Sterling McCall Nissan

12230 Southwest Fwy
Stafford, TX 77477

Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 819-5164

Service: (281) 243-8775

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/01/06/16/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9197590048437014109-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 110,928

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD for sale - $5,000, 110,928 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/07/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3363404212701692469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 30,064

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE FWD for sale - $12,777, 30,064 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/18/12/2018_nissan_murano-pic-7301340326345721122-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $17,978

Mileage: 42,528

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $17,978, 42,528 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Acura RDX FWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $22,978

Mileage: 36,850

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX FWD with Advance Package for sale - $22,978, 36,850 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Mirror Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package, Safety Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/01/19/25/2019_ram_promaster-pic-1369609661653513030-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 12,400

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van FWD for sale - $22,200, 12,400 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Customer Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/01/19/25/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7222633265917034960-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ RWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 98,479

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LTZ RWD for sale - $26,900, 98,479 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Bose High End Sound Package, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/01/19/25/2019_ram_2500-pic-1608799951025494997-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 9,304

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $43,000, 9,304 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/10/22/47/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4351094997605732895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $9,978

Mileage: 74,133

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,978, 74,133 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/22/46/2017_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-5876632685057009137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Great Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 14,649

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport SV for sale - $15,900, 14,649 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/18/38/2018_nissan_kicks-pic-4795761537509436222-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Kicks S FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Good Deal

Price: $14,978

Mileage: 8,278

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2018 Nissan Kicks S FWD for sale - $14,978, 8,278 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/19/00/2019_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2255428632411519095-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited RWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Good Deal

Price: $29,987

Mileage: 14,903

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited RWD for sale - $29,987, 14,903 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/10/22/47/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-1144411527465681859-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Good Deal

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 42,915

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD for sale - $11,987, 42,915 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/26/09/05/2019_dodge_durango-pic-8358561746017061457-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Durango GT Plus RWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Good Deal

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 14,531

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Durango GT Plus RWD for sale - $28,400, 14,531 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/29/17/08/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5644021193031207262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Good Deal

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 78,880

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $11,800, 78,880 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/01/17/09/2018_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2326408850279148919-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Good Deal

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 53,155

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $36,900, 53,155 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2019
One of the best experiences ever purchasing a vehicle. In and out within 2 hours. Everyone was very nice.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Maryjane,

Thank you for your kind words!
Nov 14, 2019
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!
Oct 29, 2019
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Nayla! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 19, 2019
Texasboy99
After we started texting about the car, it was sold and I wasn't informed. I drove 100 miles from Beaumont for nothing. And nobody here did anything to compensate my inconvenience
Response from current dealership:
Hello there I am sorry to hear about what happened, clearly we should never do this and we should make it up to you. Can you please contact me so I can try to make this right for you?

Mark Gill
General Manager
Office: 281-243-8610
Email: mgill@sterlingmccallnissan.com
Oct 17, 2019
Diego Garcia
Good service!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Diego!
Sep 1, 2019
They were very helpful and customer service was great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Mimi!
Aug 14, 2019
The team there was awesome, Billy Bui was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable. Will definitely do business with them again
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words for Billy!
Aug 3, 2019
Didn’t disclose information about the vehicle until after I arrived. Basically used a pitch to get me to the dealership and later found out that the vehicle I was looking at had previous problems. (Wrecked)
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything but satisfactory.  I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at 281-243-1915. I look forward to speaking with you.

Pat Goldwait
Market Director
May 16, 2019
GuruC5C7D
Awesome
Response from current dealership:
We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of our dealership and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!
May 7, 2019
GuruL7W8H
Was not willing to sell at actual listed price - layers on worthless “dealer add-ons” once you enquirer. On the positive side they were willing to disclose this fact via email so it was not necessary to waste a trip to the dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for informing us about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, we will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me.

Mark Gill                                                                                          
General Manager                                           
mgill@Sterlingmccallnissan.com
May 4, 2019
GuruB3NHR
Replied but never answered questions about the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that our team did not answer your questions about the car you were interested in. Can you please contact me so I can make this right?  I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at mgill@Sterlingmccallnissan.com.

Mark Gill
General Manager
Apr 12, 2019
GuruVRSHJ
I recived several responses from dealership and they were commited to assistng with a car purchase even though the vehicles I inquired about were sold
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Apr 6, 2019
Excelent attention, . Seller Olga and manager gave me perfect service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Josu!
Apr 3, 2019
GuruC5HYS
Contacted the dealer on Friday evening and was told the vehicle was available. Contacted the dealer again on Saturday morning before making the one hour drive to see the vehicle and was told to come on by. When I arrived at the dealer, I was told that the vehicle had been sold the previous day and they tried to sell me a different vehicle. I declined and left as an unhappy customer. On Sunday I received an email from the dealer that was time stamped 15 minutes after I left their facility telling me the vehicle I was interested in was sold on Saturday. So was the vehicle sold on Friday, Saturday, or some other day? The dealer could have told me on Friday the vehicle was already sold, but didn't. The dealer could have told me on Saturday that the vehicle was already sold before I drove an hour to see it, but didn't. I have heard of a scam called "bait and switch" where an item is advertised at a great price but it's not really available.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jason Cory
General Sales Manager
cjackson@Sterlingmccallnissan.com
Mar 29, 2019
GuruC6Q41
The dealer kept me well informed throughout the process.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you were well informed and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 22, 2019
friendly staff. quick response.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Adrian!
Feb 15, 2019
CarHunterPapi
was quick to respond and has provided a few updates on this vehicle
Response from current dealership:
We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us! We're glad we were able to provide you with all the information you needed. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!
Jan 19, 2019
MrDancy
Fast reply
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind feedback, MrDancy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Jan 3, 2019
RFroehlich
Was told car would be there, but it coincidentally was sold by the time I got there the same day.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not available. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.


Mike Shaw
General Manager
mshaw@group1auto.com
Dec 22, 2018
Samuel Alexander
Buying the car was such a smooth process, they gave me a great deal. The sales rep I worked with (Sochill) was on top of everything. Make sure to ask for her if you’re interested in buying from this dealership. I will definitely look here first when buying my next car!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words for Sochill!
Sep 7, 2018
Jena01
I bought this car from Sameer at the Nissan dealership and he was the nices salesman I have ever done business with!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jena for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 25, 2018
They were quick to respond but should have physically checked their inventory before I drove over there and finding out they sent it off to the auction. Other than that the folks at Sterling McCall were very helpful at the dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Hello David,

I am sorry to hear the vehicle when to auction and we neglected to tell you that.  Can you please contact me if there's anything I can do to make this right?

Mike Shaw
General Manager
mshaw@group1auto.com
Aug 15, 2018
Great experience! We purchased the car from them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business, Jamie!
Aug 3, 2018
Well I received a call then text of I believe would be a sales person. Nothing more. I have been busy and not able to make contact or go visit. Received notice through gurus that the one I was interested in has been sold. My loss.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson
General Manager
(281) 243-8610
Jul 6, 2018
Excellent overall experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Steve! We look forward to your business with us again!
May 28, 2018
Salesman only showed me the cars I wanted to see. Entire process was quick and easy.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Jose!
Apr 18, 2018
Guru5Q29H
The dealership responded quickly. The salesman failed to inform me that I could have signed a buyers order to hold the vehicle since I live outside Houston. Consequently, the truck sold before I could see it. However, the financing fell through and the salesman contacted me to offer the truck to me again only to tell me that another salesman had sold the truck before I could sign a buyers order. It was an incredibly frustrating experience. I also found the salesman's use of things such as a sad face emoji, when he texted me that the truck had been sold out from under me a second time, very unprofessional.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your experience with the salesman because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Chris Anderson
General Manager
(281) 243-8610
Apr 7, 2018
Billie contacted me within 10 minutes, set an appointment with me for that day, and we bought the car! The car was exactly as advertised and Sterling McCall was wonderful!!! Have already started telling people to buy a car there!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry and your kind words for Billie!  We really appreciate your business!
Mar 20, 2018
great service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tyrone!
Dec 17, 2017
arethad88
Awesome!!!!! Terrific
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Read 21 old reviews
Nov 14, 2017
Lisarenee523
It was fine. I almost bought a car there, but they would not give me my drive off lot ready / out the door price. They made the price the sales price, then added all the fees. I felt they tried to change it on me. My price never changed and I never said I had any wiggle room. I also said my drive off lot ready price included all the fees.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at (281) 243-8610. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson
General Manager
Oct 23, 2017
Sameer was my sales person. He was AWESOME!!! Anyone who reads this post and you want a vehicle from Sterling McCall, you've gotta ask for sameer!! He will take care of you and your every need. i can't say enough about this gentleman. I was making a purchase for my wife's birthday, and he made everything work perfect. I was the man, for a few hours, lol. thanks Sameer!!!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ricco,

Thank you for your kind words for Sameer!  We appreciate your inquiry, and your business!  
Sep 21, 2017
GuruD1JXP
Worked all the details out with JR on the phone before I drove 1000 miles to trade-in and buy the car. The car was ready, test-driven, hoisted, and inspected. The trade-in and financing was as discussed. Everyone I dealt with, including the GM were professional and courteous. In and out in about three hours. I had several contingencies in place in case the deal went sour but all went as expected. A very pleasant experience!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 3, 2017
GuruDLW3T
Good response time and detailed information about the car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 9, 2016
I ended up buying this car but the sales dept and people are very dishonest. I get there and of course they would not honor the Internet price that they promised over the phone. It was gonna be 2000 more plus tt&l. I got very mad because this was the 5th or 6th dealer I'd been to in less than 2 weeks and it was the same thing with al of them. So when they told me this I stood up in the middle of the dealer and started screaming just about and prob cussing the sales manager and Internet manager they came down to a few hundred from the Internet price. I guess to calm me down and to quit making a big scene. But I was Very mad. So I ended up getting the car so I wouldn't have to keep dealing with these bait and switch dealers. Hate it. If it would t be for my son being in college and needing something reliable and economical I would have never gone through all this craziness just for a car.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 243-8610 so I can learn more?

Chris Anderson
General Manager
Jul 11, 2016
They never contacted me, I had called twice on this vehicle, both times I was told the car went to auction, so why is it on the site two weeks later???
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson
General Manager
Apr 21, 2016
They did not answer my emails, The sales person was very nice! but in general it make me feel unwanted! I do not think i will do buying from them again!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that no one ever responded to your emails. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (281) 243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson
General Manager
Mar 18, 2016
Sesails
50
Auctioned, sold
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. I would like an opportunity to speak with you about your experience and try to assist if I can, please contact me at 281-243-8610. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chris Anderson,
General Manager
Mar 11, 2016
The car that I thought I was going to buy I decided not to. The pictures are deceiving. The car was in poor condition, dirty in the inside, alloy wheels scratched up, tiny holes on the convertible top and I was totally disappointed. When you tell me the mileage is the selling point and the car is listed $4,000 below value that's okay but at least let it look presentable.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that your experience here was anything but satisfactory. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Daniel"  in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at 281.243.8678 .

Jamar Irby
Owner Loyalty Manager AND Customer Experience Manager
Mar 9, 2016
ilindafay
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review!
Feb 24, 2016
we changed our minds on this model. Looking for a Platinum instead
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kristina for the review! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 9, 2016
Great customer service, nice dealership, Alexis was very insightful and friendly. I didn't purchase a car from her due to finding a better deal. But I do like how she really tried and was not pushy.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Kelia! We are happy to hear Alexis provided you with a great experience. We truly value your business and look forward to further assisting you in the future!
Apr 24, 2014
Mr. Mazen Sweis did fantastic job in helping us purchasing 2012 Infiniti G37. I would purchase another vehicle through him in the future.
Feb 23, 2014
The manager was extermy rude
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2013
They weren't interested in trying to do a deal ..
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2013
great
Apr 13, 2013
Work a good deal on the 370z Nismo...thanks.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2013
Sales person was pleasant. Good person to deal with. Explained what it would take for me to be able to make the deal They did everything they could to make it happen. I trade my car with a fair trade value and got a fair price on vehicle I purchased .Very good dealership to work with as far as I am concerned. Thanks guys and thanks car gurus second car purchase with your help. Thank again. to deal with, explained my needs and what I was trying to
Jun 27, 2012
Ok, quick communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2012
The place is filthy as is the way they attempted to conduct business. Reeked of a stereo-typical sleeze-ball car dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2012
Glad you did not make the deal with me. I got a beautiful Lexus with 34,000 mi. And in mint condition!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto One USA - 31 listings
12725 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477
8 reviews
Gulf Coast Nissan - 20 listings
3000 N Hwy 288 Angleton, TX 77516
5 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 6 listings
11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
1 review
Mossy Nissan - 87 listings
12150 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079
11 reviews
Katy Nissan - 379 listings
25550 Kingsland Blvd Katy, TX 77494
14 reviews
Reliance Nissan - 160 listings
3485 FM-528 Alvin, TX 77511
13 reviews
Fred Haas Nissan - 720 listings
24202 Tomball Pkwy Tomball, TX 77375
39 reviews
Keating Nissan - 454 listings
333 Interstate 45 South Conroe, TX 77301
27 reviews
Gillman Nissan Fort Bend - 360 listings
26001 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
27 reviews
Baker Nissan - 679 listings
19630 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
29 reviews
Robbins Nissan - 436 listings
18711 Highway 59 N Humble, TX 77338
16 reviews
Baytown Nissan - 360 listings
5445 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521
14 reviews
Tom Peacock Nissan - 694 listings
15300 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
60 reviews
South Houston Nissan
11911 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
47 reviews
Clear Lake Nissan - 504 listings
2150 Gulf Fwy League City, TX 77573
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,691 Great Deals out of 250,233 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
995 Great Deals out of 47,273 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,090 Great Deals out of 156,352 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
718 Great Deals out of 36,954 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,942 Great Deals out of 152,756 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
626 Great Deals out of 39,520 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,440 Great Deals out of 61,905 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,537 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,457 Great Deals out of 74,067 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,209 Great Deals out of 92,912 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
987 Great Deals out of 60,127 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,458 Great Deals out of 61,303 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,175 Great Deals out of 69,217 listings starting at $1,022
Used Ford Escape
2,038 Great Deals out of 82,714 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,952 Great Deals out of 100,433 listings starting at $1,000