New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Challenger For Sale Near Columbus, OH

Picture of 2017 Dodge Challenger GT

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Review
by Baskin85

Love it

I fell in love with this car the moment i sat in It. Total comfort and performance. Very responsive, fun ride. Out of all the cars i have owned this is definitely one of my favorites. Always notice a lot of heads turning. Cant wait to upgrade to the Hellcat one day.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Challenger. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Challenger at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $43,125 - $67,491

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (6 miles)
59 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 8, 2017
Guru9166F
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/37/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2350384186794528148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $43,125

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $43,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/52/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-4985717008486072992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $47,685

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $47,685 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/11/13/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8538610123117200721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Price: $67,491

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 320 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mango Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $67,491 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $28,270 - $63,980

Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
62 reviews

Latest Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 7, 2017
Car was not clean, didn't look like when they got it they took care of it at all. I bought a 2016 rt for only 2 thousand more than what this dealership wanted. With only 5 thousand miles. I offered 27 in cash and they still wanted 29. Overall horrible experience and will not deal with them ever again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

First off, we apologize you were unhappy with the experience.  That is something that most dealers struggle with....do you syndicate vehicles prior to recon and detail.  We do as does most dealers.  In fact, our average recon costs around $875 which is over national average.  With that being said, it is the responsibility of the sales staff to disclose that information to a customer and ensure that all mechanical and cosmetics are agreed upon during purchase.  Not a process I'm thrilled with and obviously not you either Brandon however 90% of the customer base understands.  In regards to prici
 More ...

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bob Caldwell Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/13/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8694133528221157660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $28,270

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,270 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/17/40/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8980611357718439381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $28,375

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,375 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/17/13/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-1836271339580361796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43229

Price: $28,375

Location: Columbus, OH 43229

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Go Mango Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $28,375 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,173 - $67,318

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

Delaware, OH (21 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware User Review

Sep 22, 2017
They responded quickly to my email. The car buying process was easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Delaware

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/20/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-800719879023982296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $29,173

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $29,173 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/20/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3442029969925167944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $33,286

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,286 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/17/20/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3781507023559774255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Price: $33,835

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,835 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,546 - $72,575

Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Columbus, OH (7 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Great experience.Salesman was very knowledgeable and personable.Finance manager got me a better rate than I had been pre approved for. Would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Byers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/14/58/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-5641625872952394643-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $26,546

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,546 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/21/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-8819458593223443773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $31,095

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $31,095 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/14/58/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-1078858269628101267-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43213

Price: $31,878

Location: Columbus, OH 43213

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,878 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,157 - $64,493

Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Heath, OH (29 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Guru9JNPZ
I was very satisfied with this dealership and there staff. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Although I went there about a 2009 used Kia Sedona, I ended up with a 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan at a much lower payment. The salesman really worked hard to get me what I needed at a price I could afford. I recommend this dealership most highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Tri County Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $32,157

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,157 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $32,380

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $32,380 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Heath, OH 43056

Price: $33,180

Location: Heath, OH 43056

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $33,180 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,637 - $69,079

Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville

Marysville, OH (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville User Review

Sep 19, 2017
Very easy to get along with and we worked out a deal on the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville:

John, we are so happy we were able to get you in the truck of your dreams! We can't wait to continue working with you!

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2122120657746092263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: $38,637

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $38,637 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/24/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-1671945900188596227-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: $40,300

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $40,300 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Marysville, OH 43040

Price: $42,691

Location: Marysville, OH 43040

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $42,691 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,928 - $37,081

Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

Lancaster, OH (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR User Review

Mar 10, 2017
elarchero3931
Great communication I called and left a voicemail an they instantly called me back. Went above and beyond to help me be able to purchase a vehicle from them. Great service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Bob-Boyd Ford CJDR

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $35,928

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $35,928
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/22/25/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7903751563529084862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $36,634

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Destroyer Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $36,634
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/21/15/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-306735562312652391-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger GT Used Cars in Lancaster, OH 43130

Price: $37,081

Location: Lancaster, OH 43130

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger GT for sale - $37,081

New Dodge Challenger at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,980 - $27,026

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Dublin, OH (12 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Sep 13, 2017
Sales team was quite supportive , didn't give room for negotiation . Deal seemed reasonable , hence i closed the deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/08/41/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7706708650737393868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $26,980

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $26,980 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/10/54/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6163048790218904975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $27,026

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toreador Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,026 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/23/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-155423833823749538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Dublin, OH 43017

Price: $27,026

Location: Dublin, OH 43017

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $27,026 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,008 - $41,326

Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

London, OH (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 12, 2016
I received several calls and emails from this dealer over phone. By the time I was contacted by this dealership, I had found another car. So I purchased the SUV from another dealer, because it had more options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Dan Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/10/07/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-9169228171345892499-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $39,008

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 357 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $39,008 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/10/07/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7820673737875571211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $40,173

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 357 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $40,173 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/10/07/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-2238451366229236448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in London, OH 43140

Price: $41,326

Location: London, OH 43140

Average time on market: 357 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $41,326 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,876 - $38,999

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Springfield, OH (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Guru9K1CL
The dealer responsed to my question within 5 minutes. We met him at the dealership and he described everything about the truck. We test drove it and decide to buy. The paperwork process was simple. While we reviewed and signed forms he send the truck back to be detailed again and give us a full tank of gas. My husband is very pleased with the truck. We would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/16/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-7441572487266489013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $34,876

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $34,876 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/16/56/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-9081759829803889144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $37,480

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus for sale - $37,480 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/22/08/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3395122612905160815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Springfield, OH 45504

Price: $38,999

Location: Springfield, OH 45504

Average time on market: 317 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $38,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,745 - $41,600

MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bellefontaine, OH (48 miles)
21 reviews

Latest MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Great! Absolutely great Justin was very helpful very knowledgeable, and he worked hard to get us the best deal. He made it very easy to work with did not pressure us. He was a pleasure to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom MIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/06/35/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-7099750706601393137-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $31,745

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Jacket Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $31,745 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/21/2018_dodge_challenger-pic-1463373395948408254-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 Used Cars in Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Price: $41,600

Location: Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Challenger T/A 392 for sale - $41,600 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,960 - $65,458

White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Urbana, OH (41 miles)
1 review

Latest White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Sep 13, 2017
Yes I went to see this hellcat it was awesome this car dealer is the best dealer in the world super friendly and helpful I could not ask for a better salesman.Dan is a excellent salesman and a super person.I love this dealership. thanks to dan and whites auto group for helping me awesome people at the dealership perfect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom White's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/37/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-6281020139429362050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Shaker Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $35,960

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Torred Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Plus Shaker for sale - $35,960 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/03/25/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8770612601563296706-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Urbana, OH 43078

Price: $65,458

Location: Urbana, OH 43078

Average time on market: 320 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $65,458 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Challenger at Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,285 - $37,170

Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Chillicothe, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jan 11, 2017
I've had service there Ann's they were very courteous and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Herrnstein Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/09/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-2290871347111245068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $32,285

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Torred Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $32,285 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/36/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-6731392006907046886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Chillicothe, OH 45601

Price: $37,170

Location: Chillicothe, OH 45601

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Green Go Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $37,170 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Challenger at Doug Marine Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,687

Doug Marine Motors

Washington Court House, OH (38 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Doug Marine Motors User Review

Jun 30, 2017
Dealer replied quickly to let me know vehicle had sold and offered to assist me finding another.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Challenger Matchesfrom Doug Marine Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/04/16/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-618680461417607601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Washington Court House, OH 43160

Price: $31,687

Location: Washington Court House, OH 43160

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $31,687 with Bluetooth

All Challenger Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.