New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Washington, DC

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

42Exact Matches
Price Range $23,500 - $34,796

Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA (7 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Dealer responded the next day when they opened.Car was sold and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $23,500

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $23,607

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,607 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $23,869

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,869 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range $21,997 - $33,447

Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Vienna, VA (12 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
bodyshop13
Quick response and a delight to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-47048778490266149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $21,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-1883729789740877299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $21,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-9054517199748161668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $21,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,997

New Buick Encore at Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $21,835 - $35,470

Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

Manassas, VA (28 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Charlie_99
They kept sending me emails asking me to call them and I said you still haven't sent me the info I requested. I rate them POOR.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC:

Hello Charlie, I am sorry you have not received the information that you requested. We want to do everything we can to make this right. Please call us at 703-366-1045 and ask to speak to our General Manager, Angela Killinger.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Joyce Koons Honda Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/16/2016_buick_encore-pic-2005282267544706492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Price: $21,835

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,835 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-1156339293732336180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Price: $22,915

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $22,915 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/49/2016_buick_encore-pic-6971437715851263763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Manassas, VA 20109

Price: $23,366

Location: Manassas, VA 20109

Average time on market: 209 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $23,366 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at King Mitsubishi

21Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,225

King Mitsubishi

Gaithersburg, MD (19 miles)
9 reviews

Latest King Mitsubishi User Review

Mar 22, 2017
They were responsive, the truck was prepared and cleaned for my arrival and the transaction was quick and accurate. However, the truck pulled right on test drive. I suggested the tire pressure might be low; my salesperson said "a light would come on if it were low." I found all tires low, especially the front right at 27 pounds when it should be 35. Once I corrected all four tires, it drove fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom King Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-1371628283027477379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $25,290

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-745159939640831404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $25,290

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $25,290

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Winegardner Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $23,452 - $29,030

Winegardner Buick GMC

Brandywine, MD (17 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Winegardner Buick GMC User Review

Jul 7, 2016
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Winegardner Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-5956247347244068528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $23,452

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,452
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-2892769054683236714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $23,452

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,452
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-2204999400160785769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $23,452

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,452 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Wilkins Automotive

19Exact Matches
Price Range $21,866 - $30,141

Wilkins Automotive

Glen Burnie, MD (30 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Wilkins Automotive User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Wilkins Dealership is very professional. I haven't been able to conduct business, because I have a unique financial circumstance. I hope to do business with this dealership, when my finances change. I have contacted other Dealerships, however Wilkins is by far the most professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wilkins Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/09/41/2016_buick_encore-pic-4273029871561298553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $21,866

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $21,866 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-4498087808655637849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $22,922

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $22,922 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/09/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-7425576602226701257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $24,030

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 230 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $24,030 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC.

18Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC.

Leesburg, VA (33 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC. User Review

Apr 10, 2017
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Country Buick GMC of Leesburg, LLC.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-5256571614428888443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-2939748444744270929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-7918565781351832886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Leesburg, VA 20176

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leesburg, VA 20176

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Lindsay Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $22,953 - $31,118

Lindsay Buick GMC

Warrenton, VA (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Lindsay Buick GMC User Review

May 17, 2017
GuruP9M9
The salesman could not give me a price by phone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Buick GMC:

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please feel free to visit me in my office, and we’ll do our best to address your concern.

Sincerely,
Danny Niblett - GM

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Lindsay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-2069954512078695192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Warrenton, VA 20186

Price: $22,953

Location: Warrenton, VA 20186

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,953 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-1081402875133937273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Warrenton, VA 20186

Price: $23,258

Location: Warrenton, VA 20186

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,258 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-483025968547976538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Warrenton, VA 20186

Price: $23,258

Location: Warrenton, VA 20186

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,258 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $24,885 - $34,679

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, MD (22 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Initial contact via email asking for phone call. Only wanted lowest price for the truck. Dealership did not respond via email as requested. Management asked if salesperson had made contact rather than ask the salesman. Not satisfied at all with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/13/2016_buick_encore-pic-2208842633727342239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $24,885

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $24,885 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/15/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-8421473574314870282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $24,945

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,945 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/08/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-3896145762459195796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $25,314

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,314 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc

15Exact Matches
Price Range $19,985 - $33,500

Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc

Prince Frederick, MD (33 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc User Review

Nov 2, 2016
They respond right back to me and very professional on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Winegardner Buick-GMC Of Prince Frederick, Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/06/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-5223086654151646839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Price: $19,985

Location: Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,985
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-3823298228462016367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Price: $20,345

Location: Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,345
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Price: $22,885

Location: Prince Frederick, MD 20678

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,885

New Buick Encore at Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,385 - $35,895

Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

Greenbelt, MD (10 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 20, 2017
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner. I spoke with several people at the dealership and all of them seemed professional . I did wind up purchasing a vehicle locally due to warranties and service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-4386576844606544916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $25,385

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-4738592090295291351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $25,385

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-8328672405553137505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $25,385

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Winegardner Motor Company

12Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,780

Winegardner Motor Company

Leonardtown, MD (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winegardner Motor Company User Review

May 16, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Winegardner Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-501638993085053040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Price: $25,290

Location: Leonardtown, MD 20650

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-917739610174646815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Price: $25,685

Location: Leonardtown, MD 20650

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-7309419639450147779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Leonardtown, MD 20650

Price: $25,685

Location: Leonardtown, MD 20650

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $24,695 - $33,121

Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

Frederick, MD (40 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai User Review

Mar 28, 2017
As mentioned on your page.....the Cadillac was over-priced $2,900. They had no interest in selling it at market value. I even offered to pay $1,000 over market price for a 7-8 year-old car with 83,736 miles. They wanted me to pay them for the amount it took for repairs to get their car on the lot in addition to market value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-940909045788142658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: $24,695

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $24,695 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-1503430096131227485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: $24,762

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,762 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-6470188862407889978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: $25,128

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,128 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,995 - $28,995

Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

Rockville, MD (12 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville User Review

Apr 15, 2017
I was emailed in the morning to confirm appt. Salesman was late and when he showed up, he said the car was sold the previous evening. Horrible way to conduct business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville:

Jon, with only your first name to go on we are having difficulty locating any contact information. Please forward your confirmation email to our General Manager, Eric Abramson, with you contact information so he can reach out to you. We look forward to speaking with you! (abramsone@fitzmall.com)

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/01/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-6384062013410656845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $21,995

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2 Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $21,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/01/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-6384062013410656845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $23,225

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2/ Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/01/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-6384062013410656845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $23,225

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2/ Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,225

New Buick Encore at AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,590 - $30,168

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

Laurel, MD (17 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel User Review

Mar 29, 2017
The contacted me promptly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/15/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-5772891347494443737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $21,590

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,590 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/03/45/2016_buick_encore-pic-9045465543654996187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $23,635

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,635
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-6819529836400856782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $25,290

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at King Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,094 - $26,803

King Buick GMC

Gaithersburg, MD (18 miles)
3 reviews

Latest King Buick GMC User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Heard from dealership very quickly. Unfortunately car was sold later that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from King Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for the positive review Vera! We're sorry the vehicle was sold before you could take a look. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you'd like us to keep an eye out for something for you!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom King Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-900105415318558150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $26,094

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,094 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $26,803

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: R Description: New 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $26,803 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-2778174119647874109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.