Muller Toyota Scion

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2019 Route 31, Clinton, NJ 08809

Sales: (908) 638-4100

Service: (888) 718-3134

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/07/01/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-5771810196899422579-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,737

Price: $25,299

Mileage: 49,989

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,299, 49,989 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/19/04/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8483096783606442779-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$2,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,407

Price: $21,199

Mileage: 99,541

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $21,199, 99,541 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/21/46/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-261670586660502568-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,613

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 66,076

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $13,999, 66,076 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/53/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-4445729669547078224-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,944

Price: $18,199

Mileage: 43,400

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,199, 43,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/55/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8871998244421972220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,467

Price: $32,799

Mileage: 2,367

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $32,799, 2,367 miles with Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/14/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8244743828914268785-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,656

Price: $24,199

Mileage: 35,252

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $24,199, 35,252 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/12/46/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7314852232661339424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,613

Price: $15,299

Mileage: 28,699

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $15,299, 28,699 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/17/12/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3924179476192491078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,223

Price: $26,899

Mileage: 35,242

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,899, 35,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/07/05/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-969917471627965093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,845

Price: $14,699

Mileage: 41,539

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,699, 41,539 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/12/33/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7437795715080149300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,603

Price: $30,399

Mileage: 41,903

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $30,399, 41,903 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/07/20/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4188076937288648004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,803

Price: $14,699

Mileage: 23,817

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,699, 23,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/07/20/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6084298327541484888-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$81 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,680

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 30,045

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $15,599, 30,045 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/36/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-2609661193693845868-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,605

Price: $33,499

Mileage: 17,771

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $33,499, 17,771 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/14/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1280519213460274023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$14 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,985

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 26,795

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Ribbon Met Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD for sale - $23,999, 26,795 miles with Bluetooth, SR5 Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/06/51/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-4030589164339654004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$16 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,383

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 28,602

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c for sale - $14,399, 28,602 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 1, 2017
XTS_2315
Very professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the time you took in letting us know how we are doing, and we hope you stop back again soon!
Jan 24, 2017
They have been great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
good response but the initial discount price was not motivated enoughr to go to dealer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your interest in our dealership and for taking the time to provide feedback. It was our pleasure to have been of assistance and we regret that the initial conversation was not enough to bring you in. At Muller Toyota we always strive for excellent experiences at competitive prices, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you.
Jul 29, 2016
Inquired about a truck and asked for extra pictures of it. They were prompt on the response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback, Pete! We love hearing about our customers and potential customers experiences and are happy to note that yours was a positive one. We always strive to provide prompt services and are glad the team met this expectation. Please let us know if there is anything more that we may do for you.
Jun 19, 2016
They did try to please me. Their offer just was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

David, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with comments regarding your recent experience. We regret that we were unable to come to an agreement on an offer but are happy to know that, over all, your experience was a pleasant one.
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer advertised a used Toyota Tacoma, and I requested a few specific answers to questions about it. They responded with "we have terrific deals on NEW Tacomas". I responded back that I just wanted info on the advertised, used Tacoma. They never replied back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Jeanne, we apologize for any lack in communication that may have occurred, and assure you that this is not the norm for our dealership. If you are still interested in any of our used Tacoma’s, please contact our sales manager Jeff Collura at 908-638-4100. He would be more than happy to assist you in finding the best fit for your needs.
Apr 14, 2016
steveo146
They contacted me right away but the car was sold as we spoke, hahaha too funny
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking to purchase was sold before you could get more information. We would be more than happy to help you find a similar one. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do.
Read 1 old review
Dec 7, 2012
Salesman was friendly and polite. Car was "sold just yesterday". I've heard that line a million times while searching for cars online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Im so sorry for your inconvience Ryan. But we do move a lot new and used cars so that can happen at any moment once again im so sorry.

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Toyota - 411 listings

122 W Swamp Rd, Doylestown, PA 18901

7 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 547 listings

1546 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111

8 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 827 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

13 reviews
Tri County Toyota - 336 listings

15 D And L Dr, Limerick, PA 19468

7 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 48 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

11 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 700 listings

2871 Route 1 South, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

21 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 748 listings

746 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

25 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 397 listings

1951 Lehigh St, Allentown, PA 18103

11 reviews
Dayton Toyota Scion - 322 listings

2291 Route 130, Dayton, NJ 08810

12 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 479 listings

2425 Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053

13 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 20 listings

9818 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken - 1,167 listings

550 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

29 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 30 listings

220 US Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

3 reviews
Conicelli Autoplex - 3 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews
Crystal Toyota

220 Us Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
17 Great Deals out of 1,125 listings starting at $5,400
Used Toyota Tacoma
481 Great Deals out of 38,759 listings starting at $2,900
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Toyota Avalon
188 Great Deals out of 13,630 listings starting at $1,450
Used Toyota Prius
149 Great Deals out of 17,276 listings starting at $1,771
Used Toyota 4Runner
254 Great Deals out of 20,317 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Prius c
43 Great Deals out of 5,125 listings starting at $5,888
Used Toyota Mirai
56 listings starting at $58,285
Used Toyota 86
1,691 listings starting at $24,271
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
11 Great Deals out of 6,333 listings starting at $21,755
Used Toyota Yaris
96 Great Deals out of 5,270 listings starting at $2,245
Used Toyota Sequoia
148 Great Deals out of 5,618 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Toyota Corolla iM
2,937 listings starting at $16,069
Used Toyota Yaris iA
5 Great Deals out of 8,104 listings starting at $13,328