Muller Toyota Scion

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2019 Route 31, Clinton, NJ 08809
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 638-4100

Service: (888) 718-3134

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/37/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-586995406556107695-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,345

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 41,599

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $24,999, 41,599 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/46/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6323565243712979572-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,488

Price: $18,599

Mileage: 64,843

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $18,599, 64,843 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/19/13/2014_ram_1500-pic-223953519361478007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,613

Price: $24,395

Mileage: 71,128

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,395, 71,128 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/04/07/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8298904625460877508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,083

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 26,696

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 4evergreen Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,999, 26,696 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/18/42/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1492000127796378524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$4,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,682

Price: $29,599

Mileage: 6,184

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $29,599, 6,184 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/04/07/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4948781877986852477-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,496

Price: $37,899

Mileage: 36,403

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Me. Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $37,899, 36,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/08/54/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2268872825596013727-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,647

Price: $48,499

Mileage: 35,479

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $48,499, 35,479 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/36/2014_ram_1500-pic-2638736479402983692-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,712

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 33,078

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,999, 33,078 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/18/19/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3672024071462004249-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,227

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 55,291

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $17,899, 55,291 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/07/27/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-342975718916138098-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,785

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 68,325

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $15,599, 68,325 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/09/55/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7589313328403261811-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,138

Price: $25,599

Mileage: 71,455

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $25,599, 71,455 miles with Tow Package, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/12/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-3353762651172741604-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,359

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 72,251

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $17,499, 72,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/07/27/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-4405666522501869074-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,710

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 43,565

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $21,999, 43,565 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/04/36/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-8828540699613330656-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,754

Price: $32,599

Mileage: 49,270

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $32,599, 49,270 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/11/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6642250479365269401-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Clinton, NJ 08809

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,090

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 17,871

Location: Clinton, NJ 08809

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Met. Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $15,599, 17,871 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 1, 2017
XTS_2315
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the time you took in letting us know how we are doing, and we hope you stop back again soon!
Jan 24, 2017
They have been great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
good response but the initial discount price was not motivated enoughr to go to dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your interest in our dealership and for taking the time to provide feedback. It was our pleasure to have been of assistance and we regret that the initial conversation was not enough to bring you in. At Muller Toyota we always strive for excellent experiences at competitive prices, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you.
Jul 29, 2016
Inquired about a truck and asked for extra pictures of it. They were prompt on the response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your feedback, Pete! We love hearing about our customers and potential customers experiences and are happy to note that yours was a positive one. We always strive to provide prompt services and are glad the team met this expectation. Please let us know if there is anything more that we may do for you.
Jun 19, 2016
They did try to please me. Their offer just was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

David, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with comments regarding your recent experience. We regret that we were unable to come to an agreement on an offer but are happy to know that, over all, your experience was a pleasant one.
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer advertised a used Toyota Tacoma, and I requested a few specific answers to questions about it. They responded with "we have terrific deals on NEW Tacomas". I responded back that I just wanted info on the advertised, used Tacoma. They never replied back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Jeanne, we apologize for any lack in communication that may have occurred, and assure you that this is not the norm for our dealership. If you are still interested in any of our used Tacoma’s, please contact our sales manager Jeff Collura at 908-638-4100. He would be more than happy to assist you in finding the best fit for your needs.
Apr 14, 2016
steveo146
They contacted me right away but the car was sold as we spoke, hahaha too funny
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking to purchase was sold before you could get more information. We would be more than happy to help you find a similar one. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do.

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 7, 2012
Salesman was friendly and polite. Car was "sold just yesterday". I've heard that line a million times while searching for cars online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Muller Toyota Scion:

Im so sorry for your inconvience Ryan. But we do move a lot new and used cars so that can happen at any moment once again im so sorry.

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Toyota Scion - 365 listings

122 Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

8 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 456 listings

1546 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111

5 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 758 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

10 reviews
Tri County Toyota - 309 listings

15 D And L Dr, Limerick, PA 19468

7 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 744 listings

2871 Route 1 South, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

20 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 52 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

11 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 347 listings

1951 Lehigh St, Allentown, PA 18103

12 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 717 listings

746 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

25 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 441 listings

2425 Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053

13 reviews
Island Toyota - 571 listings

1591 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

15 reviews
Dayton Toyota Scion - 285 listings

2291 Route 130, Dayton, NJ 08810

10 reviews
Toyota Universe - 504 listings

1485 Us Highway 46, Little Falls, NJ 07424

53 reviews
Liberty Toyota and Scion - 484 listings

4397 Route 130 South, Burlington, NJ 08016

6 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 404 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

4 reviews
Conicelli Autoplex - 352 listings

1200 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
21 Great Deals out of 1,249 listings starting at $2,995
Used Toyota Tacoma
619 Great Deals out of 35,131 listings starting at $2,155
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Avalon
256 Great Deals out of 13,593 listings starting at $2,375
Used Toyota Prius
251 Great Deals out of 22,360 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota 4Runner
315 Great Deals out of 20,549 listings starting at $2,295
Used Toyota Prius c
57 Great Deals out of 5,471 listings starting at $5,888
Used Toyota Mirai
56 listings starting at $58,265
Used Toyota 86
1,291 listings starting at $25,024
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 5,359 listings starting at $24,785
Used Toyota Yaris
89 Great Deals out of 13,105 listings starting at $1,745
Used Toyota Sequoia
164 Great Deals out of 5,986 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Sienna
294 Great Deals out of 28,856 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Toyota Tundra
584 Great Deals out of 30,719 listings starting at $2,637