Route 22 Toyota

109 Us Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205 - Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 206-4413

Service: (800) 533-9104

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/15/59/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7420005701510982982-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,932

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 39,010

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,900, 39,010 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/00/39/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-341883418304421210-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,873

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 31,043

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $22,700, 31,043 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/04/34/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1061236137682451489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,963

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 22,875

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,700, 22,875 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/16/14/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-6840705988301761641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,384

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 36,813

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $23,900, 36,813 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/04/15/49/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1801530278786553292-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,199

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 43,919

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $26,900, 43,919 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/01/13/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1260419023681232159-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$1,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,073

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 25,007

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $29,000, 25,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/16/20/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-6278586649137450414-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,390

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 48,772

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $15,800, 48,772 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/01/34/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-9003654142902972166-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,909

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 19,719

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,500, 19,719 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/00/23/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-8200127734695091496-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,070

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 34,343

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,800, 34,343 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/00/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-8755791740090486396-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris SE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $18,829

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Yaris SE for sale - $18,829, 16 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/17/59/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-722395563248891835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $18,890

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,890, 8 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/13/45/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7121585222977557286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $18,935

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,935, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $18,935

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,935, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/21/32/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3555155966675987390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $19,060

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $19,060, 16 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/01/00/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-639391556574608302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $19,725

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,725, 50 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2016
0
Did't have the car

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Shirguppi,

I would really appreciate if you would take the time to give me a call to ensure your concerns were properly rectified. I can be reached directly at (973)705-9300 extension 232.

Thank you,
Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Manager
Jan 23, 2016
I made appointment to see the car. They sold the car the night before and never cancelled the appointment. I drove 250 miles round-trip for nothing because of their incompetence. It was a terrible experience.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Russell,
My name is Ed Cappiello, Corporate Customer Relations Mgr. We did speak about this situation and I want to apologize to you again. I have addressed this with our employees and this should not happen again. Thank you for your feedback and help in making us better at what we do. You can always contact me at 973-705-9300 ext.
Jan 3, 2016
Very good condition

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Mr. Paul,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review!!
Sep 3, 2014
EiMac3
0
Friendly, helpful, and honest. Did not feel pushed. Went in to buy a used car, but decided to lease for the first time, but we never felt pushed. They answered a ton of questions very patiently.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

EiMac3,

Thank you for your patronage and your kind words. Enjoy your vehicle.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr

Old Dealer Reviews

May 17, 2014
Good

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Steve,

Thank you for coming to our dealership and we are happy you had a pleasant experience.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Apr 8, 2014
joebarth
0
Worse dealer experience ever. They kept calling me to come to see a vehicle. I drove 2 hours when I got there the vehicles had been sold. The person who was calling me so much did not come out. I was told to leave a deposit so that they can call me when they get one for me. What a joke?

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

joebarth,

I am sorry to read about your unfortunate experience at our dealership. I would like to invite you back to our dealership and allow us to turn a sour visit into a joyous one. Please contact me, 973-705-9300 ext 232

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Feb 20, 2014
Told me the car was mine then called back 10 mins later & told me it was sold, I'm sure because they didn't want to hold it for me until I could drive down to see it.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

William,

We apologize for the miscue in our offer of a vehicle that was already sold. If you would decide to come back to our dealership please contact me directly to ensure this kind of mistake does not happen again. (973)705-9300 ext 232

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Nov 17, 2013
Nice people. They all go out of their way to help you find what you want.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Bill,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We train our product specialists with customer service as a top priority to ensure our guests receive the kind of treatment you have described.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Mar 4, 2013
Car was not worth it the price it had rust on door panels

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Jonattan,

We hope that you can come back to our dealership and see the excellent inventory of pre-owned vehicles we now have in stock. All of our vehicles are put through extensive inspection before being offered for sale. Please contact me directly the next time you are in the market to ensure your next experience will be a positive one.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Jan 29, 2013
They were fine. I decided I was no longer interested in vehicle

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Mark,

We appreciate you giving us your positive feedback even though we were unable to help you purchase the vehicle you desired.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Jan 9, 2013
Didn't buy the car, but they were very helpful.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Marla,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you in your search of a vehicle. Please come see us again once you are interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Oct 4, 2012
i thinkthe credit should be given to the internet sales team. that work harder to bring the customer over for sales. the impresion that i got was disapointing i.. personal interaction. i did not bough the item. i like it it but,my enthusiasm was killed when i step in the dealer. good luck car buying sxperience.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Elpidia,

Thank you for your kind words in regards to our Internet Sales Team. We have expanded this department, we hope you will give us another chance in renewing your enthusiasm with the car buying experience.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr
Jul 13, 2012
A very good experience. Salesman there are very professional. Not pushy.

Response from Route 22 Toyota:

Fernando,

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this pleasant review and hope to see you again in the future.

Ed Cappiello
Corporate Customer Relations Mgr

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 373 listings

411 Route 59, Monsey, NY 10952

3 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 265 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 251 listings

325 N Bedford Rd, Mount Kisco, NY 10549

6 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 215 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

1 review
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington

174 US Highway 202, Flemington, NJ 08822

2 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 46 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy, Valley Stream, NY 11581

3 reviews
Toyota Universe - 460 listings

1485 Us Highway 46, Little Falls, NJ 07424

87 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 667 listings

2871 Route 1 South, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

8 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 404 listings

50 Sylvan Ave, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

9 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 741 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

9 reviews
Island Toyota - 591 listings

1591 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

12 reviews
Toyota of Hackensack - 575 listings

278 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

18 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 69 listings

2400 Northern Blvd, Greenvale, NY 11548

6 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 31 listings

9818 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209

3 reviews
DCH Brunswick Toyota - 652 listings

1504 Route US 1, North Brunswick, NJ 08902

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,367 Great Deals out of 198,862 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 525 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,772 Great Deals out of 118,737 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
296 Great Deals out of 32,316 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 110,226 listings starting at $8,779
Used Ram 2500
137 Great Deals out of 31,646 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,468 Great Deals out of 87,238 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,063 Great Deals out of 69,293 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 71,689 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 11,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
1,651 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,058 Great Deals out of 82,323 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
795 Great Deals out of 54,266 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 12,245 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,552 Great Deals out of 78,476 listings starting at $500