Millennium Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles,
Toyota Tire Center

257 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Sales: (516) 874-6404

Service: (877) 551-9585

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/22/53/2016_honda_civic-pic-8159860171371262473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,207

Price: $14,978

Mileage: 13,910

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,978, 13,910 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/21/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1278108138147112076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,161

Price: $31,478

Mileage: 46,244

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $31,478, 46,244 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/10/51/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-7116576424300533030-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,761

Price: $26,578

Mileage: 29,975

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $26,578, 29,975 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/14/31/2016_toyota_camry-pic-4555674667410130902-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,678

Price: $19,378

Mileage: 9,564

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $19,378, 9,564 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/13/56/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-9080029317746487697-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$1,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,704

Price: $14,578

Mileage: 25,841

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Premium for sale - $14,578, 25,841 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/13/58/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-202035070656440310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,319

Price: $19,278

Mileage: 45,567

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,278, 45,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/20/17/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1630855447332359116-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,336

Price: $22,478

Mileage: 47,237

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $22,478, 47,237 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/17/55/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-8047864536312203096-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,444

Price: $25,478

Mileage: 40,252

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,478, 40,252 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/54/2015_hyundai_veloster-pic-7475467955794170763-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Veloster Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,615

Price: $11,978

Mileage: 33,944

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Veloster for sale - $11,978, 33,944 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/05/2012_scion_xb-pic-6936436048495161990-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,326

Price: $8,878

Mileage: 48,610

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $8,878, 48,610 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/17/55/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-4312803689194619435-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,588

Price: $25,978

Mileage: 34,364

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,978, 34,364 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/14/52/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1002088999561310127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,848

Price: $12,578

Mileage: 17,078

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,578, 17,078 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/23/26/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1465059083515167218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,376

Price: $27,978

Mileage: 32,375

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $27,978, 32,375 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/14/17/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2093333138833897984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,910

Price: $29,578

Mileage: 14,912

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $29,578, 14,912 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/10/54/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-4130523722263187507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Fair Deal
$273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,851

Price: $35,578

Mileage: 23,098

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $35,578, 23,098 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 24, 2017
Experience was not good at all, I had a scheduled appointment to see a car and upon arriving I was told the salesperson was not there, then I was told the car was outside, finally I was told the car had been sold the night before and no one bothered to contact me and let me know before I drove all the way there. Very unprofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Terrible, I was supposed to get my down payment credited back to me and I still haven't gotten it back yet and it's been over a week. I was extremely pressured to buy and given lots of attitude. Overall horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Julian made my purchase of a Mercedes 350SLK enjoyable. He was professional, prompt and courteous. Dealership has many upper end fine vehicles for sale. This is not a shotty dealership by any means. They do what they say, give a great value for your purchase price. Wouldn't hesitate to do business with them in the future. Highly suggest you to view their inventory for your next used car search & purchase. Very happy. Frank
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Prompt followup
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Millennium Toyota:

Thank You for rating our Dealership!
Jul 4, 2016
Gba245
Went to see the car and was then told someone had put a deposit on it. Told them my max offer and if the other person backed out to contact me. I received a call informing me that the other person had backed out and if I was still interested, I told them that yes I was and reminded them of my max offer. I still have not heard back from them.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Sales person was great however his manager was arrogant when negotiating
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Never saw the car. Salesperson called during my drive down to tell me it was sold after saying they were going to get it ready for me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Dealer was nice and gave directions on how to find their location using public transportation. We are from NJ and the commute was just too much so we never made it to NY. If in the area- I will check them out. We are not in a rush to buy a car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Good dealership with knowledgable..courteous staff, just disappointed in the vehicle we drove from 2hrs to to see.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
Very good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
Lala2012
I had a very bad experience with this dealer. They did a bait and switch on me. Infact, they never had the car they advertised at the time I contacted them about it, but lied about it. The dealer I spoke with basically lied that the car was there when I spoke to him before I headed out to the dealership. When I got there, I was told that the car I was looking at, and which they had confirmed to me was there when I called, "had just been sold." Then to add insult to injury, they tried to push another car that was almost twice the price of the one I was looking at, promising to give me "a good deal" on a car that was overpriced to begin with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Rarely returned phone calls. ended up buying elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
MisterZ
5
Responded with clear pricing about total take home price by email, as requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
The worst dealer ever. They lied and tried to sell me something else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2013
Stated car was in mint condition, and it wasn't.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
honest Toyota dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2012
2006 Toyota 4Runner Sport Edition V6 4WD - $17,990 Brooklyn, NY The description above is in your listing..... The vehicle is NOT a Sport Edition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2011
I called in advance and they said they had it available. Car was already sold after I drove 2 hours to get there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 399 listings
411 Route 59 Monsey, NY 10952
3 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 384 listings
2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548
4 reviews
City World Toyota - 262 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
Toyota of Morristown - 36 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
2 reviews
Colonial Toyota
470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
3 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 607 listings
400 Sunrise Hwy Valley Stream, NY 11581
3 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 222 listings
236 W Fordham Rd Bronx, NY 10468
3 reviews
New Country Toyota of Westport - 198 listings
777 Post Road East Westport, CT 06880
5 reviews
Island Toyota - 542 listings
1591 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
24 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 332 listings
325 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549
15 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 618 listings
220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
4 reviews
Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn - 411 listings
23-07 Maple Ave Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
4 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 101 listings
170 Route 22 East Springfield, NJ 07081
8 reviews
Smithtown Toyota - 815 listings
360 East Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY 11787
10 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 291 listings
50 Sylvan Ave Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200