Westchester Toyota

2167 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710

Sales: (914) 619-5736

Service: (866) 232-7662

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/21/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-660169720286945761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Great Deal
$3,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,135

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 8,435

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $24,988, 8,435 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/43/2009_toyota_venza-pic-9169398604160386584-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,425

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 54,542

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $11,988, 54,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/45/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-820513573945194896-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,006

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 80,450

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $11,988, 80,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/29/2014_subaru_forester-pic-9169114185008378949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,049

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 40,366

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $18,488, 40,366 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/02/45/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-2381536355607101150-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,945

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 44,657

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $15,988, 44,657 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/45/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8591976802894706452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,302

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 50,060

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,988, 50,060 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/07/05/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4271280034963026691-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,821

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 20,660

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $13,488, 20,660 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/07/26/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-416160007068443171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,098

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 41,619

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna for sale - $21,988, 41,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/59/2010_nissan_altima-pic-9165702262472721412-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,266

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 43,712

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuscan Sun Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima for sale - $9,488, 43,712 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/03/00/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7763825096894768386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,610

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 34,583

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,988, 34,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/27/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8458209242026856262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,898

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 20,733

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna for sale - $24,988, 20,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/11/2010_toyota_camry-pic-4952957507192554419-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,938

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 57,603

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $9,488, 57,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/05/18/2012_toyota_prius-pic-3776107450820278412-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,958

Price: $13,588

Mileage: 48,034

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,588, 48,034 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/19/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-277303360221613063-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,668

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 30,665

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander for sale - $28,988, 30,665 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/18/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-9052266253170902695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,542

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 34,042

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna L 7-Passenger for sale - $19,988, 34,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 24, 2017
hemesh_parikh
They were good in responding but the Camry I was looking was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Carmen was great very accommodating. As a bartender I really respect great customer service:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are happy that Carmen was here to help you with your vehicle purchase. We thank you for this wonderful review and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 7, 2017
The experience here was phenomenal!! Everyone was extremely helpful. They answered all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are so happy that experience was a phenomenal one.We thank you for recommending us and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 2, 2017
Very responsive and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with Westchester Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this awesome review. We welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Feb 17, 2017
Fantastic experience-both the sales staff and financial manager were fantastic. Westchester Toyota did everything possible to ensure a satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are so happy that your experience with us was fantastic. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 28, 2016
Terrible! The worst customer service I encountered from any car salesman. They played me, manipulating me to buy a car I did not want. They told me that the car I requested was on the lot. I wanted to make sure because I was travelling 40 miles. Called 3 times to verify. They told me not to worry the car is on the lot. When I arrived they had me wait, look around and lo and behold, the car was sold just that night ... Easter Sunday? Ripoff operation at Westchester Toyota! Beware! Avoid!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Our apologizes for your inconvenience. As a high volume store our cars do sell very quickly. We price our vehicle below market prices so there is always a lot of activity on our used inventory.
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
Bait and switch tactics. Called and emailed them prior to driving over an hour to see the car they advertised. It was confirmed and after an hour or so when I arrived they couldn't locate the car. Sales person, manager and everyone involve try to sell other cars to me... Very disopointed will never do business with them nor will recommend them to ANYONE.... They are still advertising the same car to date. Unbelievable.....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Our apologizes for your inconvenience. As a high volume store our cars do sell very quickly. We price our vehicle below market prices so there is always a lot of activity on our used inventory.
Apr 15, 2015
Perfect. Go see Damion foster. A+. Manger A+ also.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Mar 7, 2015
Great people! They contacted me within minutes and made appt. Once I arrived, I drove the vehicle and finalized the deal. Drove car home the same day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review. We are happy that you were able to take your vehicle home on the same day!
Mar 1, 2015
Check the car faxes on these cars. Car was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Got back to me immediately and lived up to what they said. About time a car dealer gets it.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Feb 4, 2015
Car was great. Dealer prep fee was 895. Paying cash for the car they first said I needed a wire transfer of funds(I was from out of state) then after I went to the bank to arrange a wire transfer, they said I couldn't drive away with the car if it was a wire transfer because it takes 24 hours for that to process. Secondly, they said the temporary plates (dmv paper permit displayed in the back window) were good for 45 days. turns out they are good for 30 days and that was important in my case, having to drive back up from virgina to New York Lastly, in the process, when you tell the insurance to fax the Insurance Identification card, they gave me an incorrect fax number which did not work. That delayed things another hour....and worst of all I had to sit and wait for the finance manager, joe, to process the deal. I waited over an hour for him to see me in his office. He was very efficient once I got into his office, but the wait was intolerable on top of the other mistakes( Cashiers check is acceptable after all....correct fax number produced the proof of insurance. I was there from just after 10 oclock until 2 PM 4 hours trying to buy the car I had test drove and agreed on a price for days before.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
kobe212
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Sep 6, 2014
they use this as bait they don't have the car . I called and I made an appointment to see the car . Adriana told me that the car is their traveled for one hour to get their couldn't find the car , they told me the car is at their sister company . tried to sell me another car with more mileage carfax show one accident and $1500.00 more money . I regret even calling them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
They never responded I initiated the call and regret it. Horrible, the price they quoted me was $3000.00 more than the internet price. Monique which is some what popular with the bad reviews from this dealer, was the person I dealt with....very disappointed that this a Toyota Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Teeared me pretty good but salesperson was a little off
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Dec 21, 2012
Don't go here. Shysters and salesman out and out lie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
A dealer's representative responded almost immediately by phone to my CarGuru inquiry and provided me with information I needed. Due my schedule and the distance to the dealership, I have not been able to visit the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Jul 31, 2012
Although these salespeople are friendly, they are also either muddled or deceitful. We testdrove a car on a Sunday. We called Monday at noon because we were ready to buy. They told us the car was there; we agreed on a price. While we were at the bank about to get the certified check, they phoned to say that actually they had sold the car that morning. We find it odd that they had spent the afternoon negotiating a price on a car that they had already sold. Computers are such amazing devices; I'm surprised they can't use them to update inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 438 listings

411 Route 59, Monsey, NY 10952

1 review
City World Toyota - 335 listings

3333 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
Fordham Toyota - 187 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

3 reviews
Westchester Motor Group - 5 listings

333 Tuckahoe Rd., Yonkers, NY 10710

4 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 33 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy, Valley Stream, NY 11581

4 reviews
Johnstons Toyota - 711 listings

5015 Route 17M, New Hampton, NY 10958

4 reviews
Sunrise Toyota Scion - 745 listings

3984 Sunrise Hwy, Oakdale, NY 11769

11 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 64 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

11 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 383 listings

325 N Bedford Rd, Mount Kisco, NY 10549

12 reviews
New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport - 204 listings

777 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880

4 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 45 listings

220 US Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 24 listings

9818 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Smithtown Toyota - 699 listings

360 East Jericho Turnpike, Smithtown, NY 11787

11 reviews
Millennium Toyota - 650 listings

257 N Franklin St, Hempstead, NY 11550

9 reviews
DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota - 411 listings

1349 Rte 9, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
927 Great Deals out of 113,959 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,002 Great Deals out of 90,919 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250