Westchester Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2167 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710 - Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 340-6272

Service: (866) 232-7662

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/00/56/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2994742696569599064-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Great Deal
$2,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,196

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 27,566

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,488, 27,566 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/00/38/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-3420198635746255211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Great Deal
$3,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,171

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 31,901

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $20,988, 31,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/00/52/2013_nissan_quest-pic-1207282014457239482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,593

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 34,383

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $18,488, 34,383 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/06/34/2014_toyota_camry-pic-165656755320914153-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,823

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 14,905

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,488, 14,905 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/00/37/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5824491030400055126-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,350

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 14,893

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,988, 14,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/06/40/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-3500293552489746550-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,269

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 42,398

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,988, 42,398 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/00/56/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-3403158116492813720-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,011

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 51,610

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,988, 51,610 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/01/08/2011_toyota_venza-pic-5443389295555225010-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,172

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 32,092

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $17,988, 32,092 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/00/38/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-3112489146651807215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,154

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 38,136

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $24,988, 38,136 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/11/06/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4386533792333873460-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,208

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 23,647

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Met. Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,488, 23,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/06/40/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-8210567279974971716-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,905

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 32,396

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $25,988, 32,396 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/01/09/2013_toyota_venza-pic-5125317451591011826-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,232

Price: $22,188

Mileage: 26,748

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza for sale - $22,188, 26,748 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/13/40/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-3742176977035146501-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,029

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 82,868

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna for sale - $17,988, 82,868 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/06/36/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-264947281853459969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,707

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 45,417

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $24,988, 45,417 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/11/24/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3492810559892383300-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,581

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 31,191

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,988, 31,191 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 28, 2016
Terrible! The worst customer service I encountered from any car salesman. They played me, manipulating me to buy a car I did not want. They told me that the car I requested was on the lot. I wanted to make sure because I was travelling 40 miles. Called 3 times to verify. They told me not to worry the car is on the lot. When I arrived they had me wait, look around and lo and behold, the car was sold just that night ... Easter Sunday? Ripoff operation at Westchester Toyota! Beware! Avoid!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Our apologizes for your inconvenience. As a high volume store our cars do sell very quickly. We price our vehicle below market prices so there is always a lot of activity on our used inventory.
Feb 24, 2016
Great follow up and very knowledgeable staff. Would def recommend to family and friends!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank for your kind words and for recommending us as well. Welcome to our family!
Feb 24, 2016
Spoke to Justine over the phone confirm the car still there, when I got there, spoke to Manny who is the manager. He indroduce me to Vincent. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He also show me couple different Highlanders.my wife end up like the 2016 Highlander. The car is really for my wife. Vincent spend almost an houe explain to my wife how to set up Bluetooth and using the navigation system plus other functions. Kudos to everyone at Westchester Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this excellent review. We thank you for trusting in us and we hope you are enjoying your new 2016 Highlander. We welcome you to our family!
Apr 23, 2015
Bait and switch tactics. Called and emailed them prior to driving over an hour to see the car they advertised. It was confirmed and after an hour or so when I arrived they couldn't locate the car. Sales person, manager and everyone involve try to sell other cars to me... Very disopointed will never do business with them nor will recommend them to ANYONE.... They are still advertising the same car to date. Unbelievable.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Our apologizes for your inconvenience. As a high volume store our cars do sell very quickly. We price our vehicle below market prices so there is always a lot of activity on our used inventory.
Apr 15, 2015
Perfect. Go see Damion foster. A+. Manger A+ also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Mar 7, 2015
Great people! They contacted me within minutes and made appt. Once I arrived, I drove the vehicle and finalized the deal. Drove car home the same day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review. We are happy that you were able to take your vehicle home on the same day!
Mar 1, 2015
Check the car faxes on these cars. Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Got back to me immediately and lived up to what they said. About time a car dealer gets it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Feb 4, 2015
Car was great. Dealer prep fee was 895. Paying cash for the car they first said I needed a wire transfer of funds(I was from out of state) then after I went to the bank to arrange a wire transfer, they said I couldn't drive away with the car if it was a wire transfer because it takes 24 hours for that to process. Secondly, they said the temporary plates (dmv paper permit displayed in the back window) were good for 45 days. turns out they are good for 30 days and that was important in my case, having to drive back up from virgina to New York Lastly, in the process, when you tell the insurance to fax the Insurance Identification card, they gave me an incorrect fax number which did not work. That delayed things another hour....and worst of all I had to sit and wait for the finance manager, joe, to process the deal. I waited over an hour for him to see me in his office. He was very efficient once I got into his office, but the wait was intolerable on top of the other mistakes( Cashiers check is acceptable after all....correct fax number produced the proof of insurance. I was there from just after 10 oclock until 2 PM 4 hours trying to buy the car I had test drove and agreed on a price for days before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
kobe212
0
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Sep 6, 2014
they use this as bait they don't have the car . I called and I made an appointment to see the car . Adriana told me that the car is their traveled for one hour to get their couldn't find the car , they told me the car is at their sister company . tried to sell me another car with more mileage carfax show one accident and $1500.00 more money . I regret even calling them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 2, 2014
They never responded I initiated the call and regret it. Horrible, the price they quoted me was $3000.00 more than the internet price. Monique which is some what popular with the bad reviews from this dealer, was the person I dealt with....very disappointed that this a Toyota Dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Teeared me pretty good but salesperson was a little off
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Dec 21, 2012
Don't go here. Shysters and salesman out and out lie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
A dealer's representative responded almost immediately by phone to my CarGuru inquiry and provided me with information I needed. Due my schedule and the distance to the dealership, I have not been able to visit the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Jul 31, 2012
Although these salespeople are friendly, they are also either muddled or deceitful. We testdrove a car on a Sunday. We called Monday at noon because we were ready to buy. They told us the car was there; we agreed on a price. While we were at the bank about to get the certified check, they phoned to say that actually they had sold the car that morning. We find it odd that they had spent the afternoon negotiating a price on a car that they had already sold. Computers are such amazing devices; I'm surprised they can't use them to update inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 399 listings

411 Route 59, Monsey, NY 10952

3 reviews
Crestmont Toyota Inc - 294 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 253 listings

325 N Bedford Rd, Mount Kisco, NY 10549

6 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 197 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

1 review
Newburgh Toyota-Scion - 60 listings

218 Route 17k, Newburgh, NY 12550

1 review
DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota - 222 listings

1349 Rte 9, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

4 reviews
Greentree Toyota Scion - 172 listings

87 Federal Rd, Danbury, CT 06811

4 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 42 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy, Valley Stream, NY 11581

3 reviews
Johnstons Toyota - 663 listings

5015 Route 17M, New Hampton, NY 10958

3 reviews
Innovation Toyota - 106 listings

910 Middle Country Road, Middle Island, NY 11953

3 reviews
New Country Toyota & Scion of Westport - 192 listings

777 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880

4 reviews
Smithtown Toyota

360 East Jericho Turnpike, Smithtown, NY 11787

12 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 780 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

9 reviews
Toyota Universe - 492 listings

1485 Us Highway 46, Little Falls, NJ 07424

55 reviews
Island Toyota - 566 listings

1591 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,611 Great Deals out of 196,837 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,943 Great Deals out of 128,770 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 33,939 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 110,959 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 30,343 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,463 Great Deals out of 89,285 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,162 Great Deals out of 67,196 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 74,016 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
187 Great Deals out of 11,244 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 3,533 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,211 Great Deals out of 81,307 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
886 Great Deals out of 53,682 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
263 Great Deals out of 13,646 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,462 Great Deals out of 86,595 listings starting at $1,599