Westchester Toyota

2167 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Sales: (914) 619-5736

Service: (866) 232-7662

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/04/22/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4061498619606049840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Great Deal
$2,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,344

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 32,038

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,988, 32,038 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/04/48/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2155057538429851236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,057

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 37,351

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $10,988, 37,351 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/15/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2416314476579982946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,510

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 12,397

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Electric Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $25,988, 12,397 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/13/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6969664815652618285-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$2,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,524

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 56,397

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $23,988, 56,397 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/04/55/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-3260745049856777057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,658

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 40,184

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $22,988, 40,184 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/04/54/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8080575379178805014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,298

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 36,377

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,988, 36,377 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/11/2014_honda_civic-pic-6752756571599305735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,975

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 14,253

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,988, 14,253 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/06/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3768794184454202308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,105

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 3,899

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,988, 3,899 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/37/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7106358257627483383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,472

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 24,694

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,488, 24,694 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/56/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-2220740245398772881-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,456

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 26,919

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $26,488, 26,919 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/24/2014_toyota_venza-pic-2582611916102863131-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,799

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 32,138

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $17,988, 32,138 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/04/52/2016_subaru_forester-pic-7208278918761261585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,613

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 11,924

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,988, 11,924 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/12/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3531275236781364658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,928

Price: $27,788

Mileage: 19,410

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna for sale - $27,788, 19,410 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/04/48/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-971356419922303707-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,915

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 6,656

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $15,488, 6,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/19/2012_toyota_camry-pic-3270212399519661285-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,350

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 45,705

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,988, 45,705 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 15, 2017
Great service by Vincent Valentine he was very professional and attentive he helped find the perfect car. We love our car. Thanks Vincent for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Amazing people, amazing dealeR and service, I'm going back with my husband to see the the car and other cars, they have a large inventory used and new Love it I definitely recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Great experience they answered my inquiry in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Westchester Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Carmen Sánchez was a great help with the purchase of our new csr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase and welcome to our Westchester Toyota family!
Jul 9, 2017
MDP290
Initially the phone contact was very helpful. Unfortunately the next day when I was travelling out to see the car, they called me to confirm the appointment. At the same time a manager called and said the car was no longer available, though the message didn't reach me until after I had travelled most of the way to them. They then said they had a car of the same model, so i kept travelling - a phone call 20 mins later as I was still on my way from the train station revealed they did not have another car of the same model. They didn't make much effort to atone for the wasted trip e.g. by showing other cars or help us get to the dealership. I'd have to be pretty convinced there was a great deal waiting before going back - they need to share their information better between their employees and managers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Had a great experience from the moment i walked in. They were very helpful and answered all my questions. I recommend this dealer to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
I went to Westchester Toyota looking for a Highlander. I met with Angel his product knowledge and his patience help me purchase the perfect Highlander for me. I will him recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Westchester Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff was very welcoming. Recommending to anyone who's looking for a Toyota to visit this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Made absolutely no attempt to negotiate in good faith. When contacted via telephone, they were asked if the listed price was negotiable, as I was traveling several hours to reach their dealership and wanted some confirmation that the price was "negotiable" before traveling that far. I was told "absolutely." When I arrived at the dealership, they were firm on the price, with zero flexibility. When I reminded them they told me the price was negotiable, they told me "they always say that just to get the customer into the dealership" and continued to pressure me to pay the list price, trying to take advantage of the fact that I traveled over 2 hours to get to their dealership. Their entire sales pitch felt like a timeshare presentation as they paraded multiple managers before me to apply pressure to pay their list price. At one point, after giving in to the pressure, I offered within $400 dollars of the list price and they still refused to budge. They let me walk out over $400 dollars. If you're not willing to pay the list price, don't bother. Big waist of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Herman, As a native Staten Islander I understand the commute to get to Yonkers. Our prices are very aggressive to begin with. We price our vehicles to move quickly.
Jun 19, 2017
After driving over an hour with my family to visit this dealership and after speaking on the phone with the sales representative who told us that the car was on site ready for a test drive, we get there and the car we wanted was just "sold". This is despite the fact that we asked them to call us if the car was no longer available because we were driving from out of state to see it. But they told us not to worry because they could offer us an older car with 40,000 more miles on it for the same price. How nice of them! I've never been more disappointed in a car buying experience. Buyer beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are sorry for the inconvenience. As a high volume dealership with vehicles priced to move it happens at times. I know that the vehicle was still here when you arrived. We are always willing to work with customers. If you would like we would work to find you a replacement
May 24, 2017
hemesh_parikh
They were good in responding but the Camry I was looking was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for your review. We hope we can help you in the near future. Welcome to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 7, 2017
Carmen was great very accommodating. As a bartender I really respect great customer service:
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are happy that Carmen was here to help you with your vehicle purchase. We thank you for this wonderful review and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 7, 2017
The experience here was phenomenal!! Everyone was extremely helpful. They answered all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are so happy that experience was a phenomenal one.We thank you for recommending us and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 2, 2017
Very responsive and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with Westchester Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this awesome review. We welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Feb 17, 2017
Fantastic experience-both the sales staff and financial manager were fantastic. Westchester Toyota did everything possible to ensure a satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are so happy that your experience with us was fantastic. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 28, 2016
Terrible! The worst customer service I encountered from any car salesman. They played me, manipulating me to buy a car I did not want. They told me that the car I requested was on the lot. I wanted to make sure because I was travelling 40 miles. Called 3 times to verify. They told me not to worry the car is on the lot. When I arrived they had me wait, look around and lo and behold, the car was sold just that night ... Easter Sunday? Ripoff operation at Westchester Toyota! Beware! Avoid!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Our apologies for your inconvenience. As a high volume store our cars do sell very quickly. We price our vehicle below market prices so there is always a lot of activity on our used inventory.
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
Bait and switch tactics. Called and emailed them prior to driving over an hour to see the car they advertised. It was confirmed and after an hour or so when I arrived they couldn't locate the car. Sales person, manager and everyone involve try to sell other cars to me... Very disopointed will never do business with them nor will recommend them to ANYONE.... They are still advertising the same car to date. Unbelievable.....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Our apologies for your inconvenience. As a high volume store our cars do sell very quickly. We price our vehicle below market prices so there is always a lot of activity on our used inventory.
Apr 15, 2015
Perfect. Go see Damion foster. A+. Manger A+ also.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Mar 7, 2015
Great people! They contacted me within minutes and made appt. Once I arrived, I drove the vehicle and finalized the deal. Drove car home the same day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review. We are happy that you were able to take your vehicle home on the same day!
Mar 1, 2015
Check the car faxes on these cars. Car was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Got back to me immediately and lived up to what they said. About time a car dealer gets it.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Feb 4, 2015
Car was great. Dealer prep fee was 895. Paying cash for the car they first said I needed a wire transfer of funds(I was from out of state) then after I went to the bank to arrange a wire transfer, they said I couldn't drive away with the car if it was a wire transfer because it takes 24 hours for that to process. Secondly, they said the temporary plates (dmv paper permit displayed in the back window) were good for 45 days. turns out they are good for 30 days and that was important in my case, having to drive back up from virgina to New York Lastly, in the process, when you tell the insurance to fax the Insurance Identification card, they gave me an incorrect fax number which did not work. That delayed things another hour....and worst of all I had to sit and wait for the finance manager, joe, to process the deal. I waited over an hour for him to see me in his office. He was very efficient once I got into his office, but the wait was intolerable on top of the other mistakes( Cashiers check is acceptable after all....correct fax number produced the proof of insurance. I was there from just after 10 oclock until 2 PM 4 hours trying to buy the car I had test drove and agreed on a price for days before.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
kobe212
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Sep 6, 2014
they use this as bait they don't have the car . I called and I made an appointment to see the car . Adriana told me that the car is their traveled for one hour to get their couldn't find the car , they told me the car is at their sister company . tried to sell me another car with more mileage carfax show one accident and $1500.00 more money . I regret even calling them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
They never responded I initiated the call and regret it. Horrible, the price they quoted me was $3000.00 more than the internet price. Monique which is some what popular with the bad reviews from this dealer, was the person I dealt with....very disappointed that this a Toyota Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Teeared me pretty good but salesperson was a little off
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Dec 21, 2012
Don't go here. Shysters and salesman out and out lie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
A dealer's representative responded almost immediately by phone to my CarGuru inquiry and provided me with information I needed. Due my schedule and the distance to the dealership, I have not been able to visit the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Jul 31, 2012
Although these salespeople are friendly, they are also either muddled or deceitful. We testdrove a car on a Sunday. We called Monday at noon because we were ready to buy. They told us the car was there; we agreed on a price. While we were at the bank about to get the certified check, they phoned to say that actually they had sold the car that morning. We find it odd that they had spent the afternoon negotiating a price on a car that they had already sold. Computers are such amazing devices; I'm surprised they can't use them to update inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru of Morristown - 583 listings

175 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960

1 review
Interstate Toyota - 361 listings

411 Route 59 Monsey, NY 10952

1 review
City World Toyota - 334 listings

3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469

3 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet

2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548

4 reviews
Colonial Toyota

470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460

3 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 176 listings

236 W Fordham Rd Bronx, NY 10468

4 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 38 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy Valley Stream, NY 11581

4 reviews
Johnstons Toyota - 781 listings

5015 Route 17M New Hampton, NY 10958

5 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 328 listings

325 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549

13 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 80 listings

170 Route 22 East Springfield, NJ 07081

10 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 33 listings

220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews
New Country Toyota of Westport

777 Post Road East Westport, CT 06880

4 reviews
Sunrise Toyota - 707 listings

3984 Sunrise Hwy Oakdale, NY 11769

13 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 15 listings

9818 4th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Smithtown Toyota - 823 listings

360 East Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY 11787

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995