Westchester Toyota

2167 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Sales: (914) 619-5736

Service: (866) 232-7662

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/30/2012_toyota_camry-pic-4628651298187268729-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Great Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,728

Price: $14,789

Mileage: 12,753

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $14,789, 12,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/16/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-2301702620431815035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,399

Price: $28,286

Mileage: 26,940

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $28,286, 26,940 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/23/40/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-7752357644497708209-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$2,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,273

Price: $26,488

Mileage: 27,658

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander for sale - $26,488, 27,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/06/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-9165216789097309167-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,728

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 78,896

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White/titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $14,988, 78,896 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/06/51/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-898793941359622828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,357

Price: $22,187

Mileage: 23,605

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $22,187, 23,605 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/40/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3635554201048376326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,297

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 60,775

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,200, 60,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/11/22/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-8740790752769949367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,892

Price: $19,749

Mileage: 33,925

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon for sale - $19,749, 33,925 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/14/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8732526914993506018-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,656

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 42,437

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $25,888, 42,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/14/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4220678889231025053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,912

Price: $11,288

Mileage: 44,804

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $11,288, 44,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/16/2015_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-7492868523926885705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in Base Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,148

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 48,513

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Plug-in Base for sale - $16,488, 48,513 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/23/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3613458674885700699-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,489

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 27,011

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla for sale - $13,987, 27,011 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/16/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-583305717740957448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,809

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 30,039

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,988, 30,039 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/06/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-113063720917546014-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,396

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 29,926

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $11,998, 29,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/12/15/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-8042785089546852999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,295

Price: $28,488

Mileage: 18,246

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna for sale - $28,488, 18,246 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/06/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2318515686036977462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Yonkers, NY 10710

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,012

Price: $27,523

Mileage: 42,745

Location: Yonkers, NY 10710

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,523, 42,745 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 23, 2017
I went into this dealership looking for a pre-owned Camry, they had many to choose from. Thank you to Angel for helping me choose the correct one for me. Thank you to the entire team at Westchester Toyota for all their help. I will be back for a new one!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for the five star review Lawrence. We hope to see you soon at Westchester Toyota.
Jul 15, 2017
Great service by Vincent Valentine he was very professional and attentive he helped find the perfect car. We love our car. Thanks Vincent for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We congratulate you on your purchase and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Jul 13, 2017
Amazing people, amazing dealeR and service, I'm going back with my husband to see the the car and other cars, they have a large inventory used and new Love it I definitely recommend this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us and thank you for recommending us as well. We look forward to your future visit with your husband and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Jul 13, 2017
Great experience they answered my inquiry in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Westchester Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review and thank you for recommending us. Welcome to our Westchester Toyota family!
Jul 10, 2017
Carmen Sánchez was a great help with the purchase of our new csr
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase and welcome to our Westchester Toyota family!
Jul 9, 2017
MDP290
Initially the phone contact was very helpful. Unfortunately the next day when I was travelling out to see the car, they called me to confirm the appointment. At the same time a manager called and said the car was no longer available, though the message didn't reach me until after I had travelled most of the way to them. They then said they had a car of the same model, so i kept travelling - a phone call 20 mins later as I was still on my way from the train station revealed they did not have another car of the same model. They didn't make much effort to atone for the wasted trip e.g. by showing other cars or help us get to the dealership. I'd have to be pretty convinced there was a great deal waiting before going back - they need to share their information better between their employees and managers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Had a great experience from the moment i walked in. They were very helpful and answered all my questions. I recommend this dealer to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review and thank you for recommending us. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Jul 1, 2017
I went to Westchester Toyota looking for a Highlander. I met with Angel his product knowledge and his patience help me purchase the perfect Highlander for me. I will him recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Westchester Toyota
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this awesome review and thank you for recommending us as well. We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota Highlander and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Jun 30, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire staff was very welcoming. Recommending to anyone who's looking for a Toyota to visit this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and thank you for recommending us as well. We welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Jun 22, 2017
Made absolutely no attempt to negotiate in good faith. When contacted via telephone, they were asked if the listed price was negotiable, as I was traveling several hours to reach their dealership and wanted some confirmation that the price was "negotiable" before traveling that far. I was told "absolutely." When I arrived at the dealership, they were firm on the price, with zero flexibility. When I reminded them they told me the price was negotiable, they told me "they always say that just to get the customer into the dealership" and continued to pressure me to pay the list price, trying to take advantage of the fact that I traveled over 2 hours to get to their dealership. Their entire sales pitch felt like a timeshare presentation as they paraded multiple managers before me to apply pressure to pay their list price. At one point, after giving in to the pressure, I offered within $400 dollars of the list price and they still refused to budge. They let me walk out over $400 dollars. If you're not willing to pay the list price, don't bother. Big waist of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Herman, As a native Staten Islander I understand the commute to get to Yonkers. Our prices are very aggressive to begin with. We price our vehicles to move quickly.
Jun 19, 2017
After driving over an hour with my family to visit this dealership and after speaking on the phone with the sales representative who told us that the car was on site ready for a test drive, we get there and the car we wanted was just "sold". This is despite the fact that we asked them to call us if the car was no longer available because we were driving from out of state to see it. But they told us not to worry because they could offer us an older car with 40,000 more miles on it for the same price. How nice of them! I've never been more disappointed in a car buying experience. Buyer beware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are sorry for the inconvenience. As a high volume dealership with vehicles priced to move it happens at times. I know that the vehicle was still here when you arrived. We are always willing to work with customers. If you would like we would work to find you a replacement
May 24, 2017
hemesh_parikh
They were good in responding but the Camry I was looking was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for your review. We hope we can help you in the near future. Welcome to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 7, 2017
Carmen was great very accommodating. As a bartender I really respect great customer service:
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are happy that Carmen was here to help you with your vehicle purchase. We thank you for this wonderful review and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 7, 2017
The experience here was phenomenal!! Everyone was extremely helpful. They answered all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are so happy that experience was a phenomenal one.We thank you for recommending us and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 2, 2017
Very responsive and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with Westchester Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this awesome review. We welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Feb 17, 2017
Fantastic experience-both the sales staff and financial manager were fantastic. Westchester Toyota did everything possible to ensure a satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

We are so happy that your experience with us was fantastic. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we welcome you to our Westchester Toyota family!
Mar 28, 2016
Terrible! The worst customer service I encountered from any car salesman. They played me, manipulating me to buy a car I did not want. They told me that the car I requested was on the lot. I wanted to make sure because I was travelling 40 miles. Called 3 times to verify. They told me not to worry the car is on the lot. When I arrived they had me wait, look around and lo and behold, the car was sold just that night ... Easter Sunday? Ripoff operation at Westchester Toyota! Beware! Avoid!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Our apologies for your inconvenience. As a high volume store our cars do sell very quickly. We price our vehicle below market prices so there is always a lot of activity on our used inventory.
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
Bait and switch tactics. Called and emailed them prior to driving over an hour to see the car they advertised. It was confirmed and after an hour or so when I arrived they couldn't locate the car. Sales person, manager and everyone involve try to sell other cars to me... Very disopointed will never do business with them nor will recommend them to ANYONE.... They are still advertising the same car to date. Unbelievable.....
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Our apologies for your inconvenience. As a high volume store our cars do sell very quickly. We price our vehicle below market prices so there is always a lot of activity on our used inventory.
Apr 15, 2015
Perfect. Go see Damion foster. A+. Manger A+ also.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Mar 7, 2015
Great people! They contacted me within minutes and made appt. Once I arrived, I drove the vehicle and finalized the deal. Drove car home the same day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review. We are happy that you were able to take your vehicle home on the same day!
Mar 1, 2015
Check the car faxes on these cars. Car was sold
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Got back to me immediately and lived up to what they said. About time a car dealer gets it.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Feb 4, 2015
Car was great. Dealer prep fee was 895. Paying cash for the car they first said I needed a wire transfer of funds(I was from out of state) then after I went to the bank to arrange a wire transfer, they said I couldn't drive away with the car if it was a wire transfer because it takes 24 hours for that to process. Secondly, they said the temporary plates (dmv paper permit displayed in the back window) were good for 45 days. turns out they are good for 30 days and that was important in my case, having to drive back up from virgina to New York Lastly, in the process, when you tell the insurance to fax the Insurance Identification card, they gave me an incorrect fax number which did not work. That delayed things another hour....and worst of all I had to sit and wait for the finance manager, joe, to process the deal. I waited over an hour for him to see me in his office. He was very efficient once I got into his office, but the wait was intolerable on top of the other mistakes( Cashiers check is acceptable after all....correct fax number produced the proof of insurance. I was there from just after 10 oclock until 2 PM 4 hours trying to buy the car I had test drove and agreed on a price for days before.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
kobe212
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Sep 6, 2014
they use this as bait they don't have the car . I called and I made an appointment to see the car . Adriana told me that the car is their traveled for one hour to get their couldn't find the car , they told me the car is at their sister company . tried to sell me another car with more mileage carfax show one accident and $1500.00 more money . I regret even calling them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
They never responded I initiated the call and regret it. Horrible, the price they quoted me was $3000.00 more than the internet price. Monique which is some what popular with the bad reviews from this dealer, was the person I dealt with....very disappointed that this a Toyota Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2013
Teeared me pretty good but salesperson was a little off
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this review!
Dec 21, 2012
Don't go here. Shysters and salesman out and out lie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
A dealer's representative responded almost immediately by phone to my CarGuru inquiry and provided me with information I needed. Due my schedule and the distance to the dealership, I have not been able to visit the dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Westchester Toyota:

Thank you for this great review!
Jul 31, 2012
Although these salespeople are friendly, they are also either muddled or deceitful. We testdrove a car on a Sunday. We called Monday at noon because we were ready to buy. They told us the car was there; we agreed on a price. While we were at the bank about to get the certified check, they phoned to say that actually they had sold the car that morning. We find it odd that they had spent the afternoon negotiating a price on a car that they had already sold. Computers are such amazing devices; I'm surprised they can't use them to update inventory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Interstate Toyota - 356 listings
411 Route 59 Monsey, NY 10952
2 reviews
Penn Toyota Limited Worldwide Auto Outlet - 338 listings
2400 Northern Blvd Greenvale, NY 11548
4 reviews
City World Toyota - 289 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
Toyota of Morristown - 40 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
2 reviews
Westchester Motor Group - 7 listings
333 Tuckahoe Rd. Yonkers, NY 10710
1 review
Colonial Toyota
470 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
3 reviews
Newburgh Toyota - 335 listings
218 Route 17k Newburgh, NY 12550
6 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 243 listings
236 W Fordham Rd Bronx, NY 10468
3 reviews
Advantage Toyota
400 Sunrise Hwy Valley Stream, NY 11581
3 reviews
New Country Toyota of Westport - 192 listings
777 Post Road East Westport, CT 06880
5 reviews
Island Toyota - 503 listings
1591 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
23 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 52 listings
220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
4 reviews
Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco - 316 listings
325 N Bedford Rd Mount Kisco, NY 10549
14 reviews
Smithtown Toyota - 779 listings
360 East Jericho Turnpike Smithtown, NY 11787
11 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 85 listings
170 Route 22 East Springfield, NJ 07081
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850