Dayton Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2291 Route 130
Dayton, NJ 08810

Sales: (866) 408-5129

Service: (866) 920-2726

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/33/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-542901091419174013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$4,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,138

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 40,040

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $25,995, 40,040 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/34/2011_lexus_ct_200h-pic-4381385654233044294-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,032

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 74,227

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2011 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $11,495, 74,227 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/08/38/2013_honda_accord-pic-197705041342569988-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,759

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 58,486

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $12,495, 58,486 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/08/38/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-6578363710432153339-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,657

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 96,918

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $9,495, 96,918 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/57/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5382042352833032717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,477

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 36,896

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Indus Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE LUX for sale - $32,995, 36,896 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/16/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-3978808343675526175-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,918

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 144,806

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Timberland Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD for sale - $12,495, 144,806 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/33/2015_lexus_es_300h-pic-8229637641642195916-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus ES 300h FWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,112

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 42,055

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2015 Lexus ES 300h FWD for sale - $24,495, 42,055 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/58/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6174808825962661728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,317

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 22,423

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $27,995, 22,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/09/50/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-780909107156148222-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab SB Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,992

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 8,582

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red M.m. Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab SB for sale - $23,000, 8,582 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/08/38/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-4305295855734795774-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,507

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 91,961

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,995, 91,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/18/55/2003_toyota_avalon-pic-9006085886497868454-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,444

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 120,900

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2003 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $4,995, 120,900 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/13/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3654736516244188767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,423

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 18,679

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,995, 18,679 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/10/49/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5003078178692238477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,369

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 47,376

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $28,995, 47,376 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/08/38/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1215562005872785519-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,331

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 79,756

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cuprite Brown Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $13,995, 79,756 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/08/38/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-7897299105986329753-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,741

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 146,235

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $13,495, 146,235 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
Consistent contact. Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Fast and efficient sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
ROCKY1105
I did not purchase car but the salesman Desmond was very honest, courteous and spent plenty of time with us. If going to Dayton Toyota I would highly recommend calling Desmond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Very fast and courteous response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
ekoenig
Contacted me promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The response was timely however the vehicle was under contract upon my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice and quick response time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
They pay special attention to a potential buyer by responding to emails and phone calls. They answer all my questions and take time to research questions for which they don't have an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
I should had paid attention to the previous reviews. I travel 40 miles to look at that Toyota Tacoma . I accompanied by my brother and sister in law sat for 40 minutes while the salesman tried to locate the keys to the vehicle. he then returned and asked us to have patience with him. he said that the guy who manages the keys must have misplaced them. 30 minutes later he returns to inform us that the employee have taken the keys home . The salesman was very nice and polite.I believe someone in management what delaying the test drive because something was wrong with the vehicle. If there was nothing wrong with the vehicle someone was trying to block the salesman sale. I have since purchased a beautiful Toyota Tacoma certified pre- owned 2011. I watched this vehicle at Daytona Toyota and the price is going to raise on two or three diffrent occasions $3000 more then the $13999.00 that they were originally asking for the vehicle. I drove 40 miles for nothing.I will never give Daytona Toyota the time of day or my business. Buyers beware
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota:

Arlene,

I apologize for the experience you had the last time you were here.  I can assure you that no one was trying to "block" the sale.  We in the business of selling vehicles, not holding onto them. So trying to black the sale would be counterproductive.

I can reassure you that all of our vehicles undergo an extensive inspection and if a vehicle is not in "sale-ready" condition we either repair it so that it is or we send it to the wholesale auction to get rid of it.  

As for the price changes you saw, it is not uncommon for the price of used vehicles to rise an
 More ...
May 12, 2015
sensimillia
horrible customer service didn't even try to work with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota:

I apologize that your needs weren't met the last time you were in for service.  We would love the opportunity to make things right. Please call me at your earliest convenience and I will see what I can do for you.

Warm regards,

Michael Dooley

Service Manager
Dayton Toyota/Scion
732-329-2080
Sep 15, 2014
They waisted my time , mileage on my car and ignored my concern regarding driving 50 miles and not getting a car .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota:

I apologize that we were unable to work out a deal that you were happy with.  We always do our best to create a sale that is a win-win but unfortunately that doesn't always happen.  We certainly were aware of how far you drove and wanted nothing more than to sell you a car...after all that's the business we're in.

If you are still in the market for a vehicle and would like to take a second shot at putting a deal together with us, please call us and we'll handle all negotiations over the phone so that your next trip here can be one where you get in and out quickly and drive off in your new c
 More ...
Aug 10, 2014
I was contacted the very next day . One of their salespersons had to talk directly to me every single day until we finally came to an arrangement . I have an appointment to visit them on Tuesday and I am sure that I will be able to drive this vehicle back home .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Nice vehicles but terrible costumer service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
pleasant and interesting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
quick response, didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
What a joke this place is. Looked at a 2002 trans am listed as clean titled and in excellent shape. Car had dents and dings all over it and had an accident on the carfax too!! Paint was checked all over , conv roof was stained up. Drove 90 plus mins after calling 2x to ask condition of vegicle before i went. What a waste of my time. Beware of the pretty saleswoman who flirts like hell to try and make a sale. My advice - skip these bsers and spend more at a reputable place!! Buyer beware
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Scammers. Went to buy used car.Agreed to sticker price.When I told them I did not want their loan options and was paying cash the G.M. pulled deal off table! 2nd and last time dealing with these idiots!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Jasaul50
Leaving all emotions aside I wouldn't buy a car from this dealer if there were no other dealers. This dealership lacks professionalism, honesty, and commitment to do what they say they will do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2011
I test drove a car, didn't like the brakes as they felt soft. The salesman didn't think they were, but offered to get the mechanic's assessment, which turned out to be that the front brakes were at 35%. the sales manager offered to fix the brakes but was way too pushy, even after I told him that I'm in sales myself. classic stereotype of the used car salesman, minus the bad suit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crystal Auto Mall - 545 listings
220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
3 reviews
City World Toyota - 292 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
Toyota of Morristown - 37 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 1 listing
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Thompson Toyota - 317 listings
122 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18901
13 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 600 listings
400 Sunrise Hwy Valley Stream, NY 11581
4 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 182 listings
236 W Fordham Rd Bronx, NY 10468
3 reviews
Gateway Toyota - 63 listings
395 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
3 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 343 listings
2425 Lincoln Hwy Trevose, PA 19053
17 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 929 listings
3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045
21 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 338 listings
172 US-202 Flemington, NJ 08822
21 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 632 listings
2871 Route 1 South Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
31 reviews
Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken - 816 listings
550 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
47 reviews
Ardmore Toyota - 407 listings
219 East Lancaster Avenue Ardmore, PA 19003
10 reviews
Glen Toyota of Fair Lawn - 370 listings
23-07 Maple Ave Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000