Dayton Toyota

2291 Route 130
Dayton, NJ 08810

Sales: (732) 858-5226

Service: (866) 920-2726

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/16/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-6480328550785317692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$2,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,160

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 25,085

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $29,995, 25,085 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/16/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1324931207866375587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,953

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 18,893

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,995, 18,893 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/31/2008_ford_f-150-pic-5924510371083158427-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,309

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 86,197

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,995, 86,197 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/04/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3960827302880738685-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,381

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 17,421

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,599, 17,421 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/11/14/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6467059187131271864-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,829

Price: $18,895

Mileage: 71,644

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $18,895, 71,644 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/58/2016_ford_mustang-pic-6174808825962661728-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,238

Price: $29,395

Mileage: 22,423

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 89 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $29,395, 22,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/33/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-542901091419174013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,135

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 40,040

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $29,995, 40,040 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/06/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-7938736645618405722-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,688

Price: $32,895

Mileage: 68,555

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $32,895, 68,555 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/02/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8011734811287076557-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,435

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 43,289

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $14,995, 43,289 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/14/04/2014_toyota_venza-pic-5599883585993715532-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,273

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 33,779

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $17,995, 33,779 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/42/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-6069625048866185076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,127

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 47,183

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,995, 47,183 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/45/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-4983698235937371129-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$18 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,013

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 30,370

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $32,995, 30,370 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/08/33/2013_ram_1500-pic-4442736305889829013-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$5 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,000

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 58,378

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 58,378 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/13/57/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5382042352833032717-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$45 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,950

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 33,803

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Indus Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE LUX for sale - $36,995, 33,803 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/14/04/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1992712027458654723-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry XSE V6 Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$45 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,950

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 13,783

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry XSE V6 for sale - $22,995, 13,783 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2017
Consistent contact. Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Fast and efficient sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
ROCKY1105
I did not purchase car but the salesman Desmond was very honest, courteous and spent plenty of time with us. If going to Dayton Toyota I would highly recommend calling Desmond.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Very fast and courteous response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
ekoenig
Contacted me promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The response was timely however the vehicle was under contract upon my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice and quick response time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jul 20, 2015
They pay special attention to a potential buyer by responding to emails and phone calls. They answer all my questions and take time to research questions for which they don't have an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
I should had paid attention to the previous reviews. I travel 40 miles to look at that Toyota Tacoma . I accompanied by my brother and sister in law sat for 40 minutes while the salesman tried to locate the keys to the vehicle. he then returned and asked us to have patience with him. he said that the guy who manages the keys must have misplaced them. 30 minutes later he returns to inform us that the employee have taken the keys home . The salesman was very nice and polite.I believe someone in management what delaying the test drive because something was wrong with the vehicle. If there was nothing wrong with the vehicle someone was trying to block the salesman sale. I have since purchased a beautiful Toyota Tacoma certified pre- owned 2011. I watched this vehicle at Daytona Toyota and the price is going to raise on two or three diffrent occasions $3000 more then the $13999.00 that they were originally asking for the vehicle. I drove 40 miles for nothing.I will never give Daytona Toyota the time of day or my business. Buyers beware
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota:

Arlene,

I apologize for the experience you had the last time you were here.  I can assure you that no one was trying to "block" the sale.  We in the business of selling vehicles, not holding onto them. So trying to black the sale would be counterproductive.

I can reassure you that all of our vehicles undergo an extensive inspection and if a vehicle is not in "sale-ready" condition we either repair it so that it is or we send it to the wholesale auction to get rid of it.  

As for the price changes you saw, it is not uncommon for the price of used vehicles to rise an
 More ...
May 12, 2015
sensimillia
horrible customer service didn't even try to work with me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota:

I apologize that your needs weren't met the last time you were in for service.  We would love the opportunity to make things right. Please call me at your earliest convenience and I will see what I can do for you.

Warm regards,

Michael Dooley

Service Manager
Dayton Toyota/Scion
732-329-2080
Sep 15, 2014
They waisted my time , mileage on my car and ignored my concern regarding driving 50 miles and not getting a car .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota:

I apologize that we were unable to work out a deal that you were happy with.  We always do our best to create a sale that is a win-win but unfortunately that doesn't always happen.  We certainly were aware of how far you drove and wanted nothing more than to sell you a car...after all that's the business we're in.

If you are still in the market for a vehicle and would like to take a second shot at putting a deal together with us, please call us and we'll handle all negotiations over the phone so that your next trip here can be one where you get in and out quickly and drive off in your new c
 More ...
Aug 10, 2014
I was contacted the very next day . One of their salespersons had to talk directly to me every single day until we finally came to an arrangement . I have an appointment to visit them on Tuesday and I am sure that I will be able to drive this vehicle back home .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Nice vehicles but terrible costumer service!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
pleasant and interesting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
quick response, didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
What a joke this place is. Looked at a 2002 trans am listed as clean titled and in excellent shape. Car had dents and dings all over it and had an accident on the carfax too!! Paint was checked all over , conv roof was stained up. Drove 90 plus mins after calling 2x to ask condition of vegicle before i went. What a waste of my time. Beware of the pretty saleswoman who flirts like hell to try and make a sale. My advice - skip these bsers and spend more at a reputable place!! Buyer beware
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Scammers. Went to buy used car.Agreed to sticker price.When I told them I did not want their loan options and was paying cash the G.M. pulled deal off table! 2nd and last time dealing with these idiots!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Jasaul50
Leaving all emotions aside I wouldn't buy a car from this dealer if there were no other dealers. This dealership lacks professionalism, honesty, and commitment to do what they say they will do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2011
I test drove a car, didn't like the brakes as they felt soft. The salesman didn't think they were, but offered to get the mechanic's assessment, which turned out to be that the front brakes were at 35%. the sales manager offered to fix the brakes but was way too pushy, even after I told him that I'm in sales myself. classic stereotype of the used car salesman, minus the bad suit.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

City World Toyota - 366 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 1 listing
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Toyota of Morristown
Morristown, NJ 07960
1 review
Thompson Toyota - 320 listings
122 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18901
13 reviews
Advantage Toyota
400 Sunrise Hwy Valley Stream, NY 11581
4 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 242 listings
236 W Fordham Rd Bronx, NY 10468
3 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 348 listings
2425 Lincoln Hwy Trevose, PA 19053
14 reviews
Gateway Toyota - 95 listings
395 Route 37 E Toms River, NJ 08753
2 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 337 listings
172 US-202 Flemington, NJ 08822
18 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 874 listings
3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045
16 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 442 listings
746 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
32 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 585 listings
2871 Route 1 South Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
27 reviews
Ardmore Toyota - 470 listings
219 East Lancaster Avenue Ardmore, PA 19003
9 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 406 listings
1546 Cottman Ave Philadelphia, PA 19111
15 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 75 listings
170 Route 22 East Springfield, NJ 07081
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200