Thompson Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota
Tire Center

122 W Swamp Rd
Doylestown, PA 18901

Sales: (267) 898-3207

Service: (888) 349-8168

Today 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/01/23/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-2719358755700939726-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Great Deal
$2,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,671

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 63,633

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Savile Gray Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 for sale - $14,990, 63,633 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/06/43/2018_toyota_c-hr-pic-7914394855115439068-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Premium Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,616

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 5,579

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Premium for sale - $19,990, 5,579 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/01/23/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-7683849997096042578-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,935

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 97,287

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,590, 97,287 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/02/29/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-9217869361638480131-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$1,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,365

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 60,970

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $18,990, 60,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/18/41/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-6728996700337196529-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,097

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 64,675

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $12,990, 64,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/01/23/2018_ford_escape-pic-3281699666170240213-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,549

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 751

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape S for sale - $19,490, 751 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/20/06/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-4105808877743791060-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,215

Price: $9,490

Mileage: 104,720

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $9,490, 104,720 miles with Bluetooth
https://images.dealer.com/autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2015/USC50TOT095A0/040.jpg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,361

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 35,252

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $22,990, 35,252 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/32/2015_kia_forte-pic-6497505304352299005-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,862

Price: $10,590

Mileage: 53,294

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,590, 53,294 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/06/49/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-1337591663835564680-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,782

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 91,856

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,500, 91,856 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/06/56/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8687139127321822026-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,773

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 30,547

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mango Tango Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,490, 30,547 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/01/23/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-9168982941175291432-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,208

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 199,060

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $5,990, 199,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/01/23/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6992837630692867388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,184

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 9,129

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $27,990, 9,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/06/56/2014_subaru_forester-pic-7867239162977517144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,121

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 51,104

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,990, 51,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/12/08/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1827983359923500470-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$23 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $18,967

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 27,345

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,990, 27,345 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 26, 2018
Friendly, helpful and proactive
Response from current dealership:
Jerry - Thank you for the feedback!
Apr 12, 2018
Car described as a rare 5 speed manual, which was what I wanted. Turned out to be an automatic. Waste of my time.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike - We are sorry to see this review. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this. Please call Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Mike Fink, (215) 345-9460 x2610  
Mar 20, 2018
Quick reply with the information I'd sought.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, Dennis!
Feb 2, 2018
I had a very good experience with this dealer. Very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Jan 31, 2018
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Jan 21, 2018
Experience was great there never was pressure to purchase the vehicle and there personal was helpful and friendly, highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thanks for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate the 5-stars!
Dec 28, 2017
The staff was nice and so was the price. I drove from Raleigh NC to pick up this Highlander. Ask for Timothy Earls when you arrive at the dealership. He knows Toyota’s, he loves his job and he made the car buying experience very smooth.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, John! We so appreciate you making the drive all the way from Raleigh, and hope you are enjoying your Highlander!
Dec 14, 2017
Roger Stoner
Very quickly answered my inquiry
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Roger! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to answer you quickly.
Sep 19, 2017
Sharpay5000
Good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!
Aug 20, 2017
Waiting for car to come in to test drive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Bob!
Aug 18, 2017
Great people. Quality car
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Patty!
Aug 6, 2017
Best place to find the right car for your need.awsome customer service and way more respect for customer as a family
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nadeem, Thanks for the five-star review! We are always happy to help our customers in any way possible. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Aug 4, 2017
Great staff. Car was not automatic and I found out after driving over. My fault for not reading detais
Response from current dealership:
Hi Annette, Thanks for the review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help with the service loaner for next time.
Jun 19, 2017
I was very pleased with the salesman and staff. There was no pressure and they accepted my offer. The car was detailed and we'll documented. A great car at a great price.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Gary! We're so happy to hear about your experience and hope you enjoy your vehicle.
May 20, 2017
they respond the next day good people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Miguel!
Apr 30, 2017
I got the best Salesman ever. His name is Jim. He was one of the best I ever had. He looked out for my best interest. He understood that the car we looked at wasnt for us, and as soon as something else became available, he called right away. Instead of me having to run and check it out, he let me know what my car was worth and what the deal would be so I didnt waste my time. Noone does that these days. They want to drag you in and beat you until you buy something. I would give him 10 stars if they had that many.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, Roger! We are so happy to hear that Jim was able to help you out and look forward to working with you in the future.
Sep 10, 2016
after shopping at several car dealerships. and being very disappointed . we were contacted byThompson Toyota in regards to the madza CX-9. Our salesperson, Walter McGinty ,was very knowledgeable with the car ,with every question we asked. he listened to all our questions and concerns and was a really great friendly atmosphere. and was really willing to work with us ,not at all like the other dealership we had visited in the past 4 months . i would surely recommend them to any one looking for a new or used car .
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Fast reply from my email. The car I wanted was sold, and they offered to help me seek out another.
Jul 30, 2016
very good follow up... but car sold very quickly
Read 8 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
One of the Best Delership I've ever been to. Will be my first stop next time I go car shopping.
Nov 1, 2015
Great dealer to work with.
Jun 24, 2015
Everyone at Thompson Toyota worked with my budget to get me into my truck. I'm going back for a new vehicle when i am in the market next time.
Jun 1, 2015
Bought from Thompson Toyota. Sales and service are excellent. First rate.
Oct 2, 2014
I really wanted an S series but again the price was high for a 5.
Aug 2, 2014
They were very professional and helpful. They made the whole experience simple.
Jun 1, 2013
Listen to my needs, answer all questions & did flow up calls to make sure I was ok.
Mar 3, 2013
Fantastic. They really took care of me buying my used 2010 Tundra Quad Cab.

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Maserati Of Doylestown - 41 listings
30 West Swamp Road Doylestown, PA 18901
6 reviews
Toyota of Morristown - 38 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
5 reviews
Dayton Toyota - 399 listings
2291 Route 130 Dayton, NJ 08810
10 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 34 listings
220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812
4 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 487 listings
746 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
26 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 341 listings
1951 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
11 reviews
Performance Motors - 421 listings
4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608
30 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 344 listings
172 US-202 Flemington, NJ 08822
25 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 944 listings
3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045
37 reviews
Toyota of Runnemede - 487 listings
99 South Black Horse Pike Runnemede, NJ 08078
19 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 383 listings
2425 Lincoln Hwy Trevose, PA 19053
19 reviews
Liberty Toyota - 505 listings
4397 Route 130 South Burlington, NJ 08016
13 reviews
Muller Toyota - 240 listings
2019 Route 31 Clinton, NJ 08809
11 reviews
Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken - 766 listings
550 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
60 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 10 listings
170 Route 22 East Springfield, NJ 07081
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295