Thompson Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Presidents Award, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota
Tire Center

122 W Swamp Rd
Doylestown, PA 18901

Map & Directions

Service: (888) 349-8168

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/06/01/2019_toyota_corolla-pic-4887586416310336564-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Great Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,135

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 12,448

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2019 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,490, 12,448 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/17/19/38/2003_ford_f-150_svt_lightning-pic-2417703599587261955-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$3,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,553

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 75,735

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Gray Description: Used 2003 Ford F-150 SVT Lightning 2 Dr Supercharged Standard Cab Stepside SB for sale - $17,990, 75,735 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/05/45/2007_toyota_sequoia-pic-1695753935893442144-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,058

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 110,028

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sequoia 4 Dr Limited V8 4WD for sale - $11,000, 110,028 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/03/05/56/2014_honda_pilot-pic-4560403303593210267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,851

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 122,264

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $12,990, 122,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/14/05/41/2014_acura_rdx-pic-2000666076756625897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,247

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 110,913

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $12,990, 110,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/19/08/2014_honda_accord-pic-7229354317403449066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,058

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 141,056

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $9,200, 141,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/24/18/06/2010_dodge_journey-pic-959020940959831113-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,308

Price: $6,490

Mileage: 105,497

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $6,490, 105,497 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/07/05/49/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5928268327716938525-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Good Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,164

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 89,287

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,000, 89,287 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/30/06/07/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1595401337790863248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,751

Price: $24,690

Mileage: 66,706

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $24,690, 66,706 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/17/05/46/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-7265414770779693507-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,607

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 203,704

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $4,990, 203,704 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/05/45/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-4554590164827765347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX FWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,205

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 159,745

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX FWD for sale - $8,500, 159,745 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/13/21/16/2019_toyota_corolla-pic-6966054489811696271-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,023

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 15,062

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2019 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,490, 15,062 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/14/05/41/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7132285261573769335-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,178

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 106,834

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $11,500, 106,834 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/13/06/30/2009_toyota_venza-pic-2298483272619574699-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,978

Price: $10,490

Mileage: 106,579

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $10,490, 106,579 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/31/05/15/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-6757353015862059387-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18901

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,760

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 159,033

Location: Doylestown, PA 18901

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $7,490, 159,033 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Oct 21, 2019
John Brown
Dealer was prompt in replying even though my initial email was sent after they were closed for the day. Unfortunately, the vehicle I had contacted them about was already pending sale to another party, and nothing else in their current inventory met my needs. They were thorough in learning what I was looking for in case something appropriate comes in in the future.
Response from current dealership:
John- Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words.
Oct 8, 2019
LABranes
Had to drive an hour to get there for the car I wanted... would do it again in a heart beat! Everyone friendly, & kind, but extreme competence... every detail. Honest. Straight forward...
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for writing this lovely review! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing to drive the distance to come and see us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Aug 22, 2019
GuruWZWWJ
Good price . Decided to wait for 2020 TRD .
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty to Thompson and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.
Aug 9, 2019
GuruHS9LW
Very helpful and responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us! We appreciate your feedback.
Aug 4, 2019
GuruBNQH1
The dealership, by there own admission had no intention of retailing that car . They just auctioned it out . So why do they bother to put it on CarGurus if they don't intend to retail it ? ? And they never contacted me ! I had to call them ! ! Not a good experience with them . I believe they purposely do this in order to capture your name ,to try to sell you something else that there trying to unload ! They've reached out to me several more times since to try to sell me something else that I had no interest in !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very disappointed to see this 2-star review and would like to get some information about your experience. Please call our General Manager, Julius at 215-489-0100 x 2195 to discuss further.
Aug 1, 2019
Dealer very helpful and honest
Response from current dealership:
William-  Thank you for the 5-Star review!
Jul 31, 2019
Great dealership; very helpful; held the car for me to test drive unlike a dealer in Newark Delaware who sold a car that they had said they were holding for me to test drive! We bought our car here and will return for other car purchases from them in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Kris- Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us! We appreciate your feedback.
Jul 14, 2019
GuruS73K4
Jeff Rivera is an awesome sale personnel
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words and will share them with Jeff!
Jun 15, 2019
I've used this dealer for service in the past (toyota prius). Was always pleased with that department. Sales department turned out to be good as well. It was a good experience, and I'm very pleased with our purchase. Domenick was knowledgable about the vehicle, and listened well. We met with him twice before deciding to buy the vehicle. As with most Toyota dealerships, the facility was impeccable. All employees were well kept and well mannered. Can't really say anything bad at all. Plus, they had a GT2000 on the floor... anyone who is a true car guru would want to see that in person.
Response from current dealership:
Adam- Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us. We couldn’t be happier that Domenick provided you with a great car buying experience, we will share your kind words with him! Enjoy your new vehicle!
Mar 25, 2019
They wrote me and said that they had a discount of $ 1000.00 that the Toyota was worth $ 11,990 and they left it at $ 10,990 if the price that I found with you was $ 10,990 so they were not making any reduction because at that price it was that I found it
Response from current dealership:
The price that you saw was already with the $1000 reduction. Please contact us Mike Fink if you would like to discuss this further - 267-898-2704
Jan 9, 2019
Thompson Toyota has great from communication to knowledge and overall experience was great.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback, Greg!
Sep 4, 2018
Very Nice people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Elma!
Aug 21, 2018
These guys were very helpful. Matter of fact I was emailing Thompson about a car in their inventory, while I was trying to make a deal on one at a different dealer. I was on my way to Thompson if things didn't work out. When I requested the Carfax, they sent it immediately. When I emailed I might be in for a test drive, they told me the car was being detailed, but with a quick phone call, they'd have it ready. Very cool!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon.
Aug 1, 2018
samradley
Thompson Toyota did contact us and responded to all inquiries we made.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. If there is anything we can do to make your experience a 5-star one please contact us.
Apr 26, 2018
Friendly, helpful and proactive
Response from current dealership:
Jerry - Thank you for the feedback!
Apr 12, 2018
Car described as a rare 5 speed manual, which was what I wanted. Turned out to be an automatic. Waste of my time.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike - We are sorry to see this review. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this. Please call Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Mike Fink, (215) 345-9460 x2610  
Mar 20, 2018
Quick reply with the information I'd sought.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, Dennis!
Feb 2, 2018
I had a very good experience with this dealer. Very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Jan 31, 2018
Great customer service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Jan 21, 2018
Experience was great there never was pressure to purchase the vehicle and there personal was helpful and friendly, highly recommend.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, thanks for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate the 5-stars!
Read 21 old reviews
Dec 28, 2017
The staff was nice and so was the price. I drove from Raleigh NC to pick up this Highlander. Ask for Timothy Earls when you arrive at the dealership. He knows Toyota’s, he loves his job and he made the car buying experience very smooth.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words, John! We so appreciate you making the drive all the way from Raleigh, and hope you are enjoying your Highlander!
Dec 14, 2017
Roger Stoner
Very quickly answered my inquiry
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Roger! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to answer you quickly.
Sep 19, 2017
Sharpay5000
Good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!
Aug 20, 2017
Waiting for car to come in to test drive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Bob!
Aug 18, 2017
Great people. Quality car
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Patty!
Aug 6, 2017
Best place to find the right car for your need.awsome customer service and way more respect for customer as a family
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Nadeem, Thanks for the five-star review! We are always happy to help our customers in any way possible. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Aug 4, 2017
Great staff. Car was not automatic and I found out after driving over. My fault for not reading detais
Response from current dealership:
Hi Annette, Thanks for the review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help with the service loaner for next time.
Jun 19, 2017
I was very pleased with the salesman and staff. There was no pressure and they accepted my offer. The car was detailed and we'll documented. A great car at a great price.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Gary! We're so happy to hear about your experience and hope you enjoy your vehicle.
May 20, 2017
they respond the next day good people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Miguel!
Apr 30, 2017
I got the best Salesman ever. His name is Jim. He was one of the best I ever had. He looked out for my best interest. He understood that the car we looked at wasnt for us, and as soon as something else became available, he called right away. Instead of me having to run and check it out, he let me know what my car was worth and what the deal would be so I didnt waste my time. Noone does that these days. They want to drag you in and beat you until you buy something. I would give him 10 stars if they had that many.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback, Roger! We are so happy to hear that Jim was able to help you out and look forward to working with you in the future.
Sep 10, 2016
after shopping at several car dealerships. and being very disappointed . we were contacted byThompson Toyota in regards to the madza CX-9. Our salesperson, Walter McGinty ,was very knowledgeable with the car ,with every question we asked. he listened to all our questions and concerns and was a really great friendly atmosphere. and was really willing to work with us ,not at all like the other dealership we had visited in the past 4 months . i would surely recommend them to any one looking for a new or used car .
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Fast reply from my email. The car I wanted was sold, and they offered to help me seek out another.
Jul 30, 2016
very good follow up... but car sold very quickly
Nov 3, 2015
One of the Best Delership I've ever been to. Will be my first stop next time I go car shopping.
Nov 1, 2015
Great dealer to work with.
Jun 24, 2015
Everyone at Thompson Toyota worked with my budget to get me into my truck. I'm going back for a new vehicle when i am in the market next time.
Jun 1, 2015
Bought from Thompson Toyota. Sales and service are excellent. First rate.
Oct 2, 2014
I really wanted an S series but again the price was high for a 5.
Aug 2, 2014
They were very professional and helpful. They made the whole experience simple.
Jun 1, 2013
Listen to my needs, answer all questions & did flow up calls to make sure I was ok.
Mar 3, 2013
Fantastic. They really took care of me buying my used 2010 Tundra Quad Cab.

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Morristown - 523 listings
169 Ridgedale Ave Morristown, NJ 07960
4 reviews
Dayton Toyota - 386 listings
2291 Route 130 Dayton, NJ 08810
2 reviews
Keystone Volvo of Doylestown - 141 listings
235 S Main St Doylestown, PA 18901
4 reviews
Performance Toyota
4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608
2 reviews
Towne Toyota
1499 Route 46 Ledgewood, NJ 07852
16 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 416 listings
1546 Cottman Ave Philadelphia, PA 19111
16 reviews
Team Toyota of Glen Mills - 321 listings
1050 Baltimore Pike Glen Mills, PA 19342
32 reviews
Del Toyota - 541 listings
2945 E. Lincoln Hwy. Thorndale, PA 19372
23 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington
172 US-202 Flemington, NJ 08822
19 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 382 listings
2425 Lincoln Hwy Trevose, PA 19053
42 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 992 listings
3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045
61 reviews
Holman Toyota - 634 listings
1301 Route 73 Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
47 reviews
Peruzzi Toyota - 324 listings
2601 Bethlehem Pike Hatfield, PA 19440
22 reviews
DCH Freehold Toyota - 428 listings
4268 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
44 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Glenside - 331 listings
503 N Easton Rd Glenside, PA 19038
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,223 Great Deals out of 245,687 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,008 Great Deals out of 48,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,821 Great Deals out of 154,916 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
684 Great Deals out of 38,549 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,766 Great Deals out of 150,856 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
606 Great Deals out of 37,673 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,099 Great Deals out of 56,874 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,158 Great Deals out of 73,406 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,145 Great Deals out of 71,830 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,049 Great Deals out of 85,131 listings starting at $2,190
Used Honda Civic
806 Great Deals out of 59,316 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,053 Great Deals out of 55,579 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
979 Great Deals out of 60,568 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,764 Great Deals out of 85,369 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,703 Great Deals out of 93,186 listings starting at $1,000