Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center,
Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

503 N Easton Rd
Glenside, PA 19038

Sales: (267) 415-1445

Service: (215) 885-5402

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/12/49/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4282213773038248969-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,686

Price: $36,345

Mileage: 20,507

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $36,345, 20,507 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/36/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-2369374296169887026-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,751

Price: $8,772

Mileage: 37,928

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sonora Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $8,772, 37,928 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/06/44/2014_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-9197313921405129693-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,225

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 36,032

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV for sale - $14,995, 36,032 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/34/2012_ford_fusion-pic-4774953516452659668-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,200

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 27,430

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,992, 27,430 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/40/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-4557823077602418687-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,679

Price: $7,772

Mileage: 92,302

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $7,772, 92,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/41/2014_toyota_camry-pic-324469346627085130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,857

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 12,615

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,994, 12,615 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/36/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4704862568558775875-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,886

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 13,687

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $24,991, 13,687 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/19/09/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6630783402488875022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,862

Price: $28,895

Mileage: 26,056

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $28,895, 26,056 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/41/2010_ford_taurus-pic-4860828253988621907-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,644

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 63,110

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,992, 63,110 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/12/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8339065114222126793-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,847

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 11,476

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,994, 11,476 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/44/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6570221559802451377-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,140

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 80,328

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 AWD for sale - $12,491, 80,328 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/41/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-6325151379029017991-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,851

Price: $8,443

Mileage: 103,497

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,443, 103,497 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/33/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-5524465627881783752-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,446

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 95,243

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oasis Green Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $8,991, 95,243 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/38/2009_honda_civic-pic-7355708648918872142-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,350

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 86,901

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,991, 86,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/36/2005_toyota_prius-pic-1155901265494016265-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,343

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 135,955

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $5,000, 135,955 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2017
medhat66
Amazing, wonderful, and honest dealership you will get what you want without hidden tricks I went home so happy. Thanks to all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Sloane is one of the few that actually read their emails. They did contact me and we have a dialog going. They are courteous and professional. I anticipate purchasing a car from them. Just trying to find the time to get down there & test drive the car. Will take it from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thanks for posting a review about your experience with us, Carl. We genuinely appreciate the feedback we receive. Please feel free to reach out to me if there's anything I can do for you or if you have any suggestions as to how we might achieve a 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you. It is an absolute pleasure to have you come see us. -Steve Geissler, General Sales Manager, steve.geissler@sloaneautos.com, 215-885-5400 x8223
Feb 6, 2017
Dealer contacted me and followed up. But, wasn't able to match the lowest quote I received from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Rover- Thank you for your feedback. It is disappointing to hear that my team wasn't able to offer you a better deal. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We would love to do business with you.
Dec 21, 2016
Very helpful with all my needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thanks, Chris!  We're glad that we were able to help.  Happy holidays!
Nov 8, 2016
Christina Meyer did an excellent job following up. I decided not to purchase at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thank you for the review, Chris! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Christina. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help and hope to see you again in the future.
Sep 23, 2016
Josipx
This dealer was very annoying with everyday emails insisting to schedule visiting their location. All I was asking was the lowest final cost of a very specific car (provided complete VIN number). The price was 3000 greater than what I wanted to pay and I stated to not to contact me for any other reasons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

We regret to hear that our communications weren't helpful to you.  We always want to provide hassle-free service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me if there's anything I can do to ensure your future satisfaction.  -Steve Geissler, General Sales Manager, steve.geissler@sloaneautos.com, 215-885-5400 x8223
Mar 30, 2016
Not visited as yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
We test drove the car although we were getting a better deal somewhere else so ended up buying the other one, although Franklin tried his best to get us the best price he could on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
karten22
55
Never visited, but candid good communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Sales guy was great. Sloane Toyota never even made any attempt to detail this vehicle. Obviously they were not interested in selling this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
They were very efficient in their response & setting up an appt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
It was excellent. Rob was awesome in responding to us and went above and beyond. The Toyota sloane group was also great at following up with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 2, 2015
Excellent. Quick response, very pleasant. Car was sold but would consider they again if they had the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Car had been sold, very professional store.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Good place to buy a new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Great salesmen. They really tried to help me find what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Toyota - 369 listings

122 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18901

8 reviews
Performance Toyota - 71 listings

4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608

2 reviews
Dayton Toyota - 322 listings

2291 Route 130 Dayton, NJ 08810

10 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 474 listings

1546 Cottman Ave Philadelphia, PA 19111

9 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 386 listings

1951 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103

12 reviews
Performance Motors - 349 listings

4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608

32 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 366 listings

2425 Lincoln Hwy Trevose, PA 19053

11 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Malvern - 465 listings

593 Lancaster Ave. Malvern, PA 19355

18 reviews
Tri County Toyota

15 D And L Dr Limerick, PA 19468

7 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 920 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

14 reviews
Ardmore Toyota - 543 listings

219 East Lancaster Avenue Ardmore, PA 19003

9 reviews
Toyota of Vineland

650 North Delsea Drive Vineland, NJ 08360

9 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 574 listings

746 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047

28 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 700 listings

2871 Route 1 South Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

23 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 33 listings

220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950