Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center,
Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

503 N Easton Rd
Glenside, PA 19038

Sales: (267) 415-1445

Service: (888) 470-7664

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/42/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-3640650606728617059-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,405

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 77,397

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 AWD for sale - $9,991, 77,397 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/18/34/2008_saturn_vue-pic-3659534334579290352-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,473

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 111,761

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunburst Orange Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XE V6 AWD for sale - $5,000, 111,761 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/39/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2407242580479973815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,135

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 14,824

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,991, 14,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/11/2011_kia_soul-pic-3050883058683375913-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,770

Price: $8,692

Mileage: 59,992

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul for sale - $8,692, 59,992 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/45/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-4931536202276786113-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,825

Price: $9,871

Mileage: 90,053

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $9,871, 90,053 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/39/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-8725741365439862619-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,932

Price: $27,345

Mileage: 24,112

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,345, 24,112 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/52/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1779137202410702534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,926

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 34,815

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,991, 34,815 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/07/02/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-2455738870551029737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,630

Price: $19,395

Mileage: 48,482

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,395, 48,482 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/06/41/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-2794551056650012758-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,447

Price: $12,992

Mileage: 87,230

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $12,992, 87,230 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/40/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1220288031750051545-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,396

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 39,387

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,491, 39,387 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/18/44/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-8636556797225688985-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,643

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 92,302

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla for sale - $7,991, 92,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/07/08/2014_honda_accord-pic-8533647794269968053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,610

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 44,926

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $17,994, 44,926 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/21/48/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-4202585696174840392-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,257

Price: $7,661

Mileage: 119,385

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $7,661, 119,385 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/45/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-854414544395691047-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,271

Price: $16,482

Mileage: 70,805

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Timberland Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $16,482, 70,805 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/34/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-8989362978526678193-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,979

Price: $8,451

Mileage: 156,094

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 AWD for sale - $8,451, 156,094 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2017
medhat66
Amazing, wonderful, and honest dealership you will get what you want without hidden tricks I went home so happy. Thanks to all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Sloane is one of the few that actually read their emails. They did contact me and we have a dialog going. They are courteous and professional. I anticipate purchasing a car from them. Just trying to find the time to get down there & test drive the car. Will take it from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thanks for posting a review about your experience with us, Carl. We genuinely appreciate the feedback we receive. Please feel free to reach out to me if there's anything I can do for you or if you have any suggestions as to how we might achieve a 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you. It is an absolute pleasure to have you come see us. -Steve Geissler, General Sales Manager, steve.geissler@sloaneautos.com, 215-885-5400 x8223
Feb 6, 2017
Dealer contacted me and followed up. But, wasn't able to match the lowest quote I received from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Rover- Thank you for your feedback. It is disappointing to hear that my team wasn't able to offer you a better deal. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We would love to do business with you.
Dec 21, 2016
Very helpful with all my needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thanks, Chris!  We're glad that we were able to help.  Happy holidays!
Nov 8, 2016
Christina Meyer did an excellent job following up. I decided not to purchase at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thank you for the review, Chris! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Christina. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help and hope to see you again in the future.
Sep 23, 2016
Josipx
This dealer was very annoying with everyday emails insisting to schedule visiting their location. All I was asking was the lowest final cost of a very specific car (provided complete VIN number). The price was 3000 greater than what I wanted to pay and I stated to not to contact me for any other reasons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

We regret to hear that our communications weren't helpful to you.  We always want to provide hassle-free service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me if there's anything I can do to ensure your future satisfaction.  -Steve Geissler, General Sales Manager, steve.geissler@sloaneautos.com, 215-885-5400 x8223
Mar 30, 2016
Not visited as yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
We test drove the car although we were getting a better deal somewhere else so ended up buying the other one, although Franklin tried his best to get us the best price he could on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
karten22
55
Never visited, but candid good communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Sales guy was great. Sloane Toyota never even made any attempt to detail this vehicle. Obviously they were not interested in selling this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
They were very efficient in their response & setting up an appt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
It was excellent. Rob was awesome in responding to us and went above and beyond. The Toyota sloane group was also great at following up with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
May 2, 2015
Excellent. Quick response, very pleasant. Car was sold but would consider they again if they had the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Car had been sold, very professional store.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Good place to buy a new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Great salesmen. They really tried to help me find what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Thompson Toyota - 421 listings

122 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18901

8 reviews
Performance Toyota - 65 listings

4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608

2 reviews
Dayton Toyota - 339 listings

2291 Route 130 Dayton, NJ 08810

11 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 515 listings

1546 Cottman Ave Philadelphia, PA 19111

9 reviews
Performance Motors - 373 listings

4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608

30 reviews
Tri County Toyota

15 D And L Dr Limerick, PA 19468

7 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Malvern - 470 listings

593 Lancaster Ave. Malvern, PA 19355

17 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 927 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

14 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 408 listings

1951 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103

12 reviews
Toyota of Vineland

650 North Delsea Drive Vineland, NJ 08360

9 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 574 listings

746 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047

28 reviews
Holman Toyota - 562 listings

1301 Route 73 Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

16 reviews
Ardmore Toyota - 529 listings

219 East Lancaster Avenue Ardmore, PA 19003

8 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 43 listings

220 US Highway 22 Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 715 listings

2871 Route 1 South Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Scion iM
13 Great Deals out of 370 listings starting at $10,900
Used Scion FR-S
18 Great Deals out of 926 listings starting at $10,923
Used Scion iA
10 Great Deals out of 321 listings starting at $9,900
Used Scion tC
127 Great Deals out of 3,659 listings starting at $1,333
Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990