Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center,
Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

503 N Easton Rd
Glenside, PA 19038

Sales: (267) 415-1445

Service: (215) 885-5402

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/18/54/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3538005719668650210-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Great Deal
$3,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,179

Price: $27,244

Mileage: 24,668

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,244, 24,668 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/09/07/2015_fiat_500-pic-8722967770219860880-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,206

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 15,133

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Rosso (red) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible for sale - $9,795, 15,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/56/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-3333100640204041149-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,789

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 19,646

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander for sale - $28,994, 19,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/19/06/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-6928944266764086289-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,031

Price: $23,494

Mileage: 45,441

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $23,494, 45,441 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/19/06/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1189814758209749974-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,906

Price: $22,424

Mileage: 33,990

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $22,424, 33,990 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/20/2014_ford_edge-pic-3646544242350027192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,146

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 26,795

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $22,994, 26,795 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/08/54/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-8557724748085990900-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,391

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 48,168

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $22,995, 48,168 miles with Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/05/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-3369014558472772556-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,463

Price: $27,271

Mileage: 19,083

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $27,271, 19,083 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/18/54/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1716262102439553239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,876

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 31,303

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $18,994, 31,303 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/08/54/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2805155814564794390-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,926

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 9,043

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T AWD for sale - $24,994, 9,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/56/2002_toyota_camry_solara-pic-8721151822573227442-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,981

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 124,456

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $4,500, 124,456 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/19/35/2017_ford_focus-pic-8803968985128427278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,999

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 7,003

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale - $13,994, 7,003 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/00/2014_ford_escape-pic-8831685105015700882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,658

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 19,278

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $16,994, 19,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/19/06/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-8938166656057996890-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,138

Price: $14,594

Mileage: 53,050

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $14,594, 53,050 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/01/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-4385458406516357937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,456

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 8,029

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T AWD for sale - $21,991, 8,029 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Excellent service and no high pressure sales. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Lynn,
Thank you for sharing your comments. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers find the car they need at a fair price. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!
Aug 5, 2017
Barnboy
Very quick to respond back, but too far away to visit no.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

We're glad to hear of your positive impression of our dealership, thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to work with you someday in the future!
Jul 28, 2017
Putin68
Leo the salesman took me for a test drive. Unfortunately we were not able to come to an agreement on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

We're happy that you hear that you had a good experience with Leo. We are sorry to hear that you did not take home a new vehicle. We hope you will visit us again in the future!
May 27, 2017
medhat66
Amazing, wonderful, and honest dealership you will get what you want without hidden tricks I went home so happy. Thanks to all
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Sloane is one of the few that actually read their emails. They did contact me and we have a dialog going. They are courteous and professional. I anticipate purchasing a car from them. Just trying to find the time to get down there & test drive the car. Will take it from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thanks for posting a review about your experience with us, Carl. We genuinely appreciate the feedback we receive. Please feel free to reach out to me if there's anything I can do for you or if you have any suggestions as to how we might achieve a 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you. It is an absolute pleasure to have you come see us. -Steve Geissler, General Sales Manager, steve.geissler@sloaneautos.com, 215-885-5400 x8223
Feb 6, 2017
Dealer contacted me and followed up. But, wasn't able to match the lowest quote I received from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Rover- Thank you for your feedback. It is disappointing to hear that my team wasn't able to offer you a better deal. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We would love to do business with you.
Dec 21, 2016
Very helpful with all my needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thanks, Chris!  We're glad that we were able to help.  Happy holidays!
Nov 8, 2016
Christina Meyer did an excellent job following up. I decided not to purchase at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thank you for the review, Chris! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Christina. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help and hope to see you again in the future.
Sep 23, 2016
Josipx
This dealer was very annoying with everyday emails insisting to schedule visiting their location. All I was asking was the lowest final cost of a very specific car (provided complete VIN number). The price was 3000 greater than what I wanted to pay and I stated to not to contact me for any other reasons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

We regret to hear that our communications weren't helpful to you.  We always want to provide hassle-free service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me if there's anything I can do to ensure your future satisfaction.  -Steve Geissler, General Sales Manager, steve.geissler@sloaneautos.com, 215-885-5400 x8223
Mar 30, 2016
Not visited as yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
We test drove the car although we were getting a better deal somewhere else so ended up buying the other one, although Franklin tried his best to get us the best price he could on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
karten22
55
Never visited, but candid good communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Sales guy was great. Sloane Toyota never even made any attempt to detail this vehicle. Obviously they were not interested in selling this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
They were very efficient in their response & setting up an appt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
It was excellent. Rob was awesome in responding to us and went above and beyond. The Toyota sloane group was also great at following up with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Excellent. Quick response, very pleasant. Car was sold but would consider they again if they had the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Car had been sold, very professional store.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Good place to buy a new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Great salesmen. They really tried to help me find what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Performance Toyota
4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608
2 reviews
Thompson Toyota - 365 listings
122 W Swamp Rd Doylestown, PA 18901
11 reviews
Dayton Toyota
2291 Route 130 Dayton, NJ 08810
10 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 303 listings
1951 Lehigh St Allentown, PA 18103
11 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 383 listings
2425 Lincoln Hwy Trevose, PA 19053
18 reviews
Tri County Toyota - 334 listings
15 D And L Dr Limerick, PA 19468
6 reviews
Performance Motors - 367 listings
4681 Penn Ave Reading, PA 19608
33 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 613 listings
2871 Route 1 South Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
30 reviews
Fred Beans Toyota of Flemington - 357 listings
172 US-202 Flemington, NJ 08822
19 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 983 listings
3810 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045
17 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 471 listings
746 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
30 reviews
Ardmore Toyota - 462 listings
219 East Lancaster Avenue Ardmore, PA 19003
9 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 412 listings
1546 Cottman Ave Philadelphia, PA 19111
15 reviews
Toyota of Vineland
650 North Delsea Drive Vineland, NJ 08360
9 reviews
Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken - 927 listings
550 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
50 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850