Sloane Toyota of Glenside

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center,
Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

503 N Easton Rd, Glenside, PA 19038

Sales: (267) 415-1445

Service: (888) 470-7664

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/21/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-3955759407095617490-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Great Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,510

Price: $12,185

Mileage: 66,774

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $12,185, 66,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/59/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2349436334824018596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Great Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,665

Price: $12,489

Mileage: 49,153

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,489, 49,153 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/42/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7102597661379016385-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,668

Price: $17,889

Mileage: 25,204

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,889, 25,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/02/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2248993062570634445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,347

Price: $18,357

Mileage: 30,656

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,357, 30,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/06/36/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1402807060667518189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,652

Price: $12,681

Mileage: 26,217

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,681, 26,217 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/19/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-4799037826116501184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,870

Price: $33,221

Mileage: 8,920

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $33,221, 8,920 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/sloanetoyotaglensideslag/1155/4ccfa87db39d63e93b3c8ce5c78d8bafx.jpg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,421

Price: $16,521

Mileage: 15,277

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $16,521, 15,277 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/51/2010_hyundai_tucson-pic-1563156891324723714-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,767

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 54,739

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $10,991, 54,739 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/51/2006_bmw_x3-pic-5488403519211934288-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,812

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 71,975

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i for sale - $8,991, 71,975 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/18/39/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5187105141023647444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,565

Price: $16,782

Mileage: 50,891

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,782, 50,891 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/21/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5103690239794404574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,539

Price: $19,695

Mileage: 36,179

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,695, 36,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/sloanetoyotaglensideslag/0069/60400eb1d2e6d07f4d06fc2cc190ed21x.jpg

2006 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,661

Price: $6,191

Mileage: 116,537

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $6,191, 116,537 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://pictures.dealer.com/s/sloanetoyotaglensideslag/1137/36e03f649be4b05bd3c56121d7d77667x.jpg

2011 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,785

Price: $9,311

Mileage: 71,774

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $9,311, 71,774 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/52/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3484511914401818770-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,363

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 41,940

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,995, 41,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/20/00/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3758171940235929796-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Glenside, PA 19038

Fair Deal
$309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,896

Price: $14,587

Mileage: 32,591

Location: Glenside, PA 19038

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,587, 32,591 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 6, 2017
Dealer contacted me and followed up. But, wasn't able to match the lowest quote I received from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Rover- Thank you for your feedback. It is disappointing to hear that my team wasn't able to offer you a better deal. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. We would love to do business with you.
Dec 21, 2016
Very helpful with all my needs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thanks, Chris!  We're glad that we were able to help.  Happy holidays!
Nov 8, 2016
Christina Meyer did an excellent job following up. I decided not to purchase at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

Thank you for the review, Chris! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Christina. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help and hope to see you again in the future.
Sep 23, 2016
Josipx
This dealer was very annoying with everyday emails insisting to schedule visiting their location. All I was asking was the lowest final cost of a very specific car (provided complete VIN number). The price was 3000 greater than what I wanted to pay and I stated to not to contact me for any other reasons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sloane Toyota of Glenside:

We regret to hear that our communications weren't helpful to you.  We always want to provide hassle-free service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me if there's anything I can do to ensure your future satisfaction.  -Steve Geissler, General Sales Manager, steve.geissler@sloaneautos.com, 215-885-5400 x8223
Mar 30, 2016
Not visited as yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
We test drove the car although we were getting a better deal somewhere else so ended up buying the other one, although Franklin tried his best to get us the best price he could on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
karten22
55
Never visited, but candid good communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Sales guy was great. Sloane Toyota never even made any attempt to detail this vehicle. Obviously they were not interested in selling this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
They were very efficient in their response & setting up an appt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
It was excellent. Rob was awesome in responding to us and went above and beyond. The Toyota sloane group was also great at following up with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Excellent. Quick response, very pleasant. Car was sold but would consider they again if they had the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
May 23, 2013
Car had been sold, very professional store.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Good place to buy a new car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
Great salesmen. They really tried to help me find what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Performance Toyota - 65 listings

4681 Penn Ave, Reading, PA 19608

2 reviews
Thompson Toyota - 413 listings

122 W Swamp Rd, Doylestown, PA 18901

7 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 512 listings

1546 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111

8 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 797 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

13 reviews
Performance Motors - 303 listings

4681 Penn Ave, Reading, PA 19608

30 reviews
Tri County Toyota - 336 listings

15 D And L Dr, Limerick, PA 19468

7 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Malvern - 467 listings

593 Lancaster Ave., Malvern, PA 19355

14 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 700 listings

2871 Route 1 South, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

21 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 764 listings

746 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

25 reviews
Bennett Toyota - 396 listings

1951 Lehigh St, Allentown, PA 18103

11 reviews
Ardmore Toyota - 659 listings

219 East Lancaster Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003

8 reviews
Dayton Toyota Scion - 324 listings

2291 Route 130, Dayton, NJ 08810

12 reviews
Toyota of Vineland - 286 listings

650 North Delsea Drive, Vineland, NJ 08360

8 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 465 listings

2425 Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053

13 reviews
Holman Toyota - 543 listings

1301 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400