New 2017 / 2018 Subaru Legacy For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Review
by jimmygaudet

Sexy

I just purchased the 2015 Legacy 2.5i with black cloth interior, winter package and a dealer package. The reviews say it looks plain but I love its classic looks. I test drove the 2015 impreza (sucks), seen the sti and wrx (ugly) and decided on the legacy which is much roomier, quiet, and better looking. Theres more power and better mileage than th...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Subaru Legacy. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Subaru Legacy at Subaru South Blvd

13Exact Matches
Price Range $23,405 - $34,759

Subaru South Blvd

Charlotte, NC (88 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Subaru South Blvd User Review

Sep 16, 2017
Patrick and Jeff were very pleasant to work with. They did all they could to make the sale fair for the company and for me as the buyer. They answered all of my questions, returned texts promptly and did what they promised to do. I bought an older car and they treated the sale like it was a top of the line, most expensive car on the lot! I'm very happy with the service and the staff at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Subaru South Blvd

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/47/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-4637682674417726004-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $23,405

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,405
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/58/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5554232821115083792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $25,630

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/18/53/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3154499275239780858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $26,672

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,672 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Subaru Legacy at Williams Subaru

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,683 - $35,188

Williams Subaru

Charlotte, NC (96 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Williams Subaru User Review

Sep 8, 2017
JKWinters
We will not be going back here. The initial contact (via email) was quick, positive, and we had an appointment. They were understaffed that day, so the salesman we got was going between us and other clients, but that didn't really bother us. He was really friendly, outgoing, and acted like he wanted our business. Really liked the vehicle and the online price was lower than others in the area, and they will tell you that. But, they do that to get you in the door. When we were passed off to a second sales consultant to discuss buying, they added more than $2,220 in fees (including a "security fee"). In comparison, other places we've been to were about $1,200 in fees, for this price range. That put us over what we were comfortable paying. In addition, he "checked" twice with the finance manager to "see what he could do", but it didn't change anything and we waited 10 minutes each time. We were very clear about our limit, which would have required them to adjust the price/fees, since the fees were beyond what we expected. In addition, his attitude towards us was very condescending, and several comments rubbed us the wrong way. One being, we told him there was another vehicle we were considering (an hour+ away in the other direction), which was certified pre-owned for about the same price (~ 200 more than this one), and he asked us "Well, why didn't you go there?", and not nicely- like we were idiots for coming to see this one. He also scoffed at us when we mentioned we were not expecting the fees to be so high, and tried to convince us that they were the best and all the fees were required (not the HIGH security fee, IMO). We felt like we were being scolded. He said he was willing to work with us, but we never saw any flexibility at all. Between the high fees, and being put off by the way he talked to us, we said thanks and went on our way. I'm sure not all the people there are like that (which is why this isn't a 1-star), but feeling like we were being overcharged on fees AND dealing with a snarky employee, we won't consider this dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Williams Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/01/49/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-655698747214671643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $23,683

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,683 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/13/20/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-6206043024685941803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $23,965

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,965 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/53/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-8953409169554497566-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $26,700

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,700 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Gerald Jones Subaru

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,360 - $34,132

Gerald Jones Subaru

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Gerald Jones Subaru User Review

Aug 30, 2017
They did contact me but when we got there to see the car they said it was sold. Showed us an older one with more miles that was more expensive. Then all of a sudden, when we didn't want to pay that much for an older car with more miles, the original one was available. There was apparently no negotiating on the price since they would not come down even though I was told on the phone they would. Sales guy we ended up with was nice but manager was rude. Made us feel like we were trash when we couldn't afford the payments because of their extremely high dealer fees. We won't be going to this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gerald Jones Subaru:

I'm discouraged to hear you drove away with a dissatisfying experience at our dealership. Our dealership is committed to providing a pleasant shopping experience and that always starts with great customer service. I would like to personally apologize for the events that led up to your comments and 1-star review. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and to make things right. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,

Virginia Atkins (706) 650-3378

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Gerald Jones Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/48/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-7304154336272786810-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $25,360

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 16 days Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,360 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/41/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-588997753187448454-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $26,102

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 16 days Color: Dark Blue Pearl Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,102 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/26/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-1225766345642362093-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $26,582

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 11 days Color: Dark Blue Pearl Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $26,582 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,405 - $32,838

McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia

Columbia, SC (96 miles)
48 reviews

Latest McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia User Review

Sep 18, 2017
kaf15
McDaniels was not quick to greet us or acknowledge our presence in any way, but once a salesperson became available he was attentive, helpful, and not pushy in any way. We had a good experience here, though ultimately we did not find the car we were looking for in their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $23,405

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetite Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,405 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $24,890

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,890 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $27,302

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $27,302 with Bluetooth

New Subaru Legacy at Prestige Subaru

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,815 - $32,838

Prestige Subaru

Asheville, NC (51 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prestige Subaru User Review

Aug 26, 2017
The salesman, Mr. Casselano, replied the truck had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Prestige Subaru:

Thanks Scott, we appreciate the feedback!

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Prestige Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/54/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-8508099318209942947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28805

Price: $22,815

Location: Asheville, NC 28805

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $22,815 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/59/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-4111440380388071013-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28805

Price: $23,405

Location: Asheville, NC 28805

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Crimson Red Pearl Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,405 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/05/59/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-7043188357577777044-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28805

Price: $23,405

Location: Asheville, NC 28805

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed CVT Color: Magnetite Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $23,405 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Subaru Legacy at Vic Bailey Mazda-Subaru

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vic Bailey Mazda-Subaru

Spartanburg, SC (28 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Mazda-Subaru User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Kindly and listening about my needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Mazda-Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/22/59/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-1097450332275059039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/23/36/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5922920892572985481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 105 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/19/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-7314179294432503394-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Subaru Legacy at Mike Brown Ford Subaru

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,711 - $35,478

Mike Brown Ford Subaru

Spruce Pine, NC (75 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Mike Brown Ford Subaru User Review

Dec 12, 2016
Quick response but no follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Mike Brown Ford Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/18/40/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5773166947000866787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $25,711

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,711
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/28/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-8214444539879068974-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $27,138

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $27,138 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/18/28/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-6004789389899053155-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Price: $27,488

Location: Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $27,488 with Adaptive Cruise Control

New Subaru Legacy at Hunter Subaru Hyundai Volvo

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,700 - $33,505

Hunter Subaru Hyundai Volvo

Hendersonville, NC (35 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hunter Subaru Hyundai Volvo User Review

Sep 18, 2017
kaf15
Hunter Subaru was a pleasant environment with good customer service and no high-pressure tactics. However, the salesperson promised me a low interest rate that the finance specialist later adamantly denied (AFTER I had agreed to a purchase price on the condition of receiving that rate). This was disappointing. Had I not been misled about the interest rate, I would have negotiated the purchase price down further. Now it looks like i'll be paying more than a full percentage point higher in interest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Hunter Subaru Hyundai Volvo

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/46/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-3510407785670824855-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28791

Price: $26,700

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28791

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,700 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/55/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-8019796164541142051-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28791

Price: $27,993

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28791

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $27,993 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/55/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-459864562526184384-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28791

Price: $27,993

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28791

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $27,993 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Subaru Legacy at Fairway Ford Subaru

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,756 - $30,088

Fairway Ford Subaru

Greenville, SC (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Subaru User Review

Sep 17, 2017
They worked with us on our payments. They did not try to pressure us into paying too much. They gave us a great deal. Eric was wonderful to work with. He answered all my questions every time I emailed one. He is extremely responsive and not overbearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/43/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-3772099190168131777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,756

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $28,756 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/42/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-5542634474850719842-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $29,121

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $29,121 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/06/35/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-7932212384488341795-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $30,088

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $30,088 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Subaru Legacy at Earl Tindol Ford Subaru Roush

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,891 - $32,838

Earl Tindol Ford Subaru Roush

Gastonia, NC (77 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Earl Tindol Ford Subaru Roush User Review

Sep 2, 2017
Great all around buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Subaru Legacy Matchesfrom Earl Tindol Ford Subaru Roush

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/39/2017_subaru_legacy-pic-4159285342701431858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $23,891

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: New 2017 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,891 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $26,700

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 16 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $26,700 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28054

Price: $32,838

Location: Gastonia, NC 28054

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $32,838 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Legacy Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.