New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Toledo, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul ! Review
by Hope90

The Soul! is fun to drive and looks good too.

The city has a stop light on all entrance ramps and usually a short distance to enter the highways. With four cylinders, I was concerned about acceleration. However, the Soul! has allowed me to accelerate quickly enough to merge easily. The only problem I have noticed is with the Bluetooth. The voice recognition sometimes wants to call a n...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Summit Place Kia East

57Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Summit Place Kia East

Clinton Township, MI (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Summit Place Kia East User Review

Dec 18, 2016
They call me but I;ve got back to them yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Summit Place Kia East

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-5033441108242779177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/00/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-4533263404758422460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/00/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-2030158636974993292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Clinton Township, MI 48036

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clinton Township, MI 48036

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Halleen Kia

52Exact Matches
Price Range $16,712 - $25,829

Halleen Kia

North Olmsted, OH (86 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Halleen Kia User Review

Jan 19, 2017
I was surprised that the dealer sent an e-mail with a coupon for so much money off, which would have been nice however, the vehicle I was looking at didn't qualify. I read the fine print.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Halleen Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/05/2016_kia_soul-pic-6286358690702935437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $16,712

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,712 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/16/33/2016_kia_soul-pic-926730013066796456-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $16,712

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,712 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/42/2016_kia_soul-pic-5575014470030433904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $16,712

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,712 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Summit Place Kia

50Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Summit Place Kia

Waterford, MI (68 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Summit Place Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/00/2016_kia_soul-pic-90515596832895235-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 276 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Kia Soul ! for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/17/2017_kia_soul-pic-7336761599453664029-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/04/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-2455690146406483536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Waterford, MI 48328

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waterford, MI 48328

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Bill Doraty Kia

46Exact Matches
Price Range $14,120 - $25,645

Bill Doraty Kia

Medina, OH (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bill Doraty Kia User Review

Feb 1, 2017
They tried real hard, didn't get vehicle but they did the best they could, thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Bill Doraty Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/12/2016_kia_soul-pic-7271711477175646790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $14,120

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,120 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $14,820

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,820 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $14,820

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,820 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Spitzer Kia Cleveland

44Exact Matches
Price Range $14,990 - $24,820

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Spitzer Kia Cleveland User Review

Mar 25, 2017
Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Spitzer Kia Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/22/2017_kia_soul-pic-2595306945680755105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $14,990

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,990 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-1600759075080629456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $15,185

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,185 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/19/2017_kia_soul-pic-5763655587953980385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44134

Price: $15,455

Location: Cleveland, OH 44134

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,455 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Montrose Kia

36Exact Matches
Price Range $14,761 - $20,566

Montrose Kia

Sheffield Lake, OH (78 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Montrose Kia User Review

Apr 11, 2015
Very professional and contacted me fast. Very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Montrose Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/05/2016_kia_soul-pic-7615587864531492983-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Price: $14,761

Location: Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,761 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/49/2016_kia_soul-pic-4468356409323804515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Price: $14,761

Location: Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,761 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Price: $16,420

Location: Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,420 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Taylor Kia Toledo

32Exact Matches
Price Range $15,745 - $25,315

Taylor Kia Toledo

Toledo, OH (7 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Toledo User Review

Jun 22, 2017
I wil be the first to admit, I do not like car salesman. Ive had had the worst experiences with them. Finally worked up the nerve to by a newer truck. Taylor KIA had the best deal on the truck we wanted since they dont deal in trucks. That being said, I didnt expect a whole lot of information concerning the truck and do not pan on taking the truck to them for furture work. That being said; the salesman that helped us seemed very nice and was willing to work with us on numbers as well as throwing in a free spray in liner for the truck. As we are considering the deal in the front area for lack of better words and my seven year old son picked up a straight razor!!!!!! They left a straight razor laying out in reaching distance of children in what Taylor KIA calls a family oriented place. They did apologize and my kids received suckers and cookies. Fast forward to Monday when they told us to bring the truck back for the FREE spray in liner. They disagreed, tried to give us a drop in liner that wasnt even done. They blatanlty lied to our faces nd told us they never agreed to that which is the only reason we agreed to buy the truck. The manager called us and had not heard about any complaints, including the razor blade and lires. We were told a man from management would contact us to talk to us about the issues and concerns and that was two days ago!! Still havent heard anything from them. Long story short...dont buy anything from them. They lie. And I still dont like car salesman!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Toledo

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $15,745

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,745 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $16,420

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,420 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Toledo, OH 43615

Price: $16,420

Location: Toledo, OH 43615

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,420 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Spitzer Motors - Mansfield

29Exact Matches
Price Range $13,990 - $22,990

Spitzer Motors - Mansfield

Ontario, OH (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Spitzer Motors - Mansfield User Review

Feb 16, 2017
car not near as nice as I had hopes for but salesman was Tyler, great person who understood.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spitzer Motors - Mansfield:

David, we're sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in didn't work out, but appreciate the feedback you've provided on our staff at Spitzer Mansfield. Thank you for the high rating and we hope to serve you in the future!

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Spitzer Motors - Mansfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/44/2016_kia_soul-pic-912766266326847243-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Ontario, OH 44906

Price: $13,990

Location: Ontario, OH 44906

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/44/2016_kia_soul-pic-7931135414137196343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Ontario, OH 44906

Price: $14,990

Location: Ontario, OH 44906

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/44/2016_kia_soul-pic-2419431424495428267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Ontario, OH 44906

Price: $15,250

Location: Ontario, OH 44906

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,250 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

28Exact Matches
Price Range $13,388 - $26,190

LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

Dearborn, MI (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai User Review

May 4, 2017
GuruL697
The folks I emailed and spoke to were very helpful but some of the response times -- to hear back via email -- were a little slow by comparison to other dealership internet teams. I also felt their asking price was high, once again, compared to their competition for the same vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom LaFontaine Toyota Scion Kia Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/51/2017_kia_soul-pic-5627185398860267358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $13,388

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,388 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/51/2017_kia_soul-pic-163744903813507893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $15,685

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/08/56/2017_kia_soul-pic-7451929843220827518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Dearborn, MI 48124

Price: $17,390

Location: Dearborn, MI 48124

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,390 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru

20Exact Matches
Price Range $16,898 - $19,194

Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru

Southfield, MI (59 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru User Review

Jun 21, 2017
They contacted me about my inquiry. I did purchase that from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/12/2017_kia_soul-pic-2124995495030333088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $16,898

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,898 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/11/2017_kia_soul-pic-3196821807903358980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $16,898

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,898 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/16/2017_kia_soul-pic-1740138981665690404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Southfield, MI 48034

Price: $16,898

Location: Southfield, MI 48034

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,898 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia of Lansing

18Exact Matches
Price Range $17,170 - $27,295

Kia of Lansing

Lansing, MI (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kia of Lansing User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Didn't buy a car from them but they were very quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Lansing

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $17,170

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,170 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $18,765

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,765 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lansing, MI 48911

Price: $18,765

Location: Lansing, MI 48911

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,765 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia of Canton

18Exact Matches
Price Range $17,175 - $27,340

Kia of Canton

Canton, MI (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia of Canton User Review

May 18, 2017
Avelino Jr Herrera
I got a quick telephone response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Canton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/16/2017_kia_soul-pic-5736678118385979680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $17,175

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,175 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/53/2017_kia_soul-pic-8142880672339505526-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $17,390

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,390 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/04/22/2017_kia_soul-pic-6124878349353123869-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Canton, MI 48188

Price: $17,390

Location: Canton, MI 48188

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,390 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Taylor Kia Lima

17Exact Matches
Price Range $14,870 - $25,835

Taylor Kia Lima

Lima, OH (69 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Lima User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Mike Coleman was awesome! We went to Taylor Kia in Lima knowing exactly what vehicle we wanted to see and test drive. Mike never tried to sell us on anything else but what we wanted! He was very helpful with getting minor things fixed before it left the lot. We have received really great customer service from this dealership. From letters and phone calls, theyes definitely want to make sure you're satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Lima

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: $14,870

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,870 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: $14,925

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,925 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lima, OH 45805

Price: $14,925

Location: Lima, OH 45805

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,925 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia Of Jackson

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,765 - $27,395

Kia Of Jackson

Jackson, MI (57 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Kia Of Jackson User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Very friendly, gave me all answers to questions that were asked, setup to come and check car out and this is also a 4-5 hour drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia Of Jackson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/10/2017_kia_soul-pic-7611804911518138006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49203

Price: $18,765

Location: Jackson, MI 49203

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,765
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/10/2017_kia_soul-pic-8919057088388374545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49203

Price: $18,770

Location: Jackson, MI 49203

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/10/2017_kia_soul-pic-7611804911518138006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Jackson, MI 49203

Price: $18,770

Location: Jackson, MI 49203

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,770

New Kia Soul at Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia

14Exact Matches
Price Range $16,987 - $19,886

Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia

Washington, MI (81 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia User Review

May 24, 2017
PatriotRomeo555
ask me to visit but the car was not ready
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia:

My name is Bob Davidson used car manager with Serra Pre-owned I apologize that you came to see a vehicle that was not ready yet.  Please contact me at 586-281-2811 or bdavidson@driveserra.com and I will make arrangements for you to see the vehicle when it is ready.  Thanks again for the opportunity and I look forward to helping in anyway that i can.

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Serra Buick GMC Cadillac Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/00/04/2017_kia_soul-pic-165962556618806242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Price: $16,987

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,987
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/35/2017_kia_soul-pic-5911303196752690697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Price: $18,331

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,331
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/05/35/2017_kia_soul-pic-751587825255143164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Washington, MI 48095

Price: $18,331

Location: Washington, MI 48095

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,331

New Kia Soul at Taylor Kia Findlay

13Exact Matches
Price Range $14,635 - $25,315

Taylor Kia Findlay

Findlay, OH (40 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Taylor Kia Findlay User Review

Mar 21, 2017
We had a enjoyable shopping experience at Taylor Kia findley. We dealt with Shaun and he was very helpful. Even though we didn't buy the truck from them ( it was too much truck for us ) I would still recommend them to anyone looking to shop there. Not pushy and Shaun tried his best to find us what were looking for. Unfortunately they just didn't have it, but still a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Taylor Kia Findlay:

We're so happy you had a great experience at Taylor Kia of Findlay! We hope to see you again soon and thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Taylor Kia Findlay

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $14,635

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,635 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $14,635

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,635 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Findlay, OH 45840

Price: $14,635

Location: Findlay, OH 45840

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,635 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Feldman Kia of Novi

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,023 - $26,053

Feldman Kia of Novi

Novi, MI (56 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Feldman Kia of Novi User Review

Dec 21, 2016
Sold the car after i talked to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Feldman Kia of Novi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/19/2017_kia_soul-pic-5077016447110333899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Novi, MI 48375

Price: $17,023

Location: Novi, MI 48375

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,023 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/19/2017_kia_soul-pic-5077016447110333899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Novi, MI 48375

Price: $17,065

Location: Novi, MI 48375

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,065 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/19/2017_kia_soul-pic-5077016447110333899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Novi, MI 48375

Price: $18,402

Location: Novi, MI 48375

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,402 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Jeffrey Automotive Group

10Exact Matches
Price Range $16,712 - $25,886

Jeffrey Automotive Group

Roseville, MI (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jeffrey Automotive Group User Review

Mar 29, 2017
GuruZ72K
Wonderful bunch of nice people well led by Jason Tamaroff. Very nice car buying experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Jeffrey Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/20/18/2016_kia_soul-pic-2400893127571761440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Roseville, MI 48066

Price: $16,712

Location: Roseville, MI 48066

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,712 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/41/2016_kia_soul-pic-1456360627542949253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Roseville, MI 48066

Price: $16,712

Location: Roseville, MI 48066

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,712 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/09/03/2017_kia_soul-pic-1222419665067643733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Roseville, MI 48066

Price: $18,888

Location: Roseville, MI 48066

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,888 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Halleen Kia of Sandusky

9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,909 - $25,597

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

Sandusky, OH (51 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Halleen Kia of Sandusky

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/10/2017_kia_soul-pic-448708458424818467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $16,909

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,909 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/11/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-2398176696858158192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $16,909

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,909 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/10/50/2017_kia_soul-pic-5923919027596160511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Sandusky, OH 44870

Price: $18,292

Location: Sandusky, OH 44870

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,292 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Seelye Kia of Battle Creek

8Exact Matches
Price Range $18,720 - $27,295

Seelye Kia of Battle Creek

Battle Creek, MI (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Seelye Kia of Battle Creek User Review

Oct 9, 2016
good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Seelye Kia of Battle Creek

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-2409419475392340628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Price: $18,720

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49015

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-93354635196791987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Price: $18,720

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49015

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tiitanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-3436563182991426549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49015

Price: $18,720

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49015

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,998 - $20,929

Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan

Ann Arbor, MI (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan User Review

Apr 9, 2017
Jonathan returned my inquiry soon after I made it and CJ took over on Jonathan's day off and helped me through the whole process of buying a 2016 Countryman. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $17,998

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,998 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/06/03/2016_kia_soul-pic-5313360573930744061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $18,092

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,092 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/06/03/2016_kia_soul-pic-4562048266917978198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Price: $18,092

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,092 with Alloy Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.