New 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Kia Soul + Review
by Valerie429

If You're Practical and Want to Save Money, Buy the Kia Soul

The performance of the Kia Soul has been great. What I love about this car is that it has a high safety rating, good on gas, good IIHS rating, several standard features that other cars in it's class doesn't have, roomy interior, and a unique, sporty exterior. In addition, it comes with a very generous 10,0000 mile/10-year warranty and Kia offers fr...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Hendrick Kia of Concord

45Exact Matches
Price Range $13,010 - $23,169

Hendrick Kia of Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia of Concord User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Bmaschal
Jace and the team were great, and had me riding in no time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Kia of Concord:

Wonderful!  Jace is such a wonderful team member!  Glad to hear he took great care of you.  We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again here at Hendrick KIA of Concord!

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-9014341057315319793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $13,010

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,010 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/05/2017_kia_soul-pic-395141887509910546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $15,319

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,319 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-2349366259644143358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $15,414

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,414 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Kia of Greer

41Exact Matches
Price Range $16,920 - $28,395

Kia of Greer

Greer, SC (93 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Kia of Greer User Review

Sep 7, 2014
Had good communication with the salesman. The problem was that they never posted any pictures of the actual vehicle -- only stock. They sold it, before I actually could see the real truck. They were nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/11/56/2016_kia_soul-pic-331719745455949581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $16,920

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,920
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/12/2017_kia_soul-pic-4715804067031981659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $16,960

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/12/2017_kia_soul-pic-2127757361396755094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $17,470

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,470

New Kia Soul at JTs Kia

38Exact Matches
Price Range $15,599 - $26,090

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-3624584041084322999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,599

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,599 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-7239497915647655619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,754

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,754 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-3624584041084322999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,754

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,754 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Renaldo Kia

34Exact Matches
Price Range $15,000 - $17,500

Renaldo Kia

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Renaldo Kia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Renaldo Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/26/2016_kia_soul-pic-2903200039919826085-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $15,000

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/26/2016_kia_soul-pic-5553925426986046380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $15,000

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/11/56/2016_kia_soul-pic-7680521988979688042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $15,000

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,000 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Stokes Kia

31Exact Matches
Price Range $14,520 - $25,970

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/07/43/2017_kia_soul-pic-8137531886535769466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,520

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,520 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $15,270

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,270 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/07/43/2017_kia_soul-pic-3318036259636987988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $16,650

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,650 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Union County Kia

30Exact Matches
Price Range $13,615 - $23,740

Union County Kia

Monroe, NC (75 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Union County Kia User Review

Jul 16, 2017
I will give them a 5 star but I didnt allow them to run my credit because the other store had told me what to already. However, Mr. Bernard Graham still sat down with me, asked me what car I was interested in and offered a test drive and gave me a $25 gift card. So I'm satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Union County Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/23/11/2017_kia_soul-pic-9077653930847139481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $13,615

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,615
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $13,616

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,616
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/55/2017_kia_soul-pic-7407797641344480056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $15,210

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,210

New Kia Soul at Galeana Automotive Group

28Exact Matches
Price Range $14,030 - $20,205

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (3 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Excellent !!! I could not have had a better experience purchasing an auto. Would gladly recommend Galeana Chrysler Jeep Kia and salesman Steve Swatling to my friends and relatives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/00/41/2017_kia_soul-pic-433522538824620470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $14,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/44/2017_kia_soul-pic-5821343400607434820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $14,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,030 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/00/41/2017_kia_soul-pic-5732075781115471747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $14,030

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

26Exact Matches
Price Range $15,913 - $26,570

Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (77 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Josh and Dennis were awesome! Rose got me all the info I needed prior to my visit. We loved the car and left with the Lexus we came to look at. HIGHLY recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $15,913

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,913
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $15,995

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,995
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $18,299

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,299

New Kia Soul at Kia of Gastonia

26Exact Matches
Price Range $14,895 - $26,020

Kia of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kia of Gastonia User Review

Jun 18, 2017
diana bailey
Even though we did not make a deal their team was still great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Diana, Thank you for your 5 star review!!! We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss what I can do to help you make a deal. I can be reached daily by email at : marines8686@yahoo.com, or by phone 704-823-5010. I look forward to being of service for you. Sincerely, Ken Myers ,General Manager, Kia of Gastonia

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/23/12/2017_kia_soul-pic-3883625058669204436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $14,895

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,895 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/11/21/2017_kia_soul-pic-1805726772929743301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $14,900

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,900 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/11/21/2017_kia_soul-pic-7349130390362822496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $14,900

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,900 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Hendrick Kia Charlotte

23Exact Matches
Price Range $17,275 - $25,450

Hendrick Kia Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia Charlotte User Review

May 5, 2017
Friendly, helpful and best of all, will give you a fair deal. The best out of all the four different dealerships I had visited.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-9012434712395736678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $17,275

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,275 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-8863493340372159691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $17,275

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,275 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/10/27/2017_kia_soul-pic-7449325321726131680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $17,275

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,275 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Benson Kia

21Exact Matches
Price Range $17,120 - $28,045

Benson Kia

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Benson Kia User Review

Jul 26, 2017
I went to the dealership with my wife and walked around for 30 minutes and nobody even came out of the building
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Benson Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/58/2017_kia_soul-pic-7223920481967511730-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $17,120

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/10/2017_kia_soul-pic-7611804911518138006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $18,715

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,715
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/19/34/2017_kia_soul-pic-8655694105300961006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $18,720

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

20Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $29,763

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-8147931477960627275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Evans Kia

16Exact Matches
Price Range $19,210 - $28,310

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (72 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Jul 16, 2017
professional, polite, courteous,integrity,sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/39/2017_kia_soul-pic-8653412521340650825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/39/2017_kia_soul-pic-2213224319774672053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/21/2017_kia_soul-pic-4453274991470143008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Car Town Kia USA

14Exact Matches
Price Range $14,870 - $26,030

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

Feb 25, 2017
aber5100
Nice folks, cars at a premium
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/14/2016_kia_soul-pic-5039530757986736451-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $14,870

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,870 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/19/2016_kia_soul-pic-7951602634742430276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $14,870

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,870 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/16/2016_kia_soul-pic-4312193843090240434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $14,920

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 211 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,920 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,158 - $17,605

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (66 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-4008309056228874146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-6703123320571097482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/06/17/2017_kia_soul-pic-1010932059608358820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,605

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,605 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,698

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Ashley gave EXCELLENT customer service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/00/21/2016_kia_soul-pic-7689995688427918105-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $19,698

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 246 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $19,698 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-3488677531660614967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-9008893410461044112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: Negotiable

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mysterious Blue Description: New 2017 Kia Soul + for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.