New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2012 Kia Soul + Review
by MikeinWA

Nice little car with some nice features though not real fancy.

Visibility and ability to drive is good though handling is nothing stellar. Power is also Okay but not too strong though this is good as the suspension is not really up to more power. Braking has been fine. The car is small in length so fees for the ferry are the lower rate, it is shorter than 14 feet. Interior room is great for seats and it wa...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Hendrick Kia of Concord

63Exact Matches
Price Range $15,991 - $26,975

Hendrick Kia of Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia of Concord User Review

Feb 23, 2017
vehicle did not have the options that I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/07/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-4319869990817110206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $15,991

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,991 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/07/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-1748072119753131567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $15,991

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,991 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/10/23/2017_kia_soul-pic-2279000219797054492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $15,991

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,991 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at JTs Kia

50Exact Matches
Price Range $17,864 - $27,090

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/26/2016_kia_soul-pic-7893493101950466266-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $17,864

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,864 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/43/2016_kia_soul-pic-1197553948167018215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $17,990

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/43/2016_kia_soul-pic-5976262466094967554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $17,990

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $17,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Renaldo Kia

38Exact Matches
Price Range $14,945 - $18,380

Renaldo Kia

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Renaldo Kia User Review

Dec 9, 2015
The car isn't actually that price, you have to qualify for so many incentives that no one can get it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Renaldo Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/52/2016_kia_soul-pic-6323873981989219305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $14,945

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,945 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/11/38/2016_kia_soul-pic-5571056439598481403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $14,948

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,948 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/48/2016_kia_soul-pic-5749934293550339605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $14,948

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,948 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Galeana Automotive Group

34Exact Matches
Price Range $17,555 - $30,876

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (3 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

May 11, 2017
Great deal very fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/35/2017_kia_soul-pic-8643762383310478193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $17,555

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,555 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/13/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-3523513391249813613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $18,261

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,261 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $18,439

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,439 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Stokes Kia

31Exact Matches
Price Range $14,910 - $26,420

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,910

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,910 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-26121376605242783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $15,020

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,020 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/53/2017_kia_soul-pic-6032624565414773777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $15,070

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,070 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Union County Kia

30Exact Matches
Price Range $14,288 - $23,998

Union County Kia

Monroe, NC (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Union County Kia User Review

May 24, 2017
Good follow up. Just never made it up to NC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Union County Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/23/11/2017_kia_soul-pic-9077653930847139481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $14,288

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,288
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $14,688

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,688
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/22/54/2017_kia_soul-pic-7282484084531386436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $15,498

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,498

New Kia Soul at Kia of Gastonia

30Exact Matches
Price Range $14,895 - $26,020

Kia of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Kia of Gastonia User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Being out of state made it tough to negotiate. But I should have just bought the car, as I realized later it was a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Robert, We appreciate your feedback, and the opportunity to work with you. Thanks for your positive review. Sincerely, Ken Myers General Manager Kia of Gastonia

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/23/12/2017_kia_soul-pic-6067790163384955807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $14,895

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,895 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/23/12/2017_kia_soul-pic-3883625058669204436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $14,895

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,895 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/04/22/55/2016_kia_soul-pic-6386228384929031336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $15,400

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,400 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Benson Kia

29Exact Matches
Price Range $18,715 - $28,045

Benson Kia

Spartanburg, SC (84 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Benson Kia User Review

Apr 29, 2017
GuruSZFB
Gave me info I asked for on vehicle I was looking at.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Benson Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-7047254910774665062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $18,715

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,715
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/08/2017_kia_soul-pic-3365855282535019400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $18,720

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/08/2017_kia_soul-pic-3365855282535019400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $18,720

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

27Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $24,648

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-481084717446269774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/05/2017_kia_soul-pic-1078370146027009644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $19,893

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,893 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/05/2017_kia_soul-pic-139798993790296894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

26Exact Matches
Price Range $15,955 - $26,570

Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (77 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte User Review

May 9, 2017
LB2010
The car buying experience was wonderful. Probably the easiest I've ever experienced. So far we are very pleased with our truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-98749036743796190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $15,955

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,955
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-4437662772651866833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $15,995

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-8334510614149209416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $15,998

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,998

New Kia Soul at Hendrick Kia Charlotte

26Exact Matches
Price Range $14,499 - $23,602

Hendrick Kia Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia Charlotte User Review

May 5, 2017
Friendly, helpful and best of all, will give you a fair deal. The best out of all the four different dealerships I had visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/18/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-9014341057315319793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $14,499

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,499 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/18/37/2016_kia_soul-pic-1625335450786065088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $14,629

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,629 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/18/37/2016_kia_soul-pic-4347481163706155976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $15,158

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,158 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

New Kia Soul at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,919 - $19,963

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

May 12, 2017
The sales associate was not helpful at all. She didn't know anything about the vehicle and was texting on her phone all the time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/05/05/2016_kia_soul-pic-1605895237297370055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $18,919

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $18,919 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/39/2016_kia_soul-pic-7685363397212576730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $18,942

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $18,942 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/39/2016_kia_soul-pic-168574330487446066-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $19,698

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $19,698 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Car Town Kia USA

14Exact Matches
Price Range $15,370 - $26,530

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

May 25, 2017
GuruFHZ8
Was able to negotiate a lower price. All else was about what you'd expect. Getting 2nd key has become a hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/14/2016_kia_soul-pic-5039530757986736451-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $15,370

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,370 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/11/19/2016_kia_soul-pic-7951602634742430276-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $15,370

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,370 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/16/2016_kia_soul-pic-4312193843090240434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $15,420

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,420 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $18,158 - $19,994

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (66 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Beech50
I purchased this car. Dealer has been great to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-4008309056228874146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $18,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-6703123320571097482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $18,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/09/21/55/2016_kia_soul-pic-1275515615139754932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $19,994

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carribean Blue Description: New 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $19,994 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Kia Soul at Evans Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,005 - $30,105

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (72 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Feb 25, 2017
All Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/10/35/2017_kia_soul-pic-5447378631494480979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $21,005

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $21,005 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/50/2017_kia_soul-pic-23318977057805690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $21,005

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $21,005 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-5019486716114280323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $21,005

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $21,005 with Alloy Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.