New 2016 / 2017 Kia Soul For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2011 Kia Soul + Review
by migration_ftac

Cool, fast little car with decent m.p.g. Better when purchased used, save thousands.

Overall, this vehicle met my expectations. Brand new cost for the intermediate model was a little steep. I would like to see it in an awd drive model. They'd sell out if available in awd.Very fast vehicle that will keep up with the fastest.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Kia Soul. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Kia Soul at Hendrick Kia of Concord

55Exact Matches
Price Range $15,714 - $24,169

Hendrick Kia of Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia of Concord User Review

Jun 14, 2017
A very helpful sales person has contacted me several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia of Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/30/2017_kia_soul-pic-2137089496060312917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $15,714

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,714 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/54/2017_kia_soul-pic-6334132142904150240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $15,970

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,970 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/59/2017_kia_soul-pic-5871587503822885090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $16,019

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,019 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at JTs Kia

51Exact Matches
Price Range $15,599 - $26,090

JTs Kia

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
8 reviews

Latest JTs Kia User Review

May 23, 2017
Responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom JTs Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-3624584041084322999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,599

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,599 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-7239497915647655619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,754

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,754 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-3624584041084322999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: $15,754

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,754 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at KIA of Greenville

33Exact Matches
Price Range $15,690 - $22,800

KIA of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
1 review

Latest KIA of Greenville User Review

Sep 12, 2016
The salesperson was very friendly and called back to verify they had the vehicle on the lot, as I was driving an hour and a half to see and test drive it. The outside of the vehicle was sharp and sporty. However, when he opened the doors, it did not have leather interior, navigation or a back up camera, all of which was listed on the description I did a test drive and the vehicle was stable and smooth. I did not buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom KIA of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2016_kia_soul-pic-1185533689617789774-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $15,690

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-5921950624559122379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $15,990

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-7820765279076693172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $16,100

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $16,100

New Kia Soul at Stokes Kia

33Exact Matches
Price Range $14,660 - $25,970

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Kia User Review

Apr 18, 2017
Excellent! The best hands down!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/03/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-3511754164231670119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,660

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,660 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/01/2017_kia_soul-pic-26121376605242783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,720

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,720 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/53/2017_kia_soul-pic-6032624565414773777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Goose Creek, SC 29445

Price: $14,770

Location: Goose Creek, SC 29445

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,770 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Kia of Gastonia

33Exact Matches
Price Range $14,895 - $26,020

Kia of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kia of Gastonia User Review

Jun 18, 2017
diana bailey
Even though we did not make a deal their team was still great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kia of Gastonia:

Diana, Thank you for your 5 star review!!! We appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact me personally to discuss what I can do to help you make a deal. I can be reached daily by email at : marines8686@yahoo.com, or by phone 704-823-5010. I look forward to being of service for you. Sincerely, Ken Myers ,General Manager, Kia of Gastonia

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Kia of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/23/12/2017_kia_soul-pic-3883625058669204436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $14,895

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,895 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $14,900

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,900 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $14,900

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,900 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Galeana Automotive Group

33Exact Matches
Price Range $19,021 - $30,775

Galeana Automotive Group

Columbia, SC (3 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Galeana Automotive Group User Review

Jun 2, 2017
Terrible business practices, buying from out of state and in the process of completing final numbers and communication sropped. Communication stopped because they sold the vehicle from underneath me. Buy from someone with integrity. Not this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Galeana Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-3666067372513943225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $19,021

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,021 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-1088835119140259823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $19,021

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,021 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/10/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-2621117714315854989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29210

Price: $19,021

Location: Columbia, SC 29210

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,021 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Renaldo Kia

30Exact Matches
Price Range $14,945 - $18,380

Renaldo Kia

Shelby, NC (89 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Renaldo Kia User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Renaldo Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/10/52/2016_kia_soul-pic-6323873981989219305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $14,945

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,945 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/11/38/2016_kia_soul-pic-5571056439598481403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $14,948

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,948 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/48/2016_kia_soul-pic-5749934293550339605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $14,948

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $14,948 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Union County Kia

26Exact Matches
Price Range $13,615 - $24,420

Union County Kia

Monroe, NC (75 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Union County Kia User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Responded immediately, friendly, professional. Made every attempt to find the vehicle I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Union County Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/23/11/2017_kia_soul-pic-9077653930847139481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $13,615

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,615
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/23/10/2017_kia_soul-pic-6733391723226442039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $13,615

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,615
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-3328182091536922339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Monroe, NC 28110

Price: $15,015

Location: Monroe, NC 28110

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,015

New Kia Soul at Superior Kia

25Exact Matches
Price Range $18,333 - $23,538

Superior Kia

Orangeburg, SC (39 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Superior Kia User Review

Mar 15, 2017
The dealer responded and I called in directly. Spoke with one of their reps. But then I sent some serious questions because they are 90 minutes away from me and I didn't want to waste my time. No response to my email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Superior Kia:

Hey Jeff,
I am sorry for the indirect answers from my sales staff. The vehicle was quite old by comparison and they did not have a lot of knowledge about the vehicle. I do know you did purchase the vehicle from us, and I hope it serves your purpose.
My apologies,

Alan Rhoad
GSM

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Superior Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-5564673600966266922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $18,333

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Clear White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,333 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-7249402327620758636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $19,893

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,893 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/00/2017_kia_soul-pic-3156792866389075090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29115

Price: $20,088

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29115

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $20,088 with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Benson Kia

23Exact Matches
Price Range $18,715 - $28,045

Benson Kia

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Benson Kia User Review

May 29, 2017
This dealership contacted me back quickly, but did not follow through with giving me additional information that I requested. Salesperson only interested in knowing a day that I could drive down.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Benson Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/06/06/2017_kia_soul-pic-7047254910774665062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $18,715

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,715
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/08/2017_kia_soul-pic-3365855282535019400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $18,720

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/07/08/2017_kia_soul-pic-3365855282535019400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29303

Price: $18,720

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29303

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,720

New Kia Soul at Hendrick Kia Charlotte

22Exact Matches
Price Range $17,020 - $25,450

Hendrick Kia Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (82 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hendrick Kia Charlotte User Review

May 5, 2017
Friendly, helpful and best of all, will give you a fair deal. The best out of all the four different dealerships I had visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Hendrick Kia Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/57/2017_kia_soul-pic-7910355038943683932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $17,020

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,020 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-9012434712395736678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $17,275

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,275 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/32/2017_kia_soul-pic-8863493340372159691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $17,275

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,275 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Kia Soul at Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

20Exact Matches
Price Range $15,995 - $26,570

Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC (77 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Made an appointment for a test drive. Went well. They also showed me another Cadillac. I had a meeting to go to, and scheduled a return visit for 3 hours later. Communicated via email during the 3 hours, returned and was given 2 offer sheets. I selected one, and was told "that guy sitting right there just bought that car...he drove from Tennessee to get here and buy it". And they pretended they didn't know he was coming, said, "he actually walked in 5 minutes after you got here and immediately bought the car"...right. I feel bad for the young sales guy who worked with me (he had only been there about a month)...he got a raw deal by the Sales or Finance manager not letting him know he was about to lose his sale if he didn't act immediately...they clearly favored their "veteran" salesman and steered the deal his way. They also listed the other Cadillac as having one owner, a rental company...yet the car had very expensive aftermarket wheels on it. The sales manager told me they bought it that way, the work was not done at the dealership. Have you ever heard of a rental company doing that? AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-4437662772651866833-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $15,995

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-3061199203172212943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $15,998

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,998
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/04/2016_kia_soul-pic-4919536230386253070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28273

Price: $15,998

Location: Charlotte, NC 28273

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $15,998

New Kia Soul at Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

12Exact Matches
Price Range $17,170 - $28,170

Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

Augusta, GA (70 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta User Review

Jun 20, 2017
They were very thorough and answered any questions I had. The vehicle I looked at did not fit my needs but they were more than helpful throughout the entire process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Stokes-Hodges Kia of Augusta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-5460130687273781237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $17,170

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,170 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-8940554394929051505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $19,070

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,070 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/47/2017_kia_soul-pic-3988747780392296086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30904

Price: $19,070

Location: Augusta, GA 30904

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,070 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Car Town Kia USA

10Exact Matches
Price Range $18,770

Car Town Kia USA

Florence, SC (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Car Town Kia USA User Review

Feb 25, 2017
aber5100
Nice folks, cars at a premium
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Car Town Kia USA

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $18,770

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,770 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: $18,770

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $18,770 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/14/2016_kia_soul-pic-5039530757986736451-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Florence, SC 29506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Florence, SC 29506

Average time on market: 180 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: New 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Kia Soul at Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $17,158 - $18,994

Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

Greenwood, SC (66 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia User Review

Mar 20, 2017
Beech50
I purchased this car. Dealer has been great to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Quality Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-4008309056228874146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/02/2017_kia_soul-pic-6703123320571097482-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,158

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,158 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/06/17/2017_kia_soul-pic-1010932059608358820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $17,605

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $17,605 with Bluetooth

New Kia Soul at Evans Kia

8Exact Matches
Price Range $19,210 - $22,915

Evans Kia

Evans, GA (72 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Evans Kia User Review

Jun 8, 2017
My experience was professional, informative, and overall very good in every aspect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Kia Soul Matchesfrom Evans Kia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/37/2017_kia_soul-pic-5019486716114280323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/24/2017_kia_soul-pic-1593514913975246987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/55/2017_kia_soul-pic-7859285384659757428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Evans, GA 30809

Price: $19,210

Location: Evans, GA 30809

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Kia Soul Base for sale - $19,210 with Alloy Wheels

All Soul Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.