New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Tallahassee, FL

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $1,900 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

14Exact Matches
Price Range $22,903 - $30,103

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

Tallahassee, FL (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 29, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dale Earnhardt Jr. Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-5300662059367009494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $22,903

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,903 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-1814577842394883168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $22,903

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,903 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-4562903660140242904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32308

Price: $22,903

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32308

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,903 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,532 - $31,540

Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

Marianna, FL (62 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Josephojea
Playing email tag.. I gave a direct message, and they responded with, "hey great news. We can get you the deal you want, come in" after I repeatedly said I drive 18 wheelers and couldn't make it in right now.. then same thing.. said to just call me, and keep sending emails asking questions.. as if I'm talking to a computer lol. But, I can't speak on anything else. Never got passed initial emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rahal-Miller Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-2447726293840974477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $24,532

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,532
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $25,350

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,350
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-3289896923590233101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: $25,410

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,410

New Buick Encore at Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,930 - $27,625

Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Thomasville, GA (31 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 6, 2017
Lady I spoke with was very nice and called me soon after I sent in the request. Unfortunately I had already purchased a vehicle so I didn't have to see the car in person. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Thank you very much! Please let us know if we can help you in the future.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Spence Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-5809125255474159948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $22,930

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,930 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-5296427692186014567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $23,185

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,185 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-7987576085711962038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Thomasville, GA 31792

Price: $23,185

Location: Thomasville, GA 31792

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,185 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,890 - $25,365

Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

Quincy, FL (22 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy User Review

Sep 22, 2017
they we're great! Isaac got me in an out str8 to the point worked my numbers ThAnks alot!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Chevrolet Buick GMC of Quincy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-2536466324860785329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $20,890

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,890 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/07/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-7013622823892855381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $21,285

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,285 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/07/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-6808694799857004583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Quincy, FL 32351

Price: $21,345

Location: Quincy, FL 32351

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,345 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,735 - $33,220

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

Panama City, FL (86 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
They were quick to respond to e-mails.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Tina, thank you so much for the positive review! We strive to maintain the best communication possible with our valued customers. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bill Cramer Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/07/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-3934710938884780405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32405

Price: $27,735

Location: Panama City, FL 32405

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/07/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-4688005874798260344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32405

Price: $28,185

Location: Panama City, FL 32405

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/07/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-4565952295319921402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32405

Price: $28,185

Location: Panama City, FL 32405

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Ronsonet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ronsonet Buick GMC

Lake City, FL (100 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Ronsonet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 13, 2017
GuruDCH51
Yes, they contacted me almost immediately and I appreciate it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ronsonet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-116167257226719391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Lake City, FL 32055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lake City, FL 32055

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/18/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-7803144970708931956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lake City, FL 32055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lake City, FL 32055

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-3140750661798160947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lake City, FL 32055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lake City, FL 32055

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,885 - $31,540

Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC

Ashburn, GA (96 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 23, 2017
Awesome guys to deal with. NO HIDDEN fees or added cost.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Parker Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-8616917126292497093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Ashburn, GA 31714

Price: $26,885

Location: Ashburn, GA 31714

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-2410603253552004968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Ashburn, GA 31714

Price: $28,740

Location: Ashburn, GA 31714

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,740 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-7925422466529688419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Ashburn, GA 31714

Price: $28,740

Location: Ashburn, GA 31714

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,740 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hobson Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,185 - $29,080

Hobson Chevrolet Buick

Cairo, GA (31 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hobson Chevrolet Buick User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Great business transaction I actually purchased a Chevrolet Equinox from this dealer. Very smooth transaction with Austin. I was very pleased with the service I received. I also dealt with Roger he was great I think Bart was a little confused but at the end of the day he too was ok in the end. Great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hobson Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cairo, GA 39828

Price: $28,185

Location: Cairo, GA 39828

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cairo, GA 39828

Price: $28,685

Location: Cairo, GA 39828

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit Whi Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,685 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Cairo, GA 39828

Price: $28,685

Location: Cairo, GA 39828

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,685 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Thomas Chevrolet-Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $25,685

Thomas Chevrolet-Buick

Perry, FL (48 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Thomas Chevrolet-Buick User Review

May 28, 2017
Didn't purchase car because I did t want to drive the distance. Salesman replied promptly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Thomas Chevrolet-Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-6803053133298004328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Perry, FL 32348

Price: $25,290

Location: Perry, FL 32348

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/22/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-47313218340927595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Perry, FL 32348

Price: $25,685

Location: Perry, FL 32348

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-7736836315822493649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Perry, FL 32348

Price: $25,685

Location: Perry, FL 32348

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Prince Automotive of Valdosta

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Prince Automotive of Valdosta

Valdosta, GA (64 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Prince Automotive of Valdosta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-811812115202159571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Valdosta, GA 31602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Valdosta, GA 31602

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-408169108513831836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Valdosta, GA 31602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Valdosta, GA 31602

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-2930496058255958126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Valdosta, GA 31602

Price: Negotiable

Location: Valdosta, GA 31602

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,825 - $32,925

Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

Tifton, GA (84 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 5, 2017
It was great,,I was greeted quickly,and purchased the vehicle on the spot...A pleasure to do business with...Sincerely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-318015008801644270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $25,825

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-3527781877582116021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $25,825

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/09/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-5166780547768694149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Tifton, GA 31794

Price: $32,925

Location: Tifton, GA 31794

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $32,925 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package

New Buick Encore at Action GM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $29,620

Action GM

Bainbridge, GA (36 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Action GM User Review

Aug 28, 2017
D Geer
Good instant communication. Plain easy conversation. Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Action GM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-7266239938854974525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bainbridge, GA 39819

Price: $25,685

Location: Bainbridge, GA 39819

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/11/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-8755484240791723739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Bainbridge, GA 39819

Price: $29,620

Location: Bainbridge, GA 39819

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $29,620 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.