New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

81Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $36,860

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Danbury, CT (25 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Ingersoll Auto of Danbury User Review

May 16, 2017
Great very upscale treatment ,you know you are in the right place when they thank you for making a long drive and you are dealing with people who have worked there for 20 plus years! made a deal and bought here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ingersoll Auto of Danbury:

Thank you for being a return guest at our retail facility, Jay. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-7953574394382478580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $25,685

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-3828836679405123411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $25,685

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $26,790

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,790 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Union GMC Buick

61Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (47 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Aug 5, 2016
As most people I dread car shopping but Union Buick ,GMC were good to deal with I went in Saturday Morning and hade a car by lunchtime . Thanks ,Union GMC.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-2508958003931934774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-3544613075103386085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-6678807265473362921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

59Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,725

Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

Wantagh, NY (26 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sun Buick GMC of Nassau User Review

Jun 10, 2016
They were attentive and pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Sun Buick GMC of Nassau

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-1791764256069329309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $25,290

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-6079930783980378863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $25,290

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-3374302688289486363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wantagh, NY 11793

Price: $25,290

Location: Wantagh, NY 11793

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Watertown

48Exact Matches
Price Range $25,050 - $35,254

Buick GMC of Watertown

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Watertown User Review

May 15, 2017
The entire staff at Buick GMC of Watertown is outstanding! Kyle is truly a professional with whom I would definitely do business again!! Great job!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buick GMC of Watertown:

We appreciate your wonderful feedback of your recent experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Watertown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-7356229501505044575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $25,050

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,050 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $25,176

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,176 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-2764023404312037573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $25,428

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,428 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at City Cadillac Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/23/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-2768054565698218401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-5000931182309161211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-5563437023893774515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

42Exact Matches
Price Range $25,465 - $34,565

Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

East Rutherford, NJ (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bellavia Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Dealer didn't want to negotiate my deal anymore than they felt they needed to. Don't think they took me that serious even after I indicated I would agree to their terms after a healthly session of negotiating.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-7716755253911370797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $25,465

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,465 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-6724869470355121888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $25,685

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-8478049732327190245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $25,685

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

Milford, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob's Buick GMC of Milford User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Zemanel
Very prompt answer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/06/38/2016_buick_encore-pic-950886473720678372-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 224 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Minchin Buick GMC

31Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-8367582960543418458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1447141720713100390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at White Plains Buick GMC

30Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $36,260

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $25,290

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $25,290

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $26,885

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885

New Buick Encore at McGuire Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $35,965

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
11 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-2131482240606541547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $25,685

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/03/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-7642530005509085607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $25,685

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-3018042193851114195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $26,790

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,280

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY (44 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 12, 2017
Prompt reply and honest from the beginning would recommend to friends
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $25,290

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $25,685

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $25,685

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Wallingford Buick-GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,225

Wallingford Buick-GMC

Wallingford, CT (49 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wallingford Buick-GMC User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Dealer contacted me via e-mail and later phone, was very patient and attentive to my needs and wants. Actually made a video of a vehicle that I wound up purchasing, Brian Murray was my salesman and made my experience rather painless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wallingford Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-3877595375365252793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $25,290

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-4529243258938878466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $25,685

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/09/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-5422890785192540524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $25,685

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Norman Gale Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $23,185 - $35,225

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/04/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-2602221766059559919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $23,185

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wntrberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,185 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-2337928217955914694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $23,185

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,185 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/06/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-5351489206391679570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $25,290

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (27 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Feb 1, 2017
2001Vette
sent requested information as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-2105324685029603536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-8651774517262779521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-6246976636091220446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale

New Buick Encore at Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

18Exact Matches
Price Range $25,635 - $35,225

Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

Newburgh, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great responded right away thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $25,635

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 217 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,635 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $25,825

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $25,825

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Tremonte Auto Group Inc

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,915 - $32,925

Tremonte Auto Group Inc

Branford, CT (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tremonte Auto Group Inc User Review

May 5, 2017
To be honest I was somewhat disappointed with the vehicle for the following reasons. My thoughts would be that if your dealership is trying to sell a car it should be clean. I did not find this car to be ready to sell. The car had cigarette burns, the carpet was not clean. It had dirty spots which should have been cleaned out. I do understand that all these little details can be resolved but they should be done prior to someone seeing the vehicle. The car had some hesitation when when I accelerated. Not sure what the problem is with that. Our salesman was very attentive and kind. It had nothing to do with him. I understand the outside of the car was covered in pollen. I did not have any issues with that. It's totally understandable. I hope this helps in future car sales. I by no means am bashing your dealership but find it important for you to be made aware of
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Tremonte Auto Group Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $23,915

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,915 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/56/2016_buick_encore-pic-5037207288455622672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $25,851

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $25,851 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/21/54/2016_buick_encore-pic-2760892487831331705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $26,464

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rosewood Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $26,464 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,905 - $34,475

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-2471719141580847953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $22,905

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $22,905
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-8388804172681544833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $25,685

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-6628858037512289149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $25,685

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

13Exact Matches
Price Range $26,770 - $33,245

Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

Boonton, NJ (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dalessio Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Great dealing this dealership. Vinny is a real pro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/05/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-3178568815799943741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $26,770

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-7028535935769273438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $26,770

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-161344939369585523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $26,770

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,770 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Englewood

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,425

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (26 miles)
1 review

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Courteous and professional people. They did follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $25,290

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $25,685

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $26,790

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,790 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Riverhead Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $28,185 - $34,785

Riverhead Buick GMC

Riverhead, NY (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Riverhead Buick GMC User Review

Mar 20, 2017
contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Riverhead Buick GMC:

Thanks for your outstanding review, Emilio! We're glad to hear that our team was quick. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Best Regards,
Thomas Williams | twilliams@riverheadmotors.com

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Riverhead Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $28,185

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $29,670

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 224 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $29,670
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Riverhead, NY 11901

Price: $29,685

Location: Riverhead, NY 11901

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $29,685

New Buick Encore at Vail Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $24,216 - $35,610

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (15 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

May 16, 2017
Contacted fast,very professional. made a deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-8551953385916223913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $24,216

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $24,216 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/42/2016_buick_encore-pic-6130832096125706450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $29,904

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 224 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $29,904 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-4261837924224952512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $30,320

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $30,320 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Mahwah

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,476 - $33,180

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (32 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/04/18/13/2016_buick_encore-pic-643275442676846971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $26,476

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $26,476 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-4636316256159498741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $30,057

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $30,057 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $30,517

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $30,517 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $35,825

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $25,685

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $27,185

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $27,185

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Alloy Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.