New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

81Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,780

Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

East Rutherford, NJ (33 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bellavia Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-6059403542806562485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $25,290

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-8418545797903218633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $25,290

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-7759341023552197805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $25,290

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Union GMC Buick

48Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (47 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-5609080271246223632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-2624482727194637870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/58/2017_buick_encore-pic-3334568194968827537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

47Exact Matches
Price Range $25,430 - $33,965

Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

Newburgh, NY (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great responded right away thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Colandrea Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $25,430

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,430 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $25,430

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,430 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Newburgh, NY 12550

Price: $25,825

Location: Newburgh, NY 12550

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,825 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

45Exact Matches
Price Range $27,325 - $36,860

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Danbury, CT (25 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ingersoll Auto of Danbury User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Fantastic sales team and excellent service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ingersoll Auto of Danbury:

Thanks, Michelle! It is great to hear our sales consultant was so helpful in your search for your new car! We hope to be of service to you again!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-2364070132213107980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $27,325

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,325 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/10/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-15357608859525582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $27,325

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,325 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-5945952852927616736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06810

Price: $27,325

Location: Danbury, CT 06810

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,325 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

39Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

Milford, CT (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob's Buick GMC of Milford User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Zemanel
Very prompt answer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bob's Buick GMC of Milford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Milford, CT 06460

Price: Negotiable

Location: Milford, CT 06460

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at McGuire Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $25,147 - $35,416

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-7366474322896196832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $25,147

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,147 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-8522645877927647077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $25,152

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,152 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-1929756326157367302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $27,119

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,119 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Minchin Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (1 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-8367582960543418458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1447141720713100390-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Watertown

26Exact Matches
Price Range $22,192 - $30,980

Buick GMC of Watertown

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Watertown User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Guru99364
The best and professional experience ever from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buick GMC of Watertown:

As one of our valued guests, we would like to sincerely thank you for choosing Buick GMC of Watertown! We hope to see you here again. We appreciate the wonderful star-rating, Guru!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Watertown

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $22,192

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,192 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-5792287751536616913-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $22,374

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,374 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/12/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-3262108097818388011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $22,374

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,374 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

25Exact Matches
Price Range $23,685 - $31,625

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/00/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-7790720984200687233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $23,685

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/00/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-3160520077159735611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $23,685

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/00/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-5704386779773520735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $24,790

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $24,790

New Buick Encore at City Cadillac Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (29 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/03/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-5461152382142150460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River.rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale

New Buick Encore at White Plains Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,315

White Plains Buick GMC

White Plains, NY (13 miles)
3 reviews

Latest White Plains Buick GMC User Review

Apr 9, 2017
colorado44
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom White Plains Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $25,290

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $26,885

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in White Plains, NY 10606

Price: $27,185

Location: White Plains, NY 10606

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Mahwah

24Exact Matches
Price Range $24,933 - $34,552

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (32 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $24,933

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,933 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $25,300

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,300 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-2479995446318099382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $25,300

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,300 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Norman Gale Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $24,761 - $31,212

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (50 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-1337585112431882136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $24,761

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $24,761 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/04/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-6267758224080743808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $25,700

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $25,700 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-6960459562974406523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $25,772

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wntrberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $25,772 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (27 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Got great service from sales person Lew and finance manager John. This is the third car I have purchased from them and always great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-5314012299669385404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-6222846177908952050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-1443797889330120985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale

New Buick Encore at Buick GMC of Englewood

18Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,965

Buick GMC of Englewood

Englewood, NJ (26 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Buick GMC of Englewood User Review

Jul 19, 2017
NittanyLiger
Dealer would not really communicate over email just kept saying we need to talk on the phone. I bought a new Acadia for my wife from another dealer via email communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Englewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $25,290

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $25,290

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-3143757417091429731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Englewood, NJ 07631

Price: $25,685

Location: Englewood, NJ 07631

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Vail Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $26,508 - $34,380

Vail Buick GMC

Bedford Hills, NY (15 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Vail Buick GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vail Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $26,508

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,508 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $26,508

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,508 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/08/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-9187535383464651906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Price: $26,508

Location: Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,508 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $35,280

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

Poughkeepsie, NY (44 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Excellent response time and service level.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $25,685

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $27,185

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-4426687154402398402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Price: $27,185

Location: Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Tremonte Auto Group Inc

12Exact Matches
Price Range $23,915 - $32,925

Tremonte Auto Group Inc

Branford, CT (43 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Tremonte Auto Group Inc User Review

May 5, 2017
To be honest I was somewhat disappointed with the vehicle for the following reasons. My thoughts would be that if your dealership is trying to sell a car it should be clean. I did not find this car to be ready to sell. The car had cigarette burns, the carpet was not clean. It had dirty spots which should have been cleaned out. I do understand that all these little details can be resolved but they should be done prior to someone seeing the vehicle. The car had some hesitation when when I accelerated. Not sure what the problem is with that. Our salesman was very attentive and kind. It had nothing to do with him. I understand the outside of the car was covered in pollen. I did not have any issues with that. It's totally understandable. I hope this helps in future car sales. I by no means am bashing your dealership but find it important for you to be made aware of
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Tremonte Auto Group Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $23,915

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,915 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/21/56/2016_buick_encore-pic-5037207288455622672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $26,490

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $26,490 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/21/54/2016_buick_encore-pic-2760892487831331705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Branford, CT 06405

Price: $27,060

Location: Branford, CT 06405

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rosewood Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $27,060 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,875

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (31 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/08/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-3455347236941803631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $25,290

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-2618953480994263378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $25,685

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/08/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-4109839475073290453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $25,685

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Wallingford Buick-GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $35,225

Wallingford Buick-GMC

Wallingford, CT (49 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Wallingford Buick-GMC User Review

Aug 7, 2017
I just bought a truck from Wallingford Buick GMC. After my initial inquiry Wallingford sent me a personalized video of the truck. This was extremely helpful in making a decision to go look at the vehicle as I live quite a ways away from the dealership. Also, they were so easy to work with. No high pressure sales! This was the best car buying experience I have ever had thanks to the Rob Ericson, my salesman and Mary Chambers, the business manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wallingford Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/08/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-4324632103238406640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $25,685

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-4573704263749941305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $25,685

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-3205288779799765261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $25,685

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,930 - $31,967

Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

Boonton, NJ (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dalessio Chevrolet Buick User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Great dealing this dealership. Vinny is a real pro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dalessio Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-3841814339610483440-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $23,930

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/14/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-8546573859668758098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $24,290

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/14/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-8110261866625841235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Boonton, NJ 07005

Price: $26,768

Location: Boonton, NJ 07005

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,768 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Staten Island Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Staten Island Buick GMC

Staten Island, NY (44 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Staten Island Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: Negotiable

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at The Boss Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

The Boss Auto Group

Huntington, NY (17 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom The Boss Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Huntington, NY 11743

Price: Negotiable

Location: Huntington, NY 11743

Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.