New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Philadelphia, PA

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

52Exact Matches
Price Range $22,588 - $35,511

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Doylestown, PA (27 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 16, 2017
My experience was great thanks to Paul Rosenberg. He went above and beyond. Everyone at dealership very friendly. We bought a used car but it was in mint condition. I would highly recommend the dealership and salesman Pa Rosenberg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/25/2016_buick_encore-pic-7666400380688148301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $22,588

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $22,588 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/25/2016_buick_encore-pic-846317584302658210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $22,588

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $22,588 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/25/2016_buick_encore-pic-1362902020895920353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Doylestown, PA 18902

Price: $22,691

Location: Doylestown, PA 18902

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $22,691 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Granite Run Buick GMC

52Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Granite Run Buick GMC

Media, PA (11 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Granite Run Buick GMC User Review

Feb 9, 2017
The email-initiated first response was quick and efficient. They made it so simple that we did travel the 24 miles to this dealership from our home. In fact, we did go and buy the car. So far, so good! The dealer did negotiate and we felt good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Granite Run Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/14/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-5550977392288024781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Media, PA 19063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Media, PA 19063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-6421698095737947347-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Media, PA 19063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Media, PA 19063

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-6601247600405160281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Media, PA 19063

Price: Negotiable

Location: Media, PA 19063

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

45Exact Matches
Price Range $21,457 - $32,172

Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

Feasterville Trevose, PA (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Thompsonkb
Top-notch dealership. Purchased from 2K miles away and they were very accomodating, even though long-distance sales are not their norm. Van was just as described and they didn't hit us with sneaky "hidden fees". Honorable place. Rare find!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Faulkner Buick GMC Trevose

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/03/2016_buick_encore-pic-8312740128473396376-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $21,457

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,457 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/14/2016_buick_encore-pic-862593058237454386-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $21,457

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,457 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/40/2016_buick_encore-pic-9212706549553688805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Price: $21,457

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,457 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

44Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,825

FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

Palmyra, NJ (8 miles)
14 reviews

Latest FC Kerbeck Buick GMC User Review

Dec 4, 2016
Very nice and friendly dealership. 100% would recommend. Informative as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom FC Kerbeck Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-3827831811836659722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $25,290

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5762566606506353659-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $25,685

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/13/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-3484936607470811885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Palmyra, NJ 08065

Price: $25,685

Location: Palmyra, NJ 08065

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Perrine Buick GMC

42Exact Matches
Price Range $25,176 - $35,176

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Jan 3, 2017
super good extremely well managed company emails calls and more
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrine Buick GMC:

Thank you for your wonderful review, Berish! We're glad that our staff was able to assist you. We're thrilled that you had a superb experience and we look forward to working with you.  Welcome to the Perrine family!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/10/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-2508745078540154064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $25,176

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,176
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/09/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-5970627520021858202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $25,176

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,176
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-5527681501150547704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $25,176

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,176

New Buick Encore at Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

38Exact Matches
Price Range $20,752 - $31,212

Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

Quakertown, PA (36 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc User Review

Feb 20, 2017
no body call me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Star Buick GMC Cadillac Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $20,752

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,752 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/09/52/2016_buick_encore-pic-4077519908350729058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $20,887

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,887 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/24/2016_buick_encore-pic-5810705616306368566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Quakertown, PA 18951

Price: $21,870

Location: Quakertown, PA 18951

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,870 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Malouf Buick GMC

34Exact Matches
Price Range $25,350 - $34,485

Malouf Buick GMC

North Brunswick, NJ (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Malouf Buick GMC User Review

Jun 25, 2016
Good service just found a different car at a different dealer
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Malouf Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $25,350

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,350 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $25,350

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,350 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $25,350

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,350 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Kelly Buick GMC

33Exact Matches
Price Range $23,490 - $35,615

Kelly Buick GMC

Emmaus, PA (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Kelly Buick GMC User Review

Nov 22, 2016
I was contacted by a representative from Kelly Buick-GMC after finding a vehicle online that I might be interested in. He responded quickly and was professional and courteous.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kelly Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2016_buick_encore-pic-2346892836081970335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $23,490

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,490 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2016_buick_encore-pic-5591524102167971937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $23,590

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,590 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/23/2016_buick_encore-pic-2050058357050449811-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Emmaus, PA 18049

Price: $23,590

Location: Emmaus, PA 18049

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,590 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Peruzzi Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $20,501 - $33,386

Peruzzi Buick GMC

Fairless Hills, PA (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Peruzzi Buick GMC User Review

Dec 15, 2016
Gizarv
Got a better intrest rate from the same bank at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peruzzi Buick GMC:

Hello, My name is Jason Young, General Manager of Peruzzi Buick GMC. I read your review and I am sure there is alot more to the situation than you are stating. I tried looking your information up but you gave me so little to work with, I could not find any information on you at all. I would love the opportunity to assist you with the issue you stated. Please call or email me so we can talk. Thank you in advance. | Phone: 215-943-6000 Email: jyoung@peruzzi.com

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Peruzzi Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/40/2016_buick_encore-pic-8671034797065929108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $20,501

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,501 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/01/03/2016_buick_encore-pic-1809080903291232086-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $21,968

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White/dark Argent Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,968 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/03/30/2016_buick_encore-pic-2956414235099034458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Price: $21,969

Location: Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,969 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

26Exact Matches
Price Range $21,565 - $35,320

Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

Shillington, PA (49 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc. User Review

Dec 25, 2016
The dealer was very responsive. i sent my inquiry late in the evening and the dealership responded the next day. The salesman answered all of my questions. I haven't decided if i'm going to purchase the vehicle but that has nothing to do with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Geoff Penske Buick GMC Truck, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $21,565

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/22/34/2016_buick_encore-pic-4758577237583452762-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $22,635

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $22,635
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Shillington, PA 19607

Price: $23,660

Location: Shillington, PA 19607

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $23,660

New Buick Encore at Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

26Exact Matches
Price Range $24,029 - $30,065

Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

West Chester, PA (22 miles)
64 reviews

Latest Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester User Review

Jan 20, 2017
I live about 45 minutes from the dealership and didn't have a ride to pick up my car so they sent a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Faulkner Buick GMC of West Chester

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/04/41/2016_buick_encore-pic-4931930896553724902-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $24,029

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,029 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/04/41/2016_buick_encore-pic-1244962975720009924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $24,029

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,029 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/04/41/2016_buick_encore-pic-6610920885023207419-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in West Chester, PA 19382

Price: $24,029

Location: West Chester, PA 19382

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,029 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Patriot Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $18,995 - $33,825

Patriot Buick GMC

Boyertown, PA (36 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Patriot Buick GMC User Review

Jan 16, 2017
The car was not even available and I was still scheduled for an appointment. On driving 30 miles to reach the dealership, I got to know that not even an appointment was scheduled for me. The salesperson was able to look me up (that shows that they at least knew I was coming). Worse part is that the car I requested was already sold and they did not even have an alternative for that. 1 star only for the helpful sales person.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patriot Buick GMC:

Saurav,

Thank you for your feedback.  I apologize that your visit didn't meet your expectations, but I'm glad that you took the time to send a review so that we'd have a chance to improve.  I reached out to you today so that we could speak and that I might be able to assist you.  I had a chance to research your concerns.  While we did have you set for an appointment it looks like no time was entered so we were unsure when you'd be in.  As you may know, the vehicle you were interested in is a demonstrator and the employee assigned it was not working the day you were in.  The Terrain is avai
 More ...

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Patriot Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/00/45/2015_buick_encore-pic-2762829557049784198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $18,995

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 417 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $18,995 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/14/21/2016_buick_encore-pic-1498811128080686103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $20,525

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: River Rock Met Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,525 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-5735194861714817642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Boyertown, PA 19512

Price: $22,752

Location: Boyertown, PA 19512

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,752 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Anchor Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $25,010 - $34,140

Anchor Buick GMC

Elkton, MD (41 miles)
1 review

Latest Anchor Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2016
Car was sold but excellent service by Johnathan
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Anchor Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $25,010

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,010
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $25,010

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,010
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $25,379

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gk2 Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,379

New Buick Encore at O'Neil Buick GMC

22Exact Matches
Price Range $19,828 - $28,652

O'Neil Buick GMC

Warminster, PA (18 miles)
6 reviews

Latest O'Neil Buick GMC User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Omni_1018
I had an appointment, one day before the appt. I called to make sure that the car was detailed and ready to test drive, when I was told that the car was jus sold yesterday. Unbelievable& unprofessional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Neil Buick GMC:

I'm so sorry to hear about your disappointment with your experience. We always check the status of our Appointment's vehicle interests the evening prior to their visit. Unfortunately, without a deposit, we cannot hold the vehicle for you. We wait as close to the appointment as we can to update the status to ensure you will be able to see the vehicle of interest at your visit. Again, we are sorry to hear that our plans did not work out and we will take your feedback into consideration to improve moving forward.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom O'Neil Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/09/2016_buick_encore-pic-7216128207212537912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $19,828

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,828 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/30/2016_buick_encore-pic-1655471962905404185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $19,829

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,829 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-6890511054902201235-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Warminster, PA 18974

Price: $19,829

Location: Warminster, PA 18974

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,829 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Union Park Automotive Group

21Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $34,995

Union Park Automotive Group

Wilmington, DE (25 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Union Park Automotive Group User Review

Feb 15, 2017
We had a great experience with Union Park Honda. Troy is awesome. He answered all of our questions, was extremely polite and courteous. Our son purchased his first car with zero problems from the dealership. Thank you, Troy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Union Park Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-7442844936684939647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $25,685

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $25,685

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Wilmington, DE 19806

Price: $25,745

Location: Wilmington, DE 19806

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,745 with Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Pellegrino Buick GMC

19Exact Matches
Price Range $21,290 - $31,411

Pellegrino Buick GMC

Williamstown, NJ (20 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pellegrino Buick GMC User Review

May 7, 2016
Excellent. Since I'm located over 100 miles away from them, we basically made a deal over the phone and everything was as promised when I got there. I highly recommend Pellegrino.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Pellegrino Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-8340975210047084446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Price: $21,290

Location: Williamstown, NJ 08094

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-6335830404430508708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Price: $23,185

Location: Williamstown, NJ 08094

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-6451123936431420285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Price: $24,185

Location: Williamstown, NJ 08094

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $24,185

New Buick Encore at Barlow Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,225

Barlow Buick GMC

Woodbury, NJ (9 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Barlow Buick GMC User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Barlow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-2386779983630921573-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Price: $25,290

Location: Woodbury, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/00/51/2016_buick_encore-pic-2372397926529042554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Price: $25,385

Location: Woodbury, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-651557752487062374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Price: $25,685

Location: Woodbury, NJ 08096

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Turner Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $26,285 - $35,935

Turner Buick GMC

New Holland, PA (49 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Turner Buick GMC User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Not priced right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Turner Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-368227601925485899-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $26,285

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $26,285
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/22/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-270260798505143660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $27,185

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Carbon Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-1795685223174317076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in New Holland, PA 17557

Price: $27,325

Location: New Holland, PA 17557

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Berry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,325

New Buick Encore at Bergey's Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $19,990 - $32,529

Bergey's Buick GMC

Souderton, PA (27 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Bergey's Buick GMC User Review

Feb 12, 2017
just e-mailed the dealership for a feeler on a truck they had in their inventory. within a very short period of time I received a response from Randy and set up an appointment to drive the vehicle. first time in my life a salesman brought the vehicle out of the showroom for a test drive. from the moment we were greeted upon entering the front door to the time we left, they convinced us that this dealership is a great place to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bergey's Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-7053358147514007888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $19,990

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,990 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-6146311636779532848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $20,385

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rosewood Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,385 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-1550549302672028135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Souderton, PA 18964

Price: $20,385

Location: Souderton, PA 18964

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,385 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

Newtown Square, PA (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square User Review

Jul 19, 2016
Very nice staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom O'Reilly Buick GMC of Newtown Square

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-7217198805539054418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-1892454265413377758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-4643719101297271488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Newtown Square, PA 19073

Price: Negotiable

Location: Newtown Square, PA 19073

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $33,120

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (34 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/07/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-8935517104439669281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $25,685

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/13/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-2486232099339024106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $25,685

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/05/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-8268588433251082040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $28,185

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Met Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Novick Auto Mall

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,860 - $32,510

Novick Auto Mall

Bridgeton, NJ (35 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Novick Auto Mall User Review

Dec 20, 2016
Bait and switch dealer..... dealer still advertising truck that is no longer available due to extensive repairs?
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Novick Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-7615926007755831232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Price: $25,860

Location: Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,860 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-5249595605008317782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Price: $27,960

Location: Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,960 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/49/2016_buick_encore-pic-713050658759211554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Price: $29,555

Location: Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $29,555 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Arena Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $25,685

Arena Buick GMC

Hammonton, NJ (29 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Arena Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2016
Staff very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Arena Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/22/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-844927241291820545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hammonton, NJ 08037

Price: $25,290

Location: Hammonton, NJ 08037

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/22/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-9045179381019708261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hammonton, NJ 08037

Price: $25,685

Location: Hammonton, NJ 08037

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hammonton, NJ 08037

Price: $25,685

Location: Hammonton, NJ 08037

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Willis Chevrolet Buick

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,360 - $33,235

Willis Chevrolet Buick

Smyrna, DE (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Willis Chevrolet Buick User Review

Nov 19, 2016
Quick response very polite over phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Willis Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-7821304847924630780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Smyrna, DE 19977

Price: $25,360

Location: Smyrna, DE 19977

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,360
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/33/2016_buick_encore-pic-2052456355902460912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Smyrna, DE 19977

Price: $25,525

Location: Smyrna, DE 19977

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/23/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-7918904891971841083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Smyrna, DE 19977

Price: $27,675

Location: Smyrna, DE 19977

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $27,675

New Buick Encore at Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,280 - $34,550

Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Flemington, NJ (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Same story here. I called about a car they showed was for sale but then they said it was sold so I moved on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Flemington Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-5707266712621196667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $25,280

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,280 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/11/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-7033248423153051002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $25,280

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,280 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/11/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-4364238420486890432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Flemington, NJ 08822

Price: $26,835

Location: Flemington, NJ 08822

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,835 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Pointe Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,142 - $28,872

Pointe Buick GMC

Penns Grove, NJ (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pointe Buick GMC User Review

Sep 22, 2016
They responded once and never responded any more I guess since I live in a different state my money is no value to the.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Pointe Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/00/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-4273390172175291263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Price: $25,142

Location: Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,142 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/08/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-5502888748323684884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Price: $25,524

Location: Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,524 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Price: $25,524

Location: Penns Grove, NJ 08069

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,524 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.