John Eagle Honda Of Houston

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

18787 Northwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77065

Sales: (281) 789-0744

Service: (281) 955-6666

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/05/26/2013_buick_encore-pic-496255522534460442-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Leather FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Great Deal

Price: $9,965

Mileage: 102,631

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Leather FWD for sale - $9,965, 102,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/16/56/2012_honda_pilot-pic-566930494123134947-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Great Deal

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 44,411

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $18,495, 44,411 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/48/2012_honda_pilot-pic-4377113090270701269-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $19,585

Mileage: 60,437

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $19,585, 60,437 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/40/2014_bmw_x3-pic-4025974148918158305-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $21,685

Mileage: 44,040

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $21,685, 44,040 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/04/17/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2423219127666017285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 49,525

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,995, 49,525 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/05/26/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-4547612325866290130-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $14,855

Mileage: 37,022

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $14,855, 37,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/51/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-571981493855252406-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $8,895

Mileage: 93,790

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $8,895, 93,790 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/10/2013_honda_pilot-pic-1817093818765978466-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 83,576

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $18,495, 83,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/31/2015_honda_accord-pic-8806101667619113130-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 21,392

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $19,495, 21,392 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/07/27/2012_mazda_cx-9-pic-4693583707427039102-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 57,750

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $15,395, 57,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/10/38/2014_nissan_altima-pic-7703726917939297956-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 17,728

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $13,995, 17,728 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/07/27/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7509580558890740962-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 60,523

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $18,795, 60,523 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/07/17/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-6476351596783169677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 31,908

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $17,495, 31,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/13/05/2015_nissan_murano-pic-5822398545141082516-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 54,223

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $19,495, 54,223 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/05/26/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6502537809037140753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77065

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 19,245

Location: Houston, TX 77065

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $19,995, 19,245 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 21, 2017
Very positive experience. Great prices, friendly, no pressure, and efficient. Generous perks for certified cars. Competent staff of sales, finance and management. Xavier, Jamal and Leonte were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Prompt reply, ended up buying from a different Honda dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
XJR_8131
I went to dealership and talked with salesman Zane about a Honda Civic. He showed me several, I picked one. There was confusion to me on what the price was and what I paid. I mentioned that I was pre approved by Capital one but the finance guy got me to use bank of america which allegedly had a cheaper interest rate 6% vs 7% but my car note was higher with the lower interest rate over the same finance period and with the same amount down. I talked it over with my spouse and it became apparent they sold me things I did not need and they offered no discounts since I was a victim of Hurricane Harvey. Several other dealerships was offering some discounts and John Eagle said they did not have to offer discounts and they will not just because I was a victim or anyone else if they were a victim. By that time I had only had the car three days and my first payment was not even due until another 40 days so I called them back and said I did not want the car ,because I feel they over priced it, they overcharged me, they sold me things I did not want, I had a dealer agreement thru auto navigator from Capital One Auto Finance and they disregarded that amount for monthly payment and charged me for one $80 per month more, I even said they could keep part of my $2000 deposit since I had the car for three days--- the salesman answer zane and the finance man answer was --you signed a contract and you are stuck with these terms for the next seven years--- my advise to all others---beware who you buy your cars from---and if they cannot be sensitive t o you if you and hundreds of thousands of others who has experience the worst hurricane in texas history ---go to a dealership who does
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from John Eagle Honda Of Houston:

Hi Steven,
I researched this situation and wanted to clarify a few  things.

The car you purchased was a showroom car with a red tag. When a vehicle here has a red tag, you are purchasing it at the absolute lowest price, so that was your discounted price.

All transactions are recorded by video tape. We've reviewed the video, and found that you were on speakerphone while your spouse was actually on site.

Our finance manager, Darryl, went over everything line-by-line with your spouse - and with you listening on speakerphone. There was no chance we could have sold a vehicle with things
 More ...
Aug 16, 2017
Guru9HZQJ
Very responsive and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Car was used, had 85k miles, but upon arrival the lcd screen and ac were broken. dealer agreed to fix free. didnt feel pressure, but i was willing to spend on warranty. VERY friendly staff, worked with me for payment, warranties( on an 80k miles car!), and ofc pre existing defects. only second day so far but im happy atm, and i have a 3 yr 35k mile warranty on big stuff. Honestly was scared when the car had those problems, cant live without ac, but their willingness to help was reassuring.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
The car there advertising on CarGurus looks nothing like what they have on there lot. It's was a black fit alright but it belonged to a smoker, had a burn in the driver seat and there was white stuff all over the hood that will not come off. So the pictures there showing on your site is wrong, I would have never driven out there to see a car in that kind of shape. John Eagle will not be getting my business .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Quick response and reasonable to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Very good price for vehicle and sales rep was very informative and nice .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Salesman contacted me within 5 minutes via email and I set up an appointment to test drive. The salesman was very helpful and explained all the perks of the SUV. However I decided to purchase a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Cewtx
Experience was great, no pressure very professional, would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
They were professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
5
The car was sold the day before I arrived. We drove 30 min there and the agent told me the car was sold. He didn't call me before I arrived, totally waste of time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Wonderful experience from beginning to end. I got there at 4 and test drive with salesman Isaac Aguilar. Then we sat down to discuss prices. He was able to agree on a price with none of the back and forth "I need to ask my manager" game. Went to finance were Mr. Aquino got me in out out quickly ( less than 10 minutes). Went back to Mr. Aguilar where he connected my phone to the car, set up 3 months is XM radio and set my GPS to go home 90 miles away. Awesome place!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
nealinator
5
Not very thrilled by how we were dealt with. Had the whole family there and they were not wanting to budge on an overpriced Pilot nor on the super low trade offer they made. I said no deal and would just keep looking. As usual, then they bring out the sales manager who just went on and on and did not get the fact that I had a pregnant wife and two very tired children who were just ready to go. Not impressed with this experience at all.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
RiledLlama
Excellent dealership, I ended up purchasing a new vehicle as I wanted an EX-T. Sales person was knowledgable and the dealership worked with me to find a fair price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
RRRaybon
Prompt response. Sales rep was knowledgeable about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
dorisbaby
They Email me about the car information told me.the car is available.And I go ahead wanna do a test drive. When I arrive, the sales spent 15 min to look for the car. And finally told me car is sold. And he introduce another car which is much expensive one. And told me they never accept customer ask for a discount, even just ask for 1 dollar discount, they just cannot make it! I don't think this is a good way to do business with customer! And this sales not professional! No smile on his face all the time. I felt not well!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
The sales person was very professional & accommodating. Did not buy the truck because I found one closer to home and in a color I preferred. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded quickly and offered a fair deal but could not match the best offer I received so did not make a purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
God so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Their pictures show a 2 door the truck they have is 4 door.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Kept good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Response time is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Price too high
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Personnel were very helpful and attended to every concern we had. The vehicle purchase was fast and easy with a very good price as well.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Finance process was very slow , they try to add a warrantee for tire and keys that I didn't ask for it , the actual car warranty wasn't mention until finance process, , price of the car was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Jan 4, 2016
Bad experience. Called dealer, then went to look at car. When we got there we were told it had been sent out to the shop to make sure everything was okay. Went back the next day and was told the car had been sold a few days before. It really was not in the shop and it had been sold when we first called. They probably just let us drive down to see it so they could sell us on another car.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
Fairly good experience, the dealer has a hidden markup of $795 on all their used cars when you begin the buying process. The $795 does cover various insurances but they will overly insist that you buy it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2015
They are the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I had initial trouble hearing from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Price for this vehicle is high and getting to the dealership due to road construction is difficult. They were unwilling to discuss lowering of price; therefore, I did not meet with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
dige
Very informative, fair, thorough, The dealership is beautiful. The personnel made the experience painless. Which I found rare being a woman buying a car by herself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
People there are warm, friendly and courteous. Through out the deal, everything was explained explicitly and they made all efforts to make the deal sweet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Quick answer but got my car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Good follow up and professional as well..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2014
Not too many options or inventory...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
typeoneunit0
Great contact and Follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2014
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Dealership is very expensive even on used high mileage hondas
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Seemed willing to help but couldn't match the price of another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
jean jean sales consultant treated me and my kids like family , if you want to buy a good late model used car , but dont like the hassle of sales people rushing you and etc... jean jean is the man when i found out my new truck has little leak , jean jean , took care of it and loan me a 2012 honda while taking care of it i will go back to shop from jhon eagle honda and i will ask for jean jean
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
i'm a 50 y.o. female who went in to test drive a honda for possible purchase. i found a vehicle with the features i liked then asked about the price. the sales manager, ammar, WAS VERY RUDE to me. i am paying cash & when i asked him what amount would i bring on the cashier's check tomorrow he refused to give me an answer. the sales people (alvin) were extremely nice but the dealership manager convinced me that this dealership does not like dealing with women. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE...others have not treated me with disrespect as john eagle has.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2012
Their service is absolutely horrible. Ended up not even getting a car from them. Found one in San Antonio at Red McCombs and their service was amazing :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2012
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2012
Tygah
Advertised price was not purchase price. They negotiate up from advertised price by stating that they own the car for the advertised price and are negotiating the profit they will make on the car. Miscommunication with sales person lead to me leaving to get it inspected without tags and I ended up getting pulled over. Thankfully didn't get a ticket. Finally, they said initially they would give me X amount on my vehicle if I were to trade it in, but in reality that amount decreased significantly when they actually looked at it. All in all, VERY SHADY.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2012
Fast and easy purchase of a used car. No pressured sales pitch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2012
The communication with the John Eagle staff was unproductive...I did not feel like they were working to earn my business....I ultimately purchased a vehicle from another dealership down the road from them, because the other dealership worked to give me the deal I felt good about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Car Zone - 41 listings
9210 Highway 6 N Houston, TX 77095
1 review
Honda of Spring - 9 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Hub Mitsubishi 290
19300 Northwest Freeway Houston, TX 77065
6 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 524 listings
21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
13 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 316 listings
2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054
37 reviews
Sterling McCall Honda - 259 listings
22575 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339
25 reviews
Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 255 listings
26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
18 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 407 listings
20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598
25 reviews
Big Star Honda - 760 listings
11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
34 reviews
Keating Honda
311 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
3 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 682 listings
333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
13 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 1 listing
10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043
1 review
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest
10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099
2 reviews
Community Honda - 245 listings
4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521
7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing
3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Pilot
682 Great Deals out of 36,921 listings starting at $888
Used Honda Odyssey
376 Great Deals out of 29,284 listings starting at $1,642
Used Honda HR-V
58 Great Deals out of 14,735 listings starting at $13,250
Used Honda Civic Type R
260 listings starting at $32,535
Used Honda Clarity Electric
28 listings starting at $36,620
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
2 listings starting at $58,860
Used Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
1,812 listings starting at $32,489
Used Honda Ridgeline
92 Great Deals out of 6,193 listings starting at $4,495
Used Honda Civic Coupe
178 Great Deals out of 11,023 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
13 Great Deals out of 8,248 listings starting at $14,995
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 1,159 listings starting at $12,995
Used Honda Fit
137 Great Deals out of 19,524 listings starting at $1,495