Big Star Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

11200 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (281) 947-3593

Service: (888) 682-2647

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/16/2016_honda_accord-pic-210191177791773965-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $17,251

Mileage: 12,215

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,251, 12,215 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/47/2016_honda_accord-pic-8207374248194165445-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $17,308

Mileage: 11,335

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,308, 11,335 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/14/01/2015_honda_accord-pic-6607089100607362884-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $19,350

Mileage: 21,393

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $19,350, 21,393 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/39/2015_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-2251878394555018493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $27,997

Mileage: 13,010

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $27,997, 13,010 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/55/2014_honda_pilot-pic-4887319623543547675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 61,952

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $24,899, 61,952 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/46/2013_ford_edge-pic-5728327329574471645-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $13,907

Mileage: 79,942

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $13,907, 79,942 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/48/2015_buick_enclave-pic-587877638103712192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $31,269

Mileage: 17,906

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $31,269, 17,906 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/19/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6336168411575593261-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 53,176

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $13,989, 53,176 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/08/39/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7479021604912284481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 24,776

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,997, 24,776 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/33/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-1699071871041399656-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,643

Mileage: 39,940

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,643, 39,940 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/52/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-382079067708923034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $29,781

Mileage: 5,864

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $29,781, 5,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/10/27/2014_honda_accord-pic-7522113654349875015-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 52,147

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,988, 52,147 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/19/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4152478264094420009-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,814

Mileage: 156,616

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Patriot Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,814, 156,616 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/45/2013_ford_escape-pic-1484557331003783409-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $11,299

Mileage: 82,796

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,299, 82,796 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/35/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2408906200130685597-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $28,453

Mileage: 42,970

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,453, 42,970 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2017
I set up an appointment to check out this vehicle. Get there the next morning and the person I had the appointment with was nowhere to be found. After 30 minutes of waiting, I find out the car was sold the night before. Then I get an email asking if I was still coming in to see the car and I was already there. So disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Bertrand102
Very good but inventory was slim
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Loved this dealership! AUSTIN is the best car salesman I've ever had to deal with and it was very "No muss, No fuss". Super easy and fast!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Worst experience ever. Internet rep is a liar. The salesmen she referred me too was oblivious to me and my needs. The entire 5 mins I was there he kept referring to the new battery on the truck, not once did he acknowledge the smoke coming from the motor or the loud whistling of the belts on this vehicle. If you are looking for the "typical/stereotypes" Used car salesmen, head on over to Big Star Honda
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
Great experience. Bought the car at a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
GuruXRSY
I purchased this vehicle . Very good price . Helen communicated everything I needed to know before I went to the car delearship to make my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Jasmine was my sales lady. We test drove the vehicle, she was very professional and likable. I didn't buy the car, but I was very impressed with this dealership. I would have loved to do business with them, but I bought another car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Only had email contact, but they were very professional. Both Martin and Daisy reached out to me and I appreciated that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
whtaylor
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Trueaggie97
Overall, the people there were very friendly and helpful. We did end up purchasing the car but if I had to do it over again I probably would have walked out instead of buying the car. The car is great but the contract left a lot to be desired. Big Star Honda offers a service to tint all windows and keep your tires filled with nitrogen. However, the problem is that service costs almost $1,000.00 and it is not optional. After driving away and as my wife and I discussed it, the more angry I got. I did not want that service and it is extremely inconvenient to drive almost an hour to Big Start Honda to have that service done if I ever need to. When we questioned that fee we were told by the salesperson that it was not an option to take off. We had to pay for it no matter if we wanted it or not. If i had the whole experience to do over again I would have walked away from the deal instead of being roped into paying for that absolutely stupid service. Other than that, the people there were very friendly and very helpful, but if you don't want to be forced into paying for a service you don't want, don't go to Big Star Honda.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Star Honda:

Hello, we are very sorry if you left our dealership feeling frustrated. We'd like to apologize if you felt like the services that we provide were not what you were expecting, and we'd like to talk with you more about your experience. Please contact our Customer Service Representative Janie at 713-948-1987.
Jan 22, 2017
nealinator
5
The price was very good...but only after asking about detailed pricing did I catch that they were trying to throw in $844 for front window tint and nitrogen in the tires. Such a huge rip off. It is like the old undercoating and scotch-guarding they used to do at dealers to hit you with aftermarket ad-on's. I told them to take it off and they would not budge. I feel this is a dishonest practice. If the final price has add on's you will not remove then you should advertise it that way. To many games for me to buy from them. Cannot recommend. They sales guy I worked with seemed ok...I think it is a management issue. I also notice paintwork on the car and repairs they had no knowledge about. Perhaps they were not being dishonest here...but I just saw too many signs on all fronts leaving me with no other decision but to walk away!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great service
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Responded, however was not able to make to dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Nice and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response Honest and up front
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Contacted me by email only as ased. Thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely friendly, made the experience so fast and easy! I will definitely recommend them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
5
I made contact, drove considerable distance in the rain to bring this car home only to find that it was NOT as advertised. It needed body work from front to back, yet was advertised as 1 owner in like showroom new condition. I failed because I was deceived. I don't like being deceived; how about you?
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Phenomenal Fast reponse
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
The dealership was very professional with the deal.The salesman,Trey, was very helpful in making this deal happen.They had good deals and low prices on quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great salesmanship!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great deal we got on our pre- owned Honda Civic. Sales person Trey did a great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
I called to try and get a deal on there car since I had to ship it. The salesperson said that there prices were very competitive . I said I found it cheaper by $1500 and I was wondering if they were willing to make a deal. He said he would check. So I waited for his response and then he said the price was firm. I said ok, I guess I won't be buying from you. Have a nice day. He contacts me back asking if I purchased yet,I replied no. Then he says why don't you stop wasting your time searching everywhere and just buy the car. I said your price was too high. He says I have never lost a deal over price , my response was just just have. Even his manager called me to say lets make a deal so I made my offer & he said oh no. I can't sell it for less than it is advertised. So I said ok. No problem thanks anyway. The salesman contacts me again saying lets make a deal. I said we can't , I spoke with the manager and he wasn't willing to drop the price any. So I ended up buying brand new for less then they wanted. Lucky for me , I got the color I wanted now at the price , I didn't have to ship it and I helped the local economy instead of somewhere else.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Star Honda:

Hi Mark, We’re so sorry you did not have a good experience buying a car from us. We’d hate to leave you feeling that your time was wasted or that you didn’t receive the customer service you deserve. We’d like to speak with you about this and make it right. Please contact our Customer Service Representative: Janie at 713-948-1987.
Jan 6, 2016
I love my car, but it was a pretty horrible experience all-around. We were lied to over the phone and in writing about certain cars they claimed to have available on site and available for a certain price. When confronted about these lies, they openly (and unapologetically) admitted to lying to steal our business from another dealer. If I had not already wasted so much time driving out there and been short on time in general, I would certainly not have given them my business. Honestly, I've never seen such blatant dishonesty and disregard for human decency. Take my advice, and please don't fall for their schemes. Their promises really are too good to be true.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Star Honda:

Hello Katherine, We’re very sorry you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. We’d hate to leave you feeling that you received substandard customer service, and we’d like to speak with you about this to see what we can do to resolve it. Please contact our Customer Service Representative: Janie at 713-948-1987.
Nov 16, 2015
Terrible dealership. Had a credit score of 782, and they changed my APR to 5.1% of the contract, without telling or showing me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
I'll never go there again, not willing to work with us on our trade or on the price of the car we wanted. I felt like a piece of bait on the shark filled water. Very sleazy dealership, total waste of time. They tell you what you want to hear to get you in there and then not work with you.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Trey was my salesperson and he was very nice and attentive. The person is finance did all he could to find me the best deal. The only problem I had was the Internet price is just a catch. Once you start doing the paperwork you see that your price is higher than you originally saw. Then they tell you that it was in the fine print.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Just too high
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Very arrogant and impatient, never go to there again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
JoeAyala
5
ok dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Excellent service, in particular, the salesperson Tommy, who was just starting to work at the dealership, that was his first week on the floor, and also his manager, I dont' know his name, but this has been the best shopping experience I have ever had at a dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Sales people where just flat out stupid. Talked to one 2 days before I drove out to test drive. You would have thought they would have put it though detail but no. It was nasty I wouldn't even sit in the car. So I wasted an hour driving there and back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2013
they wanted to sell me something else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Had to keep calling myself to get info, transferred from one person to another, finally Got a call 4 days after I inquired. Already had a car purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Spring - 17 listings

17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

1 review
Apple Motor Company

1023 Edgebrook Dr Houston, TX 77034

1 review
Keating Nissan Honda - 808 listings

333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301

3 reviews
Sterling McCall Honda - 356 listings

22575 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339

18 reviews
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 290 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

15 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 289 listings

8102 Broadway St Galveston, TX 77554

7 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda

2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054

31 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 708 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065

27 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 507 listings

21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450

11 reviews
Keating Honda

311 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301

3 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 463 listings

20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598

23 reviews
Community Honda - 229 listings

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521

5 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 220 listings

215 Highway 332 West Lake Jackson, TX 77566

7 reviews
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099

2 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900