Big Star Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

11200 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (281) 947-3593

Service: (888) 964-0886

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/13/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7891237407011123638-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $20,428

Mileage: 47,118

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V Touring for sale - $20,428, 47,118 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/20/07/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6904745184056421743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $16,694

Mileage: 24,974

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX FWD for sale - $16,694, 24,974 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/19/36/2016_honda_accord-pic-7077163011152169855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 41,383

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord V6 Touring for sale - $22,888, 41,383 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/21/39/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4428627305333833991-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $13,476

Mileage: 66,966

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,476, 66,966 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/58/2016_honda_pilot-pic-701894786867570077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 29,387

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $27,999, 29,387 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/06/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4873279974899269974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel Sedan FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 38,528

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze Diesel Sedan FWD for sale - $14,950, 38,528 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/19/36/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-4029077087232209982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $22,732

Mileage: 47,065

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $22,732, 47,065 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/09/29/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1471457516553071870-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LS RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $17,692

Mileage: 82,774

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LS RWD for sale - $17,692, 82,774 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $8,724

Mileage: 76,749

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Electric Blue Description: Used 2011 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $8,724, 76,749 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/09/06/2016_honda_accord-pic-4140157487450350145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 59,638

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,950, 59,638 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/19/41/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3478461848130426805-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,917

Mileage: 97,977

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $7,917, 97,977 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/51/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-1972421540120982441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $21,246

Mileage: 21,424

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $21,246, 21,424 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/06/31/2011_honda_cr-z-pic-936474739732708819-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-Z Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,320

Mileage: 78,966

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-Z Base for sale - $7,320, 78,966 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/19/41/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-9101003949414516430-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $18,715

Mileage: 73,529

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,715, 73,529 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/20/25/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4271219019109667069-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $25,852

Mileage: 64,121

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $25,852, 64,121 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2018
When I went in they told me it was a higher price than what I saw on CarGurus. They must have changed it after I called them because they showed the new price on the CarGurus site. Luckily, I had a picture of the original price on my phone. They acted like they were doing me a favor by saying they would match the price. Then they tried to add on a Protection package for $900, saying that it HAD to be included in the sale. I told them no - I didn't need Nitrogen in my tires or a lifetime warranty on the tint (the protection package). I ended up going to another dealer on CarGurus I contacted & ended up buying the car there for the same price as the other when it had less milage & no accidents that had to be touched up - & the salesperson never told me I needed the superfluous packages. When I left to go see the other Accord on CarGurus, the salesperson was upset because she told me she had to answer all my questions & now I was leaving. Isn't that the salesperson's job?!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2018
GuruT4VWS
Great people to work with. Jo Anne
May 14, 2018
samsyed
I was told no reduction in price is possible. I got a call next day saying they dropped $1000. They can do better to make a sale.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2018
GuruZTXYD
Was really helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind review!
Dec 28, 2017
very persistent in calling
Nov 14, 2017
Vma8907
The salesman was really wonderful. Unfortunately the vehicle just did not fit my family's needs at the moment but the salesman provided great information.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind review!
Nov 1, 2017
camariggt
misrepresented the car as a prius five when it was a prius two. The car was in poor condition and the dealership was very rude. The sales manager actually spit tabacco into a trash can while we were sitting in front of him. the original contact person never saw us, and we were pawned off on another person who couldn't provide even simple information on the car. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so sorry to hear about the customer service that you received from our team and we'd really like to apologize. Please contact our Customer Service Representative Janie at 713-948-1987.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZVD1K
Someone from this dealership called to say the mileage was 92,000 instead of the advertised mileage. Sounded shady to me. Be careful out there!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello - we are deeply sorry to hear about the mistake that we made with the vehicle mileage. Please contact our Customer Service Representative Janie at 713-948-1987 so we can apologize and make this right.
Oct 5, 2017
The President and a sales associate respond very quickly and courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, David!
Sep 13, 2017
They sent me an e-mail. The car posted had been damaged by the hurricane and is no longer available.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
The salesperson with whom I dealt was very inexperienced (she told me it was her third day on the job) and the information and conversation related to both the car and the deal they were able to offer seemed a bit limited. I also didn't care for the fact that they immediately added in a "special package" including things like car washes for a year, window tinting, and nitrogen in the tires (who really needs that??); if I hadn't had another car to look at, I would have asked about NOT including the "special package" in the final deal. I had a nice follow-up call from them, and the entire experience was pleasant enough, just not a 5-star (or even 4-star) expeience.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review and for the candid feedback, Alan. We hope that we can further improve the dealership experience, so your feedback is very helpful!
Aug 13, 2017
Nbdiaz1219
Great customers service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!
Aug 13, 2017
Guru8KCD
Salesman shot negotiation down from top he didnt even ask a manger. so okay fine but then Tried to force me to by some package deal adding over 1k in additional unnecessary fees ( not title fees) but tires and tint. Sales said I have to buy this package. I wasn't born last night. I leave in different town. I waked away from deal.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're sorry to hear about your recent experience with our dealership. We'd like to talk with you about how we can make your experience a positive one, so please contact our Customer Service Representative Janie at 713-948-1987.
Jul 18, 2017
Great buying experience! My salesman Stephen was friendly and knowledgeable. The buying experience was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
I set up an appointment to check out this vehicle. Get there the next morning and the person I had the appointment with was nowhere to be found. After 30 minutes of waiting, I find out the car was sold the night before. Then I get an email asking if I was still coming in to see the car and I was already there. So disappointed.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Bertrand102
Very good but inventory was slim
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Loved this dealership! AUSTIN is the best car salesman I've ever had to deal with and it was very "No muss, No fuss". Super easy and fast!
May 25, 2017
Worst experience ever. Internet rep is a liar. The salesmen she referred me too was oblivious to me and my needs. The entire 5 mins I was there he kept referring to the new battery on the truck, not once did he acknowledge the smoke coming from the motor or the loud whistling of the belts on this vehicle. If you are looking for the "typical/stereotypes" Used car salesmen, head on over to Big Star Honda
5 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2017
Great experience. Bought the car at a fair price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2017
GuruXRSY
I purchased this vehicle . Very good price . Helen communicated everything I needed to know before I went to the car delearship to make my purchase.
Apr 3, 2017
Jasmine was my sales lady. We test drove the vehicle, she was very professional and likable. I didn't buy the car, but I was very impressed with this dealership. I would have loved to do business with them, but I bought another car elsewhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
Only had email contact, but they were very professional. Both Martin and Daisy reached out to me and I appreciated that
Feb 19, 2017
whtaylor
Quick response.
Feb 17, 2017
Trueaggie97
Overall, the people there were very friendly and helpful. We did end up purchasing the car but if I had to do it over again I probably would have walked out instead of buying the car. The car is great but the contract left a lot to be desired. Big Star Honda offers a service to tint all windows and keep your tires filled with nitrogen. However, the problem is that service costs almost $1,000.00 and it is not optional. After driving away and as my wife and I discussed it, the more angry I got. I did not want that service and it is extremely inconvenient to drive almost an hour to Big Start Honda to have that service done if I ever need to. When we questioned that fee we were told by the salesperson that it was not an option to take off. We had to pay for it no matter if we wanted it or not. If i had the whole experience to do over again I would have walked away from the deal instead of being roped into paying for that absolutely stupid service. Other than that, the people there were very friendly and very helpful, but if you don't want to be forced into paying for a service you don't want, don't go to Big Star Honda.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are very sorry if you left our dealership feeling frustrated. We'd like to apologize if you felt like the services that we provide were not what you were expecting, and we'd like to talk with you more about your experience. Please contact our Customer Service Representative Janie at 713-948-1987.
Jan 22, 2017
nealinator
5
The price was very good...but only after asking about detailed pricing did I catch that they were trying to throw in $844 for front window tint and nitrogen in the tires. Such a huge rip off. It is like the old undercoating and scotch-guarding they used to do at dealers to hit you with aftermarket ad-on's. I told them to take it off and they would not budge. I feel this is a dishonest practice. If the final price has add on's you will not remove then you should advertise it that way. To many games for me to buy from them. Cannot recommend. They sales guy I worked with seemed ok...I think it is a management issue. I also notice paintwork on the car and repairs they had no knowledge about. Perhaps they were not being dishonest here...but I just saw too many signs on all fronts leaving me with no other decision but to walk away!
21 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2017
Great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2016
Responded, however was not able to make to dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2016
Nice and professional
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response Honest and up front
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 19 old reviews
Jun 26, 2016
Contacted me by email only as ased. Thanks
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely friendly, made the experience so fast and easy! I will definitely recommend them!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
5
I made contact, drove considerable distance in the rain to bring this car home only to find that it was NOT as advertised. It needed body work from front to back, yet was advertised as 1 owner in like showroom new condition. I failed because I was deceived. I don't like being deceived; how about you?
12 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Phenomenal Fast reponse
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 16, 2016
The dealership was very professional with the deal.The salesman,Trey, was very helpful in making this deal happen.They had good deals and low prices on quality vehicles.
Feb 21, 2016
Great salesmanship!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 30, 2016
Great deal we got on our pre- owned Honda Civic. Sales person Trey did a great job!
Jan 6, 2016
I called to try and get a deal on there car since I had to ship it. The salesperson said that there prices were very competitive . I said I found it cheaper by $1500 and I was wondering if they were willing to make a deal. He said he would check. So I waited for his response and then he said the price was firm. I said ok, I guess I won't be buying from you. Have a nice day. He contacts me back asking if I purchased yet,I replied no. Then he says why don't you stop wasting your time searching everywhere and just buy the car. I said your price was too high. He says I have never lost a deal over price , my response was just just have. Even his manager called me to say lets make a deal so I made my offer & he said oh no. I can't sell it for less than it is advertised. So I said ok. No problem thanks anyway. The salesman contacts me again saying lets make a deal. I said we can't , I spoke with the manager and he wasn't willing to drop the price any. So I ended up buying brand new for less then they wanted. Lucky for me , I got the color I wanted now at the price , I didn't have to ship it and I helped the local economy instead of somewhere else.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark, We’re so sorry you did not have a good experience buying a car from us. We’d hate to leave you feeling that your time was wasted or that you didn’t receive the customer service you deserve. We’d like to speak with you about this and make it right. Please contact our Customer Service Representative: Janie at 713-948-1987.
Jan 6, 2016
I love my car, but it was a pretty horrible experience all-around. We were lied to over the phone and in writing about certain cars they claimed to have available on site and available for a certain price. When confronted about these lies, they openly (and unapologetically) admitted to lying to steal our business from another dealer. If I had not already wasted so much time driving out there and been short on time in general, I would certainly not have given them my business. Honestly, I've never seen such blatant dishonesty and disregard for human decency. Take my advice, and please don't fall for their schemes. Their promises really are too good to be true.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Katherine, We’re very sorry you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. We’d hate to leave you feeling that you received substandard customer service, and we’d like to speak with you about this to see what we can do to resolve it. Please contact our Customer Service Representative: Janie at 713-948-1987.
Nov 16, 2015
Terrible dealership. Had a credit score of 782, and they changed my APR to 5.1% of the contract, without telling or showing me.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2015
I'll never go there again, not willing to work with us on our trade or on the price of the car we wanted. I felt like a piece of bait on the shark filled water. Very sleazy dealership, total waste of time. They tell you what you want to hear to get you in there and then not work with you.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2015
Trey was my salesperson and he was very nice and attentive. The person is finance did all he could to find me the best deal. The only problem I had was the Internet price is just a catch. Once you start doing the paperwork you see that your price is higher than you originally saw. Then they tell you that it was in the fine print.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2015
Just too high
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2015
Very arrogant and impatient, never go to there again
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 3, 2015
JoeAyala
5
ok dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2015
Excellent service, in particular, the salesperson Tommy, who was just starting to work at the dealership, that was his first week on the floor, and also his manager, I dont' know his name, but this has been the best shopping experience I have ever had at a dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2013
Sales people where just flat out stupid. Talked to one 2 days before I drove out to test drive. You would have thought they would have put it though detail but no. It was nasty I wouldn't even sit in the car. So I wasted an hour driving there and back.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 26, 2013
they wanted to sell me something else
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 17, 2012
Had to keep calling myself to get info, transferred from one person to another, finally Got a call 4 days after I inquired. Already had a car purchased.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fredy Used Car Sales
11311 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
1 review
Honda of Spring
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 75 listings
8102 Broadway St Galveston, TX 77554
9 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 316 listings
2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054
37 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 625 listings
21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
12 reviews
Sterling McCall Honda - 336 listings
22575 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339
29 reviews
Keating Honda
311 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
1 review
Honda of Clear Lake - 517 listings
20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598
37 reviews
John Eagle Honda of Houston - 670 listings
18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
32 reviews
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest - 776 listings
10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099
16 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 208 listings
215 Highway 332 West Lake Jackson, TX 77566
10 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 733 listings
333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
18 reviews
Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 323 listings
26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
21 reviews
Spring Branch Honda
10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043
1 review
Community Honda - 262 listings
4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995