Big Star Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified

11200 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034 - Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 947-3593

Service: (888) 682-2647

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/20/2014_honda_ridgeline-pic-5471430400139272045-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $22,119

Mileage: 55,395

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $22,119, 55,395 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/09/01/2016_ram_1500-pic-8526484603993157860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $21,497

Mileage: 48,444

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $21,497, 48,444 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/35/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4979722962317200743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $10,916

Mileage: 39,859

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,916, 39,859 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/17/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-882182773806583113-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $26,706

Mileage: 35,285

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Cabriolet for sale - $26,706, 35,285 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/56/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8584757667931131969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $16,576

Mileage: 51,723

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $16,576, 51,723 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/33/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6845167460001539664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 48,623

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,991, 48,623 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/10/49/2007_honda_pilot-pic-821256303575690520-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 116,646

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $7,950, 116,646 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/15/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7814768192196381088-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $13,323

Mileage: 30,876

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,323, 30,876 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/17/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-2581736886123647398-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $49,543

Mileage: 6,352

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jatoba Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $49,543, 6,352 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/41/2007_saturn_vue-pic-894097802694019083-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 108,223

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chili Pepper Red Description: Used 2007 Saturn VUE Base V6 for sale - $4,998, 108,223 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/14/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-5334795430643249980-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $16,474

Mileage: 65,268

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $16,474, 65,268 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/13/52/2014_acura_rdx-pic-6481183678241038714-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $25,686

Mileage: 28,308

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $25,686, 28,308 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/04/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2988465866747779192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $13,286

Mileage: 33,021

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $13,286, 33,021 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/17/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-1984622647262477321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $18,419

Mileage: 31,838

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere/sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,419, 31,838 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/19/2012_honda_accord-pic-1563775391126676912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 53,074

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $12,987, 53,074 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 7, 2016
Nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response Honest and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Contacted me by email only as ased. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
Extremely friendly, made the experience so fast and easy! I will definitely recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
5
I made contact, drove considerable distance in the rain to bring this car home only to find that it was NOT as advertised. It needed body work from front to back, yet was advertised as 1 owner in like showroom new condition. I failed because I was deceived. I don't like being deceived; how about you?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Phenomenal Fast reponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
The dealership was very professional with the deal.The salesman,Trey, was very helpful in making this deal happen.They had good deals and low prices on quality vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great salesmanship!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Great deal we got on our pre- owned Honda Civic. Sales person Trey did a great job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
I called to try and get a deal on there car since I had to ship it. The salesperson said that there prices were very competitive . I said I found it cheaper by $1500 and I was wondering if they were willing to make a deal. He said he would check. So I waited for his response and then he said the price was firm. I said ok, I guess I won't be buying from you. Have a nice day. He contacts me back asking if I purchased yet,I replied no. Then he says why don't you stop wasting your time searching everywhere and just buy the car. I said your price was too high. He says I have never lost a deal over price , my response was just just have. Even his manager called me to say lets make a deal so I made my offer & he said oh no. I can't sell it for less than it is advertised. So I said ok. No problem thanks anyway. The salesman contacts me again saying lets make a deal. I said we can't , I spoke with the manager and he wasn't willing to drop the price any. So I ended up buying brand new for less then they wanted. Lucky for me , I got the color I wanted now at the price , I didn't have to ship it and I helped the local economy instead of somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Star Honda:

Hi Mark, We’re so sorry you did not have a good experience buying a car from us. We’d hate to leave you feeling that your time was wasted or that you didn’t receive the customer service you deserve. We’d like to speak with you about this and make it right. Please contact our Customer Service Representative: Janie at 713-948-1987.
Jan 6, 2016
I love my car, but it was a pretty horrible experience all-around. We were lied to over the phone and in writing about certain cars they claimed to have available on site and available for a certain price. When confronted about these lies, they openly (and unapologetically) admitted to lying to steal our business from another dealer. If I had not already wasted so much time driving out there and been short on time in general, I would certainly not have given them my business. Honestly, I've never seen such blatant dishonesty and disregard for human decency. Take my advice, and please don't fall for their schemes. Their promises really are too good to be true.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Big Star Honda:

Hello Katherine, We’re very sorry you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. We’d hate to leave you feeling that you received substandard customer service, and we’d like to speak with you about this to see what we can do to resolve it. Please contact our Customer Service Representative: Janie at 713-948-1987.
Nov 16, 2015
Terrible dealership. Had a credit score of 782, and they changed my APR to 5.1% of the contract, without telling or showing me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
I'll never go there again, not willing to work with us on our trade or on the price of the car we wanted. I felt like a piece of bait on the shark filled water. Very sleazy dealership, total waste of time. They tell you what you want to hear to get you in there and then not work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Trey was my salesperson and he was very nice and attentive. The person is finance did all he could to find me the best deal. The only problem I had was the Internet price is just a catch. Once you start doing the paperwork you see that your price is higher than you originally saw. Then they tell you that it was in the fine print.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2015
Just too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Very arrogant and impatient, never go to there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
JoeAyala
5
ok dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Excellent service, in particular, the salesperson Tommy, who was just starting to work at the dealership, that was his first week on the floor, and also his manager, I dont' know his name, but this has been the best shopping experience I have ever had at a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 21, 2013
Sales people where just flat out stupid. Talked to one 2 days before I drove out to test drive. You would have thought they would have put it though detail but no. It was nasty I wouldn't even sit in the car. So I wasted an hour driving there and back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2013
they wanted to sell me something else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Had to keep calling myself to get info, transferred from one person to another, finally Got a call 4 days after I inquired. Already had a car purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Capital Motors & Investments, LLC - 50 listings

10220 Telephone Rd., Houston, TX 77075

1 review
Sterling McCall Honda - 362 listings

22575 Highway 59 N, Kingwood, TX 77339

13 reviews
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 343 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

12 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 587 listings

2900 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77054

29 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 709 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

22 reviews
Classic Auto Group Galveston - 320 listings

8020 Broadway St, Galveston, TX 77554

12 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 587 listings

21001 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450

7 reviews
Community Honda - 192 listings

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage, Baytown, TX 77521

6 reviews
Keating Honda - 362 listings

311 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77301

3 reviews
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S, Houston, TX 77099

6 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 179 listings

8102 Broadway St, Galveston, TX 77554

6 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 493 listings

20233 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598

21 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 232 listings

215 Highway 332 West, Lake Jackson, TX 77566

7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77025

My Community Auto Group

4701 I-10 E, Baytown, TX 77521

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695