Gillman Honda Houston Southwest

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S
Houston, TX 77099

Sales: (832) 648-4684

Service: (855) 336-4915

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/08/31/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-435874711966268496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Great Deal

Price: $19,986

Mileage: 26,109

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $19,986, 26,109 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/05/19/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5236869290197210395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 88,399

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS FWD for sale - $10,995, 88,399 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/01/55/2015_ford_escape-pic-6386304871626582007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $12,771

Mileage: 60,179

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,771, 60,179 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/01/54/2018_hyundai_elantra-pic-7422883050986795758-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 13,582

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Electric Blue Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra SEL Sedan FWD for sale - $14,995, 13,582 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/01/37/2016_scion_im-pic-3695071835644855537-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $12,771

Mileage: 26,491

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $12,771, 26,491 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/10/50/2015_audi_q7-pic-9093720024941490444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 54,874

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $26,995, 54,874 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/10/50/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-1958992790335778386-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $7,321

Mileage: 73,727

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $7,321, 73,727 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/02/00/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2604957358026882968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $9,731

Mileage: 107,242

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $9,731, 107,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/06/25/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-1885455571810818485-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,893

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium I FWD for sale - $9,995, 100,893 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/04/16/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6549662859777754827-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 49,156

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $6,995, 49,156 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/09/07/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-662183407072825588-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 86,814

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Frosted Steel Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S for sale - $10,995, 86,814 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/01/37/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-1533040063366233022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 52,452

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla for sale - $9,995, 52,452 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/10/40/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8750831488652577372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 100,780

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $22,995, 100,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/10/50/2017_honda_accord-pic-2215234862505410035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $20,433

Mileage: 30,371

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD for sale - $20,433, 30,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/10/51/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1974500891141516731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Houston, TX 77099

Good Deal

Price: $16,431

Mileage: 21,019

Location: Houston, TX 77099

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $16,431, 21,019 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2018
They are very perfessional and will work around your schedule. .
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tyrone, thank you for the positive review! We were glad to assist you, and we hope to make your next visit a five-star experience.
May 8, 2018
Their prices are hard to beat. I did my research and expected some hidden costs. Did I get some? Yep, but after some minor negotiation they waived them and I came out with a heckuva deal. This place is very busy and they could work on some things, but at the end of the day it comes down to PRICE! My salesman, the used car manager and the finance guy were extremely friendly and patient. I was so pleased I attempted to purchase another vehicle from them 3 weeks later. Unfortunately it was already sold! My experience was extremely positive
Response from current dealership:
We're thrilled that you had a five-star experience with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and your business. We look forward to sharing the compliments with our team and hope to serve you again in the future.
May 7, 2018
Ibex2020
I changed my mine and did not buy the car as I found another make in Dallas but would like to say that Gillman Honda dealt very professionally with me and are great in responding to your enquiry.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad that you enjoyed our professional and timely responses. If we can assist you again in the future, then please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Apr 30, 2018
Contacted the dealer via CarGurus, asking for 'the best price' using the drop down on CarGurus site along with my personal info while they were closed. Assumed I would get a call or email in the morning, but didn't, so I called them. Notified them that I was an out of town buyer, and wanted their best price. They told me they would go talk to a sales manager and call me back. Five hours later, I had to call them as they didn't call, and was told by the same salesperson, they had gotten very busy, but would go right then and call me back. Three hours later, I had to call them again, as they didn't call and spoke with another salesperson who said the price was pretty firm. Three days later, it dropped $1000. Poor experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jeffrey,

I regret to learn you were disappointed with your experiences in contacting us. I would like to personally address your concerns and answer any inquiries you might have. Would you please contact me with your preferred contact information at your earliest convenience? Thank you for your time.

Best regards,

Feedback@gillmanauto.com
(713) 776-4800
Daryl Waterwall
Apr 15, 2018
GuruYJ23H
Very courtesy and customers friendly. Hope to get a chance to my a deal with them.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with our customer service! We were happy to help you, and we look forward to serving you in the future.
Apr 5, 2018
Timely response
Response from current dealership:
We are always here to provide you with quick answers, John. Let us know if you have any further questions or feedback for us. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again.
Apr 5, 2018
I bought the vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Congrats on the new vehicle, Joe! We truly appreciate your business. We hope you visit us again for all of your auto needs. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again!
Mar 25, 2018
Great experience!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the five-star review, Ron! We sincerely appreciate it and we're glad your visit went so well. We hope to see you again in the future!
Mar 22, 2018
GuruY1NTY
Bad experience!!!! The car had structural damage although we asked for clean title!!
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

It's disappointing to learn that you have a negative impression of us. I would appreciate the chance to learn more about your experience and address your concerns. Please contact me whenever you have a moment to discuss your situation further. Thank you for your time, and I hope to speak with you soon.

Best regards,
Feedback@gillmanauto.com
(713) 776-4800
Daryl Waterwall
Mar 19, 2018
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi John, thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 12, 2018
Quick response and friendly while answering my questions.
Mar 7, 2018
Chiomaj09
I spoke with the sales agent but when I got to dealership I was handed off to someone else. The car I was interested in was in the body shop and not available for be to see. They tried to show me something else that was also in the body shop. Don't call a customer to come in multiple times and you're not ready to sell.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
Guru56QKX
Excellent customer service. Logan rep. Has called 1 time each week asks how my search is going n really listens..... I need a mid size car in the 9000. $ range n he's trying to keep checking for me.... thanx car guru
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
danaleman2001
dealer from San Benito Texas. every one was very rude, never turn around and ask me if i need help. sales people were calling me everyday and for what for a car they had sold to an associate like 3 weeks ago. they try to sale other cars but I wanted that car. it is really bad that a dealer doesn't even know they had sold a car 3 weeks ago and then calling me to sale it to me
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I'm disappointed to see that you feel dissatisfied with your experience. I would like to discuss this further with you in order to learn more about your situation and see if we can increase your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Daryl Waterwall, General Manager, Gillman Honda Houston.  feedback@gillmanauto.com
Mar 20, 2017
Cordial
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 22 old reviews
Apr 6, 2015
Good, but the price is always very high
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2015
It was great a the beginning. Once we have sign all the paper work and took the car home. The next day I have notice second set of the keys belongs to a different Honda and I can the manager who was helping me with the car and he said he'll call me back,never did. I was the one calling him back everytime, finally he told me there is only one set of the key for this car. At this point, I really don't trust them anymore. At the dearler ship, he show me there are two sets of keys and one day later there is only one set. I learn a lesson here, before you sign anything make sure dearlship deliver what they promise.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2015
About was very helpful in the buying process. They did try to push a little on the in-house financing, but nothing out of the ordinary. There was a problem with the vehicle during the test drive, and they were very quick to diagnose and remedy the issue. We will be buying another vehicle in the near future, and we will make the 3 hour trip back to see the people at Gillman again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2015
The salesman was prepared, polite and very professional while having an exuberant personality. The rest of the Gillman team was very nice and made the car buying experience smooth and comfortable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2015
Promise you things and don't Deliver. Poor communication.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2014
I really enjoy my brand new 2012 Nissan Armada SUV. The team at Gillman Honda Dealership was wonderful especially Mr. Adrian Loskot, he is the best salesman ever. Happy Holidays!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2014
I NEVER write reviews unless something is really good or really bad. This dealership has to be one of the most unethical dealerships I have ever experienced. After two weeks of communicating with the sales rep/sales manager about the vehicle we agreed on price and financing. Being out of state and driving 6hrs to get to this dealership I asked that they disclose any cosmetic information that may be of concern...(ie) condition of tires etc. I was told the car was "gently used" but overall in great condition including the tires. Well, I make the 6 hr trip only to find out this car is more than "gently used" and tires would be in need of replacing in another 7-10k miles. Gash/dent in front bumper..crack in the bumper near the headlights...weather stripping around all doors were torn up/frayed. Molding around rear door was clearly taken off for a stereo/bass box enclosure and replaced leaving a large gap between the molding and carpet...the arm rest in the send row seat was torn...the hood had a dent in it as if someone closed the hood on something...So this vehicle was more than "gently used." The thing that bothered me most was the sales manager's lack of interest in my displeasure. I was basically told "oh well we will just sell it to someone else." I was later told that it was their job just to get me to the dealership and disregard any of my previous concerns. My salesman was your true definition of a "used car salesman." I have all the pictures and emails to show all of which I am speaking of....So, I got back in the same vehicle I drove there in and drove home...happy that I made the decision not to buy from such an unethical dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2014
Fast response
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2014
Andre was great! It took a little bit longer than I would have like to fill out the final paperwork, but that is probably because it was the end of the month. We loved our overall experience and we would definitely come back.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2014
Good price for a good, clean van that had been sitting on their lot for 50 days. Also gave me a decent trade-in price on a rough- looking and rough-sounding, high-miles van. Adrien was easy to work with, didn't push their financing on me when I said I had other means. Would recommend them to others.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2014
This corporate back dealer gets high marks for excellent follow up. They do their best to sell you the car .
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2013
They changed the asking price from $12,988 to $13,688 between our two visits a day apart.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2013
good ok
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2013
Adrian and Andre were very professional and gave excellent service!!!!... I love my Nissan 370Z!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2013
My overall experience was great, everybody in this dealership went above and beyond to meet my requirments, we were able to negotiate the price of the car and we came to a mutual agreement. great cars to chose from and great personel to assist you and make your car buying experience easy and smooth.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2013
I didn't want to even give them any stars because their service was so poor. We told the salesman a certain price and he shows us a vehicle above our price range; he didn't even want to work with us. He didn't even seem interested in showing us other vehicles and it was even to the point that he acted like we were wasting his time! I really like Hondas but I will never buy from this dealership and if you want good customer service, go to another Honda dealership because it's obvious that they don't care at Don McGill!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2013
good service and response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2012
Prompt response to inquiry, courteous, answered all questions. Did not buy car here.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2012
Excellent communication from the dealer and the salesman Ceasar. Very professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2012
ninjaface
Wanted to look at a car and talked to a salesman about coming in, then when I arrived the salesman did not bother to tell me the car was already sold. Then the next salesman worked with me and told me they would contact me if another car like that arrived, they contacted me and told me they had more of that kind and did NOT. Continual waste of my time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2012
Very good dealership. Goes out of the way to help you.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2011
Great people to deal with. No long back and forth squealin and dealin. Neal and Sal were top notch, and got me exactly what I was looking for.
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars Icon Inc - 4 listings
11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
7 reviews
Honda of Spring
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 77 listings
8102 Broadway St Galveston, TX 77554
9 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 340 listings
2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054
37 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 611 listings
21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
12 reviews
Sterling McCall Honda - 315 listings
22575 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339
28 reviews
John Eagle Honda of Houston - 658 listings
18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
30 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 488 listings
20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598
37 reviews
Big Star Honda - 730 listings
11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
29 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 211 listings
215 Highway 332 West Lake Jackson, TX 77566
10 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 714 listings
333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
18 reviews
Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 326 listings
26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
21 reviews
Spring Branch Honda
10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043
1 review
Keating Honda
311 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
2 reviews
Community Honda - 272 listings
4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000