Honda of Clear Lake

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

20233 Gulf Fwy
Webster, TX 77598

Sales: (713) 597-7228

Service: (281) 338-6666

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/51/2007_honda_accord-pic-7300635294993697434-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 206,487

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $3,950, 206,487 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/12/2015_honda_accord-pic-5738828222960335782-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 35,816

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,000, 35,816 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/19/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8007504230873202860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 70,796

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $12,000, 70,796 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/17/00/2015_honda_accord-pic-8375250797691343349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $16,105

Mileage: 24,820

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,105, 24,820 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/35/2009_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-3948364480054817462-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-door Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-door for sale - $5,000, 113,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/21/2006_toyota_camry-pic-4438499006601196031-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 168,286

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $4,799, 168,286 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/31/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-5020531753490141420-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 97,889

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $13,985, 97,889 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/18/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7172213513946897533-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 29,501

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $26,500, 29,501 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/12/34/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-4575657766380440878-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 128,053

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,000, 128,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/23/2017_toyota_camry-pic-6536464567856929528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $19,100

Mileage: 13,260

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $19,100, 13,260 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/02/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-2937174627840756864-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 182,867

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $8,300, 182,867 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/28/2015_ford_mustang-pic-3739009830298992145-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 27,266

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $29,000, 27,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/44/2013_audi_a6-pic-1060870978942980539-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 29,809

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $31,000, 29,809 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/30/2004_honda_pilot-pic-126677704073327818-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $6,925

Mileage: 124,104

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $6,925, 124,104 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/13/26/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-3719795507805790186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $18,470

Mileage: 44,913

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $18,470, 44,913 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
it was nice experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
They were not pushy folks and had some fairly priced cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
I had a great experience working with Johnny. I knew what i was looking for and wad able to get in and out in a couple of hours
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Hector responded quickly w a quote and has followed through, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
jnayza101
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Great customer service. A pleasure to do business with these guys. Refunded our deposit with no hassel when we changed our mind on the vehicle. A++
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Very responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Very good, they will take care of you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Would not negate, kept saying he needs to talk with his manager. Never talked to his manager, then the next morning said they sold the truck last night. I ended up buying a brand new truck with most options for $37000 from a different dealer the day I was told the truck was sold.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I didn't buy a car from them, but they responded to my request for information right away and followed up several times.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Great people, upfront, competitive without the negotiation tactics that some other Houston dealer's employ.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Fair price and good test driving experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response! Honest and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
After papers were signed, car was in shop for three days without them disclosing full extent of needed repairs and poor communication during this time with daily promises of car being ready.They appear to not care about making your buying experience enjoyable by building your hopes up then changing their schedule. Note: this was a used car that had issues that were not addressed before putting the car out fore sale. This car having low miles was found to not have any warranty from the dealer which made me back out of the purchase because of those mechanical concerns. From other complaints that I have read on the web, it appears that poor communication is the area that this dealer needs to address, most importantly Managers to their sales people, because this problem IS NOT solely the sales people fault.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They did respond, thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I didn't like the communication received and the sales representative didn't give me the impression that he valued my bussiness. So I purchased from another dealership
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The salesman, Kshitij Regmi (Cities), was very good. I called him to let him know I was coming to look at a car and he had it pulled around in minutes and was waiting for us. Unfortunately, the car was not for us. Otherwise I would buy from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Well someone contact me however didn't try to work out a deal I was told that the deal I was looking for couldn't happen and that you have to keep the lights on
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They got back to me timely and but I found another car before they contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great response replied right away. I was just shopping not at the exact place to buy yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Great. Just decided a Saturn wasn't the car for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Rated fair only because they never contacted me so I had to go to dealership which was not why I contacted them. If I had wanted to go to dealership I would have.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
no response obviously not interested in sale also called him in evening and he said it was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Responded as sold but it is still listed on the website
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
had me drive 40 miles only to say that we can't agree on a deal. he could have told these things over the phone. WASTE OF MY TIME. then i get home an see they changed the price of the car on the internet. this is more like the vegas car show where everything goes to the tower, the salesman walks the deal over and back then tells you my boss said this is all we can do. very disappointed in this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
gene2000
5
Exceptional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business and your review.
Apr 5, 2015
texted and spoke to the dealership several times thruout a Monday called to let them know i was on the way to buy the car a 1/2 hour before i arrived and was told the car was sold over the phone to someone else sight unseen.asked if i wanted to look at other vecihicles. i replied NO as i knew this was a bait and switch. no eye contact from salesperson. i do not believe they even has this car as i asked to look at it anyway and was given several excuses why i couldn't view it on the lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not sure what vehicle you were interested ink, but I have worked here over 10 years (New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, and Management) and can not think of 1 (one) time that we told a customer we had a vehicle that was not available.  We get many email and phone leads for our pre-owned vehicles from a variety of sources daily and know of many vehicles we have sold "over the phone".  If we are aware that a customer is interested in a specific vehicle, we tell the sales consultant to contact any potential customer(s) if/when vehicle is sold.  I apologize for you unhappy experience and un
 More ...
Mar 13, 2015
They tell you that you have an approval with $0 down But they lie just to get you there then say you need a co-signer or $2000 down. ...don't go there its a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

We do have a $0 down approval option for all customers based on their credit.  Most first-time buyers or people with credit issues can get approved with a co-signer and/or money down,  Honda of Clear Lake is not the lender, we work with several banks, credit unions, and automobile lenders to try to get the best approval for our customers.  Unfortunately, not everyone qualifies for an auto loan without a co-signer and/or money down. We get approvals for many customers that have credit issues.  The only way to find out is to visit a dealership for further screening.
Nov 29, 2014
The process was easy and smooth. Everyone was friendly. I would definitely do business with them again or refer them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Salesman was nice and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very unprofessional dealership. Finance man was rude. I assumed it was because I was a woman but he may be rude to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

I apologize for your experience.  We monitor the customer satisfaction responses for every finance manager weekly in our manager meetings.  Any feed-back, negative or positive is always appreciated.  We can not "fix" a problem if we are not aware of it.  Thanks so your comments.
Aug 19, 2014
CatWoman12
Nice car but too high mileage. Looking for a Redline 2009
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
they said the car was sent to auction , i called several times and they said it was going through its check points, why would they send to auction after inspecting ?? bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not a "bait-and-switch".  We will not sell a vehicle to anyone that has not gone through our service department and been evaluated to determine if any repairs need to be made to the vehicle so it meets our dealership standards.  If a vehicle does not meet our standards, we will not sell it.  We would rather send a vehicle to auction after our inspection than sell a customer the vehicle.
Apr 22, 2014
Dealer was very cooperative and low pressure. Got an excellent car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
Overall good experience. Scott was straight forward and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
The used car dept. doesn't want to sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Dealer tried to play games with additional charges and fees. I walked away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Casey Autoplex - 30 listings
1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
Honda of Spring - 16 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Sterling McCall Honda - 385 listings
22575 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339
22 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 91 listings
8102 Broadway St Galveston, TX 77554
9 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 446 listings
21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
13 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 391 listings
2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054
37 reviews
Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 270 listings
26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
17 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 475 listings
18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
28 reviews
Big Star Honda - 825 listings
11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
32 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 243 listings
215 Highway 332 West Lake Jackson, TX 77566
8 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 4 listings
10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043
1 review
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest
10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099
2 reviews
Community Honda - 394 listings
4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521
7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing
3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025
My Community Auto Group
4701 I-10 E Baytown, TX 77521

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200