Honda of Clear Lake

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

20233 Gulf Fwy
Webster, TX 77598

Sales: (713) 597-7228

Service: (281) 338-6666

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/23/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7225219224785261046-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 52,960

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $10,000, 52,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/11/34/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-1045149963926313513-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $9,120

Mileage: 51,265

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,120, 51,265 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/09/2016_honda_pilot-pic-8203207322837221554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $29,750

Mileage: 28,499

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $29,750, 28,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/21/2003_bmw_z4-pic-6261449235349234856-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW Z4 3.0i Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $6,287

Mileage: 86,043

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW Z4 3.0i for sale - $6,287, 86,043 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/25/2016_honda_fit-pic-1331868553945009430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $13,550

Mileage: 8,071

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $13,550, 8,071 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/27/2016_honda_fit-pic-1689048395716271595-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 7,658

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Fit EX for sale - $15,000, 7,658 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/13/10/2016_ford_escape-pic-2160883833552981696-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $18,230

Mileage: 40,257

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $18,230, 40,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/21/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5650008186856609141-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 41,542

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav AWD for sale - $18,800, 41,542 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/57/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2835769007991540928-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD 5.8 ft. SB Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 113,986

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD 5.8 ft. SB for sale - $14,595, 113,986 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/21/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8213473512645787311-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 47,197

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $25,000, 47,197 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/35/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4634582331078872982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $17,810

Mileage: 54,636

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $17,810, 54,636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/19/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-526080873976963668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 44,956

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $16,000, 44,956 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/23/2007_acura_tl-pic-7728025769294839652-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation for sale - $10,000, 61,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/39/2011_honda_fit-pic-2614899382923838727-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 78,939

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav for sale - $8,800, 78,939 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/39/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4692558308776446289-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 36,398

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $25,900, 36,398 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Great customer service. A pleasure to do business with these guys. Refunded our deposit with no hassel when we changed our mind on the vehicle. A++
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Very responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Very good, they will take care of you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Would not negate, kept saying he needs to talk with his manager. Never talked to his manager, then the next morning said they sold the truck last night. I ended up buying a brand new truck with most options for $37000 from a different dealer the day I was told the truck was sold.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I didn't buy a car from them, but they responded to my request for information right away and followed up several times.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Great people, upfront, competitive without the negotiation tactics that some other Houston dealer's employ.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Fair price and good test driving experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response! Honest and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
After papers were signed, car was in shop for three days without them disclosing full extent of needed repairs and poor communication during this time with daily promises of car being ready.They appear to not care about making your buying experience enjoyable by building your hopes up then changing their schedule. Note: this was a used car that had issues that were not addressed before putting the car out fore sale. This car having low miles was found to not have any warranty from the dealer which made me back out of the purchase because of those mechanical concerns. From other complaints that I have read on the web, it appears that poor communication is the area that this dealer needs to address, most importantly Managers to their sales people, because this problem IS NOT solely the sales people fault.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They did respond, thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I didn't like the communication received and the sales representative didn't give me the impression that he valued my bussiness. So I purchased from another dealership
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The salesman, Kshitij Regmi (Cities), was very good. I called him to let him know I was coming to look at a car and he had it pulled around in minutes and was waiting for us. Unfortunately, the car was not for us. Otherwise I would buy from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Well someone contact me however didn't try to work out a deal I was told that the deal I was looking for couldn't happen and that you have to keep the lights on
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They got back to me timely and but I found another car before they contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great response replied right away. I was just shopping not at the exact place to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Great. Just decided a Saturn wasn't the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Rated fair only because they never contacted me so I had to go to dealership which was not why I contacted them. If I had wanted to go to dealership I would have.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
no response obviously not interested in sale also called him in evening and he said it was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Responded as sold but it is still listed on the website
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
had me drive 40 miles only to say that we can't agree on a deal. he could have told these things over the phone. WASTE OF MY TIME. then i get home an see they changed the price of the car on the internet. this is more like the vegas car show where everything goes to the tower, the salesman walks the deal over and back then tells you my boss said this is all we can do. very disappointed in this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 4, 2015
gene2000
5
Exceptional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business and your review.
Apr 5, 2015
texted and spoke to the dealership several times thruout a Monday called to let them know i was on the way to buy the car a 1/2 hour before i arrived and was told the car was sold over the phone to someone else sight unseen.asked if i wanted to look at other vecihicles. i replied NO as i knew this was a bait and switch. no eye contact from salesperson. i do not believe they even has this car as i asked to look at it anyway and was given several excuses why i couldn't view it on the lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not sure what vehicle you were interested ink, but I have worked here over 10 years (New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, and Management) and can not think of 1 (one) time that we told a customer we had a vehicle that was not available.  We get many email and phone leads for our pre-owned vehicles from a variety of sources daily and know of many vehicles we have sold "over the phone".  If we are aware that a customer is interested in a specific vehicle, we tell the sales consultant to contact any potential customer(s) if/when vehicle is sold.  I apologize for you unhappy experience and un
 More ...
Mar 13, 2015
They tell you that you have an approval with $0 down But they lie just to get you there then say you need a co-signer or $2000 down. ...don't go there its a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

We do have a $0 down approval option for all customers based on their credit.  Most first-time buyers or people with credit issues can get approved with a co-signer and/or money down,  Honda of Clear Lake is not the lender, we work with several banks, credit unions, and automobile lenders to try to get the best approval for our customers.  Unfortunately, not everyone qualifies for an auto loan without a co-signer and/or money down. We get approvals for many customers that have credit issues.  The only way to find out is to visit a dealership for further screening.
Nov 29, 2014
The process was easy and smooth. Everyone was friendly. I would definitely do business with them again or refer them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Salesman was nice and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very unprofessional dealership. Finance man was rude. I assumed it was because I was a woman but he may be rude to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

I apologize for your experience.  We monitor the customer satisfaction responses for every finance manager weekly in our manager meetings.  Any feed-back, negative or positive is always appreciated.  We can not "fix" a problem if we are not aware of it.  Thanks so your comments.
Aug 19, 2014
CatWoman12
Nice car but too high mileage. Looking for a Redline 2009
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
they said the car was sent to auction , i called several times and they said it was going through its check points, why would they send to auction after inspecting ?? bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not a "bait-and-switch".  We will not sell a vehicle to anyone that has not gone through our service department and been evaluated to determine if any repairs need to be made to the vehicle so it meets our dealership standards.  If a vehicle does not meet our standards, we will not sell it.  We would rather send a vehicle to auction after our inspection than sell a customer the vehicle.
Apr 22, 2014
Dealer was very cooperative and low pressure. Got an excellent car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
Overall good experience. Scott was straight forward and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
The used car dept. doesn't want to sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Dealer tried to play games with additional charges and fees. I walked away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Casey Autoplex - 26 listings

1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573

1 review
Honda of Spring - 17 listings

17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

1 review
N 2 Deals - 6 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110 Webster, TX 77598

4 reviews
Sterling McCall Honda - 354 listings

22575 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339

18 reviews
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 298 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

15 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 281 listings

8102 Broadway St Galveston, TX 77554

7 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda

2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054

31 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 696 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065

27 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 509 listings

21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450

11 reviews
Big Star Honda - 682 listings

11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034

27 reviews
Community Honda - 230 listings

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521

5 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 225 listings

215 Highway 332 West Lake Jackson, TX 77566

7 reviews
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099

2 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 24 listings

10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043

Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,058 Great Deals out of 207,340 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
299 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 88,110 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,352 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
947 Great Deals out of 77,741 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
489 Great Deals out of 69,993 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900