Honda of Clear Lake

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

20233 Gulf Fwy
Webster, TX 77598

Sales: (713) 597-7228

Service: (281) 338-6666

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/36/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-3886960674367614519-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 87,333

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab for sale - $12,500, 87,333 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/57/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3618295851440744473-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $11,725

Mileage: 85,537

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $11,725, 85,537 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/07/2015_kia_optima-pic-4505806319449949668-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $13,345

Mileage: 46,838

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,345, 46,838 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/51/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-214434482800815519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $16,635

Mileage: 52,842

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V for sale - $16,635, 52,842 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/00/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6203486849189465238-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $16,420

Mileage: 42,533

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $16,420, 42,533 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/51/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-180436343691819699-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 37,468

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $18,300, 37,468 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/11/47/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1218366134208541228-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 94,154

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,999, 94,154 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/14/11/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-2457496063663899745-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 80,484

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,000, 80,484 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/18/2017_toyota_camry-pic-7402499882704775847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 2,227

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $17,500, 2,227 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/14/05/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-588655308766750902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $14,911

Mileage: 71,980

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $14,911, 71,980 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/02/2009_toyota_camry-pic-2200298549620697217-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $3,944

Mileage: 188,801

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,944, 188,801 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/51/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7817450632279945407-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $17,850

Mileage: 47,444

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V for sale - $17,850, 47,444 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/35/2014_honda_civic-pic-3446307809195154972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $15,799

Mileage: 62,711

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Si for sale - $15,799, 62,711 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/00/2014_ford_focus-pic-6521433522333851050-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 13,486

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,600, 13,486 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/31/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7171497323769046135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 34,101

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $16,750, 34,101 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
I had a great experience working with Johnny. I knew what i was looking for and wad able to get in and out in a couple of hours
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Hector responded quickly w a quote and has followed through, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
jnayza101
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Great customer service. A pleasure to do business with these guys. Refunded our deposit with no hassel when we changed our mind on the vehicle. A++
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Very responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Very good, they will take care of you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Would not negate, kept saying he needs to talk with his manager. Never talked to his manager, then the next morning said they sold the truck last night. I ended up buying a brand new truck with most options for $37000 from a different dealer the day I was told the truck was sold.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I didn't buy a car from them, but they responded to my request for information right away and followed up several times.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Great people, upfront, competitive without the negotiation tactics that some other Houston dealer's employ.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Fair price and good test driving experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response! Honest and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
After papers were signed, car was in shop for three days without them disclosing full extent of needed repairs and poor communication during this time with daily promises of car being ready.They appear to not care about making your buying experience enjoyable by building your hopes up then changing their schedule. Note: this was a used car that had issues that were not addressed before putting the car out fore sale. This car having low miles was found to not have any warranty from the dealer which made me back out of the purchase because of those mechanical concerns. From other complaints that I have read on the web, it appears that poor communication is the area that this dealer needs to address, most importantly Managers to their sales people, because this problem IS NOT solely the sales people fault.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They did respond, thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I didn't like the communication received and the sales representative didn't give me the impression that he valued my bussiness. So I purchased from another dealership
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The salesman, Kshitij Regmi (Cities), was very good. I called him to let him know I was coming to look at a car and he had it pulled around in minutes and was waiting for us. Unfortunately, the car was not for us. Otherwise I would buy from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Well someone contact me however didn't try to work out a deal I was told that the deal I was looking for couldn't happen and that you have to keep the lights on
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They got back to me timely and but I found another car before they contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great response replied right away. I was just shopping not at the exact place to buy yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Great. Just decided a Saturn wasn't the car for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Rated fair only because they never contacted me so I had to go to dealership which was not why I contacted them. If I had wanted to go to dealership I would have.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
no response obviously not interested in sale also called him in evening and he said it was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Responded as sold but it is still listed on the website
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
had me drive 40 miles only to say that we can't agree on a deal. he could have told these things over the phone. WASTE OF MY TIME. then i get home an see they changed the price of the car on the internet. this is more like the vegas car show where everything goes to the tower, the salesman walks the deal over and back then tells you my boss said this is all we can do. very disappointed in this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 4, 2015
gene2000
5
Exceptional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business and your review.
Apr 5, 2015
texted and spoke to the dealership several times thruout a Monday called to let them know i was on the way to buy the car a 1/2 hour before i arrived and was told the car was sold over the phone to someone else sight unseen.asked if i wanted to look at other vecihicles. i replied NO as i knew this was a bait and switch. no eye contact from salesperson. i do not believe they even has this car as i asked to look at it anyway and was given several excuses why i couldn't view it on the lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not sure what vehicle you were interested ink, but I have worked here over 10 years (New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, and Management) and can not think of 1 (one) time that we told a customer we had a vehicle that was not available.  We get many email and phone leads for our pre-owned vehicles from a variety of sources daily and know of many vehicles we have sold "over the phone".  If we are aware that a customer is interested in a specific vehicle, we tell the sales consultant to contact any potential customer(s) if/when vehicle is sold.  I apologize for you unhappy experience and un
 More ...
Mar 13, 2015
They tell you that you have an approval with $0 down But they lie just to get you there then say you need a co-signer or $2000 down. ...don't go there its a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

We do have a $0 down approval option for all customers based on their credit.  Most first-time buyers or people with credit issues can get approved with a co-signer and/or money down,  Honda of Clear Lake is not the lender, we work with several banks, credit unions, and automobile lenders to try to get the best approval for our customers.  Unfortunately, not everyone qualifies for an auto loan without a co-signer and/or money down. We get approvals for many customers that have credit issues.  The only way to find out is to visit a dealership for further screening.
Nov 29, 2014
The process was easy and smooth. Everyone was friendly. I would definitely do business with them again or refer them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Salesman was nice and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very unprofessional dealership. Finance man was rude. I assumed it was because I was a woman but he may be rude to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

I apologize for your experience.  We monitor the customer satisfaction responses for every finance manager weekly in our manager meetings.  Any feed-back, negative or positive is always appreciated.  We can not "fix" a problem if we are not aware of it.  Thanks so your comments.
Aug 19, 2014
CatWoman12
Nice car but too high mileage. Looking for a Redline 2009
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
they said the car was sent to auction , i called several times and they said it was going through its check points, why would they send to auction after inspecting ?? bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not a "bait-and-switch".  We will not sell a vehicle to anyone that has not gone through our service department and been evaluated to determine if any repairs need to be made to the vehicle so it meets our dealership standards.  If a vehicle does not meet our standards, we will not sell it.  We would rather send a vehicle to auction after our inspection than sell a customer the vehicle.
Apr 22, 2014
Dealer was very cooperative and low pressure. Got an excellent car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
Overall good experience. Scott was straight forward and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
The used car dept. doesn't want to sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Dealer tried to play games with additional charges and fees. I walked away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Casey Autoplex - 27 listings

1390 Link Road League City, TX 77573

2 reviews
Honda of Spring - 6 listings

17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

1 review
N 2 Deals - 1 listing

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110 Webster, TX 77598

4 reviews
Sterling McCall Honda - 330 listings

22575 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339

21 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 250 listings

8102 Broadway St Galveston, TX 77554

8 reviews
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 291 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

17 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 451 listings

2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054

32 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 585 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065

30 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 480 listings

21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450

12 reviews
Big Star Honda - 588 listings

11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034

29 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 4 listings

10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043

1 review
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099

2 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 247 listings

215 Highway 332 West Lake Jackson, TX 77566

8 reviews
Community Honda - 235 listings

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521

7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999