Honda of Clear Lake

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

20233 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598 - Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 597-7228

Service: (281) 338-6666

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/11/11/2013_honda_civic-pic-2263576870445326158-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $13,575

Mileage: 13,765

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX for sale - $13,575, 13,765 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/48/2007_volvo_s60-pic-5681176398350663451-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 105,678

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $4,950, 105,678 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/11/44/2013_honda_pilot-pic-2674155325758926714-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 67,559

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $20,900, 67,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/10/10/2010_ford_escape-pic-2858977460538624031-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,510

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,995, 68,510 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/11/26/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5389640331972257180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 62,653

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $12,350, 62,653 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/12/02/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3594472005307898412-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $23,450

Mileage: 40,750

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,450, 40,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/10/18/2015_honda_accord-pic-5036666508701659409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 29,663

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord for sale - $18,600, 29,663 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/10/18/2014_honda_civic-pic-3897788236960653023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 24,476

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,800, 24,476 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/11/18/2015_ford_focus-pic-5579544645257246693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 11,622

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,250, 11,622 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/50/2007_ford_edge-pic-1780222875972226465-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,557

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus for sale - $10,995, 55,557 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/10/18/2012_honda_accord-pic-3351331047314726624-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 41,873

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX for sale - $13,000, 41,873 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/12/06/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7540699858971269473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 34,497

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $13,300, 34,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/25/2009_buick_enclave-pic-5272070997005965983-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 94,700

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $12,995, 94,700 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/00/09/2012_honda_fit-pic-4078067763071794505-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 56,989

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $10,000, 56,989 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/10/37/2013_nissan_murano-pic-4446171452563254758-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $16,300

Mileage: 45,060

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $16,300, 45,060 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
Great people, upfront, competitive without the negotiation tactics that some other Houston dealer's employ.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Fair price and good test driving experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response! Honest and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
After papers were signed, car was in shop for three days without them disclosing full extent of needed repairs and poor communication during this time with daily promises of car being ready.They appear to not care about making your buying experience enjoyable by building your hopes up then changing their schedule. Note: this was a used car that had issues that were not addressed before putting the car out fore sale. This car having low miles was found to not have any warranty from the dealer which made me back out of the purchase because of those mechanical concerns. From other complaints that I have read on the web, it appears that poor communication is the area that this dealer needs to address, most importantly Managers to their sales people, because this problem IS NOT solely the sales people fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They did respond, thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I didn't like the communication received and the sales representative didn't give me the impression that he valued my bussiness. So I purchased from another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The salesman, Kshitij Regmi (Cities), was very good. I called him to let him know I was coming to look at a car and he had it pulled around in minutes and was waiting for us. Unfortunately, the car was not for us. Otherwise I would buy from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Well someone contact me however didn't try to work out a deal I was told that the deal I was looking for couldn't happen and that you have to keep the lights on
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They got back to me timely and but I found another car before they contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great response replied right away. I was just shopping not at the exact place to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Great. Just decided a Saturn wasn't the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Rated fair only because they never contacted me so I had to go to dealership which was not why I contacted them. If I had wanted to go to dealership I would have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
no response obviously not interested in sale also called him in evening and he said it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Responded as sold but it is still listed on the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
had me drive 40 miles only to say that we can't agree on a deal. he could have told these things over the phone. WASTE OF MY TIME. then i get home an see they changed the price of the car on the internet. this is more like the vegas car show where everything goes to the tower, the salesman walks the deal over and back then tells you my boss said this is all we can do. very disappointed in this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
gene2000
5
Exceptional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business and your review.
Apr 5, 2015
texted and spoke to the dealership several times thruout a Monday called to let them know i was on the way to buy the car a 1/2 hour before i arrived and was told the car was sold over the phone to someone else sight unseen.asked if i wanted to look at other vecihicles. i replied NO as i knew this was a bait and switch. no eye contact from salesperson. i do not believe they even has this car as i asked to look at it anyway and was given several excuses why i couldn't view it on the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not sure what vehicle you were interested ink, but I have worked here over 10 years (New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, and Management) and can not think of 1 (one) time that we told a customer we had a vehicle that was not available.  We get many email and phone leads for our pre-owned vehicles from a variety of sources daily and know of many vehicles we have sold "over the phone".  If we are aware that a customer is interested in a specific vehicle, we tell the sales consultant to contact any potential customer(s) if/when vehicle is sold.  I apologize for you unhappy experience and un
 More ...
Mar 13, 2015
They tell you that you have an approval with $0 down But they lie just to get you there then say you need a co-signer or $2000 down. ...don't go there its a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

We do have a $0 down approval option for all customers based on their credit.  Most first-time buyers or people with credit issues can get approved with a co-signer and/or money down,  Honda of Clear Lake is not the lender, we work with several banks, credit unions, and automobile lenders to try to get the best approval for our customers.  Unfortunately, not everyone qualifies for an auto loan without a co-signer and/or money down. We get approvals for many customers that have credit issues.  The only way to find out is to visit a dealership for further screening.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
The process was easy and smooth. Everyone was friendly. I would definitely do business with them again or refer them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Salesman was nice and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very unprofessional dealership. Finance man was rude. I assumed it was because I was a woman but he may be rude to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

I apologize for your experience.  We monitor the customer satisfaction responses for every finance manager weekly in our manager meetings.  Any feed-back, negative or positive is always appreciated.  We can not "fix" a problem if we are not aware of it.  Thanks so your comments.
Aug 19, 2014
CatWoman12
Nice car but too high mileage. Looking for a Redline 2009
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
they said the car was sent to auction , i called several times and they said it was going through its check points, why would they send to auction after inspecting ?? bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not a "bait-and-switch".  We will not sell a vehicle to anyone that has not gone through our service department and been evaluated to determine if any repairs need to be made to the vehicle so it meets our dealership standards.  If a vehicle does not meet our standards, we will not sell it.  We would rather send a vehicle to auction after our inspection than sell a customer the vehicle.
Apr 22, 2014
Dealer was very cooperative and low pressure. Got an excellent car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
Overall good experience. Scott was straight forward and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
The used car dept. doesn't want to sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Dealer tried to play games with additional charges and fees. I walked away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

N 2 Deals - 5 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110, Webster, TX 77598

2 reviews
Sterling McCall Honda - 353 listings

22575 Highway 59 N, Kingwood, TX 77339

13 reviews
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 351 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

12 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 591 listings

2900 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77054

29 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 699 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

22 reviews
Classic Auto Group Galveston - 337 listings

8020 Broadway St, Galveston, TX 77554

12 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 596 listings

21001 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450

7 reviews
Community Honda - 200 listings

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage, Baytown, TX 77521

6 reviews
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S, Houston, TX 77099

6 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 160 listings

8102 Broadway St, Galveston, TX 77554

6 reviews
Big Star Honda - 671 listings

11200 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

19 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 213 listings

215 Highway 332 West, Lake Jackson, TX 77566

7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77025

My Community Auto Group

4701 I-10 E, Baytown, TX 77521

Spring Branch Honda

10250 Old Katy Rd, Houston, TX 77043

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695