Honda of Clear Lake

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

20233 Gulf Fwy
Webster, TX 77598

Sales: (713) 597-7228

Service: (281) 338-6666

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/06/50/2015_mini_cooper-pic-8776880698777003671-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $15,911

Mileage: 28,063

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $15,911, 28,063 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/11/26/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2327107179318563279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 81,155

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $15,795, 81,155 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/35/2017_honda_pilot-pic-2910428964015481445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 2,790

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot Elite AWD for sale - $41,000, 2,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/06/40/2013_honda_crosstour-pic-4774798307751545954-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $16,685

Mileage: 47,553

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 for sale - $16,685, 47,553 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/06/50/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-8361050165047694063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 21,772

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $19,000, 21,772 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/07/12/2015_honda_civic-pic-3753528672400675845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic SI Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 22,703

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic SI for sale - $17,975, 22,703 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/18/2013_honda_accord-pic-35048611597937050-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $12,050

Mileage: 110,514

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $12,050, 110,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/46/2013_honda_crosstour-pic-115340855805980851-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $14,269

Mileage: 84,333

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Honda Crosstour EX-L V6 for sale - $14,269, 84,333 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/06/47/2015_honda_fit-pic-3229027677667846690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX-L w/Navi Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 29,406

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX-L w/Navi for sale - $14,300, 29,406 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/40/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-4171016117074274421-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 70,286

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $9,100, 70,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/03/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-1515854783007258097-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $17,825

Mileage: 94,306

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $17,825, 94,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/07/50/2015_honda_fit-pic-963895874804252475-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $13,050

Mileage: 39,428

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $13,050, 39,428 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/40/2014_acura_rdx-pic-8310764825749961172-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $22,475

Mileage: 34,490

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX FWD with Technology Package for sale - $22,475, 34,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/10/20/2016_honda_civic-pic-7424357686373003563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $19,850

Mileage: 25,161

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic for sale - $19,850, 25,161 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/06/51/2015_honda_pilot-pic-6986738989993567889-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 40,490

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $25,800, 40,490 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2018
My experience was pleasant. I got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price and was treated well throughout my transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
Greencougars
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
HannahR1
I called and set up an appointment to test drive and buy this car two days in advance of the appointment. The dealership sells this car the same day as our appointment, five hours earlier, and doesn't bother to contact me about the car. My drive to the dealer was two hours, and when I arrived I was told the car was already sold and unavailable. I had made it clear that the appointment was for this specific vehicle, so I don't understand why there was no effort to contact me beforehand. Additionally, the customer service was severely lacking as they didn't apologize, and continued to try to show me other cars. Naturally, I took my business elsewhere, since they appeared to be very unorganized.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
it was nice experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
They were not pushy folks and had some fairly priced cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
I had a great experience working with Johnny. I knew what i was looking for and wad able to get in and out in a couple of hours
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Hector responded quickly w a quote and has followed through, very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
jnayza101
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Great customer service. A pleasure to do business with these guys. Refunded our deposit with no hassel when we changed our mind on the vehicle. A++
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Very responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Very good, they will take care of you.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Would not negate, kept saying he needs to talk with his manager. Never talked to his manager, then the next morning said they sold the truck last night. I ended up buying a brand new truck with most options for $37000 from a different dealer the day I was told the truck was sold.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I didn't buy a car from them, but they responded to my request for information right away and followed up several times.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Great people, upfront, competitive without the negotiation tactics that some other Houston dealer's employ.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Fair price and good test driving experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response! Honest and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
After papers were signed, car was in shop for three days without them disclosing full extent of needed repairs and poor communication during this time with daily promises of car being ready.They appear to not care about making your buying experience enjoyable by building your hopes up then changing their schedule. Note: this was a used car that had issues that were not addressed before putting the car out fore sale. This car having low miles was found to not have any warranty from the dealer which made me back out of the purchase because of those mechanical concerns. From other complaints that I have read on the web, it appears that poor communication is the area that this dealer needs to address, most importantly Managers to their sales people, because this problem IS NOT solely the sales people fault.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They did respond, thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I didn't like the communication received and the sales representative didn't give me the impression that he valued my bussiness. So I purchased from another dealership
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The salesman, Kshitij Regmi (Cities), was very good. I called him to let him know I was coming to look at a car and he had it pulled around in minutes and was waiting for us. Unfortunately, the car was not for us. Otherwise I would buy from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Well someone contact me however didn't try to work out a deal I was told that the deal I was looking for couldn't happen and that you have to keep the lights on
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They got back to me timely and but I found another car before they contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great response replied right away. I was just shopping not at the exact place to buy yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Great. Just decided a Saturn wasn't the car for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Rated fair only because they never contacted me so I had to go to dealership which was not why I contacted them. If I had wanted to go to dealership I would have.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
no response obviously not interested in sale also called him in evening and he said it was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Responded as sold but it is still listed on the website
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
had me drive 40 miles only to say that we can't agree on a deal. he could have told these things over the phone. WASTE OF MY TIME. then i get home an see they changed the price of the car on the internet. this is more like the vegas car show where everything goes to the tower, the salesman walks the deal over and back then tells you my boss said this is all we can do. very disappointed in this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
gene2000
5
Exceptional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business and your review.
Apr 5, 2015
texted and spoke to the dealership several times thruout a Monday called to let them know i was on the way to buy the car a 1/2 hour before i arrived and was told the car was sold over the phone to someone else sight unseen.asked if i wanted to look at other vecihicles. i replied NO as i knew this was a bait and switch. no eye contact from salesperson. i do not believe they even has this car as i asked to look at it anyway and was given several excuses why i couldn't view it on the lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not sure what vehicle you were interested ink, but I have worked here over 10 years (New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, and Management) and can not think of 1 (one) time that we told a customer we had a vehicle that was not available.  We get many email and phone leads for our pre-owned vehicles from a variety of sources daily and know of many vehicles we have sold "over the phone".  If we are aware that a customer is interested in a specific vehicle, we tell the sales consultant to contact any potential customer(s) if/when vehicle is sold.  I apologize for you unhappy experience and un
 More ...
Mar 13, 2015
They tell you that you have an approval with $0 down But they lie just to get you there then say you need a co-signer or $2000 down. ...don't go there its a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

We do have a $0 down approval option for all customers based on their credit.  Most first-time buyers or people with credit issues can get approved with a co-signer and/or money down,  Honda of Clear Lake is not the lender, we work with several banks, credit unions, and automobile lenders to try to get the best approval for our customers.  Unfortunately, not everyone qualifies for an auto loan without a co-signer and/or money down. We get approvals for many customers that have credit issues.  The only way to find out is to visit a dealership for further screening.
Nov 29, 2014
The process was easy and smooth. Everyone was friendly. I would definitely do business with them again or refer them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Salesman was nice and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very unprofessional dealership. Finance man was rude. I assumed it was because I was a woman but he may be rude to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

I apologize for your experience.  We monitor the customer satisfaction responses for every finance manager weekly in our manager meetings.  Any feed-back, negative or positive is always appreciated.  We can not "fix" a problem if we are not aware of it.  Thanks so your comments.
Aug 19, 2014
CatWoman12
Nice car but too high mileage. Looking for a Redline 2009
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
they said the car was sent to auction , i called several times and they said it was going through its check points, why would they send to auction after inspecting ?? bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not a "bait-and-switch".  We will not sell a vehicle to anyone that has not gone through our service department and been evaluated to determine if any repairs need to be made to the vehicle so it meets our dealership standards.  If a vehicle does not meet our standards, we will not sell it.  We would rather send a vehicle to auction after our inspection than sell a customer the vehicle.
Apr 22, 2014
Dealer was very cooperative and low pressure. Got an excellent car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
Overall good experience. Scott was straight forward and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
The used car dept. doesn't want to sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Dealer tried to play games with additional charges and fees. I walked away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Norman Frede Chevrolet Co. - 27 listings
16801 Feather Craft Houston, TX 77058
5 reviews
Testarossa Motors - 14 listings
201 Hwy 3 S League City, TX 77573
3 reviews
Honda of Spring - 11 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 150 listings
8102 Broadway St Galveston, TX 77554
9 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 527 listings
21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
13 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 312 listings
2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054
37 reviews
Sterling McCall Honda - 269 listings
22575 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339
25 reviews
Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 264 listings
26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
18 reviews
Big Star Honda - 759 listings
11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
34 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 428 listings
18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
26 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 246 listings
215 Highway 332 West Lake Jackson, TX 77566
9 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 2 listings
10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043
1 review
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest
10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099
2 reviews
Community Honda - 238 listings
4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521
7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing
3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000