Honda of Clear Lake

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

20233 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598
Map & Directions

Sales: (713) 597-7228

Service: (281) 338-6666

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/12/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-1906174336300198777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 50,109

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $28,500, 50,109 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/10/05/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2928084914936762935-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 19,287

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,000, 19,287 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/34/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-414714151913395508-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $11,625

Mileage: 57,622

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $11,625, 57,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/10/27/2012_ford_expedition-pic-1045089196707100470-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $22,150

Mileage: 65,887

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $22,150, 65,887 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/01/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-1009920046615192645-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 66,335

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $10,000, 66,335 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/09/2003_mazda_b-series_truck-pic-4436925983625470015-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mazda B-Series Truck 2dr Cab Plus B2300 SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 116,523

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mazda B-Series Truck 2dr Cab Plus B2300 SE for sale - $5,000, 116,523 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/56/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1012568017700585023-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 65,397

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe for sale - $16,000, 65,397 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/18/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-3862817763785876542-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 89,544

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe for sale - $13,000, 89,544 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/00/2013_honda_pilot-pic-8944440982444472722-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 77,793

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $20,750, 77,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/12/2009_honda_pilot-pic-3796349389659895307-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 116,358

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $11,400, 116,358 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/12/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3100624837700152265-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 32,807

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V for sale - $20,000, 32,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/16/2015_nissan_armada-pic-7934587404312658542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $31,600

Mileage: 21,620

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $31,600, 21,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/34/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-8525761713878645995-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $19,150

Mileage: 45,749

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $19,150, 45,749 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/26/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-7180702450433063471-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 84,118

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 for sale - $11,500, 84,118 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/16/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2222753226585436502-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 62,159

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $13,000, 62,159 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 3, 2017
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2017
Very good, they will take care of you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Would not negate, kept saying he needs to talk with his manager. Never talked to his manager, then the next morning said they sold the truck last night. I ended up buying a brand new truck with most options for $37000 from a different dealer the day I was told the truck was sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I didn't buy a car from them, but they responded to my request for information right away and followed up several times.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Great people, upfront, competitive without the negotiation tactics that some other Houston dealer's employ.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Fair price and good test driving experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very quick response! Honest and up front
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
After papers were signed, car was in shop for three days without them disclosing full extent of needed repairs and poor communication during this time with daily promises of car being ready.They appear to not care about making your buying experience enjoyable by building your hopes up then changing their schedule. Note: this was a used car that had issues that were not addressed before putting the car out fore sale. This car having low miles was found to not have any warranty from the dealer which made me back out of the purchase because of those mechanical concerns. From other complaints that I have read on the web, it appears that poor communication is the area that this dealer needs to address, most importantly Managers to their sales people, because this problem IS NOT solely the sales people fault.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
They did respond, thanks
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I didn't like the communication received and the sales representative didn't give me the impression that he valued my bussiness. So I purchased from another dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The salesman, Kshitij Regmi (Cities), was very good. I called him to let him know I was coming to look at a car and he had it pulled around in minutes and was waiting for us. Unfortunately, the car was not for us. Otherwise I would buy from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Well someone contact me however didn't try to work out a deal I was told that the deal I was looking for couldn't happen and that you have to keep the lights on
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
They got back to me timely and but I found another car before they contacted me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great response replied right away. I was just shopping not at the exact place to buy yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Great. Just decided a Saturn wasn't the car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Rated fair only because they never contacted me so I had to go to dealership which was not why I contacted them. If I had wanted to go to dealership I would have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
no response obviously not interested in sale also called him in evening and he said it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Responded as sold but it is still listed on the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
had me drive 40 miles only to say that we can't agree on a deal. he could have told these things over the phone. WASTE OF MY TIME. then i get home an see they changed the price of the car on the internet. this is more like the vegas car show where everything goes to the tower, the salesman walks the deal over and back then tells you my boss said this is all we can do. very disappointed in this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
gene2000
5
Exceptional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Thank you for your business and your review.
Apr 5, 2015
texted and spoke to the dealership several times thruout a Monday called to let them know i was on the way to buy the car a 1/2 hour before i arrived and was told the car was sold over the phone to someone else sight unseen.asked if i wanted to look at other vecihicles. i replied NO as i knew this was a bait and switch. no eye contact from salesperson. i do not believe they even has this car as i asked to look at it anyway and was given several excuses why i couldn't view it on the lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not sure what vehicle you were interested ink, but I have worked here over 10 years (New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, and Management) and can not think of 1 (one) time that we told a customer we had a vehicle that was not available.  We get many email and phone leads for our pre-owned vehicles from a variety of sources daily and know of many vehicles we have sold "over the phone".  If we are aware that a customer is interested in a specific vehicle, we tell the sales consultant to contact any potential customer(s) if/when vehicle is sold.  I apologize for you unhappy experience and un
 More ...
Mar 13, 2015
They tell you that you have an approval with $0 down But they lie just to get you there then say you need a co-signer or $2000 down. ...don't go there its a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

We do have a $0 down approval option for all customers based on their credit.  Most first-time buyers or people with credit issues can get approved with a co-signer and/or money down,  Honda of Clear Lake is not the lender, we work with several banks, credit unions, and automobile lenders to try to get the best approval for our customers.  Unfortunately, not everyone qualifies for an auto loan without a co-signer and/or money down. We get approvals for many customers that have credit issues.  The only way to find out is to visit a dealership for further screening.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 29, 2014
The process was easy and smooth. Everyone was friendly. I would definitely do business with them again or refer them to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2014
Salesman was nice and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Very unprofessional dealership. Finance man was rude. I assumed it was because I was a woman but he may be rude to everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

I apologize for your experience.  We monitor the customer satisfaction responses for every finance manager weekly in our manager meetings.  Any feed-back, negative or positive is always appreciated.  We can not "fix" a problem if we are not aware of it.  Thanks so your comments.
Aug 19, 2014
CatWoman12
Nice car but too high mileage. Looking for a Redline 2009
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
they said the car was sent to auction , i called several times and they said it was going through its check points, why would they send to auction after inspecting ?? bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Clear Lake:

Not a "bait-and-switch".  We will not sell a vehicle to anyone that has not gone through our service department and been evaluated to determine if any repairs need to be made to the vehicle so it meets our dealership standards.  If a vehicle does not meet our standards, we will not sell it.  We would rather send a vehicle to auction after our inspection than sell a customer the vehicle.
Apr 22, 2014
Dealer was very cooperative and low pressure. Got an excellent car at a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
Overall good experience. Scott was straight forward and easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2012
The used car dept. doesn't want to sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Dealer tried to play games with additional charges and fees. I walked away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

N 2 Deals - 21 listings

15502 Galveston Rd, STE 110, Webster, TX 77598

2 reviews
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 342 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

12 reviews
Sterling McCall Honda

22575 Highway 59 N, Kingwood, TX 77339

15 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda

2900 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77054

26 reviews
Classic Auto Group Galveston

8020 Broadway St, Galveston, TX 77554

15 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 549 listings

21001 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450

10 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 617 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

23 reviews
Classic Honda Galveston - 237 listings

8102 Broadway St, Galveston, TX 77554

5 reviews
Community Honda

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage, Baytown, TX 77521

5 reviews
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest - 26 listings

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S, Houston, TX 77099

3 reviews
Big Star Honda - 585 listings

11200 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

23 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 241 listings

215 Highway 332 West, Lake Jackson, TX 77566

7 reviews
Honda of Spring - 7 listings

17350 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

Spring Branch Honda - 3 listings

10250 Old Katy Rd, Houston, TX 77043

Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
952 Great Deals out of 92,946 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
807 Great Deals out of 73,240 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
623 Great Deals out of 61,131 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
497 Great Deals out of 74,295 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
957 Great Deals out of 78,061 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295