Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

26029 Southwest Fwy
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Sales: (281) 903-5713

Service: (855) 336-4909

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/08/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7664185389710663637-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Great Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 77,746

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $19,990, 77,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 63,390

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $11,990, 63,390 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/51/2011_ford_escape-pic-311238333371849680-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Great Deal

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 48,718

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $11,990, 48,718 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/09/41/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2149632514262479736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 18,685

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $29,990, 18,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 117,679

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $6,990, 117,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/52/2016_buick_enclave-pic-5063295613181261898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 32,339

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $26,990, 32,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/11/08/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-8606903680931194937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 47,277

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $22,990, 47,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/02/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-3727545961452227758-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 50,661

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $19,990, 50,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/04/46/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-5171323342062607825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 39,815

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,990, 39,815 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 62,755

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,990, 62,755 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/34/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-6422784574636476669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 7,105

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $22,990, 7,105 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/10/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4691989081410556077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 33,125

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,990, 33,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/26/2014_honda_pilot-pic-7829107085331446059-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 58,643

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $22,990, 58,643 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/07/16/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2957800144641226546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 46,188

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,990, 46,188 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/11/05/2013_ford_focus-pic-3549583884297059094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Good Deal

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 73,755

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,990, 73,755 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
Took several days to get them to give me a price but at $14k above msrp will not be doing business with them. Yes car is in short supply but 14k above msrp is simply them being greedy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Peter, I regret to hear of your negative feelings toward our dealership. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to get a better understanding of the car you were interested in and the price you were given. Would you please e-mail me with your preferred contact so I can get in touch?

Best,
Aldo Cortes
General Manager
hfbsales@teamgillman.com
(281) 341-2202
Oct 9, 2017
RCrundwell
Responded quickly. Not able to match pricing I found at another dealer, but pleasant and professional all the same.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Thank you for the kind words! We're disappointed we could not work out a deal that was suitable for the both of us, but we appreciate you taking the time to come in! Please never hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Aug 16, 2017
Car was sent for auction, but dealer continued to see if I was interested in any other vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Laja, we appreciate your feedback.  We regret that we didn't have the vehicle you were interested in, but we're always here to help if you would like to look at anything else.  Please let me know if we can be of service in the future.  Thanks!

Best,
Aldo Cortes
General Manager
hftsales@teamgillman.com
(281)341-2202
Jul 25, 2017
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Thanks for your great feedback, Maureen!
Jul 1, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Guru99VXF
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Thanks so much for the review. We truly appreciate it.
Apr 14, 2017
They were professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Thanks for your review, Thomas!  We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service again.
Apr 13, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Rita, we appreciate the five-star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and are very thankful for the recommendation. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 3, 2017
They're the most dishonesty used car dealers i have ever come a cross. But i discovered there ploy and beat them at there game. Two things happened, 1. Lied about the extended warranty mileage and when i asked if the warranty was factory issued and who was paying for it...they couldn't give me a straight answer. 2. There was also a slight oil leak and the brake pads were won out (i had taken car to my mechanic). They denied both.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Terah, we're concerned to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We strive to provide quality service and honest information to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to talk to you about your experience; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Aldo Cortes, General Manager, hftsales@teamgillman.com, (281)341-2202
Feb 9, 2017
They were very nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Thanks, Monica!  We're proud of our friendly, helpful service.  Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Jan 22, 2017
Excellent service!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend:

Thanks, Linda!  We're happy to hear that you had a nice experience with us.  We hope to see you again!
Oct 13, 2016
Nice people. Easy to work with. Treat you fairly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Mathis was very helpful, the car they had did not meet my expectations
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Very good. Very personable. Called instead of email, even after I requested email, but other than that, good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Love them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Bought a civic but the did what they said via email and Randy had everything ready. In and out less than 1 hour.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
I was at this dealership to buy this car; it was the worst experience I have ever had trying to buy something. The managers for the used car department along with the salesman and Jason from financing are all incompetent and very dishonest. We (the salesman and I in consultation with his manager) agreed on the price of the car. I then signed the initial paperwork and my credit was checked. After all of that, the manager took me to the financing department to finalize the sale. To my utmost surprise, the finance man wanted to finalize the deal with $1,000.00 more than the "out of the door" price agreed on from the sales department. He also tried to give me 5...% financing rate not knowing I have already been approved by my bank for 3.44%. After I told him that I have been approved and could not take that financing rate, he then played with his numbers and said he could give me 2.54% financing rate if I agreed to take the car for the price he was offering me "real price" for the car. I had to leave that night very disappointed in disbelief of what was going on. The car is exactly what I have been looking for almost a week at the time and most importantly Gillman was offering a life "limited" engine warranty. For this reason and I being out of vehicle for a week using my wife's car, I decided to go back the Monday after the weekend that I was there to pushase the vichicle. Prior to going back there, I texted the salesman man to confirm the "real price of the car" that was spoken about that night and the interest rate the finance department was offering me. He confirmed but then when I got there the manager said the car is now $400.00 above the price the finance man told me that night. I still went ahead and bought the car that day. My wife is still mad at me for buying from this dealership with all that went on. The four individuals (the two managers, the sales man, the guy from financing) are disgrace and shame to Gillman, a company that strive for honesty in dealing with customers. I will never do business with this company at the Rosenberg, Texas location.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
Did not have vehicle. Offered to find one at auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Had vehicle ready for drive and inspection. Great value. Daniel was very friendly and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Professional and courteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2015
Keeping me well informed at all times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Daniel was great. They really helped me get the best deal possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2014
The salesman was great.... very professional and easy to talk to the whole way through. The sales manager however, once we got to negotiating the price of the vehicle was very unprofessional. So much so i felt insulted at his response to my offer having compared many other vehicles of the same model. I got up n left. I understand dealers would like to believe they have the best deal but i had just come over from another dealer that had them beat on the same vehicle with better upgrades and better condition. I feel he should have remained proffesional and turned me down instead of taking my offer as an insult. The deal i was getting at another dealer was definitely better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
It was a nice experience. I got a great car for the price and a great financing option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Great response. Sam was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2014
Kamishia
The dealer did respond very quickly. Unfortunately, the vehicle did not pass their inspection, so it was pulled from their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
stop by the dealer ask for my contact never showed up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fort Bend Kia - 234 listings
26633 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
4 reviews
Carnival - 19 listings
311 South 11th Street Richmond, TX 77469
1 review
Laguna Niguel - 18 listings
4916 Avenue H Rosenberg, TX 77471
1 review
Honda of Spring - 16 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
1 review
Gillman Nissan of Fort Bend
26001 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
3 reviews
Empire International Services
104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478
1 review
Sterling McCall Honda - 385 listings
22575 Highway 59 N Kingwood, TX 77339
22 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 446 listings
21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
13 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 356 listings
2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054
37 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 324 listings
20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598
25 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 469 listings
18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
28 reviews
Big Star Honda - 827 listings
11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
32 reviews
Honda of Lake Jackson - 243 listings
215 Highway 332 West Lake Jackson, TX 77566
8 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 4 listings
10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043
1 review
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest
10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200