Ultimate Motorsports

10311 Altonbury Lane, Houston, TX 77031 - Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 306-0269

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/16/58/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-7735516779460090786-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 75,745

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Ice Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Platinum for sale - $27,980, 75,745 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/16/06/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5583141450866518879-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $16,980

Mileage: 78,894

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $16,980, 78,894 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/22/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-8221889990391086536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 22,733

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Malbec Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Hybrid Sport AWD for sale - $26,980, 22,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/01/22/2011_toyota_sequoia-pic-9050314942897752044-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 85,369

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum for sale - $27,980, 85,369 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/15/54/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5315936077495324888-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 68,320

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $26,980, 68,320 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Trailer Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/16/07/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6510777294365044751-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 73,688

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum for sale - $28,990, 73,688 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/00/06/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5013585518336268186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $11,849

Mileage: 47,068

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,849, 47,068 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/15/59/2013_ford_explorer-pic-6245079274861743400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $15,785

Mileage: 57,904

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Base for sale - $15,785, 57,904 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/00/15/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1733418047190660223-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $9,690

Mileage: 55,125

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,690, 55,125 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/01/21/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-4173690461173480370-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Performance Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 49,355

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS Performance for sale - $11,980, 49,355 miles with Performance Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/00/08/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-716347421046350327-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $30,980

Mileage: 36,244

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL450 for sale - $30,980, 36,244 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/00/09/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2248849710681148581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $10,880

Mileage: 76,504

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $10,880, 76,504 miles with Premium Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/00/05/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-6231333693410373017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $15,580

Mileage: 60,455

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,580, 60,455 miles with Sport Package, Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/15/51/2011_lexus_ct_200h-pic-4330075461070316369-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 91,954

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $11,980, 91,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/01/25/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8766413227625881689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $28,480

Mileage: 30,974

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 for sale - $28,480, 30,974 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 16, 2016
Very good, Kevin answered all my question and seem to be an easy person to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The salesmen was beyond rude when we decided not to buy the vehicle. He scolded me like a child for wasting his time. I will never use this dealer because of the inappropriate way their salesmen acted.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Jami, we met with you on Friday and you test drove the vehicle. You made us an offer way below our asking price and when you came next day the vehicle had sold. We actually emailed you advising vehicle is sold so you do not come to dealership and not find the vehicle. We are sorry but you were treated with respect and your expectation for us to hold vehicle with deposit is not acceptable especially when your offer is $4k below our asking price.
Oct 30, 2016
Great buying experience. The car was as described, the sales team was very friendly and helpful. Mike and Marcus provided great customer service. Would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Dealer provided me with info requested but I indicated I was in the early stages of car shopping so they have left me alone (a great thing).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Pretty good prices for Texas.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
What a great experience with Mike. I was shopping for a birthday gift for myself and luckily found this 428 on Carguru while I was about to buy another similar car at a BMW dealer. Their price was much better and they actually showed me all the features of the car and worked out a really good interest rate. Best stress free deal ever !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I actually contacted the dealer, we worked out a deal with me contacting him SEVERAL TIMES WITHOUT HIM RETURNING MY CALLS, I finally asked to speak to a manager and was put back to the same no -responsive sales person. I put a deposit on the vehicle, forwarded all my information, only to lose the car to another buyer because we never could get correct info on where to send the final check from the sales person! I did get my deposit back, with apologies from the manager, but I lost a vehicle I had been searching for, for a very long time. Very bad experience!experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Dishonest. Attempted to switch cars on me with a similar car, same color and twice the miles. Thought I wouldn't notice. Well my credit union noticed! When questioned about it, they said that my selection had sold. It has not. These people are not worthy of your time. You can do better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Bob we have never ever attempted any such thing. Who was your sales rep. We have sold over 8,000 cars over 10 years and never once has this happened at this dealership. If you can prove this we will not allow the sales advisor to continue working at Ultimate. Our entire philosophy is based on Trust, Honesty, Fairness !! Please call me directly at 281-919-9632 and I will personally apologize to you and make it right for you if this really happened.
Aug 22, 2016
I went online and requested a Sales Rep to contact me in reference to this car. They never reached out. I called twice and finally made an appointment to view/test drive this vehicle. They said they do not keep it on the lot, as it was stored in a warehouse. I made the appointment for Saturday at 2:00 PM CST. On the way over, I thought that I better call just to confirm the appointment and who I was suppose to speak with. (It was a long drive from where I came from.) They said that didn't have the car, it was not available. It was at auction... From the previous poor reviews from this dealership, I agree with them. I would avoid this dealership, so many others that are willing to communicate and be attentive to the customers. Just think, if the sales people don't care about their customers, then what are the products they are selling like? I would hate to have a problem with this vehicle and have to deal with them. Avoided a headache here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

MK we don't know which vehicle you called about but we carry over 200+ units in inventory and have really outgrown our current location. Sometimes excess inventory goes to auction or storage but we can pull a unit back for a customer within 24 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience. We always recommend to call before your visit.
Aug 10, 2016
Not actual value . 79k miles but the seat belt Torned up badly . I think they put another engine in to a car .car look fine but the sit belt is very old that tell me fishy about the car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Brandon you offered us $5000 less for an older low mileage vehicle and when I refused you threatened a negative review. The car is older vehicle so seatbelt is older too. You looked at a 2004 sc430 which is clean and if your only concern was seatbelt we would accommodate it best as possible. I am sorry we couldn't do business.
Aug 4, 2016
immediate response from the sales person, professional. sales manager was from a different planet & argumentative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Hi Pierre who was the sales rep and the sales manager. We will certainly address it. We believe in respectful honest communication with our customer, partners and all parties involved.
Aug 4, 2016
quite helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Info on Car Gurus did not match what was in stock. Totally different. Car Gurus says Limited, actual car was an XLT. The dealer location looked more like a salvage yard than a car lot. The car stunk when I started it up and put on the air. The office area was a mess.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Pat we try our best to keep trim levels accurate but due to auto decoding sometimes they change. I remember when you came in, it was storming and we pulled the car in the warehouse for you during a storm and there were a few parts boxes that were just delivered up front. I apologize for any inconvenience. One comment I always get from almost everyone is you have beautiful cars, we sell great vehicles and woudl love to work with you in the future. thank you and we wish you the best in all your endeavors. thank you
Jul 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
The experience was effortless from the minute I arrived at the location. The salesman gave me the keys and let me test drive the car on my own. Trade in value was good and the selling price was very competitive. the following day I came back, dropped of my trade-in and picked up my new car. No haggling and no pressure. A good experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
I left a request for a 2013 Mercedes Benz M -350 and filled out their online credit app. A salesman called me back about a GL 450 and when I told him the car that I had inquired about he said he still had it and that I should fill out a credit app. No worries, there are many car dealers in Houston.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Was treated real good very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
good service would recommend to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Sambustem
Contacted me quickly and kept me up to date on vehicle status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Didn't wind up buying the car but they were very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
May 1, 2016
Really liked to the staff there, very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
Apr 17, 2016
In a weird location but very nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
Apr 10, 2016
Sales person arrogant!!!! Not knowledgeable in the BMW X5!!!! I knew way more than her!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

We apologize for the experience you had, we try our best to please every customer.
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
Apr 5, 2016
They told me to come see the car. I did then they said the car wasn't at the lot and I should come the next day. I went again and was told it was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
sanverc
5
he fallowed up ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Fast and kind!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
driver_02
55
better than average pricing. quick communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
I bought my Audi Q-7 from Ultimate Motorsports. My experience was great at Ultimate Motorsports. The salespersons were very professional and applied no pressure to buy from them. They were patient but eager to answer all questions and provide factual information to back up what they were telling you...info from CarFax report etc. In general, I found that the vehicles at Ultimate Motorsports are of high quality and well maintained and presented. I dealt with Markus and Dan and they gave of their time, making this car buying experience very uneventful and pleasurable. I trust these guys, they probably won't even remain with your deposit if you finally decide not to go through with the deal (just my opinion) since they want you to have a good experience and not just want to take your money, but want you to be satisfied when you drive out of their car lot with a vehicle. I was looking at a similar Audi at another dealer and Dan told me that he was also looking at buying that Audi and told me that that vehicle was in good condition as well although it had more miles on it. Dan did not criticize the other dealer or the vehicle for me to buy the car from Ultimate Motorsports, which he could have easily done. He told me to take my time, go check out the other vehicle etc. Really, I can't wait for when I need to go car shopping again, I would not look elsewhere and go right back to Ultimate Motorsports and I would recommend that you do too. Best regards Joseph
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
Mar 9, 2016
ilindafay
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Fishroy1
5
Allowed me to test drive the car w/o breathing down my neck or attaching themselves to me as if we were mates. They made me feel secure with the sale...got me 6% APR lower than my credit union of 25 years when my credit score was in the toilet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The entire staff was wonderful. They made the car buying process pleasurable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Never went by however they quickly responded to my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Did not purchase from them, but highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Had to wait couple of days for car to be brought from another location...contacted seller option never got a response... When we finally saw the car the salesman didn't like our critiques of the car and just walked inside leaving us with the car running.as we kept looking.. Didn't come back out..had to go in and tell girl at desk car is still running and we were gonna look elsewhere.... He didn't come outside ...no follow up call..email... Doesn't even deserve a star rating...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
They've been fabulous with their information and their follow-up. Very nice people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Marcus was excellent to deal with. Even though I got cold feet, and didn't feel comfortable spending this much on a vehicle, I could not have asked for a better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
I had a great experience buying my car at Ultimate Motorsports. I worked with Omar and was very happy with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you Kayley I hope you enjoy the Highlander for many years to come.
Dec 15, 2015
great help and fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
They were advertising a vehicle that I was told had already sold, But it was still on their list as available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

I am sorry about the vehicle being already sold. Our carguru inventory updates overnight from our main server and sometimes it takes 48 hours. We will try to expedite this issue for you. Thank you and you have a blessed day.
Nov 18, 2015
Staff very nice! The car was sold, but was greeted professionally & lady in back office to the right went over & beyond to make sure the car I was interested in was indeed sold. Great prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Had test drive appointment scheduled but neither car or salesperson were present. More like a tow lot than dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

I apologize for your experience. Usually we ask customers to call us ahead to verify availability and it gives us time to have your particular vehicle pulled, washed and ready to go. Carrying over 200+ cars it really helps expedite the process if we can setup an appointment. Even a 1 hour notice would be great. Thank you  ad we wish you the best in your endeavors.
Oct 22, 2015
I decided on a different car .. dealer was responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Jill Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, please keep us in mind in the future.
Oct 8, 2015
Kelly and the manager were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you for the opportunity Sheryl we look forward to working with you in the future.
Oct 5, 2015
Service was very poor didn't even open till 15 min after scheduled opening time car I had called about wasn't on the lot when I got there it was at a paint and body shop! Went and got it and they had painted the sensors! Maintenance light was on in the vehicle and they were not willing to negotiate price I would never reccomend someone buying from here I feel that if you did you would immediately regret it many underlining issues!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Dealer did respond but my son missed the voicemail. Got together with Marcus and purchased the vehicle with a minimum of fuss. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
CBJulian
Responded to inquires
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
I love the staff, the environment and their work ethic. The whole place looks like a fair grounds. Family friendly place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you so much for your business and the kind words. We strive to satisfy each and every customer as if they are our only customer. Costumers are the life of our business.
May 22, 2015
They responded to me next day. I bought a car from this dealer. Good experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great dealership and I will recommend a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Not a professionally run business, poor customer service skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Joe did nkt want to help. Lied on his advertising, called him out on it and he said I don't care the car is dirt cheap and someone will buy it... Terrible service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Good communication via email and phone. Very honest about car when we came for a test drive. Yes, they are a large car lot, but we had a very good experience and we bought the car with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 30, 2014
The sales hugo from ultimate motorsport he never told me the car i want it was sold and he Just let me drive 2hrs for nothing. . Bad experience. And he tried to sell me another car more expensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
KaseVelasco
They treated me very well. Even went above and beyond in their after the sale service. I would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
RobertElizabeth
Dealer responded in timely manner...Did not purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Staff are not honest and very arrogant,. I just paid 500$ deposit for a BMW and I never came back because of their arrogance and dishonesty …!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
StanLamb
Bought a car from them. Experience was fantastic!! Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
diyd80
Made two attempts to contact this seller. 2nd attempt, actually spoke to someone who was to call me back and let me know about a test drive. No call back. I drove by their business, and they are a typical dirt-lot, buy at auction and flip kind of outfit. Not sure how they ever execute a sale, though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Dealer did not follow through and did not do what he said he would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Bad dealer with arrogant salemans. Dealer looks like cramp parking lot. Unorganized spaces
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
The lot is crowded with cars in a disorganized manner. Staff seems indifferent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
I think it's to pricey beautiful SUV
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
Very hands on and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
Didn't care for this dealership, felt blown off, will not buy a car, truck or anything else from there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Well organized Keep it up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
Great response little pushy but good vehicles and they did not over represent the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Omar is an expert and a straight shooter. He gave me a good deal on a one of a kind BMW that I am sure to love.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
Exceptional. These folks are honest and willing to answer all questions. We haven't bought yet; but when we do, we'd like to buy from them if they have a used car we like. Definitely, visit them. They have some great classy used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Nothing spectacular, Like any other dealer. Sold me a car with a battery that only lasted two days. People were really nice until the deal was sealed after that they walked by like they didn't know me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
This dealership has been very good at communicating and keeping me informed on their stock that I am interested in. They are working with me and that is awesome. The initial vehicle I was interested in sold. However, they have in stock the second vehicle I had intentions on purchasing. This moves up my time line, however, the cost of the vehicle makes it worth pushing my time line up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
I purchased the car that I found on the internet and am extremely happy with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Responsive, easy to work with, expedited the paperwork, would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
This "dealer" is extremely SHADY! They seam to be very Mickey Mouse. I tried to buy a car from them and every time I thought we were going to close the deal, magically a NEW buyer was going to buy it at a higher amount and did not expect them to fix small issues with the car. I strongly suggest that anyone steer clear of this place. There are plenty of cars out there represented by better people. Hope this stops you from having the frustration I experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Had a good responce from them,have had not futher contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Good no deal made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
try to use sales tactics to sell a vehicle or rush you into buying a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
The dealer did respond, but the cars looked different live versus online. After making a deposit, we noticed that the check engine light on the car we'd chosen started coming on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Vehicles pictured honestly. Bought vehicle here. Warrant offered. Very straight forward. Only drawback is communication. They have an answering service that never puts you through and they are horrible with returning calls or even calling when your vehicle is ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 108 listings

6535 Bissonnet, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale - 66 listings

6225 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Cartech Enterprises Inc - 31 listings

11243 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77071

2 reviews
Texas Diamond Motors - 27 listings

11111 Bissonnet St, Ste A, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Maxxim Automotive - 13 listings

13339 Murphy Rd, Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Coombs Auto - 6 listings

12303 Chimney Rock Rd, Houston, TX 77035

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group - 2 listings

9203 Ronda Ln, Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Texas Diesel Group - 2 listings

9545 Highway 6 S, #A, Houston, TX 77083

1 review
Carz R Us

12007 Murphy Rd, Houston, TX 77031

1 review
Cars Icon Inc

11027 Southwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77074

4 reviews
Auto Elite

10426 Southwest Freeway, Houston, TX 77074

5 reviews
Houston Motors

4235 S Main St, Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St, Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Super Drive Motors

9401 S Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77074

2 reviews
Sports & Imports Auto

13512 Beechnut St, #A, Houston, TX 77083

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695