Ultimate Motorsports

10311 Altonbury Lane
Houston, TX 77031

Sales: (281) 306-0269

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/07/54/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-2246992343773767540-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $29,480

Mileage: 27,303

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Wagon for sale - $29,480, 27,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/23/52/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-227205293541393061-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 12,819

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 Sport for sale - $27,980, 12,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/54/2012_toyota_sequoia-pic-14488664526249632-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4.6L Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $19,480

Mileage: 92,715

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sequoia SR5 4.6L for sale - $19,480, 92,715 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/21/2013_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6338852534812419697-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $19,580

Mileage: 97,643

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $19,580, 97,643 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/35/2017_infiniti_q50-pic-6340250730817058495-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $28,980

Mileage: 6,788

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $28,980, 6,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/16/43/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-3816685793130904588-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 42,068

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris for sale - $7,900, 42,068 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/55/2013_volkswagen_golf-pic-2898964223620168142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 72,887

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf for sale - $7,999, 72,887 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/21/2014_jaguar_f-type-pic-5210181344640592236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar F-TYPE Base Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Great Deal

Price: $39,980

Mileage: 32,998

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Description: Used 2014 Jaguar F-TYPE Base Convertible for sale - $39,980, 32,998 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/07/55/2014_infiniti_q50_hybrid-pic-6818072087951785774-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $23,980

Mileage: 32,295

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Hybrid Premium for sale - $23,980, 32,295 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/56/2015_nissan_altima-pic-52636921246010536-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 40,144

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $11,980, 40,144 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/07/56/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-5911001098578054413-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $21,980

Mileage: 30,863

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $21,980, 30,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/52/2014_bmw_x5-pic-3051972523470544014-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 30,807

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $32,980, 30,807 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/23/50/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-414450645252455478-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $24,480

Mileage: 89,717

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $24,480, 89,717 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/07/54/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-3613368456794618536-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $22,980

Mileage: 29,185

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $22,980, 29,185 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/54/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-4645399754308843977-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77031

Good Deal

Price: $24,980

Mileage: 49,838

Location: Houston, TX 77031

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe SULEV for sale - $24,980, 49,838 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
Good experience, salesman was professional, vehicle sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Guru9R3VV
Responded immediately. Great deals!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2017
I purchased a vehicle from Ultimate Motorsports and initially I had a great experience. The salesman (Markus) was very easy to work with and went to lengths to make sure the car was ready and the purchase was very smooth. On the drive home, I had to stop at a Walmart due to a flat tire. The tire specialist was not willing to repair the tire due to the degree that the tires were dry rot. Turns out the tires were 7 years old and in bad shape. I called the dealership about what could be done and after finally getting connected with the owner days later, she said the best they could do was refund me $400 (the new tires cost me $800) because I had already negotiated $500 off the price. I told her I was not happy with that and then she said she would be losing money if she refunded me any more (as if she was only making $900 on the sale) and she would take away the salesman's commission to give me more money. Then she said she was going to let the salesman go because she interpreted that I was unhappy with him. Markus was great. I was only unhappy with the fact that she or someone else with the authority to rectify my situation was unavailable for 4 days and then I finally talk with her and she is totally unprofessional. It was completely inappropriate to discuss anything like that with a customer. Buyer beware!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:


Sir, we strive to provide customers with excellent customer service. We offered to pay the cost of New tires to replace those that  had been damaged  or buy the vehicle back at full price, which you declined both. You had stated that you wanted to keep the vehicle and also have us pay for four top of the line tires you had already put on the vehicle. Although you had stated that you were happy with the purchase and the transaction, if our company did not give you the money you wanted, you would "make our dealership lose a lot of business".  We had offered you a deep discount off t
 More ...
Jul 2, 2017
Spoke with Bryce for about 2 days Drove 2 hours Spend 2 hours at the dealer driving the car and doing paper work. Drove 2 hours back home. Car is currently sitting in my garage. Happy customers with new car and great interest rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Quick and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
5
Details of vehicle were not exactly as described on CarGurus. Salesman was polite and answered my questions regarding equipment on car. After the phone call I sent a link to a webpage that detailed the different packages from Standard, Luxury, premium etc. I asked for a clarification of what trim level the car was equipped with. I never received a response. Although I am pretty sure the car was the standard model.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

John,
We strive to provide exceptional customer service.  There are several Cadillac XTS in our inventory currently.  I apologize your previous sales representative is out of town, however I have assigned our lead sales representative to you and he will be contacting you today to answer any of your questions.
May 23, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Dealer responded quickly & accordingly. Found a vehicle I liked better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Vaca95
Fast response and very thorough. I did not purchase from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
MiqeMyers
5
Fast response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Great to work with! Ask for Marcus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
My requirements i requested are not being utilized. I keep receiving the wrong color then i requested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Unprofessional. Car was not ready when we arrived.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Sonny, who was the sales rep?   We will certainly address it. We believe in respectful honest communication with our customer, partners and all parties involved.  Did you have an appointment scheduled to pick up the vehicle?  We strive to ensure our customers are taken care throughout the sales process.  Please call me directly so I can investigate your experience further 281-919-9632
Mar 5, 2017
tkv7
Fair dealer. Great experience at dealership, even a deal was not reached.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
fast responses
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Immediate response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Polo356
Considering the performance of this car, I think it's deserved to appreciate the price, all good things
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Axxess_1055
Quick to respond, polite and helpful but did not purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
I got a response almost right away and a follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Very professional and kind. Beautiful cars to choose from.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. our salesman Tony Glass was up front about everything. Didn't have to haggle over the price, as it was already a great deal. Thanks UM!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
They hate negotiation and the two salesmenew I spoke with think they own the place . Theyou don't even tried to ask you (maybe another car for you) horrible customer service. I think their Market leader needs to take a note on that.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Monica,
Who was your sales rep?  I would like to look further into this to determine how we can better serve our customers.
Dec 31, 2016
Myishac
Dealer responded quickly and answered all my questions
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Great place to deal with. Real nice autos and great salesman - Markus was great in making deal go down
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
Pleasant and fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
ernielsu
Awesome! Responded quickly, were very accommodating, and within a week I was in my new car. Although it wasn't the car I had my eye on originally, my salesman (Mark) provided me with nearly identical alternative options, and I couldn't be happier with the selection! I love it!!! (It's worth noting that I Only put $500 down, and have a pretty reasonable monthly payment too!) I suggest checking out their inventory for sure!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
Great
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
Very good, Kevin answered all my question and seem to be an easy person to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
The salesmen was beyond rude when we decided not to buy the vehicle. He scolded me like a child for wasting his time. I will never use this dealer because of the inappropriate way their salesmen acted.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Jami, we met with you on Friday and you test drove the vehicle. You made us an offer way below our asking price and when you came next day the vehicle had sold. We actually emailed you advising vehicle is sold so you do not come to dealership and not find the vehicle. We are sorry but you were treated with respect and your expectation for us to hold vehicle with deposit is not acceptable especially when your offer is $4k below our asking price.
Oct 30, 2016
Great buying experience. The car was as described, the sales team was very friendly and helpful. Mike and Marcus provided great customer service. Would definitely buy from them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Dealer provided me with info requested but I indicated I was in the early stages of car shopping so they have left me alone (a great thing).
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Pretty good prices for Texas.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
What a great experience with Mike. I was shopping for a birthday gift for myself and luckily found this 428 on Carguru while I was about to buy another similar car at a BMW dealer. Their price was much better and they actually showed me all the features of the car and worked out a really good interest rate. Best stress free deal ever !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
I actually contacted the dealer, we worked out a deal with me contacting him SEVERAL TIMES WITHOUT HIM RETURNING MY CALLS, I finally asked to speak to a manager and was put back to the same no -responsive sales person. I put a deposit on the vehicle, forwarded all my information, only to lose the car to another buyer because we never could get correct info on where to send the final check from the sales person! I did get my deposit back, with apologies from the manager, but I lost a vehicle I had been searching for, for a very long time. Very bad experience!experience.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Dishonest. Attempted to switch cars on me with a similar car, same color and twice the miles. Thought I wouldn't notice. Well my credit union noticed! When questioned about it, they said that my selection had sold. It has not. These people are not worthy of your time. You can do better.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Bob we have never ever attempted any such thing. Who was your sales rep. We have sold over 8,000 cars over 10 years and never once has this happened at this dealership. If you can prove this we will not allow the sales advisor to continue working at Ultimate. Our entire philosophy is based on Trust, Honesty, Fairness !! Please call me directly at 281-919-9632 and I will personally apologize to you and make it right for you if this really happened.
Aug 22, 2016
I went online and requested a Sales Rep to contact me in reference to this car. They never reached out. I called twice and finally made an appointment to view/test drive this vehicle. They said they do not keep it on the lot, as it was stored in a warehouse. I made the appointment for Saturday at 2:00 PM CST. On the way over, I thought that I better call just to confirm the appointment and who I was suppose to speak with. (It was a long drive from where I came from.) They said that didn't have the car, it was not available. It was at auction... From the previous poor reviews from this dealership, I agree with them. I would avoid this dealership, so many others that are willing to communicate and be attentive to the customers. Just think, if the sales people don't care about their customers, then what are the products they are selling like? I would hate to have a problem with this vehicle and have to deal with them. Avoided a headache here.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

MK we don't know which vehicle you called about but we carry over 200+ units in inventory and have really outgrown our current location. Sometimes excess inventory goes to auction or storage but we can pull a unit back for a customer within 24 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience. We always recommend to call before your visit.
Aug 10, 2016
Not actual value . 79k miles but the seat belt Torned up badly . I think they put another engine in to a car .car look fine but the sit belt is very old that tell me fishy about the car .
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Brandon you offered us $5000 less for an older low mileage vehicle and when I refused you threatened a negative review. The car is older vehicle so seatbelt is older too. You looked at a 2004 sc430 which is clean and if your only concern was seatbelt we would accommodate it best as possible. I am sorry we couldn't do business.
Aug 4, 2016
immediate response from the sales person, professional. sales manager was from a different planet & argumentative
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Hi Pierre who was the sales rep and the sales manager. We will certainly address it. We believe in respectful honest communication with our customer, partners and all parties involved.
Aug 4, 2016
quite helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Info on Car Gurus did not match what was in stock. Totally different. Car Gurus says Limited, actual car was an XLT. The dealer location looked more like a salvage yard than a car lot. The car stunk when I started it up and put on the air. The office area was a mess.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Pat we try our best to keep trim levels accurate but due to auto decoding sometimes they change. I remember when you came in, it was storming and we pulled the car in the warehouse for you during a storm and there were a few parts boxes that were just delivered up front. I apologize for any inconvenience. One comment I always get from almost everyone is you have beautiful cars, we sell great vehicles and woudl love to work with you in the future. thank you and we wish you the best in all your endeavors. thank you
Jul 27, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
The experience was effortless from the minute I arrived at the location. The salesman gave me the keys and let me test drive the car on my own. Trade in value was good and the selling price was very competitive. the following day I came back, dropped of my trade-in and picked up my new car. No haggling and no pressure. A good experience overall.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
I left a request for a 2013 Mercedes Benz M -350 and filled out their online credit app. A salesman called me back about a GL 450 and when I told him the car that I had inquired about he said he still had it and that I should fill out a credit app. No worries, there are many car dealers in Houston.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Was treated real good very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
good service would recommend to a friend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Sambustem
Contacted me quickly and kept me up to date on vehicle status.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Didn't wind up buying the car but they were very helpful and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
May 1, 2016
Really liked to the staff there, very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
Apr 17, 2016
In a weird location but very nice customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
Apr 10, 2016
Sales person arrogant!!!! Not knowledgeable in the BMW X5!!!! I knew way more than her!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

We apologize for the experience you had, we try our best to please every customer.
Apr 5, 2016
Erosmunoz
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
Apr 5, 2016
They told me to come see the car. I did then they said the car wasn't at the lot and I should come the next day. I went again and was told it was sold.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
sanverc
5
he fallowed up ,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Fast and kind!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Excellent customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Christopher P.
55
better than average pricing. quick communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
I bought my Audi Q-7 from Ultimate Motorsports. My experience was great at Ultimate Motorsports. The salespersons were very professional and applied no pressure to buy from them. They were patient but eager to answer all questions and provide factual information to back up what they were telling you...info from CarFax report etc. In general, I found that the vehicles at Ultimate Motorsports are of high quality and well maintained and presented. I dealt with Markus and Dan and they gave of their time, making this car buying experience very uneventful and pleasurable. I trust these guys, they probably won't even remain with your deposit if you finally decide not to go through with the deal (just my opinion) since they want you to have a good experience and not just want to take your money, but want you to be satisfied when you drive out of their car lot with a vehicle. I was looking at a similar Audi at another dealer and Dan told me that he was also looking at buying that Audi and told me that that vehicle was in good condition as well although it had more miles on it. Dan did not criticize the other dealer or the vehicle for me to buy the car from Ultimate Motorsports, which he could have easily done. He told me to take my time, go check out the other vehicle etc. Really, I can't wait for when I need to go car shopping again, I would not look elsewhere and go right back to Ultimate Motorsports and I would recommend that you do too. Best regards Joseph
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future
Mar 9, 2016
ilindafay
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Fishroy1
5
Allowed me to test drive the car w/o breathing down my neck or attaching themselves to me as if we were mates. They made me feel secure with the sale...got me 6% APR lower than my credit union of 25 years when my credit score was in the toilet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
The entire staff was wonderful. They made the car buying process pleasurable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Never went by however they quickly responded to my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Did not purchase from them, but highly recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Had to wait couple of days for car to be brought from another location...contacted seller option never got a response... When we finally saw the car the salesman didn't like our critiques of the car and just walked inside leaving us with the car running.as we kept looking.. Didn't come back out..had to go in and tell girl at desk car is still running and we were gonna look elsewhere.... He didn't come outside ...no follow up call..email... Doesn't even deserve a star rating...
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
They've been fabulous with their information and their follow-up. Very nice people to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Marcus was excellent to deal with. Even though I got cold feet, and didn't feel comfortable spending this much on a vehicle, I could not have asked for a better experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
I had a great experience buying my car at Ultimate Motorsports. I worked with Omar and was very happy with the service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you Kayley I hope you enjoy the Highlander for many years to come.
Dec 15, 2015
great help and fast response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
They were advertising a vehicle that I was told had already sold, But it was still on their list as available
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

I am sorry about the vehicle being already sold. Our carguru inventory updates overnight from our main server and sometimes it takes 48 hours. We will try to expedite this issue for you. Thank you and you have a blessed day.
Nov 18, 2015
Staff very nice! The car was sold, but was greeted professionally & lady in back office to the right went over & beyond to make sure the car I was interested in was indeed sold. Great prices!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Had test drive appointment scheduled but neither car or salesperson were present. More like a tow lot than dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

I apologize for your experience. Usually we ask customers to call us ahead to verify availability and it gives us time to have your particular vehicle pulled, washed and ready to go. Carrying over 200+ cars it really helps expedite the process if we can setup an appointment. Even a 1 hour notice would be great. Thank you  ad we wish you the best in your endeavors.
Oct 22, 2015
I decided on a different car .. dealer was responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Jill Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, please keep us in mind in the future.
Oct 8, 2015
Kelly and the manager were very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you for the opportunity Sheryl we look forward to working with you in the future.
Oct 5, 2015
Service was very poor didn't even open till 15 min after scheduled opening time car I had called about wasn't on the lot when I got there it was at a paint and body shop! Went and got it and they had painted the sensors! Maintenance light was on in the vehicle and they were not willing to negotiate price I would never reccomend someone buying from here I feel that if you did you would immediately regret it many underlining issues!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Dealer did respond but my son missed the voicemail. Got together with Marcus and purchased the vehicle with a minimum of fuss. Good people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
CBJulian
Responded to inquires
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
I love the staff, the environment and their work ethic. The whole place looks like a fair grounds. Family friendly place.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Motorsports:

Thank you so much for your business and the kind words. We strive to satisfy each and every customer as if they are our only customer. Costumers are the life of our business.
Read 34 old reviews
May 22, 2015
They responded to me next day. I bought a car from this dealer. Good experience!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Great dealership and I will recommend a friend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Not a professionally run business, poor customer service skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Joe did nkt want to help. Lied on his advertising, called him out on it and he said I don't care the car is dirt cheap and someone will buy it... Terrible service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Good communication via email and phone. Very honest about car when we came for a test drive. Yes, they are a large car lot, but we had a very good experience and we bought the car with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
The sales hugo from ultimate motorsport he never told me the car i want it was sold and he Just let me drive 2hrs for nothing. . Bad experience. And he tried to sell me another car more expensive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
KaseVelasco
They treated me very well. Even went above and beyond in their after the sale service. I would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
RobertElizabeth
Dealer responded in timely manner...Did not purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Staff are not honest and very arrogant,. I just paid 500$ deposit for a BMW and I never came back because of their arrogance and dishonesty …!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
StanLamb
Bought a car from them. Experience was fantastic!! Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
diyd80
Made two attempts to contact this seller. 2nd attempt, actually spoke to someone who was to call me back and let me know about a test drive. No call back. I drove by their business, and they are a typical dirt-lot, buy at auction and flip kind of outfit. Not sure how they ever execute a sale, though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Dealer did not follow through and did not do what he said he would.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Bad dealer with arrogant salemans. Dealer looks like cramp parking lot. Unorganized spaces
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
The lot is crowded with cars in a disorganized manner. Staff seems indifferent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
I think it's to pricey beautiful SUV
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2014
Very hands on and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
Didn't care for this dealership, felt blown off, will not buy a car, truck or anything else from there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2014
Well organized Keep it up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2014
Great response little pushy but good vehicles and they did not over represent the vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2013
Omar is an expert and a straight shooter. He gave me a good deal on a one of a kind BMW that I am sure to love.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2013
Exceptional. These folks are honest and willing to answer all questions. We haven't bought yet; but when we do, we'd like to buy from them if they have a used car we like. Definitely, visit them. They have some great classy used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Nothing spectacular, Like any other dealer. Sold me a car with a battery that only lasted two days. People were really nice until the deal was sealed after that they walked by like they didn't know me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
This dealership has been very good at communicating and keeping me informed on their stock that I am interested in. They are working with me and that is awesome. The initial vehicle I was interested in sold. However, they have in stock the second vehicle I had intentions on purchasing. This moves up my time line, however, the cost of the vehicle makes it worth pushing my time line up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
I purchased the car that I found on the internet and am extremely happy with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Responsive, easy to work with, expedited the paperwork, would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
This "dealer" is extremely SHADY! They seam to be very Mickey Mouse. I tried to buy a car from them and every time I thought we were going to close the deal, magically a NEW buyer was going to buy it at a higher amount and did not expect them to fix small issues with the car. I strongly suggest that anyone steer clear of this place. There are plenty of cars out there represented by better people. Hope this stops you from having the frustration I experienced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2012
Had a good responce from them,have had not futher contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Good no deal made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2012
try to use sales tactics to sell a vehicle or rush you into buying a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2012
The dealer did respond, but the cars looked different live versus online. After making a deposit, we noticed that the check engine light on the car we'd chosen started coming on.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2012
Vehicles pictured honestly. Bought vehicle here. Warrant offered. Very straight forward. Only drawback is communication. They have an answering service that never puts you through and they are horrible with returning calls or even calling when your vehicle is ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

David Taylor Cadillac - 248 listings

10422 Southwest Fwy Building B Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale - 61 listings

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Zee Auto Sale - 37 listings

13512 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77083

1 review
(SWAG) Southwest Automotive Group - 21 listings

12233 Murphy Road Stafford, TX 77477

1 review
Direct Auto Connect - 18 listings

111 Brand Ln Stafford, TX 77477

8 reviews
Advantage Auto Group - 15 listings

7301 Synott Rd Houston, TX 77083

1 review
B&B Motors - 7 listings

9426 W Bellfort St Houston, TX 77031

1 review
Sports & Imports Auto - 6 listings

13512 Beechnut St, #A Houston, TX 77083

5 reviews
Cars Icon Inc - 2 listings

11027 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

7 reviews
Cheap Cars Houston

10880 Bissonnet St Houston, TX 77099

1 review
Michmich Auto Brokers

9311 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Empire International Services

104 Industrial Blvd, Ste E Sugar Land, TX 77478

1 review
First Auto Connection

9120 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Coombs Auto

12303 Chimney Rock Rd Houston, TX 77035

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999