ANF Auto Finance

6004 North Shepherd Drive
Houston, TX 77091

Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 924-3942

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/06/33/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4454406370685278141-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $21,959

Mileage: 107,437

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,959, 107,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/05/01/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-84479541777407289-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 98,597

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $5,995, 98,597 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/28/04/56/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-7876529222449826747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,119

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt FWD for sale - $8,995, 79,119 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/16/57/2010_audi_a5-pic-3315809931290739889-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 3.2 quattro Prestige Coupe AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 136,858

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 3.2 quattro Prestige Coupe AWD for sale - $9,995, 136,858 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/04/59/2012_bentley_continental_gt-pic-8159784077246998410-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GT W12 AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $62,995

Mileage: 50,905

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT W12 AWD for sale - $62,995, 50,905 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/16/27/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8747682397080335693-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 103,509

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Base LB for sale - $9,995, 103,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/06/49/2013_dodge_charger-pic-1335196637844767921-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 121,147

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $10,995, 121,147 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/04/56/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3437895694808923481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 110,776

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $7,999, 110,776 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/28/04/56/2014_ram_1500-pic-3024634114428087151-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 115,073

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 115,073 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/02/34/2013_dodge_charger-pic-4405964125024102489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 137,664

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE RWD for sale - $6,995, 137,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/11/17/08/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2445275249796812353-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 119,565

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $10,995, 119,565 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/05/07/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-2382465412168381927-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,644

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $8,995, 113,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/16/58/2014_nissan_titan-pic-7420865263420670697-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 101,774

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab for sale - $14,995, 101,774 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/05/03/2009_jaguar_xf-pic-3826085869673855365-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 109,498

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jaguar XF Supercharged RWD for sale - $7,995, 109,498 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/19/05/02/2005_hummer_h2-pic-8649448618753425033-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77091

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 108,522

Location: Houston, TX 77091

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Hummer H2 for sale - $13,995, 108,522 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 20, 2019
Had an easy, pleasant experience getting everything done for the new vehicle. It still needed maintenance, but overall the car has been in good condition so far. The team is helpful and prompt to solving the issues.
Sep 14, 2019
GuruH2FBX
They sold me a car with a gas leak and a suspension problem. You have to ask for more information about cars from this dealer. Im still waiting for them to schedule me for mechanic. Its been two weeks and they havent told me anything regard that. The noise from the suspension just keeps getting louder by the day. Im so disappointed
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2019
GuruH2L61
A+++++++
Sep 4, 2019
They were good at negotiating.
Sep 2, 2019
Drove all the way to Houston, Tx from Florida (which the salesman was well aware of) to buy a truck that was “the nicest on the lot” and had “absolutely no mechanical issues”. After a test drive, it was obvious the truck had transmission issues and we would be crazy to buy it. However, this salesman assured us that “lifted trucks are SUPPOSED to do that”. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE! I wouldn’t be so upset if we hadn’t drove so far. Complete disrespect.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2019
Car had alot of minor damage that helped me decide not to buy but the staff was very friendly and helpful
Aug 21, 2019
JorgeDominguez13
Reached out the next day
Aug 20, 2019
Didn't end up buying anything from them due to personal finance issues but they definitely got the ball rolling and where working with the bank trying to get it done
Aug 11, 2019
GuruCPGG6
Good
Aug 7, 2019
GuruC7TRD
I called them twice seeking information on a particular car and both times I was told they was going to look up info amd call back and I never recieved a call back
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2019
Really good thanks l would like this car
Aug 4, 2019
The dealership was quick to respond to my inquiry about vehicle, letting me know if I had anymore questions don't hesitate to ask.
Aug 3, 2019
Top of the line experience with this company.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2019
Extremely rude, asked about negotiations and gentleman who answered the phone was told me to go to the other dealers they don’t lowball. When I asked for 200 off the car. Horrible experience don’t recommend.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 31, 2019
Davidlee33301
Contacted me right away.
Jul 30, 2019
Replied right away and went the extra to reach. Thanks for yalls service
Jul 24, 2019
Sd62307
Very quick response and friendly!
Jun 29, 2019
GuruS89XM
Very Rude, I called and was inquiring about a car. The salesman stated, a person that brought a car on Friday just walked in, and he was the only one in the office. I was then told to hold that thought and call back in an hour. I said excuse me, and the guy said money in hand is better than wishful thinking. I said ok have a great day, and hung up. They will not be getting my business.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2019
Mangel2018
People friendly, faster transaction, recommended 100%.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2019
slg88
Just answered question. Not much discussed.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2019
100% Recommended
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2019
GuruVRSHJ
I received a response back, but I went to dealership to check the vehicle and upon checking oil - there was no oil(no reading on dipstick) in the engine....I literally ran away from that dealership
15 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2019
Dealer was responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2019
Helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2019
Just an auto response email
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2019
GuruCQW2C
I made a trip all the way out there and was told they would get me in the car. 100 percent guaranteed. They were in too big a hurry and I was denied for one negative remark on my credit. No wonder there lot is full of cars.
15 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2019
Waco912
Prompt response and helpful staff.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2019
Randy Lewis
Contact was immediately good team & sportsman ship
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2019
GuruYTYT4
The worst dealer i ever been too car was not even in workin condition an need a water pump
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2019
GuruYDBJZ
Peter was most helpful. He had the Lexus parked up front and ready to go. It just wasn’t the car I wanted. Thanks again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2018
Dealer has sent numerous emails regarding the truck.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2018
Responded 2 weeks after contacting him via internet
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2018
zachary9413
Contacted me very quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2018
Willie was not pushy, or constantly calling till I came in for a visit. The total experience was pleasant
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to give us a positive review. We look forward to earning your business in the near future.
Nov 19, 2018
GuruX8MYV
Excellent customer service
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2018
GuruXZX4B
They didn’t even have the car tried to switch me another car that was a horrible deal
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2018
Responded quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2018
klacy07
Very good, kept me informed, very eager to work with me
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2018
GuruTPXBX
Responded quickly!
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2018
Quick reply back about my inquiry. Very professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2018
rino101
It was a great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star rating
Jul 21, 2018
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. If you need any further assistance please call us.
Jul 20, 2018
Contacted them about a specific vehicle on Friday afternoon about 3pm or so. I told salesman I couldn’t make it in until Saturday at 2pm. I then texted him Saturday before going up there to let him know it was going to be 230 instead. I get there and first he is hard to find. No one knew where he was and had to wait 15 minutes in the lobby. Second when I asked him about the vehicle he said it was sold and sold Friday night. Why wasn’t I informed when I texted him on Saturday that I was heading up there and driving over an hour. Third he tried to show me a 2007 same model but when he took me outside to show me he had to jump the battery just to turn get it started. Then when I looked around the interior there were seat belt covers missing, a door trim panel was off and wire was hanging out, and the dash was cracked and chunks were falling into the firewall area and an a/c vent was hanging out. I told him there was no way I would even consider this truck.
11 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2018
I was contacted and told the vehicle I was interested in was already sold. However 7 days later it is still listed on their website.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2018
Respond was quick.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2018
Responded
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star rating
May 28, 2018
They were very quick and courteous.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review
May 18, 2018
Great people fast responding they took the time to work me a great deal thank you Mr. Wayne and Mr. Allen
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for becoming a part of the ANF Family.
May 16, 2018
night play list
Great !
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
May 7, 2018
kaharold .
Answer My Inquiry Very Quickly, Very Kind People..
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review.
Apr 14, 2018
Had some minor issues but they did correct instantly over all loved the hospitality, Wayne and Oday gave me best service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Oscar, it was our pleasure getting the opportunity to earn your business thank you very much.
Apr 7, 2018
Escalade_BlackonBlack
I was not yet ready to buy but I contacted the dealer anyway to tell them the car they was selling was overpriced. We've had several good conversations about pricing. They are always courteous and willing to negotiate. when I'm ready, if they can meet my needs, I'll definitely purchase from this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to give us a positive review. We look forward to earning your business in the near future.
Apr 5, 2018
Responded quickly. Very helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate it.
Mar 22, 2018
Shaezzie
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review. If you need any further assistance please call us.
Mar 16, 2018
Horrible customer service. Talked to one of the sales person and asked to see and test drive a red 2007 infiniti g35. Before I could see and test drive the car, the guy kept on asking me to give him an offer. I told him that based on what I had seen on their website about the car and without actually seeing and test driving the car, all I could offer was $7,000 out of the original $10,000. The guy just told me that they didn't do that there and walked away while I tried to asked him what he meant. I was not treated fairly at all.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We take every review very seriously thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel. You can contact me directly for further assistance my name is Wayne.
Feb 22, 2018
Car ended up bein flooded after isnpection and they rufused to sell it. Kudos for bein Honest. Answered all emails promptly.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review.
Feb 21, 2018
Good experience
Response from current dealership:
We are glad you had a good experience with us, we look forward to having you as apart of our family for years to come.
Jan 24, 2018
mkmenuts
They were very nice and helpful. They weren’t pushy and have a great variety of cars. Worked with us on financing too.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much. We look forward to earning your business in the future.
Jan 23, 2018
Marlon Mills
Called back, was pleasant jonette was extremly professional said she would check on my concerns and she did, called me back promptly, i wasn't to comfortable with the vehicle i enquired about she said she would look for another one simular to that, she called me back with in an hour with another option good stuff thanks!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to hear about your experience and would like to earn your business.
Dec 4, 2017
Debrasimpson7855
Beautiful dealership top automobiles however, I decided to look for something less expensive.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment, we hope to earn your business in the future.
Oct 26, 2017
Jonboy123
The guy I spoke with was very courteous and also gave me diffrent options for finance as well as down payment.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the good review we take all reviews very seriously we hope to earn your business.
Read 75 old reviews
Sep 30, 2017
sredeaux
Responded quickly!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your compliment I hope we can earn your business.
Sep 29, 2017
Got a call back was real nice guy.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your compliment I hope we can earn your business.
Sep 13, 2017
Went there, left a deposit while they fix a few issues with the vehicle, they never did, they never called back, I called several times and nothing, stay away, not serious dealer.
26 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am very sorry for the confusion, my name is Allen please ask for me and we can resolve your concerns. I want to earn your business, out of the 350 cars we have in inventory sometimes or staff gets confused. I assure you that as a company we do not want you to feel misled in any way shape or form.
Aug 23, 2017
Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the compliment, let us know if there is anything we can do to earn your business.
Aug 23, 2017
They were pleasant enough, but basically just handed me the keys and said, "Here you go...give it a test drive." I do like a soft sell over a hard sell, but this might have been a little too soft. When I got back, they asked, "Well, how did you like it?" I told them it drove fine, but I was still looking around. "Fine, let us know." They did follow up with a phone call, but I told them I had found a different car that I liked better.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, we take every review very seriously.
Aug 17, 2017
Avalanche_2518
Haven't made the deal yet..But They did call back pretty quick and did help out alot..They do make things happen for you...Would recommend to friends..
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing.
Aug 15, 2017
Killy101
Man the most horrible dealer I have ever contacted they did not have the car I wanted and keep on insisting that they have a better car and kept sending me things about other cars
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry you feel this way we are doing everything we can to earn your business and to keep our customer service 100%.
Jul 14, 2017
GuruGS4K
I purchased this truck from them because I really like it, the buying process went smooth, but there were minor issues that shoulda been taken care of upon it being listed, and shown ...Tail Lights weren't working(got pulled over) , Back camera weren't working , truck didn't come with a fob, and needs a oil change, and needed to be cleaned badly, the guy that cleaned it did a poor job, truck smelled like a ashtray with visible ashes on the floor.... .....how do u list vehicles without these things not being done already, very lucky they got my sell , I tried going back to get them to finish everything listed but they are very slow with setting up appointments and never got back with me after calling multiple times , imma save myself a headache and never come back unless I have to .... jus sharing my experience...The sales guys are nice and friendly but I'm now stuck with fixing these minor issues that u shouldn't have to deal with when purchasing a 2 yr old truck....took the joy right out.. this dealership could have done a better Job with inspecting the vehicles before being listed .....but I'm suckin it up bc it's still a nice truck and I'm taking the good with the bad ....they have nice cars just have to really check and dictate things before u buy ...100
36 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We take every review seriously my name is Wayne I am the manager I'm sorry this happened I have been working on my make ready team and I think all of these issues have been resolved.
Jul 13, 2017
Shamim is a great salesman!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much we love to hear when our employees do a good job
Jun 28, 2017
Did not accept my offer. They wanted me to drive 261 miles to work some thing out. No way!!!!
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry your experience wasn't what you expected we hope we can earn your business in the future
Jun 18, 2017
Rcarter129
5
Good response back.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review
Jun 11, 2017
I should have read the reviews before i went there.gave them check stub and other info they ask for and they sent me to print outs for cashed check i did that they have my money i called 4 time yesterday to go get my insurance and to find out my interest rate he its the bank that all he kept saying then he said they may charge you 1500 to 2000k he said he would have finance to call me still waiting one thing i want them to know i need my money back so i can go find real business. Thanks alot earl for nothing
20 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2017
Terrible experience. Went to look at a 2011 Mustang GT. Dealer had to use a slim jim to get the door open to the car because the vehicle had no exterior door handles. The paint was in awful condition on the car from front to rear. Body damage was present. Pete, whom I dealt with, was your typical used car salesman from the '80's. He told me, "We have a Boss 302 in also." I asked him where. He pointed me towards a 2013 Mustang GT. I said, "That's a GT." He looks at me like I'm stupid and says, "When you open the hood, it says Boss 302." Uh. That's just an intake. To which he says, "Well, that may be all it is then." Simply out of sheer curiosity I took a look at it. 95k miles. Car had a body kit that was, literally, falling off the car. The front splitter was gone and they didn't even clean the adhesive off the paint. When I asked, I was told, "That's how it came from the auction. We buy them at auction and put them up for sale. We don't touch them." They wanted $20k for that car. Seriously? And when asked if there was room on the price, I got the line of "There's no profit in used cars" and "in fact, the price is going up tomorrow." Having worked for General Motors dealerships for 10+ years before leaving to own and operate my own exotic and performance car dealership, I can honestly say this place was totally embarrassing. From the foul language used with staff and customers to the worst cars I've ever witnessed for sale on a lot, it was a total disappointment. Would not recommend to my worst enemy. Wish no stars was an option.
28 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
Today_1234
The salesman was to pushy! After providing proof of my financial documents and my credit was pulled I asked about the interest rate and the salesman couldn't provide me with that instead he kept asking me for my bank records which I felt was an invasion of my privacy. As a result nothing was accomplished and I decided to move in another direction.
36 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2017
Kaynorman
Horrible customer service, kept my down payment of 2500.00 for 6 days before doing a refund even though I didn't get a car.
24 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
Called me back the next business day, gave me details on the car and other info on the rest of the inventory.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2017
Auto Nations Finance called me on several occasions offering to be of assistance ... ANF was both timely and helpful. My circumstance is different than most I'd expect, I am in Canada and I am looking for a reasonably priced older Jag convertible that has not seen winters. I can't afford the time to travel south to test-drive and negotiate a price for each vehicle that catches my attention. I am intent on buying an older Jag convertible and I am shopping all southern states. I will be visiting Florida in less than a month and continue my search while I am there on a business trip combined with some personal enjoyment.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2017
woseknows
Called Peter. Went to look at car. It took almost an hour for them to bring car from back. Part of outside mirror was broken off. Rear tail gate had big dent in it. Front right fender flair was misaligned inner fender shield was 1/2 off. How can somebody show a car in that condition when it was never mention in ad or by Peter about any of this before I got there.
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am very sorry that you feel like you have been misled I am the GM please ask for me and we can resolve your concerns. I want to earn your business, out of the 350 cars we have in inventory sometimes or staff gets confused. I assure you that as a company we do not want you to feel misled in any way shape or form. Please ask for me Wayne and I will do whatever it takes to earn your business.  
Jan 20, 2017
Upon arriving at site after make an appointment car was in service car pictured was red car car at dealership with yellow car ended up engine problems so was being taken to auction but yet we have up for sale on site for 3 to 4 weeks
16 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry you feel misled please call me directly my name is Wayne I will resolve your concerns personally.
Dec 31, 2016
Very good and helpful. I bought this car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review we are glad we could make you part of our family.
Dec 29, 2016
Did not have auto that they advertised did not know where it went
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Im sorry this happened if you need further assistance please ask for me my name is Wayne.
Dec 28, 2016
They contacted me via phone 4 times. The calls were pleasant and appreciated. If the Jag drops to 7K I would make the drive to Houston for a test drive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 25, 2016
BillJKelley
When I got to the dealership, The salesperson that I spoke to would not meet with me. After waiting over 30 min, I left. Sadly, I really wanted that car. I did e-mail the manager and he did not respond. They will not get my business.
22 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2016
very quick to respond, and very helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
was called back to say the car was available. then another person got on the phone to say it was sold.. no biggie though just some miscommunication on their end..
9 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2016
They call me and respond
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2016
Straight Business! Great Experience! Best part was that is that I didn't have to wait around playing the guessing game! Earl wont lose your business!
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
Wanted a non refundable $350 because they said they had multiple offers. Car has been sithing there for months. Top did not work. Classic dealer games
15 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2016
Awesome place
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2016
Gave me updates on the deals.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2016
Stopped to view vehicles,and talked to sales person...will re visit soon....
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2016
Went there truck was sold. Sales people seem nice. A week later the truck I wanted was still listed online as available on multiple websites. Their was another truck I wanted the sales guy it was on hold for someone he said he would call me if it fell through, I never heard from him. Truck is still available for sale.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2016
Too many negative in their conversation too many smoke screen on what the price is and what's available do not like the customer service over the phone
11 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2016
Mplatt911
Limited communication. Not really interested in out of state sales and knowledge of car was minimal. Asked for maintenance info and other history but unable to provide. This dealer may fit best to people who can actually go see car.
6 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
This is the absolute worst experience I have ever had at a dealership. The salesman are incoherent and speaks little to no English. I will not return and would not advise anyone I know to return.
11 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
Airjatty
Was told the car is avail ale. Went there and sold it in my front. Not coming here again
9 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2016
They responded
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2016
Great I been busy guys
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2016
Txfruiz
this dealer was helpful and friendly. they were great and search nicely for a vehicle for me
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2016
Very attentive and informative. Fast response
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 25, 2016
Phone Conversation was good very nice job
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2016
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2016
Ok...slow about deal...and fixing issues on vehicle. ...
7 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2016
Byronj7
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 23, 2015
Was awesome
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2015
super great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2015
They're very helpful. Though the gl is not available anymore
Nov 16, 2015
Gave out incorrect information on the car and when we arrived to see the car they said it SOLD .. and were up-selling us and being condescending .. they wasted our time and gasoline money
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2015
Informative and helpful. Not too aggressive.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2015
Responded quickly to my questions and were very friendly and helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2015
they didn't call me back until after i bought the car from another dealer. too late
Jun 23, 2015
Smwill423
I had already bought a vehicle before they replied.
May 25, 2015
It was painless and very friendly.
Apr 9, 2015
Great communication and positive attitude throughout the company thank you again
Apr 8, 2015
Was a waste of time...Tried to put me in something he wanted me to have.Waste of gas money and time...Straight up lied to me...
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2015
The dealership was very clean,but the finace part was another story,very misleading could not secure the loan they said I was approved for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2014
They helped me get into the car that I wanted. ... Thanks for everything
Sep 12, 2014
Great
Sep 7, 2014
Good
Aug 6, 2014
is all excellent
Jul 17, 2014
Everytime I call they say they will call you back and never do. I call back and then they send me to the same person who never called or answered me back in the first place. They put you in there system when you call under the first person you spoke to and you are stuck with that unreliable person forever.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2014
Good
Feb 15, 2014
wouldn't give the carfax information
Feb 9, 2014
Wanted to negotiate price. They Didn't want to do it over the phone. No time for games. Bought somewhere else....
Jan 6, 2014
love it and will be doing business with them
Jan 3, 2014
Pleased and satisfied
Dec 29, 2013
good
Aug 31, 2013
Rather rude on the phone.
Mar 30, 2013
William M
Called in the morning confirm if car is there and that they will close by 8. I rushed after work and went the before 8 and the guy said car has been loan out. He apologized but he had my full name and number. Could have contacted me so I can save a trip.
Feb 21, 2013
Great Dealers
Feb 17, 2013
I was about to buy the mustang 2007 but when I said he would sign the car would total $ 15,000 and paying a 3,500 down and payments according to $ 477.56 for 48 months so the car would come to me 22,900. 3,500 and not more than 15 thousand so be careful that this does not serve dealer look carefully at what they will buy
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2013
The used car was no longer at their lot, but still in their website. The lady said the car was no longer there, but will show me another car.
Oct 22, 2012
Took 2 days for someone to call back. Car was already sold but still listed online. One week layer, cr is till listed for sale online.

Other Nearby Dealers

Javy Auto Sales - 129 listings
7275 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076
2 reviews
Vista Cars & Trucks - 72 listings
7955 Veterans Memorial Dr Houston, TX 77088
2 reviews
Dave Cory Motors - 68 listings
6445 North Fwy Houston, TX 77076
6 reviews
Reliable Cars & Trucks - 37 listings
7213 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77076
4 reviews
Rodriguez Motors Co. - 18 listings
8319 Airline Dr Houston, TX 77037
1 review
United Motors - 12 listings
614 Hill Rd Houston, TX 77037
2 reviews
Tidwell Motors - 7 listings
33 Tidwell Rd Houston, TX 77022
2 reviews
Nurija's Auto
7215 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77091
1 review
My Used Car Dealer
4813 N Shepherd Dr Houston, TX 77018
2 reviews
Exclusive Best Auto
110 W Little York Rd Houston, TX 77076
2 reviews
Dixon Motors
7902 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
2 reviews
Texas Diesel Works (Please Call - Appointments Only)
1738 W Tidwell Rd Houston, TX 77091
1 review
AutoSpec Inc
8479 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037
1 review
Prime Finance
1224 Crosstimbers St Houston, TX 77022
2 reviews
Discount Texas Auto
211 Meadow Lea Dr Houston, TX 77022
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500