AutoNation Chevrolet Gulf Freeway

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

At AutoNation Chevrolet Gulf Freeway, we believe in providing premium
customer service for the life of your vehicle. Shop online and reserve a vehicle
for up to 48 hours with AutoNation Express. Plus, every pre-owned vehicle we
sell has a 5-day return policy. Just another way we make car buying easy.

13800 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (888) 836-4027

Service: (281) 914-4132

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/10/15/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-6094059631610538336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $39,634

Mileage: 3,120

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $39,634, 3,120 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/02/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-7611177724883133427-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $20,371

Mileage: 10,316

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $20,371, 10,316 miles with Appearance Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/32/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8977637823115877225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $16,987

Mileage: 3,115

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,987, 3,115 miles with Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/27/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8589825969447348883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $17,409

Mileage: 17,836

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $17,409, 17,836 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/10/27/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-330291502578377529-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $28,840

Mileage: 66,087

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab for sale - $28,840, 66,087 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/16/2014_buick_enclave-pic-7169788937701004493-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $25,771

Mileage: 29,515

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $25,771, 29,515 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/12/43/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7710465712851000130-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $30,898

Mileage: 23,034

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $30,898, 23,034 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/38/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2472501161599182042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $17,867

Mileage: 14,409

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $17,867, 14,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/10/45/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7704812447169886581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $29,498

Mileage: 2,952

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $29,498, 2,952 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/17/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5430239386465987090-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $27,342

Mileage: 24,005

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,342, 24,005 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/16/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7195608018563283764-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $33,369

Mileage: 42,675

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $33,369, 42,675 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-208498805896842513-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $33,432

Mileage: 7,449

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $33,432, 7,449 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/10/05/2014_ford_explorer-pic-9028407353146850013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 33,544

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,499, 33,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/17/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7586117301215022717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $57,944

Mileage: 14,791

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier for sale - $57,944, 14,791 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/03/16/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6584537812608292745-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $15,965

Mileage: 59,164

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Sky Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $15,965, 59,164 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Very helpful, got what I wanted!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
I called on an ad that had just been put up with a great price on a low mileage with one picture to ask for more pictures. When I got a return call, it turned out the truck had 85000 miles on it instead of 11000 miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
They had this truck listed at 21000 miles. I drove 150 miles round trip out to look at it. It had 80,000 miles. Huge waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Chevrolet Gulf Freeway:

Thanks for the feedback, Evan. We base our relations with our clients on professional, no-pressure service, full disclosure, and transparency. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (281) 481-6680. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
Aug 3, 2017
Guru9WBVX
Not good. Made appointment for Saturday because of my work. Was promised they would hold vehicle because it was Friday evening when I called and I'm over two hours away. Left Saturday morning to go get vehicle and when I was 30 minutes away from them the,salesman texted me that they sold the,vehicle late Friday evening. So no I'm not happy or pleased with them or,that sort of practice.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from AutoNation Chevrolet Gulf Freeway:

Thank you for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (281) 481-6680. We hope to hear from you.
Jun 19, 2017
Jehnifer
Monica was very nice and accommodating. We live 8 hours away and had put a deposit on a vehicle my daughter loved. When we arrived at the dealership and got to see the vehicle it was obvious that the vehicle was not in the condition advertised. It had major body damage that looked as if someone attempted to fix, but definently was not a professional ( I was told it was in a minor accident only damaging left front bumper but was fixed and not noticable). The front and back bumpers were cracked, the paint was smeared and bubbly, the hood gap was uneven the mirror was completely torn up and the blinkers were falling into the body of the car. We decided not to purchase the vehicle. We were told we were given a $465 discount because of the condition. Not true or acceptable. We asked for our $1000 deposit back and we're told it would be mailed the following Monday. We still have not received it. We have called twice a week and have been promised it will be mailed out that day. It has been a month since the transaction was cancelled, and still have not received a refund. Every other time we call the manager is off, had a baby, had an emergency, will be in after lunch ...ect... I don't recommend this dealership. VERY sketchy! Not dependable! Unprofessional! Wouldn't even give a star but I had to give something so I could post review and warn others.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Rongon
Great communication!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
cvjohnson
The dealer) sent me a wonderful email and then followed up with a call. Much appreciated.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Really exceptional conversation slow and to the point
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
e3stan
They were quick to respond and gave me what I was looking for
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Great customer service friendly sales personnel.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Talked to the dealer at 5pm on a Friday and THEY said the car was there. Showed up when they opened the next day at 9am and when I talked to the first salesman I seen I told him the car I was there to see and he said "oh that car was sold a few days ago" and I told him that when I called the day before they said it was there. He went and talked to someone and then came back and now it was "sold late last night". I drove over an hour with my family to go see this car, so if it was truly sold "late last night" which I highly doubt, then I should have received a courtesy call.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Cordial and professional. ..helpful.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Was a very pleasent experience and worked out a good deal
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2014
Received a immediate response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Doesn't answer the questions send thru email. Quick reply to email thou but not very helpful answers.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
Great service. Very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2013
I asked for best deal that they would do. The rep told me it not a car auction they won't just go down on price.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2013
Car not ready to view. Priced higher on lot by $5000 over ad
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
i was contacted by email
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2012
The dealer did respond in a timely manner and answered all my questions. The sales person was very helpful and provided additional information. Choose not to purchase because of the distance.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
Salesman was more concerned about getting me there, than realizing that the car i was going to buy, wasn't even in their inventory anymore
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
Did not buy here. Lauren did an A+ job. They just didn't have the truck.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2012
Will work hard to make you a good deep
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2012
magnolia
The worst dealership I've ever dealt with.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
I got the run around, messages were not returned and communication was very poor. they pulled the vehicle due to mechanical problems; I was still trying to speak with them as I was not informed of the problem.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Norman Frede Chevrolet Co. - 37 listings
16801 Feather Craft Houston, TX 77058
5 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Sugar Land - 1,458 listings
13115 Southwest Fwy Sugar Land, TX 77478
30 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Highway 6 - 257 listings
8100 S Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77083
19 reviews
Ron Carter in Alvin - 723 listings
3205 Fm 528 Alvin, TX 77511
10 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet - 312 listings
815 Houston Ave Houston, TX 77007
6 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 439 listings
8020 Broadway Galveston, TX 77554
7 reviews
Davis Chevrolet - 456 listings
2277 S Loop W Houston, TX 77054
12 reviews
Gulf Coast Chevrolet Buick GMC - 306 listings
1901 W Fm 523 Angleton, TX 77515
4 reviews
Leo Martin Chevrolet - 219 listings
217 Hwy 332 W Lake Jackson, TX 77566
5 reviews
Parkway Chevrolet - 1,398 listings
25500 Tomball Parkway (SH 249) Tomball, TX 77375
51 reviews
Mac Haik Chevrolet - 1,421 listings
11711 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079
42 reviews
Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC - 487 listings
26529 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
22 reviews
Bayway Chevrolet - 354 listings
5719 Broadway St Pearland, TX 77581
20 reviews
Classic Chevrolet of Houston - 576 listings
7000 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074
14 reviews
Monument Chevrolet - 558 listings
3940 Pasadena Fwy Pasadena, TX 77503
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850