Turner Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

21001 Crosby Fwy
Crosby, TX 77532

Sales: (832) 376-6433

Service: (888) 349-5371

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Great Deal

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 74,435

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $13,991, 74,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/02/18/2011_dodge_durango-pic-8103188732503773033-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Crew Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Great Deal

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 99,313

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Crew for sale - $13,493, 99,313 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/03/55/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6941012072005691013-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $25,794

Mileage: 49,905

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $25,794, 49,905 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/23/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8459562936700688985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport FWD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 10,692

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport FWD for sale - $16,996, 10,692 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/22/20/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-4789131650209141182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark LS FWD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 40,465

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Purple Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark LS FWD for sale - $7,991, 40,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/01/59/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-4693768983339796976-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT FWD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $9,993

Mileage: 85,524

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT FWD for sale - $9,993, 85,524 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/03/55/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6593596868310853289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 16,294

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,994, 16,294 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/02/18/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-4840908635529472321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $42,493

Mileage: 81,244

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,493, 81,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/02/16/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7016449624254013807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $29,993

Mileage: 21,832

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $29,993, 21,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/16/50/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2532860415017781958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $47,991

Mileage: 4,128

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $47,991, 4,128 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/02/18/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-8636018169513611692-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $8,993

Mileage: 97,857

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $8,993, 97,857 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/20/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8051074174516349035-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Good Deal

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 60,841

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $25,991, 60,841 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/02/07/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7472301218179848212-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Fair Deal

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 77,090

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,491, 77,090 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/02/07/2001_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6354058369944951708-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Hardtop Coupe RWD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Fair Deal

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 33,979

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Hardtop Coupe RWD for sale - $20,991, 33,979 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/02/17/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7520414812665906543-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Fair Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 4,300

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $19,995, 4,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
The dealer was quick response.
May 28, 2018
GuruYGC3J
Turner Chevrolet was very helpful in helping me leave with my mustang that day. They were helpful getting me the lowest finance rate possible. They made sure I left with a full tank of gas new tires.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Was sold already but great customer service
Mar 7, 2018
Pleasing...yet disappointed. The truck was sold right before I arrived
Response from current dealership:
Can we find you a similar one? Trucks are selling so fast right now but we can call you as soon as we take one in just like it. We want to earn your business.
David Mendez
GM Turner Chevrolet
Feb 21, 2018
Contacted them about the car and I am picking it up this weekend. Great group of guys.
Oct 30, 2017
David was very friendly, and patient as we made our final decision!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
I contacted the dealer before he could contact me but he was supposed to return my call about this truck and l'm still waiting. He seamed surprised that I called him from Missouri and I don't know if he thinks I am really interested in this truck.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
Dashecky
They contacted me but I did not get the SUV.
Sep 17, 2017
Very good sales men ....awesome experience didn't leave without getting the numbers i wanted they made it happen. Will definitely recommend!!!
Jun 8, 2017
Excellent service and really friendly people
Apr 12, 2017
They contacted me right away .
Dec 29, 2016
They were great and very patient waiting on my finance company will be glad to do business with them again
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2016
Best experience that I have ever had in my life.. I will recommend anyone to buy from Turner Chevrolet...
Sep 13, 2016
I had asked when price was 37900 what was best price as I was very interested, they replied they had best price then...hmmmm and now look at it.
Sep 13, 2016
I was left hanging on a deal that I was trying to seriously negotiate to buy a vehicle, and in the process made arrangements with the salesman due to me being out of town to come in and drive the car, check it out, and if all good definitely purchase it! However, once I got back in town, I was headed to the dealer even in heavy rain, and called to inform my salesman, only for him to tell me that someone had just test drove the car and they were filling out paperwork to possibly buy it! I just thought that was very poor communication, and a lack of consideration towards me, the customer. ..and all because we were separated in price by $1,000....but over the phone instead of in person, where I'm sure we could have come to terms!
Response from current dealership:
we price very aggressive online. Our goal is to move the unit fast so we usually do not have a 1000 to move on price. We post our online prices extremely low because we know we have One Shot with millions of people. We apologize that you did not get the car but without a deposit (72 hr max) we cannot hold a car. We truly hope to earn your business in the future. If you call us and explain what you are looking for then we will go above and beyond to find it and give you a fair price on it as well. Thank you.
David Mendez
Jon Hershberger
281.328.4377
Sep 9, 2016
Sep 5, 2016
Went over and looked at cars, was trying to trade a motorcycle for a car and they never got back with me.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we did make 4000 offer on your trade. We called a motorcycle dealership for the bid. We called you with the bid amount and apologize that it was not the amount you were seeking. On bikes we can only get bids because we are not in the motorcycle business.
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 27, 2016
Sambustem
Very helpful and all of my questions were handled quickly through phone call and text.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2016
These people don't know how to sell a car . Instead of negotiating the price the keep the price as is and let the car sit 3 month in the lot . They are really stupid.
Response from current dealership:
This was rated a good deal with Car Gurus we priced this car extremely low because we are not a Mazda dealer.  It is priced below market.  We would be happy to see if we can do any better on the price please call 281-328-4377 and ask for Jon Hersh
Apr 24, 2016
Have me a great price and didn't make me take all day to do the deal. I drive up from Galveston and it was definitely worth the effort, since saved about $4000
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Great service. Honest and friendly
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2016
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2014
Tengrands10
Fair, fast and excellent service. One of the nicest car buying experience I have ever had. I would definitely buy from them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you for your business. We are here for all your needs. Turner Chevrolet in Crosby Texas
Nov 13, 2014
Great people and awesome service. Felt like family.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2013
Quick response
Jun 28, 2013
Excellent! They were very friendly and helpful.
Nov 12, 2011
did not go but they were really nice on the phone

Other Nearby Dealers

Automax
15932 I-10 East Freeway Houston, TX 77530
1 review
Norman Frede Chevrolet Co. - 30 listings
16801 Feather Craft Houston, TX 77058
4 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Sugar Land - 1,152 listings
13115 Southwest Fwy Sugar Land, TX 77478
43 reviews
Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 273 listings
420 W. Southline St. Cleveland, TX 77327
11 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Highway 6 - 209 listings
8100 S Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77083
16 reviews
Davis Chevrolet - 580 listings
2277 S Loop W Houston, TX 77054
16 reviews
Buckalew Chevrolet - 538 listings
1100 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77304
34 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Chevrolet Buick GMC - 761 listings
3005 Fm 528 Rd Alvin, TX 77511
9 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet - 315 listings
815 Houston Ave Houston, TX 77007
25 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Gulf Freeway - 623 listings
13800 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
26 reviews
Mac Haik Chevrolet - 1,104 listings
11711 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079
60 reviews
Robbins Chevrolet - 693 listings
18611 Hwy 59 N Humble, TX 77338
14 reviews
Westside Chevrolet - 615 listings
23001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
23 reviews
Demontrond Chevrolet - 157 listings
3220 Gulf Fwy Texas City, TX 77591
5 reviews
Sour Lake Chevrolet - 2 listings
170 Hwy 105 E Sour Lake, TX 77659
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000