Sterling McCall Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

22575 Highway 59 N, Kingwood, TX 77339 - Map & Directions

Sales: (281) 784-3744

Service: (281) 318-2920

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/18/12/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-1284132257384015443-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 78,377

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $16,400, 78,377 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/03/44/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-8617982850746907581-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $26,400

Mileage: 46,500

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $26,400, 46,500 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/13/11/2015_nissan_versa-pic-705146997948249123-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 33,164

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,900, 33,164 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/10/57/2011_honda_pilot-pic-167114249662867157-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 113,907

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bali Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $13,900, 113,907 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/42/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-789386062077431406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 22,004

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $15,200, 22,004 miles with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/57/2015_dodge_journey-pic-830416699908060074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 16,698

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $14,900, 16,698 miles with Value Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 28,917

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,800, 28,917 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/14/19/2016_honda_accord-pic-5363135575393876655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 17,761

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,800, 17,761 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/08/42/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8611520944885890004-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 97,880

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,400, 97,880 miles with Navigation System, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/55/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3915683395396023972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 73,736

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $18,900, 73,736 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/37/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-7894045777084813385-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $22,600

Mileage: 81,707

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $22,600, 81,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/09/52/2008_honda_civic-pic-1266717193671122857-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 110,547

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,400, 110,547 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/10/21/2012_honda_pilot-pic-3945132825375508443-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $22,600

Mileage: 42,314

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $22,600, 42,314 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/57/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3541043667627842237-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 11,454

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $16,800, 11,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/11/27/2011_ford_edge-pic-4200923929900141788-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 82,320

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Earth Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $13,900, 82,320 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 18, 2016
After informing the sales man that I was not interested in the 2006 Corvette they are selling because of issues in the CarFax report and thanked him for his time, he sent me a very short and unprofessional response: "Your loss". Perhaps Sterling Mccall Honda needs to teach their sales representatives to be professional and courteous even when a potential customer does not want to buy a particular vehicle. You never know, they may want to buy another vehicle down the line.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
They responded instantly!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Brandy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 26, 2016
Their internet sales manager responded quickly, we worked out a fair price without much hassle, and I ended up with a car I am happy with. I knocked off one star because, despite having worked everything out in advance and paying in cash, I had to wait a long time once at the dealership before I was able to drive off with the car and because I have not been able to get anyone from financing/accounting to return my calls to answer a simple question in the few days since buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kristen for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 23, 2016
RRRaybon
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry and this review, we appreciate it!
Oct 21, 2016
rhuston
Great response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you so much, Shannon!
Oct 8, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Ernie!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I am still interested in this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kay! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry we missed your business this time. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Jul 7, 2016
Purchased previously from this dealership and sought out again when I was ready to trade in that vehicle and purchase again. They replied but really did not appear to care or seek repeat customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your feedback about your experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 358-8880 so I can learn more?

BJ Wilson,
sales Manager
May 4, 2016
Just did not have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Renee!  We are sorry we could not earn your business.
Feb 16, 2016
There was no pressure. l loved the service. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Joy! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We thank you for your business!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 10, 2013
Great manager. Great sales person. Good service. Understanding. Really fair on trades.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
josephmartinez
Did not make fare exchange on trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
The salesperson (Libby) was very friendly and informative. She took took time to show me everything and didn't try to push anything on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
didn't have what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baer & Baer Auto Sales

1107 N Houston Ave, Humble, TX 77338

1 review
The Auto Butler

8331 Fm 1960 Rd W, Humble, TX 77338

1 review
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 354 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

12 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 591 listings

2900 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77054

29 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 717 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

22 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 604 listings

21001 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450

7 reviews
Community Honda - 202 listings

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage, Baytown, TX 77521

6 reviews
Keating Honda - 363 listings

311 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77301

3 reviews
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S, Houston, TX 77099

6 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 508 listings

20233 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598

21 reviews
Big Star Honda - 693 listings

11200 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

19 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77025

Honda of Spring

17350 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

Keating Nissan Honda

333 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77301

My Community Auto Group

4701 I-10 E, Baytown, TX 77521

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695