Sterling McCall Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

22575 Highway 59 N
Kingwood, TX 77339

Sales: (281) 761-6518

Service: (281) 318-2920

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 40,865

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $10,900, 40,865 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/07/03/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8364489497355084204-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $21,600

Mileage: 48,080

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $21,600, 48,080 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/25/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-272028199618115582-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 84,259

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $11,400, 84,259 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/12/2017_honda_accord-pic-6671117747448410059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $27,400

Mileage: 18,538

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $27,400, 18,538 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/15/23/2014_dodge_charger-pic-4615824374000165675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 17,888

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T AWD for sale - $22,900, 17,888 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/12/21/2016_kia_sorento-pic-6380892641784379606-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $20,400

Mileage: 29,925

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $20,400, 29,925 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 92,406

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $13,900, 92,406 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/06/2008_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-457289183374555176-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 42,523

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Manitoba Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS for sale - $9,800, 42,523 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/46/2015_honda_accord-pic-6496979686431586761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 62,642

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $16,400, 62,642 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/54/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5512338961424221583-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 60,006

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $22,700, 60,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/06/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-8356964032400843228-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 112,915

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $13,900, 112,915 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/38/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6147235575841615699-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 31,872

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,900, 31,872 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/38/2016_honda_accord-pic-4074853860491819879-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 35,732

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $21,400, 35,732 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/06/2012_honda_pilot-pic-1826579624883018613-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 73,744

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $20,800, 73,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/59/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8863758531573624201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 86,733

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,900, 86,733 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
The salesman was very good. He showed me around the car and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Roger for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 16, 2017
The salesman contacted me quickly and was good to answer my questions. The vehicle I was looking at has a sever smoke smell like I have never experienced before but he let me know that ahead of time. I did not purchase the vehicle however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Hi Dan,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. We're very thrilled with the excellent service you received. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 2, 2017
Very easy to work with, very respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Amy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 11, 2017
Great deale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Martin for the kind words!
Jan 28, 2017
Ended up buying a 2017 brand new RAV4 Hybrid at another dealership but the responses I got from sterling were prompt and helpul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank  you Todd for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a enjoyable experience here with us!
Nov 18, 2016
After informing the sales man that I was not interested in the 2006 Corvette they are selling because of issues in the CarFax report and thanked him for his time, he sent me a very short and unprofessional response: "Your loss". Perhaps Sterling Mccall Honda needs to teach their sales representatives to be professional and courteous even when a potential customer does not want to buy a particular vehicle. You never know, they may want to buy another vehicle down the line.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
They responded instantly!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Brandy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 26, 2016
Their internet sales manager responded quickly, we worked out a fair price without much hassle, and I ended up with a car I am happy with. I knocked off one star because, despite having worked everything out in advance and paying in cash, I had to wait a long time once at the dealership before I was able to drive off with the car and because I have not been able to get anyone from financing/accounting to return my calls to answer a simple question in the few days since buying the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kristen for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 23, 2016
RRRaybon
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry and this review, we appreciate it!
Oct 21, 2016
rhuston
Great response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you so much, Shannon!
Oct 8, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Ernie!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I am still interested in this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kay! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry we missed your business this time. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Jul 7, 2016
Purchased previously from this dealership and sought out again when I was ready to trade in that vehicle and purchase again. They replied but really did not appear to care or seek repeat customers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your feedback about your experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 358-8880 so I can learn more?

BJ Wilson,
sales Manager
May 4, 2016
Just did not have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Renee!  We are sorry we could not earn your business.
Feb 16, 2016
There was no pressure. l loved the service. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Joy! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We thank you for your business!
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 10, 2013
Great manager. Great sales person. Good service. Understanding. Really fair on trades.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
josephmartinez
Did not make fare exchange on trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
The salesperson (Libby) was very friendly and informative. She took took time to show me everything and didn't try to push anything on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
didn't have what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Humble Auto Ranch LLC - 38 listings

3225 FM 1960 E Humble, TX 77338

1 review
Honda of Spring - 10 listings

17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

1 review
Baer & Baer Auto Sales

1107 N Houston Ave Humble, TX 77338

1 review
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 292 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

16 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 493 listings

2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054

30 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 632 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065

29 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 506 listings

21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450

11 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 784 listings

333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301

5 reviews
Big Star Honda - 654 listings

11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034

27 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 435 listings

20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598

25 reviews
Keating Honda

311 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301

3 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 10 listings

10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043

1 review
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099

2 reviews
Community Honda - 231 listings

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521

7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995