Sterling McCall Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

22575 Highway 59 N, Kingwood, TX 77339

Sales: (281) 761-6518

Service: (281) 318-2920

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/56/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-1295583446487998126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 11,896

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $25,900, 11,896 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/17/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-2779966708118294623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 65,554

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen Ice Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $6,800, 65,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/18/11/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-4906404293487216632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 41,546

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $16,600, 41,546 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/19/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-6590242174227365058-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 64,315

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $18,400, 64,315 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/44/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-6145897253308242750-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 38,038

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stormy Blue Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $15,800, 38,038 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/44/2011_honda_pilot-pic-5067643093384931836-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 130,739

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $10,900, 130,739 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/09/38/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5344857808664319086-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 67,768

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,400, 67,768 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/20/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2921620664377632062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 30,675

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $16,800, 30,675 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/20/2013_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4183385378460508460-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $29,700

Mileage: 24,009

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $29,700, 24,009 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 110,539

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,400, 110,539 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/20/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8646239058746574816-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 28,691

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $18,800, 28,691 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/22/01/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-6709331028186968631-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLE Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 49,176

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLE for sale - $24,500, 49,176 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/42/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-7423798668551265093-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 58,597

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $25,495, 58,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/10/07/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4257247710281179839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 41,953

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $13,800, 41,953 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/10/54/2016_honda_accord-pic-3126691195309189898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 16,327

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,900, 16,327 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2017
Very easy to work with, very respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Amy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 11, 2017
Great deale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Martin for the kind words!
Jan 28, 2017
Ended up buying a 2017 brand new RAV4 Hybrid at another dealership but the responses I got from sterling were prompt and helpul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank  you Todd for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a enjoyable experience here with us!
Nov 18, 2016
After informing the sales man that I was not interested in the 2006 Corvette they are selling because of issues in the CarFax report and thanked him for his time, he sent me a very short and unprofessional response: "Your loss". Perhaps Sterling Mccall Honda needs to teach their sales representatives to be professional and courteous even when a potential customer does not want to buy a particular vehicle. You never know, they may want to buy another vehicle down the line.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
They responded instantly!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Brandy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 26, 2016
Their internet sales manager responded quickly, we worked out a fair price without much hassle, and I ended up with a car I am happy with. I knocked off one star because, despite having worked everything out in advance and paying in cash, I had to wait a long time once at the dealership before I was able to drive off with the car and because I have not been able to get anyone from financing/accounting to return my calls to answer a simple question in the few days since buying the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kristen for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 23, 2016
RRRaybon
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry and this review, we appreciate it!
Oct 21, 2016
rhuston
Great response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you so much, Shannon!
Oct 8, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Ernie!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I am still interested in this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kay! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry we missed your business this time. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Jul 7, 2016
Purchased previously from this dealership and sought out again when I was ready to trade in that vehicle and purchase again. They replied but really did not appear to care or seek repeat customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your feedback about your experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 358-8880 so I can learn more?

BJ Wilson,
sales Manager
May 4, 2016
Just did not have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Renee!  We are sorry we could not earn your business.
Feb 16, 2016
There was no pressure. l loved the service. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Joy! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We thank you for your business!
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 10, 2013
Great manager. Great sales person. Good service. Understanding. Really fair on trades.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
josephmartinez
Did not make fare exchange on trade
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
The salesperson (Libby) was very friendly and informative. She took took time to show me everything and didn't try to push anything on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
didn't have what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baer & Baer Auto Sales

1107 N Houston Ave, Humble, TX 77338

1 review
The Auto Butler

8331 Fm 1960 Rd W, Humble, TX 77338

2 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 568 listings

2900 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77054

30 reviews
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 362 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

15 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 877 listings

333 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77301

2 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 567 listings

21001 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450

11 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 718 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

25 reviews
Community Honda - 213 listings

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage, Baytown, TX 77521

5 reviews
Keating Honda

311 Interstate 45 S, Conroe, TX 77301

3 reviews
Big Star Honda - 678 listings

11200 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77034

22 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 491 listings

20233 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598

24 reviews
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest - 44 listings

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S, Houston, TX 77099

2 reviews
Honda of Spring - 11 listings

17350 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

Spring Branch Honda - 3 listings

10250 Old Katy Rd, Houston, TX 77043

Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W, Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995