Sterling McCall Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

22575 Highway 59 N
Kingwood, TX 77339

Sales: (281) 761-6518

Service: (281) 318-2920

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/07/52/2012_honda_pilot-pic-5940482203758865292-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 103,498

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $14,985, 103,498 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Acura TLX V6 with Advance Pkg Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 823

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2018 Acura TLX V6 with Advance Pkg for sale - $36,900, 823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/35/2016_dodge_journey-pic-600244890920434733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 23,283

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $16,500, 23,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/29/2016_gmc_canyon-pic-6842018498790043322-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 19,074

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $28,900, 19,074 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/31/2011_honda_pilot-pic-5126280319072105412-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 118,689

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $11,900, 118,689 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/15/27/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-3754714684619589379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 11,907

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $29,900, 11,907 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/03/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3954581284200329920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $31,400

Mileage: 17,478

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $31,400, 17,478 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/49/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-588879147011289564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $26,800

Mileage: 16,045

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $26,800, 16,045 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/09/22/2017_honda_accord-pic-2544123570599019714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $21,985

Mileage: 15,606

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE for sale - $21,985, 15,606 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/10/02/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-3161386143910645564-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 51,525

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $9,400, 51,525 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/25/2009_porsche_cayenne-pic-3372829830694339770-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 85,014

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $16,800, 85,014 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/45/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8120376291241336412-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 94,277

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $19,600, 94,277 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/01/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-7885859255488686796-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 163,380

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rescue Green Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $11,900, 163,380 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/49/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-2291990076631158894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta Titanium Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 45,812

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta Titanium for sale - $11,300, 45,812 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/16/2015_nissan_murano-pic-4990635969235153182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $27,400

Mileage: 47,148

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $27,400, 47,148 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 11, 2017
GuruD9VKK
They were responsive and very professional, they listened and friendly and I bought the car a was looking for. Thank you for your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Aug 5, 2017
Yes the dealer contacted me and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your visit!
Jul 20, 2017
The actual salesman (Ramiro) was really quite good. He was knowledgeable, engaging and accommodating. He was excellent in terms of getting increasing amounts of information, answering questions and providing options. I can find no fault. He went the extra mile. The other salesmen were polite and respectful as well; there was not that "pack mentality" where they swarm you as soon as you enter the compound. Their Finance organization is a bit of a different story. Horrid attempts at high-pressure "upselling". At one point, this guy had me waiting in his office while he was chatting to some girl! Arrogant beyond measure, I was simply glad to leave his office.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Mike Collins
General Manager
(281) 358-8880
Jun 11, 2017
The salesman was very good. He showed me around the car and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Roger for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 16, 2017
The salesman contacted me quickly and was good to answer my questions. The vehicle I was looking at has a sever smoke smell like I have never experienced before but he let me know that ahead of time. I did not purchase the vehicle however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Hi Dan,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. We're very thrilled with the excellent service you received. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 2, 2017
Very easy to work with, very respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Amy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 11, 2017
Great deale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Martin for the kind words!
Jan 28, 2017
Ended up buying a 2017 brand new RAV4 Hybrid at another dealership but the responses I got from sterling were prompt and helpul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank  you Todd for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a enjoyable experience here with us!
Nov 18, 2016
After informing the sales man that I was not interested in the 2006 Corvette they are selling because of issues in the CarFax report and thanked him for his time, he sent me a very short and unprofessional response: "Your loss". Perhaps Sterling Mccall Honda needs to teach their sales representatives to be professional and courteous even when a potential customer does not want to buy a particular vehicle. You never know, they may want to buy another vehicle down the line.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
They responded instantly!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Brandy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 26, 2016
Their internet sales manager responded quickly, we worked out a fair price without much hassle, and I ended up with a car I am happy with. I knocked off one star because, despite having worked everything out in advance and paying in cash, I had to wait a long time once at the dealership before I was able to drive off with the car and because I have not been able to get anyone from financing/accounting to return my calls to answer a simple question in the few days since buying the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kristen for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 23, 2016
RRRaybon
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry and this review, we appreciate it!
Oct 21, 2016
rhuston
Great response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you so much, Shannon!
Oct 8, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Ernie!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I am still interested in this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kay! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry we missed your business this time. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Jul 7, 2016
Purchased previously from this dealership and sought out again when I was ready to trade in that vehicle and purchase again. They replied but really did not appear to care or seek repeat customers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your feedback about your experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 358-8880 so I can learn more?

BJ Wilson,
sales Manager
May 4, 2016
Just did not have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Renee!  We are sorry we could not earn your business.
Feb 16, 2016
There was no pressure. l loved the service. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Joy! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We thank you for your business!
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 10, 2013
Great manager. Great sales person. Good service. Understanding. Really fair on trades.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
josephmartinez
Did not make fare exchange on trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
The salesperson (Libby) was very friendly and informative. She took took time to show me everything and didn't try to push anything on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
didn't have what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Spring - 6 listings

17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

1 review
Baer & Baer Auto Sales

1107 N Houston Ave Humble, TX 77338

1 review
Auto Ranch LLC

3225 FM 1960 E Humble, TX 77338

1 review
Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 264 listings

26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

16 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 280 listings

2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054

35 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 392 listings

18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065

30 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 280 listings

20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598

27 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 355 listings

21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450

13 reviews
Big Star Honda - 650 listings

11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034

31 reviews
Keating Honda

311 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301

3 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 606 listings

333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301

9 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 1 listing

10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043

1 review
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest

10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099

2 reviews
Community Honda - 299 listings

4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521

7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing

3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188