Sterling McCall Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

22575 Highway 59 N
Kingwood, TX 77339

Sales: (281) 761-6518

Service: (281) 318-2920

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/14/24/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-765643083901277789-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 27,286

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,999, 27,286 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/57/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5178172642185627769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 66,021

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,900, 66,021 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/07/55/2017_lexus_gx_460-pic-507344509159330900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $51,500

Mileage: 327

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $51,500, 327 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/50/2012_honda_crosstour-pic-6571020783417440372-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Crosstour EX V6 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 67,826

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Crosstour EX V6 for sale - $11,900, 67,826 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/12/56/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7536933831606590324-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 106,838

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $8,900, 106,838 miles with Navigation System, Acoustical Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/14/24/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-9067960256684741542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 36,373

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,800, 36,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/29/2016_honda_accord-pic-5683888465644877097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 29,167

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,500, 29,167 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/09/51/2012_buick_enclave-pic-8030522334042306471-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 99,105

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $14,500, 99,105 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/08/15/2015_scion_tc-pic-4785389767648244477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 35,585

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $12,900, 35,585 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $13,900, 110,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/12/59/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-3875406416323979751-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 80,936

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $26,900, 80,936 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/14/00/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3559816533059577615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 50,947

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $21,800, 50,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/13/2015_honda_accord-pic-4030768189630886455-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 53,682

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $15,900, 53,682 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 105,354

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $11,900, 105,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/07/52/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3857268089915118200-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Fair Deal

Price: $27,600

Mileage: 47,870

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,600, 47,870 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 26, 2017
GuruDVGMQ
Yes, they did. The vehicle had a sale pending and it was subsequently sold. They did not have any other vehicle I was interested in. Salesperson was very professional, tried hard to find another vehicle I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry, we are glad to hear we did a good job even though we no longer had the right vehicle for you in stock.
Dec 7, 2017
geras
they confirmed they had the vehicule they even schedule an appointment for me to go test drive it it took me about 1 hr driving to get overthere ,when I got there first thing they said that vehicule had just sold earlier that day and no one notify me anything ,so they tryed to sell me something else for a higher budget and about 3 0r 4 the salemen are not organized at all they say they only know whats going on with their ownn sells and dont know if some one else had sold a car that people are tryng to go buy ,so they dont know but they ll confirm that the car still available ,even some one else call me 3 day later tryn to offer me the same already sold car because he did not know it was sold ,waste of time .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

We do apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and that you were not informed.  We will be happy to look at our other stores and see if we can find the exact car your looking for.  Please let us know if we can help.

Mike Collins
General Manager
(281) 358-8880
mcollins4@Group1Auto.com
Nov 25, 2017
They were quick to set up appointment, very friendly, I happened to buy my car from a different dealership the day before my scheduled appt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry anyway, we appreciate your interest!
Sep 27, 2017
I received two emails, all's I was doing was inquiring about price of car, I still didn't get an answer. Not satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the lack of communication in responding to your emails. We would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact BJ Wilson at Bwilson2@Group1Auto.com.
Aug 11, 2017
GuruD9VKK
They were responsive and very professional, they listened and friendly and I bought the car a was looking for. Thank you for your help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Aug 5, 2017
Yes the dealer contacted me and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your visit!
Jul 20, 2017
The actual salesman (Ramiro) was really quite good. He was knowledgeable, engaging and accommodating. He was excellent in terms of getting increasing amounts of information, answering questions and providing options. I can find no fault. He went the extra mile. The other salesmen were polite and respectful as well; there was not that "pack mentality" where they swarm you as soon as you enter the compound. Their Finance organization is a bit of a different story. Horrid attempts at high-pressure "upselling". At one point, this guy had me waiting in his office while he was chatting to some girl! Arrogant beyond measure, I was simply glad to leave his office.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Mike Collins
General Manager
(281) 358-8880
Jun 11, 2017
The salesman was very good. He showed me around the car and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Roger for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 16, 2017
The salesman contacted me quickly and was good to answer my questions. The vehicle I was looking at has a sever smoke smell like I have never experienced before but he let me know that ahead of time. I did not purchase the vehicle however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Hi Dan,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. We're very thrilled with the excellent service you received. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 2, 2017
Very easy to work with, very respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Amy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 11, 2017
Great deale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Martin for the kind words!
Jan 28, 2017
Ended up buying a 2017 brand new RAV4 Hybrid at another dealership but the responses I got from sterling were prompt and helpul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank  you Todd for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a enjoyable experience here with us!
Nov 18, 2016
After informing the sales man that I was not interested in the 2006 Corvette they are selling because of issues in the CarFax report and thanked him for his time, he sent me a very short and unprofessional response: "Your loss". Perhaps Sterling Mccall Honda needs to teach their sales representatives to be professional and courteous even when a potential customer does not want to buy a particular vehicle. You never know, they may want to buy another vehicle down the line.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
They responded instantly!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Brandy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 26, 2016
Their internet sales manager responded quickly, we worked out a fair price without much hassle, and I ended up with a car I am happy with. I knocked off one star because, despite having worked everything out in advance and paying in cash, I had to wait a long time once at the dealership before I was able to drive off with the car and because I have not been able to get anyone from financing/accounting to return my calls to answer a simple question in the few days since buying the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kristen for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 23, 2016
RRRaybon
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry and this review, we appreciate it!
Oct 21, 2016
rhuston
Great response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you so much, Shannon!
Oct 8, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Ernie!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I am still interested in this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kay! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry we missed your business this time. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Jul 7, 2016
Purchased previously from this dealership and sought out again when I was ready to trade in that vehicle and purchase again. They replied but really did not appear to care or seek repeat customers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your feedback about your experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 358-8880 so I can learn more?

BJ Wilson,
sales Manager
May 4, 2016
Just did not have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Renee!  We are sorry we could not earn your business.
Feb 16, 2016
There was no pressure. l loved the service. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Joy! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We thank you for your business!
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 10, 2013
Great manager. Great sales person. Good service. Understanding. Really fair on trades.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
josephmartinez
Did not make fare exchange on trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
The salesperson (Libby) was very friendly and informative. She took took time to show me everything and didn't try to push anything on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
didn't have what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Spring - 11 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Baer & Baer Auto Sales
1107 N Houston Ave Humble, TX 77338
1 review
Auto Ranch LLC
3225 FM 1960 E Humble, TX 77338
1 review
Honda Cars of Katy - 508 listings
21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
13 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 320 listings
2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054
37 reviews
Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 264 listings
26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
18 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 390 listings
20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598
26 reviews
Big Star Honda - 757 listings
11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
34 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 440 listings
18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
26 reviews
Keating Honda
311 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
3 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 694 listings
333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
13 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 2 listings
10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043
1 review
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest
10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099
2 reviews
Community Honda - 238 listings
4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521
7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing
3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000