Sterling McCall Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

22575 Highway 59 N
Kingwood, TX 77339

Sales: (281) 761-6518

Service: (281) 318-2920

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/10/49/2016_honda_pilot-pic-2623460702320809623-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 28,129

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $26,000, 28,129 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 122,302

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $7,000, 122,302 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/19/10/59/2018_honda_hr-v-pic-1898259431240830994-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda HR-V EX FWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 740

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda HR-V EX FWD for sale - $21,000, 740 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/06/42/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7579234708448871041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 90,416

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $10,000, 90,416 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/10/19/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-7508815082487604486-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 105,916

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,000, 105,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/11/44/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-5226328228934592100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX FWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 34,523

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX FWD for sale - $23,500, 34,523 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 116,189

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,000, 116,189 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/10/34/2017_honda_accord-pic-8202952942510903741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L FWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 5,571

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX-L FWD for sale - $23,500, 5,571 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/21/03/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8628824959827357075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 68,255

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $25,000, 68,255 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/17/30/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-3915748662086916428-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 54,331

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $32,500, 54,331 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/10/44/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2598621856507740089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 81,149

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $10,500, 81,149 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/21/03/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-6349487172624058827-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 78,763

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $11,000, 78,763 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/12/08/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1915545290177590195-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 49,487

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,000, 49,487 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/11/31/2008_nissan_quest-pic-4180980146182076172-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Quest SL Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 131,475

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nordic White Pearl Description: Used 2008 Nissan Quest SL for sale - $5,000, 131,475 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/11/43/2009_honda_accord-pic-8061363583789976539-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 70,462

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $10,000, 70,462 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 2, 2018
thesearchisreal
Pushing to sell a car not ready and then when ready sold knowing that I was traveling there to buy the car, the dealer I eventually purchased from made the deal on a verbal agreement and followed through with a much better experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello there,

I am sorry we didn't communicate our policy of not holding vehicles without a deposit.  If there's anything I can do to assist you in the future, please contact me.

Mike Collins
General Manager
mcollins@sterlingmccallhonda.com
Feb 21, 2018
Every thing was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Lannie!
Feb 16, 2018
Salesman-Reda- was outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Dec 26, 2017
GuruDVGMQ
Yes, they did. The vehicle had a sale pending and it was subsequently sold. They did not have any other vehicle I was interested in. Salesperson was very professional, tried hard to find another vehicle I might be interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, we are glad to hear we did a good job even though we no longer had the right vehicle for you in stock.
Dec 7, 2017
geras
they confirmed they had the vehicule they even schedule an appointment for me to go test drive it it took me about 1 hr driving to get overthere ,when I got there first thing they said that vehicule had just sold earlier that day and no one notify me anything ,so they tryed to sell me something else for a higher budget and about 3 0r 4 the salemen are not organized at all they say they only know whats going on with their ownn sells and dont know if some one else had sold a car that people are tryng to go buy ,so they dont know but they ll confirm that the car still available ,even some one else call me 3 day later tryn to offer me the same already sold car because he did not know it was sold ,waste of time .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and that you were not informed.  We will be happy to look at our other stores and see if we can find the exact car your looking for.  Please let us know if we can help.

Mike Collins
General Manager
(281) 358-8880
mcollins4@Group1Auto.com
Nov 25, 2017
They were quick to set up appointment, very friendly, I happened to buy my car from a different dealership the day before my scheduled appt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry anyway, we appreciate your interest!
Sep 27, 2017
I received two emails, all's I was doing was inquiring about price of car, I still didn't get an answer. Not satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the lack of communication in responding to your emails. We would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact BJ Wilson at Bwilson2@Group1Auto.com.
Aug 11, 2017
GuruD9VKK
They were responsive and very professional, they listened and friendly and I bought the car a was looking for. Thank you for your help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Aug 5, 2017
Yes the dealer contacted me and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your visit!
Jul 20, 2017
The actual salesman (Ramiro) was really quite good. He was knowledgeable, engaging and accommodating. He was excellent in terms of getting increasing amounts of information, answering questions and providing options. I can find no fault. He went the extra mile. The other salesmen were polite and respectful as well; there was not that "pack mentality" where they swarm you as soon as you enter the compound. Their Finance organization is a bit of a different story. Horrid attempts at high-pressure "upselling". At one point, this guy had me waiting in his office while he was chatting to some girl! Arrogant beyond measure, I was simply glad to leave his office.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Mike Collins
General Manager
(281) 358-8880
Jun 11, 2017
The salesman was very good. He showed me around the car and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Roger for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 16, 2017
The salesman contacted me quickly and was good to answer my questions. The vehicle I was looking at has a sever smoke smell like I have never experienced before but he let me know that ahead of time. I did not purchase the vehicle however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Dan,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. We're very thrilled with the excellent service you received. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 2, 2017
Very easy to work with, very respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Amy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 11, 2017
Great deale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Martin for the kind words!
Jan 28, 2017
Ended up buying a 2017 brand new RAV4 Hybrid at another dealership but the responses I got from sterling were prompt and helpul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank  you Todd for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a enjoyable experience here with us!
Nov 18, 2016
After informing the sales man that I was not interested in the 2006 Corvette they are selling because of issues in the CarFax report and thanked him for his time, he sent me a very short and unprofessional response: "Your loss". Perhaps Sterling Mccall Honda needs to teach their sales representatives to be professional and courteous even when a potential customer does not want to buy a particular vehicle. You never know, they may want to buy another vehicle down the line.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
They responded instantly!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Brandy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 26, 2016
Their internet sales manager responded quickly, we worked out a fair price without much hassle, and I ended up with a car I am happy with. I knocked off one star because, despite having worked everything out in advance and paying in cash, I had to wait a long time once at the dealership before I was able to drive off with the car and because I have not been able to get anyone from financing/accounting to return my calls to answer a simple question in the few days since buying the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Kristen for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 23, 2016
RRRaybon
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry and this review, we appreciate it!
Oct 21, 2016
rhuston
Great response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much, Shannon!
Oct 8, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Ernie!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I am still interested in this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Kay! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry we missed your business this time. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Jul 7, 2016
Purchased previously from this dealership and sought out again when I was ready to trade in that vehicle and purchase again. They replied but really did not appear to care or seek repeat customers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 358-8880 so I can learn more?

BJ Wilson,
sales Manager
Read 6 old reviews
May 4, 2016
Just did not have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, Renee!  We are sorry we could not earn your business.
Feb 16, 2016
There was no pressure. l loved the service. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Joy! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We thank you for your business!
Sep 10, 2013
Great manager. Great sales person. Good service. Understanding. Really fair on trades.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
josephmartinez
Did not make fare exchange on trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
The salesperson (Libby) was very friendly and informative. She took took time to show me everything and didn't try to push anything on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
didn't have what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baer & Baer Auto Sales
1107 N Houston Ave Humble, TX 77338
1 review
Auto Ranch LLC
3225 FM 1960 E Humble, TX 77338
1 review
Honda of Spring
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 350 listings
2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054
40 reviews
Honda Cars of Katy - 580 listings
21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
12 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 665 listings
18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
28 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 551 listings
20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598
38 reviews
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest - 974 listings
10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099
15 reviews
Big Star Honda - 619 listings
11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
31 reviews
Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 365 listings
26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
19 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 764 listings
333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
17 reviews
Keating Honda
311 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
2 reviews
Spring Branch Honda
10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043
1 review
Community Honda - 285 listings
4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521
7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing
3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
611 Great Deals out of 78,550 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
407 Great Deals out of 49,585 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
582 Great Deals out of 104,443 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995