Sterling McCall Honda

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

22575 Highway 59 N
Kingwood, TX 77339

Sales: (281) 761-6518

Service: (281) 318-2920

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/11/2015_buick_enclave-pic-3893531303872933932-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 34,499

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $27,900, 34,499 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/11/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5324156956305838402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 38,221

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $16,900, 38,221 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/07/58/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1974027295793828386-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 36,602

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $16,500, 36,602 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/04/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5563260623690648594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 13,039

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,800, 13,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/49/2013_nissan_xterra-pic-8639690366652696355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Great Deal

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 60,554

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $14,800, 60,554 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/03/2016_buick_enclave-pic-3954581284200329920-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $28,800

Mileage: 17,478

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $28,800, 17,478 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/49/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-5107117928446535583-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 34,225

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $18,900, 34,225 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/10/15/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-144319507441838105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 3,555

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $19,500, 3,555 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/11/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1238442898822880544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 47,585

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $25,900, 47,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/14/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4454497589917710052-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 44,901

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $19,600, 44,901 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/52/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1960541828097555813-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 111,367

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Green Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $11,900, 111,367 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/34/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1031930842770845864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 22,363

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $23,700, 22,363 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/49/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1569787558777368458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 16,212

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blaze Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $19,800, 16,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/06/49/2015_kia_soul-pic-9103258554301649760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 16,231

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul ! for sale - $15,900, 16,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/06/11/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-6271673877791803795-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Kingwood, TX 77339

Good Deal

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 44,273

Location: Kingwood, TX 77339

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,800, 44,273 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
I received two emails, all's I was doing was inquiring about price of car, I still didn't get an answer. Not satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the lack of communication in responding to your emails. We would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact BJ Wilson at Bwilson2@Group1Auto.com.
Aug 11, 2017
GuruD9VKK
They were responsive and very professional, they listened and friendly and I bought the car a was looking for. Thank you for your help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry!
Aug 5, 2017
Yes the dealer contacted me and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your visit!
Jul 20, 2017
The actual salesman (Ramiro) was really quite good. He was knowledgeable, engaging and accommodating. He was excellent in terms of getting increasing amounts of information, answering questions and providing options. I can find no fault. He went the extra mile. The other salesmen were polite and respectful as well; there was not that "pack mentality" where they swarm you as soon as you enter the compound. Their Finance organization is a bit of a different story. Horrid attempts at high-pressure "upselling". At one point, this guy had me waiting in his office while he was chatting to some girl! Arrogant beyond measure, I was simply glad to leave his office.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Mike Collins
General Manager
(281) 358-8880
Jun 11, 2017
The salesman was very good. He showed me around the car and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Roger for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 16, 2017
The salesman contacted me quickly and was good to answer my questions. The vehicle I was looking at has a sever smoke smell like I have never experienced before but he let me know that ahead of time. I did not purchase the vehicle however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Hi Dan,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. We're very thrilled with the excellent service you received. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 2, 2017
Very easy to work with, very respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Amy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 11, 2017
Great deale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Martin for the kind words!
Jan 28, 2017
Ended up buying a 2017 brand new RAV4 Hybrid at another dealership but the responses I got from sterling were prompt and helpul.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank  you Todd for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had a enjoyable experience here with us!
Nov 18, 2016
After informing the sales man that I was not interested in the 2006 Corvette they are selling because of issues in the CarFax report and thanked him for his time, he sent me a very short and unprofessional response: "Your loss". Perhaps Sterling Mccall Honda needs to teach their sales representatives to be professional and courteous even when a potential customer does not want to buy a particular vehicle. You never know, they may want to buy another vehicle down the line.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
They responded instantly!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Brandy for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 26, 2016
Their internet sales manager responded quickly, we worked out a fair price without much hassle, and I ended up with a car I am happy with. I knocked off one star because, despite having worked everything out in advance and paying in cash, I had to wait a long time once at the dealership before I was able to drive off with the car and because I have not been able to get anyone from financing/accounting to return my calls to answer a simple question in the few days since buying the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kristen for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 23, 2016
RRRaybon
Prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your inquiry and this review, we appreciate it!
Oct 21, 2016
rhuston
Great response and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 15, 2016
Dealer was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you so much, Shannon!
Oct 8, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Ernie!
Sep 26, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. I am still interested in this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Kay! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 19, 2016
Responded to request quickly and made a fair offer but could not match the lowest offer I received so I purchased a vehicle form another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry we missed your business this time. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Jul 7, 2016
Purchased previously from this dealership and sought out again when I was ready to trade in that vehicle and purchase again. They replied but really did not appear to care or seek repeat customers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your feedback about your experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at (281) 358-8880 so I can learn more?

BJ Wilson,
sales Manager
May 4, 2016
Just did not have the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you for your review, Renee!  We are sorry we could not earn your business.
Feb 16, 2016
There was no pressure. l loved the service. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Honda:

Thank you Joy! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We thank you for your business!
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 10, 2013
Great manager. Great sales person. Good service. Understanding. Really fair on trades.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
josephmartinez
Did not make fare exchange on trade
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2013
The salesperson (Libby) was very friendly and informative. She took took time to show me everything and didn't try to push anything on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
didn't have what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Spring - 20 listings
17350 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090
2 reviews
Baer & Baer Auto Sales
1107 N Houston Ave Humble, TX 77338
1 review
Auto Ranch LLC
3225 FM 1960 E Humble, TX 77338
1 review
Honda Cars of Katy - 546 listings
21001 Katy Fwy Katy, TX 77450
13 reviews
Russell & Smith Honda - 418 listings
2900 South Loop W Houston, TX 77054
38 reviews
Honda of Clear Lake - 352 listings
20233 Gulf Fwy Webster, TX 77598
24 reviews
Team Gillman Honda Of Fort Bend - 270 listings
26029 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
18 reviews
John Eagle Honda Of Houston - 473 listings
18787 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
28 reviews
Big Star Honda - 815 listings
11200 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034
34 reviews
Keating Honda
311 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
3 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 696 listings
333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
11 reviews
Spring Branch Honda - 2 listings
10250 Old Katy Rd Houston, TX 77043
1 review
Gillman Honda Houston Southwest
10595 W Sam Houston Pkwy S Houston, TX 77099
2 reviews
Community Honda - 358 listings
4141 Interstate 10 Frontage Baytown, TX 77521
7 reviews
Russell & Smith Auto Group - 1 listing
3440 South Loop W Houston, TX 77025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850