Leif Johnson Ford Truck City

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

15301 South IH-35
Buda, TX 78610

Sales: (512) 312-7130

Service: (800) 313-0055

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/18/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-2387916069619615401-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 131,566

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $28,000, 131,566 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/01/2014_ford_f-150-pic-567633673702974132-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 45,855

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $23,500, 45,855 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/20/26/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1053536415570234222-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 105,930

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,500, 105,930 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/08/22/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2388860924113421521-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $41,999

Mileage: 101,495

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Platinum Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $41,999, 101,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/17/44/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-2562244103122719268-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 123,362

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $23,000, 123,362 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, SR5 Package, Off Road Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/52/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-1041018730730356337-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 152,564

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $13,500, 152,564 miles with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/44/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2838695242811425404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 41,602

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,000, 41,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/43/2014_ford_fusion-pic-177993027576306778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $12,675

Mileage: 61,419

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,675, 61,419 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/20/44/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4077073847638479029-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 97,621

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $11,700, 97,621 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/03/2011_ford_f-150-pic-477774429027133028-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 111,995

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,000, 111,995 miles with Tow Package, Trailer Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/41/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8275969602174071748-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 46,630

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $14,500, 46,630 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/54/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4540726404897678877-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 99,736

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $21,500, 99,736 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/00/31/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8827596402736990802-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 108,218

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $9,000, 108,218 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/54/2015_ram_1500-pic-2019461969971043315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 26,315

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $22,000, 26,315 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/10/57/2012_ford_f-150-pic-195293067414876370-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 76,515

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $19,000, 76,515 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 16, 2017
Never thought I would be able to buy a vehicle without having to step into a dealership. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Brandon at Truck City Ford was very helpful and patient with all my requests. I wasn’t even located in the same city and was able to get my truck with ease.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
slr_tx
The Internet Sales Manager has been in regular contact with me concerning my inquiry and possible trade-in value of my existing vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
They did take care of me and of any questions that I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Have had a great experience with Truck City Ford. Mr. Ortiz was very helpful and willing to help in any way he could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Jeff, thank you for the great review. Mr Ortiz really enjoyed working with you. We thank you for your business.
Aug 11, 2017
Everything was great over the phone until I got to dealership they had changed my APR a little higher just because car price lowered? Which makes no sense... then the payment I was told changed up by $100 due to th adding stuff that I didn't approve or was spoken to about... talked them down for most of the part but wasn't over all happy with what they had done and no communication between sales persons.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Vivian, thank you for your review and brining your concern to our attention. Thank you for taking the time to speak with this and we are glad we could help work this out.
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you Joy Meyer. Outstanding service and thank you for expediting the sale services. Recommending you to others. Extremely happy with purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Giovanni, thank you for the great review. Joy was so happy to help.
Aug 6, 2017
We decided against this vehicle but they were very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Ken, thank you for the review. We are sorry we didnt earn your business this time but we hope to see you in the future.
Aug 4, 2017
Cody Reynolds
Communicated very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Cody, thank you for the review. We were happy to help you.
Jul 30, 2017
Prompt, courteous, and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Kelly, thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Jul 20, 2017
Wish I could give it no stars. They increased their asking price after I offered, and wouldn't even respond to my question of what the new price was. My second bad experience, and never again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Phil, thank you for letting us know about your experience. We did have some confusion on our end and miscommunicated with you. We apologize for our mistake and thank you for letting us speak to you about this. We do hope we can show you in the future the experience that we give our customers. Chris
Jul 8, 2017
Bought the truck. Fsst process. Sed Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Dwight, thank you for the review and the kind words. We were happy to help you. Will
Jul 3, 2017
adilworth
Brandon was great to work with. This vehicle had a little more miles that we wanted but he kept calling to see if we could work something out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Thank you for the 5 star review. Brandon was happy to help.
Jun 22, 2017
Very easy to work with them and they sent me very good information that it looks like I will be buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Richard, thank you for the kind review and for your purchase. We were happy to help.
Jun 21, 2017
Rajamail
They responded and was willing to deal even though their price was the lowest in the country!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Thank you for the great review! We are always willing to help!
Jun 17, 2017
I Was very happy with my experience here. I worked Brandon and he was quick to get paperwork ready for the truck I wanted. I had check in hand from credit union for vehicle purchase since I live in SA and I was in and out of here in 15 minutes including the test drive. Super fast service and I got a solid truck for a good price. Seriously, this transaction couldn't have went better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Jimmy, thank you for the great review and making the trip from SA to see us
Jun 13, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Thank you for the 5 stars!
Jun 6, 2017
Ticoman
Helpful, yet not completely forthcoming of the answers. Was to get a follow up after truck REPAIRS, didn't get the personal follow up as promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Thank you for taking the time to review Truck City. We apologies for the lack of follow up as promised. Thank you for taking our call and working with us.
May 10, 2017
The representative here at this dealership wasted no time in arranging a viewing of the vehicle, and although there were other potential buyers for the car I was interested in, he made sure to keep me updated on the status of the vehicle. Very professional, no doubt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Douglas, thank you for the 5 stars and for your kind words about us.
Apr 25, 2017
Very poor experience. I moved into town and wanted to get a unit quickly and let them know I was ready to make a decision. I also had my family with me with kids and so was hoping to get it, buy the truck and go. I arrived, drove the truck and was ready to talk details. So I go in and meet with sales rep and fill out the credit app- Bathroom was out of order and I had to wait over an hour. I was basically left alone at the sales persons desk and he checked in with me once during the hour. So at that point I left, nobody was around to tell, and nobody stopped me, and wrote a note to them to call me once they were ready. They call me later and come out with an interest rate more than TWICE what I got on my recent car loans and I have excellent credit. they tried to make an excuse that it was the trucks higher mileage and the fact that I was putting a down payment of half the vehicle value, saying the banks like it when you put less down which is crap. they said they couldn't adjust anything and that they don't play games with pricing or interest. Later the sales manager called me and was very nice and polite. He said he could work some on the interest. He also said he might be able to work a deal on a different truck. I liked the one I originally drove so I finally decided it didn't matter what interest was there because I would either refinance it through my bank afterwards or I'd pay it off. I went in, we did the deal and all seemed good. Within 2 weeks of taking the truck home the breaks were metal on metal. Granted I fully understand I bought a USED truck as is so they are not obligated in any way to help. Shame on me, however I'd really expect an operation of this size and scope to at least check out their vehicles when they are selling them and do a little bit of recon. I sent a message to the sales manager and never heard back. So I spent the money to get the breaks fixed and the next week the change oil indicator comes on. If it was one thing I can overlook. However overall they are missing the details and it came across as a sloppy operation. I wouldn't purchase another vehicle from them
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Jesse, we are sorry to hear that you had such a difficult experience during your time with us. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and we regret you did not experience that standard of service during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Chris Yudin - Truck City Ford Manager
Apr 15, 2017
cameron_st
5
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Thank you for the 5 stars
Apr 5, 2017
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Sean, thank you for the 5 stars and taking the time to review Truck City Ford!
Mar 24, 2017
rlogsby
Yes, very courteous and professional got back to the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review.
Mar 6, 2017
Unprofessional. Lied about sending photos, and hung up on me, and wouldn't return my calls. So I purchased a truck elsewhere
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Billy, we are sorry to hear about your truck buying experience with us. We were not able to pull up your records on your first name alone, but we do want to address your concerns. I assure you this is not the core values of our company. We want every customer to have the very best experience with us, even if they do not buy. If we can do anything for you in the future please feel free to reach out to me personally. Chip Clester @ Truck CIty Ford
Feb 11, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Thank you for the 5 star review and for considering Truck City Ford
Jan 11, 2017
Very good customer relations, very friendly people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

David, thank you for taking the time to review Truck City Ford. We were so happy to assist you.
Dec 15, 2016
Don't honor advertised prices. Drove over an hour and dealer backed out of deal. Went to another lot and price went up 700.00 on what the car was marked on the window. No apologies just said thats the price on both. STAY CLEAR!!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
good people
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Sean, thank you for the 5 stars! We enjoyed working with you!
Oct 11, 2016
They emailed me almost immediately. Great response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Marian, thank you for the 5 stars and for reviewing Truck City Ford. We really enjoyed working with you.
Oct 11, 2016
I called to set up an appointment to come test drive a car and the appointment was granted for the next day. I was told the keys were held aside for me so I would be assured a test drive. As I'm getting ready the next day to go to the dealership I got a call saying car I had been waiting for sold. That was annoying enough, but then I asked if they had any other vehicles that light meet my needs I never heard a word back from them. So not only did they not give me good service with a car I called about .....they would not even provide tips on other vehicles that might meet my needs. That is pretty poor in my opinion. It certainly cemented the fact I'll never bother dealing with them again.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
friendly.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Brenda, thank you for the 5 stars and for reviewing Truck City.
Sep 19, 2016
Great people, they answer all my questions when I called them..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Steve, thank you for the review and allowing us to assist you.
Sep 8, 2016
Ok for used sales but they get you with huge fees to process your trade in. Who ever heard of that?
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
I did not visit them. The responded promptly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Bob, thanks so much for the five stars! We hope to be able to assist you in the future.
Aug 7, 2016
Followed up on my call and was very knowledgeable.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

JEff thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team was so happy to help get you into your dream vehicle. We are so grateful to have you as part of our Ford family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
May 26, 2016
They were very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Michael thanks so much for the five stars! Our was so happy to help show you the Truck City Ford experience! We look forward to assist you again in the future.
May 9, 2016
Excellent responding time and very informative....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Manuel thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Truck City Ford
Mar 24, 2016
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Chris thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. Our team was so happy to help get you into your new vehicle We appreciate you making the drive and we are so happy to hear that we made it worth the trip!
Mar 16, 2016
Awsome communication. Great deal.s
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Daniel, thank you for the great review and the 5 stars!
Feb 17, 2016
Sales person was very prompt and on point. Found a vehicle that I was interested in. called later to say dealership could'nt find the keys to the vehicle. So I cancelled the visit to the dealership. I don't blame him. This experience could have been better.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Aug 15, 2015
I drove 25 miles to dealership with appointment to see this car. Salesman never bothered to have the car there for me. I bought elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
embarrasing offer for my trade...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
bought one already
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2014
good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
I am a very happy and satisfied customer, I first shopped on the internet and found the vehicle that I have been looking for for a while, and from the beginning Internet Sales Dan Lamar was very helpful, polite, just an awesome guy all around, then we were introduced to Yoany Quintero which is the sales manager, and as a team both of them helped me get into the vehicle I really wanted. I recommend both guys to anyone before going anywhere else. They have not only been a great help but being able to build that relationship with a place and people that not only just want a sale, but help you get the best you need for you and your family. We are greatly appreciated to them both. Thank You
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Truck City:

Veronica it's important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with just let us know
Apr 10, 2014
K
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Would not include a headlight restore on a $17,000 truck!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Worked on getting a good monthly payment. Not willing to work on repair to close the sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
Responded to my inquiry promptly and followed up. Had several vehicles in my range. I did not get a chance to see their inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2014
Kate_cap
5
Told me I could drive down to Buda to see a vehicle. When I got there, I was told it had been sold days prior. Was then contacted later that day asking when I was coming to see the very same vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2013
Would not even consider a deal we offered. It was a low offer, but it was a start........and all the agent would say was" can't do that" with no follow up. We will go someplace else for our truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
Paco3337
Good place, just far away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2013
Terrible customer service. Salesman knew absolutely nothing about the cars. Sales manager told us to go shop the car on Manheim. Never even greeted us himself. Worst dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
Will definitely recommend salesperson Tom Roth. Willing to get the deal closed...will definitely work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2013
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Dealer is 10 star on a 5 star scale. They are great, the best I have ever dealt with. I bought a 2011 MB at a great price, with a warranty and low miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2013
Great dealership to deal with. No pressure, no games.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
Very nice and helpful. Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
I was promised they would save the vehicle I was driving from Del Rio tx to see annnnd it wasn't there.. I ended up going to Chevy in Abiline and buying a silverado.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
I showed up went on a test drive and then they told me the vehicle was sold after I called and set up a test drive, never again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2012
Great service from the sales person (Frank). He didn't pressure me at all and gave all information I needed for the car I was interested in. He seemed genuinely concerned in meeting my requests for repairs on the car I selected before I purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
Quick respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Car dealer responded to my online inquiry. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Covert Ford Hutto - 343 listings
1200 US Highway 79, #B Hutto, TX 78634
4 reviews
Lifted Trucks of Texas - 13 listings
5150 Industrial Way Dr Buda, TX 78610
1 review
Griffin Motors-Buda
17100 Ih 35 Buda, TX 78610
1 review
Caraway Ford Gonzales - 75 listings
1405 E. Sarah Dewitt Gonzales, TX 78629
9 reviews
Griffith Ford San Marcos - 240 listings
2661 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666
21 reviews
Johnson-Sewell Ford Lincoln
3301 Highway 281 North Marble Falls, TX 78654
3 reviews
Sames Bastrop Ford - 265 listings
1115 Highway 71 West Bastrop, TX 78602
22 reviews
Riata Ford - 276 listings
10507 Highway 290 East Manor, TX 78653
47 reviews
Lockhart Motor Company - 150 listings
2330 S Colorado St Lockhart, TX 78644
12 reviews
Bluebonnet Motors Ford Lincoln - 572 listings
351 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78130
29 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Lincoln - 676 listings
7201 South IH-35 Georgetown, TX 78627
50 reviews
Jordan Ford - 1,210 listings
13010 Ih 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233
20 reviews
Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin - 701 listings
11514 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759
40 reviews
Leif Johnson Ford Central - 746 listings
501 E Koenig Ln Austin, TX 78751
79 reviews
Maxwell Ford - 756 listings
5000 South IH-35 Austin, TX 78745
38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850