Leif Johnson Ford Truck City

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

15301 South IH-35
Buda, TX 78610

Sales: (512) 312-7130

Service: (800) 313-0055

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/23/19/2016_ford_escape-pic-3112550975540417084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 41,173

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,500, 41,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/01/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7928451751356687700-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 21,121

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $22,000, 21,121 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/06/13/47/2010_mazda_cx-9-pic-8398097605793490174-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-9 Sport Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 142,643

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dolphin Gray Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-9 Sport for sale - $5,000, 142,643 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/02/26/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3420477985054062968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 51,567

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $22,000, 51,567 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/17/48/2018_ford_escape-pic-8152217186513214270-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 6,012

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $27,500, 6,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/02/26/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-6267342832743548907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 78,285

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $16,000, 78,285 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/17/34/2018_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2380599084981720960-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Great Deal

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 5,763

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $38,000, 5,763 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/23/29/2014_ford_escape-pic-3548153935793447842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 93,890

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $12,000, 93,890 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/18/57/2014_nissan_titan-pic-3312772818489419376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 78,314

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $18,000, 78,314 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/01/50/2016_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-5864224401039976735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $35,000

Mileage: 52,447

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $35,000, 52,447 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/09/11/2015_fiat_500e-pic-4025681787671293104-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500e FWD Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 25,648

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Argento (silver) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500e FWD for sale - $9,500, 25,648 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/02/26/2015_nissan_titan-pic-3274085334145797856-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 25,805

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan for sale - $27,000, 25,805 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Utility Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/10/23/2016_ford_escape-pic-4646400310620051757-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 24,397

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,000, 24,397 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/02/26/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3048113452957186925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 45,388

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,000, 45,388 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/17/34/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3277283790502108153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Buda, TX 78610

Good Deal

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 32,860

Location: Buda, TX 78610

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,000, 32,860 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2018
Quick to respond and provided the information I requested. Very knowledgeable and showed an interest to work with me.
Response from current dealership:
Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It is our aim to provide an experience that is efficient, fun and low-pressure, and your kind words help us see that we are doing things right.
Jul 6, 2018
Terrific contact. Elaine was a great sales rep. Ended up buying the vehicle at what I considered a good deal. Although 2 hrs from home it was worth the extra effort. Thanks Elaine. Thanks Truck City.
Response from current dealership:
Marcus thank you so much for the five stars! We work hard to build a team that is efficient, honest and fun, and reviews like this help us see that we are meeting our goals. We are so grateful to have you as a customer and we will make sure to pass along the kind words to Elaine and team. - Scott Robinson, General Manager, srobinson@truckcityford.com
Jun 12, 2018
Nice sales man Brandon
Response from current dealership:
David, thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 star review. It was our pleasure to work with you and assist in your purchase. Scott Robinson @ Truck City Ford
Jun 12, 2018
They are great at reaching out
Response from current dealership:
Lori, thank you for your 5 star review! We make every effort to give the best customer service. We enjoyed working with you! Scott Robinson - General Manager
Jun 6, 2018
Rude and unwilling to deal......trying to negotiate but salesperson would not budge on price and stated it was too much vehicle for me and move on and look at something else.....even offered more on my end
Response from current dealership:
Richard, we are sorry to hear that you had such a difficult experience during your time with us. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and we regret you did not experience that standard of service during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Chris Yudin - Truck City Ford Manager
May 23, 2018
GuruD2PJ7
saleman nice but truck color wasn't for me
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review Truck City Ford. I am sorry the truck did not work out. We do receive new inventory daily and continue to look for the perfect truck for you. If you need anything from us please don't hesitate to call. Scott Robinson - General Manager
May 19, 2018
Experience did not go well. Their first sales contract was so out of line that when I told them I would not take their deal. Because the tried to tack on a $2999.00 warranty (witch I did not ask for) and they offered not 2600. for my trade. When I told them no then came beck with another sales contract with out the warranty and a 5000.00 offer for my trade saying the a computer error caused the trade offer to be incorrect the first time. After that and all the pressure from the sales manager I decided I did not trust them enough to do business with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2018
The deal was very helpful and unfortunately they sold the car already
Response from current dealership:
Roberto thank you for taking the time to give us this 5 star review even if we did not have the vehicle. We hope that we can assist you in the future.  Scott Robinson @ Truck City Ford
Apr 16, 2018
Starbuck21
Car was ready when I arrived, and Will was very helpful. Got the interest rate that I needed and the payments where we wanted. Great service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We work hard to build a team that loves helping their customers, so reviews like this make our day! We were so happy to help and we will make sure to pass along the kind words to the team. - Scott Robinson, General Manager
Mar 27, 2018
They were helpful and prompt.
Response from current dealership:
Victoria, thank you for the review and 4 stars. Let us know what we can do next time to get that 5th star!
Mar 23, 2018
Contacted in a timely manner. I was too late in responding to purchase vehicle. But, dealer stayed in contact. Sure something will come up that met my needs.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Mar 7, 2018
These guys don't mess around . Brandon was very helpful and we got the deal done .
Response from current dealership:
David, you are correct sir. We are serious about customer service! Thank you for the 5 stars and for the kind words. We will let Brandon know!
Feb 25, 2018
Dealer responded promptly
Response from current dealership:
Tim, thank you for the 5 stars!
Feb 2, 2018
They were great! Vehicle we wanted was sold they tried to find others without being intrusive.
Response from current dealership:
Sherry, thank you for the 5 stars and giving us an opportunity to earn your business.
Feb 2, 2018
Guru5KBBX
They couldn’t find the vehicle and said they would call me when they found it....I never heard anything at all from them.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business.  I apologize that we haven’t been in touch with you about the vehicle you inquired about. We do not show in our system that you have ever been to this location.  Please call or email your number and we will be in touch.  You can also reach out to me directly at 512-312-0800 so I can address this and make sure it does not happen again.  Our customer’s satisfaction is our number 1 priority and we hope to speak to soon to get this resolved.  

General Manager- Scott Robinson
Dec 27, 2017
thebarnster
Good, quick response.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Dec 8, 2017
Guru9HVML
Called sales person asked about vehicle and told him I would drive up next morning. Called later that night to confirm appointment. All was good got also received an e mail confirming my appointment. drove 2 hrs to dealer to be told the vehicle had sold 5 days ago.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We’re so sorry to hear about your negative experience and your dissatisfaction with our customer service. We value our customers a lot and always strive to give the best experiences! We appreciate your feedback and will try harder to improve our customer service. We do have 5 Preowned locations and on occasion one of our other stores will sell one of our vehicles and miscommunications can happen. We sincerly apologies for the inconvenience and have made strides to improve this process.
Nov 22, 2017
Great response time. I an buying in the next week or two and if this truck is still available at that time, my plan is to purchase it. -H
Response from current dealership:
Henry, thank you for taking the time to letting us know about your experience. We were so happy to help you with your truck shopping. We look forward to working with you in the future.
Nov 16, 2017
Never thought I would be able to buy a vehicle without having to step into a dealership. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Brandon at Truck City Ford was very helpful and patient with all my requests. I wasn’t even located in the same city and was able to get my truck with ease.
Response from current dealership:
we are beaming with pride over your kind words and are so happy to hear Brandon was able to take great care of you! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It means the world to us!
Nov 1, 2017
slr_tx
The Internet Sales Manager has been in regular contact with me concerning my inquiry and possible trade-in value of my existing vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
We can't thank you enough for the great feedback. It's our belief that the car-buying experience should be simple and fun, and we are so happy to be a resource during our customer's journey. We appreciate the kind words.
Oct 28, 2017
They did take care of me and of any questions that I had.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars and for taking the time to let others know about your experience here with us.
Sep 23, 2017
Have had a great experience with Truck City Ford. Mr. Ortiz was very helpful and willing to help in any way he could.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, thank you for the great review. Mr Ortiz really enjoyed working with you. We thank you for your business.
Aug 11, 2017
Everything was great over the phone until I got to dealership they had changed my APR a little higher just because car price lowered? Which makes no sense... then the payment I was told changed up by $100 due to th adding stuff that I didn't approve or was spoken to about... talked them down for most of the part but wasn't over all happy with what they had done and no communication between sales persons.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Vivian, thank you for your review and brining your concern to our attention. Thank you for taking the time to speak with this and we are glad we could help work this out.
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you Joy Meyer. Outstanding service and thank you for expediting the sale services. Recommending you to others. Extremely happy with purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Giovanni, thank you for the great review. Joy was so happy to help.
Aug 6, 2017
We decided against this vehicle but they were very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ken, thank you for the review. We are sorry we didnt earn your business this time but we hope to see you in the future.
Aug 4, 2017
Cody Reynolds
Communicated very well
Response from current dealership:
Cody, thank you for the review. We were happy to help you.
Jul 30, 2017
Prompt, courteous, and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kelly, thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Jul 20, 2017
Wish I could give it no stars. They increased their asking price after I offered, and wouldn't even respond to my question of what the new price was. My second bad experience, and never again.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Phil, thank you for letting us know about your experience. We did have some confusion on our end and miscommunicated with you. We apologize for our mistake and thank you for letting us speak to you about this. We do hope we can show you in the future the experience that we give our customers. Chris
Jul 8, 2017
Bought the truck. Fsst process. Sed Will!
Response from current dealership:
Dwight, thank you for the review and the kind words. We were happy to help you. Will
Jul 3, 2017
adilworth
Brandon was great to work with. This vehicle had a little more miles that we wanted but he kept calling to see if we could work something out.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review. Brandon was happy to help.
Jun 22, 2017
Very easy to work with them and they sent me very good information that it looks like I will be buying from them.
Response from current dealership:
Richard, thank you for the kind review and for your purchase. We were happy to help.
Jun 21, 2017
Rajamail
They responded and was willing to deal even though their price was the lowest in the country!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review! We are always willing to help!
Jun 17, 2017
I Was very happy with my experience here. I worked Brandon and he was quick to get paperwork ready for the truck I wanted. I had check in hand from credit union for vehicle purchase since I live in SA and I was in and out of here in 15 minutes including the test drive. Super fast service and I got a solid truck for a good price. Seriously, this transaction couldn't have went better.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jimmy, thank you for the great review and making the trip from SA to see us
Jun 13, 2017
good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Jun 6, 2017
Ticoman
Helpful, yet not completely forthcoming of the answers. Was to get a follow up after truck REPAIRS, didn't get the personal follow up as promised.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review Truck City. We apologies for the lack of follow up as promised. Thank you for taking our call and working with us.
May 10, 2017
The representative here at this dealership wasted no time in arranging a viewing of the vehicle, and although there were other potential buyers for the car I was interested in, he made sure to keep me updated on the status of the vehicle. Very professional, no doubt.
Response from current dealership:
Douglas, thank you for the 5 stars and for your kind words about us.
Apr 25, 2017
Very poor experience. I moved into town and wanted to get a unit quickly and let them know I was ready to make a decision. I also had my family with me with kids and so was hoping to get it, buy the truck and go. I arrived, drove the truck and was ready to talk details. So I go in and meet with sales rep and fill out the credit app- Bathroom was out of order and I had to wait over an hour. I was basically left alone at the sales persons desk and he checked in with me once during the hour. So at that point I left, nobody was around to tell, and nobody stopped me, and wrote a note to them to call me once they were ready. They call me later and come out with an interest rate more than TWICE what I got on my recent car loans and I have excellent credit. they tried to make an excuse that it was the trucks higher mileage and the fact that I was putting a down payment of half the vehicle value, saying the banks like it when you put less down which is crap. they said they couldn't adjust anything and that they don't play games with pricing or interest. Later the sales manager called me and was very nice and polite. He said he could work some on the interest. He also said he might be able to work a deal on a different truck. I liked the one I originally drove so I finally decided it didn't matter what interest was there because I would either refinance it through my bank afterwards or I'd pay it off. I went in, we did the deal and all seemed good. Within 2 weeks of taking the truck home the breaks were metal on metal. Granted I fully understand I bought a USED truck as is so they are not obligated in any way to help. Shame on me, however I'd really expect an operation of this size and scope to at least check out their vehicles when they are selling them and do a little bit of recon. I sent a message to the sales manager and never heard back. So I spent the money to get the breaks fixed and the next week the change oil indicator comes on. If it was one thing I can overlook. However overall they are missing the details and it came across as a sloppy operation. I wouldn't purchase another vehicle from them
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jesse, we are sorry to hear that you had such a difficult experience during your time with us. We strive to provide our guests with excellent customer service and we regret you did not experience that standard of service during your visit. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you directly in order to address your concerns and move our dealership in a more positive direction. Chris Yudin - Truck City Ford Manager
Apr 15, 2017
cameron_st
5
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars
Apr 5, 2017
Nice
Response from current dealership:
Sean, thank you for the 5 stars and taking the time to review Truck City Ford!
Mar 24, 2017
rlogsby
Yes, very courteous and professional got back to the next day.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review.
Mar 6, 2017
Unprofessional. Lied about sending photos, and hung up on me, and wouldn't return my calls. So I purchased a truck elsewhere
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Billy, we are sorry to hear about your truck buying experience with us. We were not able to pull up your records on your first name alone, but we do want to address your concerns. I assure you this is not the core values of our company. We want every customer to have the very best experience with us, even if they do not buy. If we can do anything for you in the future please feel free to reach out to me personally. Chip Clester @ Truck CIty Ford
Feb 11, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review and for considering Truck City Ford
Jan 11, 2017
Very good customer relations, very friendly people.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
David, thank you for taking the time to review Truck City Ford. We were so happy to assist you.
Dec 15, 2016
Don't honor advertised prices. Drove over an hour and dealer backed out of deal. Went to another lot and price went up 700.00 on what the car was marked on the window. No apologies just said thats the price on both. STAY CLEAR!!
13 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2016
good people
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sean, thank you for the 5 stars! We enjoyed working with you!
Oct 11, 2016
They emailed me almost immediately. Great response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Marian, thank you for the 5 stars and for reviewing Truck City Ford. We really enjoyed working with you.
Oct 11, 2016
I called to set up an appointment to come test drive a car and the appointment was granted for the next day. I was told the keys were held aside for me so I would be assured a test drive. As I'm getting ready the next day to go to the dealership I got a call saying car I had been waiting for sold. That was annoying enough, but then I asked if they had any other vehicles that light meet my needs I never heard a word back from them. So not only did they not give me good service with a car I called about .....they would not even provide tips on other vehicles that might meet my needs. That is pretty poor in my opinion. It certainly cemented the fact I'll never bother dealing with them again.
10 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
friendly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brenda, thank you for the 5 stars and for reviewing Truck City.
Sep 19, 2016
Great people, they answer all my questions when I called them..
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve, thank you for the review and allowing us to assist you.
Sep 8, 2016
Ok for used sales but they get you with huge fees to process your trade in. Who ever heard of that?
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2016
I did not visit them. The responded promptly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bob, thanks so much for the five stars! We hope to be able to assist you in the future.
Aug 7, 2016
Followed up on my call and was very knowledgeable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
JEff thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team was so happy to help get you into your dream vehicle. We are so grateful to have you as part of our Ford family and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read 31 old reviews
May 26, 2016
They were very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael thanks so much for the five stars! Our was so happy to help show you the Truck City Ford experience! We look forward to assist you again in the future.
May 9, 2016
Excellent responding time and very informative....
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Manuel thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Truck City Ford
Mar 24, 2016
Very responsive
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. Our team was so happy to help get you into your new vehicle We appreciate you making the drive and we are so happy to hear that we made it worth the trip!
Mar 16, 2016
Awsome communication. Great deal.s
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Daniel, thank you for the great review and the 5 stars!
Feb 17, 2016
Sales person was very prompt and on point. Found a vehicle that I was interested in. called later to say dealership could'nt find the keys to the vehicle. So I cancelled the visit to the dealership. I don't blame him. This experience could have been better.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2015
I drove 25 miles to dealership with appointment to see this car. Salesman never bothered to have the car there for me. I bought elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2015
embarrasing offer for my trade...
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2014
bought one already
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2014
good service
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 4, 2014
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2014
I am a very happy and satisfied customer, I first shopped on the internet and found the vehicle that I have been looking for for a while, and from the beginning Internet Sales Dan Lamar was very helpful, polite, just an awesome guy all around, then we were introduced to Yoany Quintero which is the sales manager, and as a team both of them helped me get into the vehicle I really wanted. I recommend both guys to anyone before going anywhere else. They have not only been a great help but being able to build that relationship with a place and people that not only just want a sale, but help you get the best you need for you and your family. We are greatly appreciated to them both. Thank You
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Veronica it's important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with just let us know
Apr 10, 2014
K
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2014
Would not include a headlight restore on a $17,000 truck!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2014
Worked on getting a good monthly payment. Not willing to work on repair to close the sale.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2014
great!
Jan 21, 2014
Responded to my inquiry promptly and followed up. Had several vehicles in my range. I did not get a chance to see their inventory
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2014
Kate_cap
5
Told me I could drive down to Buda to see a vehicle. When I got there, I was told it had been sold days prior. Was then contacted later that day asking when I was coming to see the very same vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2013
Would not even consider a deal we offered. It was a low offer, but it was a start........and all the agent would say was" can't do that" with no follow up. We will go someplace else for our truck.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 4, 2013
Paco3337
Good place, just far away
Aug 22, 2013
Terrible customer service. Salesman knew absolutely nothing about the cars. Sales manager told us to go shop the car on Manheim. Never even greeted us himself. Worst dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2013
Will definitely recommend salesperson Tom Roth. Willing to get the deal closed...will definitely work with you.
Mar 20, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
Dealer is 10 star on a 5 star scale. They are great, the best I have ever dealt with. I bought a 2011 MB at a great price, with a warranty and low miles.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2013
Great dealership to deal with. No pressure, no games.
Jan 22, 2013
Very nice and helpful. Very responsive
Jan 13, 2013
I was promised they would save the vehicle I was driving from Del Rio tx to see annnnd it wasn't there.. I ended up going to Chevy in Abiline and buying a silverado.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 3, 2012
I showed up went on a test drive and then they told me the vehicle was sold after I called and set up a test drive, never again
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2012
Great service from the sales person (Frank). He didn't pressure me at all and gave all information I needed for the car I was interested in. He seemed genuinely concerned in meeting my requests for repairs on the car I selected before I purchased it.
Nov 22, 2012
Quick respond.
Aug 27, 2012
Car dealer responded to my online inquiry. Thanks.

Other Nearby Dealers

South Point Auto Sales - 55 listings
16400 S Interstate 35 Buda, TX 78610
3 reviews
Griffin Motors-Buda
17100 Ih 35 Buda, TX 78610
1 review
Johnson-Sewell Ford Lincoln - 318 listings
3301 Highway 281 North Marble Falls, TX 78654
5 reviews
Caraway Ford Gonzales - 72 listings
1405 E. Sarah Dewitt Gonzales, TX 78629
3 reviews
Riata Ford - 263 listings
10507 Highway 290 East Manor, TX 78653
50 reviews
Griffith Ford San Marcos - 372 listings
2661 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666
32 reviews
Covert Ford Hutto - 362 listings
1200 US Highway 79, #B Hutto, TX 78634
27 reviews
Jordan Ford - 825 listings
13010 Ih 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233
30 reviews
Lockhart Motor Company - 131 listings
2330 S Colorado St Lockhart, TX 78644
16 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Lincoln - 816 listings
7201 South IH-35 Georgetown, TX 78627
51 reviews
Sames Bastrop Ford - 291 listings
1115 Highway 71 West Bastrop, TX 78602
14 reviews
Leif Johnson Ford Central - 684 listings
501 E Koenig Ln Austin, TX 78751
89 reviews
Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin - 646 listings
11514 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759
42 reviews
Maxwell Ford - 708 listings
5000 South IH-35 Austin, TX 78745
52 reviews
Bluebonnet Motors Ford Lincoln - 679 listings
351 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78130
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995