Leif Johnson Ford Central

501 E Koenig Ln
Austin, TX 78751

Sales: (512) 746-7118

Service: (512) 454-3711

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/14/57/2012_jaguar_xf-pic-4676497725364516646-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jaguar XF Portfolio Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Great Deal

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 50,806

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jaguar XF Portfolio for sale - $20,000, 50,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/05/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-9030377410923319646-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Great Deal

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 127,702

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,400, 127,702 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/17/27/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-3798853189324942591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Great Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 51,301

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $11,000, 51,301 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/16/50/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2878542056895405900-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Great Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 84,517

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $12,500, 84,517 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/19/03/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5391087570383343630-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Great Deal

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 65,749

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $16,500, 65,749 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/16/50/2013_toyota_venza-pic-7924419576087381532-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Great Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 77,053

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $12,000, 77,053 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/47/2014_dodge_dart-pic-2660995919075570133-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 60,889

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,500, 60,889 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/39/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-6377553878259735315-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Good Deal

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 21,587

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ FWD for sale - $21,000, 21,587 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/37/2014_ford_edge-pic-4691801955894601711-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Good Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 62,993

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,000, 62,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/16/14/2015_volvo_s60-pic-6859935951790698538-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Good Deal

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 17,712

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volvo S60 T5 Platinum for sale - $23,000, 17,712 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/17/42/2013_ford_escape-pic-4695367362499618862-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Good Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 61,404

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,000, 61,404 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/46/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7996624552512096950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Good Deal

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 40,492

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,000, 40,492 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/05/2013_ford_fusion-pic-7873754156367792818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Good Deal

Price: $8,150

Mileage: 106,994

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,150, 106,994 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/14/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3243810006206388545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Good Deal

Price: $43,500

Mileage: 13,267

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $43,500, 13,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/10/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2351007235776618569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Austin, TX 78751

Good Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 27,866

Location: Austin, TX 78751

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,500, 27,866 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
gslayton14
I had an outstanding experience with Leif Johnson Ford. The response from Stephanie was quick and she was very knowledgable about the vehicle. Dave the sales manager was professional, proficient and very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Thank you for your kind words and great review. Stephanie and Dave were so happy to help!
Jul 25, 2017
Outstanding. Was in and out with the car I wanted at a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Michael thank you for your review and your kind words. Let us know if we can do anything for you.
Jul 20, 2017
Very helpful. Answered all of my questions and never pestered me. I have them my number just to text me something and they were respectful enough to just text me. They didn't take advantage of having my phone number by calling and bugging me. I will definitely do business with them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Doug, thank you for your kind words and congrats on the new vehicle.
Jul 11, 2017
Quick response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Tamara, thank you for your review. We hope we met all your expectations.
Jul 8, 2017
Answered all my questions, very quickly. Also responded very respectful after tell him I chose another truck from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Don, thank you for the 5 star review. We are sorry we were able to help you this time around but we hope to help you in the future.
Jun 24, 2017
Clarence King was awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

James, we so appreciate you taking the time to write this review! Clarence and team were so happy to help get you into your new vehicle! Welcome to our Ford family, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Jun 18, 2017
mary kelley
Very Awesome... Looking Forward To Working With This Company
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Thank you for your review and we look forward to working with you
Jun 6, 2017
The experience was good but I felt the sales pressure from the dealer but it was not to invasive. I liked that the sales man listened to what i wanted and tried to get what i needed. I didn't like that when we came down to a deal he said one price and then tried adding a few thousand dollars to the sale price and said he made a mistake on the first number he gave me. I don't play games that way you don't make a few thousand dollars mistake, and he tried selling me the low-jack plan for an extra 500 bucks without notifying me. This is why I purchased elsewhere.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Mr. Gomez, thank you for your review. We do try to have a transparent process and we are sorry that this did not happen completely for you. The Low-Jack is a great value and only an optional feature to our customers. Thank you again for your feedback.
May 27, 2017
Clarence King was an absolute pleasure to work with! He helped get me in the car I wanted and worked to get the deal I was looking for. Excellent recommendation!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Jon, Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Clarence was so happy to help show you the Leif Johnson Ford experience!
May 16, 2017
drcharwebb
!Mike was a great person to buy a car from. He was honest, direct, and a good listener. Ryan was also great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Thank you for the great review and Mike was so happy to assist you.
May 15, 2017
jaybird2473
Quick contact. Nice people.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Thank you for your review
May 7, 2017
Friendly Sales associates, Gabe & Joe were very helpful and responsive. Price wise, I think it was a fair price for what I purchased! I didn't feel any sale pressure. I would consider them for future purchases.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Samer  thanks so much for the five stars! Gave and team were so happy to help show you the experience we pride ourselves on at Leif Johnson Ford!
May 6, 2017
Easy to work with. Negotiated a good deal. Purchased truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Jason, Thanks so much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to show you the Leif Johnson Ford experience! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future
May 3, 2017
They gave me a different price a higher price over phone. Bait and switch tactics
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Robert, Here at Leif Johnson we thrive on our customer service, although we do make mistakes. We do have a number of moving parts between our five locations, and are always looking for customer feedback to help us better customer service. We do sometimes have delays between our website pricing and we never intend to be disceptive with our cusotmers. We would like the chance to show you our best customer service.
Apr 29, 2017
Akiah504
Spoke with sales person over the phone about 2 vehicles. He indicated that he was going to get some numbers together and give him 10 min. Never heard back. Had to make travel plans to get there from Houston. I understand things happen but it was an inconvenience to have travel plans just sitting there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We are working to change our process so this will not happen. Thank you for your feedback.
Apr 29, 2017
great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Charles, thank you for working with us
Apr 10, 2017
Yes, it took one week to purchase the truck since another buyer had it on hold but, on a way it was good cause the price dropped $500.00 during the waiting week. Very easy to deal with the sales lady and the finance agent, also was offer much more for my trade in. I recommend this dealership and give them a five star plus.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Roger, Thanks so much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to show you the Leif Johnson Ford experience! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future
Apr 10, 2017
They had what I wanted, and we made a deal . I fly to Texas next week to pick up the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Dan thanks so much for the five stars! The team was so happy to help . Congrats on your new purchase and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Apr 4, 2017
Coming here was a huge waste of time. The vehicle paint was worn down. When I popped the hood of the vehicle to inspect the engine area I found a wire brush just sitting loosely on top of the engine. There was also a terrible odor of dog in the vehicle that I could not ignore. Driving 80 miles up to Austin was a waste.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Ted, we are sorry you did not have the experience you desired here at the dealership. It is our goal the every vehicle is inspected and in the best condition before being placed on the lot. Here at Leif Johnson we thrive on our customer service, although we do make mistakes. We do have a number of moving parts between our five locations, and are always looking for customer feedback to help us better customer service. We have attempted to reach out to get the full details of your convenience but have not been able to get in contact with you
Mar 19, 2017
Linda Solis
They text and answers my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Linda, thank you for the great review! We are happy to help in any way by any way!
Mar 18, 2017
I was speaking to one of the sales person and he put me on hold and someone else came to the phone, when I ask what happened to the person I was talking to, I was told he had to leave!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Von, we cant apologize enough about your experience. Our company strives to treat all of our customers with the highest level of care and respect and failed in our efforts on this phone call. Each person is trained on the phones and this does not reflect our companies core values. We hope you would considering giving us another opportunity and this time please contact me direct and I will be glad to assist you. Travis Hall - Sales Manager at Leif Johnson Ford
Feb 17, 2017
Chad was upfront, honest and great to work with. We completed the purchase in a few hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Mikem thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Chad and team were so happy to help. Glad we could help get you in and out quickly with your new vehicle!
Jan 5, 2017
Nice to deal with however car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Shephanie, thank you for your review. We do try to keep our systems updated as a vehicle sells, however sometimes it can be outside of our control. Thank you for your feedback.
Dec 26, 2016
ValeriCrum
Cars were terrible and salesperson had a slight attitude.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Valeri, thank you for your review. Here at Leif Johnson we thrive on our customer service and the best products. We are sorry that you didnt experience this from us. We thank you for your feedback to help us improve.
Dec 24, 2016
The dealership contacted me in a timely manner and were helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Dillion, thank you for the 5 stars and we are happy to be of service
Dec 9, 2016
Do not go here unless you like to waste your valuable time. I contacted the dealership prior to going since I was driving from SA. Taylor told me via email that the truck I was interested in was on sale from the listed $49K to $45K. When I got there he told Frank to help me and they both said they couldn't sell the truck for less than $49K, even after I showed him the email that he sent me. He said it was a "mistake". On top of that, they offered me $8K less than blue book for my trade and wouldn't budge. They make you feel guilty for owing on your trade. This place will say what they want just to get people in the door and then they are unwilling to work with you when you get there. I will take my approved loan elsewhere. It's no wonder the truck has been on the lot for over 100 days!
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

PJ, thank you for your feedback. We did make a pricing mistake and quickly fixed it. We are sorry that you drove and experienced this inconvenience. We have tired to put process in place where this confusion does not happen again.
Dec 3, 2016
They list cars that are no longer available, don't inspect vehicles on their lot until months after they get them and are generally all around clueless. I wouldn't deal with them if the car was free after this experience.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I attempted to discuss buying a car with this dealership twice. Both times they wouldn't budge on price or work with me to make a deal even though I had financing lined up and was ready to buy. Within a week of each attempt the car I discussed with them was listed on their site for at least $500 less than what they were asking. They claim they want to make deals but jerk you around once you get on their lot. I recommend not wasting your tim and going to other dealers that will work with you.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Not pushy.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Lisa, thank you for your review. We are glad you felt comfortable with us.
Nov 13, 2016
Found a closer car, but I will call back for my next purchase.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Robbie, thank you for shopping with us. We look forward to working with you next time.
Oct 31, 2016
fine
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Ryan, thank you for your 5 stars!
Sep 15, 2016
Great truck and great deal!
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Johnny, thank you for shopping with us. Our team was happy to help.
Sep 12, 2016
The dealer reached out but I had made my purchase decision already.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
very responsive with follow up emails
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Jamey, thank you for the 5 star review. We were happy to help you.
Aug 20, 2016
Still in contact with dealer since I haven't made it to the dealership. Great but that Frank is a great guy!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Jose, Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that Frank was able to help.
Aug 17, 2016
asked for information on this vehicle and the Dealership responded immediately. Although I purchased from another Brand(Dealer) I was impressed with the service of Leif Johnson Ford and their followup. I would strongly consider them for any subsequent purchases. Michael
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Dealer reached out after a few days. Not terribly pushy. The process of buying the car was easy...nice guys
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Thank you for the great review Kyle
Aug 10, 2016
Great! Bought this truck. All went easily and as expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Stephanie, Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so grateful to have you as part of our Ford family
Aug 3, 2016
They contacted me in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Roderick, thank you for the 5 star review.
Jul 27, 2016
They misplaced tge car. Couldn't find it. Daid one of their other lots must of picked it up without signing for it. Never called to tell me where it was or that they even found it. Had similar experiences eith other large multi lot fealerships. Csrs are hardly where they day they are.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Dis get call but when later asked a question regarding a scratched fender never got a reply.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
They would not negotiable the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Les, thank you for your feedback. We typically have our lowest prices upfront and online. We understand most customers are looking for the best deal upfront without all the back and forth. We try to give that expereince to our customers so they feel confident in the purchase.
Jul 6, 2016
I went to take a look and i surprised that it has been sold just wasting a time
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
They got right back with me. I told them I was interested and set up an appointment to come look at it and get it. They were doing my paperwork then told me someone else was getting it since they had bought a plane ticket and had given some sort of surety. I had a pre-approval letter for the money but that did not count over a plane ticket. So, they sold my car to the other person even though I said I wanted it first. They said they have multiple sales people who have no idea what they are all doing and one of the other salesman took the sale even though I was having my paperwork done. Not too happy with these guys but they were very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Very professional staff, highly informative and understanding of the consumer needs. The staff responded quickly and with the right information. They were able to find me the car I was looking for and within the price range. There was very much a no pressure approach, which is what i appreciated the most. I would highly recommend LJF for your next car shopping experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very fast but have moved on from consideration of the vehicle at their location due to it being sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Responded but did not purchase vehicle. Very goid at following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Good experience, no pressure. But couldn't match CarMax trade-in offer. So sent elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Great Group!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
BranchIsole
The dealer contacted me several times after our initial conversation. As of yet, we have no made a decision.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
When I inquired about this car on Monday, someone called me Tuesday. I confirmed with them on Wednesday that I would drive to Austin from Fort Worth on Friday afternoon to look at and probably buy this car. On Thursday I was told the car was moved to another location of Leif Johnson Ford in Austin but I could still come see the car. Unfortunately they told me the car was "re-marketed" on Thursday at the new lot for over $3K more in price. I am not at all impressed with this type of deal nor will I ever recommend anyone to purchase a car from Leif Johnson Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
they contacted me super fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Don't go. One it's a waste of time and when I went to check out a car it showed a check engine light. Immediately I took my OBD2 monitor and showed some problems. Then asked if they knew about it and their reply was unknowing. If you can't keep track of your own vehicles why sell them?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Dealer selling cars, particularly their trade ins, far above market and KBB value. Car was represented and valued at excellent condition, car did not start and had major cosmetic defects warranting a condition of good or fair (not that it mattered, car was valued at 130% of KBB's highest price). Salesman lied about service history of the car as reported by carmax. Car had an odometer rollback between 1st and 2nd owner. Glad we were treated poorly, we went across town and bough a much nicer car for much less.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
The whole process took waaaaay! to long and now I to go back because parts are falling off everywhere this is rediculous the door handle came completely off wow what the hell
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
prompt response no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
My wife bought a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Dan, Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so grateful to have you as part of our Ford family
Mar 3, 2016
Ended up buying a different vehicle from this dealership. It is a high volume dealership, so they do not have to give personal service. Their business area needs repair. Several mistakes made, but ultimately got everything worked out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Dealer was prompt to respond and rep was very personable. Car was priced slightly high but dealer would not negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
After waiting more than 20 minutes for someone to help, really disappointed they were unwilling to negotiate at all on a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Quick response time and great follow up! Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Great Dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
I actually bought a car here then discovered a $650 problem and returned it a day later. If I had discovered the problem a week later I'd had been screwed! The staff was great; selling a defective car is inexcusable.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
baxter037
We initially had to deal with Stephanie because Clarence was working with another customer. Stephanie was rude and abrupt, she wouldn't negotiate with us on the price of the vehicle AT ALL. We ended up walking away from the deal and went to another dealership. Then Clarence called and negotiated a deal with me over the phone and it brought us back to the dealership to ultimately purchase the vehicle. If it wasn't for Clarence we would have gone somewhere else. Thanks Clarence!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
franksmama
car photo color was not the color of the vehicle, very misleading
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Deborah, thank you for the 5 star review!
Jan 12, 2016
Great sales person . In person quick response email , phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Vincent, thank you for your review.
Dec 9, 2015
Sales rep contacted me the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Honest, responsive. I started my contact with them by email they responded both with a phone call and by email. I appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
I wont buy from them... no problems with the dealership, they are just unwilling to meet my requirements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
This is the second truck i Have bought from Leif Johnson. Stephanie Owens made it a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Dealer it's perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
very good, straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Dealership contacted me in a timely manner. Follow up was also performed, however, did not have opportunity to visit dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Eaharrison
Very responsive. Almost too responsive with multiple calls and emails back to back. The car we wanted to see was sold, so we didn't go to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
called and inquired about seeing 3 vehicles (much cheaper than anywhere else) they confirmed all were available and that they had been there 50 days+. By the time I arrived 2 hours later all three were "sold". Another dealership said there is no way the prices were valid. He said I fell for classic bait. Also, the place is a dump.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
ghasdorff
bought car, good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Dealer responded but I had already bought from Veterans Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 69 old reviews
Sep 4, 2015
Inexperienced at making things happen. Bought the same vehicle somewhere else very easily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
great dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Fast response to questions, appointment on time, polite, very professional, got a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
I tried to negotiate with this person with no luck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2015
Contact salesman unable or unwilling to furnish information or price on a vehicle I was inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
Not flexible on a used car priced over new MSRP.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
SteveBwc14
Great experience with Dee! She is a wonderful sales person!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
great communication, and friendliness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Quick response to all my questions, and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Car was sold, next car was delivered with heavy damage without our knowledge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2015
awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
lesliadams
Overpriced the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Amazing service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
Excellent communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Awesome service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Was very nice,but got a different car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Jenny, thank you for your review.
Feb 2, 2015
Ecapps4
Truck was not as represented. Has many mechanical issues that were not disclosed prior to purchase. Truck has been back to their service shop twice totaling 8 days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Went out to take a test drive. I was not able to "schedule" a time due to an erratic schedule, so James Billington told me to just text him when I was coming. I called him and let him know that I was on my way (10 min. trip), and the car was ready for me when I got there. James Billington was great !!! He answered all my questions and let me test drive the car with NO pressure at all. He also sent followup emails the next day. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
This dealer has a pattern of upgrading the models for actual lesser cars. Example ad says selling a murano sl but car is actually a base model
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2014
Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Poor. Made an offer, salesman was to "talk to his manager" and I didn't hear back from him for 3 days. When I did he forgot I had made an offer. Won't be buying from these people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Excellent, Angel Ortiz is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leif Johnson Ford Central:

Stacy, Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so grateful to have you as part of our Ford family
Dec 14, 2014
Quick response - straightforward, helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Great Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2014
Prompt, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Dee did a wonderful job of helping me get the dream car i always wanted!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
In the used car section. So far so good the sales man is awesome! His name is James. He's patient, understand and very knowledgeable. I'm just sorry I can't say that about the service area. I will never take my car back to get serviced there. I will not go into detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
James Billington was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2014
Offered help and information but not pushy. My kinda dealership. Thanks! Mary Ann
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
The customer service was not what I expected. Neither were the cars. I was disappointed with this experience given that it's a large dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Dee was the person that kept in contact with me. Was very efficient. Her contact with me was as if I had know her for some time. Very personal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Found my truck!!!!! Steve Clark my salesman was GREAT Been looking for this truck for five years its not made anymore. Thanks for the HELP
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Great experience. Salesman very helpful. The car was a good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2014
Very friendly & Helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Quick call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
I ended up not going there as I found my car at a closer dealer but I was contacted promptly and with courtesy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Great follow up on my inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
AG314
Pleasant and helpful phone service. Didn't have a car we wanted. No actual visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2014
Went in looking for a certain truck, but it was sold. Found a better one instead!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Awesome place and the Sale person was great! The only disappointment I have was that before I drove off the lot I notice that the mirror had been broken on the passenger side. I reported it right away to my sales person, and I'm still waiting for the part to be replace till this day. Double check your vehicle before driving off with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
I didn't end up purchasing from here but I received a quick response and they were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Fantastic experience with Joe Gaffney at Leif Johnson!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Very helpful and the rep I worked with was very patient. We test drove 4 cars before finding our car. Great place and tons of patience makes this a great start for car buyers. I would ask for Steve
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
I had an appointment to meet with a Chris at this company's dealership. This company knew that and when I arrived did not call the correct dealership to let them know what had happened. When we test drove the vehicle, the AC was not working, and the salesman pretended like he could not tell that it did not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2013
great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
No hassle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2013
Didn't buy a car. Salesperson was eager to show us anything. Felt no pressure and will look again at this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
too busy to really help me out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2013
Polite. Helpful. Not pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2013
The absolute worse experience I have ever gone through. the salesmen are not trained they are concerned with one thing commission! they lied to me from he very first day I called. when a salesman will go as far as to actually take my phone and delete the email he sent me with the wrong price on truck just to save his ass is down right pitiful, especially right across the desk. I caught him at it and still would not admit to it. If this is the way the customers are treated, your dealership should be shut down. They prey on the ones that don't know any better and screw them to the wall. well let me say that I m going to do whatever I have to to spread the word about your dealership and how they try to deceive anyone and everyone that deals with them. This msg should be forwarded to the person that has any clout there. Honestly it doesn't give CarGurus to much credibility. I know I won't ever use Gurus again and don't think my employer will either and that is not a good thing, HB Zachary doesn't handle business in this manner and doesn't care for those who do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
I made an offer via online and they accepted right away. Didn't try to hagle me or sell me anything else for the price I was willing to pay great dealership I was I in and out in 45 minutes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
Great to work with, highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
Very good thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Poor - Vechile wasn't on the lot as promised. Then, told it would be there in 45 minutes. It arrived 2 hours later. Then- The emergency brake was stuck on. It must have been driven that way. What a mess!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Very helpful but kept going out of my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2012
The dealer responded but they had a bad key, glove box won't open, the front light is burned out...no way to know in daylight....and I may return it. Thank God for the 7 day warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
It started out very well--dealer contacted me immediately about my inquiry. We made an appointment and they sent the AutoCheck report. However, we asked if it was a previous smoking vehicle and if there was any other history on the vehicle (CARFAX and AutoCheck only list what is claimed). They did not answer these questions outright. We made the 2 hour drive just to see this vehicle. When we arrived, we opened the doors and the pungent smell of cigarettes masked by heavy cleaner hit us. There was also noticeable sideswipe marks on the left rear door. I shared these issues with the sales rep and his manager on the spot. Integrity and disclosure, please!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2012
Haven't met with them yet - very helpful, polite via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
The sales team members were proactvie and gave me a call right away. They made me feel welcomed answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
very helpful, no pressure. Dee worked very hard to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Dealer responded to my online inquiry but I decided not to go with this truck. CarGurus is awesome, thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
I was happy ith the service everything was great even though the car i wanted was sold already but I recomend using this site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Excellent response time to inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2012
Car had manual transmission
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2012
Took over 10 days to get all of the requested information from salesman. I thought car dealers were in the business of trying to sell cars? I guess not. Terrible customer service experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Texas Central Motors - 78 listings

5419 N. Lamar Austin, TX 78751

3 reviews
ATX Motors - 18 listings

901 Sagebrush Dr Austin, TX 78758

1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales - 5 listings

6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723

1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 4 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901 Austin, TX 78754

4 reviews
Johnson-Sewell Ford Lincoln

3301 Highway 281 North Marble Falls, TX 78654

3 reviews
Griffith Ford San Marcos - 261 listings

2661 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666

19 reviews
Sames Bastrop Ford - 312 listings

1115 Highway 71 West Bastrop, TX 78602

22 reviews
Riata Ford - 342 listings

10507 Highway 290 East Manor, TX 78653

48 reviews
Rockdale Country Ford - 184 listings

479 West Highway 79 Rockdale, TX 76567

7 reviews
Lockhart Motor Company - 144 listings

2330 S Colorado St Lockhart, TX 78644

11 reviews
Bluebonnet Motors Ford Lincoln - 535 listings

351 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78130

29 reviews
Leif Johnson Ford Truck City - 249 listings

15301 South IH-35 Buda, TX 78610

36 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Lincoln - 800 listings

7201 South IH-35 Georgetown, TX 78627

48 reviews
Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin - 799 listings

11514 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759

41 reviews
Maxwell Ford - 690 listings

5000 South IH-35 Austin, TX 78745

34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
256 Great Deals out of 16,426 listings starting at $1,850
Used Ford Expedition
389 Great Deals out of 19,375 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford Transit Passenger
14 Great Deals out of 3,621 listings starting at $15,799
Used Ford Fiesta
156 Great Deals out of 16,326 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ford Mustang
726 Great Deals out of 38,098 listings starting at $895
Used Ford Focus Electric
686 listings starting at $8,988
Used Ford Flex
197 Great Deals out of 7,840 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ford Focus RS
5 Great Deals out of 2,445 listings starting at $31,319
Used Ford Shelby GT350
3 Great Deals out of 1,321 listings starting at $47,991
Used Ford C-Max
66 Great Deals out of 5,893 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ford Edge
801 Great Deals out of 50,737 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
45 Great Deals out of 2,401 listings starting at $3,995
Used Ford Transit Cargo
26 Great Deals out of 18,436 listings starting at $7,999
Used Ford Transit Connect
36 Great Deals out of 12,056 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ford Focus
763 Great Deals out of 53,004 listings starting at $999