Maxwell Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

5000 South IH-35
Austin, TX 78745

Sales: (512) 686-2568

Service: (512) 916-2622

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/21/13/2015_ford_edge-pic-8176502612472111606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $23,488

Mileage: 30,458

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $23,488, 30,458 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/33/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3796834986901608161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 42,174

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,988, 42,174 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 29,610

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $30,988, 29,610 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/30/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-6540715683636690581-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 57,012

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $12,788, 57,012 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/21/07/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-5430162646708823719-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 71,542

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $9,488, 71,542 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/21/03/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5492270093410319958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $11,488

Mileage: 62,824

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,488, 62,824 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/14/54/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8443995942623069219-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $22,788

Mileage: 44,395

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,788, 44,395 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/18/07/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5545110390809608648-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 71,916

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,988, 71,916 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/23/56/2014_lincoln_mkt-pic-3549435494672391250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKT 3.7L Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 28,297

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKT 3.7L for sale - $21,988, 28,297 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/21/07/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6708324642309814589-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 62,829

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,488, 62,829 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/08/2015_ford_edge-pic-4709315444270157190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 70,660

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SE for sale - $14,488, 70,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/21/07/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2963620835200450513-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 49,122

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $11,988, 49,122 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/26/2015_ford_focus-pic-2260997217206418805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 29,140

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus ST for sale - $17,988, 29,140 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/21/07/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4301873245379396696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 12,452

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,988, 12,452 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/18/07/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8064331968557644070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $11,288

Mileage: 49,756

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $11,288, 49,756 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 4, 2017
Sales Person was great, the truck just did not have a key option we were searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you Misty for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 4, 2017
Excellent experience after weeks of research for the perfect deal. I strongly recommand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you Louis for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 4, 2017
Went in there with the internet price and they honored it. I was in and out with car 2.5 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you John for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 24, 2017
It took multiple calls and internet inquiries over a 3 day period before I was able to talk to a salesman. When I finally did get a response, it seemed that they were always too busy and did not want to work with someone who didn't live locally. While not outright rude, the sales people I did speak to gave snarky responses to my questions. For this reason, I would not buy from this dealership and I cannot and will not recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Hello Tony,

Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention.  I am sorry for the delays and the tone from our staff.  If there's anything I can do to make up for this, please contact me.

Steve Cargo
Sales Manager
scargo@maxwellford.com
Sep 15, 2017
Mr. Castillo was very helpful and very understanding when this car did not live up to my expectations. I appreciated him understanding our needs and not pressuring us to buy something that wouldn't meet our needs. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you Connie for the kind words about Mr. Castillo! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 14, 2017
Nice, smooth transaction. Folks here are helpful and "no pressure". I would do business here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry, and we sincerely appreciate your business Michael!
Sep 8, 2017
Replied timely. Found another vehicle closer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate it!
Aug 25, 2017
Once I got there to look at the speed 3 the car had apparently already sold but the didn't call to tell me I drove 2 hours to this dealer ship to look at that car and didn't even know it sold. So it was a wasted trip. The sales man was to busy with other things so my wife and I sat there for a hour or so he showed us one car and didn't offer to let us test drive it in wanted us to sit around to wait on him so we left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ike Haines
(512) 916-2613
Aug 20, 2017
GuruDWX6H
We were contacted immediately by the dealership, and to our amazement we were actually listened to and able to get an excellent deal. Be sure to ask for Kimbo!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words for Kimbo!
Aug 17, 2017
GuruDZX4J
They required me to come there for any negotiation of price. While there they were helpful and I purchased the car. They did not have some of the items needed, so the car was delivered to me by their salesperson and the missing part is being shipped to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it. Sorry to hear bout the missing part, please contact me if you need any further assistance.

Greg Kimball
General Manager
gkimball@maxwellford.com
Aug 13, 2017
Quick response , just didn't have time to look at truck....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Hi Rey, thank you for your inquiry.  
Jul 28, 2017
TABird
I was pleased with contact and interaction with sales team and decided to purchase from them. Unfortunately, the purchasing process was very frustrating; i.e., waited an hour to be seen to fill out paperwork to actually buy the vehicle, information was not accurate, they were not prepared, etc. It took all the fun and excitement out of buying a new vehicle. Went home frustrated and tired.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Hello there, thank you for bringing your sales experience to my attention. Sorry to hear the paperwork errors and time delays, I would like to know if there's anything I can do to make up for it.  Can you please call me?

Steve Cargo
New Vehicle Director
512 443 5000
Jul 18, 2017
GuruWBF9
Prompt
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you GuruWBF9! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 12, 2017
Dealer contacted me very quickly. After initial contact, it seems email is not a very good way to contact them, they either don't respond or take at least a day. Maybe they are better by phone, but I don't know. I did buy the car from them. They were pretty fair throughout the process, but don't expect the financing guy to be nice to you if you don't buy the extended warranty plan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for your visit, Patricia! We are glad that we were able to provide you with a good experience purchasing your car. We thank you for being patient with us, and we look forward to having you again!
Jun 15, 2017
Red_77
5
Reached out to see about a test drive, initially I got quick responses, and then the person stopped responding (seems the vehicle I was asking about got sold, though there was another of the same trim level that would've been fine). Another person reached out to ask how things were going and I explained the situation. An apology was made, and I was told I was being assigned to someone else and they'd be reaching out to me shortly. I never saw another e-mail from them. Can't say that instills a lot of faith in me, or interest in having any further dealings.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Ike Haines
General Sales Manager
(512) 916-2613
May 29, 2017
Quick response to inquiries about a used vehicle. John Jones was helpful and professional. He was knowledgeable and made the process comfortable and easy. We were able to negotiate a great price and purchase the car my daughter loved. We will send our friends and neighbors to John in the future. He is friendly, genuine and made our car buying experience effortless.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Hi Angela, thank you for your kind words for John!
May 24, 2017
Need to work on customer experience. Although I was contacted repeatedly, when I arrived to look at the truck, the sales person was completely disinterested and his overall attitude was like he was doing me a favor by showing me a truck.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit being unpleasant because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Ike Haines
General Sales Manager
(512) 916-2613
jhaines@maxwellford.com
May 12, 2017
Quick response and very professional. I will do business here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you Canyon for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 10, 2017
I went in with a used escape wanting a trade, zach helped and I told him the final price I need to be and I will buy...he came one time no haggling and got me the deal. Very good buying experience, very easy sale, I'm glad I got zach he got me in and out I will go back again if he's there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you David for the kind words about Zach! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
May 10, 2017
Best dealer I dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you Sam! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 19, 2017
Excellent service & attention to detail. Easy to work with their entire organization
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you Jim for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit
Dec 11, 2016
Poor experience. Wouldn't give us a drive out price on a truck unless we provided personal information and a copy of our insurance card. We felt uncomfortable with this dealership and left.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Hi Andy,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I sincerely apologize that you didn't get the price as requested.  Can you please contact me so I can try to make this right for you?

Steve Cargo
Sales Manager
512-916-2697
Nov 12, 2016
Within minutes salesman contacted me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

That's great to hear, thank you for your kind words, Annette!
Oct 26, 2016
dpy1
Respond to my email quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 29, 2016
They where extremely slow closing the deal. they wasted a lot of time. I sat way to long waiting for just about everything I had to wait till Monday to pick it up, I asked how early I could get the boy said he would be there. I went there Monday morning and the receptionist said Wade had they day off. She said I could just take; it. I did. I felt abandoned.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you were not assisted when  you arrive to pick up your vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more, please contact me at 512-916-2611. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ike Haines
General Sales Manager
Aug 15, 2016
Hands down this was the best car purchasing experience I've had. They were welcoming, honest, and straight forward. They allowed me to take the car to lunch in order for me to take some time to think about the purchase. I couldn't be happier with my new car! And I can't believe the deal I got.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Cindy, that's great to hear!  Thank you so much for reviewing us and for your business!
Aug 10, 2016
Was a terrible experience. Called ahead and gave all the information. Still waited over an hour to get to financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your finance experience was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 512-916-2698. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ben Poore
Finance Director
Jun 23, 2016
Zach in the Internet department was a pleasure to deal with. Made buying this pickup easy. Got the great deal we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you Stephen for the kind words about Zach! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 19, 2016
Horrible they ran my credit without my consent. Called and left a message with the person in charge and have yet to hear from them. So yea I usually don't leave reviews but they pissed me off... If they didn't have the vehicle I wanted why waste my time by lying...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I would like to speak to you and assist. Please contact me directly at 512-916-2698. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ali Fawz
Finance Director
Apr 10, 2016
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Richard, thank you very much!
Mar 11, 2016
DAlexander19623
Contacted me twice. Professional. I did not spend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Mar 5, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you Krista for the kind words!
Mar 3, 2016
Did not have a vehicle in my price range. But, overall, it was ok. He didn't seem to want to go out of his way to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Glenna, I am sorry to hear we couldn't find a vehicle that would work for you. If we can still assist, please contact our Sales Manager directly, his name is Steve Cargo and his number is 512-916-2697.
Feb 29, 2016
Not bad bought one worked with me on payments ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for your business, Ron!
Jan 9, 2016
Mr. Lynch was awesome, worked with us on pricing to get my daughter her first pre owned car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maxwell Ford:

Thank you for your business, James!
Dec 3, 2015
My sales rep. was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Darrell Bruxvoort
Prompt follow up to my email - excellent sales personnel!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Sep 10, 2015
Sales Representive contacted me right away and followed up immediately on all the questions I emailed him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
Nrmillington
Great transaction! Yes, there was some negotiation, but I had a bottom line and they made it happen. Even gave me 50% more for my trade-in than any else even offered. Went in at 930a, was leaving by 1145a with a new truck. Would definitely recommend these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
Bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Great customer service and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
We got our car here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Contact me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2014
Dealt with company before and they seem helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Pretty helpful...they had a little trouble finding the car. Gave it new tires which made up for how long I waited to get it cleaned up. Love the car and got a pretty good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
pushy and over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
I got a quick e-mail response and then was left alone to make up my mind if I needed their help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2013
Ran my credit w/o my permission. Bait & switch on car advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2013
Great very helpful dealer drove away with 2013 Ford Flex Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
Bought here, not a bad experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2013
The salesperson, Jeff Lynch, was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2012
Very helpful. Will use them ad a contact in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
Called me as soon as I sent an email, worked with me over the phone and made a deal very promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2012
They got me into this beautiful car no problem, David Terrel was the best kind of guy very straight forward no nonsense and he helped me get what I wanted. He didn't try and push for the bigger sell he knew what I was there for and helped me out 100%
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
Some of the sales people were not my favorite when I visited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2012
Had to go through the regular haggling process followed by them trying to push me to get the post warranty coverage.The whole ordeal lasted 5 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Long Motors 3 - 61 listings
6940 S Interstate 35 Austin, TX 78745
3 reviews
Max-M CO
2804 South 1st Street Austin, TX 78704
1 review
Montez Motors
5700 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78745
2 reviews
Steve Chapman Motor Sales
5919 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741
1 review
Johnson-Sewell Ford Lincoln
3301 Highway 281 North Marble Falls, TX 78654
3 reviews
Griffith Ford San Marcos - 267 listings
2661 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666
19 reviews
Sames Bastrop Ford - 320 listings
1115 Highway 71 West Bastrop, TX 78602
22 reviews
Riata Ford - 291 listings
10507 Highway 290 East Manor, TX 78653
47 reviews
Lockhart Motor Company - 148 listings
2330 S Colorado St Lockhart, TX 78644
11 reviews
Bluebonnet Motors Ford Lincoln - 744 listings
351 Ih 35 South New Braunfels, TX 78130
28 reviews
Leif Johnson Ford Truck City - 226 listings
15301 South IH-35 Buda, TX 78610
36 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Lincoln - 719 listings
7201 South IH-35 Georgetown, TX 78627
49 reviews
Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin - 747 listings
11514 Research Blvd Austin, TX 78759
40 reviews
Leif Johnson Ford Central - 782 listings
501 E Koenig Ln Austin, TX 78751
81 reviews
Griffith Ford Seguin - 109 listings
1880 W Interstate 10 Seguin, TX 78155
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200