Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

11514 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Sales: (512) 746-7439

Service: (512) 540-8920

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/11/29/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-1018278812740176518-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $19,286

Mileage: 71,765

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $19,286, 71,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/14/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-156484065701872085-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Great Deal

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 104,090

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $18,950, 104,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/29/2013_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2916812938520472449-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $37,145

Mileage: 86,277

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $37,145, 86,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/15/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3842042998232501679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $27,450

Mileage: 24,846

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $27,450, 24,846 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/10/10/2012_honda_civic-pic-8082053100689282998-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 94,103

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,950, 94,103 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/12/02/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5653970207170742642-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $18,167

Mileage: 30,810

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $18,167, 30,810 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/23/13/04/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2076976033082280061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 31,419

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $15,450, 31,419 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/16/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3002578296176862985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $19,843

Mileage: 71,401

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $19,843, 71,401 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/45/2012_buick_enclave-pic-7740860801089113262-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 52,426

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $17,950, 52,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/14/18/01/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2062583105589957684-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $29,950

Mileage: 41,720

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,950, 41,720 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/12/37/2010_mercury_mountaineer-pic-65910748419851543-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mountaineer Premier Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $10,864

Mileage: 90,173

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mountaineer Premier for sale - $10,864, 90,173 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/44/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-3720646569863438431-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $10,763

Mileage: 39,500

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,763, 39,500 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/15/2014_ford_focus-pic-8088598513562933060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 15,170

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,950, 15,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/26/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8283791099051475196-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 96,764

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,950, 96,764 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/04/13/04/2008_honda_civic-pic-3312710246804308788-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Austin, TX 78759

Good Deal

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 135,246

Location: Austin, TX 78759

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $5,950, 135,246 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 9, 2017
eagle_45959
Very disappointing. I made an offer of 24k, and was told 24550 was the VERY BEST they could do. I then called it to their attention that it is listed on Car Gurus for less. Covert stated they were unaware the truck was listed and blamed the Marketing dept. This is the second time in a yr this exact same situation has happened at Covert Ford. Covert has lost all credibility with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

I am disappointed to hear our dealership was unable to provide the business you needed. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction; however, it is apparent we have fallen short of this goal during your most recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and leave this review. Reviews like these help highlight specific areas in need of improvement as we are continuously looking for new ways to improve our dealership. We'd like to do whatever it takes to regain your future business. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can work t
 More ...
Aug 8, 2017
I initially exchanged emails with a salesman by the name of Gregory Ray and he was extremely helpful. I went to the dealership on a Thursday and when I got there Gregory was busy helping another customer. It took a very long time for someone else to come and assist us. The car lot itself was very crowded with cars. They were busy serving several customers but it was almost as if they didn't really care to try to work with me. I had CASH! That didn't seem to have any impact on the finance manager. We needed them to come down on the price of the car by $800 and he wouldn't budge. Overall, the dealership itself could use a little lesson in kindness.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

Thank you for alerting us of this issue.  I would like to apologize for your experience. Your feedback regarding your visit with us will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas of our customer service that need improvement.  I would like to assure you that we never intend to do anything to upset our customers, however, if you are willing to contact us at your convenience, we would be more than happy to further discuss the issue and move forward in a positive direction.

Sincerely,
Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Jul 25, 2017
I was contacted before re: the vehicle info and later was told it was no longer available. Later on i was contacted again by another person and was told about thwe availability of the vehicle. I fot really confused of real story...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Mario. Please contact me when you can so we can address this together.

Regards, Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Jul 1, 2017
Great salesperson, Manny. Set up an appointment within 2 hours of putting in my request. No pressure, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

Hi Laura and thank you for this great review. I am excited to hear that Manny took care of you. He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does.

Sincerely, Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Jun 24, 2017
Lowest pressure dealer experience in 30 years of buying. Went above and beyond, quick friendly and personal service by the whole Covert team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty, Donnie. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.

Sincerely,
Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Jun 21, 2017
JCP13findit
Quick, friendly replies from the dealer. The agent followed up with other vehicle choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

Sincerely,
Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Jun 20, 2017
Very Response and they follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Jun 19, 2017
The contact from Covert Ford was very polite, however, the vehicle that I inquired about had been sold several days previously. ALL dealers need to quickly update their listings so that customers do not waste their time inquiring about vehicles that are no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Tom. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Sincerely,
Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Jun 19, 2017
No prep on the truck, cracked windshield, cracked driver side mirror, broken housing for passenger side mirror and during all the texting back and forth the salesman never mentioned any faults. I drove about an hour hoping to get the truck only to drive home without one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

Thank you for the detailed feedback, Michael. At Covert Ford Lincoln we strive towards providing the best in service to our community. I see your concerns and would like to learn more about the issues at hand. Please reach out to me directly and we’ll work on this together.

Sincerely,
Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com
Jun 12, 2017
Great place. Ricardo was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Covert Ford Lincoln-Austin:

Jason, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Covert Ford Lincoln! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Bert Sheppard - Internet Director - bertsheppard@covertauto.com
May 31, 2017
Eddy picked me up at the airport, he attended to my needs in a timely fashion. My overall rating is 4 stars for this reason alone. No one in the entire dealership said hello to me or asked if I needed anything besides Eddy. When I was waiting in the service department to sign the paperwork, they are very understaffed, zero personal attention, the parts department was ok, not great. Eddy was great, though when the times comes for a new truck probably will not pick Covert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Excellent deal with fast, friendly and even follow up customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Bart Martinez
We began negotiating the price on my trade in over several days and we were not too far off from where I wanted to be. Then they come back with my price with trade in and turns out they raised the price $6000 (now $2000 over MSRP). In the days I was waiting for them to get back on me on my trade in they had raised the price on their site and on car gurus and I am sure other other sites as well. When I showed them screen shots of both cargurus listing and on their own dealer listing they claimed it was a mistake in advertisement. The car had been listed for the price I saw for nearly two weeks and before that was listed at MSRP. Don't let dealers like this pull a fast one on you. Overall I thought that move was just a waste of mine and their time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
eephusman
Pete was a great sales rep. Knowledgable, accommodating, friendly and with a good sense of humor. No pressure, no problems. As always, larger dealer network practices are annoying. Now I'm on a list for their "truck month" promotions at a different dealer, for...trucks, which I have NO interest in. Such is the animal of car shopping...still. :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
They have been nice to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Quick response they are priced a little on the higher end, but very easy to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
They contacted us right away. We went to look at the car the same day. They were helpful and courteous. We bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
I worked with Jeff Lynch while at the dealership and he was more than helpful in the process of trying to find a car that I wanted to but when I was not sure what the best car given my wants and needs were. Highly recomend his help in the car buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
I send email, and they responded very quick providing all info on the vehicle. Was contacted by sales manager immediately, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
My text was responded to, but no negotiations on price. And I really liked the car. And I'm still interested, but it needs new rims, That's why I tried to negotiate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
The dealer reached out but I had made my purchase decision already.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
They contacted me, and I thought the deal was a good one. We agreed on a price, It was for a very slightly used truck, and so it made sense to purchase from a dealer half a continent away, subsequently I flew out and bought the car. Buying experience was wonderful, Jeff Sheppard was a pleasure to deal with, in fact he was straight forward and seemed to avoid all the standard Car Salesman BS I have experienced in the past. I would recommend Jeff and Covert Ford to anybody who is in the market for a Ford Product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
I sent my info to get a price on the truck and they will not stop texting me now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Inquiried about the car, it price was over price by $1,600.00 vs Kelly Blue Book / KBB.com fair price based on the year and mileage. The salesman wouldn't come down at all on the prince of the car! Buyer do your research before you call these places!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
While the dealer did reduce the price for me, the check engine light came on and the car began shuddering after just 2 days and 35 miles. After towing the car back to the dealer for service, the car needed 4 new spark plugs and 4 new coils. While I did purchase the car "as Is", I expected more mileage before experiencing any major issues . After much discussion, the manager did cover the cost of the tune-up, but only after first suggesting that I pay a portion so I would "understand my responsibility". Once the car was repaired, I was told that I was now "on my own". Despite the price reduction and free repair, the condescending attitude was enough for me to never return there.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Yes! Excellent communication by phone, email and texts. I purchased the vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
txfrazzled
Best car buying experience from a dealer thanks to Mitch Larkin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Bobby Morris was wonderful to work with. We bought this excellent car at what we felt was a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Very responsive. Answered all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
jkoch39
5
God awful. Drive a 2004 Volvo and half way thru the test drive the real part of the car road funny. Got out and check everything. Runs out the driver side tire was about to throw tread. I had already noticed the rear tires would need to be replaced. I will admit, I didn't ask if they inspect all used cars before putting up for sale. But most large car dealers usually do. Then a 2008 Taurus X was online for 4250. Went in to see what I could do to purchase vehicle only to find out that the price on the Internet was wrong and should be 6750. Which isn't my problem. The manager never got up off his lazy butt to come explain it to or even consider a better deal on the Volvo because of the error. A good manager should have caught this. And the explanation was they use a 3rd party to put their info on the Internet. Well they need to find a better 3rd party. And then the salesman didn't have any business cards. So he went and got one from a different salesman and scratch that person's name and number out and put his on it. Really you should know when you are almost out of business cards. I don't know about the new car sales part, but it seems like a 3 ring circus at the used car sales and avoid going to this location.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Very good experience, but could not make a deal did not have anything with the options we wanted or in our price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very pleasant sales person. Decided not to purchase car, but he search for others trying to meet my criteria, Overall experience very professional, though I did not purchase a vehicle,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Vehicles do not seem to look very detailed at least the pre owned do not. Would not feel like I would be getting the most Honest Exoerience from them especially as a woman.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
Great experience Gregory was awesome. Our daughter will be over joyed with her new Christmas present. Thank you covert and Gregory for making it possible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
This was a no hassle transaction. They would not budge on the internet price which I completely understand that's what "no hassle" means. I was in and out in just a couple of hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Joel took great care of us even though we showed up without an appointment. We bought the car we wanted and although they did not pay us as much as we wanted on trade in they got really close. We will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Good and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Great deal and value for money at Covert Ford! Our whole experience was quick in quick out, taking just 2 hours from test drive to decision making to purchase. Ilan made sure to have the preowned car cleaned and gas filled before we drove it out the lot the very same day. No pressure, no hassle. Paul took less than 30 minutes to process the financing paperwork. (It helps to know what financing terms you want.) Being open, transparent, helpful, and offering you the best deal they can sets Covert Ford aside from other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Ad is wrong, state that the vehicle is 6.5 foot bed and interior is dark brown, but the vehicle has a 5.5 foot bed and interior is black
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Best car buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Jan 25, 2015
Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
The truck was I'm much rougher shape than I expected from pictures, so having driven from Houston, I was disappointed. But the truck was listed way below bluebook and mechanically in good shape so I bought it anyway. So far it's a great truck. The salesman I dealt with was very down to earth and honest. Process was pretty quick, my only problem came at finance. Just seemed like a lot added on to the price. Overall it was a good experience, and I'd send a friend there with no problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2014
Quick response by Salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2014
said they didn't have car you advertised. did not send any other info to try to sell me something else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
A special thanks to Dan Covert and the guys that helped give me a first class experience, made me feel like a VIP. Online price right off the bat was already at least $1000 less then all other dealers in Texas even after talking them down! Great communication, no games, straight foward and to the point. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
Fred Soltani really treated us great. He was friendly and went above my expectations when selling the vehicle. He had it cleaned inside and out! Plus full tank of gas! Even the leather was 'redyed and windshield replaced. Plus he threw in two keyless remotes. Wow!! I'll be back for my next vehicle and I'm telling everyone I know to go see Fred at Covert Ford!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Decided against this truck but Bill Presioso at Covert Cadillac was a great guy to work with and I will look him up when I buy next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Dan Covert was incredibly helpful and intent on getting me in the car I wanted! Susan in finance took care of the rest quickly. Recommend this dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
mileage too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2014
Very good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
They were curteous and good to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2013
The salesman was very patient and professional. He answered all of my questions and provided excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Lukewarm response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2012
Location on 183 and Duval was very accomodating even brought vehilce to my location for test drive and mechanics review.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2012
Great Customer Service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2012
Covert was awesome, they did everything they could to get us a better deal and it was hands down the most pleasant car buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
Covert was one of 3 dealerships I emailed in regard to 3 different cars. Covert responded to my email within about 6 mins via electronic mail, then a personal mail from the used car manager letting me know a salesman would be contacting me shortly came in about 15 mins later, withini 25 mins I had spoken to the salesman (Philip Robinson) and was on my way via email mind you toward buying the automobile I was interested in. I closed the deal around 4 pm, and by 6 pm was driving my new car off the lot. I would say Covert is the best dealership I have worked with in ..well in my life. I have purchased 3 cars from 3 different dealers in the past 9 years and I would rate Covert as my # 1 best experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

VIDA Motors - 30 listings

7200 McNeil Dr Austin, TX 78729

3 reviews
Johnson-Sewell Ford Lincoln

3301 Highway 281 North Marble Falls, TX 78654

3 reviews
Griffith Ford San Marcos - 230 listings

2661 S Interstate 35 San Marcos, TX 78666

17 reviews
Lockhart Motor Company - 127 listings

2330 S Colorado St Lockhart, TX 78644

6 reviews
Johnson Brothers Ford - 402 listings

7455 South General Bruce Dr. Temple, TX 76502

15 reviews
Sames Bastrop Ford - 272 listings

1115 Highway 71 West Bastrop, TX 78602

22 reviews
Riata Ford - 287 listings

10507 Highway 290 East Manor, TX 78653

46 reviews
Rockdale Country Ford - 167 listings

479 West Highway 79 Rockdale, TX 76567

7 reviews
Leif Johnson Ford Truck City - 242 listings

15301 South IH-35 Buda, TX 78610

35 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Lincoln - 883 listings

7201 South IH-35 Georgetown, TX 78627

47 reviews
Maxwell Ford - 650 listings

5000 South IH-35 Austin, TX 78745

28 reviews
Leif Johnson Ford Central - 711 listings

501 E Koenig Ln Austin, TX 78751

81 reviews
Automax Ford - 260 listings

3301 E Central Texas Expy Killeen, TX 76543

50 reviews
Covert Ford Hutto - 284 listings

1200 US Highway 79, #B Hutto, TX 78634

Automax

3301 E. Centex Expy Killeen, TX 76543

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495