Honda of Burleson

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

632 N Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028

Sales: (817) 295-5000

Service: (888) 577-9511

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 9, 2016
Good dealer, bought Honda Civic certified car in very cheap price compared to other dealers,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Hello,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you love your Honda Civic and we love providing good deals. Please come back and see us if you need anything else. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
SVGroup
I have to call them multiple times just to check the details of the vehicle which I never could get. Initially it went to VM then I was told it was a new vehicle and just came in so they will let me know the details in half hour. Then i call them back after 2 hours the response is they will pick the keys and call me with details. No call until evening. When I call back Lisa told that there is customer looking at the car since morning from even before I called them and will let me know after that. No call for that day. Next day around noon i was told that the vehicle has been sold. Just a mess and unfortunately I dont have anything below an 1 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thank you for your feedback. We know that when your car is in the shop that updates and communications are very important. Please reach out when you have a moment and let's discuss what happened. Thank you,
Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Feb 13, 2016
Courteous and helpful for an out of town customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Duane,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We try to treat everyone right whether they are from out of town or local. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you.
Feb 7, 2016
Carl and Robert have been very helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Amanda,

It's great to hear that Carl and Robert were helpful. We appreciate your 5-star review and hope that you will let us know how we can help you.
Feb 7, 2016
Original salesman told us the vehicle was sold but it was still on their website so we decided to call and find out. We talked to Paul and he said it's still available, went down to check it out, and we loved the RAV4. While doing paperwork, original salesman once again called and said that the vehicle was no longer available...don't know where the miscommunication was, but we are very happy with the vehicle, and very happy with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Jordan,
Thank you for telling us about your experience. It is disappointing when you hear conflicting information, but we are glad that you were able to help you with your new car. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Feb 1, 2016
They're 'okay' as sellers not too rushing. They cant seem to give you accurate estimate of monthly payments. It does not seem to make sense.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Dan,

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide excellent service while also being knowledgeable to help you make the best decision. We are disappointed this didn't happen for you. Please contact us if there's anything we can do to make it right. Thank you!
Jan 21, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Michael,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We love being able to provide good customer service, and hope you will let us know if you need anything.
Dec 25, 2015
Great selection and price. I couldn't find a better combo in DFW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Good price on the vehicle. They "detailed" it the day when we dropped off the down payment and did a poor job imo. The process was pretty smooth. We financed through them and the interest rate/payment conversation was a bit of background and forth till we got it straightened out. The salesman was good and low pressure but told us the vehicle didn't have a hitch installed... it did. Overall a decent experience for a dealer purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
The description said keyless entry, but they actually had two generic keys for the car. When I showed them their own description of the car, they simply said, it was a misprint and refused to provide us with keyless entry. Also every time I unlocked the door by inserting the key into the keyhole the alarm would sound off. Think about that for a sec. The car had issues and the dealership refused to fix them based on the price. Car Guru had this car listed as a "great" price. Don't believe everything you read. We drove over 40 miles to see this car and we were greatly disappointed with the condition of the car and how we were treated by the dealership and their refusal to negotiate with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 45 old reviews
Dec 7, 2015
Nice and confident
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Dealer was very quick tor espond via email and answer all my question thoroughly. We ended up purchasing the vehicle from them. The dealership was very nice. We were made to feel welcome without being pressured. Staff was all extremely friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Was very generous and helped us out with our decision to purchase a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Good overall. would not come down on price at all from Internet pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Went to the dealership pre- appoved because I didn't want to deal with any financing . Dealer tried to give me a higher Apr then what I was approved for n fact I was ready to walkout. I will never get another car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Excellent Salesman very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Found them to be real straight shooters. Everything upfront. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Paul Lane was beyond helpful and responded right away! I'm a first time, young buyer and Paul Lane went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted. I live in Houston and he even met me half way, on a Sunday, to pickup the car! I definitely recommend Honda of Burleson and Paul Lane!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
hecaurafa
They called me back but I could not go to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
aore721
Contacted me right away and answered all of my questions. Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Very professional and thorough follow ups. They were apologetic that the car I wanted wasn't on the lot when I came to visit, but they made it clear they wanted business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Honda of Burleson does not sell cars but buys customers. Very nice people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Dealer did, in fact, respond. This is where I bought my 2013 Tacoma. Honest, friendly and a great place to do business. Even though I live in North Garland, it was well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very quick response but car wasn't the color she likes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Too many emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Bought vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Did call me,but didn't have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Best service ever experienced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
great buying experience. jeff Mitchell , salesman, made it all happen easily & quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and I purchased one of the cars we spoke about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
good rep. there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Exceptional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Easy to work with. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
We actually made our purchase here. They were great and the car was as they described it. Price was decent. Not a bargain but not a rip off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Great salesmen, went above and beyond to help get me into the car that I was interested in. Didn't try to low ball me on my trade. If I need another vehicle, this will be my first stop!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Very Pleasant Thought they should have been able to cut a better deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Carl was great, the finance guy was great... it always takes a long time but the negotiations were satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
The experience was very easy and calm. I really like the no pressure approach they had with me. I will buy my next car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
Carl Rathburn, our internet salesman was great. After we contacted him, we drove down to Burleson and he made us feel at home. Best car buying experience we've ever had. No games, just straight shooting. Will recommend Honda of Burleson to anyone wanting to be treated with respect without the runaround.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bought the car! Rick Simpson has been great, helping me get a missing rear wiper blade and some touch up paint. Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Car sold before test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
I had a great experience buying a car from Honda of Burleson. I was treated well and the process was very nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Their sulution for me was to keep my old car and buy a new one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
once vehicle was purchased, no one returned calls refarding questions, though they promised how "good " they were at customer service, we have yet to see it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2013
Love cargurus.com. Can't beat a lifetime warranty at Honda of Burleson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Buying this vehicle from them. They have been kind and accommodating and NOT pushy! :~D
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
Burleson Honda did respond in a very profesional way. I just exited my search for a vehicle at this time. And I sent them an email statine this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Salesman very good, no pressure. He really seemed to be "tuned" into us and our needs. However, it only came with one key. To purchase an additional one cost us an extra $400.00 b/c they are all programmed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
This dealer finally got back to me with the information I needed. I think it took awhile because of the weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Patriot Motorcars - 11 listings
6741 Corporation Pkwy, Suite A Fort Worth, TX 76126
3 reviews
H & H Custom Autos
2316 Highway 1187 Mansfield, TX 76063
1 review
Honda of Fort Worth - 613 listings
3400 W Loop 820 S Fort Worth, TX 76116
27 reviews
John Eagle Honda of Dallas - 492 listings
5311 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209
15 reviews
AutoNation Honda Lewisville - 340 listings
601 Waters Ridge Drive Lewisville, TX 75067
33 reviews
Rusty Wallis Honda - 505 listings
12277 Shiloh Rd Dallas, TX 75228
37 reviews
Burleson Honda - 415 listings
632 N Burleson Blvd Burleson, TX 76028
21 reviews
Lute Riley Honda - 58 listings
1331 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
11 reviews
Huggins Honda - 928 listings
7551 NE Loop 820 North Richland Hills, TX 76180
20 reviews
David McDavid Honda Of Frisco
1601 Dallas Pkwy Frisco, TX 75034
17 reviews
David McDavid Honda Of Irving - 637 listings
3700 W Airport Fwy Irving, TX 75062
48 reviews
Honda of Denton - 450 listings
4050 S I-35 E Denton, TX 76210
25 reviews
Freeman Honda - 327 listings
39680 Interstate 20 Dallas, TX 75237
4 reviews
Vandergriff Honda - 718 listings
1104 West I-20 Arlington, TX 76096
4 reviews
MobilityWorks of Fort Worth - 20 listings
2110 North Beach Street Fort Worth, TX 76111

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500