Honda of Burleson

632 N Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028

Sales: (817) 783-4012

Service: (888) 577-9511

Today 7:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/15/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7417936242989693641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 283

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary for sale - $22,991, 283 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/15/06/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7521809809653029440-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 23,021

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $30,991, 23,021 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 24,253

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,991, 24,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Good Deal

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 53,494

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $20,991, 53,494 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/15/11/2016_acura_mdx-pic-4168029304371611313-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $40,991

Mileage: 11,159

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $40,991, 11,159 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/15/27/2014_honda_accord-pic-1952106315952370616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 31,560

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,991, 31,560 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/15/38/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-8401126115545408666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 40,259

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $30,991, 40,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 21,189

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,991, 21,189 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/15/06/2016_honda_accord-pic-6542121270314184761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 22,186

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,991, 22,186 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/21/08/2016_honda_accord-pic-7152715078456363845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 17,395

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,991, 17,395 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/29/2014_honda_accord-pic-4433244521317637954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 36,045

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,991, 36,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/14/07/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7429586456791569206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 31,724

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,991, 31,724 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/20/49/2016_honda_pilot-pic-4846958139096147437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 21,805

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $36,991, 21,805 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/13/05/2017_ram_2500-pic-52954274624659426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $41,991

Mileage: 29,166

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,991, 29,166 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/15/10/2016_ford_expedition-pic-7358704134277175746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Fair Deal

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 30,150

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $30,991, 30,150 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
Good understanding people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Manny, thank you for the five-star review! We hope all our customers appreciate the customer service they receive here. We want to provide a welcoming, knowledgeable, and professional environment for all our customers. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope you'll think of us again for any of your future needs.
May 9, 2017
When I returned to the dealership for a second test drive of this car they had sold the car and my salesman and 2 other salesmen we're unaware that it had sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Vickie, we regret to hear that the car you were interested in wasn't available.  It's always our goal to provide our customers with honest, reliable information.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Apr 11, 2017
Graines
I was contacted by dealer and asked questions on interest rate that were refused to answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Graines, we always want to provide our customers with helpful service and clear information.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Apr 4, 2017
Had a great time. No haggling. They never pressure you. They tell you exactly what the price is out the door. Sales rep, management and financing people were friendly and helpful. They have great incentives and lifetime warranty is just amazing to have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Sal, thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad that we could give you an easy no-pressure experience. We are proud of our friendly and welcoming staff and grateful that they were able to provide you with such help. We hope that we will see you again in the future.
Jan 24, 2017
The week before my visit, the sales rep was responsive and answered my questions via email, Towards the end of the week the I reminded the rep that I was visiting the dealership on Saturday. Saturday morning the rep texts me to confirm my appointment time for "this accord". I was confused because CarGurus showed the 2015 Accord Coupe LXS to be "unavailable". I verified the time and asked for clarification on "this accord" and the 2016 Civic I specifically inquired about via email. His response was "I went to get the keys for the accord, but it was sold this morning. There are several 2016 civics available". Needles to say, I didn't do any business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Isa, we're disappointed to hear that the car you were interested in wasn't available.  We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their shopping experience.  We would love a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jan 19, 2017
immediate contact, answered all my questions, ready to deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thanks, Michael!  We're glad that you were satisfied with your experience.  Please let us know if we can be of service again!
Oct 26, 2016
Great, the sales man wonderful, very patient, took his time to show us what we needed despite the time we went there although we didn't buy, we will come back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Hello, Chris! We value your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again!
Oct 10, 2016
They emailed and called. Great follow-up! I went with another dealership though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thanks for your review, Judith!  We're glad that we provided you with great service.  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Sep 26, 2016
Immediate response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Hi Karrie, thanks for your review! We try to always be attentive to our customers. Thanks for coming in!
Sep 21, 2016
meet with Mr. Rathburn. good mtg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thanks, Mike!  We're happy that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Sep 2, 2016
Almosta
Excellent, so much so that I'm buying from them and ignoring the others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thank you for leaving us a great rating! We are pleased to know that we provided you with a great service. We value you as a customer and hope to see you again soon! Have a great day! Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jul 24, 2016
Car sold before I could see it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Charles, thank you for providing us with your honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear that car you were interested in was sold. If you are still in the market for a new car we would be happy show you around Honda of Burleson. Please feel free to contact us.

Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jul 19, 2016
They gave me a call and I spoke with a salesman on the phone. He stated that he received my information about the Infiniti QX80. He also asked when could I come by and take the Vehicle for a test drive. My response was I am not sure when I can, but I will get back with you and let you know. The salesman was very polite and informative about the Infiniti QX80. I also let him know that I was still researching and looking at other vehicles as well. They call me back twice to let me know that they still had the vehicle that I was looking at and was willing to help me with any other vehicle that I wanted to purchased. Again they was very informative and courteous on the phone the whole time. There was certain accessories that I was looking for on the Infiniti QX80 and theirs did not have them. So he let me know that if there was anything else that he could help me find or with. Please to give him a call back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thank you for your feedback, Clarence.  We're glad to hear you had a positive interaction with our sales associate.  Your satisfaction is important to us; is there anything we can do to make this a five-star experience?  Please contact me if I can be of any service to you.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jul 14, 2016
Honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thanks, Russell!  We're proud of our friendly, honest service.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 2, 2016
The sales representative kept trying to sell me something other than what my interest was because I was not in agreement on selling of the car I was looking for, so I purchased from another dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, David.  We regret to hear that your experience wasn't what you were expecting.  We'd love to have a chance to make amends, please contact us so we can learn more about the situation.  -Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Jun 20, 2016
Easy and Enjoyable experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Hi Bill, thank you so much for your review! We are glad that you had such an enjoyable experience. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you!
May 9, 2016
Good dealer, bought Honda Civic certified car in very cheap price compared to other dealers,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Hello,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you love your Honda Civic and we love providing good deals. Please come back and see us if you need anything else. Thank you!
May 1, 2016
Wonderful experience with Lisa we worked with!!!! Very informative and helpful. We had wanted to look at this car but daughter did not like the color. Told gal that we would be recommending them to family and friends! Awsome customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thank you for leaving a great review and recommendation, Nancy! We are pleased to hear our team provided you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mar 30, 2016
Great communication. Was going to see a car but they called me in time to tell me it had been sold before I drove out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thank you for the review, Shannon. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 20, 2016
SVGroup
I have to call them multiple times just to check the details of the vehicle which I never could get. Initially it went to VM then I was told it was a new vehicle and just came in so they will let me know the details in half hour. Then i call them back after 2 hours the response is they will pick the keys and call me with details. No call until evening. When I call back Lisa told that there is customer looking at the car since morning from even before I called them and will let me know after that. No call for that day. Next day around noon i was told that the vehicle has been sold. Just a mess and unfortunately I dont have anything below an 1 star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Thank you for your feedback. We know that when your car is in the shop that updates and communications are very important. Please reach out when you have a moment and let's discuss what happened. Thank you,
Victor Bernal, General Manager, vbernal@hondaofburleson.com
Feb 13, 2016
Courteous and helpful for an out of town customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Duane,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We try to treat everyone right whether they are from out of town or local. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you.
Feb 7, 2016
Carl and Robert have been very helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Amanda,

It's great to hear that Carl and Robert were helpful. We appreciate your 5-star review and hope that you will let us know how we can help you.
Feb 7, 2016
Original salesman told us the vehicle was sold but it was still on their website so we decided to call and find out. We talked to Paul and he said it's still available, went down to check it out, and we loved the RAV4. While doing paperwork, original salesman once again called and said that the vehicle was no longer available...don't know where the miscommunication was, but we are very happy with the vehicle, and very happy with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Jordan,
Thank you for telling us about your experience. It is disappointing when you hear conflicting information, but we are glad that you were able to help you with your new car. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Feb 1, 2016
They're 'okay' as sellers not too rushing. They cant seem to give you accurate estimate of monthly payments. It does not seem to make sense.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Dan,

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide excellent service while also being knowledgeable to help you make the best decision. We are disappointed this didn't happen for you. Please contact us if there's anything we can do to make it right. Thank you!
Jan 21, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda of Burleson:

Michael,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We love being able to provide good customer service, and hope you will let us know if you need anything.
Dec 25, 2015
Great selection and price. I couldn't find a better combo in DFW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Good price on the vehicle. They "detailed" it the day when we dropped off the down payment and did a poor job imo. The process was pretty smooth. We financed through them and the interest rate/payment conversation was a bit of background and forth till we got it straightened out. The salesman was good and low pressure but told us the vehicle didn't have a hitch installed... it did. Overall a decent experience for a dealer purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
The description said keyless entry, but they actually had two generic keys for the car. When I showed them their own description of the car, they simply said, it was a misprint and refused to provide us with keyless entry. Also every time I unlocked the door by inserting the key into the keyhole the alarm would sound off. Think about that for a sec. The car had issues and the dealership refused to fix them based on the price. Car Guru had this car listed as a "great" price. Don't believe everything you read. We drove over 40 miles to see this car and we were greatly disappointed with the condition of the car and how we were treated by the dealership and their refusal to negotiate with us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Nice and confident
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Dealer was very quick tor espond via email and answer all my question thoroughly. We ended up purchasing the vehicle from them. The dealership was very nice. We were made to feel welcome without being pressured. Staff was all extremely friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Was very generous and helped us out with our decision to purchase a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Great buying experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Good overall. would not come down on price at all from Internet pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Went to the dealership pre- appoved because I didn't want to deal with any financing . Dealer tried to give me a higher Apr then what I was approved for n fact I was ready to walkout. I will never get another car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
Excellent Salesman very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Found them to be real straight shooters. Everything upfront. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2015
Paul Lane was beyond helpful and responded right away! I'm a first time, young buyer and Paul Lane went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted. I live in Houston and he even met me half way, on a Sunday, to pickup the car! I definitely recommend Honda of Burleson and Paul Lane!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
hecaurafa
They called me back but I could not go to the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
aore721
Contacted me right away and answered all of my questions. Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Very professional and thorough follow ups. They were apologetic that the car I wanted wasn't on the lot when I came to visit, but they made it clear they wanted business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 31 old reviews
Jun 5, 2015
Honda of Burleson does not sell cars but buys customers. Very nice people to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Dealer did, in fact, respond. This is where I bought my 2013 Tacoma. Honest, friendly and a great place to do business. Even though I live in North Garland, it was well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Very quick response but car wasn't the color she likes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Too many emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2015
Bought vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Did call me,but didn't have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Best service ever experienced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
great buying experience. jeff Mitchell , salesman, made it all happen easily & quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and I purchased one of the cars we spoke about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
good rep. there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Exceptional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Easy to work with. Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2014
We actually made our purchase here. They were great and the car was as they described it. Price was decent. Not a bargain but not a rip off.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Great salesmen, went above and beyond to help get me into the car that I was interested in. Didn't try to low ball me on my trade. If I need another vehicle, this will be my first stop!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
Very Pleasant Thought they should have been able to cut a better deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Carl was great, the finance guy was great... it always takes a long time but the negotiations were satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
The experience was very easy and calm. I really like the no pressure approach they had with me. I will buy my next car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
Carl Rathburn, our internet salesman was great. After we contacted him, we drove down to Burleson and he made us feel at home. Best car buying experience we've ever had. No games, just straight shooting. Will recommend Honda of Burleson to anyone wanting to be treated with respect without the runaround.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Bought the car! Rick Simpson has been great, helping me get a missing rear wiper blade and some touch up paint. Very helpful and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Car sold before test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
I had a great experience buying a car from Honda of Burleson. I was treated well and the process was very nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
Their sulution for me was to keep my old car and buy a new one
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
once vehicle was purchased, no one returned calls refarding questions, though they promised how "good " they were at customer service, we have yet to see it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2013
Love cargurus.com. Can't beat a lifetime warranty at Honda of Burleson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Buying this vehicle from them. They have been kind and accommodating and NOT pushy! :~D
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2013
Burleson Honda did respond in a very profesional way. I just exited my search for a vehicle at this time. And I sent them an email statine this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2012
Salesman very good, no pressure. He really seemed to be "tuned" into us and our needs. However, it only came with one key. To purchase an additional one cost us an extra $400.00 b/c they are all programmed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
This dealer finally got back to me with the information I needed. I think it took awhile because of the weekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LTR Motors

4850 Mansfield Hwy Forest Hill, TX 76119

1 review
Park Place Maserati Fort Worth

5760 Bryant Irving Road Fort Worth, TX 76132

5 reviews
Russell Smith Auto

3759 Mccart Ave Ft Worth, TX 76110

2 reviews
AutoNation Honda Lewisville - 376 listings

601 Waters Ridge Drive Lewisville, TX 75067

32 reviews
John Eagle Honda of Dallas - 502 listings

5311 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209

14 reviews
Honda of Fort Worth - 607 listings

3400 W Loop 820 S Fort Worth, TX 76116

19 reviews
Rusty Wallis Honda - 593 listings

12277 Shiloh Rd Dallas, TX 75228

30 reviews
Lute Riley Honda - 55 listings

1331 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

13 reviews
David McDavid Honda Of Irving - 434 listings

3700 W Airport Fwy Irving, TX 75062

34 reviews
Freeman Honda - 380 listings

39680 Interstate 20 Dallas, TX 75237

5 reviews
Huggins Honda - 837 listings

7551 NE Loop 820 North Richland Hills, TX 76180

24 reviews
David McDavid Honda Of Frisco

1601 Dallas Pkwy Frisco, TX 75034

23 reviews
Honda of Denton - 436 listings

4050 S I-35 E Denton, TX 76210

21 reviews
Vandergriff Honda

1104 West I-20 Arlington, TX 76096

2 reviews
MobilityWorks of Fort Worth - 12 listings

2110 North Beach Street Fort Worth, TX 76111

Popular Used Cars

Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda Pilot
391 Great Deals out of 22,287 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Odyssey
212 Great Deals out of 20,894 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda HR-V
36 Great Deals out of 19,302 listings starting at $15,991
Used Honda Clarity Fuel Cell
22 listings starting at $58,490
Used Honda Accord Coupe
180 Great Deals out of 10,565 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Ridgeline
72 Great Deals out of 5,164 listings starting at $4,999
Used Honda Civic Hatchback
4 Great Deals out of 8,069 listings starting at $18,875
Used Honda Civic Coupe
207 Great Deals out of 16,554 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Fit
87 Great Deals out of 15,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 4,483 listings starting at $13,995