David McDavid Honda Of Irving

Express Service, Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer
Appreciation Days

3700 W Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Sales: (469) 507-3183

Service: (855) 856-2782

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/17/14/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-4766764213225272552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 33,489

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $15,000, 33,489 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/16/10/2013_honda_fit-pic-4348276155037060422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 33,458

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $11,000, 33,458 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/13/44/2016_dodge_dart-pic-1184481176289863274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $9,551

Mileage: 45,192

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,551, 45,192 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/42/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1013235754321342263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $31,888

Mileage: 19,776

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $31,888, 19,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/13/29/2015_honda_pilot-pic-416789282755171265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 36,752

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $26,888, 36,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/42/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9031590147172980835-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 61,134

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,788, 61,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/11/2013_dodge_charger-pic-705096078566224879-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 78,267

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $24,888, 78,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/03/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3102894259019245545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 39,340

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,998, 39,340 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/26/16/26/2017_kia_soul-pic-7936605212177851303-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 30,078

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $13,500, 30,078 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/27/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4977239407218207204-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 36,607

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $25,888, 36,607 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/21/57/2016_nissan_versa-pic-7984012516760200859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 40,849

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,988, 40,849 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/42/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-4777687550259396123-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $41,888

Mileage: 42,376

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD for sale - $41,888, 42,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/17/51/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8814609317663039433-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $15,536

Mileage: 138,522

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,536, 138,522 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/21/51/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1838491665407909250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 32,091

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $30,000, 32,091 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/16/13/2015_honda_pilot-pic-3289369002735746538-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 33,509

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $26,000, 33,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2018
Scarlett Rowbury
There is currently a stop-sale on the vehicle I'm looking to buy, A.J. called to notify me of this and gave me lots of info and answered all of my various scenario questions. Still open to buying from them, if the trip from Houston is worth it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2018
I purchased the car on 12/30. The sales rep was great first of all. The cars I was interested in where pulled up and ready for me to look at. I bought a few of the extended warranties like maintenance for 7 years and insurance on the interior/exterior since we have 4 dogs. On the 31st I emailed the finance guy Leon because I wanted to pay for these upfront rather than adding them to the financing which I did originally. I also left a voice mail on his direct line. I knew the dealership was closed but thought he would get my email/voice mail first thing Tues am after the new year and get back to me....No that wasn't the case...I resent the email. Left another message, phoned the main desk insisting that I talk to someone in the finance dept but of course everyone was busy or at lunch which was the case with Leon. I then eventually left word with the general manager hence the return phone call from Leon that Thursday Jan 4th. Of course he told me he couldn't change the paperwork. That once he submitted it on the 30th there was nothing he could do to change it. I didn't believe him of course. Clearly his concern was that I wanted to cancel these warranties and he would lose his commission....transactions can be voided and redone. On this alone I would never go back to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Honda Of Irving:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review, Janice. I do apologize that Leon did not return the phone calls and emails in a timely manner. That has been addressed internally to prevent that from happening again. Your contract was an E-contracted, in which the deal finalizes in less than 24 hours. At that point, we are unable to change the structure of the loan with the lender.

I do apologize that this happened and that Leon didn’t go over that with you when he processed your loan. If there is something else that I can do or offer to help out please let me know. I again apologize for
 More ...
Jan 8, 2018
GuruDD8BW
Very helpful and not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2018
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2017
Thus car was advertised at a four trim package NOT a two. When we arrived at the dealership there was a sticker on the window saying it was a two. They offered to put leather in the car but not the other things that make it a four trim level. I honestly feel they was trying the old bate and switch routine. I'll NEVER EVER return to this dealership!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Honda Of Irving:

Greetings Kirk and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry that this happened and can assure you that this does not reflect the culture and standards of our sales department. Should you have any additional concerns or wish to speak with someone regarding your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at 214-516-7502. We do appreciate your interest and hope to have the opportunity to earn your back in the future. Thank you. Buck Barton, GM
Dec 1, 2017
Cthorses
Some of the nicest ppl I've ever dealt with. Polite, very courteous & made my deal happen. Yong, Felix & Baha were the best. And Ray in financing took care of me as well....even after I was somewhat of a butt. Thank you all for helping an old woman out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Clark09
Ace was very helpful. The dealer had the car our front to look at and we were able to negotiate a good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Aj was my sales person and he did a great job selling the vehicle! Honestly i would give this review 5 stars if it was just him I dealt with. What really ruined the experience was the finance officer who literally raised the sticker price by about $2,000. When I caught on, he made multiple attempts to explain that raising the sticker price was a normal thing. Pathetic! He went through about 7 pages until all the numbers where close enough. After about 3 hours of arguing with him over the sticker price, which i had already done with AJ, he finally stopped trying to sneak numbers into the deal. I bought a car and was excited. . . After about 2 days. That experience literally ruined my car buying experience. The first two days I could not stop thinking about how he tried scamming me out of $2,000. If your buying from Honda McDavid, please finance outside and dont let thes scammers take your money. Pull a calculator out and make sure the price and all the numbers are right.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Sales person was rude and didn’t seem interested in negotiating a deal until 4 days after I had already closed a deal with another dealer. And then they kept calling. Sales, managers, customer service... at least 4 different phone calls after I had already emailed them and told them I was no longer in the market for a vehicle. They come off as very hawkish and not honest.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Honda Of Irving:

I am so sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations Jesse. We understand that we ultimately lost your business but hope to have the opportunity to serve you much better in the future. Thank you.
Oct 1, 2017
Friendly and responded promptly. However, I called and emailed before driving an hour to see a specific car. It was confirmed via email and phone that the car was on the lot and available. When I arrived the car could not be located and eventually I was told it had been designated for auction. I purchased elsewhere since then. Poor overall experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Honda Of Irving:

Thank you for sharing your experience Chase. I am sorry that this happened. I can  understand your frustration and regret that we did not handle your sales visit more effectively. We stand by our commitment to go above and beyond to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers and more than welcome the opportunity to address your concerns should you change your mind about working with us in the future. Thank you. Buck Barton, GM
Sep 30, 2017
Taunus_1251
Was beginning the negotiations with the car. On the way back to test drive they sold the car to another person. No notification or chance for me to complete the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Honda Of Irving:

I am very sorry to hear that. I understand your frustration and regret that we did not handle your sales visit more effectively. We stand by our commitment to go above and beyond to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers and more than welcome the opportunity to address your concerns should you change your mind about working with us. We would love to earn  your business. Thank you. Buck Barton, GM
Sep 5, 2017
Dealer contacted me back quickly about this car, but we choose not to purchase it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
When i called them to enquire about the car they told me to schedule an appointment, i was unable to go to the dealers right away i was busy. They told me the car was still available and i needed to come today, it was the end of the month, they wanted to sell cars so they would give me a good deal. I was able to make an appointment a few days later they told me the car was still available. When i got there i was met by another sales man and he told me the car was picked up the night before that they would give me another deal but needed my information first. None of the other vehicles were worth looking at, high mileage and over priced.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Honda Of Irving:

Greetings Jolie and thank you for taking a moment to leave your feedback. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations but we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thank you. Buck Barton, GM
Jul 28, 2017
Keni L.
The salesman was nice, had the car waiting and ready for a test drive upon my arrival. The only thing I didn't care for which and me and took over an hour was when I was sent over to financing. I had my own financing, all the needed to do was send the paperwork over to my bank & get paid, but they kept trying to get me to give with them and asking for unnecessary things, like proof, which if they just sent over what the bank wanted they would have gotten a check period. Other then that hold up, everything else went fine.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
ndailey
Dealership contacted me, so I made an appointment for 2 hours later, drove 25 miles, and asked for appropriate salesperson. She was off the premesis showing the car we came to see. We waited around with another salesperson who showed us vehicles that did not compare with the one we requested to see. After 2 hours and still no info on the Honda, nor contact from "Dash", we left.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Honda Of Irving:

Greetings and thank you for taking a moment to leave your feedback. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations but we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thank you. Buck Barton, GM
Jul 15, 2017
Great help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
eyedocx_2
They responded quickly and often. We did not do A deal but they stayed in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
shabbirkhan77
Responsive and detailed. No purchase was made but the dealership was quick to answer all concerns and questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Once I test drove the car, I ask the salesman was the internet pricing I saw on Car Gurus the pricing their asking for or were they willing to come down due to the high mileage that was on the car and that the internet site (Car Gurus) rated the pricing high compared to other models for this type of car. Only after I inquired about pricing I was then informed about needed repairs for this vehicle. The salesman provide me a print out of what all needed to be fixed on this vehicle and only then I was told that the price of the car included the repairs where as I was not told of any repairs before. I contacted my mechanic and informed him that I was thinking about purchasing this vehicle and that it was used. My mechanic told me a couple of things to look for on this vehicle since this car was used. If the car did not displayed or run to the few test I was instructed to do, then I was advised not to purchase this vehicle. After I conducted the testing, I decided not to buy this car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Terrible! Sales person let me test drive a car that had steering issues. Not a safe decision to allow for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
neramosp
Visited the dealership, they are very helpful and willing to provide good advise with honesty, not just looking to sell any car to get some profit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
Totally dissatisfied with this dealership. I called on a Saturday morning to verify the car was there. Drove over an hour to see the vehicle only to find out the car was at the lexus dealership for recall. Then they tried coaxing me into looking at another vehicle. I was contacted a week later saying the car was back. Drove all the way back out to the dealership a couple of weeks later after seeing the car was still available and was told the EXACT same thing when I arrived. "Car isn't here, we have other vehicles to look at". Why call me back to their location when there is obviously NO car. If you have time to blow then shop here. I wouldn't trust them after this. A shame too... cash in my pocket for a car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
AJ and Marian were awesome! AJ contacted me within minutes to let me know the car I wanted was still available. He then set me up for a test drive and I fell in love with the vehicle and purchases upon the test drive. Marian made sure the process was smooth. Thank you for helping me find my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
therunt
Contacted within a couple of hours of correspondence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
The dealer was outstanding and helpful...But I was upset that I couldn't buy the car untill I got there. I was more upset that I couldn't buy the car at all because of a factory recall, but not the dealer or dealerships fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Guru76ZP
I had a terrible experience at this dealership. The salesman played games and would not negotiate directly with me, perhaps because I was a woman. He would not return my car keys after evaluating it for a trade in and I had to go into the manager's office and get them myself. They pretended they didn't know where my keys were and I could see them sitting on top of a desk. It was a complete waste of 3 hours of my time. I could go on and on.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
I bought the car from them and very happy with result.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Bought my car here. Love my car. They responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
PersonalShopper
I was contacted in a timely fashion and all my questions were answered. I was also contacted later to see if I had received the information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
cagenjo4
Dash is the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
The dealership contacted me right away and was very helpful but not ready to buy now, Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
They never respond to my online purchase I called them the next day they told me that they will call back and I never heard from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
sdc18
Well communication. A little bit like "whats your delay in buying a car" (nosey). But all in all nice and communication is good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Belal was extremely hopefully. He was very patient and understanding. He made our Honda experience absolutely great. Ask for him next time you need something from Honda, he is friendly, knows a lot, and he works with you very well. Overall the McDavid Honda Irving team were curtious and optimistic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Reached out quickly but slow to follow. Car had actually been sent to auction 2 days prior. Need to clean up their process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
terry williams
Responded late car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Wasted my time transmission was going out ..Agent was called before I came never mentioned it until I got there.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
Rentsil99
The dealer's response to my inquiry was quick. They were eager to work with me to find the right vehicle for me. Ultimately, I did not buy a vehicle from this dealer because I found exactly what I was looking for elsewhere. However, I would certainly consider this dealer again if I am ever in the market for another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
anxious to sell but I have been waiting three days on pictures, still no pictures.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Very responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Friendly, efficient, responsive, no pressure service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
CWard17
Emailed as well as called me within the same 10minutes after i message them amazing keep up the great service guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Unethical & unprofessional. Preowned vehicle I scheduled to test drive was not at the lot. Sales rep presented contradictory information. Horrible experience. Avoid David McDavid Honda in Irving, Texas.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Was glad they called me right away,talked to Jessie told him that I would be in on Thursday when I arrived he wasn't there so that was disappointed. But a different sales rep took over an took care of me an I was in an out no hassle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Very nice, professional, would come back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Awesome experience thru & thru.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
The dealer did contact me by e-mail and phone. Unfortunately, I have not been able to get back to them. Therefore, don't know beyond that at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Contacted me quickly but rejected my offer with no counter offer. Called back the next day and offered to beat a current offer I had received that was the exact amount they told me they could not accept the day before. Chose a different dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Mary was Great she got me a great deal on my 2012 Chevy Cruze and I couldn't be happier, they are all about getting you approved for the car you want will defiantly be coming back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Very nice service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Great salesman Godfrey best experience ever.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Fast response, followup.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Jul 17, 2015
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2015
They really try hard to approve you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
We had a very good experience with buying our SUV from this dealership. The price was good and our saleman Carlos Chou was prompt and courteous in service. We had an after sales issue with the SUV and the Sales Manager Luis Vissueti was professional and helpful in getting the matter resolved. My wife and I traveled 3 hours to get our SUV from David McDavid of Irving, TX and it was a good experience. Thank You.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
They sold me a piece of Junk and now wont return calls
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
1999scc
Very nice & efficient in helping us with this vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2014
John bartis was a great help. I bought honda accord coupe and I did exrensive shopping before buying. John is very easy to work with and after my experience I can confidently say that he can beat any other deal in dfw. Mcdavid, frisco claim to be biggest but I got the best deal from mcdavid , irving. Give them a shot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
lwagenseil
No service even before the sale. Disorganized and indifferent. No answers to questions without calling them back ourselves. They could have had a for sure sale, but we won't ever buy from them now.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2014
valjd817
Trey called and emailed confirmation for my visit but never said the car was sold to another buyer. I told him I would have to pay a driver, as I was recovering from surgery. He knew all this and still thought he could sell me something else once I got to the dealership. I guess nobody told these guys bait and switch is illegal. I will never buy a car from them. No integrity, dishonest, unethical and unapologetic. Avoid at all costs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
BarNun
Define lying! Classic bait and switch. In the morning salesman said the car was available. I had described the car and given the VIN #. When I drove 130 miles to buy it, he had plenty of other cars that we could look at!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
Very helpful! Called me and followed up. Very easy to deal with - I bought the car from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
The dealership was accomodating to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Patriot Motorcars - 6 listings
6741 Corporation Pkwy, Suite A Fort Worth, TX 76126
3 reviews
Accel Auto Group - 3 listings
1700 Parkside Ave Irving, TX 75061
1 review
Honda of Fort Worth - 580 listings
3400 W Loop 820 S Fort Worth, TX 76116
28 reviews
AutoNation Honda Lewisville - 373 listings
601 Waters Ridge Drive Lewisville, TX 75067
33 reviews
John Eagle Honda of Dallas - 482 listings
5311 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209
17 reviews
Rusty Wallis Honda - 467 listings
12277 Shiloh Rd Dallas, TX 75228
41 reviews
Burleson Honda - 380 listings
632 N Burleson Blvd Burleson, TX 76028
22 reviews
Huggins Honda - 851 listings
7551 NE Loop 820 North Richland Hills, TX 76180
23 reviews
Honda of Burleson
632 N Burleson Blvd Burleson, TX 76028
7 reviews
Honda Cars Of McKinney - 519 listings
601 S Central Expy Mckinney, TX 75070
28 reviews
Lute Riley Honda - 46 listings
1331 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
9 reviews
David McDavid Honda Of Frisco
1601 Dallas Pkwy Frisco, TX 75034
16 reviews
Honda of Denton - 371 listings
4050 S I-35 E Denton, TX 76210
29 reviews
Freeman Honda - 333 listings
39680 Interstate 20 Dallas, TX 75237
4 reviews
Honda Cars of Rockwall - 422 listings
1550 E Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087
24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000