DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Sales: (508) 692-9152

Service: (844) 713-9120

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/43/2007_gmc_sierra_3500hd-pic-2212347057800873668-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab DRW 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$3,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,987

Price: $29,996

Mileage: 37,588

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 3500HD SLT Crew Cab DRW 4WD for sale - $29,996, 37,588 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, SE Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/15/17/2015_scion_tc-pic-7716308556189251625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,746

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 38,921

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $11,500, 38,921 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/18/2015_kia_sorento-pic-2485819941516739611-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,884

Price: $15,405

Mileage: 31,658

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $15,405, 31,658 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/12/25/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3606386488440145996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$4,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,418

Price: $30,926

Mileage: 20,364

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,926, 20,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/51/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2013348508195335132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$3,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,159

Price: $28,693

Mileage: 41,202

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $28,693, 41,202 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/19/2014_ford_escape-pic-1702883405227202571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,129

Price: $14,996

Mileage: 31,295

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,996, 31,295 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/11/47/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7952596690213248921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,809

Price: $14,228

Mileage: 53,776

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $14,228, 53,776 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/05/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6657073536649559057-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Great Deal
$4,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,097

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 42,233

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $29,000, 42,233 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/13/19/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-216774140308194731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$2,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,966

Price: $24,604

Mileage: 12,389

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $24,604, 12,389 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/11/51/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5021643379653545641-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$3,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,633

Price: $26,554

Mileage: 89,277

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,554, 89,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/51/2016_audi_allroad-pic-1722208647650117211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$2,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,968

Price: $32,329

Mileage: 36,513

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $32,329, 36,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/50/2012_honda_pilot-pic-9208418507351462386-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,655

Price: $21,779

Mileage: 52,344

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $21,779, 52,344 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/13/51/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-5481360768959418081-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,118

Price: $19,274

Mileage: 36,425

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $19,274, 36,425 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/16/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8151821603203985254-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,788

Price: $27,500

Mileage: 36,093

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,500, 36,093 miles with SE Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/05/2016_honda_accord-pic-2622691859396703551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,545

Price: $17,767

Mileage: 22,868

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,767, 22,868 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
Make a personal phone call. Very professional and made an excellent offer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Very responsive. My only feedback is that they clearly stated on Car Gurus the 4 runner was only 2 wheel drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Had a purchase agreement and took out a loan on a truck from them only to have the sell it the next day without even getting ahold of me. When I called they were very rude and said tough luck nothing was signed yet. Do not recommend dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Hi Ryan,

Based on our records, there was no purchase agreement signed. Since you weren’t local we offered to secure the vehicle with a deposit. Our first conversation about the truck was on 9/6, and it was sold on 9/11, and we did let you know that there was another party interested.

Thank you,
Thomas Macdonald
tmacdonald@dchusa.com
Sep 7, 2017
GP36
They were upfront and easy to work with. Didn't buy a truck from them, but would in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

We try to make the process as easy as possible!
Aug 31, 2017
Corresponding through emails. So far they have been great to work with. Unfortunately the car I was interested in does not have moonroof. They did reply back with another car that does have a moon roof,but it had more mileage than I was interested in. Very responsive and appreciated their efforts
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Thank you for your feedback, Dorthy.
Jul 23, 2017
This is the worst dealer I've been too. I talked to Christine she said the car was still available. She gets Jay to be salesmen. He says oh I think I saw the car being sold. Then he tries to upsell me. Jay was salesman all over him. Typical dealer big waste of time. Never would do business with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Thank you for your feedback, Robert. We would like to talk to you more about this. Would you be able to call me to talk further? Thank you.

Greg Holway
General Manager
(508) 488-2323
GHolway@dchusa.com
Jul 14, 2017
gateceyper
Got back to me promptly. Still have not gone for test drive but plan to.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Come back to see us anytime!!
Feb 26, 2017
Zukkus33
5
Richard was great in helping with my purchase. I never felt pressure and he helped me get the price I wanted. I'd definitely buy another car here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Car wasn't available, but they made an honest effort to show me a similar car and were transparent throughout the entire experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, Johan. We appreciate your review.
Nov 28, 2016
Responded after several days had passed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Hello Claudia. Would you be able to contact us since we do not have your last name or phone number? We would like to make sure we can assist in the issue at hand. Looking forward to hearing from you. Sorry you had this experience. We would like the chance to rectify any negative feelings.
Nov 6, 2016
Great service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Ryan!
Oct 27, 2016
they are very nice to deal with very polite
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Thank you for choosing us, John. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review!
Oct 24, 2016
Dealer contacted me many times. I decided to consider other SUVs now.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Pardhiva!
Sep 15, 2016
Very polite. Did not end up buying from here but they were very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Thank you for the review, Owen. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future!
Jun 14, 2016
Ended up looking in a different direction/different model used car, but they were professional & courteous in our limited communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

William,

Thank you for considering our dealership. We wish you the best of luck in your car buying process!
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Excellent. Purchased a left-over. They gave me a very very aggressive price. I asked for more and they made it happen. The stars were aligned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
I went there after making an appointment, after waiting for a while the salesperson told me that they could not find the car keys. I was disappointed and without driving the car I had been asking long before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Nursedi
it took several calls to find out the car was gone, even though I called with specific request, the sales people just returned my call without answering my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Hello, my name is Miah and I am the General Manager.  I apologize for the miscommunication, and for any inconvenience you may have experienced.  I welcome the opportunity to speak with you about your experience as we will use it as a training opportunity.  Please do not hesitate to call me directly at 508-488-2323.  Thank you, Miah Bradbury, General Manager.
Sep 11, 2014
I had a vey nice sales person we were negotiating price for about 2 days they called asking for down payment was getting everything together when they called back to tell me they sold it . There only for the bottom line which is your money I know there's laws and rules but they could have easily called me seeing how there was days of negotiating taking care of there customers is probably not at the top of there list
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from DCH Toyota of Milford:

Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced.  We value our customers and do everything we can to serve them.  We do tend to get a lot of shopping activity on our used vehicles because we use market data to price them very aggressively.  I welcome the opportunity to speak with you about your experience and will certainly use all of my resources to find a similar vehicle for you.  Please do not hesitate to call me directly at 508-488-2323.  Thank you, Miah Bradbury, General Manager.
Jul 6, 2013
BeachGal
I got the car I wanted but it took WEEKS to get everything straightened out. Very unorganized dealership. Multiple mistakes or oversights. They were accommodating with alternate transportation during that waiting time though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
Wasn't wat I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2013
Got a lot of follow up emails but settled with another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Route 146 Auto Sales - 63 listings
1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896
4 reviews
Metro West Auto - 26 listings
478 Hartford Ave Bellingham, MA 02019
4 reviews
Motuzas Automotive - 24 listings
162 Milford St Upton, MA 01568
3 reviews
Gover Auto Sales - 24 listings
261 Millbury Ave Millbury, MA 01527
6 reviews
Speed Auto Center - 16 listings
20 Beaver St Milford, MA 01757
4 reviews
Native Auto Sales - 16 listings
64 Milford St Mendon, MA 01756
1 review
Supa Sales & Service - 15 listings
1900 Main St Walpole, MA 02081
2 reviews
Ashland Auto Sales - 14 listings
14 Nickerson Road Ashland, MA 01721
7 reviews
MacKouls Cars Inc - 14 listings
220 Worcester Street Grafton, MA 01536
2 reviews
South Bow Auto LLC - 13 listings
85 S Bow St Milford, MA 01757
2 reviews
Rally Motor Sports - 13 listings
1270 Grafton Street Worcester, MA 01604
2 reviews
Framingham Auto Services - 11 listings
1115 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701
3 reviews
Exxcel Auto Sales - 6 listings
119 Pond St Ashland, MA 01721
3 reviews
Autobahn East - 2 listings
1359 Grafton St Worcester, MA 01604
1 review
Framingham Motor Sales - 1 listing
635 Waverly ST Framingham, MA 01702
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
17 Great Deals out of 1,040 listings starting at $4,184
Used Toyota Tacoma
701 Great Deals out of 45,171 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota Avalon
234 Great Deals out of 15,944 listings starting at $1,195
Used Toyota Prius
342 Great Deals out of 15,878 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota 4Runner
348 Great Deals out of 26,254 listings starting at $1,800
Used Toyota Prius c
95 Great Deals out of 5,490 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota Mirai
118 listings starting at $50,885
Used Toyota 86
4 Great Deals out of 1,598 listings starting at $19,895
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 9,740 listings starting at $21,000
Used Toyota Yaris
77 Great Deals out of 2,858 listings starting at $2,200
Used Toyota Sequoia
126 Great Deals out of 5,158 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota Corolla iM
6 Great Deals out of 4,290 listings starting at $13,921
Used Toyota Yaris iA
6,233 listings starting at $13,760