Bernardi Toyota

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Toyota. Buy from us
and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for example, a 5
year warranty becomes an 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, MA 01702 - Map & Directions

Sales: (774) 462-5055

Service: (888) 315-5081

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/11/08/2011_ford_edge-pic-8640016111157154014-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,896

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 72,704

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge SE for sale - $10,988, 72,704 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/10/15/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2304680670836935001-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,790

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 42,089

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,988, 42,089 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/09/18/2010_toyota_avalon-pic-5604436478517750518-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,103

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 97,720

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cocoa Bean Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $11,986, 97,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/56/2013_honda_pilot-pic-8855101690550098011-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,284

Price: $24,964

Mileage: 38,460

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Amber Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $24,964, 38,460 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/09/37/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8691125066084325373-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,358

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 22,744

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 4evergreen Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $13,988, 22,744 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/08/56/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8314915611673682710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,652

Price: $15,210

Mileage: 11,222

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $15,210, 11,222 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,763

Price: $21,996

Mileage: 50,222

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $21,996, 50,222 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/10/55/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2692225005555843895-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,608

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 44,772

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $24,999, 44,772 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/10/01/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4028229768140489898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,830

Price: $14,674

Mileage: 31,945

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,674, 31,945 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/10/52/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7605528555000325492-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,930

Price: $26,596

Mileage: 30,459

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $26,596, 30,459 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/08/57/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5224707625444795007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Fair Deal
$969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,957

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 20,445

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,988, 20,445 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/08/35/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8382287152644544866-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Special Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,814

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 33,735

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S Special Edition for sale - $13,988, 33,735 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/09/53/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6965885455137564267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,869

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 42,891

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,988, 42,891 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/11/44/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4225095615139004015-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Fair Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,221

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 20,198

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,300, 20,198 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/11/29/2014_honda_civic-pic-724253869931775068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,935

Price: $14,189

Mileage: 21,406

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,189, 21,406 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 18, 2016
Your app had this truck listed. I called them they said its not available to me. After that then I received and e-mail from dealers e-mail decision saying truck is available come down to see it. When I went there they said the truck is not available to me and it is going to auction. I had from them no option to buy this truck. This is my opinion of my experience with them.
Jun 18, 2016
Great service
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
Feb 21, 2016
I personally think that Bernardi Toyota has really intelligent people that really explain what's going on and make sure we understand. I reall liked the way they welcomed me and didn't force me to buy a certain car. I also like how we pick what we liked but still the guy took us around to see more cars incase we like a different one. I really suggest Bernardi Toyota.
Jan 20, 2016
Before they sell you a car they need to know your whole life's history and don't ever bring them a trade in they try to degrade the value of your car and one of the reason's is there too many of GMC out there ... Good luck
Jan 13, 2016
Very fair negotiators
Dec 9, 2015
Nice enough salesman but the Mgr was totally unrealistic on the trade in value and not even willing to discuss. Nice truck, too bad they didn't put in more effort.
Nov 15, 2015
terrible experience, "manager" was rude and lied. Not willing to negotiate price at all, we planned to purchase at the price if the cigarette smell could be removed from the car. Called when we were on our way to purchase and were told the car had sold and not bother coming over. The car had not sold and we have had 15-20 calls since of other sales people trying to get us to come by for a road test. I have spoken with 3 of them and told them of our very bad experience. Still keep getting the calls and no one there can put two and two together (that we have seen the car, that I do not appreciate being lied to, and we do not want to deal with them). I would give a zero if I could. The "manager" said they only keep cars 2 months, he could sell the car at auction for 13k the next day and would not negotiate. I saw the paperwork in the car, it had been there purchased at auction by them in May. PSA, don't lie to people and leave paperwork in the car that says otherwise. Also, don't say car is sold and then call me to say you still have it on the lot because you don't realize you have already been a jerk to me the previous day. If you are a woman looking for a car you have been warned!
Oct 23, 2015
Its a good dealer but i couldn't get the car that i like it. But wasn't they fault.
Oct 23, 2015
Took me 6 days to get my car because finance took 4 days to send 1 fax to my bank and runner was not available to go to registry for 2 days, this is just a summary - the experience was the worst.
Sep 23, 2015
Bernardi called but had nothing to offer at the time .... OK .... No further word. Since then i have bought a car elsewhere. Thanks!
Aug 31, 2015
No available sales people when I stopped in to look at a car.
Jul 8, 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
Jun 4, 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
Apr 3, 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
Mar 8, 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
Jan 23, 2015
0
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
Jan 18, 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
Jan 12, 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
Dec 20, 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
Dec 6, 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
Dec 5, 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
Aug 31, 2014
AAIndigo
0
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 9, 2014
Great to work with!
Apr 4, 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
Feb 26, 2014
Bruce02780
0
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
Oct 11, 2013
not too good
Sep 25, 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
Aug 9, 2013
Thanks for the help
May 14, 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
Apr 28, 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
Apr 14, 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
Mar 31, 2013
Great team
Jun 1, 2012
Never got back to me!!
Oct 3, 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 443 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

17 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 388 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

11 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 387 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

19 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 324 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

10 reviews
Prime Toyota - 290 listings

1575 Vfw Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

16 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 348 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

28 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 620 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

14 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 275 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

4 reviews
Ira Toyota of Danvers - 858 listings

99 Andover St, #B, Danvers, MA 01923

20 reviews
McGee Toyota - 503 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

18 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 128 listings

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472

8 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 366 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

21 reviews
Colonial Toyota Scion - 221 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

12 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 393 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

16 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 287 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,478 Great Deals out of 199,952 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 569 listings starting at $3,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,905 Great Deals out of 121,096 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 33,047 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 111,824 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
138 Great Deals out of 32,384 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,618 Great Deals out of 89,188 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
1,238 Great Deals out of 70,599 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,084 Great Deals out of 71,689 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
163 Great Deals out of 11,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
1,651 listings starting at $17,199
Used Honda CR-V
1,058 Great Deals out of 82,323 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
795 Great Deals out of 54,266 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
229 Great Deals out of 12,245 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Altima
1,704 Great Deals out of 80,316 listings starting at $500