Bernardi Toyota

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Toyota. Buy from us
and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for example, a 5
year warranty becomes an 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, MA 01702 - Map & Directions

Sales: (774) 462-5055

Service: (888) 315-5081

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/12/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-1267356947011818570-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$3,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,793

Price: $34,428

Mileage: 12,389

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $34,428, 12,389 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/08/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5458604922012504321-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,308

Price: $20,494

Mileage: 26,564

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,494, 26,564 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/04/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-179514521909217271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,998

Price: $24,258

Mileage: 44,773

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $24,258, 44,773 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/01/2013_toyota_camry-pic-8025783969562652404-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,727

Price: $13,618

Mileage: 35,064

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,618, 35,064 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/12/59/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1238463918549526562-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$3,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,483

Price: $26,127

Mileage: 34,887

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $26,127, 34,887 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/11/38/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-466503553445160888-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$3,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,852

Price: $28,496

Mileage: 14,389

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $28,496, 14,389 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/24/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-9038285768635403870-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,854

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 53,703

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: British Racing Green Ii Metallic Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $10,899, 53,703 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/12/57/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-3310819465972277368-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,858

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 31,243

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,998, 31,243 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/12/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-8515541350436228080-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,301

Price: $25,586

Mileage: 77,515

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $25,586, 77,515 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/16/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5498306570077694426-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,257

Price: $15,496

Mileage: 37,828

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,496, 37,828 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/09/50/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1087716030405682691-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,682

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 33,561

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $15,998, 33,561 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/56/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7051960054040925231-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,424

Price: $13,996

Mileage: 27,971

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,996, 27,971 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/08/2014_honda_civic-pic-222589487367716297-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,386

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 21,406

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,988, 21,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/17/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-477125917748741067-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,593

Price: $16,189

Mileage: 9,620

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $16,189, 9,620 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/11/16/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6058562222567790746-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,573

Price: $38,599

Mileage: 19,491

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $38,599, 19,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 9, 2016
Excellent services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Asked for price with zero percent financing. Gave me a price via email. I called them to verify that it was with zero percent and they said yes. The day after was going to go there and decided to call just to make sure it was zero percent financing and then she told me no it was with 1500 off. They were the highest out of 3 dealerships that I contacted and lied. Check their reviews I'm not the only one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Your app had this truck listed. I called them they said its not available to me. After that then I received and e-mail from dealers e-mail decision saying truck is available come down to see it. When I went there they said the truck is not available to me and it is going to auction. I had from them no option to buy this truck. This is my opinion of my experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I personally think that Bernardi Toyota has really intelligent people that really explain what's going on and make sure we understand. I reall liked the way they welcomed me and didn't force me to buy a certain car. I also like how we pick what we liked but still the guy took us around to see more cars incase we like a different one. I really suggest Bernardi Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Before they sell you a car they need to know your whole life's history and don't ever bring them a trade in they try to degrade the value of your car and one of the reason's is there too many of GMC out there ... Good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very fair negotiators
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Nice enough salesman but the Mgr was totally unrealistic on the trade in value and not even willing to discuss. Nice truck, too bad they didn't put in more effort.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
terrible experience, "manager" was rude and lied. Not willing to negotiate price at all, we planned to purchase at the price if the cigarette smell could be removed from the car. Called when we were on our way to purchase and were told the car had sold and not bother coming over. The car had not sold and we have had 15-20 calls since of other sales people trying to get us to come by for a road test. I have spoken with 3 of them and told them of our very bad experience. Still keep getting the calls and no one there can put two and two together (that we have seen the car, that I do not appreciate being lied to, and we do not want to deal with them). I would give a zero if I could. The "manager" said they only keep cars 2 months, he could sell the car at auction for 13k the next day and would not negotiate. I saw the paperwork in the car, it had been there purchased at auction by them in May. PSA, don't lie to people and leave paperwork in the car that says otherwise. Also, don't say car is sold and then call me to say you still have it on the lot because you don't realize you have already been a jerk to me the previous day. If you are a woman looking for a car you have been warned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Its a good dealer but i couldn't get the car that i like it. But wasn't they fault.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Took me 6 days to get my car because finance took 4 days to send 1 fax to my bank and runner was not available to go to registry for 2 days, this is just a summary - the experience was the worst.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Bernardi called but had nothing to offer at the time .... OK .... No further word. Since then i have bought a car elsewhere. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
No available sales people when I stopped in to look at a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
Jun 4, 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
0
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
AAIndigo
0
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 9, 2014
Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Bruce02780
0
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
not too good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Thanks for the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Great team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never got back to me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 449 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

19 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 381 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

11 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 379 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

19 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 319 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

19 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 289 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

11 reviews
Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

29 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 747 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

14 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 242 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

4 reviews
Colonial Toyota Scion - 152 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

14 reviews
McGee Toyota - 481 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

19 reviews
Ira Toyota of Danvers - 794 listings

99 Andover St, #B, Danvers, MA 01923

22 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 223 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

13 reviews
Woburn Toyota Scion - 730 listings

394 Washington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

63 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 424 listings

33 Auto Center Rd, Manchester, NH 03103

27 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 365 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 193,724 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250
593 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,890 Great Deals out of 126,493 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 33,456 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
895 Great Deals out of 110,680 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 30,519 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,489 Great Deals out of 87,064 listings starting at $699
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 65,867 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,059 Great Deals out of 72,086 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
169 Great Deals out of 11,151 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,012 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,116 Great Deals out of 80,354 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 52,674 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 13,398 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,377 Great Deals out of 84,259 listings starting at $1,499