Bernardi Toyota

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Toyota. Buy from us
and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for example, a 5
year warranty becomes an 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Sales: (774) 462-5055

Service: (888) 315-5081

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/09/58/2017_kia_forte-pic-5716618250974933289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,783

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 3,637

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silky Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $12,599, 3,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/03/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-3649852875177548742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$3,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,246

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 31,689

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $24,899, 31,689 miles with Sport Package, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/18/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-2953061315700833763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,213

Price: $17,590

Mileage: 43,898

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $17,590, 43,898 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/21/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-6864796404844013339-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,637

Price: $15,527

Mileage: 102,773

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $15,527, 102,773 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/03/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4793686631553620797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,033

Price: $27,340

Mileage: 15,418

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,340, 15,418 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/15/2014_chrysler_300-pic-4863158925863187355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,501

Price: $18,516

Mileage: 11,578

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base AWD for sale - $18,516, 11,578 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/13/03/2014_honda_accord-pic-7799118302169194057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,733

Price: $14,926

Mileage: 28,540

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,926, 28,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/09/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3929469424797679622-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,848

Price: $25,581

Mileage: 81,168

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,581, 81,168 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/32/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-478450134597091038-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,530

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 29,361

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,999, 29,361 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/21/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4039939795432985522-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,913

Price: $8,289

Mileage: 60,544

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $8,289, 60,544 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/14/40/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4352133797074639678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,546

Price: $23,503

Mileage: 20,676

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $23,503, 20,676 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/32/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-227699237947893751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,267

Price: $17,704

Mileage: 18,489

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $17,704, 18,489 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/52/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2966054546412936995-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,060

Price: $7,924

Mileage: 88,881

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,924, 88,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/57/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2655395268007874128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,999

Price: $18,817

Mileage: 30,442

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,817, 30,442 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/14/2014_kia_sorento-pic-7739774527886456040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,766

Price: $14,542

Mileage: 52,909

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $14,542, 52,909 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
I purchased a 2017 from Bernardi. It was an easy process. They are a one stop shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hi Igor,

Glad we could help! Thanks for the review
Jul 28, 2017
Ashik77
The dealer was prompt and reached out with good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hi Ashik77,

That's our goal-- to help you have the best car buying experience possible. Thanks for the review!
Jul 28, 2017
Follow up was fast and it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hi Keith,

Glad we could help give you a great experience-- thanks for choosing us and thanks for the review!
Jul 18, 2017
PUPPYTIGGER
very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hey PUPPYTIGER (sounds pretty cool!)

Thanks for the five stars :)
Jul 17, 2017
they give great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hi Penny,
Glad we were able to give you a great experience here :) Thanks for the review.
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WRT9
Excellent dealer, will recommend to friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
The car I test drove was filthy, both inside and out even though the dealership knew I was coming in drive that particular vehicle. The vehicle had a problem with the brakes, and had a huge scrape on the passenger wheel area. The worst part of the experience was that that salesperson who I was supposed to be working with left while I was on the test drive, and I was left to do a potential business deal with the girl who greeted me when I arrived at the dealership. Wouldn't recommend them..
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Great experience, no pressure, Aydin and Spiro made my deal work quickly and to my liking. Marko in finance was tops also. First time at Bernardi, but will highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
I can only say good things about Bernardi Toyota. It is a pleasure doing business with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Jennifer Jewell
We didn't buy the car but they were attentive and flexible with scheduling. They've been in touch via email but not too pushy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
I have purchased two vehicles from Bernardi Toyota. Both experiences have been positive. They will typically meet or beat any other dealers price for a similar vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Great experience, little busy but think it was because it was the last day of the month.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
After making an appointment I went right over. The car I wanted to test drive was ready & a salesman was waiting. I was treated respectfully. They understood I had done my homework & gave me a very fair price. I was looking for a Sedan with AWD & Safety Connect. Unfortunately the Toyota fleet does not make a vehicle with my requirements.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Nice customer service and follow up quickly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Great experience. Bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Excellent services
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Asked for price with zero percent financing. Gave me a price via email. I called them to verify that it was with zero percent and they said yes. The day after was going to go there and decided to call just to make sure it was zero percent financing and then she told me no it was with 1500 off. They were the highest out of 3 dealerships that I contacted and lied. Check their reviews I'm not the only one.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Your app had this truck listed. I called them they said its not available to me. After that then I received and e-mail from dealers e-mail decision saying truck is available come down to see it. When I went there they said the truck is not available to me and it is going to auction. I had from them no option to buy this truck. This is my opinion of my experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I personally think that Bernardi Toyota has really intelligent people that really explain what's going on and make sure we understand. I reall liked the way they welcomed me and didn't force me to buy a certain car. I also like how we pick what we liked but still the guy took us around to see more cars incase we like a different one. I really suggest Bernardi Toyota.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Before they sell you a car they need to know your whole life's history and don't ever bring them a trade in they try to degrade the value of your car and one of the reason's is there too many of GMC out there ... Good luck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very fair negotiators
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Nice enough salesman but the Mgr was totally unrealistic on the trade in value and not even willing to discuss. Nice truck, too bad they didn't put in more effort.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
terrible experience, "manager" was rude and lied. Not willing to negotiate price at all, we planned to purchase at the price if the cigarette smell could be removed from the car. Called when we were on our way to purchase and were told the car had sold and not bother coming over. The car had not sold and we have had 15-20 calls since of other sales people trying to get us to come by for a road test. I have spoken with 3 of them and told them of our very bad experience. Still keep getting the calls and no one there can put two and two together (that we have seen the car, that I do not appreciate being lied to, and we do not want to deal with them). I would give a zero if I could. The "manager" said they only keep cars 2 months, he could sell the car at auction for 13k the next day and would not negotiate. I saw the paperwork in the car, it had been there purchased at auction by them in May. PSA, don't lie to people and leave paperwork in the car that says otherwise. Also, don't say car is sold and then call me to say you still have it on the lot because you don't realize you have already been a jerk to me the previous day. If you are a woman looking for a car you have been warned!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Its a good dealer but i couldn't get the car that i like it. But wasn't they fault.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Took me 6 days to get my car because finance took 4 days to send 1 fax to my bank and runner was not available to go to registry for 2 days, this is just a summary - the experience was the worst.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Bernardi called but had nothing to offer at the time .... OK .... No further word. Since then i have bought a car elsewhere. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Aug 31, 2015
No available sales people when I stopped in to look at a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
Jun 4, 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
AAIndigo
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Bruce02780
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
not too good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Thanks for the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Great team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never got back to me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 505 listings

221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460

35 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 242 listings

550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917

15 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 332 listings

809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 401 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777

17 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 268 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 607 listings

210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184

35 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 332 listings

671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

25 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 438 listings

271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

23 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 248 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

13 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 395 listings

5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364

6 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 389 listings

970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301

19 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 379 listings

234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

46 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 503 listings

3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852

7 reviews
Harr Toyota - 391 listings

110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606

12 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 378 listings

600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188