Bernardi Toyota

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Toyota. Buy from us
and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for example, a 5
year warranty becomes an 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Sales: (774) 462-5055

Service: (888) 315-5081

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/19/50/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-368578318391259365-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$4,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,373

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 51,061

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,700, 51,061 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/19/47/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-978075521022270130-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$4,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,058

Price: $32,951

Mileage: 56,068

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,951, 56,068 miles with Value Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/21/23/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-5990787875611580476-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,982

Price: $32,297

Mileage: 20,002

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $32,297, 20,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/18/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5987168163127807020-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,810

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 18,446

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid LE for sale - $16,990, 18,446 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/45/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5021908594982479368-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,899

Price: $11,413

Mileage: 35,878

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,413, 35,878 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/11/04/2017_honda_accord-pic-6244990253608294216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Touring FWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,287

Price: $24,650

Mileage: 17,730

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Touring FWD for sale - $24,650, 17,730 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/00/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2177636035233192030-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,352

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 36,034

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,888, 36,034 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/20/04/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-8173964206733730613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,234

Price: $17,494

Mileage: 81,983

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Plus V6 AWD for sale - $17,494, 81,983 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/10/35/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5465808481201323174-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,300

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 95,640

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $10,700, 95,640 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/05/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5628901243504058995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,661

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 19,551

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $19,888, 19,551 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/46/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-4791070581014308369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,498

Price: $20,983

Mileage: 13,307

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $20,983, 13,307 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/19/45/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1182377813307630012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,881

Price: $18,459

Mileage: 14,004

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Hot Lava Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,459, 14,004 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/18/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8726136394027115144-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,855

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 30,518

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,450, 30,518 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/21/32/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-8285104775016899455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,426

Price: $14,271

Mileage: 15,092

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,271, 15,092 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/40/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-6195948759211735890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,036

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 17,336

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,890, 17,336 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 16, 2017
they got right back to me. the car had been sold by the time we discussed it but they were thorough, thoughtful and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2017
The dealer wasn't upfront and clear about financing rates and options. I felt like they were more interested in their part of the deal and not willing to negotiate anywhere. Consequently, I went with another dealer that was more responsive and could work with me on making a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
tonyLavish508
Great experience. Sales rep Jose T. was knowledgeable and helpful. I love my Lexus IS250.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
Goly1_
5
Contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Great experience. The staff are very professional. I dealt with Mohammed who is extremely friendly, honest, and professional. No pressure. He had me truly feel that the customer's needs come first. I recommend this dealership highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
I purchased a 2017 from Bernardi. It was an easy process. They are a one stop shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Thanks for the review Sudecia :)
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hi Igor,

Glad we could help! Thanks for the review
Jul 28, 2017
Ashik77
The dealer was prompt and reached out with good information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hi Ashik77,

That's our goal-- to help you have the best car buying experience possible. Thanks for the review!
Jul 28, 2017
Follow up was fast and it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hi Keith,

Glad we could help give you a great experience-- thanks for choosing us and thanks for the review!
Jul 18, 2017
PUPPYTIGGER
very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hey PUPPYTIGER (sounds pretty cool!)

Thanks for the five stars :)
Jul 17, 2017
they give great customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hi Penny,
Glad we were able to give you a great experience here :) Thanks for the review.
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WRT9
Excellent dealer, will recommend to friends.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
The car I test drove was filthy, both inside and out even though the dealership knew I was coming in drive that particular vehicle. The vehicle had a problem with the brakes, and had a huge scrape on the passenger wheel area. The worst part of the experience was that that salesperson who I was supposed to be working with left while I was on the test drive, and I was left to do a potential business deal with the girl who greeted me when I arrived at the dealership. Wouldn't recommend them..
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Great experience, no pressure, Aydin and Spiro made my deal work quickly and to my liking. Marko in finance was tops also. First time at Bernardi, but will highly recommend.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
I can only say good things about Bernardi Toyota. It is a pleasure doing business with them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Jennifer Jewell
We didn't buy the car but they were attentive and flexible with scheduling. They've been in touch via email but not too pushy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
I have purchased two vehicles from Bernardi Toyota. Both experiences have been positive. They will typically meet or beat any other dealers price for a similar vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Great experience, little busy but think it was because it was the last day of the month.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
After making an appointment I went right over. The car I wanted to test drive was ready & a salesman was waiting. I was treated respectfully. They understood I had done my homework & gave me a very fair price. I was looking for a Sedan with AWD & Safety Connect. Unfortunately the Toyota fleet does not make a vehicle with my requirements.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Nice customer service and follow up quickly!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Great experience. Bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent customer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Excellent services
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Asked for price with zero percent financing. Gave me a price via email. I called them to verify that it was with zero percent and they said yes. The day after was going to go there and decided to call just to make sure it was zero percent financing and then she told me no it was with 1500 off. They were the highest out of 3 dealerships that I contacted and lied. Check their reviews I'm not the only one.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Your app had this truck listed. I called them they said its not available to me. After that then I received and e-mail from dealers e-mail decision saying truck is available come down to see it. When I went there they said the truck is not available to me and it is going to auction. I had from them no option to buy this truck. This is my opinion of my experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I personally think that Bernardi Toyota has really intelligent people that really explain what's going on and make sure we understand. I reall liked the way they welcomed me and didn't force me to buy a certain car. I also like how we pick what we liked but still the guy took us around to see more cars incase we like a different one. I really suggest Bernardi Toyota.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Before they sell you a car they need to know your whole life's history and don't ever bring them a trade in they try to degrade the value of your car and one of the reason's is there too many of GMC out there ... Good luck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very fair negotiators
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Dec 9, 2015
Nice enough salesman but the Mgr was totally unrealistic on the trade in value and not even willing to discuss. Nice truck, too bad they didn't put in more effort.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
terrible experience, "manager" was rude and lied. Not willing to negotiate price at all, we planned to purchase at the price if the cigarette smell could be removed from the car. Called when we were on our way to purchase and were told the car had sold and not bother coming over. The car had not sold and we have had 15-20 calls since of other sales people trying to get us to come by for a road test. I have spoken with 3 of them and told them of our very bad experience. Still keep getting the calls and no one there can put two and two together (that we have seen the car, that I do not appreciate being lied to, and we do not want to deal with them). I would give a zero if I could. The "manager" said they only keep cars 2 months, he could sell the car at auction for 13k the next day and would not negotiate. I saw the paperwork in the car, it had been there purchased at auction by them in May. PSA, don't lie to people and leave paperwork in the car that says otherwise. Also, don't say car is sold and then call me to say you still have it on the lot because you don't realize you have already been a jerk to me the previous day. If you are a woman looking for a car you have been warned!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Its a good dealer but i couldn't get the car that i like it. But wasn't they fault.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Took me 6 days to get my car because finance took 4 days to send 1 fax to my bank and runner was not available to go to registry for 2 days, this is just a summary - the experience was the worst.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Bernardi called but had nothing to offer at the time .... OK .... No further word. Since then i have bought a car elsewhere. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
No available sales people when I stopped in to look at a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
Jun 4, 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
AAIndigo
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Bruce02780
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
not too good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Thanks for the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Great team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never got back to me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 518 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
34 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 709 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
33 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 258 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
13 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 474 listings
2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
18 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 373 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 352 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
8 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 357 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
9 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 507 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
26 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 380 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
26 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 304 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 453 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews
Harr Toyota - 379 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
17 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 430 listings
234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
53 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 552 listings
3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852
9 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 424 listings
700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895