Bernardi Toyota

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Toyota. Buy from us
and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for example, a 5
year warranty becomes an 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Sales: (774) 462-5055

Service: (888) 315-5081

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/21/45/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1233912628530209421-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,767

Price: $22,950

Mileage: 3,387

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $22,950, 3,387 miles with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/22/10/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-1356779511832890221-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$3,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,204

Price: $32,997

Mileage: 44,451

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $32,997, 44,451 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/03/2015_toyota_avalon_hybrid-pic-2120431204432343326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring FWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,859

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 42,605

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring FWD for sale - $21,250, 42,605 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Tour Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/22/11/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5771867175949461379-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,797

Price: $17,297

Mileage: 34,509

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,297, 34,509 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/22/14/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6468345188234586836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,196

Price: $11,987

Mileage: 37,039

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: 4evergreen Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,987, 37,039 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/23/43/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1210644801501380648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,626

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 20,796

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,200, 20,796 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/22/14/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8325155935940709213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,851

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 23,234

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Sugar Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,700, 23,234 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/58/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6135016760666106929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,913

Price: $20,978

Mileage: 37,209

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,978, 37,209 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/20/14/2018_bmw_3_series-pic-8830614130614435693-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,332

Price: $32,700

Mileage: 6,410

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mediterranean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $32,700, 6,410 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/04/15/46/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-3726239757688464837-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,409

Price: $16,880

Mileage: 125,301

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $16,880, 125,301 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/12/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8871300318312899476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,144

Price: $17,958

Mileage: 28,778

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,958, 28,778 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/09/00/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-4174266584009146332-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,821

Price: $12,690

Mileage: 92,976

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $12,690, 92,976 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/21/59/2018_ford_escape-pic-5443802276987585638-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,722

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 13,440

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,990, 13,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/20/18/2015_toyota_venza-pic-8801143890875161806-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,034

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 10,873

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $19,988, 10,873 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/12/30/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1187777726889582552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,835

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 33,885

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,799, 33,885 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2018
They Answered all my questions
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Paloma!
Jun 13, 2018
Contacted me right away but I had already purchased a car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
May 20, 2018
Good customer service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Allison!
May 20, 2018
JLargent
Ed Fucci at Bernardi was prompt, professional, responsive and helpful. Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. We're glad you're happy!
May 14, 2018
Marc6178
A 5-star dealer who met all my expectations
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Marc, we're glad we met your expectations!
Apr 28, 2018
TP1234
Great experience
Apr 27, 2018
Very fast at reaching out and open to answer any questions i had.
Apr 25, 2018
They were quick to respond and friendly at the dealership
Feb 4, 2018
Guru5828Z
I was contacted immediately via email and set up appointment to test drive. The sales consultant, John Milliken, was knowledgeable and professional during the entire process.
Feb 3, 2018
I like the dealership. It's so much better to go here then a smaller dealership because they have everything.
Jan 29, 2018
GuruDQ7FN
5
They quickly contacted me, thank you
Jan 26, 2018
cwrcosta
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2018
Jillian Roddy
They were awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2018
GuruZBM1C
They good
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2017
they got right back to me. the car had been sold by the time we discussed it but they were thorough, thoughtful and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 14, 2017
The dealer wasn't upfront and clear about financing rates and options. I felt like they were more interested in their part of the deal and not willing to negotiate anywhere. Consequently, I went with another dealer that was more responsive and could work with me on making a deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Gregorio,

Thank you for your feedback and for the opportunity to work with you on the purchase of a vehicle here at Bernardi Toyota. Although I am disappointed that we were not able to help you get the Toyota vehicle you wanted I am happy to hear you found a vehicle that works for you and your specific goals. It is important to know that we want to help each and every customer we meet to get into the vehicle of their dreams! As each customers situation is different  we also understand that sometimes it is not always possible to make it work. Although I can't speak to the final numbers
 More ...
Dec 6, 2017
tonyLavish508
Great experience. Sales rep Jose T. was knowledgeable and helpful. I love my Lexus IS250.
Nov 10, 2017
Goly1_
5
Contacted right away.
Nov 9, 2017
positive
Oct 31, 2017
Great experience. The staff are very professional. I dealt with Mohammed who is extremely friendly, honest, and professional. No pressure. He had me truly feel that the customer's needs come first. I recommend this dealership highly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
I purchased a 2017 from Bernardi. It was an easy process. They are a one stop shop.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review Sudecia :)
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent service
Response from current dealership:
Hi Igor,

Glad we could help! Thanks for the review
Jul 28, 2017
Ashik77
The dealer was prompt and reached out with good information
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ashik77,

That's our goal-- to help you have the best car buying experience possible. Thanks for the review!
Jul 28, 2017
Follow up was fast and it was a great experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Keith,

Glad we could help give you a great experience-- thanks for choosing us and thanks for the review!
Jul 18, 2017
PUPPYTIGGER
very friendly
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey PUPPYTIGER (sounds pretty cool!)

Thanks for the five stars :)
Jul 17, 2017
they give great customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Penny,
Glad we were able to give you a great experience here :) Thanks for the review.
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WRT9
Excellent dealer, will recommend to friends.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2017
The car I test drove was filthy, both inside and out even though the dealership knew I was coming in drive that particular vehicle. The vehicle had a problem with the brakes, and had a huge scrape on the passenger wheel area. The worst part of the experience was that that salesperson who I was supposed to be working with left while I was on the test drive, and I was left to do a potential business deal with the girl who greeted me when I arrived at the dealership. Wouldn't recommend them..
4 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2017
Great experience, no pressure, Aydin and Spiro made my deal work quickly and to my liking. Marko in finance was tops also. First time at Bernardi, but will highly recommend.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2017
I can only say good things about Bernardi Toyota. It is a pleasure doing business with them.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2017
Jennifer Jewell
We didn't buy the car but they were attentive and flexible with scheduling. They've been in touch via email but not too pushy
0 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2017
I have purchased two vehicles from Bernardi Toyota. Both experiences have been positive. They will typically meet or beat any other dealers price for a similar vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2017
Great experience, little busy but think it was because it was the last day of the month.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2017
After making an appointment I went right over. The car I wanted to test drive was ready & a salesman was waiting. I was treated respectfully. They understood I had done my homework & gave me a very fair price. I was looking for a Sedan with AWD & Safety Connect. Unfortunately the Toyota fleet does not make a vehicle with my requirements.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2017
Nice customer service and follow up quickly!
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
Great experience. Bought the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent customer service
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Excellent services
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
Asked for price with zero percent financing. Gave me a price via email. I called them to verify that it was with zero percent and they said yes. The day after was going to go there and decided to call just to make sure it was zero percent financing and then she told me no it was with 1500 off. They were the highest out of 3 dealerships that I contacted and lied. Check their reviews I'm not the only one.
9 people found this review helpful.
Read 35 old reviews
Jul 18, 2016
Your app had this truck listed. I called them they said its not available to me. After that then I received and e-mail from dealers e-mail decision saying truck is available come down to see it. When I went there they said the truck is not available to me and it is going to auction. I had from them no option to buy this truck. This is my opinion of my experience with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2016
Great service
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2016
I personally think that Bernardi Toyota has really intelligent people that really explain what's going on and make sure we understand. I reall liked the way they welcomed me and didn't force me to buy a certain car. I also like how we pick what we liked but still the guy took us around to see more cars incase we like a different one. I really suggest Bernardi Toyota.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
Before they sell you a car they need to know your whole life's history and don't ever bring them a trade in they try to degrade the value of your car and one of the reason's is there too many of GMC out there ... Good luck
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2016
Very fair negotiators
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2015
Nice enough salesman but the Mgr was totally unrealistic on the trade in value and not even willing to discuss. Nice truck, too bad they didn't put in more effort.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2015
terrible experience, "manager" was rude and lied. Not willing to negotiate price at all, we planned to purchase at the price if the cigarette smell could be removed from the car. Called when we were on our way to purchase and were told the car had sold and not bother coming over. The car had not sold and we have had 15-20 calls since of other sales people trying to get us to come by for a road test. I have spoken with 3 of them and told them of our very bad experience. Still keep getting the calls and no one there can put two and two together (that we have seen the car, that I do not appreciate being lied to, and we do not want to deal with them). I would give a zero if I could. The "manager" said they only keep cars 2 months, he could sell the car at auction for 13k the next day and would not negotiate. I saw the paperwork in the car, it had been there purchased at auction by them in May. PSA, don't lie to people and leave paperwork in the car that says otherwise. Also, don't say car is sold and then call me to say you still have it on the lot because you don't realize you have already been a jerk to me the previous day. If you are a woman looking for a car you have been warned!
8 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2015
Its a good dealer but i couldn't get the car that i like it. But wasn't they fault.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2015
Took me 6 days to get my car because finance took 4 days to send 1 fax to my bank and runner was not available to go to registry for 2 days, this is just a summary - the experience was the worst.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 23, 2015
Bernardi called but had nothing to offer at the time .... OK .... No further word. Since then i have bought a car elsewhere. Thanks!
Aug 31, 2015
No available sales people when I stopped in to look at a car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
Jun 4, 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
Mar 8, 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
Jan 23, 2015
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
Dec 6, 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
Dec 5, 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
Aug 31, 2014
AAIndigo
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.
Jul 9, 2014
Great to work with!
Apr 4, 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
Feb 26, 2014
Bruce02780
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
Oct 11, 2013
not too good
Sep 25, 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
Aug 9, 2013
Thanks for the help
May 14, 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
Apr 28, 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
Apr 14, 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
Mar 31, 2013
Great team
Jun 1, 2012
Never got back to me!!
Oct 3, 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Framingham Auto Services - 4 listings
1115 Worcester Rd Framingham, MA 01701
3 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 563 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
43 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 499 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
20 reviews
McGee Toyota of Dudley - 208 listings
191 W Main St Dudley, MA 01571
17 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 423 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
8 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 335 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
14 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 631 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
33 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 531 listings
2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
21 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 268 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
14 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 452 listings
700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
23 reviews
Lexington Toyota - 131 listings
409 Massachusetts Avenue Lexington, MA 02420
15 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 335 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
24 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 497 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
23 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 585 listings
3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852
11 reviews
Harr Toyota - 410 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
26 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 188,285 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,204 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,201 Great Deals out of 95,802 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995