Bernardi Toyota

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Toyota. Buy from us
and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for example, a 5
year warranty becomes an 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, MA 01702
Map & Directions

Sales: (774) 462-5055

Service: (888) 315-5081

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/38/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-5871281202877646963-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,430

Price: $17,976

Mileage: 16,250

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,976, 16,250 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/42/2013_toyota_venza-pic-1005615142505711148-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,697

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 34,243

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $15,999, 34,243 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/38/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-3529297701398014972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,311

Price: $22,668

Mileage: 12,939

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,668, 12,939 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/43/2016_kia_sedona-pic-1074748765286112063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,609

Price: $17,897

Mileage: 23,952

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $17,897, 23,952 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/16/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7588062291875884302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,666

Price: $10,461

Mileage: 38,489

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,461, 38,489 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/43/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-182992597204533515-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,025

Price: $22,468

Mileage: 17,256

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,468, 17,256 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,464

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $27,000, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/38/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1977877492449826446-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,086

Price: $18,695

Mileage: 21,965

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $18,695, 21,965 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/40/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-3162294692557493928-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,071

Price: $12,431

Mileage: 112,129

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,431, 112,129 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/50/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-8222124659987965143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,371

Price: $22,872

Mileage: 12,020

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,872, 12,020 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/43/2016_kia_sedona-pic-5359413994602677535-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,078

Price: $17,691

Mileage: 30,450

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $17,691, 30,450 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/17/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8884429377418384910-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,027

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 35,378

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,998, 35,378 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/38/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7881293111630402628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,472

Price: $24,993

Mileage: 23,949

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $24,993, 23,949 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/02/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-8416066653091430935-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,614

Price: $29,040

Mileage: 7,379

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $29,040, 7,379 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/51/2016_kia_optima-pic-2106762714400223154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,120

Price: $14,779

Mileage: 15,708

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,779, 15,708 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 2, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
After making an appointment I went right over. The car I wanted to test drive was ready & a salesman was waiting. I was treated respectfully. They understood I had done my homework & gave me a very fair price. I was looking for a Sedan with AWD & Safety Connect. Unfortunately the Toyota fleet does not make a vehicle with my requirements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Nice customer service and follow up quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Great experience. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Excellent services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Asked for price with zero percent financing. Gave me a price via email. I called them to verify that it was with zero percent and they said yes. The day after was going to go there and decided to call just to make sure it was zero percent financing and then she told me no it was with 1500 off. They were the highest out of 3 dealerships that I contacted and lied. Check their reviews I'm not the only one.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Your app had this truck listed. I called them they said its not available to me. After that then I received and e-mail from dealers e-mail decision saying truck is available come down to see it. When I went there they said the truck is not available to me and it is going to auction. I had from them no option to buy this truck. This is my opinion of my experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I personally think that Bernardi Toyota has really intelligent people that really explain what's going on and make sure we understand. I reall liked the way they welcomed me and didn't force me to buy a certain car. I also like how we pick what we liked but still the guy took us around to see more cars incase we like a different one. I really suggest Bernardi Toyota.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Before they sell you a car they need to know your whole life's history and don't ever bring them a trade in they try to degrade the value of your car and one of the reason's is there too many of GMC out there ... Good luck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very fair negotiators
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Nice enough salesman but the Mgr was totally unrealistic on the trade in value and not even willing to discuss. Nice truck, too bad they didn't put in more effort.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
terrible experience, "manager" was rude and lied. Not willing to negotiate price at all, we planned to purchase at the price if the cigarette smell could be removed from the car. Called when we were on our way to purchase and were told the car had sold and not bother coming over. The car had not sold and we have had 15-20 calls since of other sales people trying to get us to come by for a road test. I have spoken with 3 of them and told them of our very bad experience. Still keep getting the calls and no one there can put two and two together (that we have seen the car, that I do not appreciate being lied to, and we do not want to deal with them). I would give a zero if I could. The "manager" said they only keep cars 2 months, he could sell the car at auction for 13k the next day and would not negotiate. I saw the paperwork in the car, it had been there purchased at auction by them in May. PSA, don't lie to people and leave paperwork in the car that says otherwise. Also, don't say car is sold and then call me to say you still have it on the lot because you don't realize you have already been a jerk to me the previous day. If you are a woman looking for a car you have been warned!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Its a good dealer but i couldn't get the car that i like it. But wasn't they fault.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Took me 6 days to get my car because finance took 4 days to send 1 fax to my bank and runner was not available to go to registry for 2 days, this is just a summary - the experience was the worst.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Bernardi called but had nothing to offer at the time .... OK .... No further word. Since then i have bought a car elsewhere. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
No available sales people when I stopped in to look at a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
Jun 4, 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 8, 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
AAIndigo
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Bruce02780
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
not too good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Thanks for the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Great team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never got back to me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 551 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

26 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 487 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

15 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 428 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

23 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 370 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 541 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

17 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 246 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

13 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 432 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

17 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 774 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

24 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 497 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

38 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 320 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 468 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 385 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 106 listings

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472

7 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 555 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

17 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 617 listings

33 Auto Center Rd, Manchester, NH 03103

35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,395 Great Deals out of 210,250 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
386 Great Deals out of 47,447 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 160,210 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 26,379 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 114,495 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,963 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
829 Great Deals out of 90,640 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
739 Great Deals out of 74,267 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 81,844 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
689 Great Deals out of 57,075 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 65,662 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
699 Great Deals out of 83,202 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
512 Great Deals out of 79,420 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,240 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,043 Great Deals out of 93,048 listings starting at $1,500