Bernardi Toyota

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Toyota. Buy from us
and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for example, a 5
year warranty becomes an 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

1626 Worcester Road, Framingham, MA 01702
Map & Directions

Sales: (774) 462-5055

Service: (888) 315-5081

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$4,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,335

Price: $18,922

Mileage: 43,266

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $18,922, 43,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/09/55/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-4203041429214094053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,810

Price: $12,705

Mileage: 53,350

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $12,705, 53,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/09/42/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-5132236964411205294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,834

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 26,390

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Diamond Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $16,970, 26,390 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/10/58/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-4465370830572974163-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,688

Price: $8,921

Mileage: 32,139

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $8,921, 32,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/09/59/2008_honda_pilot-pic-7190103429161842979-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,789

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 101,163

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $9,900, 101,163 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/42/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3516127194773134548-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,249

Price: $15,662

Mileage: 42,576

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,662, 42,576 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/15/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-6081496638451657080-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,495

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 59,309

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $12,988, 59,309 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/10/21/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-7143214779344376912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,765

Price: $14,205

Mileage: 34,731

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $14,205, 34,731 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/10/28/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2558205842762921171-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,384

Price: $18,881

Mileage: 40,712

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,881, 40,712 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/50/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6742320228285896431-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,860

Price: $29,985

Mileage: 12,975

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $29,985, 12,975 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/10/2013_toyota_venza-pic-3778587708173658589-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,383

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 47,135

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $19,994, 47,135 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/07/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-4308424273026932316-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,247

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 57,298

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $11,998, 57,298 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/04/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-4306296555634798644-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,337

Price: $12,340

Mileage: 33,116

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,340, 33,116 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/05/2010_toyota_camry-pic-4782453404027575956-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,710

Price: $7,725

Mileage: 108,061

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,725, 108,061 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,470

Price: $27,919

Mileage: 45,124

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $27,919, 45,124 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 14, 2017
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Excellent services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Asked for price with zero percent financing. Gave me a price via email. I called them to verify that it was with zero percent and they said yes. The day after was going to go there and decided to call just to make sure it was zero percent financing and then she told me no it was with 1500 off. They were the highest out of 3 dealerships that I contacted and lied. Check their reviews I'm not the only one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Your app had this truck listed. I called them they said its not available to me. After that then I received and e-mail from dealers e-mail decision saying truck is available come down to see it. When I went there they said the truck is not available to me and it is going to auction. I had from them no option to buy this truck. This is my opinion of my experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I personally think that Bernardi Toyota has really intelligent people that really explain what's going on and make sure we understand. I reall liked the way they welcomed me and didn't force me to buy a certain car. I also like how we pick what we liked but still the guy took us around to see more cars incase we like a different one. I really suggest Bernardi Toyota.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Before they sell you a car they need to know your whole life's history and don't ever bring them a trade in they try to degrade the value of your car and one of the reason's is there too many of GMC out there ... Good luck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very fair negotiators
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Nice enough salesman but the Mgr was totally unrealistic on the trade in value and not even willing to discuss. Nice truck, too bad they didn't put in more effort.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
terrible experience, "manager" was rude and lied. Not willing to negotiate price at all, we planned to purchase at the price if the cigarette smell could be removed from the car. Called when we were on our way to purchase and were told the car had sold and not bother coming over. The car had not sold and we have had 15-20 calls since of other sales people trying to get us to come by for a road test. I have spoken with 3 of them and told them of our very bad experience. Still keep getting the calls and no one there can put two and two together (that we have seen the car, that I do not appreciate being lied to, and we do not want to deal with them). I would give a zero if I could. The "manager" said they only keep cars 2 months, he could sell the car at auction for 13k the next day and would not negotiate. I saw the paperwork in the car, it had been there purchased at auction by them in May. PSA, don't lie to people and leave paperwork in the car that says otherwise. Also, don't say car is sold and then call me to say you still have it on the lot because you don't realize you have already been a jerk to me the previous day. If you are a woman looking for a car you have been warned!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Its a good dealer but i couldn't get the car that i like it. But wasn't they fault.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Took me 6 days to get my car because finance took 4 days to send 1 fax to my bank and runner was not available to go to registry for 2 days, this is just a summary - the experience was the worst.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Bernardi called but had nothing to offer at the time .... OK .... No further word. Since then i have bought a car elsewhere. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
No available sales people when I stopped in to look at a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
Jun 4, 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 18, 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
AAIndigo
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Bruce02780
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
not too good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Thanks for the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Great team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never got back to me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaffarian Automotive Group

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

4 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 478 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

27 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 401 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

14 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 342 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

21 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 675 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

19 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 449 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

18 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 459 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

14 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 388 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

32 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 247 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

13 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 345 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

10 reviews
Boch New to You - 143 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

17 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 230 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

8 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 393 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
McGee Toyota - 525 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

20 reviews
Copeland Toyota Scion - 505 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,034 Great Deals out of 207,234 listings starting at $1,990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
439 Great Deals out of 42,879 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,579 Great Deals out of 151,095 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
394 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,300 Great Deals out of 115,236 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
162 Great Deals out of 28,842 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,183 Great Deals out of 95,109 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
988 Great Deals out of 66,031 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,489 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 63,803 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
746 Great Deals out of 54,062 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
988 Great Deals out of 74,848 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 63,185 listings starting at $3,250
Used Nissan Altima
1,054 Great Deals out of 82,877 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 85,401 listings starting at $1,600