Bernardi Toyota

All new cars comes with a powertrain warranty. But when the odometer hits a
certain number-that's it-warranty over. But not at Bernardi Toyota. Buy from us
and we double the powertrain warranty on every new car. So, for example, a 5
year warranty becomes an 10 year warranty. That's assurance.

1626 Worcester Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Sales: (774) 462-5055

Service: (888) 315-5081

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/38/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4268176481851510874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$4,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,939

Price: $18,909

Mileage: 77,962

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $18,909, 77,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/10/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4668864898233090095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,013

Price: $12,598

Mileage: 23,832

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,598, 23,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/12/48/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2615602207191898874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Premium AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$4,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,021

Price: $24,986

Mileage: 30,121

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Premium AWD for sale - $24,986, 30,121 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Security Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/30/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2889178479959713120-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,572

Price: $19,776

Mileage: 32,883

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,776, 32,883 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/03/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6528484117615406945-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,363 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,713

Price: $12,350

Mileage: 27,091

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,350, 27,091 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/20/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3496633883111282668-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,695

Price: $14,296

Mileage: 13,896

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,296, 13,896 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/33/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5368447270676551397-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,924

Price: $13,748

Mileage: 27,443

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,748, 27,443 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/10/25/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8678333289236746560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,938

Price: $18,960

Mileage: 71,511

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,960, 71,511 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/27/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-1744793026424659493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,192

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 26,398

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Reflex Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $15,595, 26,398 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/25/2014_acura_mdx-pic-4713981209522195964-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,707

Price: $29,546

Mileage: 42,521

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $29,546, 42,521 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/08/37/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-135136093294350078-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,853

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 43,630

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,981, 43,630 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/08/33/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-4990669127768809018-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,895

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 26,658

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $24,998, 26,658 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/32/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3845298842564427228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Great Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,448

Price: $11,956

Mileage: 22,728

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $11,956, 22,728 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/09/25/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7459613585754738324-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$2,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,589

Price: $20,282

Mileage: 46,229

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $20,282, 46,229 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/32/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5856113533370046564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,244

Price: $14,728

Mileage: 21,821

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,728, 21,821 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
PUPPYTIGGER
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hey PUPPYTIGER (sounds pretty cool!)

Thanks for the five stars :)
Jul 17, 2017
they give great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Hi Penny,
Glad we were able to give you a great experience here :) Thanks for the review.
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9WRT9
Excellent dealer, will recommend to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
The car I test drove was filthy, both inside and out even though the dealership knew I was coming in drive that particular vehicle. The vehicle had a problem with the brakes, and had a huge scrape on the passenger wheel area. The worst part of the experience was that that salesperson who I was supposed to be working with left while I was on the test drive, and I was left to do a potential business deal with the girl who greeted me when I arrived at the dealership. Wouldn't recommend them..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Great experience, no pressure, Aydin and Spiro made my deal work quickly and to my liking. Marko in finance was tops also. First time at Bernardi, but will highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
I can only say good things about Bernardi Toyota. It is a pleasure doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Jennifer Jewell
We didn't buy the car but they were attentive and flexible with scheduling. They've been in touch via email but not too pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
I have purchased two vehicles from Bernardi Toyota. Both experiences have been positive. They will typically meet or beat any other dealers price for a similar vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Great experience, little busy but think it was because it was the last day of the month.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
After making an appointment I went right over. The car I wanted to test drive was ready & a salesman was waiting. I was treated respectfully. They understood I had done my homework & gave me a very fair price. I was looking for a Sedan with AWD & Safety Connect. Unfortunately the Toyota fleet does not make a vehicle with my requirements.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Nice customer service and follow up quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Great experience. Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Excellent services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Asked for price with zero percent financing. Gave me a price via email. I called them to verify that it was with zero percent and they said yes. The day after was going to go there and decided to call just to make sure it was zero percent financing and then she told me no it was with 1500 off. They were the highest out of 3 dealerships that I contacted and lied. Check their reviews I'm not the only one.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Your app had this truck listed. I called them they said its not available to me. After that then I received and e-mail from dealers e-mail decision saying truck is available come down to see it. When I went there they said the truck is not available to me and it is going to auction. I had from them no option to buy this truck. This is my opinion of my experience with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Only talked via phone. I did not pursue further. Pleasant conversations.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
I personally think that Bernardi Toyota has really intelligent people that really explain what's going on and make sure we understand. I reall liked the way they welcomed me and didn't force me to buy a certain car. I also like how we pick what we liked but still the guy took us around to see more cars incase we like a different one. I really suggest Bernardi Toyota.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Before they sell you a car they need to know your whole life's history and don't ever bring them a trade in they try to degrade the value of your car and one of the reason's is there too many of GMC out there ... Good luck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Very fair negotiators
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Nice enough salesman but the Mgr was totally unrealistic on the trade in value and not even willing to discuss. Nice truck, too bad they didn't put in more effort.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
terrible experience, "manager" was rude and lied. Not willing to negotiate price at all, we planned to purchase at the price if the cigarette smell could be removed from the car. Called when we were on our way to purchase and were told the car had sold and not bother coming over. The car had not sold and we have had 15-20 calls since of other sales people trying to get us to come by for a road test. I have spoken with 3 of them and told them of our very bad experience. Still keep getting the calls and no one there can put two and two together (that we have seen the car, that I do not appreciate being lied to, and we do not want to deal with them). I would give a zero if I could. The "manager" said they only keep cars 2 months, he could sell the car at auction for 13k the next day and would not negotiate. I saw the paperwork in the car, it had been there purchased at auction by them in May. PSA, don't lie to people and leave paperwork in the car that says otherwise. Also, don't say car is sold and then call me to say you still have it on the lot because you don't realize you have already been a jerk to me the previous day. If you are a woman looking for a car you have been warned!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Its a good dealer but i couldn't get the car that i like it. But wasn't they fault.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Took me 6 days to get my car because finance took 4 days to send 1 fax to my bank and runner was not available to go to registry for 2 days, this is just a summary - the experience was the worst.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2015
Bernardi called but had nothing to offer at the time .... OK .... No further word. Since then i have bought a car elsewhere. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
No available sales people when I stopped in to look at a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Jul 8, 2015
The price they had advertised was not the price given in person. The price given on web is only available if you finance through them. Very poor customer service before a sale, I can only image how poor they become after a sale.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bernardi Toyota:

Patrick,

We are sorry that your experience with us was not what you had hoped it would be.
We hope that you will consider us in the future and give us another chance -- if you have any questions regarding other vehicles and assistance, please contact me directly at erica.korff@bernardiautogroup.com

Thank you

-Erica Korff
Social Media & Marketing Director
Bernardi Toyota
Jun 4, 2015
Salesman too pushy not willing to negotiate had to wait 2 months for them to lower price to the asked price , on that note the finance guy was great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
Really nice and laid back. Not in your face at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
We felt the experience lacked the Personal Touch being moved between 3 or 4 people before we actually had time to discuss what we were looking for. The salesman we eventually test drove a vehicle with did not impress us with overall features of the car and he didn't try to show us another option.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
Responded immediately to my query, and i visited the car that day. It was a bit awkward when I arrived, not knowing where to park to enter the building, and then from there it took a while to get a salesperson to help me. But this was because it was a busy saturday as well as the fact their building was undergoing huge renovations and they didn't have receptionist. But once someone was notified to help me, he was very nice and knew a lot about the vehicle. We took it for a long test drive and I felt it was very worthwhile.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
LynnCC01
5
The dealership was nice, the salesperson was knowledgable, but the cars that I test drove, while they were nice, where both missing their shift knobs. Obviously, I was able to drive both cars without knobs, but ut seemed very unprofessional that they were missing in the first place... that detail, while small, made a huge impression. I ended up purchasing a Mazda CX-9 from the Mazda dealership (Mazda Gallery) across the street. Their professionalism and non-pushy manner in all things was unbeatable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
Got a great deal on the car and I liked the salesman but when it came to the financing they were deceitful and dishonest. Once you say you don't want a service plan it seems like they year you like a second class citizen. Many employees were friendly to my face but never followed through on what they said they would do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2014
Really pushy salespeople, unknowledgeable staff, sales room is a mess, and they didn't even have the car I had an appointment to see. I wouldn't visit this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Called me to inform me that the car I asked about was sold almost right away did not leave me hanging. Also did not pester me with call after after call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
This is a terrific dealership. I was treated with respect and professionalism. Once I began my search I was in touch with many dealers. I went to look and test drive several cars. I learned a lot about dealers and their dealerships in and around this area. Bernardi was where I purchased my new car. They were fair, respectful, professional and kind. I didn't feel rushed, pushed, or taken advantage of. They all work together as a team so if I were to speak with another member of the dealership there was no issue. I would highly recommend Bernardi Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
AAIndigo
Dealer was honest and not pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Was told the price was not correct on cargurus and I stopped my search there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2014
Bruce02780
Car I wanted to consider was sold, but treated with respect.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
not too good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2013
not too bad, doesn't negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2013
Thanks for the help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
reggie890
5
dealer told me I have to pay the sticker price.....you should go out of business with salesmen like that--------
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2013
I had a really good experience with the Sales Person. He really took the time to answer all my questions and show me a variety of cars. The financing and final purchasing process was a bit challenging with all the finance manager's "hard sell" from of add on's and extended warranties. If possible, research what they are gong to try to sell you before you get there so you can properly assess the benefits.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2013
They over and beyond to satisfy us. Sale rep and finance guys were excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2013
Great team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2012
Never got back to me!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2011
horrible experience. They told me to be there at 10:00 am to see a car, so I got up at 6:00 am and headed out. I drove 240 miles and got there on time. When I got there the car wasn't there. Long story short, it took until 3:00 pm for the car to get there and I waited a full 5 hours. Once the car was there I liked it and wanted to purchase it, but the dealer manager was extremely rude. I don't think he knew I could hear his comments. I finally called him out on it and he apologized and tried to make it up to me, but I was so disgusted with the customer service. I felt like I was on the tv show punked, it was that bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 475 listings

221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460

33 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 482 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777

16 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 313 listings

809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 388 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 437 listings

3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852

5 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 240 listings

550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917

16 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 376 listings

671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

25 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 681 listings

210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184

30 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 405 listings

700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523

16 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 343 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

12 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 696 listings

10 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03062

13 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 524 listings

271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

20 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 453 listings

234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

44 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 339 listings

600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

24 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 483 listings

970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 43,864 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 84,638 listings starting at $995