Woburn Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

394 Washington Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Sales: (781) 460-6241

Service: (781) 933-1100

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/49/2015_honda_accord-pic-5583951518899377195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$2,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,688

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 11,850

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,990, 11,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/06/2013_scion_fr-s-pic-8888192980524749334-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,376

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 39,220

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whiteout Description: Used 2013 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $13,500, 39,220 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/15/42/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-3279085521228998527-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Great Deal
$2,877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,868

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 22,707

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $17,991, 22,707 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/55/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4313490898774989788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,785

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 23,534

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,500, 23,534 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/10/42/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-422459178263105857-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,440

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 83,027

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD for sale - $10,500, 83,027 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/46/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3560564701723108718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$3,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,192

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 29,090

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iron Frost Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $19,900, 29,090 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/27/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-1537754089455644546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,404

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 28,154

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,980, 28,154 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/06/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8479705618131735346-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$3,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,055

Price: $43,491

Mileage: 24,917

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $43,491, 24,917 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/19/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-3992501249270016753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,349

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 25,236

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $26,991, 25,236 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/13/01/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2162884720507144643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,067

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 40,025

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,500, 40,025 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/25/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3088032726288774044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,881

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 18,644

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $16,991, 18,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/14/16/2016_dodge_charger-pic-742604010545078108-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$2,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,544

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 46,065

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,500, 46,065 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/13/15/2015_kia_optima-pic-2206063206150490988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,986

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 41,003

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,500, 41,003 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/46/2016_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-2373824452559183918-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,671

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 30,805

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $10,500, 30,805 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/15/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4732764126674676326-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Woburn, MA 01801

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,960

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 24,521

Location: Woburn, MA 01801

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,500, 24,521 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 8, 2017
My experience at Toyota was wonderful Toyota really made it happen to me they where really helpful they gave me the best rates and where good on info really am really satisfied and greatful thank you for wonderful service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Very good people. Good prices and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback Paul! We appreciate your continued business!
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDDR1B
Was advised by email to come to the dealership to see two vehicles. Drove from Boston to Woburn only to find out neither car was on site. Waste of time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced with the cars not being on site. With construction at times getting cars from one of our off sites can be quite difficult. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 339-645-2330. I look forward to speaking with you.

Shanice Green, Internet Sales Director
sgreen@woburntoyota.com
Sep 11, 2017
Got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!
Sep 6, 2017
Went to this dealer & checked the car . Car was dirty inside and out. No wash and been sitting idle a long time according to the listing. Went for a ride and the salesman was friendly however when it was time to negotiate the manager was so terrible and unfriendly. He kept saying his car was lowest on the market but he does not listen to reasons. Car had two damages rimes Almost Bald tires ( very low) front end damages (bumper Scratches and paint . Fender did not line up etc and more . Mileage listing is also wrong 65k plus instead of 64k etc. Hard to see if any real scratch on the paint for other parts of the car because it was so dirty all around. So talk price and the manager insisted that his price is Best all around and he dear me to find a lower price . I admit his price was a little low but with the high mileage And damages etc compared to other cars his price was the Highest if you attempt to repair the damaged and the high mileage etc. other cars listed around $1000 -$2000 more but possibly negotiable and no damage . The talk go no where and no counter offer etc and manager dear me to go find a cheaper or pay a higher Price instead off trying to sell his car so that what we did . He was mean and his manner was his way or the high way. No negotiation . Sad but true. Never again go to this place and never met any sales manager that is trying to kick the buyer out. My wife was so upset while We were talking . Bottom line go to Lexus dealer or somewhere else for car purchase. Bad experience .
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback about this terrible experience with the misinformation and the sales manager's behavior because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 339-645-2246 so I can learn more?

Frank Smith, General Manager
Sep 5, 2017
jdeasy
Inaccurate information on the web site, filthy car, rude staff. The only positive to the experience was the fine gentleman from Texas who gave me a test drive in the car. I arrived in the evening about 20 minutes before closing. I only wanted to take a look at the car to see if it indeed had the packages that they were advertising. It is a very rare combination in a 2013 Lexus so I wanted to verify it. I was met by a VERY rude young man. Told me that they were under construction and that the car was in a different lot. I understood that and I would have been fine with it. It was really amazing that I spoke probably 10 words and he went into a total barrage. I then called and made an appointment for the next day. the sales manager called to confirm it. When I got there, the car was still in its 'mystery off- property lot', I had to wait 15 minutes while they went and fetched it. What was the purpose of the appointment? As I said, this new salesman was the exact opposite. My heart broke as we talked about his family in the floods in Texas. He was so sincere. But the car---- my car is cleaner two days after a blizzard in January. Also, it was not s advertised. No ultra luxury package with a Mark Levinson stereo. It became quickly evident why the car has been on their lot 93 days. All I kept hearing is that they were under construction. Well, figure out a way to run your business efficiently and quit your whining.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback about this unfortunate experience with inaccurate information, a dirty car and the experience with the rude salesman because that should not have happened. I am happy Will was able to get you better customer service the next time around.  I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 339-645-2424 so I can learn more?

Frank Smith, General Manager
Sep 5, 2017
2006_WRX
10
I am not a fan of automatic mailers, so my first request was please do not add me to any promotional emails, I just wanted car pictures. The price looked good, but the pictures they sent showed that the car was not the same color, it was silver sky instead of the magnetic gray metallic as listed (mag gray is much darker). This wasn't a deal breaker, but then they signed my email up for promotional junk mail, and that ended the relationship for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

We’re sorry that you were sign up for emails with us and we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Sep 4, 2017
kenleary
They are constantly contacting me it's been a great experience so far
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

We love to hear of positive experiences! Thank you for sharing with us!
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent experience,everybody I dealt with was great,especially Jaileen my first contact.She really sold me on Woburn Toyota,She was relentless without being overbearing,she went over just about everything so I was quite prepared when I arrived at the dealership.Very happy with my decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us here at Woburn Toyota! If there is anything we can assist with in the future please let us know! Thank you for your business! Happy Driving!
Aug 20, 2017
GuruD5GSS
Prompt and polite response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience we us. We appreciate your business!
Aug 13, 2017
Every car I wanted was sold despite being listed, and the dealer keeps trying to suggest cars I specified I'm not interested in for a remedy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced some of our cars being sold, but still listed. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 339-645-2330. I look forward to speaking with you.

Shanice Green, Internet Sales Director
Aug 11, 2017
I check the Car , the dealer was really friendly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience we us. We appreciate the feedback!
Aug 3, 2017
Bernhard_Cars
First appointment got botched - cars weren't available, even after driving sales rep myself to various locations. Second appointment was much better.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for the second opportunity. We are constantly looking at our process during construction to make it better for our customers. Thank you for your business. Frank Smith, General Manager
Jul 26, 2017
The girl was very nice however a $500 handling fee for paperwork is a bit much I think.. when all was said and done it brought the price of the car up by $700
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

We’re sorry that you were not happy with our documentation and title fees and we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.
Jul 7, 2017
The sales person told me that he'd call me right back to answer my question but never did. It was toward the end of my decision process and so I went with a different dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback about not receiving a call back because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 339-645-2246 so I can learn more?

Frank Smith, General Manager
Jul 4, 2017
Ruru9X1YW
My experience was not that good there. At 10:00am Woburn Toyota told me the car would be ready at noontime on a Saturday. I drove 18 miles there by 12:00 noon and dealer made me wait for 45 minutes for nothing, and the car was never ready as promised. They did NOT show me any other cars, I had to drive 18 miles back home again. I do NOT trust Woburn Toyota dealer too much. I do NOT plan on going to Woburn Toyota ever again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9WXWQ
Awful, experience. They gave me an appointment then they couldn't find the car key that i was intrested so they tried to sell me a different car that i was not intrested on. So i made a second appointment and before i got there they called me to say they sold the car. And still wanted me to go so i can buy a different car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
not so good, sales person was kind rude, try pushing, and, "you not sure if you'll buy this car, why came in to see it" and this words was before i took a drive test, and his manager also...i dont wanna provide names. This is second time when i had a deal with toyota woburn, and i think is the last one, not so happy with them, and their service. Thanks for their time.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
GuruP9DH
Car listed has been sold for two weeks
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback. We aim to get every vehicle on and offline in the most time efficient manner possible. Sometimes technology doesn't allow us to. We would be delighted to work with you to find a similar vehicle and appreciate the opportunity to serve you. If you are interested please contact JKELLEY@WoburnToyota.com
May 9, 2017
they were nice and price was fair
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Responded right away with requested information
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
VJDownes
I spoke with Ray from internet sales. I made an appointment two days later. I drove out and there were a number of issues: 1. There was no record of my appointment, 2. The sales person I was to speak with was not there, 3. The car was not on the lot. It was in the body shop, 4. Another car was suggested and not available either. I came in willing to make a deal quickly, and it didnt seem as though they wanted my business. So, I made a deal elsewhere.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback about this situation because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please give me a call at 339-645-2246 so I can learn more?

Frank Smith, General Manager
fsmith@woburntoyota.com

Mar 31, 2017
I had visited previously; followed the inventory online; IM'd with dealer; inquired about a car I was interested in; wanted to know when I could come over to see the car; Bait & Switch; didn't tell me the car was already spoken for; spent 2 1/2 hours with a salesperson who was recommended to me; much confusion because when I got there and test drove the car ( I was ready to make the purchase) and unknown to me and the salesperson (the kind of salesperson I wish all dealerships had), someone else was there to make a deal on the car and the dealer tried to Switch me to another car with a lot more mileage than I wanted. The price quoted online was for another car, not the one I was interested in.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have with the car getting sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 339-645-2330. I look forward to speaking with you.

Shanice Green Internet Sales Director
sgreen@woburntoyota.com
Mar 28, 2017
Mark Steadman
Called and invited to test drive but wouldn't make deal over the phone.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
I had a fantastic experience with Woburn Sale Rep, Ernest Memminger! They gave me aggressive pricing from the start and Ernest was very knowledgable about all the features of the car and they went out of their way to expedite things and get me in and out of the dealership very quickly so that I could drive the car home that day and pick up my kids from school on time. Great experience overall!
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Rick Lincoln
5
I had to call them and was put on hold for 5 minutes and then they told me they are putting the car through the auction. that was a week ago and the car is still listed with no pictures....
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have with auction cars being listed. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 339-645-2246. I look forward to speaking with you.

Frank Smith
General Manager
fsmith@woburntoyota.com
Feb 22, 2017
Juja
Very horrible customer service, they are not trust worthy, I made a deposit to put a hold on the car I wanted to buy but they sold the car even though I had the sales agreement. Up till now my deposit hasn't been returned. It's a phony dealership with no respect for people.I will never encourage anyone to deal with them.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woburn Toyota:

We’re sorry that after further attempts to resolve the issue we weren’t able to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.

Frank Smith
General Manager
339-645-2246
fsmith@woburntoyota.com
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Got back quickly
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Great
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
storminlaura
Emailed to tell me car was sold.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
SZales
Honest dealings. Great Internet Marketing/Sales follow up with specifics on pricing, vehicle history and maintenance reports, getting car ready for test drive--very professional, transparent and helpful. Sales process was also transparent, except for trade in value. Very good experience overall
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
They did a great job getting me into my newer 2015 Tundra.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
I made and confirmed an appointment to test drive a specific car and when I arrived, the car wasn't ready and potentially not in the lot. I left immediately and when I was contacted hours later, the guy laughed and told me the car was out front the whole time. The manager called the next day to smooth things over and told me he was going to have the car driven to my location so that I could test drive it but then he never contacted me again.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
They were nice to deal with although I had found a better option.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Good at contact. A little too much follow up
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
They confirmed my appointment for a test drive and 2 hours before the appointment, informed me that the car had been sold
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Contacted by them and told to car was available so we set up an appointment. When we got there we were told the car was on another lot in a different town and it was too late to get it. Rescheduled and it happened again. Not worth even going
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Good
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very nice. Responded quickly.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good communication
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Completely unorganized. They make you wait around for EVERYTHING. Even when you tell them you want the car and please have all the paperwork ready to sign when we come in. You get there and it's like they've never met you. Unbelievable. And the manager seems like a caricature of a used car dealer. Won't be coming here again. And apparently they don't take outside financing which no one told us until we already had our outside bank check ready to go. They are the reason people hate car dealerships.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
The vehicle was already sold when I called. Ad had not been removed from CarGurus.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Very helpful !
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Quick response, very courteous, explained details prior to me visiting the dealership so that I was fully informed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Great response and I bought the car in the same week.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
tomandjoan
Woburn Toyota, etc. is a bit more relaxed than the typical high-push dealership. They have tremendous volume and are right up front on their costs. They really push their service (which takes up almost as much space as their dealership)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Visited showroom to see posted vehicle. Salesman could not answer a single question about the GMC Acadia I was interested in because the dealership deals primarily in Toyotas and other foreign brands.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
I drove up there and the car had been sold and then they were trying to up sell me :( and then I got home and someone called to see what time I was coming for the car, I thought the car was sold?? I WAS NOT HAPPY
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
I purchased a brand new 2002 Tacoma from Woburn years ago and got most of my service done there. They were very helpful in negotiating a price on the RAV4.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Web site show the vehicle when u get there is not available
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Great 5 stars team, I will recommend to my friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
good car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
The individual sales rep was excellent. Very helpful. However, the sales manager's slick tactics were borderline comical. The internal sales reps and online reps do not communicate very well and I received too many follow up phone calls, email (you missed your appointment, did you ever get a chance to make it in, are you still interested, we are not reaching our quota for the month - can you come back in ASAP).... I guess its all a part of the car buying experience, but it is no wonder companies like CarMax and individual auction brokers are doing well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
Super busy place, disinterested salespeople, hidden fees...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
quick to respond, and also contacted me to let me know that it had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Woburn Toyota like all the other dealerships I contacted online got back to me immediately. They called me a bit too frequently actually which I found annoying. Shopping online first is a great convenience and you get better starting prices than you do when you just walk into any dealership. All the dealerships I contacted email you back a lower internet price. I liked the salesman Sean who helped me two different times when I went into the dealership. He was great! The only reason I didn't buy a car from Woburn is that I didn't find the used Toyota Eco I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
A girl answered and told me that they put on tires and brakes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
This car was sold. I drove over two hours, with my two year old, bc i was told they had inventory i would be interested in. When arriving four salesmen were sitting out side on office chairs and it was very unprofessional looking and intimidating. I had an appointment but the salesman i was working with was with someone else. I sat down with an available salesman who toldme there was nothing left in my proceeange and let me walk out the door. Awful experience and a waste of time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
The place was a little crowded with too many vehicles. Saw 3 cars and actually drove off with 1 the same night. Prices and paperwork went smooth and they went through everything thoroughly. Definitely recommend and would go there again for my next car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
I got a great deal on the vehicle I was looking for. Everyone was friendly and helpful at Woburn Toyota Foreign motors. The car could have been cleaner when I picked it up and the radio control buttons in the middle console were so sticky that they stuck in when I pressed them! I brought the truck back and the issue was resolved. I would definitely recommend this dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
The sales person was very nice like the car and was ready to buy it but was told to buy mandatory car protection plan for $699.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I put in a request for a specific car and waited for a response, I finally got one through email from Jeremy and I swiftly responded with hopes to go test drive the car. Here was the first problem when I replied and asked if I can go in to look at the car I never received an answer at all or a call. I called the next morning the car was sold. Like two hours later I get a call from a Shaniece asking me to go in and look at the same vehicle I was just told had gotten sold. Once she realized it was sold which she should have already been on top of, she told me that they had two identical cars to the one I wanted and that they were the same exact price just a year newer. I was sold on the fact that she had a newer year and the same exact price I made sure to ask her if it's exactly the same price more than once. I trooped it from Boston all the way to Woburn in a crap load of traffic just to end up speaking with a very inexperienced sales associate who didn't even know anything about the car I wanted and only to find out the car was actually 1000 more not the same exact price. So I was lied to and trying to be helped by someone who had no clue what he was doing. I took my business elsewhere and considering all the other bad reviews I would not recommend this location!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Inexperienced salesperson I am assuming this is Management's fault. Dealership try to tell me that an extra $700 was what I needed to pay for some type of Protection Plus program. I did not want this but was told this was added in the contract.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Good team.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Quick easy great financing programs
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Shiferaw
They respond quickly but didn't like there offer so didn't go
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Quick response, multiple efforts to book an appointment to get a commitment to show up. Standard pitch, like reading from a script. The car we wanted wouldn't work for us (heavy smoke Etc smell even after they detailed it. Would need lots of air freshener for a really long time!). Price was ok. LOTS of follow-up (still without a car that would work for us), seems to be the way most dealers do things these days. Think most of them use the same playbook.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
They were very busy but we were treated like we were the only customers there. Well done.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Great service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Too many emails
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Prompt, friendly, and professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
Added fees are extremely high and non-negotiable. My salesman Scott was very nice though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
received email two days after submitting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
kly1723
I feel being from out of state but only a few hours away, they were not interested in talking about a sale. They were focused on getting you to the dealership instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
The sales rep Scott was excellent. He was straightforward and honest in his discussions and assessment of the car we purchased. The financial person Eric was pushy and tried to load us up with a bunch of unwanted and expensive options which would have cost us much more than we intended, or needed, for this this vehicle. We understand that this is job but we did not appreciate this and actually almost got up and left until we got him on the right track. We did purchase only the optional insurances that made sense to us. Overall, we think we got a really good deal from Woburn Toyota but we suggest that people who deal with them be very careful about the "extras" being offered.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
They ignored my question and then kept emailing me saying I was ignoring them. Not good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
smilingken
This is the WORST dealer I have EVER spoken with. What everyone is saying is true. The salesman, Jeremy, told me about the fees which included a $500 documentation fee and a $500 "Body Protection Plan" which is really just a 1 year warranty on the body. These fees were mandatory. If I wanted the Toyota, I had to have the warranty. I told him thats not right and Jeremy told me "then the price of the car will be $1000 more". I spoke with his manager, Jack who was nasty and was told "All of our cars get that. Thats it". I would rather buy a car from an honest car dealer. It felt sleezy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Excellent service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quickly but car was already sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
1. Dealer is too busy to wait for you to finish your talk over the phone. 2. The price is NOT what you see on Carsguru. They added $500 dealer fee and $500 cleaning package which was mandatory. Usually other dealer only adds $300-400 dealer fee only. They even charger more bucks on tag fees. They absolutely don't have low prices - don't be fooled. 3. They increase price after mutual agreement even it's written - contract means nothing to them. don't waste your time doing business with them. Everything they say will change in the end. They are liars. 3. I felt the lobby was built 100 years ago. how can they still be in business. Maybe location is good to attract victims.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Dealer responded with canned response and sales rep contact info and told me to call him. I only had one question on the car, so I e-mailed him the question and he never responded. I'll buy elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
really friendly and very patient test drove 5 cars and the one I wanted was sold to the person who test drove it before me but I would go back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Salesman was great The dealership was overcrowded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
The price quoted to cargurs was not a price they were willing to sell the car at. They could not be budged from an additional thousand dollars; 500 for "registration", and 500 for some ridiculous unnecessary insurance on the paint job and interior. The guy who did the paperwork admitted that these charges were just "additional dealer profit", rather than any actual service provided.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Excellent service. Brought the car from them on Friday. Very nice salesman named Sean.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Car was already sold and they let me know quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Follow up via email was consistent. I went in and test drove the car. We negotiated and agreed upon a price. It took some time, maybe 3 days (not included the Monday that was a holiday), to receive the car. There was some confusion about the registration. All in all it wasn't that bad of a process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
needed to talk to manager and then owner to get price, never heard back about price offer. they dropped price to about my asking price a week ago. too bad they didn't get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
After I was contacted from the dealership about the car and the salesman made appointment with me I called to verify appointment and the person that answered the phone told me both of their Equinoxes had sold days ago.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
H2Oh
Great car. Great condition. High pressure sales tactics. Bologna mandatory extra fees beyond dealer fee.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Shawn Great, Sales Manager outstanding, I wish they could of equaled Colonal Price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Good experience. Salesman informed me that the car was sold, offered to help in the future, and then left me alone
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Nov 14, 2015
woburn Foreign motors sales team is awesome,especially Marty Phillips great great sales guy. No pressure ,very honest and made me and my mom feel comfortable ,,thx.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
`The price advertised didn't end up being the real price. They had fees that increased the price to the advertised price at the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Great!!!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
Very nice people there still deciding to buy or not
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Entire process went very smoothly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Very courteous and professional no pressure sales approach. Being a salesman myself, I like to treat people how I would want to be treated. I also got a tremendous deal, which certainly helped!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
Chiefjohn452
Trailblazer was nothing like on line. Was of time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Great service, quick and painless.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
They contacted me but I decided to go through another dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2014
AJ followed up with me perfectly. I didn't actually get to this dealership in person because I found the car I wanted the same day I was heading there and it had the exterior color I wanted, but AJ was gracious about me not coming and had followed up perfectly when I inquired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
Courteous, knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2014
charlyfogg
I dealt with Chris and would have happily given him and Woburn Foreign Motors my business if the car were exactly what I was looking for, despite being over an hour away from home. Prompt and friendly follow-up and follow-thru every step of the way. Price was spot on, every person I interacted with was courteous and relaxed, never felt any pressure. Recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
Great staff. Not pushy, respectful of buyers wishes and opinions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2013
pricing and service not up to par- need work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
I found them to be sleazy and liars. I asked them about the timing belt on the Tundra that I went to test drive and they would show me all kinds of records , but the timing belts. They told me they had quick turnarounds when I knew the truck had been on the lot for months!!! I could go on....... I will not be going back there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2012
Vehicle was able when I arrived and all went smoothly. Purchased the vehicle Tuesday and picked up registered on Saturday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
Contacted them on Fri at 5:30 car was for sale. Drove 130 of the 170 miles Sat before they opened and received a call saying car was sold. A week later car was still on the web site so I called to inquire if it was available. The sales guy would not tell me, said he would call back. He never did. I e-mailed their general address never got an answer. I gave up for another week and tried again. Again sales guy would not tell me if the car was available said he would call back. He did not. I receive their automated e-mail asking how my experience was and again inquired if the car was available still no response. I'm beginning to think they are scam artists. Or just don't want to sell their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2012
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2012
They knew I was coming, I drove all the there but they failed to contact me to tell me car was already sold. Then they had all these mesaages after the fact sounding like they still had the car or if I wanted to shop for other ones they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2012
Excellent Service. Best Prices in 100 miles. Why go anywhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2012
So far it's been a long-distance relationship, but I am pleased with their timely replies to my queries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 368 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
5 reviews
Grappone Toyota - 7 listings
594 Route 3a Bow, NH 03304
14 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 244 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
13 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 458 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
34 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 515 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
3 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 366 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 355 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
11 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 687 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
35 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 184 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
3 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 342 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
31 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 360 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
25 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 425 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
23 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 249 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 429 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850