Ira Toyota of Manchester

33 Auto Center Rd
Manchester, NH 03103

Sales: (603) 657-2305

Service: (603) 657-2323

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/05/53/2015_honda_pilot-pic-8926000074964962567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$3,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,297

Price: $25,982

Mileage: 61,123

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $25,982, 61,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/05/26/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3767982629908226046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$2,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,523

Price: $17,472

Mileage: 19,328

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,472, 19,328 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/25/2011_toyota_venza-pic-1512047955240628026-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$2,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,513

Price: $10,492

Mileage: 94,561

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $10,492, 94,561 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5612290317583824895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,068

Price: $18,982

Mileage: 16,623

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,982, 16,623 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/51/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-168783630019336630-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$2,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,037

Price: $10,982

Mileage: 31,229

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition for sale - $10,982, 31,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/27/2016_honda_accord-pic-7032520958836317711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$1,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,330

Price: $18,372

Mileage: 26,871

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $18,372, 26,871 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/24/2016_honda_accord-pic-2946156642828724792-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,827

Price: $18,982

Mileage: 20,854

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord EX for sale - $18,982, 20,854 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/12/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8733744927895471261-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,301

Price: $12,772

Mileage: 36,409

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,772, 36,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/45/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4991385049774492487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,023

Price: $21,772

Mileage: 16,740

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,772, 16,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/34/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2089409348759075487-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,462

Price: $8,892

Mileage: 99,201

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $8,892, 99,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/48/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4229290438970776059-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,074

Price: $17,372

Mileage: 47,711

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,372, 47,711 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/15/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-170774629719743208-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,452

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 57,824

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $10,992, 57,824 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/07/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1990673153517775922-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,812

Price: $13,382

Mileage: 31,850

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,382, 31,850 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/00/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-2404050482670380616-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,708

Price: $24,982

Mileage: 23,543

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $24,982, 23,543 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/05/33/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7316299459219187260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,888

Price: $15,472

Mileage: 35,011

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,472, 35,011 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 26, 2017
Steven Rainville
Got right back to me. Car was sold before I could even look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Steven! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 24, 2017
Enjoyed test driving but not the best customer service and extremely low trade in estimate for a TOYOTA
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Danielle, I'm sorry to hear you had a negative experience at the dealership - we try to make every customer visit a pleasant one.  If you'd like to contact me to discuss a possible purchase I'd be happy to assist you - please feel free to contact me at any time.  Thank you for your feedback.  Troy Ward - General Manager - tward@group1auto.com.  1-603-657-2305.
Apr 22, 2017
People were easy to make a deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Hi, Ron.

Thank you for your review and kind words. We're thrilled with the easy experience you received while at our dealership. Please come back to visit with us again.
Apr 18, 2017
JEDG
If you have never shopped at this dealership you need to read this review! I started my search for a vehicle seven months ago, after a horrible accident. Throughout the seven months I've contacted several dealerships on different types of vehicles. Ira Toyota in Manchester by far exceeded my expectations. From the start, I sent an inquiry via email and within minutes had a response from C'arina who was very pleasant and thorough. I continued with emails for two days getting all the information that I needed, and my questions were answered within a timely manner. Making this car shopping experience for me the easiest I've ever had in my entire life. I highly recommend stopping in, emailing them, doing business with this dealership. Ashley was my sales person and was very professional, not pushy at all, she had the vehicle ready for me full of gas and very clean for our scheduled appointment test drive. The finance manager Dan was also great, offering me extra things for my vehicle, although I declined, he never asked again or pushed the subject. He had me laughing, and enjoying this car buying experience. I also had the opportunity to deal with Bill, the sales manager. Throughout my previous emails prior to seeing the vehicle, my sales person Ashley was off for the day and he immediately responded to my email to let me know that everything was all set for Saturday and that she was off that day. Great communication throughout this ordeal. I am one that does not like change and have bought my previous three vehicles from the same company. The only reason I went somewhere else was because my previous sales person no longer sells cars. I am very pleased at how professional, how accommodating, and how wonderful they truly made this car buying experience for me. Buying a car is typically grueling and painful. This was quite the opposite. Everything they told me prior to my arrival was set up as promised, and everything was on time. Please consider giving this dealership a chance, as I think you will be pleasantly surprised. Great job to the staff at Ira Toyota of Manchester. As an added bonus, they were even outside grilling food for all of their customers. The show room was decorated with balloons which made all of the kids that went through there very happy, and kept them occupied while their parents were able to car shop. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from this dealership again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you JEDG for the kind words about C'arina, Ashely, Bill and Dan! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 1, 2017
Very friendly, very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you for your visit, Jamy!
Mar 31, 2017
Prompt courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you for your visit, BBG!
Feb 7, 2017
Replied in less than an hour! Great seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Donnie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jan 22, 2017
Great people very serious and willing to help, thanks to your help I enjoy a good car at a very good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Raul for the kind words! We are thrilled that you are enjoying your car!
Jan 19, 2017
Very good, sealed the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you for your business, Mike!
Dec 29, 2016
Jenfrank99
Adam Nichols was the salesman and did a good job following up and keeping the communications going. Came in on his day off to meet with me. Finance guy on the other hand was not as pleasant to work with, needs to slow down and could use a better understanding of the buyer. In the end I walked away from a reasonable deal based on carfax and unreasonable financing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

I’m sorry to hear about your experience at our store – we use many local and national lending institutions and can almost always meet or beat any interest rate available – if you see any other vehicles you’re interested in on our website please feel free to reach out to me or Adam and I’m sure we can make you happy.  Thank you for your feedback.

Troy M. Ward
General Manager
Nov 28, 2016
Great...bought a new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Bill, thank you for your business and your kind review!  We appreciate both.
Nov 26, 2016
I beleive I was treated with no respect of having any intelligence. I purchased a new Camry in 2011 at this deaslership after being told about the great trade in value I would have when I was ready to trade. When I went to trade it in I was offered an insulting price and told the car was not worth anything because there is millions of them. So my advice is dont buy a popular car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Hi Fred,

I've looked through every transaction in November and I can't find anything that looks remotely like the transaction referred to in your review - are you sure you have the correct store?  Maybe Fred is short for another name other than Frederick?  

If you'd like to contact me regarding this please feel free to email or call - I'm always available to assist potential customers in their buying needs.  Thank you for your feedback.  

Troy M. Ward
General Manager
tward@group1auto.com
1-603-657-2305
Nov 11, 2016
Dealer responded but never answered my question.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Tim, I am sorry to hear this happened, and I would love to personally answer any and all questions you have.  Can you please contact me directly?

Troy Ward
General Manager
1-603-657-2305
tward@group1auto.com
Nov 6, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Manny! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 4, 2016
Buyer beware. Made appointment, was told vehicle available and was held. When we arrived was asked if this was the only vehicle I was interested in. First sales person said vehicle was just sold. Manager followed up and told me they sold that vehicle that morning. BAIT AND SWITCH.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Great experience, no pressure! This dealership has changed from an F to an A. General manager was cooking burgers and hot dogs on the grill for all employees and customers. Great atmosphere inside the show room, friendly employees and happy customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Charlie, thank you for your kind words!  We are glad to hear that Troy our General Manager has brought about positive change to your experience!
Oct 8, 2016
Told them, after I reviewed information on car, that I was not interested. Yet continually received phone calls
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Michael, I'm sorry you keep getting phone calls - please send me an email with contact information and I'll ensure you're deleted from our system.  Thanks.  Troy M. Ward - General Manager - Ira Toyota of Manchester - tward@group1auto.com.
Aug 23, 2016
Once I found out how much they charged for documentation even for a cash sale I was not longer interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

I'm sorry to hear that you're no longer interested in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership.  A documentation fee is applied to every vehicle and everyone (including employees) pays the fee - every dealership in the area charges a documentation fee - some are more than ours some are less.  I'd still like to sell you a vehicle, if you would like to contact me directly perhaps I can assist you with pricing.  Thank you for your feedback.  Troy Ward - General Manager - Ira Toyota of Manchester - tward@group1auto.com.
Aug 13, 2016
Fantastic
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you for your review, Gil!
Aug 13, 2016
Ashley was a pleasure to do business with! Be sure to ask for her you'll be glad you did! No games, respectful of your time. Love my car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Nancy, thank you for your kind words for Ashley!  We really appreciate your business!
Jun 13, 2016
Car was as listed. Dealer was prompt and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Bill, thank you for your business and your kind words!
May 23, 2016
They were very professional an spent alot of time with me on the phone even though the didnt know if they would come in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Sue, thank you for reviewing our store!
Apr 29, 2016
WE cannot say enough about the great job Troy does with this dealership. We found this car on Cargurus and it was everything IRA Toyota said it was. They stood by the price, cleaned the car so it looked like new and made the entire process so smooth. when we arrived, they were in the middle of their Saturday afternoon customer barbecue YUM. And every single person was warm, helpful and professional. We will ALWAYS buy our cars form IRA Toyota. You will not be disappointed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you Dan for the kind words about Troy! We are thrilled that you had such an exceptional car buying experience! If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please let us know.
Apr 17, 2016
Good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you for your review, Indra!
Apr 4, 2016
We talked for a little bit about a car then they stopped contacting me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

I apologize that you were never contacted again about the vehicle you were interested in. Could you please contact me at TroyW@Group1Auto.com with more information about the vehicle you were interested in. I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Troy M. Ward
General Manager
Mar 25, 2016
Drove 6 hours round trip to be told our appointment was ignored and car sold before we got there. Not trustworthy...Customers beware. Manager did talk to us but ignored appointment for a used one of a kind car...That is no way to treat people. What a shame to ignore that they knew we were driving there with no sold call. We found out after sitting down being complimented how we made it on time. Then the horror of being told it just sold!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Lisa, I'm so sorry you drove all this way to find out the vehicle you were interested in was sold - if you'd like I can try to find you a similar vehicle. Our company policy states that we can't "hold" vehicles for customers.  Again, I apologize to you for the time you spent driving to and from the dealership and I'd like the opportunity to try and make it right - please let me know.  Thank you.  Troy Ward - General Manager
Feb 27, 2016
Unfortunately the vehicles I went to see had the tags, prices, and year stickers mixed up which was quite confusing. That lack of attention to detail was concerning. They also gave me a lowball offer for my trade. I was able to get a much better deal at another dealership. I would not go back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you for your feedback about this confusion with the vehicle tags and prices because that should not have happened. I appreciate you taking time to let me know about this and I will be using this as a learning opportunity so we can fix the issue. I would like to learn more, could you please give me a call at TroyW@Group1Auto.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Troy M. Ward
General Manager
Feb 20, 2016
Unwilling to negotiate
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

I apologize that your experience here with us was anything but satisfactory. I would like to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Andy"  in our system.  I’d be happy to see if we can do anything to fix it. Please contact me at TroyW@Group1Auto.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Troy M. Ward
General Manager
Jan 31, 2016
Nice but was told they don't put any money into used cars. Vehicle had paint spilled on it. I left without even talking price. They later called to say they were able to repair the damage but it wasn't worth the trip. Price has dropped $2K since we looked at the vehicle after told price was firm.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

I’m sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our store – apparently we didn’t do a very good job explaining our policy with used vehicles – we have 3 types of used cars – Good, Better, Best. – Good are value cars, vehicles that have high mileage or age that we ensure are in good condition so that customers that can’t afford a certain vehicle can still get a good used car – Better are our average used cars – Best are our Certified cars – it sounds like you were looking at a value car – as far as the price of the vehicle we use a
 More ...
Jan 21, 2016
Got right back to me. Unfortunatley the vehicle I was interested in sold before I could get there to look at it. BUT, they did call to tell me it sold before I wasted my time driving there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you so much for your review, we are sorry we couldn't earn your business this time!
Jan 5, 2016
Haley Stevens my sales woman was great Very professional and easy to work with. The dealership was welcoming, well designed and the music great. Chris handled the financial aspect and was very easy to talk to and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you for your review of Haley and Chris, we appreciate it!
Dec 22, 2015
They were good at showing me the vehicle. Was unable to purchase for other reasons but they worked with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Did not buy car because 1st salesperson said it had no warranty from dealer. After it was sold a second salesperson called and said it had had one. I missed out on good deal due to misinformed sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Told me a car was available, had me show up, car mysteriously unavailable. Jerks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
arstm0627
Contacted by email. Received information requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Made an appointment and drive over an hour. It was sold. Found another car. Traded in my car the offered me $8 k the went up to 10k. The next day my car was up for sale for $15k and I had to pay sticker price. Shame on me for letting myself get screwed
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
Outstanding. Very professional and friendly. I will surley tell others to come to this dealership. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Great transaction and very friendly folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
cw07
Buyer beware! They are more concerned with sales than the consumer. I had an appointment to look at a very specific car. I had every intention of buying it. Drove over an hour to get there, just to be told the car was no longer available as of yesterday. Plenty of time to have saved me hours of time and money. Very disappointed!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Great experience! Car buying made simple. Big thanks to everyone involved. Definitely recommend shopping here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 27, 2014
Quck response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
didn't take any time to talk of what I really was looking 4
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Joe,

I'm sorry for not providing you with a satisfactory experience. Please contact me directly at 603-657-2401, I would like more information and the opportunity to fix this. I look forward to speaking with you.

Troy Ward, General Manager
Sep 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Manchester:

Thank you for your feedback!
May 20, 2014
Didn't buy the car there. But really enjoyed their business format and personal attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Very nice guy but never told me what my trade in value was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Experience was disappointing, primarily because car was not in working order, as became evident during test drive. Low familiarity with (non-Toyota) vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Ira Toyota is a nice dealership. I would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2013
1st rate service and a management team committed to standing behind their vehicles that they sell. I bought a used Tacoma and it was one of the better car buying experiences I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Fantastic! Used cars manager was very helpful. We worked with Fozi who was great too. Low prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
Bought a car over the Internet. Car was exactly as presented. Maintenance staff explained all repairs history; sales staff(Kevin), was most helpful, pleasant and informative; finance people ( Chuck) were very informed and beat their own promised financing rate by 2 percentage points. Great experience for me overall and I hate buying cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2013
employees were polite but the car advertised was the total oppisite of what they claimed to be honest im not a fan of the big dealerships i just dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
great for car buyers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
too confusing! too many contacts regarding the same inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2012
Very professional, returned my calls, answered my questions. I did not buy a truck from them but I would consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2012
Car we looked had sold but Ira worked with us to get us exactly what we needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 568 listings

221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460

28 reviews
Grappone Toyota - 33 listings

594 Route 3a Bow, NH 03304

18 reviews
Toyota of Keene - 362 listings

591 Monadnock Hwy E Swanzey, NH 03446

12 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 249 listings

58 Calef Hwy Epping, NH 03042

9 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 351 listings

40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820

2 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 432 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 12 listings

40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820

5 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 232 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 406 listings

671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

26 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 414 listings

700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523

16 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 751 listings

10 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03062

11 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 336 listings

600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 492 listings

234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

43 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 556 listings

271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

20 reviews
Prime Toyota - 406 listings

1575 Vfw Pkwy West Roxbury, MA 02132

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900