Atlantic Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

671 Lynnway
Lynn, MA 01905

Sales: (781) 808-3837

Service: (800) 519-6730

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/57/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-171400606083516483-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,478

Price: $19,720

Mileage: 76,353

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $19,720, 76,353 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/15/38/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1983639333876061384-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,120

Price: $21,619

Mileage: 44,247

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $21,619, 44,247 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Extra Value Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/25/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4297666641347160952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Great Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,879

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 42,996

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,000, 42,996 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/15/2015_buick_encore-pic-4335808848489729458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,777

Price: $17,214

Mileage: 19,592

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $17,214, 19,592 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/10/2015_ford_escape-pic-2657927618762734894-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,394

Price: $17,708

Mileage: 4,971

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $17,708, 4,971 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/22/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4146343971837762330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,073

Price: $12,606

Mileage: 2,781

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $12,606, 2,781 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/24/2013_kia_optima-pic-610297623807374747-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,894

Price: $16,419

Mileage: 32,151

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $16,419, 32,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/13/57/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2325315493289588952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,228

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 25,682

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,000, 25,682 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/13/57/2014_ford_edge-pic-9107202112254218279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,428

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 41,433

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $20,000, 41,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/16/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4911465674828804596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,404

Price: $13,431

Mileage: 31,702

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,431, 31,702 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/41/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8446238886638541194-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,666

Price: $15,811

Mileage: 39,794

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,811, 39,794 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/14/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-663846773218382483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,077

Price: $18,918

Mileage: 15,501

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,918, 15,501 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/13/57/2017_toyota_corolla_im-pic-1503358503055352132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Hatchback Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,944

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 6,859

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla iM Hatchback for sale - $16,000, 6,859 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/07/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-6310629421700442242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,041

Price: $16,903

Mileage: 2,881

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $16,903, 2,881 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/38/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2027927406551314616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,201

Price: $13,430

Mileage: 35,762

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,430, 35,762 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
I saw this car and immediately was interested! I got an appointment right away with Atlantic Toyota in Lynn, Ma. I started driving the car and noticed it did not have the rear camera that was advertised. So I was ready to walk away. But Zeke (my customer service helper) convinced me to go inside and he could talk to the manager. Atlantic Toyota was extremely responsive to what I was looking for and provided me the camera. I drove it off the lot yesterday and love the decision I made!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Terrible, I asked over the phone specifically that the car I'm viewing is out of my price range and if anything could be done to adjust the price. They said yes we negotiate prices and knew which car I wanted (which by Kelly blue book standards was rated a bit higher than what Kelly blue book asks and wouldn't go as low or close to what Kelly blue book had for the lowest). Showed me a picture of maintainence done to the vehicle which weren't worth the price tacked onto the vehicle. Cosmetic wear and tear on the interior and a cigarette hole burned into the back seat of the vehicle. Traveled quite a long way so making myself clear over the phone for price negotiation and the manager and sales guy not being able to budge on price says a lot about the place, I'd say if you're traveling it's not worth the experience at all, find another dealer who will want to make a deal, not capitalize on price for a vehicle that can easily go down in price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
the dealer contacted me. telling me the vehicle was not ready yet. that all I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Responded right away with requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Was fine. Price was a bit more than I wanted to pay considering the mileage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Cortina_1206
Was contacted numerous times. Car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Very help ful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Sunbird_1925
Second vehicle purchased at this dealership...Treated right the first time, so returned again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dholscher1971
I worked with Jeff and Clyde. They were great to work with, highly recommend them. Compared to my experience with a dealer the day before, this couldn't have been easier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They provided me with the information I requested.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thanks, Anne!  We're glad that we provided you with good service.  We're always trying for five stars - if there's anything we can do better next time, feel free to let us know!
Sep 18, 2016
Great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thanks Vincent!  You rock!
Sep 5, 2016
Made an appointment only to find the associate gone for the day!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Our Internet sales team is available to help you get the process going and confirm availability so that your visit can be expedited.  Anyone on our sales team can assist you when you come in.  We're sorry for the confusion!
Aug 3, 2016
The worst dealership I've ever dealt with we made an appointment to see a car that was already sold or it was a bait car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Hi Chris - We do confirm availability prior to our appointments as we did with yours, however without a deposit we can't hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately in your case we had two customers at virtually the same exact time and the other customer purchased the vehicle.  We're very sorry you didn't get a chance to purchase the car.  
Jun 8, 2016
I have to say the staff was great, they responded immediately and offered to have me see the vehicle at my convenience. Unfortunately for me I didn't se it quick enough and it was sold. But overall great staff via intranet and phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Hi Mabel, It's too bad you missed this one but thanks for the great review.  We offer some great values and our cars move fast!
Jun 8, 2016
great phone contact and texting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thanks Tony!  Enjoy your new ride!
May 7, 2016
ljmdonald
left me a message car is sold but will check again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Easy to work with and I bought the car. I live an hour away, worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Informative, responsive, would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thank you Patrick!
Mar 5, 2016
tedmass16
5
Nice people I bought else ware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
nice group cont. to follow up with me to see if we were still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
It was average. They try to give nothing for your trade, because of the special price on cargurus.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Hi Placide - We're sorry you were unhappy with your trade valuation.  We typically hear quite the opposite and believe we have some of the stronger trade valuations in the North Shore.  Obviously when shopping you need to consider the whole deal, both purchase and trade.  If you'd like to revisit the valuations please feel free to contact me and we will do a new appraisal.
Nov 7, 2015
My wife bought this car.. fast answer, easy process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 11, 2015
David was my sales man an he was the best!! I will tell everyone about the great service I had...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Fast answer great communication .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Sales representative was courteous and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
I found another car at another dealership. It actually cam down to color of their car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
robator
they where very helpful but it was sold before I could get out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Please do not waste your time. Worst service I have ever seen in my life and I'm not one to compain. I drove over an hour to check out a car they had online, only to find out the pictures they used on website where not the actual car they were trying to sell. The car was junk. I emailed the manager to express my anger and my experience to him. The sales manager I was working emailing me being a smart ass about what I was taking about with the manager through emails about. It was the most unpleasant and unprofessional experience I have ever had. Like I said please to not waste your time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
I bought a scion xb they had. They werent reasonable with my trade in but if you argue they are susceptible to lowering the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
seemed to be good people but they were not able to find vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Prompt detailed courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Sales manager let me walk over $400 difference in price. Awful sales negotiator.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thank you for considering Atlantic Toyota during your car shopping experience.  It's unfortunate that we were unable to make a deal.  CarGurus has been a very successful advertising medium for us since it helps display the value in our very aggressive prices of our pre-owned vehicles.  One of the trade-offs to having such attractive prices is that there is often less room to negotiate since we are already starting so low.  We believe in the overall customer experience and want your dealership experience to be as easy and refined as your shopping experience was online.  We're sorry we weren't a
 More ...
Aug 14, 2013
Got a better deal here than my hometown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
They were great, although they did not accept my car for a trade in (I ended up getting more privately anyway). Otherwise, it was a great experience, and the manager took $1000 off the price of the new car, which was very good. They were very accommodating. I recommend contacting Amish - he was very helpful and even brought my car to me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
Very good email response. They even sent an email when the car I was interested in sold so I wouldn't waste a trip to go see it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Most pleased with Zeke.I gave him a hard time but in the end we were a go for the saturn. So far I'm enjoying my new toy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
quick response, very detailed, excellent espeically Freddy D.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

NJM AUTO SALES LLC

175 Essex St Swampscott, MA 01907

1 review
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 497 listings

221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460

35 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 416 listings

40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820

3 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 249 listings

550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917

15 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 376 listings

809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 413 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777

17 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 287 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 18 listings

40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820

5 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 619 listings

210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184

35 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 205 listings

58 Calef Hwy Epping, NH 03042

12 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 155 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 452 listings

271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

23 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 242 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

13 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 395 listings

5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364

6 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 389 listings

970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088