Atlantic Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Parts Center, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

671 Lynnway
Lynn, MA 01905

Sales: (781) 808-3837

Service: (800) 519-6730

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/14/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6702168370664518602-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,269

Price: $23,928

Mileage: 43,130

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $23,928, 43,130 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/08/24/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-964454614222360038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Sport PZEV Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Great Deal
$1,953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,953

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 26,480

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Sport PZEV for sale - $14,000, 26,480 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/14/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8719671899218546814-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,935

Price: $13,408

Mileage: 27,838

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,408, 27,838 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/14/2015_chevrolet_city_express-pic-8809781818490099625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet City Express LS Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$2,358 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,358

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 4,995

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet City Express LS for sale - $15,000, 4,995 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/17/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8166203179190613391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,927

Price: $13,428

Mileage: 12,593

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $13,428, 12,593 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/14/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2043227060643645411-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,455

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 23,065

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $13,000, 23,065 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/17/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-5576237921243846851-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c Persona Special Edition Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,874

Price: $13,908

Mileage: 43,213

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius c Persona Special Edition for sale - $13,908, 43,213 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/14/2017_toyota_camry-pic-6366793580631618977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,193

Price: $17,709

Mileage: 19,042

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,709, 19,042 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/14/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-4530125744261147080-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,275

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 21,651

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $30,000, 21,651 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/24/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4705813916066303937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,064

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 70,628

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,000, 70,628 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/14/17/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3224823004326546892-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,128

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 15,322

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $19,000, 15,322 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/14/2011_toyota_prius-pic-7155348304339161264-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,261

Price: $10,405

Mileage: 65,284

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $10,405, 65,284 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/06/39/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-8309018293434603736-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,148

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 12,638

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $24,000, 12,638 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/17/2017_toyota_camry-pic-8422285151777725497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$1,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,464

Price: $17,404

Mileage: 11,510

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $17,404, 11,510 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/27/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7385566090707915410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,095

Price: $14,311

Mileage: 16,232

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,311, 16,232 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Drove truck (flawless!). Dealer was pleasant, but wouldn’t work with me to the point that the price made any sense...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Michael was very responsive and professional. Great work ethic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2017
I saw this car and immediately was interested! I got an appointment right away with Atlantic Toyota in Lynn, Ma. I started driving the car and noticed it did not have the rear camera that was advertised. So I was ready to walk away. But Zeke (my customer service helper) convinced me to go inside and he could talk to the manager. Atlantic Toyota was extremely responsive to what I was looking for and provided me the camera. I drove it off the lot yesterday and love the decision I made!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Terrible, I asked over the phone specifically that the car I'm viewing is out of my price range and if anything could be done to adjust the price. They said yes we negotiate prices and knew which car I wanted (which by Kelly blue book standards was rated a bit higher than what Kelly blue book asks and wouldn't go as low or close to what Kelly blue book had for the lowest). Showed me a picture of maintainence done to the vehicle which weren't worth the price tacked onto the vehicle. Cosmetic wear and tear on the interior and a cigarette hole burned into the back seat of the vehicle. Traveled quite a long way so making myself clear over the phone for price negotiation and the manager and sales guy not being able to budge on price says a lot about the place, I'd say if you're traveling it's not worth the experience at all, find another dealer who will want to make a deal, not capitalize on price for a vehicle that can easily go down in price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
the dealer contacted me. telling me the vehicle was not ready yet. that all I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Responded right away with requested information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Was fine. Price was a bit more than I wanted to pay considering the mileage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Cortina_1206
Was contacted numerous times. Car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Very help ful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Sunbird_1925
Second vehicle purchased at this dealership...Treated right the first time, so returned again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
dholscher1971
I worked with Jeff and Clyde. They were great to work with, highly recommend them. Compared to my experience with a dealer the day before, this couldn't have been easier.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They provided me with the information I requested.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thanks, Anne!  We're glad that we provided you with good service.  We're always trying for five stars - if there's anything we can do better next time, feel free to let us know!
Sep 18, 2016
Great.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thanks Vincent!  You rock!
Sep 5, 2016
Made an appointment only to find the associate gone for the day!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Our Internet sales team is available to help you get the process going and confirm availability so that your visit can be expedited.  Anyone on our sales team can assist you when you come in.  We're sorry for the confusion!
Aug 3, 2016
The worst dealership I've ever dealt with we made an appointment to see a car that was already sold or it was a bait car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Hi Chris - We do confirm availability prior to our appointments as we did with yours, however without a deposit we can't hold the vehicle.  Unfortunately in your case we had two customers at virtually the same exact time and the other customer purchased the vehicle.  We're very sorry you didn't get a chance to purchase the car.  
Jun 8, 2016
I have to say the staff was great, they responded immediately and offered to have me see the vehicle at my convenience. Unfortunately for me I didn't se it quick enough and it was sold. But overall great staff via intranet and phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Hi Mabel, It's too bad you missed this one but thanks for the great review.  We offer some great values and our cars move fast!
Jun 8, 2016
great phone contact and texting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thanks Tony!  Enjoy your new ride!
May 7, 2016
ljmdonald
left me a message car is sold but will check again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Prompt contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Easy to work with and I bought the car. I live an hour away, worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Informative, responsive, would recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thank you Patrick!
Mar 5, 2016
tedmass16
5
Nice people I bought else ware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
nice group cont. to follow up with me to see if we were still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
It was average. They try to give nothing for your trade, because of the special price on cargurus.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Hi Placide - We're sorry you were unhappy with your trade valuation.  We typically hear quite the opposite and believe we have some of the stronger trade valuations in the North Shore.  Obviously when shopping you need to consider the whole deal, both purchase and trade.  If you'd like to revisit the valuations please feel free to contact me and we will do a new appraisal.
Read 16 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
My wife bought this car.. fast answer, easy process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
David was my sales man an he was the best!! I will tell everyone about the great service I had...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2015
Fast answer great communication .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
Sales representative was courteous and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
I found another car at another dealership. It actually cam down to color of their car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
robator
they where very helpful but it was sold before I could get out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
Please do not waste your time. Worst service I have ever seen in my life and I'm not one to compain. I drove over an hour to check out a car they had online, only to find out the pictures they used on website where not the actual car they were trying to sell. The car was junk. I emailed the manager to express my anger and my experience to him. The sales manager I was working emailing me being a smart ass about what I was taking about with the manager through emails about. It was the most unpleasant and unprofessional experience I have ever had. Like I said please to not waste your time!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
I bought a scion xb they had. They werent reasonable with my trade in but if you argue they are susceptible to lowering the price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
seemed to be good people but they were not able to find vehicle I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Prompt detailed courteous response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Sales manager let me walk over $400 difference in price. Awful sales negotiator.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Atlantic Toyota:

Thank you for considering Atlantic Toyota during your car shopping experience.  It's unfortunate that we were unable to make a deal.  CarGurus has been a very successful advertising medium for us since it helps display the value in our very aggressive prices of our pre-owned vehicles.  One of the trade-offs to having such attractive prices is that there is often less room to negotiate since we are already starting so low.  We believe in the overall customer experience and want your dealership experience to be as easy and refined as your shopping experience was online.  We're sorry we weren't a
 More ...
Aug 14, 2013
Got a better deal here than my hometown.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
They were great, although they did not accept my car for a trade in (I ended up getting more privately anyway). Otherwise, it was a great experience, and the manager took $1000 off the price of the new car, which was very good. They were very accommodating. I recommend contacting Amish - he was very helpful and even brought my car to me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2012
Very good email response. They even sent an email when the car I was interested in sold so I wouldn't waste a trip to go see it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Most pleased with Zeke.I gave him a hard time but in the end we were a go for the saturn. So far I'm enjoying my new toy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2011
quick response, very detailed, excellent espeically Freddy D.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

NJM AUTO SALES LLC
175 Essex St Swampscott, MA 01907
1 review
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 531 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
35 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 576 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
3 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 724 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
33 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 265 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
13 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 478 listings
2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
18 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 371 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 263 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
4 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 357 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
8 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 357 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
9 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 512 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
26 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 385 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
32 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 309 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 454 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895