Rochester Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

48 Farmington Rd, Rochester, NH 03867

Sales: (855) 540-1115

Service: (603) 332-5131

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/25/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-4831704552081870612-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,569

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 172,453

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $3,975, 172,453 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,027

Price: $2,450

Mileage: 175,826

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $2,450, 175,826 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/14/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-3459617845215608123-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,016

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 104,664

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,975, 104,664 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/03/38/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7062861611334518927-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,943

Price: $13,951

Mileage: 111,831

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rescue Green Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $13,951, 111,831 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/05/54/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-3776114457035785269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,777

Price: $22,975

Mileage: 22,338

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $22,975, 22,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/36/2014_subaru_outback-pic-683433753773355365-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,695

Price: $19,529

Mileage: 40,599

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,529, 40,599 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/25/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-7608435800973857194-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,507

Price: $13,472

Mileage: 50,651

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $13,472, 50,651 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/06/54/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-541245071649136578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,499

Price: $30,945

Mileage: 28,531

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $30,945, 28,531 miles with SR5 Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/16/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-845727478257175865-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$1,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,145

Price: $18,970

Mileage: 92,203

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,970, 92,203 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/14/2007_toyota_tacoma-pic-7966089629813688023-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$1,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,341

Price: $12,270

Mileage: 120,647

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab 4WD for sale - $12,270, 120,647 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/03/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5527895262915115963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,308

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 28,839

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,400, 28,839 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/14/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3075526884042354129-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$1,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,696

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 32,869

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $21,450, 32,869 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/16/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-4034134140393393236-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,928

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 39,730

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $23,950, 39,730 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/14/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-2612839277411193025-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,270

Price: $6,534

Mileage: 79,265

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $6,534, 79,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/25/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-2554899616851243864-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,814

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 120,983

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Detonator Yellow Clear Coat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,980, 120,983 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 26, 2017
Corsa_2343
Very responsive and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were good at getting back to me. But it was the wrong truck for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Michael!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  If you need any more help shopping for your truck, please let us know!
Aug 25, 2016
We received a text message right away as well as an email. I responded to the text message asking if the truck was still available and no one ever responded. I responded to the email that was sent and asked if the truck was still available and was told it had already sold. Ashley asked if there was anything else that she could help us with. I emailed back with the following message: "Thanks for getting back to us. We're looking for a Toyota Tacoma or 4Runner. Curious why the '08 Tacoma is still advertised on your website if it's not available any more? We've seen it advertised for a couple of weeks now." My email to Ashley was a week ago and I've not heard back from her.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Ken, thank you for your feedback.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We upgraded to a new website platform last week, which is why the truck was still on our page.  We've since detected and corrected this issue.  Ashley is no longer with our company.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 8, 2016
Never called, did everything through texting. Sent me a vehicle that was not even close to what I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Paul.  We're disappointed to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide great service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact us so we can fix anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Alan, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review! Rochester Toyota takes great pride in providing quick and thorough service. Please feel free to let us know if we may assist you with anything else.
Aug 2, 2016
Failed to contact me for several days. When they did, they said it had just sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Zack.  We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide clear and prompt communication to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.
Feb 17, 2016
Sales team was pleasant and understanding.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

So glad you had a good experience with us, Natalie! Thank you for the positive words. :)
Jan 23, 2016
The dealer responded right away, the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review, Wayne! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your vehicle needs! Take Care
Aug 6, 2015
excellent - took very good care of us through the whole process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Richard! :)
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Sales person was upfront and gave me the best deal the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive review, Alex!
Feb 21, 2015
Not responsive to my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

We are very sorry to hear this, Patrick. Please let us know how we could have made your experience better. Thank you.
Apr 1, 2014
Ask for Jay Mann - He is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They treated us great we love our car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
a bit assertive and borderline annoying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Dealer misrepesented vehicle defects
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Slow very slow in responding it took two days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thank you for contacting me. I was able to find another option. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
called back - didn't have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2011
So far Laura has been extremely helpful! I hope to close a deal with her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Granite Ford - 73 listings

8 Crane Road, Rochester, NH 03867

5 reviews
Grappone Toyota Scion - 68 listings

594 Route 3a, Bow, NH 03304

17 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 17 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

4 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 262 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

10 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 232 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 399 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Berlin City Toyota of Portland - 433 listings

191 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04103

11 reviews
Prime Toyota of Saco - 396 listings

783 Portland Rd, Saco, ME 04072

11 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 347 listings

40 Dover Point Rd, Dover, NH 03820

1 review
Irwin Automotive Group - 920 listings

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, NH 03246

43 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 817 listings

10 Marmon Drive, Nashua, NH 03062

8 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 568 listings

33 Auto Center Rd, Manchester, NH 03103

40 reviews
Rockingham Toyota - 364 listings

412 S Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

7 reviews
Berlin City Toyota Lexus

191 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04103

7 reviews
Irwin Toyota Scion

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, NH 03246

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400