Rochester Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

48 Farmington Rd
Rochester, NH 03867

Sales: (855) 540-1115

Service: (603) 332-5131

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/04/14/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-3459617845215608123-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$2,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,328

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 104,664

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,975, 104,664 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/59/2014_subaru_outback-pic-7471517544704116017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,407

Price: $18,628

Mileage: 41,818

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,628, 41,818 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/03/17/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-3450747722497592123-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,137

Price: $11,923

Mileage: 101,598

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $11,923, 101,598 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/03/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-2336929883974691438-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,451

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 200,788

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $4,950, 200,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/10/2005_toyota_tundra-pic-4731071535162202183-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,603

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 202,408

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,950, 202,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/57/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-9040178153702064340-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,389

Price: $20,962

Mileage: 87,025

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $20,962, 87,025 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/05/31/2014_toyota_venza-pic-7544605195257207303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,442

Price: $20,944

Mileage: 28,008

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza XLE AWD for sale - $20,944, 28,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/04/44/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-568405913231253317-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,595

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 72,235

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,550, 72,235 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/06/58/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5007924671981972276-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,893

Price: $13,942

Mileage: 49,022

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lt.yellow M.m. Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,942, 49,022 miles with Value Package, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/03/49/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7882919377400341611-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,551

Price: $11,450

Mileage: 36,693

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuscan Sun Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,450, 36,693 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/03/37/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-670729075254046323-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,435

Price: $30,919

Mileage: 31,643

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $30,919, 31,643 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/03/03/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5527895262915115963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,330

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 28,839

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,400, 28,839 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/45/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-5067890220816855361-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,395

Price: $7,471

Mileage: 121,025

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,471, 121,025 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/04/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8779908715645429299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,820

Price: $10,967

Mileage: 16,000

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $10,967, 16,000 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/03/45/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4034746041405125967-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,715

Price: $21,485

Mileage: 71,059

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,485, 71,059 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2017
went with a different car. they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Bill, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy that we could impress you with our responsive service. We hope we could help you, even if you went with a different car. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
May 27, 2017
Guru7W8D
Quick reply to all my inquiries. Just because they d budge on price doesn't make them a bad dealership. At least women you see the price you know that's the price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We pride ourselves on the kind of quick and communicative care you experienced. We are pleased that your experience with us was largely positive. However, we always strive for improvement and welcome any questions or concerns you'd like to send our way anytime.
May 24, 2017
Good follow up & professional on phone. Was looking to find White, Silver or Black XC70 & unfortunately the one they have doesn'the suit me. Maybe lower price would change my mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the review, Gail! We appreciate your business and look forward to being able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.
Feb 26, 2017
Corsa_2343
Very responsive and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were good at getting back to me. But it was the wrong truck for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Michael!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  If you need any more help shopping for your truck, please let us know!
Aug 25, 2016
We received a text message right away as well as an email. I responded to the text message asking if the truck was still available and no one ever responded. I responded to the email that was sent and asked if the truck was still available and was told it had already sold. Ashley asked if there was anything else that she could help us with. I emailed back with the following message: "Thanks for getting back to us. We're looking for a Toyota Tacoma or 4Runner. Curious why the '08 Tacoma is still advertised on your website if it's not available any more? We've seen it advertised for a couple of weeks now." My email to Ashley was a week ago and I've not heard back from her.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Ken, thank you for your feedback.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We upgraded to a new website platform last week, which is why the truck was still on our page.  We've since detected and corrected this issue.  Ashley is no longer with our company.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 8, 2016
Never called, did everything through texting. Sent me a vehicle that was not even close to what I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Paul.  We're disappointed to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide great service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact us so we can fix anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Alan, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review! Rochester Toyota takes great pride in providing quick and thorough service. Please feel free to let us know if we may assist you with anything else.
Aug 2, 2016
Failed to contact me for several days. When they did, they said it had just sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Zack.  We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide clear and prompt communication to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.
Feb 17, 2016
Sales team was pleasant and understanding.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

So glad you had a good experience with us, Natalie! Thank you for the positive words. :)
Jan 23, 2016
The dealer responded right away, the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review, Wayne! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your vehicle needs! Take Care
Aug 6, 2015
excellent - took very good care of us through the whole process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Richard! :)
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Sales person was upfront and gave me the best deal the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive review, Alex!
Feb 21, 2015
Not responsive to my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

We are very sorry to hear this, Patrick. Please let us know how we could have made your experience better. Thank you.
Apr 1, 2014
Ask for Jay Mann - He is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They treated us great we love our car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
a bit assertive and borderline annoying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Dealer misrepesented vehicle defects
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Slow very slow in responding it took two days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thank you for contacting me. I was able to find another option. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
called back - didn't have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2011
So far Laura has been extremely helpful! I hope to close a deal with her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Granite Ford - 65 listings

8 Crane Road Rochester, NH 03867

5 reviews
Grappone Toyota - 29 listings

594 Route 3a Bow, NH 03304

18 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 247 listings

58 Calef Hwy Epping, NH 03042

9 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 352 listings

40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820

2 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 12 listings

40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820

5 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 232 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 741 listings

10 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03062

11 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 332 listings

600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Prime Toyota of Saco - 390 listings

783 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072

11 reviews
Berlin City Toyota of Portland - 385 listings

191 Riverside St Portland, ME 04103

11 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 544 listings

33 Auto Center Rd Manchester, NH 03103

41 reviews
Irwin Automotive Group - 935 listings

59 Bisson Ave Laconia, NH 03246

47 reviews
Rockingham Toyota - 126 listings

412 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079

7 reviews
MobilityWorks of Londonderry - 43 listings

54 Wentworth Avenue Londonderry, NH 03053

Irwin Toyota

59 Bisson Ave Laconia, NH 03246

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900