Rochester Toyota

48 Farmington Rd, Rochester, NH 03867 - Map & Directions

Sales: (844) 331-3756

Service: (603) 332-5131

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/01/04/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-5868814433236676234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Great Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,009

Price: $12,971

Mileage: 14,837

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $12,971, 14,837 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/04/2004_dodge_ram_3500-pic-3054357596768373420-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Great Deal
$5,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,199

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 229,317

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $8,450, 229,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/47/2007_ford_escape-pic-700128984588026375-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,135

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 168,167

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Green Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $2,950, 168,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/04/22/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3428682337236220564-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,903

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 20,796

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,950, 20,796 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/04/07/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3764164075239839809-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,752

Price: $19,941

Mileage: 23,020

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,941, 23,020 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/04/14/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-167786052752490649-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,502

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 35,595

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,970, 35,595 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/05/03/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1868892476371913604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,726

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 31,652

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,980, 31,652 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/01/45/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3576122594399455801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,681

Price: $19,939

Mileage: 23,978

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,939, 23,978 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/00/46/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-633137602312834916-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,685

Price: $15,939

Mileage: 19,034

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $15,939, 19,034 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/02/46/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-8377684382966167218-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,649

Price: $14,979

Mileage: 94,351

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $14,979, 94,351 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/01/45/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-1069029777882674706-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,064

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 104,664

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,975, 104,664 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/00/27/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3925175270640104864-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,812

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 28,839

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,400, 28,839 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/47/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-275453509221609174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,480

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 35,497

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,975, 35,497 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/00/47/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6114951304769877867-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,366

Price: $18,962

Mileage: 21,648

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,962, 21,648 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/01/55/2014_kia_optima-pic-8879689356349326848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,742

Price: $14,383

Mileage: 46,994

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,383, 46,994 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 10, 2016
They were good at getting back to me. But it was the wrong truck for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Michael!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  If you need any more help shopping for your truck, please let us know!
Aug 25, 2016
We received a text message right away as well as an email. I responded to the text message asking if the truck was still available and no one ever responded. I responded to the email that was sent and asked if the truck was still available and was told it had already sold. Ashley asked if there was anything else that she could help us with. I emailed back with the following message: "Thanks for getting back to us. We're looking for a Toyota Tacoma or 4Runner. Curious why the '08 Tacoma is still advertised on your website if it's not available any more? We've seen it advertised for a couple of weeks now." My email to Ashley was a week ago and I've not heard back from her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Ken, thank you for your feedback.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We upgraded to a new website platform last week, which is why the truck was still on our page.  We've since detected and corrected this issue.  Ashley is no longer with our company.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 8, 2016
Never called, did everything through texting. Sent me a vehicle that was not even close to what I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Paul.  We're disappointed to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide great service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact us so we can fix anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Alan, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review! Rochester Toyota takes great pride in providing quick and thorough service. Please feel free to let us know if we may assist you with anything else.
Aug 2, 2016
Failed to contact me for several days. When they did, they said it had just sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Zack.  We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide clear and prompt communication to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.
Feb 17, 2016
Sales team was pleasant and understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

So glad you had a good experience with us, Natalie! Thank you for the positive words. :)
Jan 23, 2016
The dealer responded right away, the vehicle was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review, Wayne! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your vehicle needs! Take Care
Aug 6, 2015
excellent - took very good care of us through the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Richard! :)
Apr 22, 2015
Sales person was upfront and gave me the best deal the first time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive review, Alex!
Feb 21, 2015
Not responsive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

We are very sorry to hear this, Patrick. Please let us know how we could have made your experience better. Thank you.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 1, 2014
Ask for Jay Mann - He is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They treated us great we love our car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
a bit assertive and borderline annoying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Dealer misrepesented vehicle defects
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Slow very slow in responding it took two days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thank you for contacting me. I was able to find another option. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
called back - didn't have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2011
So far Laura has been extremely helpful! I hope to close a deal with her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Granite Ford - 87 listings

8 Crane Road, Rochester, NH 03867

5 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

5 reviews
Grappone Toyota Scion

594 Route 3a, Bow, NH 03304

20 reviews
Berlin City Toyota of Portland - 340 listings

191 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04103

8 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 215 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

8 reviews
Prime Toyota of Saco - 406 listings

783 Portland Rd, Saco, ME 04072

7 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 28 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

5 reviews
Berlin City Toyota Scion Lexus

191 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04103

7 reviews
Irwin Automotive Group - 619 listings

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, NH 03246

39 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 444 listings

33 Auto Center Rd, Manchester, NH 03103

31 reviews
Rockingham Toyota - 258 listings

412 S Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

10 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 659 listings

10 Marmon Drive, Nashua, NH 03062

5 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 249 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 315 listings

40 Dover Point Rd, Dover, NH 03820

Irwin Toyota Scion

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, NH 03246

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795