Rochester Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

48 Farmington Rd
Rochester, NH 03867

Sales: (844) 306-5941

Service: (603) 332-5131

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/05/00/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-482502744850727563-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$2,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,243

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 104,664

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,975, 104,664 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/06/08/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2276898740683516294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,959

Price: $30,968

Mileage: 33,009

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,968, 33,009 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/05/35/2013_toyota_venza-pic-5850244205081508150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,387

Price: $13,342

Mileage: 77,260

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $13,342, 77,260 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/06/43/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3780102633308580213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,155

Price: $19,979

Mileage: 46,474

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $19,979, 46,474 miles with Leather Seats, Safety Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/08/01/2011_hyundai_azera-pic-1374986732529771348-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Azera GLS Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,807

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 54,859

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Azera GLS for sale - $9,991, 54,859 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/45/2010_nissan_frontier-pic-1084953779622017475-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,785

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 117,507

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2010 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,980, 117,507 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/06/42/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-5735430662675626727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,384

Price: $24,256

Mileage: 105,464

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $24,256, 105,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/26/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8899456878739172295-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,650

Price: $7,961

Mileage: 88,446

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,961, 88,446 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/05/09/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5356444080082751552-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,830

Price: $24,948

Mileage: 32,877

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,948, 32,877 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/06/45/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-3040847475011862075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,413

Price: $18,475

Mileage: 8,140

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $18,475, 8,140 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/13/29/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-9078285429965993928-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,060

Price: $8,471

Mileage: 85,575

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,471, 85,575 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/26/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4802666139549898213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,730

Price: $26,757

Mileage: 76,704

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,757, 76,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/54/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-4163196764088566475-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Base Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,788

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 184,632

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Base for sale - $4,950, 184,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/40/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-4610386310805781284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,410

Price: $36,890

Mileage: 10,334

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander for sale - $36,890, 10,334 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/03/34/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-1849269334123386127-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,374

Price: $18,525

Mileage: 93,120

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,525, 93,120 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
Paulsadog
Vehicle had been sold but still listed on Cargurus even after my inquiry. Dealer not to good at updating their listings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
A relaxed environment, friendly sales staff. Overall, an enjoyable (I know, right?) experience. We bought that CR-V! The most comfortable I’ve ever been at a car dealership. And because of some research on my part, and CarGurus’ info...I was confident we got a decent deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Hi, Chuck. Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on the CR-V! We are thrilled to hear that we provided an enjoyable (yes, that's right!) experience, and that the car-buying process was so positive for you. Our team is always here for you so please do not hesitate to contact us for anything further. We look forward to your future visits!
Sep 29, 2017
Beazie
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for the 4-star rating! Our team strives to be reliable and responsive so all of our guests can feel confident in our care. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope you visit us again!
Sep 21, 2017
MellGuru
Nice followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Hi, Mel,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We were happy to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything!
Aug 6, 2017
Quick response but bought elsewhere, thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Rick, we are grateful for the great review! We are pleased that we could impress you with our prompt response, even if you bought elsewhere. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.
Jul 9, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry, but I had no further contact with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star review, Pam!  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future.
Jul 4, 2017
Very responsive, though I went with another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Maynard!  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future,
Jun 14, 2017
went with a different car. they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Bill, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy that we could impress you with our responsive service. We hope we could help you, even if you went with a different car. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
May 27, 2017
Guru7W8D
Quick reply to all my inquiries. Just because they d budge on price doesn't make them a bad dealership. At least women you see the price you know that's the price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We pride ourselves on the kind of quick and communicative care you experienced. We are pleased that your experience with us was largely positive. However, we always strive for improvement and welcome any questions or concerns you'd like to send our way anytime.
May 24, 2017
Good follow up & professional on phone. Was looking to find White, Silver or Black XC70 & unfortunately the one they have doesn'the suit me. Maybe lower price would change my mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the review, Gail! We appreciate your business and look forward to being able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.
Feb 26, 2017
Corsa_2343
Very responsive and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were good at getting back to me. But it was the wrong truck for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Michael!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  If you need any more help shopping for your truck, please let us know!
Aug 25, 2016
We received a text message right away as well as an email. I responded to the text message asking if the truck was still available and no one ever responded. I responded to the email that was sent and asked if the truck was still available and was told it had already sold. Ashley asked if there was anything else that she could help us with. I emailed back with the following message: "Thanks for getting back to us. We're looking for a Toyota Tacoma or 4Runner. Curious why the '08 Tacoma is still advertised on your website if it's not available any more? We've seen it advertised for a couple of weeks now." My email to Ashley was a week ago and I've not heard back from her.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Ken, thank you for your feedback.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We upgraded to a new website platform last week, which is why the truck was still on our page.  We've since detected and corrected this issue.  Ashley is no longer with our company.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 8, 2016
Never called, did everything through texting. Sent me a vehicle that was not even close to what I requested.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Paul.  We're disappointed to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide great service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact us so we can fix anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Alan, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review! Rochester Toyota takes great pride in providing quick and thorough service. Please feel free to let us know if we may assist you with anything else.
Aug 2, 2016
Failed to contact me for several days. When they did, they said it had just sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Zack.  We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide clear and prompt communication to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.
Feb 17, 2016
Sales team was pleasant and understanding.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

So glad you had a good experience with us, Natalie! Thank you for the positive words. :)
Jan 23, 2016
The dealer responded right away, the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review, Wayne! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your vehicle needs! Take Care
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 6, 2015
excellent - took very good care of us through the whole process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Richard! :)
Apr 22, 2015
Sales person was upfront and gave me the best deal the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive review, Alex!
Feb 21, 2015
Not responsive to my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

We are very sorry to hear this, Patrick. Please let us know how we could have made your experience better. Thank you.
Apr 1, 2014
Ask for Jay Mann - He is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They treated us great we love our car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
a bit assertive and borderline annoying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Dealer misrepesented vehicle defects
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Slow very slow in responding it took two days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thank you for contacting me. I was able to find another option. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
called back - didn't have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2011
So far Laura has been extremely helpful! I hope to close a deal with her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rochester Ford - 80 listings
8 Crane Dr Rochester, NH 03867
5 reviews
Grappone Toyota - 11 listings
594 Route 3a Bow, NH 03304
14 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 554 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
3 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 253 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
4 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Prime Toyota - Saco - 448 listings
783 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072
15 reviews
Berlin City Toyota of Portland - 394 listings
191 Riverside St Portland, ME 04103
17 reviews
Irwin Automotive Group - 1,033 listings
59 Bisson Ave Laconia, NH 03246
60 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 199 listings
58 Calef Hwy Epping, NH 03042
13 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 432 listings
600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832
26 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 491 listings
33 Auto Center Rd Manchester, NH 03103
37 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 800 listings
10 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03062
23 reviews
Rockingham Toyota - 268 listings
412 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
9 reviews
MobilityWorks of Londonderry - 55 listings
54 Wentworth Avenue Londonderry, NH 03053
Irwin Toyota
59 Bisson Ave Laconia, NH 03246

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200