Rochester Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

48 Farmington Rd
Rochester, NH 03867

Sales: (855) 540-1115

Service: (603) 332-5131

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/03/41/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6641183792631482885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,101

Price: $19,961

Mileage: 12,614

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,961, 12,614 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/05/39/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7854672826759513925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$2,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,732

Price: $21,954

Mileage: 99,501

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $21,954, 99,501 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,270

Price: $3,968

Mileage: 156,877

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,968, 156,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/05/00/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-482502744850727563-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,474

Price: $16,975

Mileage: 104,664

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,975, 104,664 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/05/39/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1096604042159581842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,171

Price: $31,425

Mileage: 33,009

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,425, 33,009 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/25/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-6555869986328006558-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,520

Price: $15,461

Mileage: 103,156

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $15,461, 103,156 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/41/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2610425617201957911-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,767

Price: $16,978

Mileage: 46,071

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $16,978, 46,071 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/03/56/2011_hyundai_azera-pic-3243577515715754623-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Azera GLS Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,855

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 54,859

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Azera GLS for sale - $9,991, 54,859 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/05/02/2011_ford_escape-pic-8612342655071249625-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,308

Price: $11,439

Mileage: 79,278

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $11,439, 79,278 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/03/41/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3004864930506955811-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,768

Price: $19,962

Mileage: 15,075

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,962, 15,075 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/05/35/2013_toyota_venza-pic-5850244205081508150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,453

Price: $13,649

Mileage: 77,260

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $13,649, 77,260 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/07/09/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-952440601255030336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,506

Price: $20,527

Mileage: 46,474

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $20,527, 46,474 miles with Leather Seats, Safety Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/03/59/2012_subaru_forester-pic-9094325204327223766-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,787

Price: $12,975

Mileage: 69,597

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Camellia Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $12,975, 69,597 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/05/41/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6737198839243805012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,113

Price: $20,440

Mileage: 28,765

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,440, 28,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/05/09/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7255210230340584971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, NH 03867

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,180

Price: $24,425

Mileage: 9,957

Location: Rochester, NH 03867

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR 4WD for sale - $24,425, 9,957 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 8, 2017
A relaxed environment, friendly sales staff. Overall, an enjoyable (I know, right?) experience. We bought that CR-V! The most comfortable I’ve ever been at a car dealership. And because of some research on my part, and CarGurus’ info...I was confident we got a decent deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Hi, Chuck. Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on the CR-V! We are thrilled to hear that we provided an enjoyable (yes, that's right!) experience, and that the car-buying process was so positive for you. Our team is always here for you so please do not hesitate to contact us for anything further. We look forward to your future visits!
Sep 29, 2017
Beazie
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for the 4-star rating! Our team strives to be reliable and responsive so all of our guests can feel confident in our care. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope you visit us again!
Sep 21, 2017
MellGuru
Nice followup.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Hi, Mel,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We were happy to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything!
Aug 6, 2017
Quick response but bought elsewhere, thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Rick, we are grateful for the great review! We are pleased that we could impress you with our prompt response, even if you bought elsewhere. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.
Jul 9, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond to my inquiry, but I had no further contact with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for the five-star review, Pam!  Please let us know if we can be of service in the future.
Jul 4, 2017
Very responsive, though I went with another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Maynard!  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future,
Jun 14, 2017
went with a different car. they were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Bill, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy that we could impress you with our responsive service. We hope we could help you, even if you went with a different car. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you ever have any questions or concerns.
May 27, 2017
Guru7W8D
Quick reply to all my inquiries. Just because they d budge on price doesn't make them a bad dealership. At least women you see the price you know that's the price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We pride ourselves on the kind of quick and communicative care you experienced. We are pleased that your experience with us was largely positive. However, we always strive for improvement and welcome any questions or concerns you'd like to send our way anytime.
May 24, 2017
Good follow up & professional on phone. Was looking to find White, Silver or Black XC70 & unfortunately the one they have doesn'the suit me. Maybe lower price would change my mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the review, Gail! We appreciate your business and look forward to being able to help you find the perfect vehicle. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions.
Feb 26, 2017
Corsa_2343
Very responsive and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
They were good at getting back to me. But it was the wrong truck for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Michael!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  If you need any more help shopping for your truck, please let us know!
Aug 25, 2016
We received a text message right away as well as an email. I responded to the text message asking if the truck was still available and no one ever responded. I responded to the email that was sent and asked if the truck was still available and was told it had already sold. Ashley asked if there was anything else that she could help us with. I emailed back with the following message: "Thanks for getting back to us. We're looking for a Toyota Tacoma or 4Runner. Curious why the '08 Tacoma is still advertised on your website if it's not available any more? We've seen it advertised for a couple of weeks now." My email to Ashley was a week ago and I've not heard back from her.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Ken, thank you for your feedback.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We upgraded to a new website platform last week, which is why the truck was still on our page.  We've since detected and corrected this issue.  Ashley is no longer with our company.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 8, 2016
Never called, did everything through texting. Sent me a vehicle that was not even close to what I requested.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Paul.  We're disappointed to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide great service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact us so we can fix anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Alan, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review! Rochester Toyota takes great pride in providing quick and thorough service. Please feel free to let us know if we may assist you with anything else.
Aug 2, 2016
Failed to contact me for several days. When they did, they said it had just sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Zack.  We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide clear and prompt communication to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.
Feb 17, 2016
Sales team was pleasant and understanding.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

So glad you had a good experience with us, Natalie! Thank you for the positive words. :)
Jan 23, 2016
The dealer responded right away, the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review, Wayne! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your vehicle needs! Take Care
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 6, 2015
excellent - took very good care of us through the whole process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Richard! :)
Apr 22, 2015
Sales person was upfront and gave me the best deal the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive review, Alex!
Feb 21, 2015
Not responsive to my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

We are very sorry to hear this, Patrick. Please let us know how we could have made your experience better. Thank you.
Apr 1, 2014
Ask for Jay Mann - He is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They treated us great we love our car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
a bit assertive and borderline annoying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Dealer misrepesented vehicle defects
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Slow very slow in responding it took two days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thank you for contacting me. I was able to find another option. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
called back - didn't have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2011
So far Laura has been extremely helpful! I hope to close a deal with her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Granite Ford - 65 listings
8 Crane Road Rochester, NH 03867
5 reviews
Grappone Toyota - 14 listings
594 Route 3a Bow, NH 03304
14 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 492 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
3 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 183 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
3 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 182 listings
58 Calef Hwy Epping, NH 03042
13 reviews
Prime Toyota - Saco - 291 listings
783 Portland Rd Saco, ME 04072
15 reviews
Berlin City Toyota of Portland - 340 listings
191 Riverside St Portland, ME 04103
17 reviews
Irwin Automotive Group - 918 listings
59 Bisson Ave Laconia, NH 03246
53 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 481 listings
600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832
24 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 661 listings
10 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03062
22 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 435 listings
33 Auto Center Rd Manchester, NH 03103
39 reviews
Rockingham Toyota - 299 listings
412 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
9 reviews
MobilityWorks of Londonderry - 35 listings
54 Wentworth Avenue Londonderry, NH 03053
Irwin Toyota
59 Bisson Ave Laconia, NH 03246

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200