Rochester Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

48 Farmington Rd, Rochester, NH 03867
Map & Directions

Sales: (855) 540-1115

Service: (603) 332-5131

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Sep 10, 2016
They were good at getting back to me. But it was the wrong truck for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thanks for your review, Michael!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  If you need any more help shopping for your truck, please let us know!
Aug 25, 2016
We received a text message right away as well as an email. I responded to the text message asking if the truck was still available and no one ever responded. I responded to the email that was sent and asked if the truck was still available and was told it had already sold. Ashley asked if there was anything else that she could help us with. I emailed back with the following message: "Thanks for getting back to us. We're looking for a Toyota Tacoma or 4Runner. Curious why the '08 Tacoma is still advertised on your website if it's not available any more? We've seen it advertised for a couple of weeks now." My email to Ashley was a week ago and I've not heard back from her.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Ken, thank you for your feedback.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We upgraded to a new website platform last week, which is why the truck was still on our page.  We've since detected and corrected this issue.  Ashley is no longer with our company.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 8, 2016
Never called, did everything through texting. Sent me a vehicle that was not even close to what I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Paul.  We're disappointed to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide great service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact us so we can fix anything that went wrong.  -Rochester Toyota
Aug 4, 2016
Immediate return email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Alan, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review! Rochester Toyota takes great pride in providing quick and thorough service. Please feel free to let us know if we may assist you with anything else.
Aug 2, 2016
Failed to contact me for several days. When they did, they said it had just sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback, Zack.  We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide clear and prompt communication to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you, please contact us so we can work on fixing anything that went wrong.
Feb 17, 2016
Sales team was pleasant and understanding.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

So glad you had a good experience with us, Natalie! Thank you for the positive words. :)
Jan 23, 2016
The dealer responded right away, the vehicle was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review, Wayne! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your vehicle needs! Take Care
Aug 6, 2015
excellent - took very good care of us through the whole process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Richard! :)
Apr 22, 2015
Sales person was upfront and gave me the best deal the first time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

Thank you for the positive review, Alex!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 21, 2015
Not responsive to my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rochester Toyota:

We are very sorry to hear this, Patrick. Please let us know how we could have made your experience better. Thank you.
Apr 1, 2014
Ask for Jay Mann - He is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
They treated us great we love our car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
a bit assertive and borderline annoying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2013
Dealer misrepesented vehicle defects
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Slow very slow in responding it took two days
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
thank you for contacting me. I was able to find another option. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
called back - didn't have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2011
So far Laura has been extremely helpful! I hope to close a deal with her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Granite Ford - 88 listings

8 Crane Road, Rochester, NH 03867

5 reviews
Grappone Toyota Scion - 77 listings

594 Route 3a, Bow, NH 03304

18 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 26 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

4 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 253 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

10 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 216 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 374 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

21 reviews
Prime Toyota of Saco - 424 listings

783 Portland Rd, Saco, ME 04072

7 reviews
Irwin Automotive Group - 824 listings

59 Bisson Ave, Laconia, NH 03246

41 reviews
Berlin City Toyota of Portland - 338 listings

191 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04103

10 reviews
Berlin City Toyota Scion Lexus

191 Riverside St, Portland, ME 04103

7 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 591 listings

33 Auto Center Rd, Manchester, NH 03103

35 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 719 listings

10 Marmon Drive, Nashua, NH 03062

6 reviews
Rockingham Toyota - 321 listings

412 S Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

9 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 385 listings

40 Dover Point Rd, Dover, NH 03820

Jaffarian Toyota - 37 listings

600 River St., Haverhill, MA 01832

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295