Ira Toyota of Danvers

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

99 Andover St, #B, Danvers, MA 01923

Sales: (978) 456-5498

Service: (978) 739-8333

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/32/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-7475952494473627725-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,395

Price: $13,442

Mileage: 81,994

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $13,442, 81,994 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/43/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-8862010287666030270-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,025

Price: $27,337

Mileage: 50,014

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $27,337, 50,014 miles with SR5 Package, Power Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Special Edition Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/29/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-5289608929411961488-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,947

Price: $17,223

Mileage: 42,686

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $17,223, 42,686 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/33/2014_toyota_venza-pic-3192734733891731757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,348

Price: $17,441

Mileage: 48,175

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $17,441, 48,175 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/05/36/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-2200966540437620814-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,026

Price: $23,471

Mileage: 41,703

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,471, 41,703 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/05/58/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-2784250612991153009-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,979

Price: $5,941

Mileage: 113,958

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr STD Standard Cab SB for sale - $5,941, 113,958 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/05/36/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-1800476078560537283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,300

Price: $18,722

Mileage: 7,136

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $18,722, 7,136 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/17/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-5628215060075372224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,039

Price: $32,247

Mileage: 40,399

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $32,247, 40,399 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Safety Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/31/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-6113970377125780997-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,156

Price: $41,858

Mileage: 20,435

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $41,858, 20,435 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/55/2016_nissan_juke-pic-5132909595191919215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,628

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 11,089

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $17,993, 11,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/40/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5526152652060105949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,914

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 28,915

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,994, 28,915 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/29/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-7330486021649001041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,867

Price: $30,483

Mileage: 30,285

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $30,483, 30,285 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,519

Price: $8,421

Mileage: 134,904

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $8,421, 134,904 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/45/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2613546932324258038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,324

Price: $25,227

Mileage: 22,520

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $25,227, 22,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/17/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6480777502982756152-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Fair Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,022

Price: $15,974

Mileage: 51,787

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $15,974, 51,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 12, 2017
It was a robo reply no direct contact from dealership occurred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Hi Mike, I am sorry about the robo reply and I would like to know if there's anything I can personally do to earn your business.  My name is Chuck and I am the General Manager. My contact information is 978-739-3718 or crocha@iramotorgroup.com.
Mar 15, 2017
Wagoneer_2809
No pressure,went smoothly,very friendly staff,very responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Mar 8, 2017
dealer called back right away, answered all my questions but most important I feel they tried to meet my needs without applying any pressure for me to buy. I did buy the car Thank you Linda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Linda for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Mar 1, 2017
not good. the car that I wanted to buy was not available due to the dealership not having the title. they took my $1000 deposit anyway, and more than one week later the title was still not in hand. I was told that it would be yet another week before the title would be clear. I canceled the sale and got my deposit back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Bob,

I apologize for the recent experience you had and our delay with obtaining the title for you.  It is common practice in the state of Massachusetts, because of the registry laws, for us to accept a deposit to hold a particular vehicle until the title arrives.  However, we are not in control of how long that process takes.  For various reasons, it can take weeks or longer for banks to release a title and then more time for the registry to release it.  In situations like yours we typically have our customer sign a document explaining this process.  

If I can answer any other questions
 More ...
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Called me back fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dianeki for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 29, 2016
sophi624
The sales rep Joel showed up late for an entire hour at the scheduled appointment time. Another sales person Jon was the most inefficient and incapable sale person I have ever met at any auto dealership. The receptionist at the sales area is not even able to transfer the calls to the correct department. I have not been to the Cargurus.com for long but had given raving reviews on some other portals for the last car dealers I used so I am typically a person only release good reviews. But the experience with Ira Danver's Sales Dept is so bad I am compelled to share some truth!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize for the poor experience you had in sales.  If there is anything I can do to make up for what happened, please contact me directly.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
W:978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Dec 23, 2016
Raygoulet
Got back to me right away. Answered all of my questions promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your kind words, Ray we appreciate your review!
Dec 12, 2016
They are great. nice and positive advise.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2016
Car that was advertised was not there. They asked me to wait while they tried to find it, said they were going to show me a different one and after waiting for way to long a time I left.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not here. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chuck Rocha
General Manager
603-657-2401
Oct 6, 2016
Unprofessional. Found a truck online & emailed them around 9 am to set up a time to look at the truck & told them if it was as pictured I planned to buy it. She responded that it was available & gave me the hours to book an appt. I went to the bank on my lunch to get things in order & had a message from the sales manager on my phone when I left. Tried calling him back but got his voicemail & I left a message. This was around 1. At around 2 I had heard nothing so emailed the woman again and again said I would like to purchase it & could come after work if someone was available and wanted to know what my options were. Still have not received a response to that email. The sales manager finally called me back at 5 to say they think they just sold the truck. Ten minutes later I get a text from another salesman to text him before I came to look at the truck. I called him to find out what was going on as I had just been told it had sold. He informed me someone put a down payment to hold it until they came to look at it. It would have been nice if that option was given to me but I couldn't even get anyone to contact me. I did say this to the salesman and he just gave me random excuses. He then texted me after we had hung up that the guy was going to look at the truck tonight and he would text me before he left work if the sale did go through or not. He never bothered texting me that night as he offered and said he would. Three different employees I dealt with and not one of them have the decency to respond. Worst sales team ever.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Chrissy,
I apologize for the poor communication during this entire incident.  I am in the process of investigating exactly what happened, however, there is no reason for us not to follow up with you and I will make sure that issue is addressed.  If you are still looking for a vehicle, I can have our managers find something similar and we will follow up with you to work out details for you to be able to see the vehicle.  If that is something you would consider, let me know.
Thanks,

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
978-739-3718
Sep 12, 2016
rmregan20
Ultimately I didn't buy from Ira Toyota but they were helpful and my experience was positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
Responded great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Beatrice fort the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you so much!
Aug 21, 2016
Great people to deal with. Trying to close on a deal after the first day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Len for the kind words about our team! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2016
The car was sold the night before my appointment with the dealers, I was contacted one hour before my appointment messing up all my daily routine since I had to cancel all other appointments in other to honor this appointment
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Charles B. Rocha
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@Group1Auto.com
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 6, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
not willing to work with out of state buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Josh,
I am sorry you feel that way and that your experience here was unpleasant. Contact me directly and I will handle your situation personally.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 3, 2016
Dealer representative responded very quickly and was able to answer all my questions. They provided me with the information I needed to make a decision. I ended up going with a different car but this dealer was very up front about their car and the price which was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Joe thank you for sharing your experience, we hope we can earn your business in the future!
May 29, 2016
I drove 80 miles to see a car that was filthy, inside and out. I never even got to drive it. The salesman had some personal issues that he kept talking about (and his boss kept repeating). As we started to discuss monies, I noticed an insulting entry about me already in their d/base, from someone who didn't even work on site. During his meaningless apology, the manager waffled on whether he would clean up the car and repair the bumper. He said he would repair the scuffed rims, but put nothing in writing. He said he would send me a video on the car - he didn't. And not surprisingly, he valued my vehicle at just over $5000, while other dealers have quoted me $6000 to $6500. When I asked why, he said he would have to spend over a grand to clean up the car (which he didn't do with the Avalon). But he and the salesman repeatedly patted themselves on the back about their integrity, saying, "We're a Fortune 500 company." He doth protest too much, methinks. As a parting shot, as I left, the salesman hit me with a load of psychobabble. The drive was bad enough - the visit was worse.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Joe, I apologize for the unprofessional behavior you witnessed while visiting our store.  There is no excuse for that and I assure you it will be dealt with immediately on our end.  As for the vehicle and the experience with our salesperson, I am not sure what more we could have done, so if you could possibly contact me and let me know specifically how that could have been better I would appreciate it.  Keep in mind, our used vehicles are put up on the web site almost immediately upon arrival to our dealership.  At times it takes a few days for them to be fully reconditioned, cleaned and put b
 More ...
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service and easy negotiation. Would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Yamila, thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Apr 6, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Jeff! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me the next day. Although I had inquired about a vehicle for sale, I changed my criteria and they acknowledged me and are keeping in touch! Very pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Jen for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 4, 2016
I did not busy this car, but the salesman Dan Cushman was great. I will contact him personally next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you, Andrew! We are happy to hear Dan provided you with a great experience. We  look forward to your next visit!
Feb 10, 2016
excellent follow thru and continued until we realized car did not have options that we wanted...they really tried
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dick for the kind words. We are sorry that the options you were looking for were not available but we would be thrilled to help you find one that does have the options you want. Please contact us if we can be of any assistance and thank you for taking the time to write the review!
Feb 7, 2016
Sold the truck that I was trying to make an appointment to see...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it, however.  We can try to find you a vehicle similar to that one, or we can contact you when we take in another trade in that is close to what you saw on-line.  Please let us know if that would work,


Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jan 26, 2016
It was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Call back to let me know that the car was sold two weeks prior but car still showing on cargurus
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had a great experience with Ira Toyota. Make sure you ask for Nick!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Happy with Ira
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Originally advertised car as Prius C 4. Only disclosed it was not when I asked directly. Sticker listed items not on the vehicle. Would not buy used car from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
tjoleary47
Dealer responded immediately. Continued contact was made resulting in the purchase of an automobile. Very helpful and professional salesmen. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Not very willing to negotiate by phone, so we never made the long trip to see car or visit dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Great service.. Meet with Alex, who was very professional and comfortable to deal with.. Bought my truck and didn't feel pressured with the sale, like I have at some of the other dealerships that I've been to.. I would definitely recommend Ira (Danvers) to any family/friends in the market for a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 18, 2014
Painless purchase process!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you, Susan! We appreciate the review!
Aug 27, 2014
Good information and courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Such a big company with so many sales people communication was tough at times but I bought from Maine which did not help. Overall very good experience. Great car, very fair price, good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Nice tried to help, but the car we wanted had just sold. They contacted us to let us know. Saved us a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
traveled an hour and a half to get there only to be told the car i inquired about had JUST sold...tried talking me into a more expensive car...funny the original car i went there for is still listed on the website 3 weeks later...HMMH.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
answered right away bought Tacoma at Acton dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Wouldn't budge on price. I found a one year newer pre owned vehicle same model at a different dealership for 1000 less and told them and they still wouldn't come down on there price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
is enough for mne to give them a 5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
Awful Experience. I ended up taking two days off from work and wasting time and money. The first time I drove an hour to the dealership to meet with the salesman at the time we had planned .When I got there he told me the car was in the shop and I couldn't drive it. Second time I came back to again test drive the car they told me they couldn't sell it to me because it needed to much work and it was now going to auction. Totally unprofessional. The very least they could do is call me so I didn't have to take two days off of work and waste my time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 584 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

28 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 8 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

4 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 248 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

10 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 344 listings

40 Dover Point Rd, Dover, NH 03820

2 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 427 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

25 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 413 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 249 listings

150 Greenleaf Avenue, Portsmouth, NH 03801

3 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 720 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

27 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 425 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

15 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 352 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 507 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

41 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 412 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 565 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

20 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 793 listings

10 Marmon Drive, Nashua, NH 03062

8 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 587 listings

33 Auto Center Rd, Manchester, NH 03103

40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 205,781 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 46,625 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,660 Great Deals out of 174,455 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 27,536 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,359 Great Deals out of 94,058 listings starting at $900