Ira Toyota of Danvers

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

99 Andover St, #B
Danvers, MA 01923

Sales: (978) 456-5498

Service: (978) 739-8333

Today 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4496070538120162391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$4,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,105

Price: $14,859

Mileage: 6,739

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $14,859, 6,739 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/27/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6905218883156021542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,475

Price: $24,989

Mileage: 36,819

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $24,989, 36,819 miles with Value Package, SR5 Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/07/39/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6481053245201976132-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,254

Price: $16,452

Mileage: 32,407

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $16,452, 32,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/23/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-5656595202399726336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,899

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 29,559

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $11,999, 29,559 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-5076256023282460956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$1,829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,568

Price: $12,739

Mileage: 18,553

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonglow Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $12,739, 18,553 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/27/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-4909584701641941824-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,700

Price: $23,435

Mileage: 51,206

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $23,435, 51,206 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/27/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-1189941268085439636-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,588

Price: $14,963

Mileage: 78,813

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring for sale - $14,963, 78,813 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/33/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-55204813205210306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,085

Price: $25,949

Mileage: 28,616

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE Plus AWD for sale - $25,949, 28,616 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/39/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-2392701553084813495-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,097

Price: $28,492

Mileage: 40,707

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $28,492, 40,707 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2880777130068671645-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$3,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,772

Price: $24,483

Mileage: 43,787

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,483, 43,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/33/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-4075171112230794038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,683

Price: $29,459

Mileage: 30,764

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $29,459, 30,764 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/18/2017_honda_accord-pic-8246339717685245297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,444

Price: $19,478

Mileage: 20,482

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport SE FWD for sale - $19,478, 20,482 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2160718566195175192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,160

Price: $25,463

Mileage: 58,397

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,463, 58,397 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/05/2013_honda_pilot-pic-2377183146963061833-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,675

Price: $18,937

Mileage: 79,685

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $18,937, 79,685 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/10/2011_honda_fit-pic-5301727280079585139-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,562

Price: $6,442

Mileage: 106,005

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $6,442, 106,005 miles with Sport Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
dealsforjohn
Larry was a great salesman and agreed to fix a few issues I had noticed with the vehicle. While I appreciated their willingness to improve the vehicle’s condition, I would prefer to buy a vehicle that was in better overall shape. Ultimately I did not purchase the vehicle, but the experience was pleasant and I would consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for giving us a shot at your business, we really appreciate your inquiry and your review of Larry!
Dec 9, 2017
kly1723
Easy communication via email and respectful. The only suggestion, I would recommend continuing the financing conversation instead of having the buyer do all the work. I felt the conversation was cut short and I would have likely pursued the purchase had there been more effort on their end. Otherwise, they were professional and I’d consoder working with them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Kly1723 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 4, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Carlos! We are thrilled that you had such an excellent visit!
Oct 12, 2017
Got the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Awesome Danielle! We are thrilled that you got the car!!!! Congratulations!!!
Aug 7, 2017
Super helpful and always very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your visit!
Jun 12, 2017
klambert43
Kind of a strange "bait and switch" in that one salesperson would say we have the vehicle, another said it was sold, another said there might be a deposit on it...didn't go to visit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Hello there, I apologize for the confusion about the status of the pre-owned vehicle you inquired about.  Because of the amount of traffic we received so quickly on this particular vehicle there was confusion between our Internet department and our used car sales department.  I apologize for that.  We would not want you or anyone to intentionally be given bad information and we will re-look at our internal controls to avoid this in the future.  

That being said, if you are in the market for a particular pre-owned vehicle, we would be happy to search all of the inventory at our sister dealer
 More ...
May 30, 2017
GuruFJ3F
Very nice people they tried to work with me even though I didnt have enough money to make the payments they reasoned with me well...I like when dealerships reason with you instead of being rude
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Hi there, thank you for your kind words!
May 12, 2017
It was a robo reply no direct contact from dealership occurred.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Hi Mike, I am sorry about the robo reply and I would like to know if there's anything I can personally do to earn your business.  My name is Chuck and I am the General Manager. My contact information is 978-739-3718 or crocha@iramotorgroup.com.
Mar 15, 2017
Wagoneer_2809
No pressure,went smoothly,very friendly staff,very responsive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Mar 8, 2017
dealer called back right away, answered all my questions but most important I feel they tried to meet my needs without applying any pressure for me to buy. I did buy the car Thank you Linda
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Linda for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Mar 1, 2017
not good. the car that I wanted to buy was not available due to the dealership not having the title. they took my $1000 deposit anyway, and more than one week later the title was still not in hand. I was told that it would be yet another week before the title would be clear. I canceled the sale and got my deposit back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Bob,

I apologize for the recent experience you had and our delay with obtaining the title for you.  It is common practice in the state of Massachusetts, because of the registry laws, for us to accept a deposit to hold a particular vehicle until the title arrives.  However, we are not in control of how long that process takes.  For various reasons, it can take weeks or longer for banks to release a title and then more time for the registry to release it.  In situations like yours we typically have our customer sign a document explaining this process.  

If I can answer any other questions
 More ...
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Called me back fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dianeki for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 29, 2016
sophi624
The sales rep Joel showed up late for an entire hour at the scheduled appointment time. Another sales person Jon was the most inefficient and incapable sale person I have ever met at any auto dealership. The receptionist at the sales area is not even able to transfer the calls to the correct department. I have not been to the Cargurus.com for long but had given raving reviews on some other portals for the last car dealers I used so I am typically a person only release good reviews. But the experience with Ira Danver's Sales Dept is so bad I am compelled to share some truth!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize for the poor experience you had in sales.  If there is anything I can do to make up for what happened, please contact me directly.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
W:978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Dec 23, 2016
Raygoulet
Got back to me right away. Answered all of my questions promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your kind words, Ray we appreciate your review!
Dec 12, 2016
They are great. nice and positive advise.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2016
Car that was advertised was not there. They asked me to wait while they tried to find it, said they were going to show me a different one and after waiting for way to long a time I left.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not here. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chuck Rocha
General Manager
603-657-2401
Oct 6, 2016
Unprofessional. Found a truck online & emailed them around 9 am to set up a time to look at the truck & told them if it was as pictured I planned to buy it. She responded that it was available & gave me the hours to book an appt. I went to the bank on my lunch to get things in order & had a message from the sales manager on my phone when I left. Tried calling him back but got his voicemail & I left a message. This was around 1. At around 2 I had heard nothing so emailed the woman again and again said I would like to purchase it & could come after work if someone was available and wanted to know what my options were. Still have not received a response to that email. The sales manager finally called me back at 5 to say they think they just sold the truck. Ten minutes later I get a text from another salesman to text him before I came to look at the truck. I called him to find out what was going on as I had just been told it had sold. He informed me someone put a down payment to hold it until they came to look at it. It would have been nice if that option was given to me but I couldn't even get anyone to contact me. I did say this to the salesman and he just gave me random excuses. He then texted me after we had hung up that the guy was going to look at the truck tonight and he would text me before he left work if the sale did go through or not. He never bothered texting me that night as he offered and said he would. Three different employees I dealt with and not one of them have the decency to respond. Worst sales team ever.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Chrissy,
I apologize for the poor communication during this entire incident.  I am in the process of investigating exactly what happened, however, there is no reason for us not to follow up with you and I will make sure that issue is addressed.  If you are still looking for a vehicle, I can have our managers find something similar and we will follow up with you to work out details for you to be able to see the vehicle.  If that is something you would consider, let me know.
Thanks,

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
978-739-3718
Sep 12, 2016
rmregan20
Ultimately I didn't buy from Ira Toyota but they were helpful and my experience was positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
Responded great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Beatrice fort the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you so much!
Aug 21, 2016
Great people to deal with. Trying to close on a deal after the first day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Len for the kind words about our team! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2016
The car was sold the night before my appointment with the dealers, I was contacted one hour before my appointment messing up all my daily routine since I had to cancel all other appointments in other to honor this appointment
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Charles B. Rocha
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@Group1Auto.com
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 6, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
not willing to work with out of state buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Josh,
I am sorry you feel that way and that your experience here was unpleasant. Contact me directly and I will handle your situation personally.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 3, 2016
Dealer representative responded very quickly and was able to answer all my questions. They provided me with the information I needed to make a decision. I ended up going with a different car but this dealer was very up front about their car and the price which was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Joe thank you for sharing your experience, we hope we can earn your business in the future!
May 29, 2016
I drove 80 miles to see a car that was filthy, inside and out. I never even got to drive it. The salesman had some personal issues that he kept talking about (and his boss kept repeating). As we started to discuss monies, I noticed an insulting entry about me already in their d/base, from someone who didn't even work on site. During his meaningless apology, the manager waffled on whether he would clean up the car and repair the bumper. He said he would repair the scuffed rims, but put nothing in writing. He said he would send me a video on the car - he didn't. And not surprisingly, he valued my vehicle at just over $5000, while other dealers have quoted me $6000 to $6500. When I asked why, he said he would have to spend over a grand to clean up the car (which he didn't do with the Avalon). But he and the salesman repeatedly patted themselves on the back about their integrity, saying, "We're a Fortune 500 company." He doth protest too much, methinks. As a parting shot, as I left, the salesman hit me with a load of psychobabble. The drive was bad enough - the visit was worse.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Joe, I apologize for the unprofessional behavior you witnessed while visiting our store.  There is no excuse for that and I assure you it will be dealt with immediately on our end.  As for the vehicle and the experience with our salesperson, I am not sure what more we could have done, so if you could possibly contact me and let me know specifically how that could have been better I would appreciate it.  Keep in mind, our used vehicles are put up on the web site almost immediately upon arrival to our dealership.  At times it takes a few days for them to be fully reconditioned, cleaned and put b
 More ...
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service and easy negotiation. Would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Yamila, thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Apr 6, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Jeff! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me the next day. Although I had inquired about a vehicle for sale, I changed my criteria and they acknowledged me and are keeping in touch! Very pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Jen for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 4, 2016
I did not busy this car, but the salesman Dan Cushman was great. I will contact him personally next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you, Andrew! We are happy to hear Dan provided you with a great experience. We  look forward to your next visit!
Feb 10, 2016
excellent follow thru and continued until we realized car did not have options that we wanted...they really tried
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dick for the kind words. We are sorry that the options you were looking for were not available but we would be thrilled to help you find one that does have the options you want. Please contact us if we can be of any assistance and thank you for taking the time to write the review!
Feb 7, 2016
Sold the truck that I was trying to make an appointment to see...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it, however.  We can try to find you a vehicle similar to that one, or we can contact you when we take in another trade in that is close to what you saw on-line.  Please let us know if that would work,


Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jan 26, 2016
It was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Jan 14, 2016
Call back to let me know that the car was sold two weeks prior but car still showing on cargurus
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had a great experience with Ira Toyota. Make sure you ask for Nick!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Happy with Ira
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Originally advertised car as Prius C 4. Only disclosed it was not when I asked directly. Sticker listed items not on the vehicle. Would not buy used car from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
tjoleary47
Dealer responded immediately. Continued contact was made resulting in the purchase of an automobile. Very helpful and professional salesmen. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Not very willing to negotiate by phone, so we never made the long trip to see car or visit dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Great service.. Meet with Alex, who was very professional and comfortable to deal with.. Bought my truck and didn't feel pressured with the sale, like I have at some of the other dealerships that I've been to.. I would definitely recommend Ira (Danvers) to any family/friends in the market for a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Painless purchase process!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you, Susan! We appreciate the review!
Aug 27, 2014
Good information and courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Such a big company with so many sales people communication was tough at times but I bought from Maine which did not help. Overall very good experience. Great car, very fair price, good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Nice tried to help, but the car we wanted had just sold. They contacted us to let us know. Saved us a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
traveled an hour and a half to get there only to be told the car i inquired about had JUST sold...tried talking me into a more expensive car...funny the original car i went there for is still listed on the website 3 weeks later...HMMH.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
answered right away bought Tacoma at Acton dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Wouldn't budge on price. I found a one year newer pre owned vehicle same model at a different dealership for 1000 less and told them and they still wouldn't come down on there price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
is enough for mne to give them a 5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
Awful Experience. I ended up taking two days off from work and wasting time and money. The first time I drove an hour to the dealership to meet with the salesman at the time we had planned .When I got there he told me the car was in the shop and I couldn't drive it. Second time I came back to again test drive the car they told me they couldn't sell it to me because it needed to much work and it was now going to auction. Totally unprofessional. The very least they could do is call me so I didn't have to take two days off of work and waste my time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 550 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
4 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 546 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
33 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 683 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
32 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 237 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
4 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 420 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
32 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 320 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
8 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 368 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
26 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 427 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
20 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 498 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
25 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 253 listings
58 Calef Hwy Epping, NH 03042
14 reviews
Harr Toyota - 410 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
17 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 415 listings
234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
52 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 322 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
10 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 428 listings
700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000