Ira Toyota of Danvers

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

99 Andover St, #B
Danvers, MA 01923

Sales: (978) 456-5498

Service: (978) 739-8333

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/05/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-1714847475379750019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,399

Price: $13,736

Mileage: 48,786

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus ST for sale - $13,736, 48,786 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/12/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7916044428057026266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,254

Price: $24,221

Mileage: 30,726

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $24,221, 30,726 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/05/55/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-1158801129409261490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,098

Price: $21,411

Mileage: 2,740

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $21,411, 2,740 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/17/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-1306670493378622518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,000

Price: $18,436

Mileage: 42,929

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,436, 42,929 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, XLE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/17/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8625930923512592239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,868

Price: $17,431

Mileage: 19,751

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $17,431, 19,751 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/27/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7494219497238279736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,509

Price: $18,443

Mileage: 17,806

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL for sale - $18,443, 17,806 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/02/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-3738248548361591251-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,052

Price: $19,933

Mileage: 45,317

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring for sale - $19,933, 45,317 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/17/2017_nissan_armada-pic-7656303534498528929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,644

Price: $34,421

Mileage: 17,223

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada SV 4WD for sale - $34,421, 17,223 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/24/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-1948253505326873011-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,151

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 47,997

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $13,984, 47,997 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/05/55/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7252855490052853395-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,979

Price: $9,441

Mileage: 59,380

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $9,441, 59,380 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/05/55/2015_toyota_venza-pic-7909766398045733314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,962

Price: $19,473

Mileage: 15,130

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $19,473, 15,130 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/07/09/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-8504734091378317967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,660

Price: $41,983

Mileage: 3,764

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Bl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $41,983, 3,764 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/02/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-7096613041247865126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,618

Price: $19,273

Mileage: 48,266

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $19,273, 48,266 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/06/12/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5925216795778727115-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,131

Price: $12,941

Mileage: 47,522

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,941, 47,522 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/12/45/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4246098136541784938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,598

Price: $28,943

Mileage: 5,260

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,943, 5,260 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Carlos! We are thrilled that you had such an excellent visit!
Oct 12, 2017
Got the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Awesome Danielle! We are thrilled that you got the car!!!! Congratulations!!!
Aug 7, 2017
Super helpful and always very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your visit!
Jun 12, 2017
klambert43
Kind of a strange "bait and switch" in that one salesperson would say we have the vehicle, another said it was sold, another said there might be a deposit on it...didn't go to visit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Hello there, I apologize for the confusion about the status of the pre-owned vehicle you inquired about.  Because of the amount of traffic we received so quickly on this particular vehicle there was confusion between our Internet department and our used car sales department.  I apologize for that.  We would not want you or anyone to intentionally be given bad information and we will re-look at our internal controls to avoid this in the future.  

That being said, if you are in the market for a particular pre-owned vehicle, we would be happy to search all of the inventory at our sister dealer
 More ...
May 30, 2017
GuruFJ3F
Very nice people they tried to work with me even though I didnt have enough money to make the payments they reasoned with me well...I like when dealerships reason with you instead of being rude
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Hi there, thank you for your kind words!
May 12, 2017
It was a robo reply no direct contact from dealership occurred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Hi Mike, I am sorry about the robo reply and I would like to know if there's anything I can personally do to earn your business.  My name is Chuck and I am the General Manager. My contact information is 978-739-3718 or crocha@iramotorgroup.com.
Mar 15, 2017
Wagoneer_2809
No pressure,went smoothly,very friendly staff,very responsive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Mar 8, 2017
dealer called back right away, answered all my questions but most important I feel they tried to meet my needs without applying any pressure for me to buy. I did buy the car Thank you Linda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Linda for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Mar 1, 2017
not good. the car that I wanted to buy was not available due to the dealership not having the title. they took my $1000 deposit anyway, and more than one week later the title was still not in hand. I was told that it would be yet another week before the title would be clear. I canceled the sale and got my deposit back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Bob,

I apologize for the recent experience you had and our delay with obtaining the title for you.  It is common practice in the state of Massachusetts, because of the registry laws, for us to accept a deposit to hold a particular vehicle until the title arrives.  However, we are not in control of how long that process takes.  For various reasons, it can take weeks or longer for banks to release a title and then more time for the registry to release it.  In situations like yours we typically have our customer sign a document explaining this process.  

If I can answer any other questions
 More ...
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Called me back fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dianeki for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 29, 2016
sophi624
The sales rep Joel showed up late for an entire hour at the scheduled appointment time. Another sales person Jon was the most inefficient and incapable sale person I have ever met at any auto dealership. The receptionist at the sales area is not even able to transfer the calls to the correct department. I have not been to the Cargurus.com for long but had given raving reviews on some other portals for the last car dealers I used so I am typically a person only release good reviews. But the experience with Ira Danver's Sales Dept is so bad I am compelled to share some truth!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize for the poor experience you had in sales.  If there is anything I can do to make up for what happened, please contact me directly.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
W:978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Dec 23, 2016
Raygoulet
Got back to me right away. Answered all of my questions promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your kind words, Ray we appreciate your review!
Dec 12, 2016
They are great. nice and positive advise.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2016
Car that was advertised was not there. They asked me to wait while they tried to find it, said they were going to show me a different one and after waiting for way to long a time I left.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not here. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chuck Rocha
General Manager
603-657-2401
Oct 6, 2016
Unprofessional. Found a truck online & emailed them around 9 am to set up a time to look at the truck & told them if it was as pictured I planned to buy it. She responded that it was available & gave me the hours to book an appt. I went to the bank on my lunch to get things in order & had a message from the sales manager on my phone when I left. Tried calling him back but got his voicemail & I left a message. This was around 1. At around 2 I had heard nothing so emailed the woman again and again said I would like to purchase it & could come after work if someone was available and wanted to know what my options were. Still have not received a response to that email. The sales manager finally called me back at 5 to say they think they just sold the truck. Ten minutes later I get a text from another salesman to text him before I came to look at the truck. I called him to find out what was going on as I had just been told it had sold. He informed me someone put a down payment to hold it until they came to look at it. It would have been nice if that option was given to me but I couldn't even get anyone to contact me. I did say this to the salesman and he just gave me random excuses. He then texted me after we had hung up that the guy was going to look at the truck tonight and he would text me before he left work if the sale did go through or not. He never bothered texting me that night as he offered and said he would. Three different employees I dealt with and not one of them have the decency to respond. Worst sales team ever.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Chrissy,
I apologize for the poor communication during this entire incident.  I am in the process of investigating exactly what happened, however, there is no reason for us not to follow up with you and I will make sure that issue is addressed.  If you are still looking for a vehicle, I can have our managers find something similar and we will follow up with you to work out details for you to be able to see the vehicle.  If that is something you would consider, let me know.
Thanks,

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
978-739-3718
Sep 12, 2016
rmregan20
Ultimately I didn't buy from Ira Toyota but they were helpful and my experience was positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
Responded great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Beatrice fort the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you so much!
Aug 21, 2016
Great people to deal with. Trying to close on a deal after the first day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Len for the kind words about our team! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2016
The car was sold the night before my appointment with the dealers, I was contacted one hour before my appointment messing up all my daily routine since I had to cancel all other appointments in other to honor this appointment
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Charles B. Rocha
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@Group1Auto.com
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 6, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
not willing to work with out of state buyer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Josh,
I am sorry you feel that way and that your experience here was unpleasant. Contact me directly and I will handle your situation personally.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 3, 2016
Dealer representative responded very quickly and was able to answer all my questions. They provided me with the information I needed to make a decision. I ended up going with a different car but this dealer was very up front about their car and the price which was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Joe thank you for sharing your experience, we hope we can earn your business in the future!
May 29, 2016
I drove 80 miles to see a car that was filthy, inside and out. I never even got to drive it. The salesman had some personal issues that he kept talking about (and his boss kept repeating). As we started to discuss monies, I noticed an insulting entry about me already in their d/base, from someone who didn't even work on site. During his meaningless apology, the manager waffled on whether he would clean up the car and repair the bumper. He said he would repair the scuffed rims, but put nothing in writing. He said he would send me a video on the car - he didn't. And not surprisingly, he valued my vehicle at just over $5000, while other dealers have quoted me $6000 to $6500. When I asked why, he said he would have to spend over a grand to clean up the car (which he didn't do with the Avalon). But he and the salesman repeatedly patted themselves on the back about their integrity, saying, "We're a Fortune 500 company." He doth protest too much, methinks. As a parting shot, as I left, the salesman hit me with a load of psychobabble. The drive was bad enough - the visit was worse.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Joe, I apologize for the unprofessional behavior you witnessed while visiting our store.  There is no excuse for that and I assure you it will be dealt with immediately on our end.  As for the vehicle and the experience with our salesperson, I am not sure what more we could have done, so if you could possibly contact me and let me know specifically how that could have been better I would appreciate it.  Keep in mind, our used vehicles are put up on the web site almost immediately upon arrival to our dealership.  At times it takes a few days for them to be fully reconditioned, cleaned and put b
 More ...
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service and easy negotiation. Would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Yamila, thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Apr 6, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Jeff! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me the next day. Although I had inquired about a vehicle for sale, I changed my criteria and they acknowledged me and are keeping in touch! Very pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Jen for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 4, 2016
I did not busy this car, but the salesman Dan Cushman was great. I will contact him personally next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you, Andrew! We are happy to hear Dan provided you with a great experience. We  look forward to your next visit!
Feb 10, 2016
excellent follow thru and continued until we realized car did not have options that we wanted...they really tried
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dick for the kind words. We are sorry that the options you were looking for were not available but we would be thrilled to help you find one that does have the options you want. Please contact us if we can be of any assistance and thank you for taking the time to write the review!
Feb 7, 2016
Sold the truck that I was trying to make an appointment to see...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it, however.  We can try to find you a vehicle similar to that one, or we can contact you when we take in another trade in that is close to what you saw on-line.  Please let us know if that would work,


Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jan 26, 2016
It was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Call back to let me know that the car was sold two weeks prior but car still showing on cargurus
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had a great experience with Ira Toyota. Make sure you ask for Nick!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Happy with Ira
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Originally advertised car as Prius C 4. Only disclosed it was not when I asked directly. Sticker listed items not on the vehicle. Would not buy used car from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
tjoleary47
Dealer responded immediately. Continued contact was made resulting in the purchase of an automobile. Very helpful and professional salesmen. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Not very willing to negotiate by phone, so we never made the long trip to see car or visit dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 8, 2015
Great service.. Meet with Alex, who was very professional and comfortable to deal with.. Bought my truck and didn't feel pressured with the sale, like I have at some of the other dealerships that I've been to.. I would definitely recommend Ira (Danvers) to any family/friends in the market for a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Painless purchase process!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you, Susan! We appreciate the review!
Aug 27, 2014
Good information and courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Such a big company with so many sales people communication was tough at times but I bought from Maine which did not help. Overall very good experience. Great car, very fair price, good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Nice tried to help, but the car we wanted had just sold. They contacted us to let us know. Saved us a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
traveled an hour and a half to get there only to be told the car i inquired about had JUST sold...tried talking me into a more expensive car...funny the original car i went there for is still listed on the website 3 weeks later...HMMH.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
answered right away bought Tacoma at Acton dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Wouldn't budge on price. I found a one year newer pre owned vehicle same model at a different dealership for 1000 less and told them and they still wouldn't come down on there price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
is enough for mne to give them a 5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
Awful Experience. I ended up taking two days off from work and wasting time and money. The first time I drove an hour to the dealership to meet with the salesman at the time we had planned .When I got there he told me the car was in the shop and I couldn't drive it. Second time I came back to again test drive the car they told me they couldn't sell it to me because it needed to much work and it was now going to auction. Totally unprofessional. The very least they could do is call me so I didn't have to take two days off of work and waste my time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 370 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
5 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 460 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
34 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 521 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
3 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 356 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
11 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 693 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
35 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
5 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 189 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
3 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 358 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
31 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 356 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
25 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 430 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
23 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 426 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews
Harr Toyota - 305 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
15 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 381 listings
234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
49 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 187 listings
58 Calef Hwy Epping, NH 03042
13 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 401 listings
700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850