Ira Toyota of Danvers

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

99 Andover St, #B, Danvers, MA 01923
Map & Directions

Sales: (978) 456-5498

Service: (978) 739-8333

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/23/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7414177829073831785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,269

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 46,714

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,981, 46,714 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/21/2012_ford_explorer-pic-6394465353684536469-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,869

Price: $18,941

Mileage: 69,998

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $18,941, 69,998 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/23/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-782828135392045862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,927

Price: $21,489

Mileage: 23,202

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $21,489, 23,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/26/2013_toyota_venza-pic-581539176748467751-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,355

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 32,099

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $15,987, 32,099 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/06/03/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-208711725546116394-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,846

Price: $18,497

Mileage: 39,399

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,497, 39,399 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/23/2012_ford_fusion-pic-6924888484859865586-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,163

Price: $7,684

Mileage: 71,049

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,684, 71,049 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/23/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3453882047843352413-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,333

Price: $35,488

Mileage: 45,646

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $35,488, 45,646 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/23/2012_honda_civic-pic-5011898562673650771-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,859

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 69,635

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,994, 69,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/05/43/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-4431569802245651034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,059

Price: $23,987

Mileage: 6,310

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,987, 6,310 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/23/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-9218933096685953443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,369

Price: $20,987

Mileage: 35,356

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $20,987, 35,356 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/25/2012_toyota_camry-pic-3002262199165020679-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,465

Price: $13,491

Mileage: 46,182

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,491, 46,182 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/23/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-2711212239941652353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,172

Price: $21,487

Mileage: 16,603

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $21,487, 16,603 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/25/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8410946923414818396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$3,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,088

Price: $32,848

Mileage: 44,402

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $32,848, 44,402 miles with SR5 Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/30/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5416176035940300887-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,324

Price: $19,320

Mileage: 16,037

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,320, 16,037 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/26/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4917327607103609591-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,525

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 16,253

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,996, 16,253 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 29, 2016
sophi624
The sales rep Joel showed up late for an entire hour at the scheduled appointment time. Another sales person Jon was the most inefficient and incapable sale person I have ever met at any auto dealership. The receptionist at the sales area is not even able to transfer the calls to the correct department. I have not been to the Cargurus.com for long but had given raving reviews on some other portals for the last car dealers I used so I am typically a person only release good reviews. But the experience with Ira Danver's Sales Dept is so bad I am compelled to share some truth!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize for the poor experience you had in sales.  If there is anything I can do to make up for what happened, please contact me directly.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
W:978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Dec 23, 2016
Raygoulet
Got back to me right away. Answered all of my questions promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your kind words, Ray we appreciate your review!
Dec 12, 2016
They are great. nice and positive advise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2016
Car that was advertised was not there. They asked me to wait while they tried to find it, said they were going to show me a different one and after waiting for way to long a time I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not here. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chuck Rocha
General Manager
603-657-2401
Oct 6, 2016
Unprofessional. Found a truck online & emailed them around 9 am to set up a time to look at the truck & told them if it was as pictured I planned to buy it. She responded that it was available & gave me the hours to book an appt. I went to the bank on my lunch to get things in order & had a message from the sales manager on my phone when I left. Tried calling him back but got his voicemail & I left a message. This was around 1. At around 2 I had heard nothing so emailed the woman again and again said I would like to purchase it & could come after work if someone was available and wanted to know what my options were. Still have not received a response to that email. The sales manager finally called me back at 5 to say they think they just sold the truck. Ten minutes later I get a text from another salesman to text him before I came to look at the truck. I called him to find out what was going on as I had just been told it had sold. He informed me someone put a down payment to hold it until they came to look at it. It would have been nice if that option was given to me but I couldn't even get anyone to contact me. I did say this to the salesman and he just gave me random excuses. He then texted me after we had hung up that the guy was going to look at the truck tonight and he would text me before he left work if the sale did go through or not. He never bothered texting me that night as he offered and said he would. Three different employees I dealt with and not one of them have the decency to respond. Worst sales team ever.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Chrissy,
I apologize for the poor communication during this entire incident.  I am in the process of investigating exactly what happened, however, there is no reason for us not to follow up with you and I will make sure that issue is addressed.  If you are still looking for a vehicle, I can have our managers find something similar and we will follow up with you to work out details for you to be able to see the vehicle.  If that is something you would consider, let me know.
Thanks,

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
978-739-3718
Sep 12, 2016
rmregan20
Ultimately I didn't buy from Ira Toyota but they were helpful and my experience was positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
Responded great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Beatrice fort the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you so much!
Aug 21, 2016
Great people to deal with. Trying to close on a deal after the first day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Len for the kind words about our team! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2016
The car was sold the night before my appointment with the dealers, I was contacted one hour before my appointment messing up all my daily routine since I had to cancel all other appointments in other to honor this appointment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Charles B. Rocha
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@Group1Auto.com
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 6, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
not willing to work with out of state buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Josh,
I am sorry you feel that way and that your experience here was unpleasant. Contact me directly and I will handle your situation personally.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 3, 2016
Dealer representative responded very quickly and was able to answer all my questions. They provided me with the information I needed to make a decision. I ended up going with a different car but this dealer was very up front about their car and the price which was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Joe thank you for sharing your experience, we hope we can earn your business in the future!
May 29, 2016
I drove 80 miles to see a car that was filthy, inside and out. I never even got to drive it. The salesman had some personal issues that he kept talking about (and his boss kept repeating). As we started to discuss monies, I noticed an insulting entry about me already in their d/base, from someone who didn't even work on site. During his meaningless apology, the manager waffled on whether he would clean up the car and repair the bumper. He said he would repair the scuffed rims, but put nothing in writing. He said he would send me a video on the car - he didn't. And not surprisingly, he valued my vehicle at just over $5000, while other dealers have quoted me $6000 to $6500. When I asked why, he said he would have to spend over a grand to clean up the car (which he didn't do with the Avalon). But he and the salesman repeatedly patted themselves on the back about their integrity, saying, "We're a Fortune 500 company." He doth protest too much, methinks. As a parting shot, as I left, the salesman hit me with a load of psychobabble. The drive was bad enough - the visit was worse.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Joe, I apologize for the unprofessional behavior you witnessed while visiting our store.  There is no excuse for that and I assure you it will be dealt with immediately on our end.  As for the vehicle and the experience with our salesperson, I am not sure what more we could have done, so if you could possibly contact me and let me know specifically how that could have been better I would appreciate it.  Keep in mind, our used vehicles are put up on the web site almost immediately upon arrival to our dealership.  At times it takes a few days for them to be fully reconditioned, cleaned and put b
 More ...
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service and easy negotiation. Would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Yamila, thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Apr 6, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Jeff! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me the next day. Although I had inquired about a vehicle for sale, I changed my criteria and they acknowledged me and are keeping in touch! Very pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Jen for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 4, 2016
I did not busy this car, but the salesman Dan Cushman was great. I will contact him personally next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you, Andrew! We are happy to hear Dan provided you with a great experience. We  look forward to your next visit!
Feb 10, 2016
excellent follow thru and continued until we realized car did not have options that we wanted...they really tried
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you Dick for the kind words. We are sorry that the options you were looking for were not available but we would be thrilled to help you find one that does have the options you want. Please contact us if we can be of any assistance and thank you for taking the time to write the review!
Feb 7, 2016
Sold the truck that I was trying to make an appointment to see...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it, however.  We can try to find you a vehicle similar to that one, or we can contact you when we take in another trade in that is close to what you saw on-line.  Please let us know if that would work,


Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jan 26, 2016
It was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Call back to let me know that the car was sold two weeks prior but car still showing on cargurus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had a great experience with Ira Toyota. Make sure you ask for Nick!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Happy with Ira
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Originally advertised car as Prius C 4. Only disclosed it was not when I asked directly. Sticker listed items not on the vehicle. Would not buy used car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
tjoleary47
Dealer responded immediately. Continued contact was made resulting in the purchase of an automobile. Very helpful and professional salesmen. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Not very willing to negotiate by phone, so we never made the long trip to see car or visit dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Great service.. Meet with Alex, who was very professional and comfortable to deal with.. Bought my truck and didn't feel pressured with the sale, like I have at some of the other dealerships that I've been to.. I would definitely recommend Ira (Danvers) to any family/friends in the market for a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 18, 2014
Painless purchase process!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ira Toyota of Danvers:

Thank you, Susan! We appreciate the review!
Aug 27, 2014
Good information and courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Such a big company with so many sales people communication was tough at times but I bought from Maine which did not help. Overall very good experience. Great car, very fair price, good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Nice tried to help, but the car we wanted had just sold. They contacted us to let us know. Saved us a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
traveled an hour and a half to get there only to be told the car i inquired about had JUST sold...tried talking me into a more expensive car...funny the original car i went there for is still listed on the website 3 weeks later...HMMH.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
answered right away bought Tacoma at Acton dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Wouldn't budge on price. I found a one year newer pre owned vehicle same model at a different dealership for 1000 less and told them and they still wouldn't come down on there price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
is enough for mne to give them a 5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
Awful Experience. I ended up taking two days off from work and wasting time and money. The first time I drove an hour to the dealership to meet with the salesman at the time we had planned .When I got there he told me the car was in the shop and I couldn't drive it. Second time I came back to again test drive the car they told me they couldn't sell it to me because it needed to much work and it was now going to auction. Totally unprofessional. The very least they could do is call me so I didn't have to take two days off of work and waste my time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jaffarian Automotive Group

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

4 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 492 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

27 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 334 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

21 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 475 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

15 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 701 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

19 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 455 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

18 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 233 listings

58 Calef Hwy, Epping, NH 03042

8 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 400 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

32 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota - 21 listings

40 Dover Point Road, Dover, NH 03820

5 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 344 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

10 reviews
Boch New to You - 148 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

17 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 401 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
McGee Toyota - 540 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

20 reviews
Copeland Toyota Scion - 517 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

16 reviews
Prime Toyota - 354 listings

1575 Vfw Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,083 Great Deals out of 208,274 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
463 Great Deals out of 43,219 listings starting at $2,195
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 151,932 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
399 Great Deals out of 27,284 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,317 Great Deals out of 115,471 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
161 Great Deals out of 28,847 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,206 Great Deals out of 96,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
978 Great Deals out of 67,453 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
860 Great Deals out of 70,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
882 Great Deals out of 63,754 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 55,166 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
982 Great Deals out of 75,080 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
630 Great Deals out of 63,988 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,071 Great Deals out of 83,131 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,372 Great Deals out of 86,190 listings starting at $1,150