Ira Toyota of Danvers

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

99 Andover St, #B
Danvers, MA 01923

Sales: (978) 456-5498

Service: (978) 739-8333

Today 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/05/40/2014_ford_flex-pic-3962012025358937221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$4,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,459

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 83,117

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $13,950, 83,117 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/06/01/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4784722342134262358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$3,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,337

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 48,861

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $21,950, 48,861 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/05/54/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-3298115486215122420-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Great Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,542

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 91,995

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $10,800, 91,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/12/35/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-4628977593002878747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,323

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 50,390

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moulin Rouge Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $17,900, 50,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/06/06/2010_subaru_forester-pic-8204657734157603736-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,738

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 98,218

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $9,500, 98,218 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/05/32/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7239199220956546600-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,046

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 18,286

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $16,400, 18,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/24/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-2670092309823004743-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,940

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 27,576

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $16,800, 27,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/05/32/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-568154487073875591-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,996

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 24,323

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,000, 24,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/14/17/2015_audi_q5-pic-3140909533563271893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,381

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 20,315

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $30,000, 20,315 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/05/28/2014_buick_verano-pic-942601105995658845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience FWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,875

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 22,883

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Luxo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience FWD for sale - $12,900, 22,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/05/32/2013_honda_pilot-pic-4178391142421451479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,893

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 60,661

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $21,000, 60,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/14/17/2016_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-6735686136308386473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru WRX STI Limited with Wing Spoiler Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,639

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 23,189

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru WRX STI Limited with Wing Spoiler for sale - $31,000, 23,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/23/24/2015_ford_escape-pic-5179360005675947903-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,809

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 48,692

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,800, 48,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/14/35/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-991916036979184843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,982

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 33,881

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,000, 33,881 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/05/28/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8270160781864915119-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Good Deal
$954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,154

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 34,519

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,200, 34,519 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 10, 2018
I contacted dealer not about that particular car but was looking for a 2015 Camry XLE dealer said they would contact me when one when one came in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael, thank you for your inquiry!
Apr 20, 2018
I had a great experience with Rich, thanks for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Mar 20, 2018
test drive car run out of gas on the highway and caused major problems
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry this happened, Peter.  We usually do not have more than a few gallons in the Toyota 86s since it's a specialty car, we only fill it up when its sold. My staff should have definitely recognized any low fuel issues.  We also had no idea the car was being drive to Everett about a 30 mile round trip drive, and we asked for the car not to be taken past exit 50 on I – 95.

Any more questions please feel free to call me.
Jon Zillioux
General Manager
978-739-3718 direct
Mar 18, 2018
I drove over 1hr to see the suv,car was not ready for test drive, had to wait for the sale person for 20min then they put plat to road test car, car had no gas for me to road test on the highway, when I came back they had appraised my truck, and was way below the market price. After back and forth. I left with out buying the truck. 1 week later the price went down and they kept calling me to make a deal. I Did NOT go back to them.i waited for another car at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry to hear of the fuel being low, we should have checked this before you came in to have it prepared.  As far as the Trade in, because your truck had several aftermarket items, and with the Mass state inspection in mind we knew it would be difficult to re sale and get it to pass, so the cost to get it to pass was included in this valuation.  Please contact me if I can be of service.   

Jon Zillioux
General Manager
jzillioux@Group1Auto.com
Mar 12, 2018
Best experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Victor!
Mar 8, 2018
Guru5JCRJ
Jim said everything I wanted hear, dealer checked it out, no issues, will have state inspectio before leaving, stand behind their sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 5, 2018
Guru5Q8LC
The listing was very accurate and the dealer was very helpful. The salesperson was very helpful and all of the discussion was done online so it saved a lot of time when I got to the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 15, 2018
GuruDYZYW
Vehicle was never cleared for sale . I went to look at it after I was contacted repeatedly by my ex wife that the sales people were calling her telephone number. I strictly gave ONLY an email address for contact purposes. I went to look at the vehicle.... took it for a ride... went in to talk price and I was told it is not for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience. Please know that after further inspection the car would not pass inspection, we found several oil leaks.  We would also like to apologize for contacting your Ex-wife, when we received the lead for you our system merged your email and name with a file that had your phone number on it. Now that we know it’s your ex-wife’s phone number we've corrected the files. Once again we apologize for any misunderstanding and if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn you
 More ...
Feb 4, 2018
It was a bait & switch. When I got there they told me the car had been sold so they showed me another car that cost more. When I got home I found an email from Ira that said the car had dropped in price by $500. This was dated after their salesmen had told me that car had been sold! Ultimately I bought another car from them "at the same price", but with an additional $499 "docs preparation fee". Also the day I picked up the car there was a small dent in the left rear wheel well area and there was no owners manual with the car. I asked for an om and they said they would order one for me and call me when it came in. That was two weeks ago. I called the salesman about the dent the day after I picked up the car. We agreed I would show it to him when I came in for the om. Maybe that’s why they never called me about the om. Last week (2/21/2018) Ira Toyota called me that the OM had arrived. I went there and received the OM & showed them the dent in the wheel well which they fixed. But they still haven't "matched" the advertised price of the car I went to see. As previously stated I received an email from Ira telling me the price had "dropped" by $500. They never matched the $500 price drop. I printed out the emails so I have proof!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Maurice, I apologize you feel we did a bait and switch, we definitely wouldn’t ever do this on purpose, the same day you came in we had 4 customers come in for the same car, these cars are advertised out on the web with prices that are some of the best around town.  I am glad we found you a similar Prius and we even offered it to you for the same price, and of course like any price it is plus Tax, Title, Reg Fees and DOC fee of $495.  Any and all cars have the same fees, this isn’t any additional charges.  If you have any questions please feel free to call me.

Jon Zillioux
Gene
 More ...
Jan 23, 2018
This price originally posted ( since changed) was $36.000 For this vehicle pictured. I emailed inquiring about vehicle and price only to receive a response that it was $44,000. And that is the last I heard from them . Deceptive practice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. This new Tundra had several added accessories to it and the system in Car Gurus is not reflecting these accessories yet. The pictures of the vehicle show the added accessories. If you have any questions please contact me at 978-739-3718.

Jon Zillioux
General Manager
Jan 6, 2018
dealsforjohn
Larry was a great salesman and agreed to fix a few issues I had noticed with the vehicle. While I appreciated their willingness to improve the vehicle’s condition, I would prefer to buy a vehicle that was in better overall shape. Ultimately I did not purchase the vehicle, but the experience was pleasant and I would consider them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us a shot at your business, we really appreciate your inquiry and your review of Larry!
Dec 9, 2017
kly1723
Easy communication via email and respectful. The only suggestion, I would recommend continuing the financing conversation instead of having the buyer do all the work. I felt the conversation was cut short and I would have likely pursued the purchase had there been more effort on their end. Otherwise, they were professional and I’d consoder working with them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Kly1723 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 4, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Carlos! We are thrilled that you had such an excellent visit!
Oct 12, 2017
Got the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome Danielle! We are thrilled that you got the car!!!! Congratulations!!!
Aug 7, 2017
Super helpful and always very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your visit!
Jun 12, 2017
klambert43
Kind of a strange "bait and switch" in that one salesperson would say we have the vehicle, another said it was sold, another said there might be a deposit on it...didn't go to visit.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello there, I apologize for the confusion about the status of the pre-owned vehicle you inquired about.  Because of the amount of traffic we received so quickly on this particular vehicle there was confusion between our Internet department and our used car sales department.  I apologize for that.  We would not want you or anyone to intentionally be given bad information and we will re-look at our internal controls to avoid this in the future.  

That being said, if you are in the market for a particular pre-owned vehicle, we would be happy to search all of the inventory at our sister dealer
 More ...
May 30, 2017
GuruFJ3F
Very nice people they tried to work with me even though I didnt have enough money to make the payments they reasoned with me well...I like when dealerships reason with you instead of being rude
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi there, thank you for your kind words!
May 12, 2017
It was a robo reply no direct contact from dealership occurred.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mike, I am sorry about the robo reply and I would like to know if there's anything I can personally do to earn your business.  My name is Chuck and I am the General Manager. My contact information is 978-739-3718 or crocha@iramotorgroup.com.
Mar 15, 2017
Wagoneer_2809
No pressure,went smoothly,very friendly staff,very responsive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Mar 8, 2017
dealer called back right away, answered all my questions but most important I feel they tried to meet my needs without applying any pressure for me to buy. I did buy the car Thank you Linda
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Linda for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!
Mar 1, 2017
not good. the car that I wanted to buy was not available due to the dealership not having the title. they took my $1000 deposit anyway, and more than one week later the title was still not in hand. I was told that it would be yet another week before the title would be clear. I canceled the sale and got my deposit back.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bob,

I apologize for the recent experience you had and our delay with obtaining the title for you.  It is common practice in the state of Massachusetts, because of the registry laws, for us to accept a deposit to hold a particular vehicle until the title arrives.  However, we are not in control of how long that process takes.  For various reasons, it can take weeks or longer for banks to release a title and then more time for the registry to release it.  In situations like yours we typically have our customer sign a document explaining this process.  

If I can answer any other questions
 More ...
Feb 2, 2017
Dianeki
Called me back fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Dianeki for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 29, 2016
sophi624
The sales rep Joel showed up late for an entire hour at the scheduled appointment time. Another sales person Jon was the most inefficient and incapable sale person I have ever met at any auto dealership. The receptionist at the sales area is not even able to transfer the calls to the correct department. I have not been to the Cargurus.com for long but had given raving reviews on some other portals for the last car dealers I used so I am typically a person only release good reviews. But the experience with Ira Danver's Sales Dept is so bad I am compelled to share some truth!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize for the poor experience you had in sales.  If there is anything I can do to make up for what happened, please contact me directly.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
W:978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Dec 23, 2016
Raygoulet
Got back to me right away. Answered all of my questions promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words, Ray we appreciate your review!
Dec 12, 2016
They are great. nice and positive advise.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2016
Car that was advertised was not there. They asked me to wait while they tried to find it, said they were going to show me a different one and after waiting for way to long a time I left.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was not here. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Chuck Rocha
General Manager
603-657-2401
Oct 6, 2016
Unprofessional. Found a truck online & emailed them around 9 am to set up a time to look at the truck & told them if it was as pictured I planned to buy it. She responded that it was available & gave me the hours to book an appt. I went to the bank on my lunch to get things in order & had a message from the sales manager on my phone when I left. Tried calling him back but got his voicemail & I left a message. This was around 1. At around 2 I had heard nothing so emailed the woman again and again said I would like to purchase it & could come after work if someone was available and wanted to know what my options were. Still have not received a response to that email. The sales manager finally called me back at 5 to say they think they just sold the truck. Ten minutes later I get a text from another salesman to text him before I came to look at the truck. I called him to find out what was going on as I had just been told it had sold. He informed me someone put a down payment to hold it until they came to look at it. It would have been nice if that option was given to me but I couldn't even get anyone to contact me. I did say this to the salesman and he just gave me random excuses. He then texted me after we had hung up that the guy was going to look at the truck tonight and he would text me before he left work if the sale did go through or not. He never bothered texting me that night as he offered and said he would. Three different employees I dealt with and not one of them have the decency to respond. Worst sales team ever.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Chrissy,
I apologize for the poor communication during this entire incident.  I am in the process of investigating exactly what happened, however, there is no reason for us not to follow up with you and I will make sure that issue is addressed.  If you are still looking for a vehicle, I can have our managers find something similar and we will follow up with you to work out details for you to be able to see the vehicle.  If that is something you would consider, let me know.
Thanks,

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
978-739-3718
Sep 12, 2016
rmregan20
Ultimately I didn't buy from Ira Toyota but they were helpful and my experience was positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 29, 2016
Responded great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Beatrice fort the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Aug 26, 2016
bishopdb
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much!
Aug 21, 2016
Great people to deal with. Trying to close on a deal after the first day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Len for the kind words about our team! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 15, 2016
The car was sold the night before my appointment with the dealers, I was contacted one hour before my appointment messing up all my daily routine since I had to cancel all other appointments in other to honor this appointment
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Charles B. Rocha
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@Group1Auto.com
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 6, 2016
Dealer was quick to respond and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Steve for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 6, 2016
not willing to work with out of state buyer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Josh,
I am sorry you feel that way and that your experience here was unpleasant. Contact me directly and I will handle your situation personally.

Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
978-739-3718
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jul 3, 2016
Dealer representative responded very quickly and was able to answer all my questions. They provided me with the information I needed to make a decision. I ended up going with a different car but this dealer was very up front about their car and the price which was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joe thank you for sharing your experience, we hope we can earn your business in the future!
May 29, 2016
I drove 80 miles to see a car that was filthy, inside and out. I never even got to drive it. The salesman had some personal issues that he kept talking about (and his boss kept repeating). As we started to discuss monies, I noticed an insulting entry about me already in their d/base, from someone who didn't even work on site. During his meaningless apology, the manager waffled on whether he would clean up the car and repair the bumper. He said he would repair the scuffed rims, but put nothing in writing. He said he would send me a video on the car - he didn't. And not surprisingly, he valued my vehicle at just over $5000, while other dealers have quoted me $6000 to $6500. When I asked why, he said he would have to spend over a grand to clean up the car (which he didn't do with the Avalon). But he and the salesman repeatedly patted themselves on the back about their integrity, saying, "We're a Fortune 500 company." He doth protest too much, methinks. As a parting shot, as I left, the salesman hit me with a load of psychobabble. The drive was bad enough - the visit was worse.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joe, I apologize for the unprofessional behavior you witnessed while visiting our store.  There is no excuse for that and I assure you it will be dealt with immediately on our end.  As for the vehicle and the experience with our salesperson, I am not sure what more we could have done, so if you could possibly contact me and let me know specifically how that could have been better I would appreciate it.  Keep in mind, our used vehicles are put up on the web site almost immediately upon arrival to our dealership.  At times it takes a few days for them to be fully reconditioned, cleaned and put b
 More ...
Read 26 old reviews
Apr 10, 2016
Great customer service and easy negotiation. Would buy another vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Yamila, thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Apr 6, 2016
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jeff! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 22, 2016
The dealer contacted me the next day. Although I had inquired about a vehicle for sale, I changed my criteria and they acknowledged me and are keeping in touch! Very pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jen for the kind words! We look forward to your next visit!
Mar 4, 2016
I did not busy this car, but the salesman Dan Cushman was great. I will contact him personally next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Andrew! We are happy to hear Dan provided you with a great experience. We  look forward to your next visit!
Feb 10, 2016
excellent follow thru and continued until we realized car did not have options that we wanted...they really tried
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Dick for the kind words. We are sorry that the options you were looking for were not available but we would be thrilled to help you find one that does have the options you want. Please contact us if we can be of any assistance and thank you for taking the time to write the review!
Feb 7, 2016
Sold the truck that I was trying to make an appointment to see...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you could see it, however.  We can try to find you a vehicle similar to that one, or we can contact you when we take in another trade in that is close to what you saw on-line.  Please let us know if that would work,


Charles B. Rocha, III
General Manager
crocha@iramotorgroup.com
Jan 26, 2016
It was a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Call back to let me know that the car was sold two weeks prior but car still showing on cargurus
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Had a great experience with Ira Toyota. Make sure you ask for Nick!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Happy with Ira
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Originally advertised car as Prius C 4. Only disclosed it was not when I asked directly. Sticker listed items not on the vehicle. Would not buy used car from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
tjoleary47
Dealer responded immediately. Continued contact was made resulting in the purchase of an automobile. Very helpful and professional salesmen. Would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Not very willing to negotiate by phone, so we never made the long trip to see car or visit dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Great service.. Meet with Alex, who was very professional and comfortable to deal with.. Bought my truck and didn't feel pressured with the sale, like I have at some of the other dealerships that I've been to.. I would definitely recommend Ira (Danvers) to any family/friends in the market for a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Painless purchase process!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Susan! We appreciate the review!
Aug 27, 2014
Good information and courteous service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
Such a big company with so many sales people communication was tough at times but I bought from Maine which did not help. Overall very good experience. Great car, very fair price, good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2013
Nice tried to help, but the car we wanted had just sold. They contacted us to let us know. Saved us a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
traveled an hour and a half to get there only to be told the car i inquired about had JUST sold...tried talking me into a more expensive car...funny the original car i went there for is still listed on the website 3 weeks later...HMMH.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
answered right away bought Tacoma at Acton dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Wouldn't budge on price. I found a one year newer pre owned vehicle same model at a different dealership for 1000 less and told them and they still wouldn't come down on there price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
is enough for mne to give them a 5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2012
Didn't have what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2012
Awful Experience. I ended up taking two days off from work and wasting time and money. The first time I drove an hour to the dealership to meet with the salesman at the time we had planned .When I got there he told me the car was in the shop and I couldn't drive it. Second time I came back to again test drive the car they told me they couldn't sell it to me because it needed to much work and it was now going to auction. Totally unprofessional. The very least they could do is call me so I didn't have to take two days off of work and waste my time and money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Acton Toyota of Littleton - 517 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
41 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 462 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
41 reviews
Toyota of Portsmouth - 161 listings
150 Greenleaf Avenue Portsmouth, NH 03801
4 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 528 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
21 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 707 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
32 reviews
Bill Dube Ford Toyota - 546 listings
40 Dover Point Rd Dover, NH 03820
10 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 372 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
13 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 502 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
22 reviews
Hurlbert Toyota - 283 listings
58 Calef Hwy Epping, NH 03042
15 reviews
Bill Dube Toyota
40 Dover Point Road Dover, NH 03820
4 reviews
Harr Toyota - 417 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
24 reviews
Lexington Toyota - 155 listings
409 Massachusetts Avenue Lexington, MA 02420
16 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 405 listings
700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523
23 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 415 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
21 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 385 listings
600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832
31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995