Bristol Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2283 Grand Army Hwy
Swansea, MA 02777

Sales: (774) 260-6091

Service: (888) 730-6081

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$5,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,278

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 921

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford C-Max SE Energi for sale - $17,500, 921 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/19/14/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-1007026393522672192-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$2,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,353

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 61,311

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $18,000, 61,311 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Premium Audio Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/18/51/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-8161312269438456658-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,835

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 80,782

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $11,295, 80,782 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/05/53/2012_acura_mdx-pic-3528542936877987996-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,713

Price: $18,795

Mileage: 74,561

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $18,795, 74,561 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,037 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,037

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 22,848

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $30,000, 22,848 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/52/2016_honda_accord-pic-8784420585220875590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,318

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 18,688

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $15,900, 18,688 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/55/2015_ford_explorer-pic-703280436631107280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,888

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 27,971

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,000, 27,971 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/28/2017_ford_escape-pic-8566162549516567560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,517

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 15,571

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Canyon Ridge Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,495, 15,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/21/50/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-4206661503798361702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,917

Price: $30,495

Mileage: 19,105

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $30,495, 19,105 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/00/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-3433537624669095662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,869

Price: $22,795

Mileage: 71,280

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $22,795, 71,280 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/38/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8729156669466584463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,081

Price: $19,650

Mileage: 16,079

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $19,650, 16,079 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/10/39/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-8369404464020076173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,479

Price: $28,795

Mileage: 41,315

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $28,795, 41,315 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/09/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7422257551481140631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,093

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 53,594

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,900, 53,594 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,942

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 46,795

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $34,500, 46,795 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/02/19/51/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5778741804579233776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,945

Price: $29,600

Mileage: 32,818

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,600, 32,818 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
Responded to all my questions and had a very good offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Nice folks. Attentive w follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They call often. They posted a ad on car gurus. No picture but some info. I called and the truck was sold. But they sent me info on trucks that were almost double in price. And called a few times after they sold the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Incredibly nice and accommodating, fast process, knowledgable, friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
GuruRFYQ
Very responsive and easy to work with, although I bought one much closer to my home. Got back to me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They got in touch with us in minutes with all the details about the car we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Prompt phone call .veh was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excellent customer service fair pricing well maintained vehicles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Had a very good experience with Bristol Toyota Scion, from the minute I walked into the dealership right up to the registering my new car. They never pressured me to buy and were always very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Tina3p
Excellent. Very respectful of customer's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Honest approach to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful in finding a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I've been emailing with Lynda regards 2010 Toyota Tundra and was invited to come in three days after the truck has been sold. This is absolutely undetectable, no apologies have been said or sent whatsoever. Stay away from this scammers if you don't want to waste your time and money for the gas!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry about the circumstances surrounding you wanting to see the Tundra.  You inquired about Tundra on a Friday. We contacted you answered some questions and offered an appointment , which you declined to make.  You then visited the dealership the following Tuesday without contacting the dealership.  We sell up to 10 used cars per day and unfortunately cannot call everybody who placed an inquiry. We do however always call back all customers who have pending appointments on vehicles so they don't make a wasted trip. We are one o
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
They were good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I had a great experience at Bristol Toyota...no pressure...salesman showed my the car I was interested in and didn't try to talk me into another car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very fast response to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Good. Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Quick response and follow up by sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Lrodine
Great response via phone and email. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Sales was great, but trying to find out the interest and payment on the loan was impossible. I just wanted the information on the loan before I proceeded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota:

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. fortunately for consumers and dealers there has been a lot of changes on what we can and cannot do when it comes to giving out interest rates prior to the purchase of a vehicle.  Unless the manufacturer is offering a subsidized rate that is public knowledge we cannot disclose what interest rate a customer will get until its submitted to the bank with actual approval.  Sorry if your sales rep did not give you a better explanation, I will use this as a training experience for my team.   Thank you
Mar 31, 2014
Dealt with 4- FOUR- sales people within a 24 hour time span to talk about the car and check on availability since it's quite a drive for me to get there. They were great via email and on the phone. I told them I secured my own financing and everything, I basically just needed to sign on the dotted line. Since our time frame was restricted I called before we left and had a great conversation with a salesman. I was assured this was the car for me and it was a great car and deal. When we arrived, they could not find the vehicle!!!!! Clearly, it was to good to be true. My family and I patiently waited and they had no explanation! We were told maybe when they moved vehicles they found something not quite right and it was in the garage. I was furious, disappointed, and disheartened. We didn't lose our cool and asked what next? I was told I could put a small deposit on the car to hold it! Really? On a MIA car? Then I suggested they give me something for our troubles (they offer a DD gift card for test driving) the salesman said sure a gas card BUT couldn't figure out the gas mileage on a 125 mile trip. He then offered to go down the street and get one out of his own personal money. We said forget it. We had kids with us who were tired and hungry, and now passed their bed time. To this day, we never heard back from anyone at the dealership. Nothing- no apology - - no explanation- no DD gift or gas card. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Promptly responded to all inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Pretty fast to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Need to lower their prices and accept a fair offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Its just taking forever for me to get auto bond on my car. Which is an extra service i paid for, other than that everything has been great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Fair and honest. I bought a new car with them after shopping at other dealers. Not the best price, but trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 339 listings
100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747
2 reviews
Crestwood Auto Sales - 10 listings
1720 Grand Army of the Republic Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
2 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 689 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
32 reviews
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 339 listings
290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532
9 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 353 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 320 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
8 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 362 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
26 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 430 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
33 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 433 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
20 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 288 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
17 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 503 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
25 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 291 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Hyannis Toyota - 331 listings
1020 Iyannough Rd Hyannis, MA 02601
12 reviews
Harr Toyota - 413 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
17 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 415 listings
234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481
52 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000