Bristol Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2283 Grand Army Hwy
Swansea, MA 02777

Sales: (774) 260-6091

Service: (888) 730-6081

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/33/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-325186401125231717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$3,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,885

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 39,132

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $53,000, 39,132 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/13/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-939599742271029326-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 3LT Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,841

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 7,206

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette Grand Sport Convertible 3LT for sale - $39,995, 7,206 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/08/50/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1784763046511259605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,781

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 26,750

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,500, 26,750 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/51/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-3270920598738283667-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,158

Price: $25,300

Mileage: 73,348

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $25,300, 73,348 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/56/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5314548410536364050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,914

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 25,065

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,900, 25,065 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/46/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8862422948462700508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,303

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 90,951

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,200, 90,951 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/00/2013_dodge_dart-pic-3268827057038809560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,185

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 73,347

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $7,995, 73,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/09/2014_ford_c-max-pic-9185230249997518346-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,482

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 30,596

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $14,400, 30,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/01/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-6669178991547169159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,036

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 22,279

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $17,000, 22,279 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/01/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8811947679059541627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,941

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 27,051

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pepper Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $17,000, 27,051 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/26/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1214939837697724170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,523

Price: $39,800

Mileage: 39,617

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $39,800, 39,617 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/10/03/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2370057232054287138-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,657

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 22,175

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $30,900, 22,175 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/31/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1252259932173194198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,604

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 26,377

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,700, 26,377 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,970

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 83,559

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $17,000, 83,559 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,015

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 44,549

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 for sale - $16,995, 44,549 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Incredibly nice and accommodating, fast process, knowledgable, friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
GuruRFYQ
Very responsive and easy to work with, although I bought one much closer to my home. Got back to me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They got in touch with us in minutes with all the details about the car we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Prompt phone call .veh was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excellent customer service fair pricing well maintained vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Had a very good experience with Bristol Toyota Scion, from the minute I walked into the dealership right up to the registering my new car. They never pressured me to buy and were always very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Tina3p
Excellent. Very respectful of customer's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Honest approach to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful in finding a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I've been emailing with Lynda regards 2010 Toyota Tundra and was invited to come in three days after the truck has been sold. This is absolutely undetectable, no apologies have been said or sent whatsoever. Stay away from this scammers if you don't want to waste your time and money for the gas!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry about the circumstances surrounding you wanting to see the Tundra.  You inquired about Tundra on a Friday. We contacted you answered some questions and offered an appointment , which you declined to make.  You then visited the dealership the following Tuesday without contacting the dealership.  We sell up to 10 used cars per day and unfortunately cannot call everybody who placed an inquiry. We do however always call back all customers who have pending appointments on vehicles so they don't make a wasted trip. We are one o
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
They were good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I had a great experience at Bristol Toyota...no pressure...salesman showed my the car I was interested in and didn't try to talk me into another car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very fast response to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Good. Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Quick response and follow up by sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Lrodine
Great response via phone and email. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Sales was great, but trying to find out the interest and payment on the loan was impossible. I just wanted the information on the loan before I proceeded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota:

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. fortunately for consumers and dealers there has been a lot of changes on what we can and cannot do when it comes to giving out interest rates prior to the purchase of a vehicle.  Unless the manufacturer is offering a subsidized rate that is public knowledge we cannot disclose what interest rate a customer will get until its submitted to the bank with actual approval.  Sorry if your sales rep did not give you a better explanation, I will use this as a training experience for my team.   Thank you
Mar 31, 2014
Dealt with 4- FOUR- sales people within a 24 hour time span to talk about the car and check on availability since it's quite a drive for me to get there. They were great via email and on the phone. I told them I secured my own financing and everything, I basically just needed to sign on the dotted line. Since our time frame was restricted I called before we left and had a great conversation with a salesman. I was assured this was the car for me and it was a great car and deal. When we arrived, they could not find the vehicle!!!!! Clearly, it was to good to be true. My family and I patiently waited and they had no explanation! We were told maybe when they moved vehicles they found something not quite right and it was in the garage. I was furious, disappointed, and disheartened. We didn't lose our cool and asked what next? I was told I could put a small deposit on the car to hold it! Really? On a MIA car? Then I suggested they give me something for our troubles (they offer a DD gift card for test driving) the salesman said sure a gas card BUT couldn't figure out the gas mileage on a 125 mile trip. He then offered to go down the street and get one out of his own personal money. We said forget it. We had kids with us who were tired and hungry, and now passed their bed time. To this day, we never heard back from anyone at the dealership. Nothing- no apology - - no explanation- no DD gift or gas card. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Promptly responded to all inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Pretty fast to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Need to lower their prices and accept a fair offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Its just taking forever for me to get auto bond on my car. Which is an extra service i paid for, other than that everything has been great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Fair and honest. I bought a new car with them after shopping at other dealers. Not the best price, but trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 348 listings

100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 283 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532

6 reviews
Barry Bixby Automotive - 12 listings

4 Falls Street Rehoboth, MA 02769

4 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 350 listings

809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 385 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 465 listings

3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852

5 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 261 listings

550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917

16 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 390 listings

671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

26 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 666 listings

210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184

30 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 356 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

12 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 325 listings

300 Fortune Blvd Milford, MA 01757

12 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,157 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road Mystic, CT 06355

26 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 453 listings

234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

44 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 529 listings

271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

21 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 340 listings

285 East Main Road Middletown, RI 02842

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995