Bristol Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2283 Grand Army Hwy
Swansea, MA 02777

Sales: (774) 260-6091

Service: (888) 730-6081

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/33/2015_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-325186401125231717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$3,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,775

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 39,132

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Corris Gray Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $53,000, 39,132 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/08/50/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1784763046511259605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,770

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 26,750

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,500, 26,750 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/27/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-953334449546168307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,657

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 69,383

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,000, 69,383 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/56/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5314548410536364050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,937

Price: $30,700

Mileage: 25,065

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,700, 25,065 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/12/51/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-3270920598738283667-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,177

Price: $25,300

Mileage: 73,348

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $25,300, 73,348 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Off Road Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/20/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1933408446652506918-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,880

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 43,560

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $16,800, 43,560 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/09/25/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3922144338203139560-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,470

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 68,403

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $18,000, 68,403 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/10/31/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1252259932173194198-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,410

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 26,377

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,300, 26,377 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/46/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8862422948462700508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,278

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 90,951

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,200, 90,951 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/00/2013_dodge_dart-pic-3268827057038809560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,196

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 73,347

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart for sale - $7,995, 73,347 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/12/26/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1214939837697724170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,662

Price: $39,800

Mileage: 39,617

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury for sale - $39,800, 39,617 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/09/2014_ford_c-max-pic-9185230249997518346-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,444

Price: $14,375

Mileage: 30,596

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SEL Energi for sale - $14,375, 30,596 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/08/51/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4884829460909811554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,324

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 36,158

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,500, 36,158 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/46/2014_ford_f-150-pic-917480911305219103-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,090

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 30,668

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,800, 30,668 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/20/2005_nissan_titan-pic-6251470442220190729-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,145

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 115,343

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Brawn Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,995, 115,343 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Incredibly nice and accommodating, fast process, knowledgable, friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
GuruRFYQ
Very responsive and easy to work with, although I bought one much closer to my home. Got back to me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They got in touch with us in minutes with all the details about the car we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Prompt phone call .veh was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excellent customer service fair pricing well maintained vehicles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Had a very good experience with Bristol Toyota Scion, from the minute I walked into the dealership right up to the registering my new car. They never pressured me to buy and were always very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Tina3p
Excellent. Very respectful of customer's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Honest approach to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful in finding a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I've been emailing with Lynda regards 2010 Toyota Tundra and was invited to come in three days after the truck has been sold. This is absolutely undetectable, no apologies have been said or sent whatsoever. Stay away from this scammers if you don't want to waste your time and money for the gas!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry about the circumstances surrounding you wanting to see the Tundra.  You inquired about Tundra on a Friday. We contacted you answered some questions and offered an appointment , which you declined to make.  You then visited the dealership the following Tuesday without contacting the dealership.  We sell up to 10 used cars per day and unfortunately cannot call everybody who placed an inquiry. We do however always call back all customers who have pending appointments on vehicles so they don't make a wasted trip. We are one o
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
They were good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I had a great experience at Bristol Toyota...no pressure...salesman showed my the car I was interested in and didn't try to talk me into another car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very fast response to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 30, 2015
Good. Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Quick response and follow up by sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Lrodine
Great response via phone and email. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Sales was great, but trying to find out the interest and payment on the loan was impossible. I just wanted the information on the loan before I proceeded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota:

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. fortunately for consumers and dealers there has been a lot of changes on what we can and cannot do when it comes to giving out interest rates prior to the purchase of a vehicle.  Unless the manufacturer is offering a subsidized rate that is public knowledge we cannot disclose what interest rate a customer will get until its submitted to the bank with actual approval.  Sorry if your sales rep did not give you a better explanation, I will use this as a training experience for my team.   Thank you
Mar 31, 2014
Dealt with 4- FOUR- sales people within a 24 hour time span to talk about the car and check on availability since it's quite a drive for me to get there. They were great via email and on the phone. I told them I secured my own financing and everything, I basically just needed to sign on the dotted line. Since our time frame was restricted I called before we left and had a great conversation with a salesman. I was assured this was the car for me and it was a great car and deal. When we arrived, they could not find the vehicle!!!!! Clearly, it was to good to be true. My family and I patiently waited and they had no explanation! We were told maybe when they moved vehicles they found something not quite right and it was in the garage. I was furious, disappointed, and disheartened. We didn't lose our cool and asked what next? I was told I could put a small deposit on the car to hold it! Really? On a MIA car? Then I suggested they give me something for our troubles (they offer a DD gift card for test driving) the salesman said sure a gas card BUT couldn't figure out the gas mileage on a 125 mile trip. He then offered to go down the street and get one out of his own personal money. We said forget it. We had kids with us who were tired and hungry, and now passed their bed time. To this day, we never heard back from anyone at the dealership. Nothing- no apology - - no explanation- no DD gift or gas card. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Promptly responded to all inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Pretty fast to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Need to lower their prices and accept a fair offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Its just taking forever for me to get auto bond on my car. Which is an extra service i paid for, other than that everything has been great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Fair and honest. I bought a new car with them after shopping at other dealers. Not the best price, but trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 343 listings

100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 279 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532

7 reviews
Barry Bixby Automotive - 10 listings

4 Falls Street Rehoboth, MA 02769

5 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 313 listings

809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 388 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 437 listings

3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852

5 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 240 listings

550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917

16 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 376 listings

671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

25 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 681 listings

210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184

30 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 343 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

12 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 524 listings

271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

20 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,164 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road Mystic, CT 06355

26 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 453 listings

234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

45 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 427 listings

1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702

29 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 319 listings

285 East Main Road Middletown, RI 02842

22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 43,864 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 84,638 listings starting at $995