Bristol Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Fleet
T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

2283 Grand Army Hwy
Swansea, MA 02777

Sales: (774) 260-6091

Service: (888) 730-6081

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/20/18/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-7497582363035412228-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Great Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,258

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 94,554

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,777, 94,554 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/01/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-3642920187015982588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$3,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,603

Price: $37,600

Mileage: 39,617

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD for sale - $37,600, 39,617 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,784

Price: $14,366

Mileage: 68,773

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $14,366, 68,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/00/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-3433537624669095662-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,204

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 71,280

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $23,000, 71,280 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/15/32/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-8520335835470572692-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Base AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,641

Price: $14,895

Mileage: 97,850

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Base AWD for sale - $14,895, 97,850 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/34/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1489254243603811991-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,040

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 32,539

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $16,000, 32,539 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,222

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 124,626

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab for sale - $6,495, 124,626 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/41/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-7307004996098470635-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,819

Price: $22,895

Mileage: 77,168

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $22,895, 77,168 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/15/25/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4241882530895931033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,764

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 25,002

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,500, 25,002 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/46/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5713292237012644921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,385

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 17,006

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta GLI SE PZEV for sale - $19,000, 17,006 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/50/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-2016338654730929161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,396

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 33,755

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $32,900, 33,755 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/10/40/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-3147859144567950403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,968

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 23,868

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $13,900, 23,868 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/22/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5643944927526763729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,811

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 100,595

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $10,700, 100,595 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/12/14/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2185518885886346029-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,869

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 70,357

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,900, 70,357 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/09/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-78760344332777804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Swansea, MA 02777

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,443

Price: $21,300

Mileage: 65,909

Location: Swansea, MA 02777

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $21,300, 65,909 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 6, 2017
Responded to all my questions and had a very good offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Nice folks. Attentive w follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They call often. They posted a ad on car gurus. No picture but some info. I called and the truck was sold. But they sent me info on trucks that were almost double in price. And called a few times after they sold the truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Incredibly nice and accommodating, fast process, knowledgable, friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
GuruRFYQ
Very responsive and easy to work with, although I bought one much closer to my home. Got back to me very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
They got in touch with us in minutes with all the details about the car we were interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Prompt phone call .veh was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Excellent customer service fair pricing well maintained vehicles
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Had a very good experience with Bristol Toyota Scion, from the minute I walked into the dealership right up to the registering my new car. They never pressured me to buy and were always very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Tina3p
Excellent. Very respectful of customer's time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Very responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Honest approach to customers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful in finding a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
I've been emailing with Lynda regards 2010 Toyota Tundra and was invited to come in three days after the truck has been sold. This is absolutely undetectable, no apologies have been said or sent whatsoever. Stay away from this scammers if you don't want to waste your time and money for the gas!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm sorry about the circumstances surrounding you wanting to see the Tundra.  You inquired about Tundra on a Friday. We contacted you answered some questions and offered an appointment , which you declined to make.  You then visited the dealership the following Tuesday without contacting the dealership.  We sell up to 10 used cars per day and unfortunately cannot call everybody who placed an inquiry. We do however always call back all customers who have pending appointments on vehicles so they don't make a wasted trip. We are one o
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
They were good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I had a great experience at Bristol Toyota...no pressure...salesman showed my the car I was interested in and didn't try to talk me into another car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Very fast response to my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
Good. Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2014
Quick response and follow up by sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2014
Lrodine
Great response via phone and email. Very friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2014
Sales was great, but trying to find out the interest and payment on the loan was impossible. I just wanted the information on the loan before I proceeded.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bristol Toyota:

Hi Catherine,
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. fortunately for consumers and dealers there has been a lot of changes on what we can and cannot do when it comes to giving out interest rates prior to the purchase of a vehicle.  Unless the manufacturer is offering a subsidized rate that is public knowledge we cannot disclose what interest rate a customer will get until its submitted to the bank with actual approval.  Sorry if your sales rep did not give you a better explanation, I will use this as a training experience for my team.   Thank you
Mar 31, 2014
Dealt with 4- FOUR- sales people within a 24 hour time span to talk about the car and check on availability since it's quite a drive for me to get there. They were great via email and on the phone. I told them I secured my own financing and everything, I basically just needed to sign on the dotted line. Since our time frame was restricted I called before we left and had a great conversation with a salesman. I was assured this was the car for me and it was a great car and deal. When we arrived, they could not find the vehicle!!!!! Clearly, it was to good to be true. My family and I patiently waited and they had no explanation! We were told maybe when they moved vehicles they found something not quite right and it was in the garage. I was furious, disappointed, and disheartened. We didn't lose our cool and asked what next? I was told I could put a small deposit on the car to hold it! Really? On a MIA car? Then I suggested they give me something for our troubles (they offer a DD gift card for test driving) the salesman said sure a gas card BUT couldn't figure out the gas mileage on a 125 mile trip. He then offered to go down the street and get one out of his own personal money. We said forget it. We had kids with us who were tired and hungry, and now passed their bed time. To this day, we never heard back from anyone at the dealership. Nothing- no apology - - no explanation- no DD gift or gas card. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Promptly responded to all inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Pretty fast to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2013
Need to lower their prices and accept a fair offers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
Its just taking forever for me to get auto bond on my car. Which is an extra service i paid for, other than that everything has been great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2012
Fair and honest. I bought a new car with them after shopping at other dealers. Not the best price, but trustworthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 343 listings
100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747
1 review
Barry Bixby Automotive - 8 listings
Appointment Only Barrington, RI 02806
5 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 372 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
5 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 250 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
13 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 364 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 308 listings
290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532
8 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 356 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
11 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 683 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
35 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 337 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
31 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 356 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
25 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 429 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
23 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 265 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 426 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews
Harr Toyota - 301 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
15 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 259 listings
285 East Main Road Middletown, RI 02842
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900