Toyota of Smithfield

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

550 George Washington Hwy
Smithfield, RI 02917

Sales: (401) 343-6262

Service: (401) 371-4130

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/17/04/2014_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1484554763995104112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,119

Price: $18,312

Mileage: 39,970

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Becketts Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS AWD for sale - $18,312, 39,970 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/01/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6447532400587745258-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,531

Price: $17,376

Mileage: 44,924

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,376, 44,924 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/17/2014_lincoln_navigator-pic-6883149445472861124-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,971

Price: $11,348

Mileage: 59,890

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $11,348, 59,890 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/11/2015_buick_verano-pic-7433988612565561207-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano 1SD FWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,945

Price: $13,424

Mileage: 16,925

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano 1SD FWD for sale - $13,424, 16,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/58/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-424481628083811828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,698

Price: $10,196

Mileage: 48,229

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 for sale - $10,196, 48,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/58/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-3659765542791513888-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,291

Price: $10,645

Mileage: 43,921

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,645, 43,921 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/01/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-533214275658196355-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,009

Price: $12,361

Mileage: 26,027

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,361, 26,027 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/58/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1962921387839714786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,168

Price: $8,762

Mileage: 41,998

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,762, 41,998 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/58/2016_ford_focus-pic-7158966147188587975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,521

Price: $9,881

Mileage: 44,564

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,881, 44,564 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/58/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-5356084971980143963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,995

Price: $11,572

Mileage: 14,253

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,572, 14,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/58/2014_dodge_journey-pic-9055965933349319057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,167

Price: $14,620

Mileage: 42,256

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $14,620, 42,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/01/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-11292906617065362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,931

Price: $19,415

Mileage: 42,801

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,415, 42,801 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,329

Price: $18,758

Mileage: 43,015

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,758, 43,015 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/01/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6661373454966266133-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,962

Price: $27,351

Mileage: 29,360

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $27,351, 29,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/11/01/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4777226614298541214-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,840

Price: $11,863

Mileage: 20,723

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,863, 20,723 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
Bad customer service!! I inquired about a vehicle set up an appointment over the phone to test drive it and when I got there the sales department said the vehicle was sold. Drive 45 minutes for nothing as this was a vehicle specific test drive. This dealership needs to communicate better and will not recommend it to anyone!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Great salesman. I did not purchase because that was my first stop car shopping. No pressure, test drive immediately upon request and reasonable/fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
low pressure very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
tmirisola
Great Dealership. Thank You :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
GuruPQJ4
Ari Brooks was my sales consultant and he was very polite, informative and answered all my questions. They are a great dealership. I would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
gallantgazela
Internet sales reached out to me immediately on saturday. correspondance was encouraging re: price etc. Met with Ralf perez yesterday. asked if i could look underneath car with service tech. ralf took car to service and Kern the service tech lifted car and explained work he had done to car. Negotiation with sales manager Jose went pretty smoothly. Ralf explained all the numbers. Abed the business manager was terrific. Very patient and understanding. no pressure to upsell. so i bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Smithfield:

We're happy to hear that you've had such a great experience with us! Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for all of our valued customers. We sincerely appreciate your loyal business and hope to continue to serve you for many years to come. Safe travels!
Feb 28, 2017
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
My sales rep. was great. The finance manager took close to an eternity to see the thing through...but very happy with the result.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
internet sales Great, General Mananager outstandng, Fianance Manager great, Justin Sales Manager very Good, Erick Sales Manager Verdic still out.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Purchased here was very much the best Experience I've had buying a truck and I've done this many times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
would not negotiate the price of the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
I called about the used vehicle and the response was relatively quick. They followed on the request for some photos and general info on the vehicle as there as not much available. it was stated they had just taken the vehicle in trade and had not yet been able to clean it. Based on the photos and info I did receive, I scheduled an appointment for the following morning to view and drive the vehicle. The salesperson was friendly and somewhat knowledgeable about the vehicle. After my general inspection and test drive, I expressed an interest in the vehicle. The sales person put a number together for me which included the asking price ( a good price based on the year and make of the vehicle) which also included some general service and repairs they intended to make on the vehicle. I was very interested and expressed the same. I asked if this was their best price and stated I'd be very interested in agreeing on a purchase that morning subject to my mechanic inspecting the vehicle and an assurance that every button, gauge and piece of equipment in the vehicle was confirmed as working, whether that was by me sitting in the vehicle for two hours or they going through the vehicle and guaranteeing it did. The vehicle was offered with a typical 30 day used vehicle power train warranty, which may or may not have included some kind of buyer $ participation. I didn't get that far with it. The sales person went to his sales manager with my request. The sales manager came out and stated they had someone else coming in that afternoon who had expressed an interest in the vehicle and that if he did not purchase the vehicle they'd give me a call. I don't know if they had a deposit on the vehicle already, which if they did, they should have told me so as not to waste my time, or they were hoping for a quicker sale. I left and did not hear back from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Did not buy. But the salesman Dan was good w/no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer was very professional and informative on the info I was looking to get
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Like many dealers they leave these ads up after the car is sold and try to redirect you to others that they have at more money. What do I expect, they are after all used car dealers. I bet this ad is still up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
I contacted them but the car I seen on line wasn't available. I was offered to come in and see others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer responded saying that the truck was sold. Though, I wonder how long it had been sold for because it remained on the site for at least a week after I was told it was sold. Disappointed in the time I wasted on researching that particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Smithfield:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
Oct 3, 2014
very helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
I loved the sales guy - Tommy. He was efficient, nice, and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer advertised a car that they didn't have. They kept it on their web site for 6+ weeks after we went to see it. Sleezy. Bait & switch?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Smithfield:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
May 17, 2014
Quick and courteous responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
advertising vehicles they no longer have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
If 10 stars were an option they deserve them! I found my ideal car online at their dealership. After talking with Russell Botvin we made a deal over the phone and I flew oner 800 miles to finalize the transaction. Russell not only drove out of state to pick us up, he was gracious and helpful in getting us on the road home. This family owned and operated dealership is a breath of fresh air and are honest and straight forward. I will contact them FIRST whenever I need another vehicle. It was worth the trip from North Carolina to Rhode Island!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 336 listings
100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747
1 review
Route 146 Auto Sales - 65 listings
1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896
4 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 376 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
5 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 463 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
34 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 434 listings
2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
18 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 337 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 309 listings
290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532
8 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 658 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
34 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 341 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
11 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 345 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
31 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 351 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
25 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 416 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
24 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 285 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 421 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews
Harr Toyota - 321 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850