Expressway Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

Sales: (857) 313-3606

Service: (866) 938-4592

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/55/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-6018986682807071505-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$3,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,038

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 80,502

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $26,900, 80,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/21/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-4315114867151659858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,460

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 32,454

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $17,995, 32,454 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/59/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-1671149154432094533-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,562

Price: $21,550

Mileage: 32,205

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $21,550, 32,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/14/59/2016_honda_accord-pic-4832942866391455917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,487

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 14,854

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,990, 14,854 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/28/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4590922362897953861-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,422

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 45,698

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,995, 45,698 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/14/59/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2010593791703458794-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,848

Price: $25,725

Mileage: 51,654

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $25,725, 51,654 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/42/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7732125948801055193-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,549

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 47,794

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,950, 47,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/45/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3138949756102170344-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,914

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 21,289

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,750, 21,289 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/17/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4047302098721969620-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,529

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 17,065

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $25,999, 17,065 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/02/23/10/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3487754828281049365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,224

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 16,263

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,895, 16,263 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/28/2014_scion_xd-pic-7896448415236482681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,044

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 29,190

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Scion xD Base for sale - $10,999, 29,190 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/50/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-5830680319193762145-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,823

Price: $24,850

Mileage: 49,393

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $24,850, 49,393 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/34/2016_toyota_sienna-pic-8526578159131293981-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,672

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 29,125

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sienna for sale - $23,999, 29,125 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/02/23/10/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3487754828281049365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,306

Price: $21,485

Mileage: 12,617

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,485, 12,617 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/46/2016_toyota_prius-pic-5998038172580765285-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,909

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 12,498

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius for sale - $19,980, 12,498 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
jackyman
5
Aeon was professional and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9J38Q
Fast response when I first emailed them. They told me I could come in that evening and test drive a specific car. When I arrived the salesman said he would find it. Was left waiting for 15 minutes. I had to go find him again. When I did he was already speaking with another customer. It wasn't until then that I was told the car was in their service department and I would be unable to test drive it. Why make an appointment for someone to test drive a specific car then not have it available?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Awful, no budge on price what so ever when the same car can be found with the same mileage for cheaper. Just wanna make a quick buck, wasn't worth the drive there. Didn't even get to see the original person I made an appointment with, someone else jumped on the sale which I found unfair and sketchy considering they all make commission. Will not be going back. Car also had minor cosmetic problems with interior and they didn't care.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Mike- We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota. In regards to the price- you came in on an internet price. The internet price is always our lowest price. When a customer schedules an appointment over the phone, they are speaking with a business development representative. When you arrive to the dealership, you are then set up with an actual salesperson on the floor. That is why you did not see the original person you made the appointment with because they are in the internet sales department. Mike, we apologize that you felt making the drive here wa
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
Best price quote of the area
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Diego- We appreciate you taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback! Expressway Toyota strives to give our customers the best deals and the lowest prices! We look forward to seeing you again, Diego.
Apr 27, 2017
Good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Michael- We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback in regards to your recent experience with us! We are very pleased to hear that your experience was positive & our sales representatives followed up with you throughout the process. We strive to deliver the best customer service possible. We look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 25, 2017
The worst experience ever. In first place the seller agent he don't know nothing about it or he don't want it to know after 4 days they respond u are apruebe and stop by the dealer and the famus agent toll me the truck was sold to someone else. By the way the finance department call me 2 days later for tell me the same the truck was sold to someone else thanks expressway Toyota for the first and the last time i never stop by again
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Giovanni- We are sincerely sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us. You were working with sales rep, Angel, on a 2005 Toyota Tundra. There were multiple other customers looking at that specific truck, and we informed you that we needed a deposit or that truck would be fair for another customer to purchase. In the two days that it took to get you approved, the truck was sold by another sales representative. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Apr 23, 2017
Wouldn't negotiate on price, didn't honor trade in talks, and didn't have correct paperwork in order to sell the car the first time around. Great car though, and got it done eventually.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Zac- We did not negotiate on the price because we gave you our best price over the phone on that specific vehicle. We apologize for the confusion in the paperwork, as it was our mistake. We are glad to hear that everything eventually got done and you are happy with your car. We appreciate your business, Zac!
Mar 25, 2017
Sureshmhz
The sales person was good and helping me out but the car was not in very good condition. I offered them the 95% of the cost they quoted and the sales manager replied back rudely that they will not give in that price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Sureshmhz- We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota. We are happy to hear that your sales representative was great and a big help with your vehicle. We quote our customers the best possible price that we can and we apologize if the sales manager replied in a negative manner. We will be sure that behavior does not happen again. Thank you for your patience.
Feb 4, 2017
Chevette_2094
I'm not finished . Still looks my for a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Hi Chevette_2094- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Is there anything we can do to make your car buying experience easier? Please give us a call at (855) 814-9680. We offer both new & used Toyota/Scion vehicles, as well as off-brand vehicles. We would love to help assist you!
Feb 4, 2017
This car sold but they still posted.dont have it in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Hi Tewodros- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize if there was a vehicle of interest advertised on our website and we did not have it in stock. The computer system we use can take up to 24 hours for vehicles to be added or removed. We apologize for any miscommunication or confusion. We have many other vehicles in stock that you may be interested in. Please do not hesitate to contact us at (855) 814-9680. Thank you for your patience.
Feb 2, 2017
They sold me a car has major transmission fluid leak. Also the car started make noise after 3 days. They made me feel so bad. I won't buy any car from this dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Jmgass2
Customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Jmgass2,

It is a pleasure to know that you had a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota! We strive to make each visit better than the last. We appreciate you taking the time to describe your experience!
Nov 7, 2016
A member of the dealership contacted me the very next day, Brian Walsh- I believe. Very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Maureen,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It is a pleasure to know that Brian was both efficient and very helpful. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Aug 26, 2016
I went to this dealership and I actually found this car which really made me happy. I viewed it and fell in love! The dealers were a little rude when I tried talking down the price and didn't want to really negotiate prices and kind of left me with a take it or leave it ultimatum. They even tried to take away the certified title. After arguing with them I finally bought it for 14500. I love this car. So I'm glad I walked away with it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Showed up to test out the vehicle and they had sold it the day before and didn't tell me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
We discussed my budget and the salesperson told me that we were in line. Phone call were initiated and the salesperson sale manager called me back. We verbally agreed on $21,500.00 and was asked by the sales manager for a deposit and my credit card number. I asked him to send me an e-mail confirmation agreeing to the price and I would send him my credit card number. Within 10 minutes, he sent me an e-mail telling me that he had another customer interested in the truck was going to pay $22,000.00 in cash. I asked them to honor their verbal commitment with me but was denied. the next few days, i received email asking me if I still wanted the truck at $22,000.00.. Obviously they never had a buyer at $22,000.00
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Horrible customer service. They are the reason i swore off buying a Toyota
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Did not go look at the car, but responded very fast and answered all the questions in a very professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
From beginning to end friendly helpful curtious I felt comfortable and trustworthy with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
mattg1984
Watch out for these guys. Reminded me a lot of William Macy's character in Fargo. We agreed the price and then they charged me $499 for paint and seat protection application.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Nice guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
rusted scratched and old looking with burns on the seat
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Goal7825
I can't imagine being treated better by anyone than I have been by Joel on two separate occasions. Immediate videos, complete information, and extremely courteous manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Christine was prompt and polite and not pushy. She is still looking for us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Good online service but disappointing in person truck has blown speakers and is missing rear headrests sales mngr didn't think anything wrong I'm shopping elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
I was communicating with one of their salespeople and I was set to put a deposit down on a car and then the day before I came in, they had already SOLD it to someone else without letting me know! Lousy of them...I will NEVER buy a car from them nor do I recommend anyone to do so. Such dishonesty.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
They never ever have what the advertisement says or showing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
The salesman stayed in touch with me and saved me an hour + drive letting me know that the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
This was listed but they said it was no longer available. Wanted to entice me into a much priced version. Smelled like a bait and switch to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
its nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
It was a great experience doing business with this dealership, they were able to fulfill my needs in a vehicle and were very professional. My sales person definitely gets an A for customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
petyand19
Didn't buy my truck here but they did help me out a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 312 listings

100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 250 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532

7 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 475 listings

221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460

33 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 454 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777

17 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 381 listings

809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 341 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 238 listings

550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917

16 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 617 listings

210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184

30 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 369 listings

671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

24 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 344 listings

700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523

17 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 269 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

13 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 522 listings

271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

20 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 389 listings

234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

45 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 347 listings

600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

24 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 417 listings

970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301

20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995