Expressway Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

Sales: (857) 313-3606

Service: (866) 938-4592

Today 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/07/35/2013_ford_flex-pic-3624435250519786600-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,360

Price: $19,188

Mileage: 48,645

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $19,188, 48,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/12/03/2017_toyota_corolla_im-pic-644684820151978206-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Hatchback Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,027

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 8,010

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla iM Hatchback for sale - $13,988, 8,010 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/12/23/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-5282505846046579527-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$2,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,225

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 90,573

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $16,488, 90,573 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/21/01/2015_toyota_prius-pic-2295412693887317220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,817

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 24,279

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $15,987, 24,279 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/13/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-7985493961778430913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$3,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,411

Price: $16,344

Mileage: 83,214

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $16,344, 83,214 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/12/00/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7653944662791339431-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,935

Price: $18,050

Mileage: 41,580

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,050, 41,580 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/14/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6840716965617472274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,886

Price: $33,928

Mileage: 50,430

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra 1794 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $33,928, 50,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/35/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-2853635020414797945-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,872

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 20,443

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $31,499, 20,443 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/41/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8999969123068714741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,758

Price: $17,389

Mileage: 40,721

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,389, 40,721 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/08/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-2837084716557234589-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,673

Price: $24,956

Mileage: 81,278

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $24,956, 81,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/13/39/2015_ford_edge-pic-8707696689077483719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,614

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 19,304

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,888, 19,304 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/36/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2810844495709080409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,103

Price: $17,987

Mileage: 30,204

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,987, 30,204 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/45/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5714130664788422050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,946

Price: $16,778

Mileage: 19,271

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,778, 19,271 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/28/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4164794091580053836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,397

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 25,865

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,488, 25,865 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/06/45/2014_scion_tc-pic-4222457279858765114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Monogram Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,780

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 59,687

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Scion tC Monogram for sale - $11,888, 59,687 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 6, 2017
He responded but I had already gotten another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Called set up appointment and went there to test drive a used Cruiser. When I got there it was so gross with filth, trash, I didn't even want to sit in it. There was business lettering on the side of it also. discussed with manager and they said it shouldn't have been listed like this. Would have gone back if it was clean but they never returned my call...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Doug,
Yes, a 2003 PT Cruiser, you did call us and ask to come and see it. It is a 15 year old car we had just acquired on trade-in and it was being sent to auction that day. You called us and asked to come take a look, so we held it here for you and pushed back the auction date. I understand that you didn’t want it, but I’m not sure why that earns us a 1 star review…
Aug 8, 2017
jackyman
5
Aeon was professional and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Jackyman- We are very pleased to hear that Aeon made this a great experience for you at Expressway Toyota. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass along to Aeon. Looking forward to seeing you back soon!
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9J38Q
Fast response when I first emailed them. They told me I could come in that evening and test drive a specific car. When I arrived the salesman said he would find it. Was left waiting for 15 minutes. I had to go find him again. When I did he was already speaking with another customer. It wasn't until then that I was told the car was in their service department and I would be unable to test drive it. Why make an appointment for someone to test drive a specific car then not have it available?
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Guru9J38Q- Hi and thanks for the feedback. Yes, we did have a test drive scheduled for you, and I apologize if you felt that way.  We had just obtained this car a few days prior and it was being cleaned after our inspection. The sales representative who was expecting you did run out back and ask the crew to pull it up around front. He may have exchanged a quick hello with another customer along the way, but I assure you he was focused on you only. I understand you left shortly after, and again I am very sorry if you felt this way. I would ask you to call me and we can discuss a remedy.
Jun 18, 2017
Awful, no budge on price what so ever when the same car can be found with the same mileage for cheaper. Just wanna make a quick buck, wasn't worth the drive there. Didn't even get to see the original person I made an appointment with, someone else jumped on the sale which I found unfair and sketchy considering they all make commission. Will not be going back. Car also had minor cosmetic problems with interior and they didn't care.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Mike- We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota. In regards to the price- you came in on an internet price. The internet price is always our lowest price. When a customer schedules an appointment over the phone, they are speaking with a business development representative. When you arrive to the dealership, you are then set up with an actual salesperson on the floor. That is why you did not see the original person you made the appointment with because they are in the internet sales department. Mike, we apologize that you felt making the drive here wa
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
Best price quote of the area
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Diego- We appreciate you taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback! Expressway Toyota strives to give our customers the best deals and the lowest prices! We look forward to seeing you again, Diego.
Apr 27, 2017
Good follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Michael- We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback in regards to your recent experience with us! We are very pleased to hear that your experience was positive & our sales representatives followed up with you throughout the process. We strive to deliver the best customer service possible. We look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 25, 2017
The worst experience ever. In first place the seller agent he don't know nothing about it or he don't want it to know after 4 days they respond u are apruebe and stop by the dealer and the famus agent toll me the truck was sold to someone else. By the way the finance department call me 2 days later for tell me the same the truck was sold to someone else thanks expressway Toyota for the first and the last time i never stop by again
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Giovanni- We are sincerely sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us. You were working with sales rep, Angel, on a 2005 Toyota Tundra. There were multiple other customers looking at that specific truck, and we informed you that we needed a deposit or that truck would be fair for another customer to purchase. In the two days that it took to get you approved, the truck was sold by another sales representative. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Apr 23, 2017
Wouldn't negotiate on price, didn't honor trade in talks, and didn't have correct paperwork in order to sell the car the first time around. Great car though, and got it done eventually.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Zac- We did not negotiate on the price because we gave you our best price over the phone on that specific vehicle. We apologize for the confusion in the paperwork, as it was our mistake. We are glad to hear that everything eventually got done and you are happy with your car. We appreciate your business, Zac!
Mar 25, 2017
Sureshmhz
The sales person was good and helping me out but the car was not in very good condition. I offered them the 95% of the cost they quoted and the sales manager replied back rudely that they will not give in that price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Sureshmhz- We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota. We are happy to hear that your sales representative was great and a big help with your vehicle. We quote our customers the best possible price that we can and we apologize if the sales manager replied in a negative manner. We will be sure that behavior does not happen again. Thank you for your patience.
Feb 4, 2017
Chevette_2094
I'm not finished . Still looks my for a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Hi Chevette_2094- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Is there anything we can do to make your car buying experience easier? Please give us a call at (855) 814-9680. We offer both new & used Toyota/Scion vehicles, as well as off-brand vehicles. We would love to help assist you!
Feb 4, 2017
This car sold but they still posted.dont have it in stock.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Hi Tewodros- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize if there was a vehicle of interest advertised on our website and we did not have it in stock. The computer system we use can take up to 24 hours for vehicles to be added or removed. We apologize for any miscommunication or confusion. We have many other vehicles in stock that you may be interested in. Please do not hesitate to contact us at (855) 814-9680. Thank you for your patience.
Feb 2, 2017
They sold me a car has major transmission fluid leak. Also the car started make noise after 3 days. They made me feel so bad. I won't buy any car from this dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Jmgass2
Customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Jmgass2,

It is a pleasure to know that you had a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota! We strive to make each visit better than the last. We appreciate you taking the time to describe your experience!
Nov 7, 2016
A member of the dealership contacted me the very next day, Brian Walsh- I believe. Very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Maureen,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It is a pleasure to know that Brian was both efficient and very helpful. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Aug 26, 2016
I went to this dealership and I actually found this car which really made me happy. I viewed it and fell in love! The dealers were a little rude when I tried talking down the price and didn't want to really negotiate prices and kind of left me with a take it or leave it ultimatum. They even tried to take away the certified title. After arguing with them I finally bought it for 14500. I love this car. So I'm glad I walked away with it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Showed up to test out the vehicle and they had sold it the day before and didn't tell me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
We discussed my budget and the salesperson told me that we were in line. Phone call were initiated and the salesperson sale manager called me back. We verbally agreed on $21,500.00 and was asked by the sales manager for a deposit and my credit card number. I asked him to send me an e-mail confirmation agreeing to the price and I would send him my credit card number. Within 10 minutes, he sent me an e-mail telling me that he had another customer interested in the truck was going to pay $22,000.00 in cash. I asked them to honor their verbal commitment with me but was denied. the next few days, i received email asking me if I still wanted the truck at $22,000.00.. Obviously they never had a buyer at $22,000.00
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Horrible customer service. They are the reason i swore off buying a Toyota
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Did not go look at the car, but responded very fast and answered all the questions in a very professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
From beginning to end friendly helpful curtious I felt comfortable and trustworthy with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
mattg1984
Watch out for these guys. Reminded me a lot of William Macy's character in Fargo. We agreed the price and then they charged me $499 for paint and seat protection application.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Nice guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
rusted scratched and old looking with burns on the seat
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Goal7825
I can't imagine being treated better by anyone than I have been by Joel on two separate occasions. Immediate videos, complete information, and extremely courteous manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Christine was prompt and polite and not pushy. She is still looking for us.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Good online service but disappointing in person truck has blown speakers and is missing rear headrests sales mngr didn't think anything wrong I'm shopping elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
I was communicating with one of their salespeople and I was set to put a deposit down on a car and then the day before I came in, they had already SOLD it to someone else without letting me know! Lousy of them...I will NEVER buy a car from them nor do I recommend anyone to do so. Such dishonesty.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
They never ever have what the advertisement says or showing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
The salesman stayed in touch with me and saved me an hour + drive letting me know that the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
This was listed but they said it was no longer available. Wanted to entice me into a much priced version. Smelled like a bait and switch to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
its nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
It was a great experience doing business with this dealership, they were able to fulfill my needs in a vehicle and were very professional. My sales person definitely gets an A for customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
petyand19
Didn't buy my truck here but they did help me out a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 342 listings
100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747
2 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 518 listings
221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460
34 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 709 listings
210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184
33 reviews
Toyota of Smithfield - 258 listings
550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917
14 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 474 listings
2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777
18 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 373 listings
809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501
6 reviews
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 335 listings
290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532
8 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 350 listings
5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364
8 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 357 listings
32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134
9 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 507 listings
271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581
26 reviews
Bernardi Toyota - 367 listings
1626 Worcester Road Framingham, MA 01702
33 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 380 listings
671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905
26 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 304 listings
415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914
13 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 453 listings
970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301
18 reviews
Harr Toyota - 378 listings
110 Gold Star Boulevard Worcester, MA 01606
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895