Expressway Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122

Sales: (857) 313-3606

Service: (866) 938-4592

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/57/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4931656169668044918-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,147

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 26,204

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,999, 26,204 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/43/2016_acura_mdx-pic-661736118375001939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$4,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,180

Price: $28,699

Mileage: 49,162

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $28,699, 49,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/25/2018_toyota_c-hr-pic-7358068879650885502-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota C-HR Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,476

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 408

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2018 Toyota C-HR for sale - $22,999, 408 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/11/2014_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-4791049213022904852-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in Base Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,986

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 32,700

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Plug-in Base for sale - $16,999, 32,700 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/17/24/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-1812604648473063440-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,520

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 11,170

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Trail 4WD for sale - $31,999, 11,170 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/14/59/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-7827057438584739480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,352

Price: $31,699

Mileage: 30,466

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $31,699, 30,466 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/02/23/10/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3487754828281049365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,985

Price: $20,899

Mileage: 23,280

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $20,899, 23,280 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/31/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-7806368657585764907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,294

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 22,937

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $24,499, 22,937 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/57/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7932587387009242625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,678

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 9,708

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $15,999, 9,708 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/28/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-4342018255695555297-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,958

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 69,753

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $23,999, 69,753 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/14/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7136458483249960247-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,087

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 16,615

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $21,499, 16,615 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/12/27/2014_toyota_venza-pic-5052055831154818416-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,439

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 53,801

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $17,899, 53,801 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/42/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-9171211509805116450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,807

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 44,141

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $13,299, 44,141 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/12/44/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3557400830022764378-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,381

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 17,113

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $19,899, 17,113 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/33/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-7377363068298787004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,964

Price: $30,499

Mileage: 23,054

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $30,499, 23,054 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2017
Awful, no budge on price what so ever when the same car can be found with the same mileage for cheaper. Just wanna make a quick buck, wasn't worth the drive there. Didn't even get to see the original person I made an appointment with, someone else jumped on the sale which I found unfair and sketchy considering they all make commission. Will not be going back. Car also had minor cosmetic problems with interior and they didn't care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Mike- We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota. In regards to the price- you came in on an internet price. The internet price is always our lowest price. When a customer schedules an appointment over the phone, they are speaking with a business development representative. When you arrive to the dealership, you are then set up with an actual salesperson on the floor. That is why you did not see the original person you made the appointment with because they are in the internet sales department. Mike, we apologize that you felt making the drive here wa
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
Best price quote of the area
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Diego- We appreciate you taking the time to leave your wonderful feedback! Expressway Toyota strives to give our customers the best deals and the lowest prices! We look forward to seeing you again, Diego.
Apr 27, 2017
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Michael- We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback in regards to your recent experience with us! We are very pleased to hear that your experience was positive & our sales representatives followed up with you throughout the process. We strive to deliver the best customer service possible. We look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 25, 2017
The worst experience ever. In first place the seller agent he don't know nothing about it or he don't want it to know after 4 days they respond u are apruebe and stop by the dealer and the famus agent toll me the truck was sold to someone else. By the way the finance department call me 2 days later for tell me the same the truck was sold to someone else thanks expressway Toyota for the first and the last time i never stop by again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Giovanni- We are sincerely sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us. You were working with sales rep, Angel, on a 2005 Toyota Tundra. There were multiple other customers looking at that specific truck, and we informed you that we needed a deposit or that truck would be fair for another customer to purchase. In the two days that it took to get you approved, the truck was sold by another sales representative. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Apr 23, 2017
Wouldn't negotiate on price, didn't honor trade in talks, and didn't have correct paperwork in order to sell the car the first time around. Great car though, and got it done eventually.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Zac- We did not negotiate on the price because we gave you our best price over the phone on that specific vehicle. We apologize for the confusion in the paperwork, as it was our mistake. We are glad to hear that everything eventually got done and you are happy with your car. We appreciate your business, Zac!
Mar 25, 2017
Sureshmhz
The sales person was good and helping me out but the car was not in very good condition. I offered them the 95% of the cost they quoted and the sales manager replied back rudely that they will not give in that price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Sureshmhz- We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota. We are happy to hear that your sales representative was great and a big help with your vehicle. We quote our customers the best possible price that we can and we apologize if the sales manager replied in a negative manner. We will be sure that behavior does not happen again. Thank you for your patience.
Feb 4, 2017
Chevette_2094
I'm not finished . Still looks my for a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Hi Chevette_2094- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Is there anything we can do to make your car buying experience easier? Please give us a call at (855) 814-9680. We offer both new & used Toyota/Scion vehicles, as well as off-brand vehicles. We would love to help assist you!
Feb 4, 2017
This car sold but they still posted.dont have it in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Hi Tewodros- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize if there was a vehicle of interest advertised on our website and we did not have it in stock. The computer system we use can take up to 24 hours for vehicles to be added or removed. We apologize for any miscommunication or confusion. We have many other vehicles in stock that you may be interested in. Please do not hesitate to contact us at (855) 814-9680. Thank you for your patience.
Feb 2, 2017
They sold me a car has major transmission fluid leak. Also the car started make noise after 3 days. They made me feel so bad. I won't buy any car from this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Jmgass2
Customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Jmgass2,

It is a pleasure to know that you had a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota! We strive to make each visit better than the last. We appreciate you taking the time to describe your experience!
Nov 7, 2016
A member of the dealership contacted me the very next day, Brian Walsh- I believe. Very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Maureen,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It is a pleasure to know that Brian was both efficient and very helpful. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Aug 26, 2016
I went to this dealership and I actually found this car which really made me happy. I viewed it and fell in love! The dealers were a little rude when I tried talking down the price and didn't want to really negotiate prices and kind of left me with a take it or leave it ultimatum. They even tried to take away the certified title. After arguing with them I finally bought it for 14500. I love this car. So I'm glad I walked away with it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Showed up to test out the vehicle and they had sold it the day before and didn't tell me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
We discussed my budget and the salesperson told me that we were in line. Phone call were initiated and the salesperson sale manager called me back. We verbally agreed on $21,500.00 and was asked by the sales manager for a deposit and my credit card number. I asked him to send me an e-mail confirmation agreeing to the price and I would send him my credit card number. Within 10 minutes, he sent me an e-mail telling me that he had another customer interested in the truck was going to pay $22,000.00 in cash. I asked them to honor their verbal commitment with me but was denied. the next few days, i received email asking me if I still wanted the truck at $22,000.00.. Obviously they never had a buyer at $22,000.00
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Horrible customer service. They are the reason i swore off buying a Toyota
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Did not go look at the car, but responded very fast and answered all the questions in a very professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
From beginning to end friendly helpful curtious I felt comfortable and trustworthy with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
mattg1984
Watch out for these guys. Reminded me a lot of William Macy's character in Fargo. We agreed the price and then they charged me $499 for paint and seat protection application.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
rusted scratched and old looking with burns on the seat
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Goal7825
I can't imagine being treated better by anyone than I have been by Joel on two separate occasions. Immediate videos, complete information, and extremely courteous manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
Christine was prompt and polite and not pushy. She is still looking for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Good online service but disappointing in person truck has blown speakers and is missing rear headrests sales mngr didn't think anything wrong I'm shopping elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
I was communicating with one of their salespeople and I was set to put a deposit down on a car and then the day before I came in, they had already SOLD it to someone else without letting me know! Lousy of them...I will NEVER buy a car from them nor do I recommend anyone to do so. Such dishonesty.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
They never ever have what the advertisement says or showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
The salesman stayed in touch with me and saved me an hour + drive letting me know that the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
This was listed but they said it was no longer available. Wanted to entice me into a much priced version. Smelled like a bait and switch to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
its nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
It was a great experience doing business with this dealership, they were able to fulfill my needs in a vehicle and were very professional. My sales person definitely gets an A for customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
petyand19
Didn't buy my truck here but they did help me out a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 410 listings

100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 303 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532

6 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 537 listings

221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460

28 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 524 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777

16 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 364 listings

809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 414 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 255 listings

550 George Washington Hwy Smithfield, RI 02917

16 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 401 listings

671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

26 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 433 listings

700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523

16 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 661 listings

210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184

29 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 741 listings

10 Marmon Drive Nashua, NH 03062

11 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 332 listings

600 River St Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 331 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 487 listings

234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

43 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 388 listings

300 Fortune Blvd Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900