Expressway Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Parts Center, Toyota Certified
Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

700 Morrissey Blvd, Boston, MA 02122

Sales: (857) 313-3606

Service: (866) 938-4592

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/12/58/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1277414995816439231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$3,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,548

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 66,720

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $19,999, 66,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/39/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-1846802551791433262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$2,722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,221

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 5,457

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE AWD for sale - $26,499, 5,457 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/11/46/2011_toyota_camry-pic-7659586015736920601-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,593

Price: $7,699

Mileage: 87,471

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry for sale - $7,699, 87,471 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/10/33/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4001573334054632339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,983

Price: $12,399

Mileage: 49,636

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,399, 49,636 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/58/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2763433469664401587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,365

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 31,645

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,999, 31,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/34/2016_scion_im-pic-8100120904563874046-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,445

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 5,027

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $14,999, 5,027 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/46/2014_honda_pilot-pic-3162091034256145757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,323

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 25,259

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $26,499, 25,259 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/18/2013_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6398539574693106291-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,879

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 30,691

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $13,299, 30,691 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/13/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4363875489764782969-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,076

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 20,073

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,699, 20,073 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/46/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-830253849785808738-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,657 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,156

Price: $34,499

Mileage: 20,325

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $34,499, 20,325 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/30/14/46/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-1725755606759360598-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,257

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 27,098

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla for sale - $12,999, 27,098 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/35/2014_scion_fr-s-pic-6270885169182495604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion FR-S Base Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,225

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 22,942

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Scion FR-S Base for sale - $17,999, 22,942 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/54/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3383431378579330659-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,062

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 27,392

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla for sale - $12,999, 27,392 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/39/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-2196941494615966205-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,754

Price: $39,799

Mileage: 10,303

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $39,799, 10,303 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/10/33/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5308367877414775480-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Boston, MA 02122

Fair Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,195

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 31,211

Location: Boston, MA 02122

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,999, 31,211 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
The worst experience ever. In first place the seller agent he don't know nothing about it or he don't want it to know after 4 days they respond u are apruebe and stop by the dealer and the famus agent toll me the truck was sold to someone else. By the way the finance department call me 2 days later for tell me the same the truck was sold to someone else thanks expressway Toyota for the first and the last time i never stop by again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Wouldn't negotiate on price, didn't honor trade in talks, and didn't have correct paperwork in order to sell the car the first time around. Great car though, and got it done eventually.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2017
Sureshmhz
The sales person was good and helping me out but the car was not in very good condition. I offered them the 95% of the cost they quoted and the sales manager replied back rudely that they will not give in that price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Chevette_2094
I'm not finished . Still looks my for a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Hi Chevette_2094- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Is there anything we can do to make your car buying experience easier? Please give us a call at (855) 814-9680. We offer both new & used Toyota/Scion vehicles, as well as off-brand vehicles. We would love to help assist you!
Feb 4, 2017
This car sold but they still posted.dont have it in stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Hi Tewodros- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologize if there was a vehicle of interest advertised on our website and we did not have it in stock. The computer system we use can take up to 24 hours for vehicles to be added or removed. We apologize for any miscommunication or confusion. We have many other vehicles in stock that you may be interested in. Please do not hesitate to contact us at (855) 814-9680. Thank you for your patience.
Feb 2, 2017
They sold me a car has major transmission fluid leak. Also the car started make noise after 3 days. They made me feel so bad. I won't buy any car from this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Jmgass2
Customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Jmgass2,

It is a pleasure to know that you had a positive experience with us at Expressway Toyota! We strive to make each visit better than the last. We appreciate you taking the time to describe your experience!
Nov 7, 2016
A member of the dealership contacted me the very next day, Brian Walsh- I believe. Very helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Expressway Toyota:

Maureen,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It is a pleasure to know that Brian was both efficient and very helpful. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Aug 26, 2016
I went to this dealership and I actually found this car which really made me happy. I viewed it and fell in love! The dealers were a little rude when I tried talking down the price and didn't want to really negotiate prices and kind of left me with a take it or leave it ultimatum. They even tried to take away the certified title. After arguing with them I finally bought it for 14500. I love this car. So I'm glad I walked away with it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Showed up to test out the vehicle and they had sold it the day before and didn't tell me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
We discussed my budget and the salesperson told me that we were in line. Phone call were initiated and the salesperson sale manager called me back. We verbally agreed on $21,500.00 and was asked by the sales manager for a deposit and my credit card number. I asked him to send me an e-mail confirmation agreeing to the price and I would send him my credit card number. Within 10 minutes, he sent me an e-mail telling me that he had another customer interested in the truck was going to pay $22,000.00 in cash. I asked them to honor their verbal commitment with me but was denied. the next few days, i received email asking me if I still wanted the truck at $22,000.00.. Obviously they never had a buyer at $22,000.00
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Horrible customer service. They are the reason i swore off buying a Toyota
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Did not go look at the car, but responded very fast and answered all the questions in a very professional manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
From beginning to end friendly helpful curtious I felt comfortable and trustworthy with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
mattg1984
Watch out for these guys. Reminded me a lot of William Macy's character in Fargo. We agreed the price and then they charged me $499 for paint and seat protection application.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Nice guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
rusted scratched and old looking with burns on the seat
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
Goal7825
I can't imagine being treated better by anyone than I have been by Joel on two separate occasions. Immediate videos, complete information, and extremely courteous manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 7, 2015
Christine was prompt and polite and not pushy. She is still looking for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Good online service but disappointing in person truck has blown speakers and is missing rear headrests sales mngr didn't think anything wrong I'm shopping elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
I was communicating with one of their salespeople and I was set to put a deposit down on a car and then the day before I came in, they had already SOLD it to someone else without letting me know! Lousy of them...I will NEVER buy a car from them nor do I recommend anyone to do so. Such dishonesty.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
They never ever have what the advertisement says or showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
The salesman stayed in touch with me and saved me an hour + drive letting me know that the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
This was listed but they said it was no longer available. Wanted to entice me into a much priced version. Smelled like a bait and switch to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
its nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2013
It was a great experience doing business with this dealership, they were able to fulfill my needs in a vehicle and were very professional. My sales person definitely gets an A for customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
petyand19
Didn't buy my truck here but they did help me out a lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 394 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

4 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 656 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

29 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 511 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

15 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 459 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

23 reviews
Jaffarian Automotive Group - 394 listings

600 River St, Haverhill, MA 01832

22 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 548 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

18 reviews
Colonial Toyota - 241 listings

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

13 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 786 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

27 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 467 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

17 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 353 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 458 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 410 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 482 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

39 reviews
Toyota of Nashua - 881 listings

10 Marmon Drive, Nashua, NH 03062

8 reviews
Ira Toyota of Manchester - 573 listings

33 Auto Center Rd, Manchester, NH 03103

40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400