Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT

1425 Southlake Pky, Morrow, GA 30260 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 251-4598

Service: (888) 564-8019

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/13/35/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6881294109874913678-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$4,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,063

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 12,295

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $21,900, 12,295 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/05/42/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-8120374914597295347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,089

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 45,311

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $10,500, 45,311 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/07/17/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-6291238671451062660-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,248

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 46,147

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $8,888, 46,147 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/35/2012_ram_1500-pic-3678852650015724157-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$3,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,808

Price: $11,333

Mileage: 68,003

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST for sale - $11,333, 68,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/13/35/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3121722879024018648-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,546

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 34,305

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,699, 34,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/04/25/2015_ford_mustang-pic-5371098026957606302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$3,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,861

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 29,432

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,995, 29,432 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/05/32/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7934687716990880305-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,869

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,744

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $8,995, 79,744 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/13/35/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-2887691036549595640-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$4,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,751

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 33,824

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan for sale - $15,995, 33,824 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/04/22/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-5469652968416132769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,903

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 70,488

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,499, 70,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/30/2014_nissan_titan-pic-6689710595743737848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Titan SV King Cab Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,708

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 46,981

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Titan SV King Cab for sale - $17,995, 46,981 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/05/23/2014_honda_accord-pic-7188018960075260606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,593

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 60,458

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $14,300, 60,458 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/09/39/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-3149145237070698530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,569

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 87,219

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT for sale - $8,995, 87,219 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/35/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7760860969729013667-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$3,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,436

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 48,358

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $19,900, 48,358 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/08/20/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-6027041036743068267-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,588

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 55,028

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $19,995, 55,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/04/41/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1344457296885966400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,324

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 62,275

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,100, 62,275 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your feedback, Gerry!
Dec 1, 2016
Unprepared, vehicle was not ready upon arrival not organized very well and communication was poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Walter.  We always want to provide excellent service and an enjoyable shopping experience to our customers.  I would appreciate a chance to talk to you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Nov 24, 2016
The experience was great,Robert Cooper our salesman did everything possible to get me in that car, however; the down payment was the issue for me and the co signer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your words, Anitra!
It is wonderful to hear about your experience with Robert. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Nov 13, 2016
Good customers service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Renita!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Nov 5, 2016
Sale person nevered called back, gave me the run around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve, Sam.  It's always our goal to provide prompt, helpful service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Oct 27, 2016
Quick & pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Imani!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 17, 2016
Although I didn't purchase from them, they were quick to reach out to me to set up a test drive. I purchased elsewhere before I could take advantage of their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Paul!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 15, 2016
He call but didn't really give me much info about the car how much I will need down and so on he told me to come by
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Deeundria.  We always want to provide our customers with great service and clear communication.  I would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can help.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi, Cherry! Thank you for the 5-star review. Please let us know if we can be of any service in the future!
Sep 20, 2016
Great customer service by sales replaced Terry... I saw it and bought it .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Desiree!  We're so happy to hear that Terry provided you with great service.  We appreciate your business!
Sep 6, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Jeff! We're pleased to hear that our team provided you with an excellent experience. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Jul 24, 2016
Tried to talk me out of being interested in the vehicle I was interested in then called back said it wasn't going to be available to look at at the time we scheduled. Sketchy dealer buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Darrell, thank you for providing us with your honest feedback. It is disappointing to see that you did not receive the treatment or communication that you deserved. I would like to have another chance to make you feel good about your purchase. Please give me the opportunity to make this right. You can reach me at jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com. I hope to hear from you soon.

James Tharp, GM
Jul 18, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Mary!  We're happy to hear you had a good experience.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 6, 2016
Excellent communication and attentiveness.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Evan!  We're happy to be able to help.  Hope to see you again!
Jul 5, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Darren!  We're happy that we were able to help you.  Thanks for your business!
Jul 4, 2016
This was a great experience. I purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Daisy — Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Jul 1, 2016
My salesman Marlon was great went to look at car late Friday. Came back Monday to buy it. Excellent service!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Terrence!  We're always excited to hear from our happy customers.  Congratulations on the new car, let us know if you need help in the future.
Jun 28, 2016
Great dealership to work with, honored original price on vehicle. Truck is in great condition and transaction was quick and hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Greg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our honesty during your buying experience. If you happen to run across any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!
Apr 13, 2016
Darnell, our internet salesperson was fabulous! Very knowledgeable of my Fiat 500c and took the time to completely explain each feature. Overall a great car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Jackie- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad that Darnell was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you love your FIAT 500c!
Mar 21, 2016
Have a car listed that is already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi Tmp,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. It's always frustrating when the car you wanted is no longer available. Please let us know, though, if you are even interested in our other inventory.
Mar 15, 2016
Belle_et_cerveau
They were not willing to negotiate and eventually sold the car that I was interested in. They missed out on their sale because I located the exact car with the exact VIN number at another dealership in Union City and I made my purchase from them instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hey there,
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to accommodate all our customers and provide them with their dream car at a great price. We love going above and beyond their expectations, and it is disappointing to us that yours were not met. Please let me know if there's anything more we can do for you. Thank you,
James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Mar 9, 2016
Good Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We appreciate your feedback, Greg! Thank you for the review. Feel free to reach out in the future if you have any questions.
Feb 27, 2016
Emailed called tried to say price was already below vaue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hello, Obx. Please feel free to let me know if there is anything we can do to improve. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. If you'd like to discuss your experience, I'd love for you to give me a call. Best, James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Jan 13, 2016
Visited the dealer, got the car, in an hour all formalities were done. The representatives were leaving for the day but opened the dealership again just for our paper work. Nice people to work with. Got a good deal too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hello! Thanks so much for this great review! We are happy you were pleased with our services and love your new car! Have a wonderful day.
Dec 26, 2015
Very friendly. Worth the drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Coni! We appreciate you driving all the way to see us and we love this review! Thanks!
Dec 1, 2015
Great. Very courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for this wonderful review, Jeff! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!
Sep 21, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 30, 2012
They called me back promptly and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

5 Starr Auto - 63 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW, Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Dealerguy.com - 38 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E, Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Henderson Auto World - 32 listings

470 Hwy 155 South, Mcdonough, GA 30253

1 review
Chris Motors - 14 listings

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

1 review
Regs Used Car Sales - 13 listings

3124 Emory St NW, Covington, GA 30014

1 review
Curve Auto - 8 listings

318 N Expressway, Griffin, GA 30223

3 reviews
Cartistic

2539 N Expy, Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Speedway Towing Inc

123 S 5th St, Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Performance Auto Inc.

526 W Solomon St, Griffin, GA 30223

4 reviews
Hennessy Mazda

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

2 reviews
Sons Acura

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
Cars Inc.

120 Walker Pkwy, Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
Georgia Certified Motors

2385 Wall St SE, Conyers, GA 30013

1 review
McGhee Auto Sales

4888 Covington Hwy, Decatur, GA 30035

1 review
Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta

5765 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795