Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT

1425 Southlake Pky
Morrow, GA 30260

Sales: (678) 251-4598

Service: (888) 564-8019

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/04/33/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3237928533510699462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$3,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,481

Price: $16,938

Mileage: 63,313

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $16,938, 63,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/04/19/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1494208168845311075-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,054

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 31,234

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,700, 31,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/05/12/2014_buick_encore-pic-6771909522813561039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,782

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 12,798

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $17,995, 12,798 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/57/2016_ford_escape-pic-8834079925491130202-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,639

Price: $14,946

Mileage: 31,929

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,946, 31,929 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/04/30/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-1037610259985921939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,388

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 50,202

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD for sale - $18,992, 50,202 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/05/58/2016_nissan_versa-pic-7801713450705398942-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,339

Price: $9,335

Mileage: 14,541

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $9,335, 14,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/12/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-4058969576596093942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GS Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,050 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,850

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 47,076

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GS for sale - $7,800, 47,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/04/10/2013_buick_regal-pic-2463601437618814083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,817

Price: $12,870

Mileage: 46,686

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo for sale - $12,870, 46,686 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/04/10/2017_ford_escape-pic-6855294830280716854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,246

Price: $17,324

Mileage: 21,463

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,324, 21,463 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/04/33/2015_kia_optima-pic-113266583130222560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,105

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 32,646

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,995, 32,646 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/46/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4629414016603734451-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,286

Price: $8,742

Mileage: 47,800

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,742, 47,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/07/03/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-4911245859639341144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,642

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 64,684

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,995, 64,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/41/2015_nissan_versa-pic-1540039277541185446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,483

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 35,606

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $8,900, 35,606 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/05/02/2016_fiat_500-pic-2256808524987034095-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$2,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,556

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 5,649

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $13,989, 5,649 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/07/03/2015_nissan_quest-pic-1387209113268482462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,786

Price: $14,700

Mileage: 43,025

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $14,700, 43,025 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 22, 2017
The salesman wasn't even interested in negotiating my offered price. Just said no to my first offer and tried to use the fact that they already had the truck priced lower than it should be and they would be losing money because of that as the excuse. It's not my fault they had it priced lower than what they wanted...that's their issue. It's about 2.5yrs old with an avg of 29k miles per year. And then they raised the price after I left from 21,999 to 23,800!! What a tacky and unprofessional sales tactic. He didn't even shake my hand and say thanks for coming in when I left! And I was seriously buying this truck anyway. Smh...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Selina, we're concerned to hear that your experience wasn't what it should have been.  We train our team to provide helpful service and clear communication about our prices.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Mar 12, 2017
I will highly recommend this dealer and the overall experience. I am telling everyone about it. Darnell is the BEST - ask for him :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your review, Julianna!  We're happy to hear that Darnell was so helpful.  We appreciate your business and your recommendation, we hope to see you again!
Feb 6, 2017
Car was sold but dealer responded timely and offered other similar vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Maranda- I am happy to hear that my team was quick to respond. Thank you for choosing Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT!
Jan 12, 2017
Bruce and staff were awesome. They made sure my daughter was happy with her decision. We didn't feel forced or swayed at all. I would go back if in need of a car. Hassle free experience. Thank you Bruce W.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi, Michele! We're so glad that you and your daughter had a five-star experience with Bruce. We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle in the future!
Jan 3, 2017
Good follow up. Truck sold the day I contacted them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your feedback, Tom.  We're glad that we provided you with helpful service, but we regret to hear that the truck you were interested in was gone.  We would be happy to show you the great inventory of trucks we have in stock, however!  Please contact me if there's anything I can do for you in the future.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Jan 3, 2017
Competence, courtesy, and tact. It was just a first contact, we declared it was not yet time to close the deal and the sales person was perfect, informative and not pushing. Very good impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your kind words, Sandro!
We are very happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for the five stars!
Dec 5, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your feedback, Gerry!
Dec 1, 2016
Unprepared, vehicle was not ready upon arrival not organized very well and communication was poor
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Walter.  We always want to provide excellent service and an enjoyable shopping experience to our customers.  I would appreciate a chance to talk to you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Nov 24, 2016
The experience was great,Robert Cooper our salesman did everything possible to get me in that car, however; the down payment was the issue for me and the co signer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your words, Anitra!
It is wonderful to hear about your experience with Robert. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Nov 13, 2016
Good customers service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Renita!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Nov 5, 2016
Sale person nevered called back, gave me the run around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve, Sam.  It's always our goal to provide prompt, helpful service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Oct 27, 2016
Quick & pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Imani!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 17, 2016
Although I didn't purchase from them, they were quick to reach out to me to set up a test drive. I purchased elsewhere before I could take advantage of their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Paul!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 15, 2016
He call but didn't really give me much info about the car how much I will need down and so on he told me to come by
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Deeundria.  We always want to provide our customers with great service and clear communication.  I would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can help.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi, Cherry! Thank you for the 5-star review. Please let us know if we can be of any service in the future!
Sep 20, 2016
Great customer service by sales replaced Terry... I saw it and bought it .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Desiree!  We're so happy to hear that Terry provided you with great service.  We appreciate your business!
Sep 6, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Jeff! We're pleased to hear that our team provided you with an excellent experience. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Jul 24, 2016
Tried to talk me out of being interested in the vehicle I was interested in then called back said it wasn't going to be available to look at at the time we scheduled. Sketchy dealer buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Darrell, thank you for providing us with your honest feedback. It is disappointing to see that you did not receive the treatment or communication that you deserved. I would like to have another chance to make you feel good about your purchase. Please give me the opportunity to make this right. You can reach me at jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com. I hope to hear from you soon.

James Tharp, GM
Jul 18, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Mary!  We're happy to hear you had a good experience.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 6, 2016
Excellent communication and attentiveness.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Evan!  We're happy to be able to help.  Hope to see you again!
Jul 5, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Darren!  We're happy that we were able to help you.  Thanks for your business!
Jul 4, 2016
This was a great experience. I purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Daisy — Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Jul 1, 2016
My salesman Marlon was great went to look at car late Friday. Came back Monday to buy it. Excellent service!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Terrence!  We're always excited to hear from our happy customers.  Congratulations on the new car, let us know if you need help in the future.
Jun 28, 2016
Great dealership to work with, honored original price on vehicle. Truck is in great condition and transaction was quick and hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Greg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our honesty during your buying experience. If you happen to run across any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!
Apr 13, 2016
Darnell, our internet salesperson was fabulous! Very knowledgeable of my Fiat 500c and took the time to completely explain each feature. Overall a great car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Jackie- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad that Darnell was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you love your FIAT 500c!
Mar 21, 2016
Have a car listed that is already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi Tmp,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. It's always frustrating when the car you wanted is no longer available. Please let us know, though, if you are even interested in our other inventory.
Mar 15, 2016
Belle_et_cerveau
They were not willing to negotiate and eventually sold the car that I was interested in. They missed out on their sale because I located the exact car with the exact VIN number at another dealership in Union City and I made my purchase from them instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hey there,
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to accommodate all our customers and provide them with their dream car at a great price. We love going above and beyond their expectations, and it is disappointing to us that yours were not met. Please let me know if there's anything more we can do for you. Thank you,
James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Mar 9, 2016
Good Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We appreciate your feedback, Greg! Thank you for the review. Feel free to reach out in the future if you have any questions.
Feb 27, 2016
Emailed called tried to say price was already below vaue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hello, Obx. Please feel free to let me know if there is anything we can do to improve. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. If you'd like to discuss your experience, I'd love for you to give me a call. Best, James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Jan 13, 2016
Visited the dealer, got the car, in an hour all formalities were done. The representatives were leaving for the day but opened the dealership again just for our paper work. Nice people to work with. Got a good deal too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hello! Thanks so much for this great review! We are happy you were pleased with our services and love your new car! Have a wonderful day.
Dec 26, 2015
Very friendly. Worth the drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Coni! We appreciate you driving all the way to see us and we love this review! Thanks!
Dec 1, 2015
Great. Very courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for this wonderful review, Jeff! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!
Sep 21, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Aug 30, 2012
They called me back promptly and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 42 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
5 Starr Auto - 41 listings

1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Dealerguy.com - 27 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 20 listings

364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253

2 reviews
Kiwi Auto Sales - 9 listings

104 New Hope Rd Fayetteville, GA 30214

1 review
Speedway Towing Inc - 8 listings

1225 Hillview Rd Hampton, GA 30228

1 review
Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

2676 N Expressway Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Cartistic

2539 N Expy Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Performance Auto Inc.

526 W Solomon St Griffin, GA 30223

4 reviews
Sons Acura

7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
Atlanta Auto Gallery

355 E Lanier Ave, Ste H Fayetteville, GA 30214

2 reviews
Dependable Imports

4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288

1 review
Georgia Certified Motors

2385 Wall St SE, Suite 209E Conyers, GA 30013

1 review
Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta - 281 listings

5765 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

15 reviews
AutoNation FIAT Mall Of Georgia - 19 listings

3547 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900