Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1425 Southlake Pky
Morrow, GA 30260

Sales: (888) 616-8706

Service: (888) 564-8019

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/54/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6389989860205798640-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$2,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,803

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 40,185

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,595, 40,185 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/01/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3235553465752873281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,362

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 16,825

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $14,500, 16,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/54/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2265693750874611232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,845

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 58,416

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $9,995, 58,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/54/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-4976207416363235143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$2,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,735

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 23,153

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $14,500, 23,153 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/54/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2348712616901744185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,488

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 41,095

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $11,895, 41,095 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/01/34/2016_fiat_500x-pic-3366306272951719174-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Easy AWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,921

Price: $12,595

Mileage: 40,695

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grigio Argento Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Easy AWD for sale - $12,595, 40,695 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/33/2016_ram_1500-pic-2896280812099614210-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,893

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 59,787

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 59,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/54/2017_ford_edge-pic-4398944490316975419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,121

Price: $26,795

Mileage: 18,003

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $26,795, 18,003 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/33/2016_dodge_dart-pic-2030296135158300200-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,485

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 47,925

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,495, 47,925 miles
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/2/163182/1c/1GTR1TEXXDZ198387-1c.jpg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,839

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 62,607

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $14,950, 62,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/54/2016_fiat_500x-pic-6192618359989036820-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Trekking AWD Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,757

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 41,076

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bianco Gelato Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Trekking AWD for sale - $13,795, 41,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/54/2016_ford_focus-pic-6857743168905547302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,799

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 49,922

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 49,922 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/05/41/2014_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-7009697709223520321-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,727

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 76,032

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage DE for sale - $4,995, 76,032 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/01/34/2016_fiat_500x-pic-6216929574890232739-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Trekking Plus Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,765

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 55,356

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Verde Toscana Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Trekking Plus for sale - $12,995, 55,356 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/54/2016_fiat_500-pic-5276413077296212319-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500 Abarth Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,109

Price: $14,350

Mileage: 9,755

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500 Abarth for sale - $14,350, 9,755 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
I was told a price on the phone I drove 42 miles to the dealership when I got there they would not honor the price stated on the phone.I do not deal with people that lie to you to get to there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
Robert Woods was our salesman he is very professional and is very honest about the car that he is selling I would go back and buy another one from him again. Very nice people to deal with waited for me to get to Atlanta and stayed late to close on the car. Thank you so much Timothy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for the five-star review, Timothy! Congratulations on the car! We appreciate hearing that Robert treated you well and gave you a great experience. Our team will always go out of the way for you, and we look forward to your future visits!
Nov 14, 2017
Great experience, never felt any pressure, made my car buying experience wonderful. I would highly recommend the dealership and the staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Jill,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so pleased to hear that our staff was able to take care of you and make sure that you had a wonderful experience with us. Our team genuinely cares about each and every customer and we understand that the car buying process can be stressful. We do what we can to make it a more pleasant experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to return!
Aug 22, 2017
Guru9CC46
I did test drive the car and the representative was very helpful. I didn't get the car but I would not have a problem using this dealership in the future☺.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We appreciate the great review! We are pleased we could make a positive impression on you, even if you did not ultimately purchase with us. We hope to see you again in the future!
Aug 7, 2017
Guru9GZ8G
I received really fast feedback.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for the five-stars! We appreciate you sharing your experience.
Jul 12, 2017
I purchased my vehicle 7/4/17 and it was a great, straight forward experience. Darnell assisted me when the sales person I was automatically assigned to was out that day. The only thing that I didn't care for was, they don't allow you to take the vehicle to an independent mechanic. But I have done that since the purchase and the vehicle is in good condition. Even the finance manager was to the point & helpful in explaining my deal. I would recommend this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

It's wonderful to hear that you had such a nice experience with us, Danita!  We'll let Darnell know to keep up the great work.  Also, we appreciate your feedback about your mechanic.  Thank you for your business, we hope to see you again!
Jul 12, 2017
However........I responded to their email and have as yet heard nothing else! I also requested to test drive the vehicle for this upcoming weekend - nothing! If I do not hear from them by Friday, I don't care how good the deal looks, I will take my business elsewhere. Trying to give them the benefit of the doubt...............at least for awhile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Crystal, we regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve.  We would appreciate a chance to discuss this with you; your satisfaction is important to us.  Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on making things right.

Best,
James Tharp
General Manager
jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com
770-968-1245
Mar 22, 2017
The salesman wasn't even interested in negotiating my offered price. Just said no to my first offer and tried to use the fact that they already had the truck priced lower than it should be and they would be losing money because of that as the excuse. It's not my fault they had it priced lower than what they wanted...that's their issue. It's about 2.5yrs old with an avg of 29k miles per year. And then they raised the price after I left from 21,999 to 23,800!! What a tacky and unprofessional sales tactic. He didn't even shake my hand and say thanks for coming in when I left! And I was seriously buying this truck anyway. Smh...
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Selina, we're concerned to hear that your experience wasn't what it should have been.  We train our team to provide helpful service and clear communication about our prices.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Mar 12, 2017
I will highly recommend this dealer and the overall experience. I am telling everyone about it. Darnell is the BEST - ask for him :)
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your review, Julianna!  We're happy to hear that Darnell was so helpful.  We appreciate your business and your recommendation, we hope to see you again!
Feb 6, 2017
Car was sold but dealer responded timely and offered other similar vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Maranda- I am happy to hear that my team was quick to respond. Thank you for choosing Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT!
Jan 12, 2017
Bruce and staff were awesome. They made sure my daughter was happy with her decision. We didn't feel forced or swayed at all. I would go back if in need of a car. Hassle free experience. Thank you Bruce W.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi, Michele! We're so glad that you and your daughter had a five-star experience with Bruce. We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle in the future!
Jan 3, 2017
Good follow up. Truck sold the day I contacted them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your feedback, Tom.  We're glad that we provided you with helpful service, but we regret to hear that the truck you were interested in was gone.  We would be happy to show you the great inventory of trucks we have in stock, however!  Please contact me if there's anything I can do for you in the future.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Jan 3, 2017
Competence, courtesy, and tact. It was just a first contact, we declared it was not yet time to close the deal and the sales person was perfect, informative and not pushing. Very good impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your kind words, Sandro!
We are very happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for the five stars!
Dec 23, 2016
I have to change my mind. Actually had to bad experience, becouse they sold me a truck and promised to do the administrative document. I paid everithing, taxes and formalities documents. but they didn't do nothing. They sent me the old tittle almost one monts after. They waste my time to get my tag plate and tittle on my mane, so had to do everthing by me self. They give to me one check for the taxes but incomplete and took the administrative charge when they didn't nothing. this is my survey. thanks I'm sorry for take tolong to refuted this latter but was busy and yesterday was checking my mail. and see my firts fate but three week after did happened everything that was tolking about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your feedback, Gerry!
Dec 1, 2016
Unprepared, vehicle was not ready upon arrival not organized very well and communication was poor
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Walter.  We always want to provide excellent service and an enjoyable shopping experience to our customers.  I would appreciate a chance to talk to you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Nov 24, 2016
The experience was great,Robert Cooper our salesman did everything possible to get me in that car, however; the down payment was the issue for me and the co signer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your words, Anitra!
It is wonderful to hear about your experience with Robert. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Nov 13, 2016
Good customers service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Renita!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Nov 5, 2016
Sale person nevered called back, gave me the run around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve, Sam.  It's always our goal to provide prompt, helpful service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Oct 27, 2016
Quick & pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Imani!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 17, 2016
Although I didn't purchase from them, they were quick to reach out to me to set up a test drive. I purchased elsewhere before I could take advantage of their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Paul!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 15, 2016
He call but didn't really give me much info about the car how much I will need down and so on he told me to come by
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Deeundria.  We always want to provide our customers with great service and clear communication.  I would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can help.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi, Cherry! Thank you for the 5-star review. Please let us know if we can be of any service in the future!
Sep 20, 2016
Great customer service by sales replaced Terry... I saw it and bought it .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Desiree!  We're so happy to hear that Terry provided you with great service.  We appreciate your business!
Sep 6, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Jeff! We're pleased to hear that our team provided you with an excellent experience. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Jul 24, 2016
Tried to talk me out of being interested in the vehicle I was interested in then called back said it wasn't going to be available to look at at the time we scheduled. Sketchy dealer buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Darrell, thank you for providing us with your honest feedback. It is disappointing to see that you did not receive the treatment or communication that you deserved. I would like to have another chance to make you feel good about your purchase. Please give me the opportunity to make this right. You can reach me at jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com. I hope to hear from you soon.

James Tharp, GM
Jul 18, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Mary!  We're happy to hear you had a good experience.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 6, 2016
Excellent communication and attentiveness.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Evan!  We're happy to be able to help.  Hope to see you again!
Jul 5, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Darren!  We're happy that we were able to help you.  Thanks for your business!
Jul 4, 2016
This was a great experience. I purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Daisy — Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Jul 1, 2016
My salesman Marlon was great went to look at car late Friday. Came back Monday to buy it. Excellent service!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Terrence!  We're always excited to hear from our happy customers.  Congratulations on the new car, let us know if you need help in the future.
Jun 28, 2016
Great dealership to work with, honored original price on vehicle. Truck is in great condition and transaction was quick and hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Greg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our honesty during your buying experience. If you happen to run across any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!
Apr 13, 2016
Darnell, our internet salesperson was fabulous! Very knowledgeable of my Fiat 500c and took the time to completely explain each feature. Overall a great car buying experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Jackie- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad that Darnell was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you love your FIAT 500c!
Mar 21, 2016
Have a car listed that is already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi Tmp,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. It's always frustrating when the car you wanted is no longer available. Please let us know, though, if you are even interested in our other inventory.
Mar 15, 2016
Belle_et_cerveau
They were not willing to negotiate and eventually sold the car that I was interested in. They missed out on their sale because I located the exact car with the exact VIN number at another dealership in Union City and I made my purchase from them instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hey there,
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to accommodate all our customers and provide them with their dream car at a great price. We love going above and beyond their expectations, and it is disappointing to us that yours were not met. Please let me know if there's anything more we can do for you. Thank you,
James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Mar 9, 2016
Good Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We appreciate your feedback, Greg! Thank you for the review. Feel free to reach out in the future if you have any questions.
Feb 27, 2016
Emailed called tried to say price was already below vaue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hello, Obx. Please feel free to let me know if there is anything we can do to improve. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. If you'd like to discuss your experience, I'd love for you to give me a call. Best, James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Jan 13, 2016
Visited the dealer, got the car, in an hour all formalities were done. The representatives were leaving for the day but opened the dealership again just for our paper work. Nice people to work with. Got a good deal too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hello! Thanks so much for this great review! We are happy you were pleased with our services and love your new car! Have a wonderful day.
Dec 26, 2015
Very friendly. Worth the drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Coni! We appreciate you driving all the way to see us and we love this review! Thanks!
Read 5 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Great. Very courteous and prompt.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for this wonderful review, Jeff! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!
Sep 21, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
They called me back promptly and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 541 listings
6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
P.C. & CO Auto Sales - 47 listings
7485 Tara Blvd Jonesboro, GA 30236
1 review
Bills Cars and Trucks - 47 listings
1605 Williamson Rd Griffin, GA 30224
4 reviews
Baranco Auto Motive - 44 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
America's Auto Brokers LLC - 37 listings
1634 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
1 review
Dealerguy.com - 35 listings
2620 Hwy 81 E Mcdonough, GA 30252
2 reviews
Performance Auto Inc. - 20 listings
526 W Solomon St Griffin, GA 30223
4 reviews
Speedway Towing Inc - 15 listings
4129 N Expressway Hampton, GA 30228
5 reviews
Good To Go Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings
364 Keys Ferry St McDonough, GA 30253
5 reviews
Cartistic
2539 N Expy Griffin, GA 30223
1 review
Dependable Imports
4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288
2 reviews
5 Starr Auto
1936 Iris Drive SW Conyers, GA 30094
3 reviews
Fabulous Auto Sales
1995 Sigman Rd NW Conyers, GA 30012
1 review
Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta - 349 listings
5765 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
16 reviews
AutoNation FIAT Mall Of Georgia - 9 listings
3547 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200