Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT

1425 Southlake Pky, Morrow, GA 30260
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 251-4598

Service: (888) 564-8019

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/00/19/2014_kia_sorento-pic-8275109732856732366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,461

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 99,786

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $11,000, 99,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/02/29/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3367825440337556034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$3,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,164

Price: $24,822

Mileage: 23,570

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $24,822, 23,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/51/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4347589102087769876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,208

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 34,583

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $11,888, 34,583 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/02/32/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-5126906311343440434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,179

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 48,327

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $8,995, 48,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/03/32/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-2650387899116454051-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger V6 Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,036

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 70,547

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger V6 for sale - $12,800, 70,547 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/49/2015_fiat_500-pic-2151775790431148334-152x114.jpeg

2015 Fiat 500 Sport Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,304

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 2,787

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2015 Fiat 500 Sport for sale - $10,200, 2,787 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/00/27/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-6793011043290299186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,803

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 45,761

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $15,488, 45,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/08/51/2015_kia_rio-pic-6303667375350691786-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,130

Price: $8,382

Mileage: 43,806

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio LX for sale - $8,382, 43,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/04/03/2013_ford_taurus-pic-5336568582268873337-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$2,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,426

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 78,945

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,995, 78,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/04/03/2012_acura_tl-pic-7295940078770731712-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,641

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 85,556

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,500, 85,556 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/13/42/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1795454993188945518-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,446

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 37,894

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,995, 37,894 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/08/2014_kia_forte-pic-4506815784999049353-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,575

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 52,794

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $9,999, 52,794 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/03/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7873610609672342591-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,673

Price: $12,700

Mileage: 63,642

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $12,700, 63,642 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/04/49/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-5828510957757993861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,745

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 75,885

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe GS for sale - $8,200, 75,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/56/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5373163186507451122-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Morrow, GA 30260

Good Deal
$2,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,952

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 40,863

Location: Morrow, GA 30260

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $22,995, 40,863 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
Car was sold but dealer responded timely and offered other similar vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Maranda- I am happy to hear that my team was quick to respond. Thank you for choosing Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT!
Jan 12, 2017
Bruce and staff were awesome. They made sure my daughter was happy with her decision. We didn't feel forced or swayed at all. I would go back if in need of a car. Hassle free experience. Thank you Bruce W.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi, Michele! We're so glad that you and your daughter had a five-star experience with Bruce. We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle in the future!
Jan 3, 2017
Good follow up. Truck sold the day I contacted them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your feedback, Tom.  We're glad that we provided you with helpful service, but we regret to hear that the truck you were interested in was gone.  We would be happy to show you the great inventory of trucks we have in stock, however!  Please contact me if there's anything I can do for you in the future.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Jan 3, 2017
Competence, courtesy, and tact. It was just a first contact, we declared it was not yet time to close the deal and the sales person was perfect, informative and not pushing. Very good impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your kind words, Sandro!
We are very happy to hear about your experience. Thank you for the five stars!
Dec 5, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your feedback, Gerry!
Dec 1, 2016
Unprepared, vehicle was not ready upon arrival not organized very well and communication was poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Walter.  We always want to provide excellent service and an enjoyable shopping experience to our customers.  I would appreciate a chance to talk to you; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Nov 24, 2016
The experience was great,Robert Cooper our salesman did everything possible to get me in that car, however; the down payment was the issue for me and the co signer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for your words, Anitra!
It is wonderful to hear about your experience with Robert. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Nov 13, 2016
Good customers service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Renita!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business!
Nov 5, 2016
Sale person nevered called back, gave me the run around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the communication you deserve, Sam.  It's always our goal to provide prompt, helpful service to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Oct 27, 2016
Quick & pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Imani!  We're glad that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 17, 2016
Although I didn't purchase from them, they were quick to reach out to me to set up a test drive. I purchased elsewhere before I could take advantage of their dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Paul!  We're glad to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 15, 2016
He call but didn't really give me much info about the car how much I will need down and so on he told me to come by
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations, Deeundria.  We always want to provide our customers with great service and clear communication.  I would appreciate a chance to make things right - please contact me so I can help.  -James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi, Cherry! Thank you for the 5-star review. Please let us know if we can be of any service in the future!
Sep 20, 2016
Great customer service by sales replaced Terry... I saw it and bought it .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Desiree!  We're so happy to hear that Terry provided you with great service.  We appreciate your business!
Sep 6, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Jeff! We're pleased to hear that our team provided you with an excellent experience. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Jul 24, 2016
Tried to talk me out of being interested in the vehicle I was interested in then called back said it wasn't going to be available to look at at the time we scheduled. Sketchy dealer buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Darrell, thank you for providing us with your honest feedback. It is disappointing to see that you did not receive the treatment or communication that you deserved. I would like to have another chance to make you feel good about your purchase. Please give me the opportunity to make this right. You can reach me at jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com. I hope to hear from you soon.

James Tharp, GM
Jul 18, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Mary!  We're happy to hear you had a good experience.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 6, 2016
Excellent communication and attentiveness.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Evan!  We're happy to be able to help.  Hope to see you again!
Jul 5, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks, Darren!  We're happy that we were able to help you.  Thanks for your business!
Jul 4, 2016
This was a great experience. I purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Daisy — Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!
Jul 1, 2016
My salesman Marlon was great went to look at car late Friday. Came back Monday to buy it. Excellent service!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for your review, Terrence!  We're always excited to hear from our happy customers.  Congratulations on the new car, let us know if you need help in the future.
Jun 28, 2016
Great dealership to work with, honored original price on vehicle. Truck is in great condition and transaction was quick and hassle free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Greg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are glad to hear that you appreciated our honesty during your buying experience. If you happen to run across any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!
Apr 13, 2016
Darnell, our internet salesperson was fabulous! Very knowledgeable of my Fiat 500c and took the time to completely explain each feature. Overall a great car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Jackie- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad that Darnell was able to answer all of your questions. We hope you love your FIAT 500c!
Mar 21, 2016
Have a car listed that is already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hi Tmp,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. It's always frustrating when the car you wanted is no longer available. Please let us know, though, if you are even interested in our other inventory.
Mar 15, 2016
Belle_et_cerveau
They were not willing to negotiate and eventually sold the car that I was interested in. They missed out on their sale because I located the exact car with the exact VIN number at another dealership in Union City and I made my purchase from them instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hey there,
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to accommodate all our customers and provide them with their dream car at a great price. We love going above and beyond their expectations, and it is disappointing to us that yours were not met. Please let me know if there's anything more we can do for you. Thank you,
James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Mar 9, 2016
Good Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

We appreciate your feedback, Greg! Thank you for the review. Feel free to reach out in the future if you have any questions.
Feb 27, 2016
Emailed called tried to say price was already below vaue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hello, Obx. Please feel free to let me know if there is anything we can do to improve. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. If you'd like to discuss your experience, I'd love for you to give me a call. Best, James Tharp, GM, jtharp@fiatofsouthatlanta.com, 770-968-1245
Jan 13, 2016
Visited the dealer, got the car, in an hour all formalities were done. The representatives were leaving for the day but opened the dealership again just for our paper work. Nice people to work with. Got a good deal too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Hello! Thanks so much for this great review! We are happy you were pleased with our services and love your new car! Have a wonderful day.
Dec 26, 2015
Very friendly. Worth the drive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thank you, Coni! We appreciate you driving all the way to see us and we love this review! Thanks!
Dec 1, 2015
Great. Very courteous and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Don Jackson Alfa Romeo and FIAT:

Thanks for this wonderful review, Jeff! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon!
Sep 21, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 30, 2012
They called me back promptly and were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 672 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Dealerguy.com - 51 listings

2620 Hwy 81 E, Mcdonough, GA 30252

1 review
Fabulous Auto Sales - 34 listings

1995 Sigman Rd NW, Conyers, GA 30012

1 review
Sons Acura - 9 listings

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
Regs Used Car Sales - 9 listings

3124 Emory St NW, Covington, GA 30014

3 reviews
Cartistic - 4 listings

2539 N Expy, Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Henderson Auto World

470 Hwy 155 South, Mcdonough, GA 30253

1 review
Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

2676 N Expressway, Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Speedway Towing Inc

123 S 5th St, Griffin, GA 30223

1 review
Performance Auto Inc.

526 W Solomon St, Griffin, GA 30223

4 reviews
Hennessy Mazda

7261 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

2 reviews
Georgia Certified Motors

2385 Wall St SE, Suite 209E, Conyers, GA 30013

1 review
5 Starr Auto

1936 Iris Drive SW, Conyers, GA 30094

2 reviews
Chris Motors

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

2 reviews
Landmark Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Atlanta - 385 listings

5765 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295