Dayton Toyota Scion

2291 Route 130, Dayton, NJ 08810 - Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 858-5226

Service: (866) 920-2726

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/24/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-866254690640972409-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,953

Price: $4,195

Mileage: 106,328

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $4,195, 106,328 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/28/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-2626273439314797981-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,685

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 13,863

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue for sale - $12,995, 13,863 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/11/54/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-5656096146517300296-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$3,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,461

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 44,879

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $18,499, 44,879 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/23/27/2010_toyota_avalon-pic-5177113108312265132-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$2,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,621

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 78,060

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $12,495, 78,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/35/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4933052293606666143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,019

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 13,493

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $23,995, 13,493 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/05/24/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5131875625995688336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,760

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 36,395

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $16,495, 36,395 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/00/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-5293168859983017728-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$1,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,115

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 107,630

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $4,295, 107,630 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/11/52/2007_toyota_camry-pic-7374370308767063163-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,109

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 114,970

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $6,295, 114,970 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/38/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-3477919894572701220-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,859

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 134,116

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander for sale - $5,995, 134,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/12/33/2008_toyota_corolla-pic-7966191498044769283-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,390

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 115,708

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,995, 115,708 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/13/59/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-112473332064592811-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,808

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 101,449

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $20,495, 101,449 miles with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/01/2014_toyota_camry-pic-259008176384914602-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid SE Limited Edition Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,878

Price: $17,794

Mileage: 19,542

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid SE Limited Edition for sale - $17,794, 19,542 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/11/01/2013_scion_tc-pic-4493982463945129499-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,293

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 54,813

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $10,995, 54,813 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/10/53/2013_toyota_prius_plug-in-pic-2402206101069950699-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,631

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 8,228

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-in for sale - $15,995, 8,228 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/11/35/2014_acura_mdx-pic-7089823042708619497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,623

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 41,337

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $29,999, 41,337 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Very fast and courteous response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
ekoenig
Contacted me promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The response was timely however the vehicle was under contract upon my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice and quick response time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
They pay special attention to a potential buyer by responding to emails and phone calls. They answer all my questions and take time to research questions for which they don't have an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
I should had paid attention to the previous reviews. I travel 40 miles to look at that Toyota Tacoma . I accompanied by my brother and sister in law sat for 40 minutes while the salesman tried to locate the keys to the vehicle. he then returned and asked us to have patience with him. he said that the guy who manages the keys must have misplaced them. 30 minutes later he returns to inform us that the employee have taken the keys home . The salesman was very nice and polite.I believe someone in management what delaying the test drive because something was wrong with the vehicle. If there was nothing wrong with the vehicle someone was trying to block the salesman sale. I have since purchased a beautiful Toyota Tacoma certified pre- owned 2011. I watched this vehicle at Daytona Toyota and the price is going to raise on two or three diffrent occasions $3000 more then the $13999.00 that they were originally asking for the vehicle. I drove 40 miles for nothing.I will never give Daytona Toyota the time of day or my business. Buyers beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota Scion:

Arlene,

I apologize for the experience you had the last time you were here.  I can assure you that no one was trying to "block" the sale.  We in the business of selling vehicles, not holding onto them. So trying to black the sale would be counterproductive.

I can reassure you that all of our vehicles undergo an extensive inspection and if a vehicle is not in "sale-ready" condition we either repair it so that it is or we send it to the wholesale auction to get rid of it.  

As for the price changes you saw, it is not uncommon for the price of used vehicles to rise an
 More ...
May 12, 2015
sensimillia
horrible customer service didn't even try to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota Scion:

I apologize that your needs weren't met the last time you were in for service.  We would love the opportunity to make things right. Please call me at your earliest convenience and I will see what I can do for you.

Warm regards,

Michael Dooley

Service Manager
Dayton Toyota/Scion
732-329-2080

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
They waisted my time , mileage on my car and ignored my concern regarding driving 50 miles and not getting a car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota Scion:

I apologize that we were unable to work out a deal that you were happy with.  We always do our best to create a sale that is a win-win but unfortunately that doesn't always happen.  We certainly were aware of how far you drove and wanted nothing more than to sell you a car...after all that's the business we're in.

If you are still in the market for a vehicle and would like to take a second shot at putting a deal together with us, please call us and we'll handle all negotiations over the phone so that your next trip here can be one where you get in and out quickly and drive off in your new c
 More ...
Aug 10, 2014
I was contacted the very next day . One of their salespersons had to talk directly to me every single day until we finally came to an arrangement . I have an appointment to visit them on Tuesday and I am sure that I will be able to drive this vehicle back home .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Nice vehicles but terrible costumer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
pleasant and interesting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
quick response, didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
What a joke this place is. Looked at a 2002 trans am listed as clean titled and in excellent shape. Car had dents and dings all over it and had an accident on the carfax too!! Paint was checked all over , conv roof was stained up. Drove 90 plus mins after calling 2x to ask condition of vegicle before i went. What a waste of my time. Beware of the pretty saleswoman who flirts like hell to try and make a sale. My advice - skip these bsers and spend more at a reputable place!! Buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Scammers. Went to buy used car.Agreed to sticker price.When I told them I did not want their loan options and was paying cash the G.M. pulled deal off table! 2nd and last time dealing with these idiots!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Jasaul50
Leaving all emotions aside I wouldn't buy a car from this dealer if there were no other dealers. This dealership lacks professionalism, honesty, and commitment to do what they say they will do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2011
I test drove a car, didn't like the brakes as they felt soft. The salesman didn't think they were, but offered to get the mechanic's assessment, which turned out to be that the front brakes were at 35%. the sales manager offered to fix the brakes but was way too pushy, even after I told him that I'm in sales myself. classic stereotype of the used car salesman, minus the bad suit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crestmont Toyota Inc - 274 listings

730 NJ Highway 23, Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

2 reviews
Fordham Toyota - 254 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

1 review
Thompson Toyota Scion - 313 listings

122 Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

7 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 383 listings

1546 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111

4 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 36 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy, Valley Stream, NY 11581

4 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 696 listings

2871 Route 1 South, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

16 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 723 listings

746 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

22 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 907 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

9 reviews
Island Toyota - 634 listings

1591 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

15 reviews
Holman Toyota - 495 listings

1301 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

10 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 362 listings

2425 Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053

12 reviews
Toyota Universe - 523 listings

1485 Us Highway 46, Little Falls, NJ 07424

51 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 401 listings

50 Sylvan Ave, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

9 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 695 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

9 reviews
Ardmore Toyota - 419 listings

219 East Lancaster Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
25 Great Deals out of 1,194 listings starting at $4,500
Used Toyota Tacoma
774 Great Deals out of 33,026 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Toyota Prius v
49 Great Deals out of 4,642 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Avalon
328 Great Deals out of 15,995 listings starting at $1,195
Used Toyota Prius
514 Great Deals out of 24,379 listings starting at $1,700
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota 4Runner
380 Great Deals out of 20,140 listings starting at $2,499
Used Toyota Prius c
125 Great Deals out of 5,858 listings starting at $4,999
Used Toyota Mirai
20 listings starting at $58,265
Used Toyota Yaris
94 Great Deals out of 10,026 listings starting at $2,590
Used Toyota Sequoia
165 Great Deals out of 6,823 listings starting at $2,477
Used Toyota Sienna
367 Great Deals out of 26,950 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
35 Great Deals out of 1,450 listings starting at $3,900
Used Toyota Tundra
668 Great Deals out of 28,113 listings starting at $1,599