Dayton Toyota Scion

2291 Route 130, Dayton, NJ 08810
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 858-5226

Service: (866) 920-2726

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/24/2009_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5636448854794932649-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,544

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 72,801

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $5,995, 72,801 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/37/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7725383438784554550-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,530

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 77,748

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $17,995, 77,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/24/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-741549211650520031-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,501

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 72,718

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $11,995, 72,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/24/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-7959474803473729564-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,493

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 81,550

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,999, 81,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/38/2014_acura_mdx-pic-8385272840980177588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,588

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 41,337

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $27,995, 41,337 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/41/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-5650924489284594591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,642

Price: $14,487

Mileage: 76,987

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $14,487, 76,987 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/41/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-4098389042877335375-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$2,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,730

Price: $32,499

Mileage: 26,205

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $32,499, 26,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/08/50/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-6444059334904639173-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,970

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 25,770

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $20,998, 25,770 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/29/2015_scion_xb-pic-1158513473529759337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion xB Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$982 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,477

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 30,727

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Scion xB for sale - $13,495, 30,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/09/11/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-8990557998083469400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,909

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 38,507

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $19,995, 38,507 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/49/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-8267903682081220880-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,319

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 31,659

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna for sale - $20,995, 31,659 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/10/44/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-8314826043279110126-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,946

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 68,081

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $15,994, 68,081 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/01/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-515468045320796594-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,066

Price: $23,695

Mileage: 57,684

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,695, 57,684 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/08/2008_honda_accord-pic-390956241799885139-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,294

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 120,840

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,695, 120,840 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/13/05/2010_toyota_camry-pic-2387602311618344373-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,516

Price: $9,974

Mileage: 72,872

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,974, 72,872 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Very fast and courteous response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
ekoenig
Contacted me promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The response was timely however the vehicle was under contract upon my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice and quick response time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
They pay special attention to a potential buyer by responding to emails and phone calls. They answer all my questions and take time to research questions for which they don't have an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
I should had paid attention to the previous reviews. I travel 40 miles to look at that Toyota Tacoma . I accompanied by my brother and sister in law sat for 40 minutes while the salesman tried to locate the keys to the vehicle. he then returned and asked us to have patience with him. he said that the guy who manages the keys must have misplaced them. 30 minutes later he returns to inform us that the employee have taken the keys home . The salesman was very nice and polite.I believe someone in management what delaying the test drive because something was wrong with the vehicle. If there was nothing wrong with the vehicle someone was trying to block the salesman sale. I have since purchased a beautiful Toyota Tacoma certified pre- owned 2011. I watched this vehicle at Daytona Toyota and the price is going to raise on two or three diffrent occasions $3000 more then the $13999.00 that they were originally asking for the vehicle. I drove 40 miles for nothing.I will never give Daytona Toyota the time of day or my business. Buyers beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota Scion:

Arlene,

I apologize for the experience you had the last time you were here.  I can assure you that no one was trying to "block" the sale.  We in the business of selling vehicles, not holding onto them. So trying to black the sale would be counterproductive.

I can reassure you that all of our vehicles undergo an extensive inspection and if a vehicle is not in "sale-ready" condition we either repair it so that it is or we send it to the wholesale auction to get rid of it.  

As for the price changes you saw, it is not uncommon for the price of used vehicles to rise an
 More ...
May 12, 2015
sensimillia
horrible customer service didn't even try to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota Scion:

I apologize that your needs weren't met the last time you were in for service.  We would love the opportunity to make things right. Please call me at your earliest convenience and I will see what I can do for you.

Warm regards,

Michael Dooley

Service Manager
Dayton Toyota/Scion
732-329-2080

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
They waisted my time , mileage on my car and ignored my concern regarding driving 50 miles and not getting a car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota Scion:

I apologize that we were unable to work out a deal that you were happy with.  We always do our best to create a sale that is a win-win but unfortunately that doesn't always happen.  We certainly were aware of how far you drove and wanted nothing more than to sell you a car...after all that's the business we're in.

If you are still in the market for a vehicle and would like to take a second shot at putting a deal together with us, please call us and we'll handle all negotiations over the phone so that your next trip here can be one where you get in and out quickly and drive off in your new c
 More ...
Aug 10, 2014
I was contacted the very next day . One of their salespersons had to talk directly to me every single day until we finally came to an arrangement . I have an appointment to visit them on Tuesday and I am sure that I will be able to drive this vehicle back home .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Nice vehicles but terrible costumer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
pleasant and interesting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
quick response, didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
What a joke this place is. Looked at a 2002 trans am listed as clean titled and in excellent shape. Car had dents and dings all over it and had an accident on the carfax too!! Paint was checked all over , conv roof was stained up. Drove 90 plus mins after calling 2x to ask condition of vegicle before i went. What a waste of my time. Beware of the pretty saleswoman who flirts like hell to try and make a sale. My advice - skip these bsers and spend more at a reputable place!! Buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Scammers. Went to buy used car.Agreed to sticker price.When I told them I did not want their loan options and was paying cash the G.M. pulled deal off table! 2nd and last time dealing with these idiots!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Jasaul50
Leaving all emotions aside I wouldn't buy a car from this dealer if there were no other dealers. This dealership lacks professionalism, honesty, and commitment to do what they say they will do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2011
I test drove a car, didn't like the brakes as they felt soft. The salesman didn't think they were, but offered to get the mechanic's assessment, which turned out to be that the front brakes were at 35%. the sales manager offered to fix the brakes but was way too pushy, even after I told him that I'm in sales myself. classic stereotype of the used car salesman, minus the bad suit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fordham Toyota - 200 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

3 reviews
Thompson Toyota - 350 listings

122 Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18901

8 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 46 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy, Valley Stream, NY 11581

3 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 450 listings

1546 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111

5 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 769 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

10 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 757 listings

2871 Route 1 South, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

20 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 47 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

11 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 681 listings

746 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

25 reviews
Parkway Toyota - 412 listings

50 Sylvan Ave, Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

10 reviews
Ardmore Toyota - 623 listings

219 East Lancaster Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003

8 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 474 listings

2425 Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053

13 reviews
Island Toyota - 569 listings

1591 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, NY 10305

15 reviews
Holman Toyota - 543 listings

1301 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

12 reviews
Toyota Universe - 508 listings

1485 Us Highway 46, Little Falls, NJ 07424

53 reviews
Crystal Auto Mall - 51 listings

220 US Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
21 Great Deals out of 1,249 listings starting at $2,995
Used Toyota Tacoma
619 Great Deals out of 35,131 listings starting at $2,155
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Avalon
257 Great Deals out of 13,594 listings starting at $2,375
Used Toyota Prius
252 Great Deals out of 22,368 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota 4Runner
320 Great Deals out of 20,548 listings starting at $2,295
Used Toyota Prius c
58 Great Deals out of 5,472 listings starting at $5,888
Used Toyota Mirai
56 listings starting at $58,265
Used Toyota 86
1,290 listings starting at $25,024
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 5,358 listings starting at $24,785
Used Toyota Yaris
89 Great Deals out of 13,105 listings starting at $1,745
Used Toyota Sequoia
164 Great Deals out of 5,986 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Sienna
290 Great Deals out of 28,843 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Toyota Tundra
584 Great Deals out of 30,718 listings starting at $2,637