Dayton Toyota Scion

2291 Route 130, Dayton, NJ 08810

Sales: (732) 858-5226

Service: (866) 920-2726

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/08/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5091930551434863355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$2,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,111

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 25,046

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $16,995, 25,046 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/09/26/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-3681091953680360835-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$2,964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,959

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 62,737

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $21,995, 62,737 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/10/17/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8283285280107325536-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,345

Price: $13,449

Mileage: 85,948

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $13,449, 85,948 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/32/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3450416401693343581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$2,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,995

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 16,987

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $23,995, 16,987 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/44/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-1812121193082353171-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,086

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 37,360

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $13,995, 37,360 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/12/54/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-6842540975520882735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,621

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 39,604

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 AWD for sale - $28,995, 39,604 miles with Sport Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/08/39/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-9085735979146881635-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,705

Price: $19,699

Mileage: 81,165

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $19,699, 81,165 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/33/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-8995281403178677329-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,715

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 92,137

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $8,995, 92,137 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/54/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-2013544786073626055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,136

Price: $31,269

Mileage: 40,836

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $31,269, 40,836 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/09/59/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3155725308329107310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,819

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 15,422

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $23,995, 15,422 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/12/59/2012_honda_pilot-pic-1108593291860025932-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,603

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 54,843

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $20,995, 54,843 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/09/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-3384183403528870770-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,249

Price: $5,899

Mileage: 135,796

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $5,899, 135,796 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/36/2007_buick_lacrosse-pic-6318472212901077796-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,236

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 88,703

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $6,995, 88,703 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/44/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-4970872072356146581-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,232

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 25,762

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $18,995, 25,762 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/08/47/2013_nissan_juke-pic-2155106094823164971-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke Used Cars in Dayton, NJ 08810

Fair Deal
$115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,914

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 61,074

Location: Dayton, NJ 08810

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke for sale - $12,799, 61,074 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
ROCKY1105
I did not purchase car but the salesman Desmond was very honest, courteous and spent plenty of time with us. If going to Dayton Toyota I would highly recommend calling Desmond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Very fast and courteous response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
ekoenig
Contacted me promptly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
good service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
The response was timely however the vehicle was under contract upon my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Very nice and quick response time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
They pay special attention to a potential buyer by responding to emails and phone calls. They answer all my questions and take time to research questions for which they don't have an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
I should had paid attention to the previous reviews. I travel 40 miles to look at that Toyota Tacoma . I accompanied by my brother and sister in law sat for 40 minutes while the salesman tried to locate the keys to the vehicle. he then returned and asked us to have patience with him. he said that the guy who manages the keys must have misplaced them. 30 minutes later he returns to inform us that the employee have taken the keys home . The salesman was very nice and polite.I believe someone in management what delaying the test drive because something was wrong with the vehicle. If there was nothing wrong with the vehicle someone was trying to block the salesman sale. I have since purchased a beautiful Toyota Tacoma certified pre- owned 2011. I watched this vehicle at Daytona Toyota and the price is going to raise on two or three diffrent occasions $3000 more then the $13999.00 that they were originally asking for the vehicle. I drove 40 miles for nothing.I will never give Daytona Toyota the time of day or my business. Buyers beware
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota Scion:

Arlene,

I apologize for the experience you had the last time you were here.  I can assure you that no one was trying to "block" the sale.  We in the business of selling vehicles, not holding onto them. So trying to black the sale would be counterproductive.

I can reassure you that all of our vehicles undergo an extensive inspection and if a vehicle is not in "sale-ready" condition we either repair it so that it is or we send it to the wholesale auction to get rid of it.  

As for the price changes you saw, it is not uncommon for the price of used vehicles to rise an
 More ...
May 12, 2015
sensimillia
horrible customer service didn't even try to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota Scion:

I apologize that your needs weren't met the last time you were in for service.  We would love the opportunity to make things right. Please call me at your earliest convenience and I will see what I can do for you.

Warm regards,

Michael Dooley

Service Manager
Dayton Toyota/Scion
732-329-2080
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 15, 2014
They waisted my time , mileage on my car and ignored my concern regarding driving 50 miles and not getting a car .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Toyota Scion:

I apologize that we were unable to work out a deal that you were happy with.  We always do our best to create a sale that is a win-win but unfortunately that doesn't always happen.  We certainly were aware of how far you drove and wanted nothing more than to sell you a car...after all that's the business we're in.

If you are still in the market for a vehicle and would like to take a second shot at putting a deal together with us, please call us and we'll handle all negotiations over the phone so that your next trip here can be one where you get in and out quickly and drive off in your new c
 More ...
Aug 10, 2014
I was contacted the very next day . One of their salespersons had to talk directly to me every single day until we finally came to an arrangement . I have an appointment to visit them on Tuesday and I am sure that I will be able to drive this vehicle back home .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2013
Nice vehicles but terrible costumer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
pleasant and interesting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
quick response, didn't have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
What a joke this place is. Looked at a 2002 trans am listed as clean titled and in excellent shape. Car had dents and dings all over it and had an accident on the carfax too!! Paint was checked all over , conv roof was stained up. Drove 90 plus mins after calling 2x to ask condition of vegicle before i went. What a waste of my time. Beware of the pretty saleswoman who flirts like hell to try and make a sale. My advice - skip these bsers and spend more at a reputable place!! Buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2012
Scammers. Went to buy used car.Agreed to sticker price.When I told them I did not want their loan options and was paying cash the G.M. pulled deal off table! 2nd and last time dealing with these idiots!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Jasaul50
Leaving all emotions aside I wouldn't buy a car from this dealer if there were no other dealers. This dealership lacks professionalism, honesty, and commitment to do what they say they will do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2011
I test drove a car, didn't like the brakes as they felt soft. The salesman didn't think they were, but offered to get the mechanic's assessment, which turned out to be that the front brakes were at 35%. the sales manager offered to fix the brakes but was way too pushy, even after I told him that I'm in sales myself. classic stereotype of the used car salesman, minus the bad suit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

City World Toyota - 321 listings

3333 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
Fordham Toyota - 208 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

3 reviews
Thompson Toyota - 380 listings

122 W Swamp Rd, Doylestown, PA 18901

7 reviews
Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - 532 listings

1546 Cottman Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19111

8 reviews
Advantage Toyota - 48 listings

400 Sunrise Hwy, Valley Stream, NY 11581

4 reviews
Koch 33 Automotive - 803 listings

3810 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045

13 reviews
Autoland Toyota - 51 listings

170 Route 22 East, Springfield, NJ 07081

11 reviews
Team Toyota of Princeton - 700 listings

2871 Route 1 South, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

21 reviews
Team Toyota of Langhorne - 725 listings

746 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

25 reviews
Ardmore Toyota - 647 listings

219 East Lancaster Avenue, Ardmore, PA 19003

8 reviews
Faulkner Toyota Trevose - 460 listings

2425 Lincoln Hwy, Trevose, PA 19053

13 reviews
Holman Toyota - 530 listings

1301 Route 73, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

14 reviews
Worldwide Automobile - 19 listings

9818 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11209

5 reviews
Conicelli Toyota of Conshohocken - 1,127 listings

550 W Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA 19428

31 reviews
Crystal Toyota

220 Us Highway 22, Green Brook, NJ 08812

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
12 Great Deals out of 1,126 listings starting at $5,400
Used Toyota Tacoma
518 Great Deals out of 39,893 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Toyota Avalon
212 Great Deals out of 13,784 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Prius
164 Great Deals out of 17,164 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota 4Runner
284 Great Deals out of 20,880 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Prius c
50 Great Deals out of 5,321 listings starting at $5,888
Used Toyota Mirai
76 listings starting at $57,085
Used Toyota 86
1,736 listings starting at $24,271
Used Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,618 listings starting at $22,692
Used Toyota Yaris
114 Great Deals out of 5,237 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Sequoia
156 Great Deals out of 5,746 listings starting at $2,195
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Toyota Corolla iM
3,045 listings starting at $15,476
Used Toyota Yaris iA
5 Great Deals out of 8,111 listings starting at $13,328