Buff Whelan Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

40445 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Sales: (586) 217-3868

Service: (877) 237-3928

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/22/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8635918812728206445-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,951

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 24,193

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,500, 24,193 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/15/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3823168435721541958-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,341

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 35,632

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,950, 35,632 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/44/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5244132692150275041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,632

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 59,489

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $13,950, 59,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/10/2010_dodge_ram_pickup_1500-pic-8918437858204643335-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,907

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 27,585

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,950, 27,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/24/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4918097408935916694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,944

Price: $23,950

Mileage: 40,758

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $23,950, 40,758 miles with Suspension Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/13/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-7451519771388458890-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$2,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,569

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 12,150

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $33,500, 12,150 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/44/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7531869973511988042-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,962

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 34,331

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,950, 34,331 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/04/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7552832623798090988-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,034

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 28,704

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,950, 28,704 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/04/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3340971540786213756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,481

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 31,489

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,950, 31,489 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/32/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5703825695785206331-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,027

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 15,188

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,950, 15,188 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/44/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2032017709625107161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,674

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 27,329

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,950, 27,329 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, RS Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/25/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5454907538293754987-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,541

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 83,077

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $10,950, 83,077 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/12/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-2740204886149595359-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,162

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 30,393

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $10,450, 30,393 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/41/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-1622202910271534790-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,989

Price: $38,950

Mileage: 22,076

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $38,950, 22,076 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/43/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2133569696276789835-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Fair Deal
$646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,596

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 26,548

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,950, 26,548 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Safety Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2017
GuruFYLC
Called me and told me everything I wanted to know abt the car even though I never purchased the car from them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you for contacting us about your interest in a vehicle that we had on our lot! We are glad to have provided you with the information and hope that you stop back in and see us in the future for your next vehicle need!
Apr 18, 2017
psmarler
informative and honest
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Your satisfaction means a lot to us and we hope to help you again.
Apr 12, 2017
I actually bought a Dodge Journey. 10% below KBB price. Low down payment. Speedy transaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

We're happy we were able to get you a great deal, Richard! Thank you for the positive feedback and five-star review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us!
Jan 16, 2017
AGAIN>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> The sales rep called me shortly after my email req for addit info. He advsied that the Vette was sold, by him that AM.Then a week later, the sales manager messaged an inquiry about my desire to deal with him! Guess they don't talk. Gregg
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Professional, straight forward-ready when I arrived.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

John, we are so pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words with us. It's our pleasure to be able to serve you! We hope to be able to do it again in the future as well.
Jan 11, 2017
they called right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you, Al! We are happy that our team took great care of you while you were researching your car. Let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
Jan 10, 2017
Salesperson was responsive and helpful. Contacted soon after my inquiry inform me ti let me know the car had sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thanks for sharing about the helpful communication you had with our sales team, Matt. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you in the future!
Dec 6, 2016
The Dealer call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, Melvin! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
Sep 30, 2016
Perry was quick to reply and help out. Car was a great buy and easy purchase!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

That is great to hear, Lori! We are happy that everything went well during your visit because of Perry's great care! Come back anytime!
Sep 29, 2016
We made an appointment with a salesperson to see the car. I asked her to call if it was sold since we needed to drive an hour and a half to see the car. I called the morning of the appointment and left a voicemail for her. We drove an hour and a half to see the car and was told it was already sold. The manager of the used car division gave me a tank of gas which was greatly appreciated but I wasted 3 hours of my day!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Robert.  Once again, we would like to apologize for the miscommunication.  We are happy that our Used Vehicle Manager was able to help with the gas, but not with your specific vehicle choice.  We understand that your time is extremely valuable, and if there is anything else we can do please certainly let us know.  Jack Bos, our General Manager can be reached at 586.274.0302 if you would like to share any further feedback with him.  Thank you again, we hope we have the opportunity to earn your business in the future.
Jul 24, 2016
the Battle Creek dealer contacted me one time, but I sent back questions and never answered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Persistent is getting ahold of us. Keeping their eye out for a pickup truck now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you, Bill!  We appreciate the five stars, and we look forward to being able to work with you in the future!
Feb 29, 2016
She sent me an email with a question I replied with the answer and she never got back to me with a price. Will never shop there again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Shawn, we are sorry to hear you are disappointed in the service you received at our dealership. At Buff Whelan Chevrolet, we strive to provide the best customer service around. We would like to speak with you further, please call us at 586-939-7300 at your earliest convenience so we can investigate your situation further. We hope to have the opportunity to earn back your business. Thank you.
Feb 7, 2016
I was contacted right away. The car was sold before I could get out there but I received notice and a follow up call. Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority here at Buff Whelan!  I am sorry to hear the vehicle you were originally interested in was no longer available, we are always here to help you with your next vehicle purchase!  Please keep us in mind!
Jan 25, 2016
Quick response with my inquiry. We had to travel over 2 hrs to look at the van it the dealer was great at letting me know a head of time about little imperfections. Also told us what to bring to expedite the purchase. Love our new (used) can!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, Sarah!  We're delighted that you were pleased with your experience, and that you are enjoying your new van!  Please don't forget to let us know if we can do anything else for you, and thank you for choosing Buff Whelan Chevrolet!
Dec 5, 2015
the best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
The experience was simple and fast. Perry Kedrow was very professional and efficient. I just wish I would have found Buff Whelan years earlier. Thanks CarGurus!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Very nice experience, bought the car here. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 16, 2015
Quick response eager to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
The best!!!! I purchased my Saturn Vue from Perry who was you on- line man and he was a fantastic salesperson and took care of everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Response time to inquiry was very quick. Buying process was wonderful!!! Professional and helpful staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
johnster49
they were friendly and helpful but I bought elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
petelopata
Quick response to inquiry. Could not meet on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
bought the car from him... nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
they were uninterested. Very bland sales team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
fairly simple process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Very slow to respond to inquiry and quote request
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Vyletel Volkswagen

40555 Van Dyke Ave. Sterling Heights, MI 48313

1 review
St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

4 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 1,119 listings

725 S Rochester Rd Rochester, MI 48307

13 reviews
St Clair Auto - 948 listings

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

9 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 895 listings

33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184

3 reviews
Moran Chevrolet Fort Gratiot - 95 listings

4511 24th Ave Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

2 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 932 listings

28111 Telegraph Road Southfield, MI 48034

19 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 875 listings

64200 Van Dyke Rd Washington, MI 48095

19 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.

6167 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439

5 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 927 listings

31850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135

6 reviews
Michael Bates Chevrolet - 430 listings

23755 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

6 reviews
Vic Canever Chevrolet - 449 listings

3000 Owen Rd Fenton, MI 48430

14 reviews
Les Stanford Automotive Group - 1,777 listings

21730 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124

39 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet - 1,334 listings

6750 Dixie Hwy Clarkston, MI 48346

21 reviews
Bill Crispin Chevrolet - 53 listings

7112 E Michigan Ave Saline, MI 48176

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995