Buff Whelan Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

40445 Van Dyke Ave, Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Map & Directions

Sales: (586) 217-3868

Service: (877) 237-3928

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/56/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6715615735420219964-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,847

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 91,528

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $11,950, 91,528 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/46/2008_nissan_versa-pic-251385174391546819-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,683

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 103,143

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $4,500, 103,143 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/23/55/2013_audi_rs_5-pic-5676013161559182339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi RS 5 Coupe Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,965

Price: $43,450

Mileage: 43,121

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi RS 5 Coupe for sale - $43,450, 43,121 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/52/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1749220044913119436-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,883

Price: $16,450

Mileage: 22,356

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,450, 22,356 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/37/2016_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5191995533126486364-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab SB Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,436

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 22,416

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Double Cab SB for sale - $25,500, 22,416 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/51/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7987723775391757294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,759

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 20,378

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,500, 20,378 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/55/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-7600434819851993511-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,089

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 37,480

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $36,950, 37,480 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/14/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-8776741130613241939-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE V6 Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,217

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 56,855

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE V6 for sale - $8,950, 56,855 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/48/2010_ford_escape-pic-7141287088958511111-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,052

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 83,266

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $8,750, 83,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/25/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6450000555772025134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,464

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 51,907

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic RS Hatchback for sale - $9,500, 51,907 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/40/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-4324496317372246725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,885

Price: $16,550

Mileage: 36,184

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,550, 36,184 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/46/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8968265998651139356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,982

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 36,463

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $14,950, 36,463 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/47/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4617220359846768499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,776

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 23,546

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $21,500, 23,546 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/34/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1611345488435576299-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,047

Price: $17,450

Mileage: 105,960

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,450, 105,960 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/58/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3953004251776936778-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,938

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 33,299

Location: Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,950, 33,299 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 16, 2017
AGAIN>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> The sales rep called me shortly after my email req for addit info. He advsied that the Vette was sold, by him that AM.Then a week later, the sales manager messaged an inquiry about my desire to deal with him! Guess they don't talk. Gregg
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Professional, straight forward-ready when I arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

John, we are so pleased to hear that your experience with us was a great one! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words with us. It's our pleasure to be able to serve you! We hope to be able to do it again in the future as well.
Jan 11, 2017
they called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you, Al! We are happy that our team took great care of you while you were researching your car. Let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!
Jan 10, 2017
Salesperson was responsive and helpful. Contacted soon after my inquiry inform me ti let me know the car had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thanks for sharing about the helpful communication you had with our sales team, Matt. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you in the future!
Dec 6, 2016
The Dealer call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, Melvin! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future!
Sep 30, 2016
Perry was quick to reply and help out. Car was a great buy and easy purchase!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

That is great to hear, Lori! We are happy that everything went well during your visit because of Perry's great care! Come back anytime!
Sep 29, 2016
We made an appointment with a salesperson to see the car. I asked her to call if it was sold since we needed to drive an hour and a half to see the car. I called the morning of the appointment and left a voicemail for her. We drove an hour and a half to see the car and was told it was already sold. The manager of the used car division gave me a tank of gas which was greatly appreciated but I wasted 3 hours of my day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Robert.  Once again, we would like to apologize for the miscommunication.  We are happy that our Used Vehicle Manager was able to help with the gas, but not with your specific vehicle choice.  We understand that your time is extremely valuable, and if there is anything else we can do please certainly let us know.  Jack Bos, our General Manager can be reached at 586.274.0302 if you would like to share any further feedback with him.  Thank you again, we hope we have the opportunity to earn your business in the future.
Jul 24, 2016
the Battle Creek dealer contacted me one time, but I sent back questions and never answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Persistent is getting ahold of us. Keeping their eye out for a pickup truck now
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you, Bill!  We appreciate the five stars, and we look forward to being able to work with you in the future!
Feb 29, 2016
She sent me an email with a question I replied with the answer and she never got back to me with a price. Will never shop there again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Shawn, we are sorry to hear you are disappointed in the service you received at our dealership. At Buff Whelan Chevrolet, we strive to provide the best customer service around. We would like to speak with you further, please call us at 586-939-7300 at your earliest convenience so we can investigate your situation further. We hope to have the opportunity to earn back your business. Thank you.
Feb 7, 2016
I was contacted right away. The car was sold before I could get out there but I received notice and a follow up call. Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority here at Buff Whelan!  I am sorry to hear the vehicle you were originally interested in was no longer available, we are always here to help you with your next vehicle purchase!  Please keep us in mind!
Jan 25, 2016
Quick response with my inquiry. We had to travel over 2 hrs to look at the van it the dealer was great at letting me know a head of time about little imperfections. Also told us what to bring to expedite the purchase. Love our new (used) can!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Buff Whelan Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us, Sarah!  We're delighted that you were pleased with your experience, and that you are enjoying your new van!  Please don't forget to let us know if we can do anything else for you, and thank you for choosing Buff Whelan Chevrolet!
Dec 5, 2015
the best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
The experience was simple and fast. Perry Kedrow was very professional and efficient. I just wish I would have found Buff Whelan years earlier. Thanks CarGurus!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Very nice experience, bought the car here. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2015
Quick response eager to help me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
The best!!!! I purchased my Saturn Vue from Perry who was you on- line man and he was a fantastic salesperson and took care of everything!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 19, 2015
Response time to inquiry was very quick. Buying process was wonderful!!! Professional and helpful staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2015
johnster49
they were friendly and helpful but I bought elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
petelopata
Quick response to inquiry. Could not meet on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2015
bought the car from him... nice car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
they were uninterested. Very bland sales team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
fairly simple process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
Very slow to respond to inquiry and quote request
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lafontaine Chevrolet - 432 listings

7120 Dexter Ann Arbor Road, Dexter, MI 48130

1 review
Moran Chevrolet Fort Gratiot - 102 listings

4511 24th Ave, Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

1 review
St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd, China, MI 48054

5 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 721 listings

31850 Ford Rd, Garden City, MI 48135

7 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 788 listings

33200 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI 48184

3 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 1023 listings

725 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

11 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 715 listings

64200 Van Dyke Rd, Washington, MI 48095

15 reviews
St Clair Auto - 939 listings

3050 King Rd, China, MI 48054

7 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet - 912 listings

6750 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48346

16 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 675 listings

3805 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48361

9 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.

6167 S Saginaw St, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

5 reviews
Rodgers Chevrolet - 479 listings

23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

5 reviews
Bill Crispin Chevrolet - 64 listings

7112 E Michigan Ave, Saline, MI 48176

5 reviews
Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac - 1415 listings

21730 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

29 reviews
Feldman Chevrolet of Highland - 564 listings

3372 W Highland Rd, Highland, MI 48357

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 114,272 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,948 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 80,457 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 55,844 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
703 Great Deals out of 81,926 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500