Les Stanford Chevrolet

21730 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48124
Map & Directions

Sales: (313) 564-5396 Service: (313) 457-0364

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Victory Chevrolet of Milan - 199 listings
1250 Dexter St Milan, MI 48160
1 review
Knapp Chevrolet Buick - 141 listings
11003 E Us Highway 223 Blissfield, MI 49228
9 reviews
Mark Chevrolet
33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
2 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 611 listings
64200 Van Dyke Rd Washington, MI 48095
20 reviews
Joe Lunghamer Chevrolet - 35 listings
475 Summit Dr Waterford, MI 48328
5 reviews
Jefferson Chevrolet
2272 E Jefferson Ave Detroit, MI 48207
5 reviews
Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 377 listings
15180 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
14 reviews
Rinke Chevrolet-Buick-GMC - 74 listings
26125 Van Dyke Center Line, MI 48015
5 reviews
Dave White Chevrolet, Inc. - 351 listings
5880 Monroe Sylvania, OH 43560
21 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 680 listings
3805 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48361
14 reviews
Taylor Chevrolet - 156 listings
13801 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
6 reviews
Dunn Chevrolet Buick - 2 listings
3000 Dustin Rd Oregon, OH 43616
8 reviews
Hamilton Chevrolet - 755 listings
5800 E 14 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092
17 reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet - 1,059 listings
40445 Van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48313
15 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 457 listings
31850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,135 Great Deals out of 246,952 listings starting at $499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
992 Great Deals out of 48,953 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,760 Great Deals out of 154,323 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
644 Great Deals out of 38,859 listings starting at $2,699
Used RAM 1500
2,780 Great Deals out of 148,949 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
591 Great Deals out of 37,238 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,087 Great Deals out of 57,258 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,209 Great Deals out of 75,624 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,090 Great Deals out of 72,751 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
1,005 Great Deals out of 86,593 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
757 Great Deals out of 60,761 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
992 Great Deals out of 54,306 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
964 Great Deals out of 61,053 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,759 Great Deals out of 87,669 listings starting at $1,195
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,706 Great Deals out of 94,350 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

Les Stanford Chevrolet

5 reviews
Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
21730 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48124

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Aug 31, 2019
Sales person was really helpful and always responded in a timely manner. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2019
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Thom. We sincerely appreciate the 5-star review and look forward to serving you again.
Mar 28, 2019
Very customer focused which resulted in a great customer experience. My husband and and walked in the door of Les Stanford very close to closing on a Friday and a very snowy Michigan evening. They greeted us as if it was 10:00 a.m. in the morning. They were very pleasant and took their time answering any and all our questions and we test drove the XT5 we ended up buying. They were transparent and gave us a good $$$ amount for our trade in. I will recommend Les Stanford to family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Norma, What a wonderful review!  We sincerely appreciate you letting us know of your excellent experience with our staff at the Cadillac store. We thank you for taking the time to let us know you were satisfied with the service you received.  We know that you will enjoy your XT5 and hope that you will continue to choose Les Stanford as your dealer of choice.

Take care and be safe,
The Les Stanford team
Sep 22, 2018
Outstanding dealership. Dennis Tao was a very good sales person to work with. I would highly recommend Dennis for all your Corvette inquiries and purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Joe!  We're glad to hear that Dennis Tap took such good care of you and would appreciate any referrals you can send his way.  He is a Corvette Specialist and knows all the latest and greatest about the new 2019 Corvettes and ZR1's, so don't hesitate to contact him with any questions you might have.

Enjoy your new Corvette, take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet, America's Corvette King
Feb 16, 2018
Quick reply and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2018
Response from current dealership:
"Phishbonz,"

Thank you very much for the five-star review.  These are very important to us because our staff likes to know that they are serving their customers well -- in both sales and service.  Your review does that.

We're happy that you're happy with the service you received and we look forward to serving you again in the future.  In the meantime . . .

. . . take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Dec 27, 2017
Vary helpful staff and I felt no pressure and they worked with me on the price until I was totally satisfied, I would strongly recommend Les Stanford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Bill,  Thank you for the opportunity to work with you getting into your vehicle of choice.  We are happy to have had the vehicle you were looking for a the price you needed, and are very grateful that you were completely satisfied with your experience with us.  Please, tell you friends, family and co-workers who might be in the market for a vehicle that Les Stanford is the place to go!

We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle! I know we enjoyed working with you.

Take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
35
Dec 14, 2017
email response only, no information other than a call me at the dealership message. I did not follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Dale, We do not use "canned" response messages.  Each reply is written in direct response to each client.  If we asked you to call our Service Director, it's because we want to take care of any issue you are having and we believe the personal approach is best.  If you could please contact George Brown at 313.724.1451, he will be able to assist you in getting this service issue resolved.

We thank you for your response and look forward to fixing what is apparently broken.

Sincerely,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet
Dec 13, 2017
Great service, Very friendly, Great prices. I bought the car. Dealt with Goran-great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much "GuruZ7!"  We appreciate your kindness and are happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with the service you received from Goran Krstovski and Les Stanford.

Our goal is for every person who walks in our door, emails us, or contacts us in any way have that same level of satisfaction and we truly do our best to never disappoint.  We are very happy that this seems to be the case with you and we appreciate you letting us know.

Enjoy your new vehicle, take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Nov 26, 2017
Hi, I made the purchase and they made the transaction go smoothly. My salesman Dennis Tap was very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Bob,

We are happy to hear that your experience with Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac was such a good one and that Dennis took excellent care of you.

Dennis has exemplary customer service skills and truly cares about each client he serves.  It's always great to hear from a satisfied customer that Dennis succeeded in making the lease/purchase process easy and pain free.

Thank you for choosing Les Stanford.  Enjoy your new vehicle!

Take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac.
Nov 21, 2017
The sales person was outstanding.worked with me directly. Worked out a trade got the financing set up.put a down payment to hold it cause it was over 500 mile drive. While he was off Friday someone else sold the car that was supposed to be held for me. Was very disappointed.brian called me Saturday morning before I left to go up there to get it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Gene,

We are so very sorry for what happened with your vehicle.  Your deposit should have held the car for you but it wasn't noted in the system which is how it was sold by someone else.  We are not making excuses but offer this as an explanation of what happened.

We are sorry as well for not being able to find another car with the same options in order to get you in your vehicle of choice.  This is not something that happens on a regular basis -- in fact, it never happens and we can't apologize enough.

I don't know if a search was done to try and find that SS but I will talk with Chr
 More ...
Nov 14, 2017
Good info provided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Al,

Thank you for the five-star rating.  We're glad to hear that you had a great experience here at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac.

We are hopeful that the information provided was enough to convince you to purchase or lease a vehicle from us.  Either way, we appreciate the rating.

Take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Nov 5, 2017
Very friendly staff
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Monica for your positive comments and five-star review.  We appreciate it when our customers let us know of their good experience with our staff and dealership and hope that you will consider referring any friends, family or co-workers who might be in the market for a new vehicle.

Enjoy your vehicle, take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Nov 1, 2017
Dealer rep contacted me by email several times with follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Martin,

Thank you so much for your nice review of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac and our sales consultants.  We do all that we can to be sure that you are not only happy with the sales process, but that you are still happy after driving your new vehicle for a period of time.

We appreciate you acknowledging your "Les Stanford experience," and don't forget to tell your family, friends and co-workers where to go when shopping for a new vehicle.

Sincerely,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Oct 18, 2017
Great salesman but I bought a lower mileage vehicle from another dealership
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Randy, Thank you for acknowledging the efforts of our sales consultant.  We're sorry that you decided to go elsewhere for your new vehicle but are grateful that you gave us the opportunity to make an offer.  Hopefully next time you're in the market for a vehicle you will contact us so we can try again.  Sincerely, the Les Stanford team
Oct 2, 2017
Very good experience. Fast, not pushy, great car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Valerie!  We are so happy to hear that you are happy with the service you received at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac and we look forward to assisting you with your service needs throughout the term of your lease.

Until then, take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Sep 30, 2017
A great dealer ship. I bought a Cadillac from them for my wife it was a great experience. Thanks Chris
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your kind review.  We appreciate hearing from our customers when they are completely satisfied with their Les Stanford experience.  We also hope that your satisfaction will lead you to recommend our dealership to your friends, family and co-workers.

We appreciate you choosing Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac and wish you the best of luck.  Enjoy your new Cadillac!

Take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Sep 14, 2017
Response was quick and courteous.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Hello Keith!  Thank you for posting your review on Car Guru's!  We appreciate the four-star ranking but would like to know what we could have done to make it five stars!

We are always looking for ways to improve our customer service and we feel that you might be a big part of that by reply with specifics.  Please email me at michelle_hughes@lesstanford.com.

Thank you in advance,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Jul 19, 2017
Very informative and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Jim,

We're glad to know that you received good customer service during your recent vehicle lease.  Our staff stands ready to assist you in any way that we can and we hope that you have all the information you need to make an informed decision on your next vehicle.

Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

Sincerely,
Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
May 24, 2017
Worked with Goran, he was great to speak with, more like a friend than a car salesperson. I did not buy a car yet, I am hoping for better incentives and Goran is supporting my decision, he did not pressure me like most salespeople would. I will stay with him until I buy a car or I determine it is out of my reach
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Ken, Thank you for your wonderful review of Goran Krstovski and Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac.  We are happy to hear that Goran was able to give you the information you needed in your quest for a vehicle.  Les Stanford will do all that we can to assist you in getting that vehicle and hope to hear back from you soon.  Have a GREAT day!
May 23, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Response from current dealership:
"Guru7NXV,"

Thank you for your short but sweet review. We sincerely appreciate hearing from our customers, especially when they rate their experience five out of five stars,

We're happy that you are happy and hope to see you again in the future.

Take care and be safe,
Michelle J Hughes
for the management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
May 18, 2017
Great response time, complete information and service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Carol for your nice review.  We're glad to have been of service to you and hope that having your questions answered leads to you allowing Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac to get you into that new vehicle!  We look forward to serving you soon.
May 15, 2017
Dealer was quick to contact me--even sent an email on Sunday evening! However, it took and additional inquiry to get my specific question answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Jim,

Thank you for your kind review.  We'd like to know which sales consultant you worked with and if they were able to answer any questions you might have had.  Also, did you lease or purchase a vehicle?

We appreciate you letting us know of your experience with Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac and hope that we were able to meet your needs.

I look forward to hearing back from you.  Please email michelle_hughes@lesstanford.com.

Thank you,
Michelle J Hughes
for the management of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
May 13, 2017
old Mike didn't feel like doing much that day didn't want to run my credit didn't even grab the keys when I went out to look at the car not much help at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thomas,
We are very sorry that you felt slighted while shopping at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac.  We are sure that that was not the goal of our sales rep.

If you could give me just a bit more information, I would like to investigate to find out exactly who you spoke with and more of what was discussed.  Please reply directly to me so that I can try to get to the bottom of this and see what can be done.  My email address is michelle_hughes@lesstanford.com.  Also, if you could tell me which vehicle you were considering, that would be helpful.

We want every person who comes to us for gr
 More ...
May 8, 2017
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Eugene.  We appreciate a five-star review any time!!  We are happy to hear that your experience with us was great and we look forward to seeing you next time around.  Take care and be safe.
May 6, 2017
I asked for price and e-mail response didn't give price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Response from current dealership:




We're very sorry that our response was incomplete.  I did speak with Brian Witkowski and he says you communicated several times and he quoted you the price on three separate vehicles.  He also states that he invited you to come in and test drive those vehicles.  He is here and ready to assist you.  He can be reached at 313.724.1422.

Again, we apologize for the miscommunication and will get right on it.  Thank you for letting us know.
Apr 16, 2017
Mike Morehead and the dealer's business rep, Lamont, were very responsive and courteous. I flew to Dearborn from Seattle, was picked up from the airport and I bought the vehicle that afternoon. The price was $700 more than advertised, but the car was well worth it. So, no problem. The dealership and folks there are great. I'd buy another vehicle from them without a second thought!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much Dave!  We are pleased that Mike and Lamont were able to help make this purchase a great one.

We can't tell you how happy we are that you took the time and expense to visit Les Stanford and that we were able to assist you in your decision-making process. We're sure it felt good to drive home with your new vehicle and we're sure that you will enjoy it for years to come.

Of course we LOVE referrals so if you can share your experience with family, friends and co-workers, that would be wonderful.

Thank you again for your kind review, take care and be safe!
The manageme
 More ...
Apr 14, 2017
Very prompt responses to inquiries, not like other dealers that never get back to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Frank,

We know your time is valuable and it can be so frustrating waiting around for a return phone call.  We're happy to know that you were contacted in a timely fashion and were given the information you needed.

We hope that the information you received will play a strong part in your decision-making process and that you will purchase/lease from Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac.  We'd love to count you among our many satisfied customers.

Take care and be safe,
The management of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Mar 30, 2017
Fast reply.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review.  We're happy that you received a quick call back and hope that led to a conversation on the vehicle you were looking at.

We appreciate you rating us so highly and hope to assist you again in the future.

Sincerely,
The management team at Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac
Mar 25, 2017
Called back right away
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Response from current dealership:
That's the least we could do Rick.  Glad we could be of assistance.
Mar 13, 2017
Very pleasant to talk with. Very knowledgeable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Edward,
Thank you for your kind review of Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac. We appreciate hearing good things from our customers. We hope that you are happy with your new vehicle and remind you to trust us with your FREE service maintenance from our Service department. You can schedule an appointment online or you phone.

We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again.
Mar 13, 2017
I called to confirm my appointment. Was not allowed to test drive the car. When I said I wanted to buy it anyway, the salesman (Jacob) disappeared for 15 minutes then returned stating someone had put deposit on the car and I would have to wait 24 hours (same time tomorrow essentially). He suggested I put a deposit down in case the other buyer fell through. I did then proceeded to look elsewhere. Within a few hours I purchased from a different dealer then had to play phone tag to get my deposit back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry for the experience you had with our dealership.  Jacob is relatively new to the sales team and we apologize that he made these "beginner's mistakes" while trying to assist you.

He truly is a great guy and is learning quickly but are deeply sorry that you were not referred to another sales rep and that you experienced any hassle with getting your deposit refunded.  That is not how we do business.

We sincerely hope that you will give us another shot in the future and assure you that your experience will be the complete opposite of what you experienced this time.
 More ...
Feb 26, 2017
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Anthony.  We sincerely appreciate it.
Feb 7, 2017
Found car on cargurus Contacted dealer was able to put money down to hold Flew to dealer to look at and purchase
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Response from current dealership:
We're happy that your transaction went smoothly and appreciate you choosing Les Stanford for your new vehicle.  Enjoy!
Feb 1, 2017
Well received, love the car but the mileage is high. Still, I would like to see the car up close soon as the weather clears . Thank you
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Response from current dealership:
We're here to help in any way that we can.  Just give us a call or stop in.  Perhaps when you're ready to buy we'll have another vehicle that is more to your liking.
Jan 18, 2017
The Jeep was the perfect car, but it was a V8, and I'm looking for a V6. The salesman was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
Response from current dealership:
We are assuming you were here to see our Used Car department and we're sorry that we didn't have the vehicle you were looking for.  Thank you for letting us know that despite that our rep was helpful to you.  We appreciate you taking the time to do that and hope that we are able to assist you in the future.
5
Jan 12, 2017
Great follow up. Will answer any questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
still working with them
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Dealer call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle sold I appreciate that
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I rated him a long time ago. They the lower the price, but the sold very quickly. I'm tooooo old to do things quickly---soooo I lost out!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
dealer promptly responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Low ballers on your trade and they never got back at me with some other options "like take it or leAve it"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
They responded immediately, made a personal follow up phone call to make sure my needs were met.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Everything was handled fast and perfectly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Not willing to negotiate. Vehicle had chipped paint on bumpers and ding on door, at 51000, I thought it inappropriate for dealer to tell me I could have it fixed next day out of my own pocket. Yikes! Owners son driving it. Dog hair everywhere!!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
My experience was great!.Consultant Michelle Sladovich was working with me directly...and I can honestly say...Michelle was very professional...informative...and very hands-on...with my questions...and/or getting information I requested without hesitation...I will definitely have my family members...living in the Detroit-area...stop at Les-Stanford Chevrolet/Cadillac
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Cory and his group are the best! Would recommend to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Great,car was everything advertised
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Somewhat slow in responding and like most I have spoken with don't really address the questions that are asked of them, Chris on the hand has made an attempt to be helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Great dealer and staff! Would highly recommend this dealer! Purchased the car from them.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
fantastic
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Very responsive and great prices
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
It was a good experience. The staff was very nice. I worked with Sean Ross.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
just sent 'generic" e-mail. said they would call and never did
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
No fuss, fair deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
Very helpful and I would buy another car from them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2015
The salesman didn't take me seriously.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Took days to respond via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No