Wally Edgar Chevrolet

3805 S Lapeer Rd
Lake Orion, MI 48361

Sales: (248) 602-2727

Service: (866) 906-1383

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5175156129014956718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Great Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,668

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 26,116

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $17,000, 26,116 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2016_ram_1500-pic-940874600134026761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Great Deal
$3,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,283

Price: $34,000

Mileage: 37,299

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Forest Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $34,000, 37,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2625521283224401450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,195

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 30,639

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,500, 30,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/18/53/2018_chevrolet_traverse-pic-399866720493265212-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$2,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,190

Price: $31,252

Mileage: 3,040

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $31,252, 3,040 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4108207746067680788-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,693

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 11,654

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $18,000, 11,654 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1971620558071322830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,745 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,745

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 20,411

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $20,000, 20,411 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2012_buick_regal-pic-3587713941973813612-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,223

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 94,819

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD for sale - $9,000, 94,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/14/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2044863587767008359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,600

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 29,005

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,000, 29,005 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-563557455884125833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,351

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 39,562

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $19,000, 39,562 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/52/2014_ford_edge-pic-3893078999570114845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,232

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 55,028

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SE for sale - $14,000, 55,028 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8391650206474244547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,327

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 38,721

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $18,000, 38,721 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2177125120024138263-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,102

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 10,222

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $13,000, 10,222 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/52/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8997264704233045337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,073

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 30,032

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $16,000, 30,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/07/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4251691454195622870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,284

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 16,975

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,000, 16,975 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/58/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9056719913905033046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lake Orion, MI 48361

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,329

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 67,853

Location: Lake Orion, MI 48361

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $20,000, 67,853 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
GuruDNLGW
They contacted me and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2017
PeteV2112
Responded promptly...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Usa007
I had an agreed upon deal/price with The salesman and a manager for a GM employee purchase on a Camaro thatl had been in their showroom.for a week. we agreed I would return the next day at 10 AM to close the agreed cash deal. Subsequently, I received a call from the salesman 2 hours after I left of the show room, telling me that they had @sold the car to someone else", so "don't bother to come in at 10 AM the next day unless the financing on the other buyer falls through." This was the worst dealership experience I've had in 50 years of purchasing automobiles! Don't trust this dealer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wally Edgar Chevrolet:

Mr. Hohwart, I am sorry that we sold we sold the vehicle you wanted to someone else, but we DID ask you to leave a deposit so we could hold it for you, and you stated that you DID NOT want to do that because you wanted to think about it.  As I am sure that you can understand, that vehicle was a "one of kind", which is why it sold so fast.  However, we cannot just hold a vehicle because you may or may not want it.  I am sorry that your indecision cost you the sale of that car, but we would be more than willing to order another for you.  
Jan 16, 2017
Very smooth process. Zee was wonderful to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
They returned my phone called and set up a visit. I found a similar car at a lower price so I did not take the visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Had a great experience, Jim was extremely accommodating and made the transaction very pleasant. Would recommend and use this place again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Made a purchase and I'm in love with my jeep thanks Ziad
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2016
Rjharding80
The truck had a dent and ripped leather on driver seat. They had it fixed when I pointed it out on the test drive. It was ready to go the next day and very well detailed. I'm very maticulus and know they didn't cut any corners to get it looking new. Great truck for an 08 at a great price. Zee the salesman was a great guy too. Aimed to satisfy and very helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Responded Immediately Follow Up same week with other choices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Excellent CS
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2015
katie2453
Very rude. Was pushed out of a vehicle before making a decision on it so someone else could test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2015
d729596
Very friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Patience and good to work with. Worth my hour and 20 min drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Smooth out of state transaction. Ziad "Zee" Hamameh is an exceptional salesmen at Wally Edgar Chevrolet used car division. Responsive, accurate and friendly !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
All went good the staff did a great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
I was highly dissapointed with my sales man and with the overall atmosphere of the dealership. I was there one night for a test drive, filled out a credit app, was very interested in a particular vehicle and ended up leaving dissapointed that I wasn't sold to, but hoping the next day would bring some fresh ambition from them once the got my financing information. The salesman was very nonchalant about the sale and didn't seem to care, he was more interested in my fiances workout routine then getting me into a car. To make matters worse, they didn't reach out to me the next day as promised with the financing information I applied for, and when I took it upon myself to call in and check on the status I was informed by another sales person that the vehicle was already sold, and that my sales person "tried to call me several times and left me a couple of messages about it"... Needless to say I never relieved one of those calls or messages. This was my first experience with this dealership, and I will not be having another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wally Edgar Chevrolet:

Mrs. Wellman,
I am sorry you felt like we were unattentive.  However, we DID call and left messages.  We asked for you to leave a deposit so we could hold the car for you until your credit was checked. As you had already mentinoned, it was late by the time you gave us your application, but because you weren't sure that you would get approved, you decided not to hold the car.  Unfortunately, we have made it a policy that in order to hold a car we need to take a deposit to try to make fair for the people who are able and willing to commit to purchasing due to limited inventory.  I am sure you c
 More ...
Jun 8, 2014
The sales person was not helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Very nice experience although I didn't by the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
Great Shopping Experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2012
The sales person I worked with was great. BUT beware of finance manager/financing options. I told them I wanted a 60 month loan term/ ended up with a 72 month loan term for a $12,995.00 car. with all their fees and whatever else they borrowed/ oh I borrowed it came out to $18,000.00+ for a $12,995.00 car. I am SO guilty of not reading my paper work and signing. I always READ my paper work, but they had me come out there late in the evening then I had to wait 2.5 hrs, and we had kids with us. I had even told the finance person I'd come out in the morning but he insisted I come out that evening.So how much damage could be done with a $12,995.00 car. ALOT Upon entering He asked did I want to pay xxx or pay xxx a month. I wanted to be sure I had the extended warranty, so that was the more payment. When I finally get home after 9:30pm,I read over the papers. I have life insurance on this car/ all kinds of accessory fees...The list goes on and on. When I finally get in touch with the finance manager, He tells me NO One could have told me I could have a 60 month loan term...Get this...They don't do 60 month loan terms!!!! Yeap. So read and don't assume they are following your wishes at this dealership because they have their own plans in mind. I only rated ok because the salesman was really nice. The rest is *&^%$#.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cook Chevrolet Buick, Inc. - 304 listings
1193 W Saginaw Rd Vassar, MI 48768
1 review
Moran Chevrolet Fort Gratiot - 290 listings
4511 24th Ave Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
2 reviews
My Town Auto Inc - 30 listings
784 Cesar E Chavez Pontiac, MI 48340
2 reviews
St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Rd China, MI 48054
2 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 651 listings
725 S Rochester Rd Rochester, MI 48307
18 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 507 listings
33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
3 reviews
Michael Bates Chevrolet - 562 listings
23755 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183
8 reviews
Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville - 201 listings
880 S Grand Fowlerville, MI 48836
4 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 709 listings
28111 Telegraph Road Southfield, MI 48034
25 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.
6167 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439
5 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 713 listings
64200 Van Dyke Rd Washington, MI 48095
18 reviews
Patsy Lou Buick GMC - 638 listings
5111 Corunna Rd Flint, MI 48532
13 reviews
Graff Chevrolet Durand - 334 listings
9009 Lansing Rd Durand, MI 48429
13 reviews
Young Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - 567 listings
1500 E Main St Owosso, MI 48867
32 reviews
Simms Chevrolet Company - 31 listings
4220 W Vienna Rd Clio, MI 48420
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,711 Great Deals out of 196,395 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,320 listings starting at $11,800
Used Chevrolet Trax
126 Great Deals out of 18,487 listings starting at $9,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
131 Great Deals out of 11,950 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet SS
3 Great Deals out of 506 listings starting at $25,735
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
853 Great Deals out of 44,902 listings starting at $1,980
Used Chevrolet Express
68 Great Deals out of 5,729 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
155 listings starting at $7,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
54 Great Deals out of 12,906 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
501 Great Deals out of 25,279 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
348 Great Deals out of 41,204 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
805 listings starting at $17,595
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,163 Great Deals out of 67,668 listings starting at $880
Used Chevrolet Sonic
153 Great Deals out of 12,753 listings starting at $2,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499