Bowman Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6750 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346

Sales: (947) 888-7014

Service: (877) 345-9943

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/57/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4577593075258497717-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Great Deal
$2,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,711

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 82,143

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $13,000, 82,143 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/28/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6194174839624067657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Great Deal
$2,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,819

Price: $22,004

Mileage: 47,171

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $22,004, 47,171 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/41/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-1691482148617543353-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Great Deal
$2,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,265

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 109,097

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $10,950, 109,097 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/20/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-4982665964658720387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Great Deal
$2,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,370

Price: $14,300

Mileage: 18,000

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $14,300, 18,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/25/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-785030234652556425-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Great Deal
$5,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,652

Price: $54,200

Mileage: 4,706

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Race Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $54,200, 4,706 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/23/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5290169571890689743-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,764

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 45,833

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $16,988, 45,833 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/10/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6849867211606935499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,518

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 21,164

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,950, 21,164 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/02/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5730967200267347929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,318

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 9,406

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,000, 9,406 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/23/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5860387239332776492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,893

Price: $21,071

Mileage: 3,257

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,071, 3,257 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/04/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3841355934121432153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,893

Price: $21,071

Mileage: 3,245

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,071, 3,245 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/05/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-387965892663857660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,889

Price: $21,071

Mileage: 3,838

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,071, 3,838 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/14/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2110634536290089067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,879

Price: $21,071

Mileage: 5,630

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,071, 5,630 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2486810817945135847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,877

Price: $21,071

Mileage: 5,919

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,071, 5,919 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/10/14/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8144301697582104057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,875

Price: $21,071

Mileage: 6,258

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,071, 6,258 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/26/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1232145116240875424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,605

Price: $19,268

Mileage: 38,963

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,268, 38,963 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 30, 2017
GuruJVGK
Very responsive. Husband selected different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Noor_Chowdhury
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
The dealer never "found" the vehicle and now has stopped returning my calls. It has been "out for cleanup" for a very long time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Lancer_1600
Drove to dealership to look at vehicle. It was a 9 hr drive for me. When arrived car was outside and was dirty and actually had bird droppings on it, along with some chips and scratches. Very disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We thank you for visiting our dealership and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  If you would like to discuss your visit further, we invite you to reach out to Judy Simpson at 877.345.9943 at you earliest convenience.  We hope to hear from you soon.
Apr 25, 2017
GuruLYQ6
Wonderful pleasant experience! Dom was very informative and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend this dealer! Ask for Dom he is the BEST!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us and that Dom could be of help to you! We are very lucky to have him on our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Apr 5, 2017
Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Scat_707
It was pleasant. The staff was busy but out wait wasn't out of the ordinary. The car we wanted to look at was waiting and we were given a ggo route to tak it for a test drive. We bought the car the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Very responsive and professional feedback
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
A gem arrived on their lot, & 9 days later it was gone. The team responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We're very glad to know that our team was responsive to your needs, Sheila! Please let us know if we can be of any additional service to you in the future.
Dec 19, 2016
Very good staff, ready and willing to accommodate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this feedback on your interaction! We appreciate knowing our team was willing to accommodate your needs and we hope you were satisfied with your overall experience!
Dec 6, 2016
The Dealer call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this feedback on your experience with our sales team, Melvin! We're glad to know that they could meet your expectations!
Dec 2, 2016
they responded within a few minutes !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this great feedback, Bruce! We hope our team was able to answer any questions you may have had!
Nov 26, 2016
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We're very glad to hear it, Blake!
Nov 20, 2016
They were knowledgeable and very pleasant to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this great feedback, LaShawna! We appreciate knowing we could exceed your expectations!
Nov 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We appreciate knowing we could meet your expectations, Thomas! Please let us know if we can be of any additional assistance to you!
Nov 3, 2016
They were honest and tried very hard
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this feedback on your experience, Michael! We strive to provide only the best in customer service!
Oct 23, 2016
Jrocfish
Excellent salespeople and communication. Follow up excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We're so glad to see that you had an excellent experience with our sales team, Jack! Thank you for choosing to work with us and for sharing this outstanding feedback!
Sep 29, 2016
Everyone was super nice! I bought my first car for a really good deal and couldn't be any happier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

This is so great to hear, Miranda! Congratulations on purchasing your first car, we are honored to be a part of this milestone with you!
Nov 19, 2015
Sent me information when requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Actual price at dealer was more than advertised price. Showed up at my appointment on time.... No salesperson....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We are sorry to hear you are displeased with your recent visit to our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please call (866) 378-8351 so we can learn more about your frustrations. We hope to have the opportunity to earn back your business. Thank you.
Read 27 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
GREAT place to buy a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Dealer responded within 15 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
It took a week to respond to my request!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
They stand by what they even an as is car. The salesman Dom was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
John Bowman Chevrolet were very quick to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
The salesman JP was very pleasant to work with. The deal was good. Only problem I had was there was a dent and crack on the bumper and a deep scratch on the side mirror. I felt a dealer could have easily fixed that prior to selling it to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
No issues and quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
The car I looked at was dirty when I got there. I had an appointment, so there was no excuse not to have it looking at it's best. The first impression led me to believe the car's previous owner didn't take care of it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
lorrainea1216
John Bowman did respond and was helpful in trying to locate a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Took too long to respond about a potential sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Dealer should not advertise what they dont have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Good all around ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Saturn was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
We are looking for a car, and Bowman has been very responsive in our search. Thank you to Bowman Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Mike did a great job. We were in and out in 2 hours with a new van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Smooth transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2013
Kenvette
The car I wanted was already sold, which seems to be a recurring theme with this dealership. Price was right though, so I would do business with this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Dealer called ne to come down for a test drive for a car that was no longer on the lot. Bait and switch at it finest. Then it is like "Oh I didn't realize that car was gone it must have just went. But I have couple others you might be interested in." Won't deal w/ again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Bowman Chevrolet responded within a few hrs of my email Victor(salesperson ) followed up with a call and some pics Overall great job just couldn't find a car that was what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
riverdog29
145
Contacted me right away and then followed up several times, but always in a professional and non-obtrusive manner. Never were annoying or high pressure in any way. Salesperson was genuinely sincere and respectful of my interests, needs and final decision. (In the end, I did NOT purchase their vehicle.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
I sent an email to the online manager and never received an email back from him. The only email I received was their automatic email saying they'll be in touch with me soon. But I didn't want to miss out on the vehicle so I decided to just call and the salesman I was connected to was helpful and called me back each time he said he would. Unfortunately the car was being sold as I called but he still kept me updated all the way until it was signed on just incase the sale didn't go thru. So unless the online manager was out sick or on vacation ( those are the only reasons I can think of for not responding to me ever ) , I might've had a chance on that vehicle. I didn't get a vehicle from this dealership but I was happy with the salesman who took my calls. I would suggest to anyone to try calling instead of emailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Fair and Honest. Prompt. Vechicle was as described. Dealer was also willing to negotiate. I did not purchase from here simply because I found a vehicle closer to what I was looking for somewhere else, which isn't their fault as I was in the used market this time around. Would surely reccomend them, and will surely return to them when shopping in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
try to sell you what you dont what or need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2012
aaron52100
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LaClair Sales - 225 listings

12709 West Brady Road Chesaning, MI 48616

5 reviews
St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

4 reviews
Suski Chevrolet Buick - 514 listings

8700 Main St Birch Run, MI 48415

4 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 1,035 listings

725 S Rochester Rd Rochester, MI 48307

12 reviews
St Clair Auto - 949 listings

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

9 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 891 listings

33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184

3 reviews
Graff Chevrolet Durand - 447 listings

9009 Lansing Rd Durand, MI 48429

8 reviews
Simms Chevrolet Company - 381 listings

4220 W Vienna Rd Clio, MI 48420

9 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 989 listings

64200 Van Dyke Rd Washington, MI 48095

19 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 989 listings

28111 Telegraph Road Southfield, MI 48034

17 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.

6167 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439

5 reviews
Rodgers Chevrolet - 536 listings

23755 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

6 reviews
Vic Canever Chevrolet - 439 listings

3000 Owen Rd Fenton, MI 48430

15 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 952 listings

31850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135

7 reviews
Les Stanford Automotive Group - 1,752 listings

21730 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124

38 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900