Bowman Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

6750 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346

Sales: (947) 888-7014

Service: (877) 345-9943

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/54/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1444909977151356859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Great Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,107

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 6,831

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,950, 6,831 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/11/33/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-3835207311124337945-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Great Deal
$3,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,648

Price: $37,448

Mileage: 61,548

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Light Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $37,448, 61,548 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/08/28/2017_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4826695543361027931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Great Deal
$4,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,835

Price: $42,950

Mileage: 3,601

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Long Beach Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 1LT for sale - $42,950, 3,601 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/16/2014_ford_edge-pic-8187155392337971160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,829

Price: $19,619

Mileage: 12,875

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,619, 12,875 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/09/29/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9147296945610306889-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,642

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 13,974

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,987, 13,974 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/37/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1865008812657009337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,539

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 65,559

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $16,499, 65,559 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/54/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1250322499660092933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$2,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,102

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 23,997

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,998, 23,997 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/14/26/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-851611803337253269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,367

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 37,897

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $35,500, 37,897 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/18/49/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-5162086751066116431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,936

Price: $12,537

Mileage: 25,428

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $12,537, 25,428 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/10/45/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-725879002542340071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,098

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 23,326

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,500, 23,326 miles with Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/38/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-5148356312238877126-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,740

Price: $19,313

Mileage: 10,307

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $19,313, 10,307 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/18/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7961781148451117738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,068

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 55,943

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $19,500, 55,943 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/10/45/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2189291154290360373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,383

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 5,262

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,995, 5,262 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/09/43/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7504649447252564692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,242

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 18,053

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,999, 18,053 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/08/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4232454437215084870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarkston, MI 48346

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,663

Price: $27,932

Mileage: 17,145

Location: Clarkston, MI 48346

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,932, 17,145 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
GuruZS155
I did not purchase this truck but would consider John Bowman Chevrolet in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to assisting you the next time that you stop by!
Nov 20, 2017
We drove 3 hours to purchase the jeep after asking the sales gal to look it over really good for us, try everything out and let us know of anything that was wrong with it or not working. She said all was well. When we got there there front bumper was damaged and there's a rip in the back of the back seat. These were both things she should've disclosed. It was also listed as having a soft top. The soft top has not been found. They said they would order one if they can not track it down, still waiting to see if this happens.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Hello Lori,
This is Priscilla Vucinaj, Customer Care Manager at Bowman Chevrolet. I am very sorry to hear about the experience you are having when it comes to our Jeep. The information stated above should have been disclosed to you prior to your trip to the Clarkston area.  Open, honest communication with our valued customers is very important to us as our goal is to help make the purchase process as smooth as possible. I am sorry to hear that was not your experience. If there is anything further we can do for you to turn this around, please don’t hesitate to give me a call at (248) 60
 More ...
Nov 15, 2017
They called...the car isnt the car i was seeking..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, and be sure to let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you!
Nov 12, 2017
seanmichael
They were very honest. They let me know they don't negotiate the on-line pricing.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We were happy to help you out! If you have any questions for us about anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us once more. Thank you!
Oct 6, 2017
GuruDPHQW
Salesman was amiable and engaging. I felt as though he was really trying to find me a car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great feedback about your recent experience! We are glad to hear that your salesman was so helpful. Let us know if you need anything else!
Sep 22, 2017
We bought two vehicles from this dealer, Tasha was extremely helpful with our situation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Mike, thank you for giving us positive feedback about Tasha, we are glad she helped you out. Your satisfaction is very important to us! Thank you for your business and taking the time to leave a review.
Sep 11, 2017
answered all of my questions, quick call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

William, we are glad to hear we were able to be so helpful! Please let us know if you have any more questions!
Aug 11, 2017
The individual that was the online sales consultant responded very quickly and was pleasant to deal with. She said that a sales representative would be contacting me. Sales contact called with pricing on a 2SS convertible where I was clear we wanted a 1SS Coupe. Salesman never tried contacting me again. Online consultant called again a few days later to follow up but we had already purchased a car from a different dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Scott,
This is Priscilla Vucinaj, the Customer Care Manager at Bowman Chevrolet. I am disappointed to learn that your experience with us did not meet your expectations and I am sorry to have missed the opportunity to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there is anything further we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to give me a call at (248) 605-7541, and I would be happy to help in any way I can. I am happy to hear about our online sales department working in a timely manner, however I would like to address the employee that gave
 More ...
Jul 28, 2017
Answered me back in a promptly manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
bought the car overall really good service
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
GuruJVGK
Very responsive. Husband selected different vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Noor_Chowdhury
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
The dealer never "found" the vehicle and now has stopped returning my calls. It has been "out for cleanup" for a very long time
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Lancer_1600
Drove to dealership to look at vehicle. It was a 9 hr drive for me. When arrived car was outside and was dirty and actually had bird droppings on it, along with some chips and scratches. Very disappointed.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We thank you for visiting our dealership and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  If you would like to discuss your visit further, we invite you to reach out to Judy Simpson at 877.345.9943 at you earliest convenience.  We hope to hear from you soon.
Apr 25, 2017
GuruLYQ6
Wonderful pleasant experience! Dom was very informative and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend this dealer! Ask for Dom he is the BEST!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us and that Dom could be of help to you! We are very lucky to have him on our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Apr 5, 2017
Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Scat_707
It was pleasant. The staff was busy but out wait wasn't out of the ordinary. The car we wanted to look at was waiting and we were given a ggo route to tak it for a test drive. We bought the car the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Very responsive and professional feedback
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
A gem arrived on their lot, & 9 days later it was gone. The team responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We're very glad to know that our team was responsive to your needs, Sheila! Please let us know if we can be of any additional service to you in the future.
Dec 19, 2016
Very good staff, ready and willing to accommodate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this feedback on your interaction! We appreciate knowing our team was willing to accommodate your needs and we hope you were satisfied with your overall experience!
Dec 6, 2016
The Dealer call me back in a reasonable time sent all the information about the vehicle I appreciate that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this feedback on your experience with our sales team, Melvin! We're glad to know that they could meet your expectations!
Dec 2, 2016
they responded within a few minutes !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this great feedback, Bruce! We hope our team was able to answer any questions you may have had!
Nov 26, 2016
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We're very glad to hear it, Blake!
Nov 20, 2016
They were knowledgeable and very pleasant to speak with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this great feedback, LaShawna! We appreciate knowing we could exceed your expectations!
Nov 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We appreciate knowing we could meet your expectations, Thomas! Please let us know if we can be of any additional assistance to you!
Nov 3, 2016
They were honest and tried very hard
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

Thank you for sharing this feedback on your experience, Michael! We strive to provide only the best in customer service!
Oct 23, 2016
Jrocfish
Excellent salespeople and communication. Follow up excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We're so glad to see that you had an excellent experience with our sales team, Jack! Thank you for choosing to work with us and for sharing this outstanding feedback!
Sep 29, 2016
Everyone was super nice! I bought my first car for a really good deal and couldn't be any happier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

This is so great to hear, Miranda! Congratulations on purchasing your first car, we are honored to be a part of this milestone with you!
Read 29 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Sent me information when requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
Actual price at dealer was more than advertised price. Showed up at my appointment on time.... No salesperson....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bowman Chevrolet:

We are sorry to hear you are displeased with your recent visit to our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please call (866) 378-8351 so we can learn more about your frustrations. We hope to have the opportunity to earn back your business. Thank you.
Jun 6, 2015
GREAT place to buy a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Dealer responded within 15 minutes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
It took a week to respond to my request!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
They stand by what they even an as is car. The salesman Dom was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2014
John Bowman Chevrolet were very quick to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
The salesman JP was very pleasant to work with. The deal was good. Only problem I had was there was a dent and crack on the bumper and a deep scratch on the side mirror. I felt a dealer could have easily fixed that prior to selling it to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
No issues and quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
The car I looked at was dirty when I got there. I had an appointment, so there was no excuse not to have it looking at it's best. The first impression led me to believe the car's previous owner didn't take care of it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
lorrainea1216
John Bowman did respond and was helpful in trying to locate a car for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Took too long to respond about a potential sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Dealer should not advertise what they dont have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Good all around ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Saturn was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
We are looking for a car, and Bowman has been very responsive in our search. Thank you to Bowman Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Bait and switch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Mike did a great job. We were in and out in 2 hours with a new van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
Smooth transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2013
Kenvette
The car I wanted was already sold, which seems to be a recurring theme with this dealership. Price was right though, so I would do business with this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2013
Dealer called ne to come down for a test drive for a car that was no longer on the lot. Bait and switch at it finest. Then it is like "Oh I didn't realize that car was gone it must have just went. But I have couple others you might be interested in." Won't deal w/ again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
Bowman Chevrolet responded within a few hrs of my email Victor(salesperson ) followed up with a call and some pics Overall great job just couldn't find a car that was what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
riverdog29
155
Contacted me right away and then followed up several times, but always in a professional and non-obtrusive manner. Never were annoying or high pressure in any way. Salesperson was genuinely sincere and respectful of my interests, needs and final decision. (In the end, I did NOT purchase their vehicle.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2013
I sent an email to the online manager and never received an email back from him. The only email I received was their automatic email saying they'll be in touch with me soon. But I didn't want to miss out on the vehicle so I decided to just call and the salesman I was connected to was helpful and called me back each time he said he would. Unfortunately the car was being sold as I called but he still kept me updated all the way until it was signed on just incase the sale didn't go thru. So unless the online manager was out sick or on vacation ( those are the only reasons I can think of for not responding to me ever ) , I might've had a chance on that vehicle. I didn't get a vehicle from this dealership but I was happy with the salesman who took my calls. I would suggest to anyone to try calling instead of emailing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Fair and Honest. Prompt. Vechicle was as described. Dealer was also willing to negotiate. I did not purchase from here simply because I found a vehicle closer to what I was looking for somewhere else, which isn't their fault as I was in the used market this time around. Would surely reccomend them, and will surely return to them when shopping in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
try to sell you what you dont what or need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2012
aaron52100
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC - 485 listings
3050 King Rd China, MI 48054
2 reviews
Cook Chevrolet Buick, Inc. - 343 listings
1193 W Saginaw Rd Vassar, MI 48768
2 reviews
LaClair Sales - 224 listings
12709 West Brady Road Chesaning, MI 48616
4 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 736 listings
725 S Rochester Rd Rochester, MI 48307
19 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 483 listings
33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
3 reviews
Simms Chevrolet Company - 26 listings
4220 W Vienna Rd Clio, MI 48420
7 reviews
Michael Bates Chevrolet - 566 listings
23755 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183
9 reviews
Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville - 182 listings
880 S Grand Fowlerville, MI 48836
4 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 471 listings
31850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135
11 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 739 listings
28111 Telegraph Road Southfield, MI 48034
25 reviews
Patsy Lou Buick GMC - 577 listings
5111 Corunna Rd Flint, MI 48532
14 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.
6167 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439
5 reviews
Graff Chevrolet Durand - 330 listings
9009 Lansing Rd Durand, MI 48429
13 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 587 listings
3805 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48361
8 reviews
Vic Canever Chevrolet - 271 listings
3000 Owen Rd Fenton, MI 48430
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895