Feldman Chevrolet of New Hudson

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

30400 Lyon Center Drive East
New Hudson, MI 48165

Sales: (947) 800-4140

Service: (248) 573-0493

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-166417722465039198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,917

Price: $27,889

Mileage: 45,021

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $27,889, 45,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/24/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7631776977138982630-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,447

Price: $21,389

Mileage: 54,859

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD for sale - $21,389, 54,859 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/16/07/40/pic-1379869602652655012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,916

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 32,345

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $27,995, 32,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/24/2013_bmw_x5-pic-738464832843594189-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,093

Price: $19,789

Mileage: 63,354

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $19,789, 63,354 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/24/2014_maserati_quattroporte-pic-484628597252802844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$4,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,191

Price: $38,989

Mileage: 22,720

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronzo Siena Description: Used 2014 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $38,989, 22,720 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/24/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8500289636342096371-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,407

Price: $22,589

Mileage: 8,932

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $22,589, 8,932 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/12/30/2018_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6279197498043356376-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,768

Price: $16,933

Mileage: 3,539

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $16,933, 3,539 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/24/2015_kia_optima-pic-2923144314207879836-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,834

Price: $14,789

Mileage: 28,642

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,789, 28,642 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/14/11/2017_ford_expedition-pic-2377861587143486178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,462

Price: $43,188

Mileage: 25,681

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Platinum 4WD for sale - $43,188, 25,681 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/24/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1273241033280728825-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,602

Price: $28,489

Mileage: 26,480

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $28,489, 26,480 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/24/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1807377028337078221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,824

Price: $18,889

Mileage: 26,499

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $18,889, 26,499 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/21/24/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-774933065774583795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Fair Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,628

Price: $32,689

Mileage: 13,512

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,689, 13,512 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/19/53/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6554535180948633132-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Fair Deal
$1,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,836

Price: $29,589

Mileage: 8,570

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier AWD for sale - $29,589, 8,570 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/02/2014_ford_focus-pic-1079408509876139680-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,341

Price: $7,688

Mileage: 54,356

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,688, 54,356 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/14/11/2018_ford_flex-pic-2206882481494837663-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in New Hudson, MI 48165

Fair Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,003

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 15,400

Location: New Hudson, MI 48165

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2018 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $28,998, 15,400 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 11, 2018
AirMars
Good service. Bought a good used vehicle. Good over all experience.
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Jun 3, 2018
sbolt
I was contacted right away. I believe they gave me the best deal they could and I was able to set an appointment to look at the vehicle/drive it away at the end of the week. I was worried they would sell it before that, but they were great. Vehicle as described, no problems. Only had the vehicle a week but I love it so far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
Mar 22, 2018
This was and continues to be the worst experience I have ever had while trying to purchase a vehicle. A representative from Feldman did email me and schedule an appointment, but of course when I arrived the car was not available and already sold. Later I find out it was sold many days before and was not even there during my correspondence. I complained to both the agent and sales manager and all I got was a run around with both them trying to sell me something else. Then after leaving the dealer, I receive an email confirming my appointment to see the non-existing. My advice, avoid this dealer! There are many much more competent dealers around.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We strive to provide excellent experiences, and we are saddened to learn that we may have fallen short of the high standards we set for ourselves. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (248) 264-3517 so we can make your experience a positive one.
Mar 16, 2018
cmr1976
Great customer service!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.  We are more than happy to help!
Mar 16, 2018
Muthra05
Beautiful facility, large inventory...and professional sales and service. First class!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!
Mar 5, 2018
they are awesome, Im the one not dealing
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Mar 1, 2018
Patrick Williams did the best job of an salesman I have ever dealt with. He made the deal happen and cares about the customer. Would buy again from him and Feldman.
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
Nov 17, 2017
PeteV2112
Responded promptly...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with.
Aug 1, 2017
they responded with a phone call, telling me they still had the truck, I went to see the truck to find out they did not have the truck i was interested in, I received an email follow up the same day regarding my satisfaction, I replied with a dissatisfied response.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Todd, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear you did not. If you would be willing to give us another chance, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (248) 486-1900 and we will do our best to make this better.
Jul 5, 2017
Since I was out of town until 06/30, I set up the appointment for the afternoon o 06/30/2017. Plus upon arriving back in town confirmed the appointment on that day. I even stated that I would be in early. they were very helpful all the way up until the sale person stated that the vette was sold that Thursday (06/29/2017). Now I'm wondering whey this is vette is still being advertised....
5 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
The service was great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
Fantastic experience. Tony and Angela were great!
0 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2017
Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. The used vehicle a 2014 is nice and in good condition. I had to return the car the next day to get service done on the blower motor is vibrated the whole dashboard when on high speed. I suggest going over a vehicle more throughly before selling it or sending a customer off. Minor inconvenience, I hope it's not a sign of things to come with the vehicle this is my first Chevy purchase I'd like it to be a positive one.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2017
did a solid job on informing us of vehicle we were interested in buying. Found out later that even though they guaranteed us they had offered the best price and financing, they were off on both statements.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
Bait n swith. Done an hour after they said the truck was there. Got there, oh I'm sorry we ad just sold it. Jerks
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2017
As far as I know they are a great company with great service! I was never able to physically talk to them due to some personal reasons. But they reached out to me on several occasions. Very nice people.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2017
Dealer had no known info on this vehicle. Dealer keeps listing an either unknown vehicle or a sold vehicle.
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2017
Got the Car Very Satisfied.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
The salesman did a good job, but the manager was pushier than I would have liked. When I said that I wanted to think about it, he made me feel a little pressured.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2017
Got a call the same day of my inquiry. After dealing with another dealer and not buying the car I wanted from them, after sitting in the dealership for 4 hours. Kamarl called me at 6:45, I arrived with my trade in at 7:30pm, I had my new Camaro and on my way home before 9pm
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 4 old reviews
May 24, 2016
I traveled 1 hour 45 minutes for a scheduled appointment set 3 days in advance and they sold the vehicle without contacting me. Then they tried to sell me a vehicle that was overpriced, a color we didn't want and tack on an upcharge for a sunroof that he tried to convince us that they would put the sunroof in for free - math didn't add up!!!!
12 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2016
pcivellomadonna3
Late contact and vehicle was sold prior to contact.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2015
Excellent service
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 2, 2015
Great, friendly service. Quick process. Very helpful. Thank you Matt Sayyae!
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Shaheen Chevrolet - 702 listings
632 American Rd Lansing, MI 48911
3 reviews
James Martin Chevrolet - 236 listings
6250 Woodward Ave Detroit, MI 48202
3 reviews
Victory Chevrolet of Milan - 183 listings
1250 Dexter St Milan, MI 48160
1 review
Greg Bell Chevrolet Cadillac - 260 listings
1313 E Us Highway 223 Adrian, MI 49221
12 reviews
Mark Chevrolet
33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
6 reviews
Graff Chevrolet Durand - 437 listings
9009 Lansing Rd Durand, MI 48429
12 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 754 listings
64200 Van Dyke Rd Washington, MI 48095
18 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet Buick - 144 listings
11003 E Us Highway 223 Blissfield, MI 49228
9 reviews
Patsy Lou Buick GMC - 564 listings
5111 Corunna Rd Flint, MI 48532
20 reviews
Moran Chevrolet - 1,615 listings
35500 S Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48035
10 reviews
Rinke Chevrolet-Buick-GMC - 97 listings
26125 Van Dyke Center Line, MI 48015
2 reviews
Lou Lariche Chevrolet - 69 listings
40875 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
4 reviews
Simms Chevrolet Company - 26 listings
4220 W Vienna Rd Clio, MI 48420
6 reviews
Michael Bates Chevrolet - 418 listings
23755 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183
15 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 732 listings
725 S Rochester Rd Rochester, MI 48307
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295