George Matick Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

14001 Telegraph Rd, Redford, MI 48239 - Map & Directions

Sales: (313) 228-3395

Service: (313) 531-7100

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/23/59/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6553457320692048219-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Great Deal
$2,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,175

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 30,133

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,800, 30,133 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/11/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-937183381429285572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Great Deal
$3,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,661

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 14,020

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $21,000, 14,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/14/58/2009_ford_edge-pic-3466035300558390606-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,279

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 93,904

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $10,000, 93,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/12/37/2013_buick_regal-pic-6523291045785323910-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,872

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 31,508

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo for sale - $14,500, 31,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/12/37/2013_buick_regal-pic-6073239242063144408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Great Deal
$2,120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,870

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 44,503

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo for sale - $13,750, 44,503 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/10/16/2014_dodge_dart-pic-8085066980267728704-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Great Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,832

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 23,399

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,000, 23,399 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/10/02/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-6909841878541811009-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,643

Price: $23,250

Mileage: 40,206

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,250, 40,206 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/01/11/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5745735163061453429-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,637

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 39,093

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $14,500, 39,093 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/10/54/2014_chevrolet_corvette-pic-52175575894731298-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$4,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,397

Price: $48,000

Mileage: 5,975

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT for sale - $48,000, 5,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/22/04/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-9028476788233773085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,661

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 47,883

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $16,500, 47,883 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/10/32/2013_buick_regal-pic-338327947348150536-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,656

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 39,006

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $14,000, 39,006 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/10/15/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1015643250382451729-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,925

Price: $13,286

Mileage: 31,289

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,286, 31,289 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/21/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-4367175351207262412-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,597

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 72,070

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $16,700, 72,070 miles with Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/10/44/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5677655712277464838-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,460

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 23,651

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,000, 23,651 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/04/03/2013_buick_regal-pic-5942706176884614718-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo Used Cars in Redford, MI 48239

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,718

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 28,028

Location: Redford, MI 48239

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo for sale - $15,000, 28,028 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 19, 2016
They did call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
hydro333
0
Nice people but I had a hard time connecting with salesperson, then told car was sold within a few days of listing. But it is still showing up on all the usual sites, and the price has been dropping AFTER it was sold (?). Hmmm...?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful dealership very well run sales and was very attentive finance manager did an excellent job performance manager had excellent knowledge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
farinag
0
Quick and courteous response to my inquiry. Visited the dealership and they had the best inventory for the used vehicle model I had in mind. Professional staff and everything processed smoothly and quickly once I decided to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
They didn't follow my email instructions. I wanted more photos and bottom dollar price. They called a couple of times , wanting me to call them. I expect someone to follow instructions, to do business with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Kim responded rite away.. Kim your very helpful.. Now the salesman was very unpleasent. I live 2 hrs from their and I had it set up for 14000 out the door everything included. As long as when I got their the vehicle was as listed..well first the remote key entry didnt work he told me the battery was dead it wasnt now I have to pay to get it fixed he didnt even try to fix it.. 2nd the top lights didnt work he didnt care so I have to fix them to. Then the seats have 2 dvd players in the head rest which I asked before I came if they worked and was told yes. Well neither of them worked he acted like it wasnt a big deal so I asked him if someone could try and fix them he said their is no one so I took it to a shop and had them look at them they said it would cost any where from $50 if it was a fuse to $600 if they were burnt out so the salesman said they would not pay the $600 if they were broke so I daid meet mein the middle then and just give me $300 back out of my 14000 he said thats fair..well then we go inside and he then charges me $70 for the plate that was all ready included in our agreement so then he says no one their is able to cut a check so moday he will send me my check but instead of 300 he is sending me a check for $220... The whole time me and my wife felt like we were bothering him and unwelcomed.. We love the vehicle but have to spend money we dont have in fixing what was advertised as working elements on the vehicle.. So we will never do buisness their or will make sure to tell everyone we can about their shady service. O and he kept saying just fix it when we get home Wow Not good I understand we didnt buy a 60000 car but to us 14000 is alot of money and if wasnt for people like us buying used vehicles they would not be in buisness. So just beware of the shady salesman. But the office worker kim was very helpful and nice to bad a awful salesman had to ruin what she did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Came down $100 in price. 2 out of 3 Traverses my wife and I looked at smelled like dog and seemed to not have been detailed. I was told that they sell their cars at auction after 60 days. So I guess they'd rather lose money at an auction rather than sell for a profit to a customer. We did not enjoy our experience at all but maybe others will have a better experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Awesome very friendly not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Our entire Matick team thanks you for your review and feedback about your experience.  Every one of our 175 team members tries to be as helpful and friendly as possible, and provide a great experience and care to each of our guests.  We always strive for '5 Star' service, and hope in the future we can give that to you too.  Thanks again for your review and feedback.
Mar 29, 2016
Afordteacher
0
Great follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks for the positive review!  We try, with every since guest, to follow up quickly and by the means our guests desire.  There's a fine line between pestering and keeping to a good follow up schedule, we're glad you felt we were towards the latter.  Please know how much we appreciate your review and the consideration!
Mar 12, 2016
Good, contacted me promptly and offered to help me find the car and price I was searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Bryan, thanks for sharing your positive review with us, and others.  Every day our 175 team members are focused on providing the best value and customer experience to be found.  We know buying a vehicle is a large decision and you have a lot of choices.  We take that seriously.  Thanks for giving us the feedback we need, and for giving us the opportunity to work with you.
Mar 7, 2016
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Tom, thank you for your review and feedback.  Every day we try to give 5 star level service, we are thankful that you felt your experience with our team was a positive one.  If there is anything you feel we could do to make it even better in the future, we'd love to know that too.  Feel free to reach out to Ryan Esler at (313) 532-2570 if you'd like to share more of your feedback.  Thanks again for the opportunity to work with you.
Mar 4, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review and feedback, Artis.  While we always try to give '5 Star' level service, we are thankful that you felt your experience with our team was a positive one.  If there is anything you feel we could do to make it even better in the future, we'd love to know that too.  Feel free to reach out to Ryan Esler at (313) 532-2570 if you'd like to share more of your feedback.  Thanks again for the opportunity to work with you.
Feb 13, 2016
I sat inside 45mins and no one approached to assist me. I l[ked the car but it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

James, we sincerely apologize for your experience.  This past weekend we had an overwhelmingly high number of guests, and a few team members that were out ill.  We, unfortunately, we were not able to accommodate quick guest service and help everyone in the timely manner that you deserve, and that we are accustomed to.  We are far from perfect, but please know as a direct result of this experience, and your feedback, we are changing the schedules of some team members to assure greater Saturday coverage, as well as increased efforts to hire new, educated and quality Sales Consultants.  Thanks fo
 More ...
Feb 13, 2016
Very great service and friendly! They will make sure you will drive off the lot happy. My first purchase and they were so companionate to make sure I got what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks, Keith, for your review about your recent experience.  We always focus on listening to our guests' needs before our own and providing the best customer service environment with a hassle-free team.  We are so honored that you put your trust in us, please know how seriously we take that.  If you, or your vehicle needs anything at all, please know our entire 175 person team is here to assist and help you.  Thanks again for your business.
Jan 22, 2016
Car was already sold, showed us more expensive cars, offered $2000 less than trade in value on our 06 Lucerne with 97000 on it. Salesman lit a cigarette 2 feet away from my face. We drove over an hour away for our 5 o'clock appointment when they closed at 6 and Gary was rushing us out saying we had to come back next day. Refused the gas reimbursement we were told we would get if didn't buy a car. Gave my wife and I a hard time about a blank check from our local bank, said there were too many hoops to go through. All they had to do was fill in car info and email it to the bank. Wasted about 4 and a half hours checking them out. And almost 3/4 tank of gas. Bad expierience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Mark, thank you for your feedback.  Please accept our sincerest apology about the experience you had, and the service you received.  Your feedback has been essential in us helping to coach our team members and improve the service and experience for future guests.  We try, every day, to assure that when guests come from far distances to look at particular vehicles that we have them in-stock and that they hadn't been sold prior to making the trip, or setting expectations and giving alternatives if that's the case prior to you committing to coming.  That clearly didn't take place.  Likewise, your
 More ...
Dec 11, 2015
Great response......Purchased vehicle....Riley was an excellent sales rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

We so appreciate your positive feedback, Norman.  Every day, Reilly and our entire team, work very hard to provide the best experience, nicest atmosphere and lowest prices in Michigan.  We're thrilled to know you felt the same, and thank you so very much for sharing your opinion with others.
Nov 21, 2015
I went to George Matick and test drove a 2012 Cadillac SRX. The vehicle was filthy inside and out. The dealer would not come down in price at all. I would not go back there for any reason.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, David.  We're sorry the SRX you looked at wasn't as clean as it should have been.  We pride our dealership on having extremely clean and reliable pre-owned vehicles for our guests to test drive, and in the case we failed.  We appreciate you bring that particular vehicle to our attention so we can take corrective measures immediately.  I'd like to say we're perfect, but no-one is.  In regards to your pricing concern, as was hopefully explained during your visit, we price our vehicles to the market price by using a technical tool that analyzes all the like-vehicles a
 More ...
Nov 20, 2015
They didn't mention anything about the car being keyed all around or how dirty the inside looks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you for your feedback, Gilberto.  We'd like to know which vehicle you looked at so we can make sure to take corrective measure to make sure the vehicle is repaired.  We try very hard, every day, to make sure we offer the largest, cleanest and most reliable pre-owned vehicle inventory in Michigan.  Clearly the vehicle you were interested in slipped through the cracks, and for that, we sincerely apologize.  We never want to sell a vehicle we wouldn't be proud to put on our lot.  We do plan to find the vehicle and repair it quickly to assure future guests don't experience the same issue.  T
 More ...
Oct 24, 2015
Excellent CS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks, Cheslea, for your positive 5 star review!  The goal of every member of our 175 person team is to provide excellent guest service, each and every day.  We sincerely thank you for sharing your opinion of us with others!
Oct 19, 2015
Told me the car I was interested in was $16k not 15,500, then insulted me by offering $750 trade-in for my 2005 Equinox. I walked when they kept asking what they needed to do to earn my business then didn't do it! I received calls from the salesman afterward, but they never provided the deal I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Patricia, thank you for reaching out.  We would stand behind our price if it was listed online for $15,500 and never play any bait and switch games.  We'd like to learn more about what happened or what occurred.  In regards to your Equinox, we also have no records in the last 2 months of any 2005 Equinoxs in our appraisal tool.  In fact, we run our own appraisal against our third party tool, Trade In Marketplace, which gives you two guaranteed values to compare, trying to be 100% transparent.  We'd like to learn more about your experience so we can understand what occurred and invite you to ca
 More ...
Sep 28, 2015
good follow up from dealer: didn't buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Appreciate your feedback, Jeff, thank you.  We always want to follow up appropriately, but not aggressively, respecting your time and interest.  Sorry to hear we didn't win your business, but please know we'd love to try again in the future, when you're in the market.  Thanks again for giving us your thoughts.
Sep 21, 2015
Great Sales people, Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks John, for your positive review and feedback.  Every day our entire Sales Team is focused on providing great value, giving the best customer experience, and offering unmatched selection.  We respect the time of our guests, so we're thrilled to know that you were followed up with appropriately and that you had a good experience.  Thanks again for sharing that with others.
Aug 20, 2015
My experience with Matick Chevrolet was real smooth ordeal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you so much for your positive review and the feedback about your experience.  All of our 170 team members work very hard, every day, to assure we provide our guests with the best customer service and lowest prices.  Thanks for confirming our efforts are working.
Jul 26, 2015
nice and clean
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks for your review and feedback, Rachel.  We sincerely appreciate knowing what our guests think of our service and our facility.  Please know we're here for anything you or your vehicle need, well into the future.
Jul 14, 2015
I was very interested in this Impala. I had a hard time getting a hold of anyone but set up an appointment, they knew I was travel ok by from a few hours away. When I got about halfway, one of the sales people decided to call to let me know they sold it from beneath me. I asked to speak to a manager but never heard back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Katie, thank you for your feedback about your experience.  We hate when an experience like this occurs and understand how frustrating it can be to drive a great distance to find out the vehicle you inquired about the day before had since been sold.  Ideally we ask our Customer Care Advocates to confirm the previous day's sales and cross-check the appointments incoming for that day to assure that any customer that was interested in a vehicle that was sold be contacted to alert them.  This process did not occur the way it should have.  Our company policy is against any 'bait and switch' processe
 More ...
Jul 10, 2015
Hello: I responded to this dealership via your web-form (My name is ....., etc.). The website manage (David?) e-mailed me very shortly and requested my visit the following morning (Friday, July 3) at 8:30 AM. After arriving at that time (32-minute drive), the salesman (Gary) went to retrieve the vehicle and learned it had been sold. Gary simply told me "it happens sometime," tried to sell me other vehicles and then lost interest in me. My subsequent complaint e-mail message to David did not elicit any response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Curt, thank you for your feedback about your experience.  We understand how frustrating it can be to drive over a half hour to find out the vehicle you inquired about the day before had since been sold.  Ideally we ask our Customer Care Advocates (David) to confirm the previous day's sales and cross-check the appointments incoming for that day to assure that any customer that was interested in a vehicle that was sold be contacted to alert them.  David was off the following day and that process did not occur, the day you arrived at the dealership.  Our company policy is against any 'bait and sw
 More ...
Jun 1, 2015
Responded promptly to my needs, follow through was excellent even though I never ended up visiting the location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

We sincerely appreciate your review Anita, thank you for sharing your experience with others.  We feel it is important to follow up appropriately and consistently (with respect to your time of course) and to get our guests all the information they need without too much hassle.  We're so glad to know you found our process to work well, even without visit.  Best in your vehicle search from all of our team.
May 7, 2015
Took to long to call you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Cyrus, thank you for your feedback.  We'd really like to learn more about what occurred or what took so long when you contacted us, if it was a technical glitch or if someone didn't get you the information you need quickly enough.  We have phone processes in place internally to assure that calls don't get missed and are picked up in a timely fashion, if something wasn't working it is critical that we understand that.  Thank you for voicing your opinion, please feel free to contact me directly if you can shed light on your experience at a deeper level:  Ryan Esler (313) 532-2570 or resler@matic
 More ...
Mar 26, 2015
Dealer responded very promptly. Never had a chance to view the vehicle before it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Gary, thank you for your feedback.  We're sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in was sold prior to your being able to view it.  Often times cars come and go so quickly based on the special specifications of it or limited availability and/or pricing.  We try our very best to update our customers quickly as to the availability of our vehicles and reply to your inquiry just as fast.  Thanks for your consideration, and best wishes in your search if we aren't able to assist you further.
Mar 15, 2015
trying to sell me the car and its already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Kent, thank you for your feedback.  We're sorry that the vehicle you were interested in was sold prior to you being able to look at it or purchase it.  Our team is instructed to never misrepresent our vehicle inventory or current availability, because we truly honor our customers' time.  On rare occasions, even with the greatest effort, one of our Client Care Representatives might not know when a vehicle a customer is interested is sold prior to that customer showing up.  We try our very best to assure these instances are few and far between, but they do happen, and in this case it sounds like
 More ...
Feb 28, 2015
i talked to mike ,and his service was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Stan, we so appreciate your positive review and learning your experience with Mike was a positive one.  We try very hard, every day, to make sure our guests' experience at our dealership is the highlight of their day.  We're thrilled to know you had great service, and can't wait to see you again soon.
Feb 24, 2015
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks so very much for your kind words and the review about your recent experience with us.  All of our over 150 team members try to provide the best level of service, respecting your time and money.  We hope to see you again soon.
Feb 20, 2015
received personal contacts and was pleased they contacted me so quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks very much for your feedback about your recent experience.  We truly value the time of our customers, and strive to give quick, thoughtful and thorough responses.  Glad to hear in your case we did just that.  Thanks again for your patronage Boyd.
Nov 14, 2014
Everyone at the dealership is extremely courteous and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thank you so much Jeff for your feedback.  All of our team, over 140 strong, work every day to provide our guests with the best, most friendliest experience.  We're so glad to hear your experience was just that.  Thanks for the recommendations, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nov 1, 2014
Fast and excellent service! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks Bernard for your positive feedback!  We're so glad to here our people and processes helped give you a great, fast experience.  Look forward to seeing you again soon and thanks again for your comments!
Sep 27, 2014
Did not get back to me in a timely manner by the time I heard from them I had bought a car elsewhere !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Charles, thank you for letting us know about your experience.  We recently changed the main software tool that allows us to better manage quick responses to internet requests and communicate with customers.  It is possible that during that switchover that your request got misrouted.  We sincerely apologize for the lack of response, it is embarrassing and not the way we normally treat relationships with customers.  Since your inquiry we've done testing to assure all inquires, not just those from CarGurus are being properly handled and quickly responded to in our new system.  Again, thank you fo
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 25, 2014
Anna was fast with a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Andy, thanks for your response!  Knowing that our team is getting back quickly, with a good quality response and answers to your questions is critical.  Thanks for your feedback!
Aug 4, 2014
she was very nice to talk to about the car and what i had to do to purchase the car i want that helped alot i thank you wendy mosley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Shirley, thank you for your kind words!  Wendy is a great team member and is always focused on our guests' experience.  So glad to hear from your own perspective that she treated you well.  Thanks for your business and your insight!
Jul 17, 2014
Great service they was nice and handle business I love it and I will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Sean, we can't thank you enough for your kind words and review.  We work every day to assure we give the best service, with the friendliest staff in Michigan.  We definitely look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sep 2, 2013
I received a Call from dealership regarding my enquiry immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Mital, thank you for your feedback.  We make every effort to quickly communicate with our customers via phone and email to assure they are shown the best level of service, with accurate answers to their questions.  To hear from you, first hand, that this occurred is validation that our processes are working.  Thanks for your comments!
Aug 15, 2013
Dealer failed to advise that car had been sold before I went to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Liz, we are sorry to hear about your experience, and we get as frustrated as you when this occurs.  Often times vehicles are sold quickly without direct knowledge by your Sales Consultant.  We never try to 'bait and switch' folks but rather to alert you if what you're looking for somehow got sold before your appointment.  Clearly there was a communication breakdown here, but we are working hard to get better processes in place to alert staff when a vehicle is sold that one of their clients is considering.  Thanks for your feedback, allowing us to get better.
Aug 8, 2013
People were friendly but when I asked about a dent in the car I wanted to buy the salesman told me that probably one of the sales people may have done it on accident. He couldn't fix it but could get me a discount if I came back & got it fixed. So ridiculous. You break it you fix it don't make a customer pay for it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Cynthia, thank you for your feedback about your experience.  We consciously make every effort to make sure both our new and pre-owned vehicles are in the best condition.  We make it a routine practice to look at dings and dents that can be fixed affordably and try to do that well before folks consider buying the car on the lot.  Regardless of the reason of the dent we should go the extra mile to get repairs offered, when possible, with little or not cost.  Please accept our apologizes for the way this was addressed and explained to you.  We'll continue to train our team on the best ways to ide
 More ...
May 1, 2013
Responded very quickly, within a few minutes, with additiona information and a follow up phone call the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Bob, thanks for your feedback.  Getting good, quality responses to your questions and doing so quickly is the focus of our Customer Care team.  It gives us great pride to hear your experience matched our goals.  Thanks again for the comments and best wishes!
Apr 10, 2013
Warrior7557
0
was very helpful - gave me prices -but where too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Thanks for your feedback.  We always make the effort to provide the lowest prices possible.  Having not direct knowledge of the specific car it makes it difficult to say what the reason was that the price was considered too high, but we do work on a volume model where because of our size, we can offer greater discounts on new cars.  On pre-owned vehicles, we utilize a software program to compare like vehicles, with like mileages and their sale prices online through the entire local area, making sure we offer the most competitive pricing or showing guests what the other options are.  Thanks for
 More ...
Mar 4, 2013
Dealer called back but the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Vanessa, so sorry the vehicle you were interested in was sold before you had a chance to consider it greater.  We're glad we got back to you quickly and wish we could have found another one like it for you.  Nonetheless, hope you found a great vehicle for your and your family and thanks for your feedback about your experience!
Dec 23, 2012
great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Linden, thank you so very much for the positive compliment and feedback.  Everyday, our 140 team members are focused on providing the best possible experience to every guest.  We believe in "Ladies and Gentlemen serving Ladies and Gentlemen" and always approach every day with a servant's heart.  Great to know you felt we achieved our goals.  Thanks for your comments!
Nov 12, 2012
They have a great selection of corvettes and thay a very friendly sales staff. Our buying experience was pleasant, smooth and we paid a fair price. When we buy our next vette we would surely use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Earl, we can't thank you enough for your comments.  Our team is specially trained on Corvettes, and we have been focused on providing the largest selection possible of the specialty vehicle.  Knowing you had a great experience is very satisfying and we so appreciate you sharing your experience with others.  Can't wait to see you again at one of our Corvette events, or when you're ready for a new Stingray!  Thanks again.
Oct 1, 2012
Our salesman treated us extremely well and we love the car! The car was as advertised and more. Thanks for working with us long distance!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Troy, so glad to hear your experience met your expectations.  We are so very thankful to have guests drive from so far away to consider our vehicle and our service, and glad that it was worth it for you.  Thanks for sharing your experience with others and best wishes!
May 30, 2012
Meet with Maurice who was to call me back ... but never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from George Matick Chevrolet:

Dick, we are sorry to hear about your experience and the lack of the follow up.  Maurice is no longer with our organization.  We hope sometime in the future when you are considering a new vehicle or servicing your current one, that you might think of us again and allow us another opportunity to treat you right.  Thanks for your feedback.

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC - 543 listings

3050 King Rd, China, MI 48054

4 reviews
Standford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 215 listings

15180 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

2 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc. - 151 listings

6167 S Saginaw St, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

3 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 377 listings

3805 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48361

10 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 711 listings

64200 Van Dyke Rd, Washington, MI 48095

12 reviews
Serra Chevrolet

28111 Telegraph Road, Southfield, MI 48034

10 reviews
Rodgers Chevrolet - 482 listings

23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

6 reviews
Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton - 2 listings

1070 U.S. 12, Clinton, MI 49236

14 reviews
Les Stanford Chevrolet - 1004 listings

21730 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

18 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 666 listings

725 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

8 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 524 listings

31850 Ford Rd, Garden City, MI 48135

8 reviews
Vic Canever Chevrolet - 26 listings

3000 Owen Rd, Fenton, MI 48430

13 reviews
Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia - 585 listings

32570 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

9 reviews
Feldman Chevrolet of Highland - 454 listings

3372 W Highland Rd, Highland, MI 48357

7 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet - 713 listings

6750 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48346

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,119 Great Deals out of 132,888 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Corvette
391 Great Deals out of 19,077 listings starting at $2,499
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
176 Great Deals out of 4,719 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
135 Great Deals out of 9,960 listings starting at $6,900
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
6 Great Deals out of 442 listings starting at $8,995
Used Chevrolet SS
8 Great Deals out of 763 listings starting at $28,195
Used Chevrolet Express
116 Great Deals out of 5,891 listings starting at $3,900
Used Chevrolet Camaro
718 Great Deals out of 37,299 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
962 Great Deals out of 36,207 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
77 Great Deals out of 10,884 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Cruze
951 Great Deals out of 61,226 listings starting at $3,997
Used Chevrolet Suburban
575 Great Deals out of 24,090 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Colorado
333 Great Deals out of 17,401 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
180 Great Deals out of 12,122 listings starting at $4,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 33,649 listings starting at $2,799